StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Devlin and his entire staff  — MARGUERITE W.

Dr. Devlin and his entire staff are professional in every way. The patient is treated as if he/she is the only patient in the world. Every aspect of the exam is thoroughly explained and questions are answered immediately.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Permanent Filling, Great experience! — DUANE M.

I had a permanent filling put in on a tooth that had recently had a root canal. Dr. Devlin's team was awesome for setting up my appointment very quickly and helping me get my insurance info squared away. When I arrived, it was very easy to get checked in and fill out all the paperwork electronically. Dr. Devlin was very welcoming and friendly as we went through the procedure in less than 15 min! I was in and out the door quickly and I'm very appreciative of their great service. Thanks so much!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Staff — JEFFREY F.

Dr. Devlin and his staff are always helpful, patient and take care patient. I hated going to the Dentist -- not here. They make you very comfortable and take care of business.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here over 10 years... — KATHERINE P.

I've been coming to Dr. Devlin's office since I was a kid. The staff is always friendly and very professional. The outside can be deceiving but the inside is very clean, well designed, and has very up to date technology. I highly recommend.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Devlin and his staff are amazing. Not only a... — DEBBIE G.

Dr Devlin and his staff are amazing. Not only are they kind but their services are top notch. Everyone in the office puts you at ease and honestly no one loves going to the dentist! I for one am very anxious about dentle work and need a very gentle touch when needing anything besides a cleaning. Dr Devlin is the best. There is no pain - Dr. D makes sure if that. No anxiety or fear for me anymore. :)

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and professionalism as always! — JEFF D.

Excellent care and professionalism as always!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — ROBERTA S.

Always friendly faces. I used to dread going to the dentist but, not anymore. My cleaning was excellent. Thank you!!!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient of Dr. Devlin for over 10 y... — MICHAEL A.

Have been a patient of Dr. Devlin for over 10 years.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — EMILY S.

Very thorough. Hygienist explained what she was doing, what she was looking for, and gave good explanations of what might be causing my issue. The staff works well together and provide excellent care.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit — LEWIS W.

A fine visit in every respect. Excellent hygenist

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — STACY S.

I have been seeing Dr. Devlin and his team for a while now. Dr. Devlin has taken the time to explain thoroughly some of my dental issues and has made sure that I understood them prior to making big decisions. I appreciate the friendliness of him and his staff. It feels like when I come in, that I'm talking to my family!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and staff! Dr. Devlin and h... — JULIE M.

Outstanding service and staff! Dr. Devlin and his entire staff provide the highest level of care to their patients. Any questions I have are always answered and the treatment I receive is excellent. I highly recommend this office for all dental care!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every single person who works in this office is... — KERRY S.

Every single person who works in this office is friendly, welcoming and professional. Going into the dentist is usually not at the top of a person's bucket list, but it's a lot better when you are dealing with such good people.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and painless as usual. Dr. Devlin and his... — THAYNE R.

Quick and painless as usual. Dr. Devlin and his staff are always on point.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience getting to know new dentist... — DAVID K.

Pleasant experience getting to know new dentist.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friendly staff. Very pro... — GARETT W.

Great service and very friendly staff. Very professional and simple explanation of what was going on.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chris Devlin=GREAT Dentist!! — REBECCA B.

Chris Devlin=GREAT Dentist!!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — JOHN T.

Very competent and very nice group of professionals.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fear of the dentist erased! I have always bee... — MADELINE J.

Fear of the dentist erased! I have always been fearful of going to the dentist - the result of a bad experience as a kid. I have been going to Dr. Devlin for 26 years, now, and that fear has FINALLY gone. They are SO kind, gentle and understanding in that office - everybody from the secretaries to the hygienists to Dr. Devlin himself! Thank you ALL for taking such great care of me for 1/4 of a century!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great place for your teeth! — JASON L.

Dr. Devlin is an awesome dentist, and a really great guy to get to know. Love the staff like Gayle, Dot and Alice who are always on time, courteous and friendly. A happy patient for 19 years now.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to dr. Devlin's office... — GRETCHEN M.

My family has been going to dr. Devlin's office since 1995. He is an excellent dentist, explains every procedure he is doing or planning/suggesting to do. The office staff is extremely nice, helpful and courteous. I know many people who share my opinion- hope to see more of them to share it here. i would recommend dr Devlin to everyone.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar recent visit — ROANA F.

While I don't like going to the dentist even for a cleaning I do like coming here. Everyone including Alice and the other staff assistants and especially Sarah are great and make the visit very positive. Dr. Devlin is also great as he always remembers that I enjoy birds and is very through in his examination and explaining any issues with my teeth

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What I have to say is short and that is YOU GU... — KATHY W.

