StarStarStarStarStar  — Mikki P.

Dr. Steve Leon gave me the best professional care I could possibily ask for on the same day of my medical need. Dr. Leon follows up on me to be sure that everything is progressing properly. Mikki Pierce

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You couldn't ask for a more caring eye doctor o... — Roberta B.

You couldn't ask for a more caring eye doctor or staff!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was clean and organized. Staff was ... — Lorri O.

Everything was clean and organized. Staff was very professional also extremely impressionable. Dr. Leon was fabulous. Took the time to explain every step to me so I understood what was going on. Loved my experience with this office! I will of course be going back and will highly recommend the doctor and staff at this location.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was SO friendly! They were also very a... — Leah M.

Everyone was SO friendly! They were also very accommodating when I brought my 2 month old son with me.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Impressed  — Levi A.

Everyone there was amazing including the front desk chicks..

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Dr. Steve and his father, John, ... — John K.

I have gone to Dr. Steve and his father, John, for 50 years. They were and are extremely great optometrists. Besides that, they are great friends and support the Villa Grove community.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very good. I was greeted warmly a... — Ruth S.

My visit was very good. I was greeted warmly and received excellent care and explanations

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jerry warnes — Jerry W.

I have been a patient for over 60yrs. First with Dr John and now Dr Steve. The answers listed below explains why I keep coming back.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Leon is the greatest - went to see him with ... — Kevin O.

Dr Leon is the greatest - went to see him with a problem - properly diagnosed the issue and recommended repair - I see better than I have in years - thank you

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall excellent experience! Dr. Leon the bes... — Marcia W.

Overall excellent experience! Dr. Leon the best!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care... — Joni K.

I have always had a great experience with Dr. Leon. My first eye exam was with Steve’s Dad when I was in the third grade. So it’s been a family affair and I’ve always had excellent care!!!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry T.

Dr Leon has been our eye doctor for a long time,for us their is none better, Chittick has been also very good,friendly, courteous,and very understanding

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people ! — Larry R.

Had a good time with everyone I talked with

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice Y.

As always Dr. Leon was very thorough. Excellent care and he does not prescribe something that you don't need.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very excellent service great office personal — Ronald T.

very excellent service great office personal

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have always been very pleased ... — Judith S.

My husband and I have always been very pleased with our experience with Dr. Steve

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service great — Robert D.

As long as Steve is there, service will meet expectations. Been going to him and his dad for years.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You can't find a better Dr. than Dr. Leon.  — Linda B.

You can't find a better Dr. than Dr. Leon. I hope he doesn't want to retire very soon. He actually cares about his patients. I gave complete confidence in him.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chittick Eye Care In Villa Grove, Illinois — Rita C.

This is the absolute best. Dr. Steve Leon and everyone in the office are excellent!!

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and explained things in layman terms. ... — Jack S.

Friendly and explained things in layman terms. Very good vist!!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ! .. — Rita C.

You will never be treated any other way but with care and concern!! Every person in this office is very professional and totally experienced! I have been going to this office for many years, and this has been the case always.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve Leon provides excellent eye care. His ... — Charles W.

Dr. Steve Leon provides excellent eye care. His exams are thorough and he does a great job explaining the condition of my eyes. If you want superior care see Dr. Leon.

Aug 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diana L.

Thank you for another visit to Chittick Eye Care. There is nothing more important than caring for your eyes! Dr. Steve Leon is the BEST!!

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia B.

My experience at Dr. Leon's office was good as always. I think all of the staff are very caring and helpful. I really was surprised when i found out that I had a problem with my eyes becasue everything had been going so well. I will go to a specialist on Tues of this week. Thank you everying for your caring and support. Beth Barthiolomew

Jul 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I received helpful and kind service from the staff at Chittick Family Eye Care of Villa Grove... — Brenda L.

