StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful from the time you walk into ... — Makenzie M.

Staff is wonderful from the time you walk into the eye center all the way out leaving the team works well together and makes you feel welcomed.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Chitticks — Charlene K.

I was treated with care and respect. Dr. Witt explained all the procedures and gave me eyecare advice. The tech that helped me pick out new frames was very patient. I would recommend to anyone.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star The crew in Rantoul is kind and informative. I... — Deborah L.

The crew in Rantoul is kind and informative. I always enjoy going to my appointments.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience with Chittick and Dr. Witt  — Burke S.

My vision visits with Chittick and Dr. Witt in particular are always a great experience. Dr. Witt is always pleasant and takes the time to explain things to me about my eyes.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Getting glasses πŸ‘“ from "The best πŸ‘πŸ‘ Team" m" — Kathleen Y.

The visit was just great excellent is the best word l can use,all of the staff was fantastic πŸ‘πŸ‘β£. When l pick up my glasses l will take them some banana bread. I make them wearing mask and gloves😷🍌🍞.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for seeing me everyone was great you are... — Joann H.

Thanks for seeing me everyone was great you are very friendly and I would recommend you

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My mother usually sees Dr. Witt in Savoy — Erma M.

My mother usually sees Dr. Witt in Savoy, and she had a follow up appt. on Monday. However she started having pain and double vision and the Rantoul office got us in early to see Dr. Witt on his day there. Excellent customer service! Thank You!!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service  — Dyonna W.

very helpful and friendly

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great.  — Cheryl B.

Everything was great. Dr. Whitt is an excellent doctor, very kind, knowledgeable and efficient. The entire staff is as well.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The team where very friendly and took care of m... — Robyn K.

The team where very friendly and took care of my every need. Great team.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment. The staff was pleasant and ... — Herbert F.

Great appointment. The staff was pleasant and efficient. Their friendly approach was greatly appreciated. Dr. Witt was his usual professional self...meticulous and caring. I enjoy working with everyone at the Rantoul Chittick.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — William W.

Everyone is very friendly and professional. My appointment started within a few minutes of my arrival. Everything went as quickly as possible.

Dec 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra L.

Everyone was helpful, thorough and courteous. It is great to still have a local eye care business. They did not try to sell me glasses when they knew my vision was going to change soon after surgery, I appreciate their honesty!

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always get friendly service when I come in. ... — Christine M.

I always get friendly service when I come in. And I appreciate that you don't push to sell new frames and lenses when they aren't needed!!

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The service was excellent and as soon as I got ... — Camila C.

The service was excellent and as soon as I got there I was greeted. My daughter had an appointment as well and they were very friendly and patient with her. I would highly recommend them.

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Vision re-check — Michael M.

On 11/25/2020 I had a re- check done on my vision st the Rantoul store. In late July/ early August I got my new Rx cooked st the Savoy store. Several weeks later I was having a lot of trouble with my vision, in particular double vision. I asked the Savoy store of they would re-check my glasses, which they did. And did the Rx ease correct according to what my opthomologist wrote. I waited a few weeks and my vision was awful sho I got an appointment for another re- check but this time st the Rantoul store. Rantoul checked my vision and found that to be the same Assad my opthomologist had found. This time, however, when they looked at my glasses they found that the lenses were actually made incorrectly. I supposed to have prisims, shock were there, just not enough. Problem solved! Mo wonder I was still having double vision. I'm STILL giving Chitick Eye Care 5 stars. Even though it would have been good to have the problem solved sooner it was eventually solved. They are making new lenses and I can't wait to see what happens. Also, everyone at BOTH locations were very courteous and professional.

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the staff and their positi... — Daniel W.

I was impressed with the staff and their positive attitude. I will recommend Chittick to my friends.

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and courteous. — Kelly B.

From the moment I walked in the door I was greeted pleasantly by the staff. They got me started promptly and I saw the dr promptly. I felt like everyone was very thorough in their position and made sure I understood each of the processes. The dr took his time and made sure to explain and answer all of my questions. When I had to order new glasses she was very courteous and helpful as well. All in all a great experience.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful place to go! — Marvin B.

I came in to get a eye exam and glasses.I have been putting it off for a couple of years to take care of grandkids.The staff and optometrist were all all stars.They were very friendly and professional.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine B.

Its always a pleasure to be seen by Dr. Witt and the staff in Rantoul..

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I don't think you show be able to do eye appoin... — Janet V.

I don't think you show be able to do eye appointments tests there if we're not able to buy the glass there too. After the test you had me sit with a woman to help pick at glasses but when she noticed I was Medicaid oh you can't buy glasses here. Let me get you a list. Bard's is the one I should of when too. If I knew this before hand then I wouldn't had to come there and be treated differently because I was Medicaid. Cancel my appointment Sept 16th for more test I won't be back. Janet Vogel

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good customer service  — Stanley H.

