StarStarStarStarNo Star December 4 office visit — Rose V.

Everyone at your office is very friendly and efficient. Cindy did a good job of cleaning my teeth, and there were no other issues with my teeth, for which I was glad.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome...our whole family has been going for y... — Darren G.

Awesome...our whole family has been going for years...you have a terificblend of professionalism coupled with a welcoming,family-type atmosphere...Shelly is the best!!!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional teeth cleaning. — Allen M.

Shelly did a great job cleaning my teeth; however, she did a greater service to me by discovering why I was getting cavities and chronic dry mouth. I have been using an inhaler or asthma for several years; however, I was not aware that I need to rinse my mouth after each use.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! — Leah E.

I love this office! So thankful I found Dr. Willard and his crew! It is always pleasant and even with out of network insurance they work hard to make my family dental care as reasonable as possible! My kids love it here too! 5, 7 and 16

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great, professional office. — Gwendolyn S.

Always great, professional office.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Willard I give you and your staff high mark... — Joe C.

Dr. Willard I give you and your staff high marks. Thank you for your presence in the community.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for asking me to participate in your sur — Larry R.

Thank you for asking me to participate in your survey. Experience with Dr. Willard’s clinic was supreme.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always great  — Joyce H.

I’m normally not a nervous person, but I was a little nervous that day as I was getting a cavity filled. The student had a very friendly greeting. I waited only 2 minutes for Dr Willard. He was very gentle with me. I had not realized He gave me the shot already. Everything was fast and efficient. I also liked that he would ask how I was during the procedure. He was very caring.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, nice atmosphere! Always a pleasan... — William O.

Great people, nice atmosphere! Always a pleasant experience!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr Willard's office.  — Sue K.

Highly recommend Dr Willard's office.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good teeth, happy life! — Victoria V.

Always happy to come in and have a clean. Dr Willard had a thorough look in and felt around my mouth... all good. Thank you for a great service ... I pride in good dental higiene. Keep up with your great work!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good to go as planned! — Elven A.

All went as planned. Appreciate getting in and out in a timely manner. Look forward to using my new cap!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Year in and year out, Dr. Willard's office offe... — Kevin M.

Year in and year out, Dr. Willard's office offers exceptionally friendly service at competitive prices! Staff is always extremely competent and they treat everyone like family!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, friendly, professional, and fast!  — Steven W.

As always, friendly, professional, and fast!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think her name was Heather. I thought she did... — Wayne P.

I think her name was Heather. I thought she did an excellent and through job of cleaning my teeth, I hope to see her for my next cleaning.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars . No problem, no complaints, satisfact... — Nancy M.

5 stars . No problem, no complaints, satisfactory visit.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All is well with the root canal yesterday. My a... — Alan S.

All is well with the root canal yesterday. My appointment for additional work is next Tuesday.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate that you got me in so quickly. Thank... — Jeanette D.

Appreciate that you got me in so quickly. Thank you.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bill Skains — William S.

Excellent doctor and staff. Always professional.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and dentist all are friendly and professi... — Marilyn S.

Staff and dentist all are friendly and professional.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Whole tooth and nothing but the tooth! — Elven A.

Worked well! Consistent Proffessional Care!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very curtious and Professional 👍🏼 — Dallas F.

Always very curtious and Professional 👍🏼

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure visiting you guys!! — Alan M.

Always a pleasure visiting you guys. Grape has always been my favorite and Heather hoards those samples for me each chance she gets. Now that's customer service!!!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Willard and his staff are amazing! My fami... — Abigail W.

Dr. Willard and his staff are amazing! My family loves going here for all of our dental needs. The staff and dental hygienists are kind, and really go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Dr. Willard does a great job of putting you at ease and explaining things in such a way that you can understand. My kids actually love going to the dentist! We are treated like family:)

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so helpful and pleasant. It... — Alice M.

Everyone is always so helpful and pleasant. It makes going to the dentist much easier.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, thorough, and professional care from top ... — Paul B.

Kind, thorough, and professional care from top to bottom.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient I was blown away with the prof... — Alan S.

As a new patient I was blown away with the professionalism of the staff with whom I had contact. The facility is off the chart in terms of decor and state of the art equipment. The environment encourages procrastinators like myself to be more responsible in seeking the professional services offered by this facility.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care all the way!  — Pamela R.

Excellent care all the way!

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy did a great job cleaning my teeth. I also... — Cindy B.

Cindy did a great job cleaning my teeth. I also like the fact that she explained to me at the beginning when checking my teeth with numbers, that 1-3 meant good and above it was something to discuss.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great even though appt got messed up. They care... — Eleanor L.

Great even though appt got messed up. They care

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place — Kathryn D.

Dr. Willard's awesome, along with all the others in the office. I never dread going. Always calm and professional. Treated like family. Thanks to you all.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As how always . Professional from front desk t... — Mary L.

As how always . Professional from front desk to dental care by hygenist and staff! Thank you.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient!!: ) — Warren C.

Dr. Christian Willard and all his Staff are a very Profesional and Caring group. I'm extremely glad I chose them. Actually i was Referred to them by another happy patient .

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional feeling with each visit. ... — Steven C.

Always a professional feeling with each visit. Really great teamwork.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Willard and his staff are wonderful! Outsta... — Jill H.

Dr. Willard and his staff are wonderful! Outstanding care and expertise.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Over the past 68 years, I have been under the c... — Larry R.

Over the past 68 years, I have been under the care of several dentists. However, the dental care that I have received from Dr. Willard and his entire staff has been the VERY BEST. I highly recommmend 248 Dental, "where they care much more about what's in your mouth than what's in your pocket."

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Willard's office is very friend... — Cindy J.

Everyone at Dr. Willard's office is very friendly and caring. They make going to the dentist a lot easier.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Willard for over 20 ye... — Robert K.

I have been going to Dr. Willard for over 20 years. I have always had a good experience and I would highly recommend having Dr. Willard and his team take care of you and your teeth. Thank you for the years of great care.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, all the staff were friendly & courte... — E'van O.

As always, all the staff were friendly & courteous!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care all around!  — Pamela R.

Excellent care all around!

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were fantastic and fixed my lost fillings ... — Brenda G.

They were fantastic and fixed my lost fillings that day.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and very kind, this... — Linda L.

Everyone is always friendly and very kind, this really means a lot. Thanks for taking care of me.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always treats us with patience and caring. Very... — Neal L.

Always treats us with patience and caring. Very friendly atmosphere.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care by loving folks — Suzette B.

Always great care by loving folks

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit to Dr. Willard's... — Marjorie T.

I was very happy with my visit to Dr. Willard's office. The staff treated me very professionally.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Willard and this dental ... — Barbara H.

I highly recommend Dr. Willard and this dental office to anyone needing dental work.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great trip to the dentist! — James V.

Great trip to the dentist!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darren G.

Our family has been utilizing your services for years. We love the friendly atmosphere, and the level of service is simply excellent!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly, from the smilin... — Janet B.

Everyone is always so friendly, from the smiling office staff at the desk when you walk in, to the dental assistant, to the dentist. Dr. Willard and staff are always very gentle with their procedures which lowers my anxiety greatly.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit — Rose V.

As always, the hygienist did a thorough job. Cindy was very nice and considerate. The entire staff is always friendly and helpful.

May 25, 2018