I received helpful and kind service from the staff at Chittick Family Eye Care of Villa Grove

Jul 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very good appointment,always with Dr. Leon... — Larry T.

Very good appointment,always with Dr. Leon

Jul 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I bought a pair of glasses from Chittick last year. I had to bring them in for numerous adjustment... — Linda P.

I bought a pair of glasses from Chittick last year. I had to bring them in for numerous adjustment. I asked if I could have them replaced. The answer was always no. When Leons owned the eye care, this would never have happened. I started with Dr. John Leon in 1953. Think my business is now sadly going elsewhere.

Jul 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing lacking in Chittick exam at Villa Grove! — Barbara S.

Always a pleasant experience when visiting the clinic! Staff pleasant, friendly and helpful. I know I am getting a full and thorough exam with the entire procedure explained fully.

Jul 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My June 24 visit to Dr. Leon — Patty O.

I would definitely recommend Dr. Leon to anyone looking for a qualified eye doctor. He is thorough and very knowledgeable about all aspects of eye care.

Jun 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We have always been very pleased with Dr. Steve Leon and feel that we get an excellent eye exam. ... — Judith S.

We have always been very pleased with Dr. Steve Leon and feel that we get an excellent eye exam. The staff is all so friendly and pleasant and fun to be around.

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra G.

Excellent care, as always, from Dr. Steve Leon.

May 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — James T.

We have been coming to Steve for so many years (me many years before Jim) so it is every evident that we are satisfied with his services. He's always there to do what we need and if he can't he goes the extra mile for our help! Deanna

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and very helpful as usual. Dr. Steve Leon is the best! — Judith P.

Everyone was friendly and very helpful as usual. Dr. Steve Leon is the best!

Mar 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My son and I had a wonderful experience. Everyone was so patient with my 9 month old — Heather W.

My son and I had a wonderful experience. Everyone was so patient with my 9 month old. I really appreciate everyone's help. Also, Dr. Leon is amazing! I forgot my glasses and he made a special trip and brought them to my home. It was a great feeling knowing how well we were taken care of!

Feb 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the care that I received and every thing was explained so I understood... — Bobbie W.

I was very pleased with the care that I received and every thing was explained so I understood what was happening with my eyes.

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was fine! — Robert T.

Every thing was fine! I am 73 years old and have been a patient of Dr. John & Steve since I was 14 years old! Thanks for taking care of me!

Feb 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the missing contact!  — Tiffany P.

Thanks for the missing contact!

Jan 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience.  — Autumn J.

I love doing business here. They are friendly and helpful. Thanks

Jan 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fix your answering system — Carl W.

Fix your answering system

Jan 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was welcomed and treated professionally along with a personal touch. Thank you. — Charles H.

I was welcomed and treated professionally along with a personal touch. Thank you.

Dec 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Was great to see you Dr. Steve. And Danny was veryeasy to converse with as well. — Robert L.

Was great to see you Dr. Steve. And Danny was very easy to converse with as well.

Dec 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Thanks — Mary B.

Very good experience. Thanks

Nov 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I've already recommended your business. — Joseph W.

I've already recommended your business.

Nov 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, as usual! — Carole R.

Everything was great, as usual!

Nov 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I will see you in a year. — Susan M.

I will see you in a year.

Oct 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Had an issue with one of my eyes watering and just uncomfortable — Thomas S.

Had an issue with one of my eyes watering and just uncomfortable. They got me right in and made time for me.

Oct 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. DrLeon really cares about his patients.  — Randall W.

Great visit. DrLeon really cares about his patients.

Oct 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar How can one improve on excellent? jpt — Judith T.

How can one improve on excellent? jpt

Sep 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Another outstanding visit from the personal professionals. Thank you. — Howard E.

Another outstanding visit from the personal professionals. Thank you.

Sep 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I find Dr — Kevin M.

I find Dr. Leon to be focused, conscious, friendly, and has a disarming way to put the patient at ease.

Sep 6, 2015