StarStarStarStarStar My annual eye exam went great!  — Burke S.

My annual eye exam went great! I like the professionalism at Chittick and Dr. Witt is great at explaining what is going on with my vision. I was also pleasantly surprised to learn that the lenses that I have been using for over a year are warranted for 2 years and due to some scratches, they ordered a warranty replacement set of lenses for my glasses. Very pleasantly surprised.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience...the young lady who signe... — Herbert F.

Excellent experience...the young lady who signed me in was efficient and very pleasant. She told me about a balance that I was unaware of and we got it taken care of right away. Dr. Witt was thorough as he always is and performed the test and explained the results in great detail. As always it was a pleasant experience,

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Witt and technician Max were very thorough ... — Ryan R.

Dr. Witt and technician Max were very thorough and friendly. You can tell that they both truly care about their patients!

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ryan Witt at the Rantoul office is the BEST.... — Kenda H.

Dr Ryan Witt at the Rantoul office is the BEST. And the staff is fantastic, too...Cynthia did the initial check-in, and Candy(Candie?) fitted my new frames...I always love my appts at Chittick- great atmosphere, professional and fun and friendly!!

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were on time and did a great job as usual.... — Frank R.

They were on time and did a great job as usual.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience....the check in and ou... — Herbert F.

Another great experience....the check in and out was efficient as usual. Dr. Witt was as thorough as he always is. I am very satisfied with the results of my visit.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I received very good and thourough treatment — Ruth S.

I received very good and thourough treatment

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate Chittick staff, they are al... — Armin H.

I always appreciate Chittick staff, they are always are very thorough, and professional. I feel very secure trusting my eyes and vision the staff there, especially love Dr Ryan Witt. Thanks to all of them for their care.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar took the time to thoroughly check eyes. had ev... — Shane M.

took the time to thoroughly check eyes. had everything to look at eyes a one-stop-shop A+. usually, I had to go for a 2nd visit to another town just to finish an eye exam in 3 months.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was told Medicare would be paying for glasses... — Patrica S.

I was told Medicare would be paying for glasses when I began the apt. Was billed $270 after.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service. Friendly employees — Stephen M.

Prompt service. Friendly employees

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The online scheduling doesn't seem to work. I t... — Amy H.

The online scheduling doesn't seem to work. I tried it on two separate occasions and never received a call back

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I go to Chittick evrey 3-4 months for follow up... — Armin H.

I go to Chittick evrey 3-4 months for follow up checkups, and always have a good checkup. Everyone is thorough and professional, especially Ryan, who I really appreciate. It is obvious he truly cares about me and my eye health. Thanks for a great Dr.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Valerie D.

Very professional, took time to explain everything.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly service. — Burke S.

Excellent and friendly service. Greeted with a smile by the receptionist as soon as I entered. Dr. Witt explains things very well and is patient with my questions. Frame fitting was also a very nice experience.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to your Rantoul office...Dr Witt,... — Kenda H.

I love coming to your Rantoul office...Dr Witt, Jackie(?) at the front desk ... so friendly, professional-best atmosphere in that office.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Chittick Family Eye Care for ... — Richard H.

I have been using Chittick Family Eye Care for years. They are the greatest.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and great service all aroun... — Brody H.

Very friendly staff and great service all around!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, honest and to the point. Extrem... — Natali S.

Excellent care, honest and to the point. Extremely reasonable prices too!

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a terrific experience, needed an adjustment... — Bernard B.

Had a terrific experience, needed an adjustment to my glasses, and the people here are very helpful🤙🏼

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great doctor! — Amanda K.

Friendly staff and great doctor!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rantoul  — Stanley H.

Very good visit , everyone did a nice job

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A place I always leave smiling  — Mary Jane T.

There's very few places that I go to any more and can say I feel as comfortable as when I come to Chittick Family Eye Care Thank You for always hearing me out Even If It's about problem eye drop bottles that give me neck strain while trying to get the drop in both eyes

May 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care. It always has been, that's why I keep coming back. — Thomas M.