Very good customer service beginning to end

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful. Neat looking place and Dr. Witt too!... — David C.

Wonderful. Neat looking place and Dr. Witt too!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service. Very friendly and professional... — John H.

Awesome service. Very friendly and professional people at the Rantoul location.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My annual eye exam went great!  — Burke S.

My annual eye exam went great! I like the professionalism at Chittick and Dr. Witt is great at explaining what is going on with my vision. I was also pleasantly surprised to learn that the lenses that I have been using for over a year are warranted for 2 years and due to some scratches, they ordered a warranty replacement set of lenses for my glasses. Very pleasantly surprised.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience...the young lady who signe... — Herbert F.

Excellent experience...the young lady who signed me in was efficient and very pleasant. She told me about a balance that I was unaware of and we got it taken care of right away. Dr. Witt was thorough as he always is and performed the test and explained the results in great detail. As always it was a pleasant experience,

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Witt and technician Max were very thorough ... — Ryan R.

Dr. Witt and technician Max were very thorough and friendly. You can tell that they both truly care about their patients!

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ryan Witt at the Rantoul office is the BEST.... — Kenda H.

Dr Ryan Witt at the Rantoul office is the BEST. And the staff is fantastic, too...Cynthia did the initial check-in, and Candy(Candie?) fitted my new frames...I always love my appts at Chittick- great atmosphere, professional and fun and friendly!!

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were on time and did a great job as usual.... — Frank R.

They were on time and did a great job as usual.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience....the check in and ou... — Herbert F.

Another great experience....the check in and out was efficient as usual. Dr. Witt was as thorough as he always is. I am very satisfied with the results of my visit.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I received very good and thourough treatment — Ruth S.

I received very good and thourough treatment

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate Chittick staff, they are al... — Armin H.

I always appreciate Chittick staff, they are always are very thorough, and professional. I feel very secure trusting my eyes and vision the staff there, especially love Dr Ryan Witt. Thanks to all of them for their care.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar took the time to thoroughly check eyes. had ev... — Shane M.

took the time to thoroughly check eyes. had everything to look at eyes a one-stop-shop A+. usually, I had to go for a 2nd visit to another town just to finish an eye exam in 3 months.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was told Medicare would be paying for glasses... — Patrica S.

I was told Medicare would be paying for glasses when I began the apt. Was billed $270 after.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service. Friendly employees — Stephen M.

Prompt service. Friendly employees

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The online scheduling doesn't seem to work. I t... — Amy H.

The online scheduling doesn't seem to work. I tried it on two separate occasions and never received a call back

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I go to Chittick evrey 3-4 months for follow up... — Armin H.

I go to Chittick evrey 3-4 months for follow up checkups, and always have a good checkup. Everyone is thorough and professional, especially Ryan, who I really appreciate. It is obvious he truly cares about me and my eye health. Thanks for a great Dr.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Valerie D.

Very professional, took time to explain everything.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly service. — Burke S.

Excellent and friendly service. Greeted with a smile by the receptionist as soon as I entered. Dr. Witt explains things very well and is patient with my questions. Frame fitting was also a very nice experience.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to your Rantoul office...Dr Witt,... — Kenda H.

I love coming to your Rantoul office...Dr Witt, Jackie(?) at the front desk ... so friendly, professional-best atmosphere in that office.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Chittick Family Eye Care for ... — Richard H.

I have been using Chittick Family Eye Care for years. They are the greatest.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and great service all aroun... — Brody H.

Very friendly staff and great service all around!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, honest and to the point. Extrem... — Natali S.

Excellent care, honest and to the point. Extremely reasonable prices too!

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a terrific experience, needed an adjustment... — Bernard B.

Had a terrific experience, needed an adjustment to my glasses, and the people here are very helpfulπŸ€™πŸΌ

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great doctor! — Amanda K.

Friendly staff and great doctor!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rantoul  — Stanley H.

Very good visit , everyone did a nice job

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A place I always leave smiling  — Mary Jane T.

There's very few places that I go to any more and can say I feel as comfortable as when I come to Chittick Family Eye Care Thank You for always hearing me out Even If It's about problem eye drop bottles that give me neck strain while trying to get the drop in both eyes

May 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care. It always has been, that's why I keep coming back. — Thomas M.

Great eye care. It always has been, that's why I keep coming back.

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Chittick!! Knowledgeable staff and a clean environment, so refreshing!  — Sarah P.

I LOVE Chittick!! Knowledgeable staff and a clean environment, so refreshing!

Apr 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Donna S.

Rantoul has a great team. Friendly, courteous, and goes the extra mile to make sure you have a great experience. The Doctors are wonderful. I will be returning for my next exam.

Feb 25, 2016