StarStarStarStarStar The nicest people ever.The exam was quick and t... — Richard O.

The nicest people ever.The exam was quick and thorough...Looking forward to the next appt.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Willard and everyone are awesome.  — Kathryn D.

Dr. Willard and everyone are awesome.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It always feels like family coming to this offi... — Leah E.

It always feels like family coming to this office.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fast and complete.......in and out and no wait ... — Leamon R.

Fast and complete.......in and out and no wait time.......

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. — Allen M.

I am very satisfied with my dental work provided by Dr. Willard. He was able to fix a delicate break in my front teeth and bonded it successfully. It's been almost a year and it is still holding up very good. My teeth look great after cleaning and I have applied all of the recommendations I have been given to keep my teeth looking very bright, white and healthy.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Like always, I trust Dr. Willard in helping me ... — Kathryn D.

Like always, I trust Dr. Willard in helping me make the best choices in my dental care.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduling good. Reminders close to anouing  — Christy K.

Scheduling good. Reminders close to annoying

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar bridge placement/they explained the next steps ... — Darlene O.

bridge placement/they explained the next steps and what to expect next time. Really appreciate the explaination

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Care and Kindness — Harriet D.

Dr. Willard never fails to greet you with a smile and calls you by your first name. Very nice to be treated by some one who knows you and takes the time to do so. Never have I felt any pain under his careful care. The staff is great and also takes special care to insure your comfort. Should you choose Dr. Willard as tour dentist, you will always be glad you did. Sincerely, Hedy Davis

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always leave smiling.  — Vicki G.

Always leave smiling.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy does a great job. Very personable as wel... — Michael B.

Cindy does a great job. Very personable as well.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Let me come on the wrong day and never said a t... — Betty A.

Let me come on the wrong day and never said a thing, just took care of me.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable & Pleasant Experience — Susan G.

Hygienist does an outstanding job of cleaning teeth and Dr. Willard is always thorough in his examination. Always an enjoyable and pleasant experience.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They actually care...great service!! — Joyce H.

I appreciate all the friendly service. They actually want you there. Places rush you out the door but they take the time to make sure everything you came for is taken care of. Even Dr. Christian pauses to make sure you don't have any other questions. Even when it's busy he doesn't treat you like cattle.

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. — Timothy B.

Friendly...courteous.... and informative . I will tell friends and family.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicholas A.

Fast in and out. Great service. Great cleaning.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There was a misunderstanding but i think we got... — Ronald B.

There was a misunderstanding but i think we got it worked out satisfactory. Good job on the filling and asjustment on partials.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office and your team! Very efficie... — Robert J.

I love your office and your team! Very efficient and friendly.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with respect. They know that I ha... — Linda D.

I was treated with respect. They know that I had a bad experience at a dentist when I was ten and they try to male me comfortable.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind and gentle. Never once been hurt, a... — Harriet D.

Always kind and gentle. Never once been hurt, and my comfort is a main concern.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Shelly gives great care to her patients. She re... — Michael C.

Shelly gives great care to her patients. She really cares. I trust Dr. Willard and staff. My wife and I have been going there for almost 15 years.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shawn M.

Our family has been very happy with our switch to Dr. Willard!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Don't even think of going somewhere else. — David W.

As always lots of reminders ahead of scheduled appointment which is great for busy people. Always a friendly greeting upon arrival. Never a prolonged wait in lobby. Very friendly and professional hygienists. And of course the Doc always has an easy going and interactive chairside manner. Have recommended the office numerous times over the years.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Martha N.

Have always had Great care from Dr Willards office staff and Dr Willard. I would highly recommend.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the friendly front desk to the professiona... — Kevin M.

From the friendly front desk to the professional treatment from the Clinical staff, you will feel like an important guest the entire time you are at Christian Willard's office. It really is always a pleasant experience! So thankful to have you in Branson!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and thorough dental care. Hygienists... — Paul B.

Excellent and thorough dental care. Hygienists have wonderful interpersonal skills and are obviously well-trained.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by all! — Nancy M.

Excellent service by all!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Do you really think I am going to say something... — Gwendolyn S.

Do you really think I am going to say something bad about the office, and especially little Heather?

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest sraff and concern for the patient ... — Delores H.

The greatest sraff and concern for the patient needs. Very nice and very friendly and explains in detail your options.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team is always pleasant and professional. T... — Dori R.

The team is always pleasant and professional. They do a great job.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Willard and staff are the best! They make ... — Kendra S.

Dr. Willard and staff are the best! They make going to the dentist actually pleasant. :)

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy Patient — Judy B.

My husband and I are very happy with the 248 Dental Clinic staff. We have been going to this office for years now and we couldn’t be happier.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service--as always! — Kathy D.

Excellent service--as always!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon S.

Just moved to the area and everyone treated me like I had been with them for a long time.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  — John C.

I really appreciate how pleasant and nice everyone in the office has been with me every time I’ve visited. When I’ve needed to come in for an appointment my schedule has always been accommodated. Through all my cleanings and dental procedures everyone caring for me has made me feel happy and calm. I am extremely grateful to have found Dr. Willard’s wonderful team.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Committed to overall patient well being — Lisa T.

Dr. Willard and his entire staff do a fantastic job of caring for their patients. They are professional in their work but are committed to caring beyond just about your teeth.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very positive experience! Love this office! — Vicki G.

A very positive experience! Love this office!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Sheri my hygienist- she’s very th... — Sandra P.

I really like Sheri my hygienist- she’s very thorough & explains what she’s doing as I ask questions too.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Willard and his staff are great! They let m... — Gloria R.

Dr. Willard and his staff are great! They let me know exactly what they recommend and encourage me to do all I can to promote my dental health. They are almost always on time, too!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and appt. On time. Explain everyt... — Vickie H.

Very friendly and appt. On time. Explain everything you need to know about what is going on with your mouth.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is made easier by the trea... — Jeanette D.

Going to the dentist is made easier by the treatment received here at Dr. Willard’s!! Everyone is kind and makes your visit pleasant.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable doctor and staf... — Paula H.

Very friendly and knowledgeable doctor and staff. I highly recommend them.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I hadn't been to a dentist in over 20 years  — Deborah S.

I hadn't been to a dentist in over 20 years due to very bad experiences. My teeth were a mess. Dr. Willard and his staff were so fantastic. Their caring and concerns for my comfort and financial ability go above anything I expected. I absolutely recommend them.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was just great. — Joyce H.

Everybody was just great.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just in Time — Allen M.

The enamel of one of the front teeth in my bridge fell out, which was obviously noticeable. I was having professional pictures taken the next day. The staff worked me in and Dr. Willard performed the repair perfectly. I am very thankful.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental experience — David A.

Always have a great experience here at Dr. Willard's office. Professional staff, efficient and friendly staff

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Willard and his staff have such a high level... — Kim C.

Dr Willard and his staff have such a high level of compassion and really care about you as a patient and individual. I came in for an extraction very nervous and anxious, Dr. Willard and his nurse were very understanding, treated me with compassion and without judgement.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and accommodating! Would recommend to... — Ruth N.

Friendly and accommodating! Would recommend to others!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great People  — Stanley B.

If you want dental care with a professional staff that treat you like a friend then this is the place for you!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff are friendly and get you in and out ... — William M.

Your staff are friendly and get you in and out quickly

Apr 29, 2019