StarStarStarStarStar Fun at the Dentist!? — Robert S.

Yes, the dentist can be fun! OK, getting your teeth drilled may not sound all that thrilling, but at least you are with great company! Dr. McKinney and staff are like family and greet you and treat you that way from the moment you arrive, to the moment you leave. They always leave me smiling!

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Making time for me the morning after I called a... — Robert S.

Making time for me the morning after I called and given me the most pain free filling in my 50 years was fantastic. I am lucky to have found Dr. McKinney

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely staff and doctor(s)! Always smiling... — Kylan S.

Lovely staff and doctor(s)! Specifically Dr. McKinney and Dr. Mac! Everyone in the office is smiling, laughing or singing. I have SEVERE and diagnosed PTSD-- in most particular, medical trauma. This office has been so gentle, helpful and loving that I feel I'm overcoming some of my fears by coming specifically to Dr. McKinney's office. Hurry to get in before they fill up with patients. Oh- and the dental work is absolutely top-notch! Seriously, just go here.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot remember if I have ever been so disapp... — Steven K.

I cannot remember if I have ever been so disappointed with this dental office.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary R.

As always it was a pleasant experience, the staff was very friendly and performed their duties in a professional manner.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the professional and person... — James C.

I really appreciate the professional and personal attention and care. Very difficult to find so many services in one office where I live on the east coast. I always reserve any major work if possible for January when I visit San Diego and Dr. McKinney's office.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental care! — Jeff K.

Fantastic care. Dr. McKinney and staff have their patient’s comfort as their #1 goal while providing excellent results. Besides that they are all so nice! Highly recommend.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharlene P.

It is a pleasure to walk into an office that has such a welcoming atmosphere. Good people, good conversations and good care.

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccably clean office and amazing dentist! — Kylan S.

Impeccably clean office- from top to bottom and front to back. Dr. McKinney is an excellent dentist. You can completely trust the entire office.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit. Everyone was friendly. So glad... — Jolene Q.

Wonderful visit. Everyone was friendly. So glad this is where I go for my dental needs!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent ... — Terry E.

5 star review! Been going here for years! Love them all! Very professional & friendly!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McKinney and his staff are great......very ... — Paula B.

Dr. McKinney and his staff are great......very caring and professional and will be our family (and close friend's) dental practice for a long time to come. I actually changed dentists when he opened his own practice and so glad I did.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit I was taken right away I really app... — Richard C.

Great visit I was taken right away I really appreciate that. The hygienist was very nice and made the cleaning very easy Dr Mc Kinney stopped by just to check on me. I have been going to this office for maybe 5 years now. Dr McKinney is an excellent dentist and even saw me on a Saturday for a dental emergency.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist experience ever! — Edward V.

The Staff at Dr. McKinney's office are very professional and very positive people. Donna cleaned my teeth very gently, and didn't leave any "footprints on my chest" like at my last dentist's office. Dr. McKinney is great even though he is younger than my wallet.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great appointment at Dr. McKinney's off... — Avery H.

Another great appointment at Dr. McKinney's office! Donna the Hygienist is always great! Gentle and through.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are so friendly, cheery and helpf... — Angelo F.

All the staff are so friendly, cheery and helpful. The work is done well and if there are adjustments to be made, not a problem. Fees are fair and financing is available.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am making sure that Dr. McKinney and his staf... — Phil F.

I am making sure that Dr. McKinney and his staff.....will be my dentist as I know reach 65. IN MOUTH I TRUST.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient for 30 years.  — Kenton S.

I’ve been a patient for 30 years.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was fast and painless as always. — Ed H.

It was fast and painless as always.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and staff  — Tammie J.

Always a pleasant experience at each appt. Dr. McKinney and staff are wonderful! Thank you all for the great care!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Donna truly listens to me and then digs into th... — Steven K.

Donna truly listens to me and then digs into the cabinet to fill the goodie bag with what I use. Of course, my teeth and gums are well cared for.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Donna is a great hygienist! — Alison D.

Donna is the best! I've only been 3 times for a cleaning and have been super happy every time. She does a great job and is very personable. Dr. McKinney is also very nice, but because I have "boring" teeth, he's only done the quick checkups after the cleaning. He has done fillings for my husband, though, and diagnosed an impacted wisdom tooth that would have created some future problems. What is really nice is that everyone seems genuinely happy and to get along with each other... all positive energy. We are glad we go to this practice!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McKinney — Jolene Q.

I always feel like a valued patient at Dr. McKinney's office. All of the staff work together to make the dental experience a positive one!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always well taken care of, thank you for asking... — Ryan L.