What I have to say is short and that is YOU GUYS ARE GREAT, AND WONDERFUL TO LAUGH AND TALK TO. LOVE ALL OF YOU. My visits are always pleasant.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Devlin practice the best in State College — JUDITH W.

20+ year very satisfied patient of Dr Devlin. Annie, Alice, Gayle, etc., the best staff.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly  — CHRISTINE S.

Staff is always friendly and explains things in detail

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a dental practice that i... — SHARON G.

If you are looking for a dental practice that is friendly, professional and high quality, visit Dr. Devlin's office!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These people are warm and welcoming. — JANE M.

These people are warm and welcoming; nice to have when you're nervous. No worries here, the hygienists are so nice . . . Dr. Devlin is kind and reassuring. I used to be a white-knuckler until a tooth emergency brought me here, and was introduced to this practice. That got me onto regular visits which is less scary than only going in for extreme emergencies. I like these people.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From fearful to favorable — STEVEN M.

I used to be afraid to go to the dentist. Dr. Devlin and his staff have helped me get past my fears and anxiety. Today, I look forward to going to see Dr. Devlin and his staff. I love the personal connection they make with the patients and the cheerfulness they have in the office. Today was a new "best day" - my blood pressure was actually normal at the dentist !!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Devlin has been taking care of my family's ... — RHONDA M.

Dr. Devlin has been taking care of my family's teeth for 19 years. He's the best. So calm and comforting for those of us who freak a little at being there. :) Everyone works together so smoothly.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice, as usual.  — MARTIN G.

Everyone was very nice, as usual.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had the best care you could possibly be give... — SEAN C.

We had the best care you could possibly be given. The staff and doctor were very accommodating, friendly, gentle and pleasant.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly professional and thoroughly friendly... — TERRY W.

Thoroughly professional and thoroughly friendly.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Devlin's office is one-of-a-kind. The staff... — RYAN G.

Dr. Devlin's office is one-of-a-kind. The staff is amazing and Dr. Devlin is the BEST! I have never had a complaint in my many years of going there for all of my dental needs. If they are able to work you in to their full schedule of happy customers - you'll never want to go anywhere else!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always caring and helpful — CARL B.

Always caring and helpful

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves Dr. Devlin and all of his staf... — TRISA S.

Our family loves Dr. Devlin and all of his staff. He and the staff are kind and patient. They care about the people they see and it shows in how they do their job.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! The staff and Dr. Devlin are ver... — INES M.

Great service! The staff and Dr. Devlin are very friendly and did an amazing job!!!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Devlin's care is exceptional — EMILY S.

Dr. Devlin's care is exceptional

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit. Excellent hygienist. — LEWIS W.

Another great visit. Excellent hygienist.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff which cares — KERRY S.

Going to the dentist, by definition, is not a fun experience. However, the friendliness of the staff and the way they show they care makes a normally-unpleasant experience much more tolerable.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy the friendly office staff and seei... — M M.

Always enjoy the friendly office staff and seeing smiling faces.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — ERIN N.

Great experience both times so far! Professional, courteous, skillful!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy the staff and Dr. Devlin's friendl... — MARK W.

Always enjoy the staff and Dr. Devlin's friendliness

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experiences — LUCINDA D.

Always have a good experience - very caring, knowledgeable people

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar There aren't any changes needed. All the staff... — CINDY T.

There aren't any changes needed. All the staff treats you like family.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — EDNA B.

Dr Devlin and his team are so very caring and thoughtful. Going to a dentist is one of the hardest things for me to endure due to past experiences and they make it very easy to relax. They also treat you with the utmost of respect. Your not just another medical record number.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best. Dentist. Ever! Dr. Devlin is kind, patie... — JANICE H.

Best. Dentist. Ever! Dr. Devlin is kind, patient, and trustworthy. I trust him to always take care of me and respect my fears. I've gone to him for almost 20 years. His staff is amazing and helpful.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive and kind group of professionals.... — SANDY G.

Very attentive and kind group of professionals. Would highly recommend.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at Dr. Devlin's office... — JENNIFER K.

Always a good experience at Dr. Devlin's office.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, as usual! — JEANIE G.

As always, I was called to the exam room right on time and was treated professionally.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Devlin and his staff are all great. A ver... — BRIAN H.

Dr. Devlin and his staff are all great. A very friendly and relaxed dental experience.

Mar 7, 2017