StarStarStarStarStar I had my doubts at first..... but after witness... — A. Bernard C.

I had my doubts at first..... but after witnessing the professionalism the care of not feeling rushed it turned me around. I still think glasses are a bit pricey for the not so fortunately insured persons, one should not have to take out a loan to stay in semi- style.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always love coming here, Dr. Leon really knows ... — Shaun T.

Always love coming here, Dr. Leon really knows his stuff! A guy with -15 vision needs a good optometrist. :)

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and responsive service.  — Gene W.

Very quick and responsive service. Got there a few minutes early and was seen right away. Dr. Witt took time to do a thorough exam and explain the issues I was facing, with a satisfactory resolution.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen A.

Everything was fine with my recent eye checkup. I liked my new technician and new Dr.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! — Jae P.

Dr. Leon and his staff have accomplished the art of great customer service! My son came in for contacts and they went out of their way to make him feel comfortable and confident enough to put the contacts in a short amount of time in a way he could understand. Thank you Dr. Leon and Krissy for making my son’s first experience with contacts a great one!

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Leon is great love seeing him he really care... — Rebecca C.

Dr Leon is great love seeing him he really cares

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas Y.

Dr. Whitt is a great doctor he makes sure that you understand the treatment he is giving and he makes sure you understand your situation. His team is excellent too.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They really cared - I will go back — Debra S.

I truly felt that they cared about my eyes. I liked that I could see the inside of my eyes and that it showed me where my floater was. I also got to see where the cataracts were. The doctor took the time to explain things to me and what needed to happen next.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Leon excellent! Very caring, v... — Carol W.

As always, Dr. Leon excellent! Very caring, very thorough, very encouraging! I can’t remember name of his assistant but I remember name of her son! She is equally caring, supportive!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, a very thorough exam by Dr.Leon. I al... — Barbara S.

As usual, a very thorough exam by Dr.Leon. I always feel as though I am being evaluated from every aspect of my eye health.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leon was excellent as always! — Judy W.

Dr. Leon was excellent as always! Last visit he caught my detached retina and got me into emergency surgery. He is definitely the BEST!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — Scott R.

Welcomed and well taken care of by all staff/doctors upon walking in the door as always! Many thanks!!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All office staff was friendly, kind, and welcom... — Kim B.

All office staff was friendly, kind, and welcoming. The Dr did not rush and took time to explain everything at the end of the checkup. The office also works very well with my insurance company.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent emergency service! — Angel T.

Dr. Witt was kind enough to return an early morning eye emergency phone call and met me at the office before hours to assess my issue. He was kind, patient and thorough as always and helped relieve my issue right away. My family and I have been Chittick patients for many years, this was my first emergency visit. I highly recommend these folks for all of your eye care and eye wear needs.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very professional and informati... — Thomas B.

Great service. Very professional and informative. Answered all my questions. I would recommend your service to anyone.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff was very professional and helped with... — Jerry K.

The Staff was very professional and helped with all my needs.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice — Benjamin S.

I was impressed with how friendly and kind everyone was though-out the office. Honestly the best doctor appointments I've had were at this facility.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Helpful Office Staff and Doctor's  — Kaylee C.

The office staff and doctors are always so friendly, helpful, and never hesitate in answering questions. You can tell they care about each patient they are waiting on. I highly recommend them.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a slight problem trying to schedule online.... — Eddie B.

Had a slight problem trying to schedule online. Had to call and confirm appointment. Staff and techs are wonderful. Dr. Witt is excellent. Thank you. Eddie Bain

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much to Dr. Steve Leon for noticing a... — Judy W.

Thanks so much to Dr. Steve Leon for noticing a detached retina. He arranged immediately for me to get into a retina specialist Dr.Gandhi who got me in for emergency surgery. Forever thankful to these amazing doctors. Both angels here on earth to me!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar See Me Smile! — Paulette S.

As always, thorough exam done cheerfully. Excellent practioner and staff, ready to help.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly service and spacious, clean... — Winifred S.

Excellent, friendly service and spacious, clean facility. All my questions were answered and information was readily given to me to help me make decisions about my eye care. Dr. Leon and his staff are very helpful. This is one doctor that I love seeing and I've been going to him for over 34 years!

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Chittick! — Scott T.

I always have a great experience at Chittick!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine P.

Very good service. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful and informative . Would recommend Chittick Family Eye Care to anyone.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the thorough exam I received... — Richard H.

