StarStarStarStarStar Terry — Theresa H.

I had an eye infection and Chittick got me in fairly quickly. I thought the doctor did an excellent job explaining the problem. I was pleased with my visit.

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roger M.

all the reminders are very annoying. service is great. like Dr Leon.

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staffing at the Savoy Chittick location wer... — Joshua H.

The staffing at the Savoy Chittick location were great. Everyone was pleasant to deal with. They were meticulous with their cleaning which was very reassuring at a time where the Covid19 is a major health concern.

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit. — Pamela L.

Thanks so much to Dr. Witt and all of your staff. I've been a patient at Chittick in Savoy since about 2014, and I truly appreciate the professionalism of your staff.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Leon did an excellent job!  — Judy W.

As always Dr. Leon did an excellent job!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Annual checkup appointment with Dr. Witt at the... — Carmelita W.

Annual checkup appointment with Dr. Witt at the Champaign, IL

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great experience — Angela M.

After my exam, I meet with Billy to review options for glasses. Really loved him! Very personable and has a real eye for what looks good on your face. Hope he stays around for a long time!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From the friendly smiles, to the coffee, the ex... — Jeffrey K.

From the friendly smiles, to the coffee, the expertise and available knowledge, Chittick Family Eyecare is not only an amazing trusted advisor, but made me feel like family too. Thank you!

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very attentive and friendly thank... — Maxcine M.

The staff was very attentive and friendly thank you all

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Barbara S.

I recently visited the Chittick office in Savoy. From the moment I stepped inside the door I was made to feel that they really appreciated my business. I was treated with professionalism and courtesy.They understood when I told them I had a limited budget and they worked with me and my insurance company. I am very pleased with Dr. Rix, the staff, and the glasses.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best of service and care, as always! — Dennis R.

The best of service and care, as always!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was an emergency appt... — Donna W.

This was an emergency appointment and was worked in the same day I saw my regular doctor regarding a bloodshot eye...I felt relieved that it turned out to be non threatening and appreciated the prompt way in which I was seen by a doctor and diagnosed. Thank you!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it everyone was so kind — Elizabeth P.

Loved it everyone was so kind

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — John R.

Service was awesome !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience Friendly Staff — Mildred R.

Great experience Friendly Staff

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Savoy clinic were very helpful. Th... — Jaci D.

The staff at Savoy clinic were very helpful. The were concerned about my comfort as I had want for a phone call to be returned. My experience was good.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leon is very detailed and explains everythi... — Mildred W.

Dr. Leon is very detailed and explains everything so well. He is the best!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit.  — Roger A.

Awesome visit. Chittick Eye Care does a great job, from the time you walk in the door thru the entire visit.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Pamela G.

Chittick in Savoy is able to thoroughly diagnose eye conditions with knowledgeable staff and equipment that makes it easy to get glaucoma pressure checked, retina pictures taken, and other needed information gathered. Dr. Leon is patient, considerate, and careful in his exam to be sure he is giving you the correct prescription and diagnosis. The opticians who assist in finding frames for eyeglasses listen to preferences before bringing ones to try and do a great job of understanding how to balance what the lens prescription requires in a frame with what the person wants in a pair of eyeglasses. All the staff are friendly and competent at doing their jobs.

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well pleased with the appointment. — Jacqueline M.

Well pleased with the appointment.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s Clear to See Why They’re the Best! — Trace C.

Felt very welcome the moment I stepped through the front door. From the smiling faces to the warm welcomes. Jacee was my tech and made me feel very comfortable. She was very friendly the entire time and made me feel like more than just a paying customer. Dr. Witt was phenomenal as always. Very friendly and I felt like her realize my cared about my well being. Shana was my optician and she was amazing as well. Helped me find exactly what glasses worked best with my personality. Never felt pressured into any specific brand either. Overall very pleasant experience and will continue to use Chittick for all of my eye care needs.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Caring and Kind  — Ellen B.

Great experience. Friendly and caring staff. Only 4 stars because their prices are pretty steep.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasant experience at Savoy Chit... — Sharon J.

It's always a pleasant experience at Savoy Chittack Eye Care. All the staff and Dr Witt are friendly and helpful. A great place to visit for your eye care.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye doctor was great, Optical department not up to — Elham P.