Great eye care. It always has been, that's why I keep coming back.

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Chittick!! Knowledgeable staff and a clean environment, so refreshing!  — Sarah P.

I LOVE Chittick!! Knowledgeable staff and a clean environment, so refreshing!

Apr 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Donna S.

Rantoul has a great team. Friendly, courteous, and goes the extra mile to make sure you have a great experience. The Doctors are wonderful. I will be returning for my next exam.

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was necessary for me to bring my four month old son to my visit — Audrey D.

It was necessary for me to bring my four month old son to my visit. He inevitably started crying, and rather than get frustrated Sarah (?) Held him throughout my exam. It could have been an incredibly stressful experience but she made it so much better. The only problem I ran in to was with my insurance. When I called I was told by the person who scheduled my appt. that they would check with my insurance so there were "no surprises" when I came in. When I went to check out after the exam she told me I was not eligible yet. Again Sarah resolved the issue, and I was very impressed with her desire to make my life easier. I told her (and I meant it) that I would never go anywhere for eye care again. Even though the financial aspect of my appointment went south, I left happy because of her.Dr. Brothers and the young lady who did the preliminary exam were both incredibly patient and understanding as well. Overall, very pleased with my experience.

Feb 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased. Dr brothers is terrific and the staff was great! — Leslie H.

I am pleased. Dr brothers is terrific and the staff was great!

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visit — Marshall R.

Very Good first time experience with Chittick

Jul 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Eye Care — Sheila B.

Very Impressed with the Level of Service, Providers and Staff.

Mar 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant atmosphere, love Dr Brothers — Carolyn W.

Very pleasant atmosphere, love Dr Brothers

Feb 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Brothers work well together. Dr Brothers is very thorough with examinations — Veronica B.

The staff and Dr Brothers work well together. Dr Brothers is very thorough with examinations. No changes are necessary.

Feb 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star january 7 — Gail M.

ok remodel needs completed

Jan 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You have an excellent staff and they're helpful,very friendly, and knowledgeable on options and... — Patsy T.

You have an excellent staff and they're helpful,very friendly, and knowledgeable on options and products that's available to me. My experience was great!!! I would like to see a website with your products in the future.

Dec 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care — Diane P.

They are always helpful with our insurance. Very friendly and always explain everything very well.

Nov 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar best eye exam I have ever had! — Donna B.

best eye exam I have ever had!

Oct 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, treated very well in spite of the long wait. — Charles K.

Great visit, treated very well in spite of the long wait.

Oct 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Chittick'si — David C.

I was very impressed at how smoothly everything was handled. Dr. Witt made it all possible.

Oct 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars for Dr. Witt and Chittick's. — Susan C.

Dr. Witt is an asset to your company. He is knowledgeable, professional, and very friendly. He cares about his patients.

Oct 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Chittick needs to do a better job of standing behind the products they sell. — John W.

Chittick needs to do a better job of standing behind the products they sell.

Sep 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great family eye care — Colin S.

We have been patients of Chittick family eye care for many years now and have always had a wonderful experience

Aug 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I thoroughly enjoyed my appointment, the staff was not only professional and informative, but also... — Kenda H.

I thoroughly enjoyed my appointment, the staff was not only professional and informative, but also very friendly and just fun to be around. They went out of their way to help me, and figured out the most cost effective way to use our insurance dollars. I would give my highest recommendation for your Rantoul office!

Jul 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar maybe more reglassesasonable prices for  — Betty B.

maybe more reglassesasonable prices for

Jul 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Better selection of glasses for men — Walter D.

Better selection of glasses for men

Jun 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Darrell O.

Everyone was very courteous and extremley helpful.

Jun 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and I know much more about my personal situation, as well as eye health... — Tamara R.

Everyone was very nice and I know much more about my personal situation, as well as eye health than I did before. I think it a bit pricey, but to me worth it.

Jun 22, 2014