StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, very professional. Dr. Witt wa... — Brian B.

Excellent staff, very professional. Dr. Witt was thorough in his exam. One of the most comprehensive eye exams I’ve ever had. Everyone was efficient and careful in observing all Covid restrictions, yet always courteous and considerate.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann M.

Doc Leon and Emily were wonderful company for my apt.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had my first appointment with Chittick, the st... — Clint M.

Had my first appointment with Chittick, the staff were very friendly, as was the Doctor. No suprise fees, and everything went smoothly. It looks like I may have found my new ery doctor.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar When I come in for an appt, everyone is very fr... — Vanessa T.

When I come in for an appt, everyone is very friendly & efficient. Dr. Witt always answers my questions & is very good about explaining what he's doing & why. I don't remember the name of the young lady who helped me pick out frames, but she was so helpful & patient. Every appt has been a pleasure. Big pats on the back.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Eye Exam and excellent staff. — Wayne B.

Superb Eye Exam and excellent staff.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All good — Allegra R.

I had a great experience. I went for my first appointment to renew an old contact lens prescription and everyone was professional and efficient, but also friendly and human. I'll bring the rest of my family when they're due.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A calming experience when you are not looking f... — Danelle B.

A calming experience when you are not looking forward to an eye exam.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Checkup — Tyler H.

Very friendly and warm environment.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve Leon is amazing !!!! Other staff are ... — Dane S.

Dr. Steve Leon is amazing !!!! Other staff are great as well , but , Steve is why my family goes there .

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Cynthia W.

It was very good...they found my lost contact in my eye! And figured out why it kept slipping. I had a very good experience!

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda L.

What a wonderful experience I had! The deck was amazing and I always feel very comfortable with the doctor!!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — James B.

I have always been treated well and my last appointment was no different. Fantastic eye wear selection.

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently great service! — Dawn M.

Fantastic, as always! Dr. Witt, and his staff are professional, approachable and provide great service. They are great with children too!

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Leon and staff are always personable, profes... — David C.

Dr Leon and staff are always personable, professional and knowledgeable. They take great care of me and have a personal stake in my eyecare.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive a complete and professional ey... — Rex H.

I always receive a complete and professional eye exam. Dr. Witt and his staff of assistants are friendly and competent. I always leave knowing that I received the best and most comprehensive exam.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is one of the best I have work with a... — Lorinda J.

The staff is one of the best I have work with at any eye department eye check.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleasant experience  — Christine R.

Everyone was so kind and helpful, and my glasses are wonderful! Shout out to Kennedy, who was awesome helping me pick out frames!

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leon is the reason I went back to Chittick.... — Gwendoline W.

Dr. Leon is the reason I went back to Chittick. He is professional yet personal and took time to answer questions and explain tests.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to the eye care center... — Joseph W.

This was my first visit to the eye care center and I was very happy with the professional help I received. There house 🏠 was in order.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT  — Alexius J.

It was a wonderful experience I’ll definitely be recommending them to family and friends

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The care team was outstanding! The appointment ... — Paul M.

The care team was outstanding! The appointment started on time and was very efficient every step of the way! Dr. Leon is always very thorough and trustworthy! I really appreciate a care team I can depend on!

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly staff, very well or... — Mary L.

Excellent service, friendly staff, very well organized service!

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience all the way around. It went smo... — Wendy S.

Good experience all the way around. It went smoothly, professionally and quickly.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! I always go to Chittick for ... — Tara J.

Great experience! I always go to Chittick for all of my eye care needs. They always take the time to explain everything we are doing and the why behind it. I appreciate that as a patient. Thank you for caring.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was freindly and knowledgeable. My e... — David B.

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. My eye appointment was thorough and did not take long. Afterwards the staff was very helpful in finding the exact pair of glasses that worked best for me. The set up an easy payment schedule. The best.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar amazing customer service and a thorough exam — Ian S.

Amazing customer service and a thorough exam. Accurate and professional. Thanks so much.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was friendly, professional and ver... — Ron R.

Entire staff was friendly, professional and very knowledgeable!

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thankfull — Richard Z.

I was extremely please with my appointment. They got me in the same day I called, and got me diagnosed. Then Dr Leon took the extra time to find a prescription that I could afford. Thanks to all who worked with me.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet E.

Dr. Wehrman was very cordial and very thorough in her examination of my eyes and her explanation to me. She is an asset to Chittick Family Eye Care.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Honest about not pushing glasses when Nathan's ... — Nathaniel Y.

Honest about not pushing glasses when Nathan's vision was good.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly. Helpful. Found best deals. — Lisa Y.

Friendly. Helpful. Found best deals.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great quick service. Very friendly. — Joshua Y.

Great quick service. Very friendly.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Really fine service, both in prep and in the vi... — Robert L.

Really fine service, both in prep and in the visit with Dr. Witt.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We were called due to being on a waiting list. ... — Olivia S.

We were called due to being on a waiting list. I appreciate your faithful care!

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Business  — Mona H.

Everyone is so friendly and the rooms are very clean . During a pandemic this is very important. Everything was explained and I felt very comfortable.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! Kelsi & Dr Leon are awes... — Randy W.

Everything was great! Kelsi & Dr Leon are awesome & Doug helped me with glasses and was extremely helpful & patient as well.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible staff and thorough exam by Dr. Witt.... — William P.

Incredible staff and thorough exam by Dr. Witt.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and very professional I would re... — Bruce K.

very friendly and very professional I would recommend you guys to all of my friends

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy — Spencer L.

Organized, efficient, competent, pleasant experience. Latest technology provided excellent information. Dr. Witt and the rest of the staff were friendly and knowledgeable. High quality eyeglass selection. Not cheap but there is truth in the saying that you get what you pay for.

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had outstanding service and a wonderful exper... — Alex R.

I had outstanding service and a wonderful experience

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 100% would recommend — Hannah S.

Dr. Witt was very personable and was able to answer all my questions. He made me feel like I was a person and not just a patient. The Optician was very helpful in finding me frames that i liked, even though i am very picky and like to look at all the options.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick in.Great service by the assistant, can't... — Edward A G.

Quick in. Great service by the assistant, can't remember name... Fabulous time with Dr. Witt

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly an up to date on the newest optio... — Theresa R.

Very friendly and up to date on the newest options for eye care

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I recently came for my annual eye appointment a... — Craig W.

I recently came for my annual eye appointment and was quickly taken care of. From entering the building to having my eye appointment and interacting with the doctors and staff, all my needs were addressed. In this COVID season I felt safe as well. Thank you Chittick, for your service!

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I both had appointments at Chit... — Kenley R.

My daughter and I both had appointments at Chittick. We were well taken care of as this was her first experience with contacts. The wonderful doctor had to tweak her prescription slightly but after that, she had been loving wearing contacts! We both also got a pair of glasses that we love! Highly recommend!

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, informative and helpful.  — Chad M.

Very friendly, informative and helpful.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Lisa C.

All the staff was lovely and worked so well with my son who was very nervous to go.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience! Everyone is professiona... — Jodie V.

A wonderful experience! Everyone is professional and took time to answer all my questions. Strongly recommend!

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to get my eyes checked at Ch... — Sheila B.

Always a pleasure to get my eyes checked at Chitticks.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!! — Ella S.

Our first visit to Chittick was for my daughter's kindergarten exam. Everyone was so kind and attentive to her and made her feel relaxed and confident during her exam. I highly recommend Chittick for your family's eye health & care needs.

Sep 2, 2020