StarStarStarStarStar I had an appointment @ 4:00 I was still waiting... — Ellen R.

I had an appointment @ 4:00 I was still waiting @ 5:00. I had to leave not seeing the Doctor. I do hold Doctor’s to the same standard I hold myself with my scheduled customers, not to keep your scheduled appointments waiting especially for an hour. No one from the office could tell me how long I would be waiting. Poor management!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services at Chittick.  — Judith S.

I had excellent attention and care at my appointment at Chittick Family Eye Care on Friday. Dr. Witt stayed with me for a short time after my appointment to answer some questions about a concern I had about our new grandson's eye diagnosis. I was glad to get his opinion and it relieved alot of my concerns.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Witt and his staff were exceptional, the ex... — Anne B.

Dr. Witt and his staff were exceptional, the excedded my expectations

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Dr and all the staff. — Raymond B.

Love the Dr and all the staff. The Dr. was very honest and up front about recommending what I needed and the staff was more than helpful and did not try to push products on us.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people — Brody B.

The Dr and staff here are great. My child loves going here and I appreciate their care. Very good people!

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful practice for eye care — Ellen W.

wonderful practice for eye care

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience. Outstanding ser... — Ata D.

Always an excellent experience. Outstanding service.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kelly — Madge S.

My experiences with Dr. Kelly have been nothing but positive. He is very thorough and answers all your questions and concerns. I never feel rushed or that he is in a hurry to get to the next patient.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr P and gang did a great job with the exam and... — Michael F.

Dr P and gang did a great job with the exam and answered all my questions! Thanks for the great service

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — Scott R.

This is my wife's and my second visit to Chittick Eye Clinic, Savoy and we have been very pleased with the friendliness of staff, level of expertise of Dr. Witt, technicians, and staff, appreciate the advanced technology screening, and will return for years to come.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr's are always so friendly and profe... — Lori A.

Staff and Dr's are always so friendly and professional!

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Kelley! He is concerned and very tho... — Tanisha A.

I love Dr. Kelley! He is concerned and very thorough!

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam was excellent. Prices on new glasses i... — Terry F.

Eye exam was excellent. Prices on new glasses is too high. Chittick's once was known as the most economical supplier of glasses but has now become the highest in area!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this Dr. for a long time .... — Regeanna J.

I have been going to Dr.Leon for a long time .My husband went there ,my daughter goes there, I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. I tell everyone! The staff is cheerful ,polite and make you feel welcome. YOU CAN"T BEAT THAT!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First ever visit at Chittick's and it was an aw... — Kory K.

First ever visit at Chittick's and it was an awesome experience! I have had eye exams elsewhere but being new to the area and selecting your clinic was like no other exam I had in the past. I felt the communication from the Dr. during the exam process was very good. I felt like he took his time to give good explanations of what he was doing and seeing. He gave great customer service along with everyone else in the office!!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant experience with my yea... — Myron W.

I always have a pleasant experience with my yearly eye exam.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye appointment. — James R.

My visit to Chittick,s was very professional and friendly. The staff was extremely helpful and showed great concern for my routine visit.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was excellent. The staff and do... — Herbert F.

The appointment was excellent. The staff and doctor were very friendly, helpful, and competent. I would recommend them.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leona Y.

The treatment received during my appointment was terrific ! The personnel were super friendly and helpful !

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeraldine J.

I want to thank Dr Kelly and the assistant that spent all the time with me. Making me feel at ease and explaining everything that was happening. Also thank you for the assistant that helping afterwards to get safely to my son, since my eyes were dilated and I am very sensative to light.. As always from the front desk to Dr Kelly, everyone was so warm and assuring. Great visit as usual!!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was awesome! Julie, Miranda and Dr. Pelle... — Tammie R.

Staff was awesome! Julie, Miranda and Dr. Pellegrini. Will definitely return and recommend Chitticks to my family and friends. Was especially pleased with Dr. Pellegrini. I've seen others in the past, but he is definitely my choice!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very kind. I felt they we... — Denise M.

The entire staff was very kind. I felt they went above and beyond. In this crazy world that we live in sometimes we feel people do not care about others and do not feel the need to be kind. It was very nice to see this in the Watseka Office. Thank you all for your dedication and kindness. Very much appreciated

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 8+ years going here — Megan H.

I've been going here for around 8 years and it is always the best experience. Recently got my contacts upgraded to more breathable lens. Love them, love their work ethic, always lovely.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff who are kind and genuinely frie... — Karen K.

Wonderful staff who are kind and genuinely friendly. Dr. Leon is so good to work with so nice. Just a great experience all around!

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and fun staff. They were thoroug... — Bethanie M.

Very friendly and fun staff. They were thorough and made my experience very comfortable. The people seem to enjoy what they do.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed and quick! — Asharious H.

Everyone was very nice and informative. The whole building inside is beautiful as well. My son and I both were seen and we ordered my son glasses. I was pleasantly surprised at how quick we were in and out. Not rushed at all but to the point. It was especially nice since my son is 6 and has a hard time sitting still in one place for to long. We have been going to another business for our eye needs for a few years now and have been happy but they were not very accommodating this year with my schedule which is what brought us to Chittick.I am confident we have made a good move to Chittick. We will definitely be back!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brother's is the best!! We love him and th... — Robin F.