Dr. Rix was thorough and provided great care. He even called me to follow up on a issue. But I would not recommend their optical department. They did not explain anything to me, sold me more than I needed and now I’m chasing them to get it sorted out. Very disappointed. They used to be better.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr. Leon! — Preston B.

Dr Leon was wonderful and went above and beyond to help us! Love him!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and Understandable — Morton W.

Dr. Leon was very thorough and explained everything, including the fact tat my eyesight had changed a bit from an earlier exam, but probably not enough to warrant th expenditure for new glasses. His interpretation of the readout from an examination of my retina was easy to understand.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great care and very professional — Pam W.

great care and very professional

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 1st eye exam here — Paul P.

Very thorough exam, probably the most thorough I've ever had. exceedingly friendly staff.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and the care was awe... — Thomas B.

Everyone was very friendly and the care was awesome. Would not go elsewhere for my eye care. Everyone was very friendly and professional.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye exam and fitting — Robert P.

Great eye exam and fitting

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m glad he didn’t want to see me again for the... — Thomas S.

I’m glad he didn’t want to see me again for the scratch on my eye. Waited 30 minutes for 5 minutes with the doctor and another $50 co pay. Don’t mind the waiting but a follow up should not be another co pay.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, corrected my prescription in my le... — Sam L.

Great visit, corrected my prescription in my left eye.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the Area! — William J.

Polite service, good exam, Dr. Rix was excellent, and a very efficient process. Have been at Chittick for 25+ years and will continue with this excellent eye care provider.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye doctors and services at Chittick.... — Holly T.

Excellent eye doctors and services at Chittick. I love the eye camera and how the doctors explain what each test means and how it can indicate overall health (not just the eyes).

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leon is such an asset to CE. You are very l... — Lesley B.

Dr. Leon is such an asset to CE. You are very lucky!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye check-up experience I have had in 20 y... — Anthony C.

Best eye check-up experience I have had in 20 years! Thanks for taking good care of me and my family.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar People at Chittick have always been friendly an... — Sara D.

People at Chittick have always been friendly and helpful to me,

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctors and staff — Edith S.

Having recently relocated to Champaign from Columbus, Ohio, we needed to find new medical professionals. The doctors and staff at Chittick are awesome!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience .. — Doug M.

Excellent practice. On time caring and through.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great pediatric care — Aubrey M.

The team at Chittick Eye Care provided WONDERFUL service for a five year old! This was our daughter's first visit to an eye doctor. They were so patient and kind, and explained everything they were doing.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr. Leon! — Alicia L.

Dr. Leon and his staff are so wonderful. It’s always a positive experience when I have an appointment at Chittick in Savoy.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic team well focused on helping me with ... — Lee C.

Fantastic team well focused on helping me with all my vision needs. Best team in the eye care business.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the efficiency of the office,... — Rodney B.

Very pleased with the efficiency of the office, especially Dr Witt.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had my doubts at first..... but after witness... — A. Bernard C.

I had my doubts at first..... but after witnessing the professionalism the care of not feeling rushed it turned me around. I still think glasses are a bit pricey for the not so fortunately insured persons, one should not have to take out a loan to stay in semi- style.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always love coming here, Dr. Leon really knows ... — Shaun T.

Always love coming here, Dr. Leon really knows his stuff! A guy with -15 vision needs a good optometrist. :)

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and responsive service.  — Gene W.

Very quick and responsive service. Got there a few minutes early and was seen right away. Dr. Witt took time to do a thorough exam and explain the issues I was facing, with a satisfactory resolution.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen A.

Everything was fine with my recent eye checkup. I liked my new technician and new Dr.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! — Jae P.

Dr. Leon and his staff have accomplished the art of great customer service! My son came in for contacts and they went out of their way to make him feel comfortable and confident enough to put the contacts in a short amount of time in a way he could understand. Thank you Dr. Leon and Krissy for making my son’s first experience with contacts a great one!

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Leon is great love seeing him he really care... — Rebecca C.

Dr Leon is great love seeing him he really cares

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas Y.

Dr. Whitt is a great doctor he makes sure that you understand the treatment he is giving and he makes sure you understand your situation. His team is excellent too.

Jul 12, 2019