StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE WAS SO NICE TO KAYDENCE AND I, I REALL... — Kaydence C.

EVERYONE WAS SO NICE TO KAYDENCE AND I, I REALLY APPRECIATED IT YOU ALL MADE HER FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE BECAUSE SHE WAS VERY NERVOUS.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Prompt service, friendly folks, expensive glass... — Robert B.

Prompt service, friendly folks, expensive glasses.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha W.

Excellent service! Dr was charming and his assistant was nice as well. Ms Palmisano (sp?) was a lot of help finding frames for me. Receptionist was attentive and warm. I would recommend Chitticks to everyone.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everybody was very professional and eager to ad... — David J.

everybody was very professional and eager to address any concerns that I might have

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and caring personnel. Thank y... — Mona H.

Excellent service and caring personnel. Thank you!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Chittick for 4 years. The... — Angela D.

I have been coming to Chittick for 4 years. The staff is great! Everyone is kind and easy to work with.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Witt was concerned about what he detected i... — Brian R.

Dr. Witt was concerned about what he detected in the retina of my right eye, so he referred me to Dr. Gandhi, who confirmed that there is a hole in that retina. I am very grateful for Dr. Witt’s skill and perceptivety.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always recieve excellent service at Chittick ... — Paulette S.

I always receive excellent service at Chittick the moment I walk in the door until I leave. Wonderful and caring staff make you feel at home and welcomed.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Chittick’s is the best. — Kenneth M.

The staff at Chittick’s is the best. From the front desk to the exam rooms the show a level of customer service second to none.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Isn't this the same s the final question? See ... — Teal S.

Isn't this the same s the final question? See below.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Chittick Eye Care has great staff that makes yo... — Madelynn S.

Chittick Eye Care has great staff that makes you feel welcome. Unfortunately, they are a bit pricey. They also attempt to force you into an unnecessary eye test that insurance does not cover.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very professional throughout. — William R.

I went to the Savoy location for an eye exam and new lenses & frames. The staff member who helped me find new frames did a really good job of quickly finding one I liked a lot based on my preferences, within 5 minutes, probably less.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors are all very thorough with explaining w... — Thomas Y.

Doctors are all very thorough with explaining what they found and helping you find necessary treatments.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service. nicely done.  — Anthony A.

excellent service. nicely done.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar y, knowledgea... — Vanessa T.

Everyone is amazing. Very friendly, knowledgeable, & helpful.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eric H.

On time friendly knowledgeable personable

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always amazing at the Savoy locati... — Katie F.

The staff is always amazing at the Savoy location. Dr. Witt was great! He even adjusted my contacts after I had a new pair that did not appear correct.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leon has a high level of expertise, and his... — Nancy O.

Dr. Leon has a high level of expertise, and his assistants are trained to carry out their roles responsibly and attentively. More emphatically, I must mention that he puts the patient and services above his business interests. This has been illustrated numerous times in our experiences with him. I think the Champaign-Urbana metro area communities are very lucky to have him and his team. I would absolutely recommend Chittick with Dr. Lyon for individuals and entire families.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an appointment @ 4:00 I was still waiting... — Ellen R.

I had an appointment @ 4:00 I was still waiting @ 5:00. I had to leave not seeing the Doctor. I do hold Doctor’s to the same standard I hold myself with my scheduled customers, not to keep your scheduled appointments waiting especially for an hour. No one from the office could tell me how long I would be waiting. Poor management!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services at Chittick.  — Judith S.

I had excellent attention and care at my appointment at Chittick Family Eye Care on Friday. Dr. Witt stayed with me for a short time after my appointment to answer some questions about a concern I had about our new grandson's eye diagnosis. I was glad to get his opinion and it relieved alot of my concerns.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Witt and his staff were exceptional, the ex... — Anne B.

Dr. Witt and his staff were exceptional, the excedded my expectations

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Dr and all the staff. — Raymond B.

Love the Dr and all the staff. The Dr. was very honest and up front about recommending what I needed and the staff was more than helpful and did not try to push products on us.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people — Brody B.

The Dr and staff here are great. My child loves going here and I appreciate their care. Very good people!

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful practice for eye care — Ellen W.

wonderful practice for eye care

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience. Outstanding ser... — Ata D.

Always an excellent experience. Outstanding service.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kelly — Madge S.

My experiences with Dr. Kelly have been nothing but positive. He is very thorough and answers all your questions and concerns. I never feel rushed or that he is in a hurry to get to the next patient.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr P and gang did a great job with the exam and... — Michael F.

Dr P and gang did a great job with the exam and answered all my questions! Thanks for the great service

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — Scott R.

This is my wife's and my second visit to Chittick Eye Clinic, Savoy and we have been very pleased with the friendliness of staff, level of expertise of Dr. Witt, technicians, and staff, appreciate the advanced technology screening, and will return for years to come.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr's are always so friendly and profe... — Lori A.

Staff and Dr's are always so friendly and professional!