Dr. Brother's is the best!! We love him and the rest of the staff. It's always a very pleasant experience at Chitticks. We've been going there for years. It's the first eye facility that didn't push unneeded glasses on me. I've had three other businesses do that. Chitticks has all the modern equipment needed to scan your eyes for unseen health problems which gives us peace of mind. We really do look forward to our yearly exams. Chitticks in Savoy is the best!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and awesome! — Roger W.

Staff is always friendly and awesome!

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very unhappy patient  — Debra S.

Very unhappy with my visit on May 1st. I asked the assistant who was working with me if I could have some new nose pads. I thought this would be done when I was finished with my exam but she took them and worked on my glasses out of my sight. I didn’t the condition of my lenes that evening because my eyes had been dilated and my vision was not normal for the rest of the evening. ( my apppintment was 4:00 p.m.). The next morning when I cleaned my glasses( I do this every morning) is when I noticed the scratches and they are very noticeable to me. They are in my line of vision and they bother my vision. Dr. leon is very professional and I have always been happy with his care but the poor treatment of my glasses by the assistant is uncalled for. I was told they would order me new ones. I hope so because I will not let this drop if they don’t

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always  — James K.

Always speedy. Always attentive. Always concerned for the patient. THE BEST!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Michael S.

your glasses would cost me an extra $95.00 to $100 using my insurance than what I can buy them elsewhere. Not very good for the customer when we can go with out the insurance and still save money.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional Staff — Cathy R.

The appointment went very well and the staff was very professional and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Chittick!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was prompt, professional and thorough. — James G.

Service was prompt, professional and thorough.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved how quick my visit was - took ... — Caryn M.

Absolutely loved how quick my visit was - took about our hour. I was able to get a few discounts on glasses because I ordered a 1 year supply of contacts and am a university student. Typically, my glasses go all the way up to $700 because my prescription is so bad, but in total, I think it was only ~$450.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly P.

Dr. Witt was very knowledgeable and helpful in treating my macular degeneration.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience...... — Elizabeth O.

Very nice experience. I used to take my mother to Chittick so when both my husband and I needed new glasses, we decided to give them a try. We had both been going to one of those big mall chains that seem so impersonal and have questionable eye doctors. The people we dealt with at Chittick were very professional, prompt, and thorough. The doctor caught a small problem that no one else had ever noticed and promised to monitor it over time. The young lady who helped me with frames asked the right questions and then gave me one to try. It was amazing, but the very first one she suggested was absolutely perfect. I tried several others, but that first suggestion was so right that I went with it. These frames flatter my face so well that I want to wear them all the time! Unfortunately, I really only need them for reading, and then only at home when I read for long periods. All in all, we had a very good experience with Chittick.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rose T.

On time and very thorough.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would like to say that your service is excellen... — Rodney B.

Would like to say that your service is excellent for checking out my eyes and vision.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar overall, great experience. my going in expecta... — Etta B.

overall, great experience. my going in expectations for my eyesight were far exceeded

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I was more than happy with the time... — John S.

My wife and I was more than happy with the time and care we received and the professionalism of our experience. We will highly recommend Chittick and Dr Brothers to everyone.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well, as usual. — Carole R.

Everything went very well, as usual.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Witt listened to my concerns about my eye, ... — Deborah B.

Dr. Witt listened to my concerns about my eye, and explained to me clearly what he thought was causing the problem. I appreciated that I was able to get an appointment within a short period of time after calling.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another painless visit. Great problem solving w... — Darrell H.

Another painless visit. Great problem solving with finding a pair of special purpose frames

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chittick provides excellent service from the mome... — Roger D.

Chittick provides excellent service from the moment you walk in the door until the moment you walk out. Staff are courteous and helpful, and my doctor explained everything with care and consideration.

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely office, thorough eye exam, a little slow.... — Bonnie W.

Lovely office, thorough eye exam, a little slow.

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Glenna W.

Excellent care and answered my questions and concerns.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Chittick in Savoy was very accomadat... — Randy A.

The staff at Chittick in Savoy was very accomadating. All my questions and concerns were answered. The doctor explained every test to me and why they were needed. Plenty of frames to choose from and time was taken to make sure the fit was perfect. I was told it would take approximately 10 days to receive my glasses, however 3 days later I received an e-mail letting me know my glasses were ready. The staff at Chittick handled a situation with a patron who was less than satisfied with great proffesionalism.

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Witt was awesome with Evan! Evan is on the ... — Evan H.

Dr. Witt was awesome with Evan! Evan is on the Autism Spectrum and has difficulty understanding instructions that are abstract. Dr. Witt did an amazing job getting the info that he needed from Evan in a friendly, non-confusing way! He also gave us tips for some visual therapy!

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very pleasant and made me feel very... — Catherine S.

The staff was very pleasant and made me feel very welcome. They were professional and knowledgeable. I will recommend them to all my friends.

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Savoy are the best. — Kenny M.

The staff at Savoy are the best. Very professional and courteous every time you visit or call them. They worked hard to make sure my eye care was done right. Thanks Kenny

Aug 7, 2016