I was pleased with the thorough exam I received, including the explanation of the details of the video of my eyes including the floater in my left eye. All the staff were pleasant and efficient.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I called the office with an eye problem/concern... — Patty O.

I called the office with an eye problem/concern. I was quickly given an appt. within 2 hours and on the same day. I was efficiently and professionally taken care of.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great service. — Brett M.

Great people and great service.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always an enjoyable experience everyone was ... — John S.

As always an enjoyable experience everyone was great!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit, great staff — Suzanne S.

Dr. Leon, Chrissie, and Megan were friendly, informative and very helpful.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted with a smile and “how can I help ... — Halana W.

I was greeted with a smile and “how can I help you”! Was put in room promptly and Krissy worked with me in a timely manner and great conversation at same time.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Elijah W.

Always a great experience!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have really enjoyed the friendly service. I h... — Steve C.

I have really enjoyed the friendly service. I highly recommend Dr. Whit. The team there is fantastic.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the way the Dr and staff treat my kids. ... — Brody B.

I love the way the Dr and staff treat my kids. They were extremely patient and kind to my son as he wanted to talk about everything but his eyes and tried on every pair of glasses in the store. Thank you for being patient and the great customer service. We will see you again before school!!!!!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carole R.

I mentioned to someone there, that I am amazed at how cheerful and happy the employees seem to be!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment and eye exam were handled promp... — Rex H.

The appointment and eye exam were handled promptly and professionally. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and answered all my questions and concern.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT EYE CARE! — Carol C.

This is the BEST place to get eyes examined - very competent doctors, high tech equipment, courteous staff, and no waiting! And they do all the insurance filing! I HIGHLY recommend you try it just once - I promise you will be very happy you did!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A 5 star experience as soon as you walk in the ... — Dane S.

A 5 star experience as soon as you walk in the door. Staff is very friendly, and my Doctor was as well ; and very knowledgeable!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going for my eye exam!  — Delores P.

I love going for my eye exam! The staff at Chittick are all so friendly and helpful. Dr. Leon is the BEST!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An exceptional experience. — Terry W.

I have nothing but good things to say about Chittick Eye Care. Words that come to mind are...friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, efficient, and helpful. These folks instill confidence by sharing their knowledge and answering your questions. I will highly recommend Chittick to my friends.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Michelle P.

Friendly, helpful, and informative. I had a great experience!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to the Savoy Chittick office was... — Gwendoline W.

My first visit to the Savoy Chittick office was really pleasant. I highly recommend the delightful and professional staff.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy W.

The appointment was excellent! Dr. Steve Leon always does an outstanding job!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very high tech and professional. — Romil P.

Very high tech and professional. I have never had pictures of the back of my eyes taken before, so it was kinda cool to look at the inside of my eyes. The staff was very professional and pleasant.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable with Dr. Witt as my new... — Kathleen H.

I felt very comfortable with Dr. Witt as my new optician. He is competent treating my keratoconus eye condition. Also the technician and staff were very friendly.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It better and more helpful and understanding an... — John Z.

It better and more helpful and understanding and Dr doing very well fast and hood service

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New contacts turned out to be too strong. Chitt... — Jordan R.

New contacts turned out to be too strong. Chittick saw me free of charge to make the correction and are now working with me on getting new contacts. I’m grateful!

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Whitt is wonderful.  — Mary Ellen B.

Dr Whitt is excellent. I am a very hard to fit for contact lenses. I was very impressed with him. I had Dr Brothers a long time ago before I knew he was at Chittick. Dr Whitt is very knowledgeable like Dr Brothers and efficient. Calls you back personally when you leave a message if the situation is warranted. I recommended him to 3 of my coworkers.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was experiencing a significant event and show... — Joan D.

I was experiencing a significant event and showed up without and appointment. I am very grateful for the office staff and the doctor's concern and immediate care.This included appropriate care in the office and making arrangements for an immediate visit with a retina specialist. Dr.Leon even took the time to call the following morning to ask about my retina appointment and if he could do anything more for me.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love working with this office. — Kathleen H.

I love working with this office. Everyone is very pleasant and I’m treated with the greatest respect.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE WAS SO NICE TO KAYDENCE AND I, I REALL... — Kaydence C.

EVERYONE WAS SO NICE TO KAYDENCE AND I, I REALLY APPRECIATED IT YOU ALL MADE HER FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE BECAUSE SHE WAS VERY NERVOUS.

Nov 16, 2018