Always well taken care of, thank you for asking for my feedback!

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like the electronic reminders.  — Christina H.

I like the electronic reminders.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another painless, efficient and excellent teeth... — Kaly M.

Another painless, efficient and excellent teeth cleaning! Lisa was terrific!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. The hygienist, Wanda, was awesome ... — James N.

Great visit. The hygienist, Wanda, was awesome and I will request her on my return visits.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Alan Jr. H.

I always have a great experience when I visit McKinney Family Dentistry. Everyone is super nice and helpful.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable , professional and very caring. — Barbara B.

Very knowledgeable , very caring. Our family including grandchildren go to Dr McKinney. He and his staff are A+.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A first class operation. You come away knowing... — Susan C.

A first class operation. You come away knowing what your needs are and advice for prevention. Dr. Chris is up to date and down to earth... And his hygienist, Wanda, is a hoot!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning job. found a chip on outside of ... — Kent L.

Great cleaning job. found a chip on outside of one molar. Will have that fixed next Tuesday.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend, Restored Faith in Dentistry!  — Stephanie M.

I can't say enough positive things about this dental office, Dr. Chris McKinney and his staff are all amazing. March of this year I needed an emergency visit because the tooth pain I had was intolerable. McKinney Family Dentistry was the only office that returned my call and got me in within 24 hours. The visit resulted in getting an emergency root canal which I will admit could have been avoided had I been going to the dentist regularly. Dr. Chris McKinney and his office have changed my view on regular checkups as well as restored faith in dentistry by providing support and not judgement for the years of not going. Since the emergency visit I have been back for a regular checkup (Wanda was outstanding) and will be switching the entire family to this office. Highly recommend McKinney Family Dentistry!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great Dr, well run office! The apex of ortho... — Sarah B.

A great Dr, well run office! The apex of orthodontist technology and contemporary knowledge.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Mckinney Family dentistry wa... — Rudy W.

My experience with Mckinney Family dentistry was positive and informative. The staff was friendly and professional. As always Dr. McKinney was pleasant, attentive and professional. Thank you!!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar At age 65 I've had only 2 dentist since I was a... — Patrick F.

At age 65 I've had only 2 dentist since I was a kid prior to Chris, Brannon & Brannon and Dr. Fleeter. Let's just say Wayne left me in good hands

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr McKinney. He is a good li... — Christine C.

I highly recommend Dr McKinney. He is a good listener, very sympathetic, and best of all, he takes the time to get the job done right.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Dr McKinney office... — Avery H.

Always a great experience at Dr McKinney office!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven K.

I got in 20 minutes after I called for an appointment. That is remarkable availability.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING DENTAL PRACTICE — Jeffrey N.

I've been going to Dr McKinney for a few years now for all my dental needs. He is a superb dentist and my dental health has improved greatly under his care. Notable is his ability, with an assist from technology, to prepare and install crowns in a single visit - no bothersome temporary crowns. Donna, who cleans my teeth, is fantastic. The billing and scheduling personnel are friendly and accommodating. Dr. McKinney has assembled a great group of professionals to assist him in his practice. I wouldn't think of going elsewhere for my dental needs!!

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasant experience at Dr McKinne... — Scott D.

It's always a pleasant experience at Dr McKinneys office. He takes the time to explain what he's doing and why which makes me much more comfortable. The entire team is pleasant, friendly and professional.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience with Donna and chris — Walter M.

Another great experience with Donna and Chris

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Donna does a great job — Alison D.

Donna does a great job and everyone in the office is very nice.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff ever. They treat you like family. — Robert S.

Best staff ever. They treat you like family.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maria A.

Awesome, professional staff!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and gentle, Dr McKinney ... — Thomas B.

Friendly, professional and gentle, Dr McKinney and the staff provide expert care that we're all looking for in a dental practice.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I am part of the McKinney Family — Donna P.

I feel like I am part of the McKinney Family

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy with Dr. McKinney and his sta... — Deborah H.

We are very happy with Dr. McKinney and his staff. He provides care for our family of 4 and we are impressed with how professional and friendly everyone in the office treats our family.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental service - you'll feel like family  — Kaly M.

Always a painless pleasure!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Called Wednesday to have an explanation of the ... — Linda S.

Called Wednesday to have an explanation of the billing because I believe it's wrong. Have not heard back yet.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff Great service Dr. McKinney was grea... — Jeff C.

Great staff Great service Dr. McKinney was great with my son on his first visit to the dentist.

Mar 19, 2017