StarStarStarStarStar Dr Leon has taken of eyes for many years! We w... — Pacie T.

Dr Leon has taken of eyes for many years! We wouldn’t want anyone else!! Thanks to Dr John & Steve Leon!!!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and thorough — Zacheriah M.

I am Zacheriah's guardian and grandmother. I was with him at the time he had the eye exam at the Villa Grove office. The Dr. was very thorough, answered all of my questions, and the girls were all reassuring, and helped Zacheriah pick out a handsome pair of glasses. I feel we will have a great relationship at this office!!!

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr . Leon spent an extraordinary amount of time... — Barbara P.

Dr . Leon spent an extraordinary amount of time trying to help me correct my vision. His kind demeanor and obvious knowledge were welcome to a new patient. His staff was pleasant, and so willing to help. I have spoken highly of this often to people in the area frequently.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Chittick Eye Care of Villa Gro... — Patricia K.

My experience at Chittick Eye Care of Villa Grove was excellent, as usual. Office staff were very friendly and prompt in taking care of me. As for Dr. Leon he’s the best. I trust him implicitly with my eyes. He goes above and beyond in his care for patients.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience! From the comfortable w... — Barbara P.

What a great experience! From the comfortable waiting room to my check out I was impressed. Dr Leon was WONDERFUL. He spent time answering all my questions and I was comfortable with all of his suggestions. Thank you!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great to see Dr Leon — Robert T.

Dr Leon Family has been taking care of my eyes over 60+ years since I went to them in 1957! I am so glad to have been under their care! Thanks!!

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always enough time! — Laurence O.

Everybody we dealt with was professional, friendly, and nobody rushed through our service or our care. Dr. Leon runs a good ship, and runs it well. He went "beyond what is expected" when he talked to my optometrist about a situation and made an appointment for me, then checked with me to make sure it was all right. FANTASTIC service.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgable about everything optic. If t... — Richard B.

Very knowledgeable about everything optic. If they didn't know, they would ask. As usual Dr. Steve was excellent.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 — Kevin H.

I might have to schedule more often...

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leon is phenomenal. Both he and the staff ... — Annalise S.

Dr. Leon is phenomenal. Both he and the staff make the visit low stress and fun for my kids. Great experience and service.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent . Dr Leon and staff provided me wit... — Judith T.

Excellent . Dr Leon and staff provided me with piece of mind for another year. Thank you.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to be served by Dr. Steve Leo... — Russell S.

Always a pleasure to be served by Dr. Steve Leon and his staff. I love the professionalism with a down home atmosphere.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Leon is my doctor, and he is the best for so... — David C.

Dr Leon is my doctor, and he is the best for so many reasons. He is experienced, wise and compassionate. Such a gentleman, and a man of faith. He has helped my family many times, even when we have needed assistance outside of office hours. He is very knowledgable, which makes him the only eye doctor that my wife and I have full confidence in.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar "Eye" love Chittick! — Diana L.

The staff at Chittick Family Eye Care are professional and polite. I always look forward to my exam as I know I will be treated with great care. Thank you for your kindness and proficiency.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, I have gone to DR. LEON for ... — Larry T.

Excellent service, I have gone to DR. LEON for many years,excellent DR.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leon and staff are always professional and ... — Sylvia E.

Dr. Leon and staff are always professional and welcoming, it’s an upbeat atmosphere. I’m glad to have a Chittix in our little town.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good times contnue in VG.. — Patrick M.

Dr Leon is a constant caring Dr. He is more than ably assisted by the true professional Megan - and Jaycie is good also.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I come to Chittick because of Dr. Leon! .. — Linda B.

I come to Chittick because of Dr. Leon! There is no one kinder, more understanding, compassionate, and with the knowledge of eye care than he is. I don't know where I will go for eye care if he retires.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful — Patricia N.

I've been going to this office for 50 years. It has always been a great experience. I've never had any issues of any kind. They have always been professional and helpful.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — James Y.

As always Dr Leon was very friendly did a very complete exam and answered sll my questions

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Rudy B.

i got hi quality care aa all my previous exams with DR LEON for 25 years

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve Leon worked me in on short notice for... — Michael K.

