StarStarStarStarStar Very positive team and atmosphere. :) — Teresa H.

Very positive team and atmosphere. :)

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. I was treated with respect and... — John G.

Excellent care. I was treated with respect and made to feel welcome during each part of the exam.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased — Brianna H.

Service was a little slow but I understand you guys were running behind but I love how patient and accommodating you were with my daughter who was quite nervous. She left so comfortable as well as I was that she was in great hands. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 perfect service! Very nice friendly staff... — Audrey B.

10/10 perfect service! Very nice friendly staff.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alice H.

I had a great eye visit with Dr. Kelley. I did as he suggested and purchased new glasses and perscription sun glasses. Debbie helped me and I think I have everything I needed.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and professional! — Sharon L.

I called with a concern and was able to see Dr. Pellegrini same day. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Dr. Pelligrini thoroughly examined my eyes and gave me assurance that all was well. Peace of mind makes your day go better.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pressure check — Margie S.

I had a eye pressure check and everything was fine.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very pleasant and helpful. — Ruth K.

Every one was very pleasant and helpful.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my exam. — Rosalynn M.

I was very pleased with my exam.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, professional exam and service. Pleasant... — Maridale P.

Quick, professional exam and service. Pleasant employees and I love the turtle garden!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great help in the glasses section. Of course Dr... — Martha M.

Great help in the glasses section. Of course Dr Lohrberg always takes excellent care of our family.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great annual eye appointment  — Brian Z.

Great as always have been coming here for yrs

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The services was friendly and excellent. — Terry S.

The services was friendly and excellent.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies at the front desk are marvelous. I ... — Karen S.

The ladies at the front desk are marvelous. I appreciate the same faces each time. If they notice me approaching the door, they even punch the door opener for me! The techs are all friendly and obviously knowledgeable. And of course, there's Dr. Lohrberg, who is always up to speed on the problem with my right eye and what to do about it. It was scary looking Thursday and it hurt. Yesterday it felt better and it feels even better today.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Katelyn F.

A great experience, very helpful with picking glasses

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annual check-up — Todd S.

Professional and friendly service from everyone that started at the reception area and didn't end during the entire time...as usual!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional. Eliza was very... — David M.

The staff was very professional. Eliza was very knowledgable of every part of my visit.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and accommodatin — Lorelei M.

Very thorough and accommodating

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the receptionist to Dr. Lohrberg ... — Roberta W.

Everyone from the receptionist to Dr. Lohrberg were excellent. I always enjoy my visits.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with my appointment from the be... — Gloria F.

I was impressed with my appointment from the beginning to the end. I had to wait a little bit, but that was o.k. Good job!!!!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  — Kaylynn K.

My kids love going here. The pricing for glasses are expensive but we have great care when it comes to getting the exam. They never question us on taking script with us. Been going for eye exams now for at least 10 years :)

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar your doctors are great. very informative and r... — Nancy D.

your doctors are great. very informative and really care about my eyes. your staff is caring and helpful. also a lot of fun to pick frames out with. thank you for all your time and help

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased  — Jan S.

I was extremely pleased with both the personnel and the service on my first (and initial) visit to Chittick Family Eye Care. My questions were all answered, my problems resolved, and I feel extremely confident that I received a very thorough and professional eye exam.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care from Dr Kelly.  — Durward R.

Excellent eye care from Dr Kelly.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long wait was not any ones fault. — David H.

Long wait was not any ones fault.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always helpful and VERY friendly.... — Mary G.

The staff is always helpful and VERY friendly. Always a pleasure.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kelly is the best! — Rebecca P.

Dr. Kelly is the best. He is very knowledgeable and explains in layman’s terms exactly was is going on. I trust my eye care health 100% with Dr. Kelly.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary G.

Everyone was very friendly and Dr. Pellegrini did a complete check to make sure the shingles were not affecting my eye.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen H.

Every visit is always professionally done

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie Marsh — Jeannette G.

Extra good care from Debbie Marsha. She's a keeper!

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. I recommend Dr. Lohrburg — Donna J.

Excellent visit. I recommend Dr. Lohrburg

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Pellegrini(sp) is excellent, very profession... — Charlotte R.

Dr.Pellegrini(sp) is excellent, very professional and thorough, I always feel I get an excellent checkup

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lohrberg and his team are very thorough I fe... — Penny W.

Dr Lohrberg and his team are very thorough I feel my exam was top notch thank you

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and caring — Jane D.

Dr. Kelly is very kind, concerned and thorough. I feel very confident that I am receiving excellent care.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and thorough! I trust Dr. ... — Mary Lou B.

Always professional and thorough! I trust Dr. Peligrini (sp)?!! Abilities and thank him for issues he found in the past that once treated prevented potential dropped retina. Also Paderick was very pleasant and professional!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit with Dr Kelley. Very thorough ... — Anthony R.

Excellent visit with Dr Kelley. Very thorough and committed in giving me great care.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in Every Way  — Joseph S.

Outstanding eye care. Dr. Pellegrini, along with his staff, do fantastic work. They are also kind and thoughtful. There is a detailed explanation given of everything that is done. You can have great confidence in their various eye exams and testing procedures. Highly recommended!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kelly and his staff are the best!  — Rebecca P.

Dr. Kelly and his staff are the best!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chittick has the best exam equipment, top of th... — Vincent H.

Chittick has the best exam equipment, top of the line and they have a very streamlined process and good connection with the patients. It was apparent because all the pre-exam activities were paramount to a faster eye exam.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience — Margie S.

I had a good experience with my testing and will be back again next week to see the doctor

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All went smooth from staff to doctor!!! — John W.

All went smooth from staff to doctor!!!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very personable and competent. Very carin... — Evelyn W.

Staff very personable and competent. Very caring and friendly. Appointment went very smooth. Dr. Pelligrini is great and listens to concerns and explains results of the eye examine. Good job to everyone!!!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted by a friendly staff member and gi... — Mark L.

I was greeted by a friendly staff member and given a thorough exam by Allison and Dr. Lohrberg and then fitted for glasses by Debbie. It was a great, friendly, and professional visit!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Sherry W.

I am extremely pleased with the thorough and comprehensive level of treatment, diagnostic tools, and competency of the staff at Chittick Family Eye Care. The in-office experience is excellent and the conscientious follow-up care is extraordinary.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was unplanned due to my contacts getti... — Sherri G.

My visit was unplanned due to my contacts getting stuck the night before, messed up my left eye trying to get them out. I was so happy the Dr. was able to work me in on a Saturday! The Dr. was who was filling in was from the Paris IL office he said they call him Dr. B. I have to say although I wish I had not hurt myself to begin with - meeting Dr. B was a delight! He left such a good impression on me that I felt like it was a blessing to meet such a wonderful Dr. He took his time, and explained everything to me - you wouldn't have known I was a patient that had been "worked in" the schedule. I have been bragging about this fine Dr. since my appt! He was kind, funny, understanding and a pleasure to meet❤

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My recent experience at chittick eye care was v... — Susan K.

My recent experience at chittick eye care was very pleasant. Everyone was very professional but still appeared to enjoy what they were doing. Thanks for the experience.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an exellent experience and felt I was in ... — Peggy P.

I had an exellent experience and felt I was in competent hands.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care. only negative was I had to wai... — Cheryl T.

excellent care. only negative was I had to wait past 1/2 hour for appointment.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well. — Meredith S.

Everything went very well.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment — Patricia B.

Friendly staff. Explain options as well as each step being taken. Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.

Oct 20, 2018