StarStarStarStarStar Went in for teeth cleaning and checkup. — Ray B.

Went in for teeth cleaning and checkup. As always, great service, professional and knowledgeable. Staff and Doctor are great. I would recommend Dr. Willard and his staff to anyone.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with services. — Nancy M.

Very satisfied with services.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Larry Risner  — Larry R.

I have been to several dentists throughout my lifetime and you, your care, your professionalism, and your staff are number one in my book. Thank you, Larry Risner

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting me in so quickly. — Virgil M.

Thanks for getting me in so quickly.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a treat. Hope Shelly enjoyed her pork ri... — David W.

Always a treat. Hope Shelly enjoyed her pork rinds.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I got results! At my last visit, the dental hyg... — Sue H.

I got results! At my last visit, the dental hygienist recommended I purchase an Oral-B electric toothbrush to help with plaque buildup. I had never purchased such an expensive toothbrush, but I can tell you it was worth every penny. I used to dread the scraping, which usually took a long time in my case, but at this visit, there was barely any. Dr. Willard and his team are fantastic, but before now I did not like to go for a cleaning. Now I will look forward to it. :)

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have major anxiety about going to the dentis... — Sarah L.

I have major anxiety about going to the dentist. It was a pleasant surprise how comfortable everyone made me feel. The entire staff was very friendly and I will definitely recommend Dr.Willard to everyone I know.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional service at the highest  — Paul B.

Excellent and professional service at the highest level. Well-trained hygenists and Doc is no slouch either! Best overall dental care I have had in over 60 years.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent People to work with, and Fair & Trust... — Warren C.

Excellent People to work with, and Fair & Trustworthy too!!: )

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental experience!  — Kathy D.

Excellent dental experience!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with visit. — Marlyn C.

I am very pleased with visit.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always I received excellent care at my recen... — Lincoln L.

As always I received excellent care at my recent dental cleaning. Many thanks!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Willard is a great dentist. — Josephine S.

Dr. Willard is a great dentist.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great  — Alvin S.

great all good it was all good and good taken care of and explain and well taken care of and I will be back

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was very happy with my visit. I wa... — Barbara P.

As always I was very happy with my visit. I was a bit more nervous this time with my extraction but it was basically painless and quick. No problems afterwards.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Friendly Staff — Janet H.

Everyone at the office is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Makes going to the dentist almost enjoyable.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry R.

Dental cleaning was very professional and my hygienist was very friendly.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan P.

I even received a call the day after my visit to see how I was doing.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service . Quick and painless. — William R.

Good service . Quick and painless.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — Preston J.

Beinog new to the area it is always difficult to find a new provider particularly when you have been with your former for several years. The staff here made me feel welcome and as comfortable as I can get in a dentist office. I searched the internet to find a new Dentist and you

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable w/ no pain........ — Leamon R.

Comfortable w/ no pain........

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm seen on time, and always get good service a... — David K.

I'm seen on time, and always get good service at 248 Dental.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was most grateful that Dr. Willard and Shelly... — Patty S.

I was most grateful that Dr. Willard and Shelly came in on their time off to help relieve pain in my tooth/gum area.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sherry always does a great job!! — Kimberly B.

Sherry always does a great job!!

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Francie H.

The staff and dental hygienists are always very friendly, and do their best to put you at ease. Considerate to your comfort and are efficient. Dr. Willard is just as friendly and very though in his exam. We have gone to him for at least 9 years.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job Dr Willard! No pain at all after my ... — Sandra D.

Great job Dr Willard! No pain at all after my extraction and only slight soreness. Thanks

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my appointments. This... — Stacy N.

I always look forward to my appointments. This is the best dental office in Branson.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star December 4 office visit — Rose V.

Everyone at your office is very friendly and efficient. Cindy did a good job of cleaning my teeth, and there were no other issues with my teeth, for which I was glad.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome...our whole family has been going for y... — Darren G.

Awesome...our whole family has been going for years...you have a terificblend of professionalism coupled with a welcoming,family-type atmosphere...Shelly is the best!!!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional teeth cleaning. — Allen M.

Shelly did a great job cleaning my teeth; however, she did a greater service to me by discovering why I was getting cavities and chronic dry mouth. I have been using an inhaler or asthma for several years; however, I was not aware that I need to rinse my mouth after each use.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! — Leah E.

I love this office! So thankful I found Dr. Willard and his crew! It is always pleasant and even with out of network insurance they work hard to make my family dental care as reasonable as possible! My kids love it here too! 5, 7 and 16

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great, professional office. — Gwendolyn S.

Always great, professional office.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Willard I give you and your staff high mark... — Joe C.

Dr. Willard I give you and your staff high marks. Thank you for your presence in the community.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for asking me to participate in your sur — Larry R.

Thank you for asking me to participate in your survey. Experience with Dr. Willard’s clinic was supreme.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always great  — Joyce H.

I’m normally not a nervous person, but I was a little nervous that day as I was getting a cavity filled. The student had a very friendly greeting. I waited only 2 minutes for Dr Willard. He was very gentle with me. I had not realized He gave me the shot already. Everything was fast and efficient. I also liked that he would ask how I was during the procedure. He was very caring.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, nice atmosphere! Always a pleasan... — William O.

Great people, nice atmosphere! Always a pleasant experience!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr Willard's office.  — Sue K.

Highly recommend Dr Willard's office.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good teeth, happy life! — Victoria V.

Always happy to come in and have a clean. Dr Willard had a thorough look in and felt around my mouth... all good. Thank you for a great service ... I pride in good dental higiene. Keep up with your great work!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good to go as planned! — Elven A.

All went as planned. Appreciate getting in and out in a timely manner. Look forward to using my new cap!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Year in and year out, Dr. Willard's office offe... — Kevin M.

Year in and year out, Dr. Willard's office offers exceptionally friendly service at competitive prices! Staff is always extremely competent and they treat everyone like family!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, friendly, professional, and fast!  — Steven W.

As always, friendly, professional, and fast!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think her name was Heather. I thought she did... — Wayne P.

I think her name was Heather. I thought she did an excellent and through job of cleaning my teeth, I hope to see her for my next cleaning.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars . No problem, no complaints, satisfact... — Nancy M.

5 stars . No problem, no complaints, satisfactory visit.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All is well with the root canal yesterday. My a... — Alan S.

All is well with the root canal yesterday. My appointment for additional work is next Tuesday.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate that you got me in so quickly. Thank... — Jeanette D.

Appreciate that you got me in so quickly. Thank you.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bill Skains — William S.

Excellent doctor and staff. Always professional.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and dentist all are friendly and professi... — Marilyn S.

Staff and dentist all are friendly and professional.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Whole tooth and nothing but the tooth! — Elven A.

Worked well! Consistent Proffessional Care!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very curtious and Professional 👍🏼 — Dallas F.

Always very curtious and Professional 👍🏼

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure visiting you guys!! — Alan M.

Always a pleasure visiting you guys. Grape has always been my favorite and Heather hoards those samples for me each chance she gets. Now that's customer service!!!

Sep 14, 2018