Dr. Steve Leon worked me in on short notice for a possible retinal tear. Wait time was less than 5 minutes and he spent an hour thoroughly examining my eyes. Even made the appointment with a retinal specialist for me. Dr. Leon is the absolute best!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best care. Best people. I would highly recommen... — Todd G.

Best care. Best people. I would highly recommend using Chittick Eye Care.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr. John & Dr. Steve!! — Robert T.

I have been a patient of Dr. John (while he was alive) and Dr. Steve since 1956! I have great faith in both of them. Now that Dr. Steve takes care of me, I wouldn't be interested in any other Doctor. My wife has been a patient also.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Leon and his team are amazing — Mauro S.

Dr Leon and his team are amazing

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jerry — Jerry W.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Explained what they were doing during my exam.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from start to finish.  — Beth P.

Great experience from start to finish.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks, Dr Leon and staff! — Mauro S.

Dr Leon and his staff are fantastic. They take the time to exam and discuss every single detail with the patient. Superb!!!

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, with the latest technology... — Anthony H.

Always professional, with the latest technology to make the appointment as thorough as possible.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Dr. Steve Leon is fantast... — R Linn S.

Excellent experience. Dr. Steve Leon is fantastic! Entire Villa Grove staff A+!

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service — Tina H.

We experienced excellent customer service as well very friendly staff. They explained everything they were doing and the results in terms a layman could understand. I definitely will recommend this office to others.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve Leon, Villa Grove Clinic — Mikki P.

Dr. Steve Leon at Chittick Clinic in Villa Grove is extremely personable and truly caring. All of this plus completely knowledgeable in the profession. He is one of the best.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care as always! — Brian B.

Excellent service and care as always!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Steve Leon is not only an excellent professiona... — Mary H.

Steve Leon is not only an excellent professional but also an outstanding individual

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mikki P.

Dr. Steve Leon gave me the best professional care I could possibily ask for on the same day of my medical need. Dr. Leon follows up on me to be sure that everything is progressing properly. Mikki Pierce

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You couldn't ask for a more caring eye doctor o... — Roberta B.

You couldn't ask for a more caring eye doctor or staff!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was clean and organized. Staff was ... — Lorri O.

Everything was clean and organized. Staff was very professional also extremely impressionable. Dr. Leon was fabulous. Took the time to explain every step to me so I understood what was going on. Loved my experience with this office! I will of course be going back and will highly recommend the doctor and staff at this location.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was SO friendly! They were also very a... — Leah M.

Everyone was SO friendly! They were also very accommodating when I brought my 2 month old son with me.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Impressed  — Levi A.

Everyone there was amazing including the front desk chicks..

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Dr. Steve and his father, John, ... — John K.

I have gone to Dr. Steve and his father, John, for 50 years. They were and are extremely great optometrists. Besides that, they are great friends and support the Villa Grove community.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very good. I was greeted warmly a... — Ruth S.

My visit was very good. I was greeted warmly and received excellent care and explanations

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jerry warnes — Jerry W.

I have been a patient for over 60yrs. First with Dr John and now Dr Steve. The answers listed below explains why I keep coming back.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Leon is the greatest - went to see him with ... — Kevin O.

Dr Leon is the greatest - went to see him with a problem - properly diagnosed the issue and recommended repair - I see better than I have in years - thank you

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall excellent experience! Dr. Leon the bes... — Marcia W.

Overall excellent experience! Dr. Leon the best!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care... — Joni K.

I have always had a great experience with Dr. Leon. My first eye exam was with Steve’s Dad when I was in the third grade. So it’s been a family affair and I’ve always had excellent care!!!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry T.

Dr Leon has been our eye doctor for a long time,for us their is none better, Chittick has been also very good,friendly, courteous,and very understanding

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people ! — Larry R.

Had a good time with everyone I talked with

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice Y.

As always Dr. Leon was very thorough. Excellent care and he does not prescribe something that you don't need.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very excellent service great office personal — Ronald T.

very excellent service great office personal

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have always been very pleased ... — Judith S.

My husband and I have always been very pleased with our experience with Dr. Steve

Jun 12, 2018