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Kelley! He is concerned and very tho... — Tanisha A.

I love Dr. Kelley! He is concerned and very thorough!

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam was excellent. Prices on new glasses i... — Terry F.

Eye exam was excellent. Prices on new glasses is too high. Chittick's once was known as the most economical supplier of glasses but has now become the highest in area!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this Dr. for a long time .... — Regeanna J.

I have been going to Dr.Leon for a long time .My husband went there ,my daughter goes there, I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. I tell everyone! The staff is cheerful ,polite and make you feel welcome. YOU CAN"T BEAT THAT!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First ever visit at Chittick's and it was an aw... — Kory K.

First ever visit at Chittick's and it was an awesome experience! I have had eye exams elsewhere but being new to the area and selecting your clinic was like no other exam I had in the past. I felt the communication from the Dr. during the exam process was very good. I felt like he took his time to give good explanations of what he was doing and seeing. He gave great customer service along with everyone else in the office!!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant experience with my yea... — Myron W.

I always have a pleasant experience with my yearly eye exam.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye appointment. — James R.

My visit to Chittick,s was very professional and friendly. The staff was extremely helpful and showed great concern for my routine visit.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was excellent. The staff and do... — Herbert F.

The appointment was excellent. The staff and doctor were very friendly, helpful, and competent. I would recommend them.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leona Y.

The treatment received during my appointment was terrific ! The personnel were super friendly and helpful !

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeraldine J.

I want to thank Dr Kelly and the assistant that spent all the time with me. Making me feel at ease and explaining everything that was happening. Also thank you for the assistant that helping afterwards to get safely to my son, since my eyes were dilated and I am very sensative to light.. As always from the front desk to Dr Kelly, everyone was so warm and assuring. Great visit as usual!!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was awesome! Julie, Miranda and Dr. Pelle... — Tammie R.

Staff was awesome! Julie, Miranda and Dr. Pellegrini. Will definitely return and recommend Chitticks to my family and friends. Was especially pleased with Dr. Pellegrini. I've seen others in the past, but he is definitely my choice!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very kind. I felt they we... — Denise M.

The entire staff was very kind. I felt they went above and beyond. In this crazy world that we live in sometimes we feel people do not care about others and do not feel the need to be kind. It was very nice to see this in the Watseka Office. Thank you all for your dedication and kindness. Very much appreciated

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 8+ years going here — Megan H.

I've been going here for around 8 years and it is always the best experience. Recently got my contacts upgraded to more breathable lens. Love them, love their work ethic, always lovely.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff who are kind and genuinely frie... — Karen K.

Wonderful staff who are kind and genuinely friendly. Dr. Leon is so good to work with so nice. Just a great experience all around!

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and fun staff. They were thoroug... — Bethanie M.

Very friendly and fun staff. They were thorough and made my experience very comfortable. The people seem to enjoy what they do.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed and quick! — Asharious H.

Everyone was very nice and informative. The whole building inside is beautiful as well. My son and I both were seen and we ordered my son glasses. I was pleasantly surprised at how quick we were in and out. Not rushed at all but to the point. It was especially nice since my son is 6 and has a hard time sitting still in one place for to long. We have been going to another business for our eye needs for a few years now and have been happy but they were not very accommodating this year with my schedule which is what brought us to Chittick.I am confident we have made a good move to Chittick. We will definitely be back!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brother's is the best!! We love him and th... — Robin F.

Dr. Brother's is the best!! We love him and the rest of the staff. It's always a very pleasant experience at Chitticks. We've been going there for years. It's the first eye facility that didn't push unneeded glasses on me. I've had three other businesses do that. Chitticks has all the modern equipment needed to scan your eyes for unseen health problems which gives us peace of mind. We really do look forward to our yearly exams. Chitticks in Savoy is the best!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and awesome! — Roger W.

Staff is always friendly and awesome!

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very unhappy patient  — Debra S.

Very unhappy with my visit on May 1st. I asked the assistant who was working with me if I could have some new nose pads. I thought this would be done when I was finished with my exam but she took them and worked on my glasses out of my sight. I didn’t the condition of my lenes that evening because my eyes had been dilated and my vision was not normal for the rest of the evening. ( my apppintment was 4:00 p.m.). The next morning when I cleaned my glasses( I do this every morning) is when I noticed the scratches and they are very noticeable to me. They are in my line of vision and they bother my vision. Dr. leon is very professional and I have always been happy with his care but the poor treatment of my glasses by the assistant is uncalled for. I was told they would order me new ones. I hope so because I will not let this drop if they don’t

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always  — James K.

Always speedy. Always attentive. Always concerned for the patient. THE BEST!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Michael S.

your glasses would cost me an extra $95.00 to $100 using my insurance than what I can buy them elsewhere. Not very good for the customer when we can go with out the insurance and still save money.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional Staff — Cathy R.

The appointment went very well and the staff was very professional and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Chittick!

Apr 27, 2018