StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl H.

Always polite, friendly and efficient.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff thank you — Denise M.

Very friendly staff thank you

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and helpful! Addressed ... — Donna R.

Everyone was very kind and helpful! Addressed all of my eyesight issues completely and carefully.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Actually, my review is the same as always: exc... — Karen S.

Actually, my review is the same as always: excellent service from before I come in the door (the front desk pushes button to open door for me and my walker) through registration, pre-testing and then Dr. Lohrberg K.Srouls

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Eric S.

I was treated very warmly and kindly. And I did not wait long for service.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam and gave very good explanati... — Donna B.

Very thorough exam and gave very good explanations. Everyone treated us great!

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always love going to Chittick eye care ... — Karen K.

I have always love going to Chittick eye care All the nurses and doctors are fantastic.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from beginning to end! — Candace K.

Excellent care from beginning to end!

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful Staff — Sharon S.

The staff at Chittick was very helpful and courteous. They made me feel comfortable and looked after all my needs.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was amazing and helpful. They were v... — April V.

The staff was amazing and helpful. They were very kind and made sure I was comfortable and taken care of. I had an amazing experience and would recommend them to anyone.

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar \Jeraldine M. Jarvis.. — Jeraldine J.

Waiting time is great. Starting at the front desk, back to Dr Kelliy's office. there is always respect and understanding. As for Dr. Kelley he is #1 in my opinion , works hard to fill the needs of all his patients..

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very kind & friendly. — Robert H.

Everyone very kind & friendly.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and polite at my eye app... — Debra U.

Everyone was very kind and polite at my eye appointment

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. My appointment was qu... — April B.

I had a great experience. My appointment was quick, painless, and I came out with an understanding of my vision concerns and next steps to take. Highly recommend!

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience.  — Keith W.

It was a great experience. The doctor was so kind and very professional. I have never had such an extensive exam.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I get the best eyecare here. — Leslie D.

I get the best eyecare here.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great appointment with Dr. Kelly and his ... — Jane E.

Had a great appointment with Dr. Kelly and his staff . Always friendly, like catching up about “ Our Families “ . He is a great doctor, always up to date on latest news; in Optical News .

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great service — Larry S.

Thank you as always, service on time , very professional, and all questions answered. thanks again

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar even with me being late with my annual exam all... — John B.

even with me being late with my annual exam all staff was very professional and caring from the front door to the end thankyou john bowers

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly, knowledgable and helpf... — Michelle R.

Everyone is so friendly, knowledgable and helpful! What more can you ask for!? I drive all the way to Danville for this service AND can have my glasses sent to a location closer to me. That is excellent service as well!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and friendly professional people — Johnny R.

Great staff and friendly professional people

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They took their time with my daughter who is st... — Dannika H.

They took their time with my daughter who is struggling with her eyes. This was our 3rd exam (1st with Chittick) and the doctor did not rush her, made sure she took her time. I am very pleased with this eye facility.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kelly is top notch as always. — Jennifer S.

Another great visit with Dr. Kelly. Always happy with my eye exams with him. Very frustrated that I was unable to find any frames I absolutely loved for the second year in a row. Have to look elsewhere to find what I want.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kelly is the best. Explains any questions y... — Rebecca P.

Dr. Kelly is the best. Explains any questions you may have very professionally.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous are words that first com... — Sondra H.

Friendly and courteous are words that first come to mind in describing my recent visit. I left the office with good feelings and a smile. Thank you for making my visit a pleasant one.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, and I feel like I was taken very... — Carol M.

Very friendly, and I feel like I was taken very good care of, I will recommend to everyone I know that need eye service. Thank you

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Dr. Kelly is wonderful and I feel ... — Allison S.

Great staff! Dr. Kelly is wonderful and I feel like I get a very thorough eye exam. Cynthia is also excellent and great at doing the eye pressure test. Everyone from the receptionist to the tech who checked me out were so very nice. I highly recommend Chitticks in Danville.

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for a great visit. — Daniel C.

Your customer service, promptness, and competence reflected in both optometrist and staff are superb. Thank you for such an enjoyable experience.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pelgrini and his staff are awesome. I was ... — Sharon M.

Dr. Pelgrini and his staff are awesome. I was having eye issues and they got me right in.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Lynette D.

Received an excellent exam and excellent service in all ways. Been a long time but was pleased that your service is every bit as good as it was20 years ago. Keep up the great work.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam and friendly! I felt very go... — Todd K.

Very thorough exam and friendly! I felt very good about my visit!

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you.  — Leslie C.

I’m appreciative that I was able to get in last minute to see Dr. Pellegrini. I inadvertently exposed my eyes and eyelids to an oil substance and was concerned that I might have conjunctivitis. Thankfully my eyes were clear. Dr. Pellegrini was professional and compassionate, as usual. Thank you.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were great. Dr Kelly answered all my ... — Diane M.

The staff were great. Dr Kelly answered all my questions completely. Thank you

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Terry B.

Excellent customer service

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very please with the service I received. ... — Sandra G.

Have been going to chitticks for years and have always received excellent care and service.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chuck K.

Very efficient. Very thorough. Dr. Pellegrini gives the most thorough eye exam I've ever had. The older I get the more I appreciate that..I feel like Chittick always has the most up to date technology as well.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar An Extremely Helpful Staff. — Amy S.

I had not had annual eye checkups in several years. Dr. Lohrberg & staff made me feel at ease. They are very professional and so friendly. My optician went over and above trying almost every frame until we found the one! She stayed late and I was not rushed in any way. Very positive experience and would recommend Danville Chittick Eye Care to everyone.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar i enjoy go to chittick,my doctor very excellent... — Ophilia G.

i enjoy go to chittick,my doctor very excellent eye doctor.i appreciate everything they do. thank you

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr. Pellagrene for many m... — Virgil S.

I have been coming to Dr. Pellagrene for many many years. In fact my entire family has. I had an eye exam on 1/27 and that is the first time he did not do the refraction. I was quickly checked by Allison I believe was the name in less than 5minutes. I had a conversation with Dr. about this and he did go ahead and redo my refraction. I come to him for a reason and the reason is to get a good thorough eye exam by my eye doctor and not by an unqualified office girl. I hope this is not the new protocol or me and my entire family will not be back.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar John C. Danville, IL. — John C.

I've enjoyed going to Chittick Eye Care the last few years. The staff and Doctors are courteous and knowledgeable. The price is very competitive to their competitors.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful. Moved through the p... — Sandra B.

Everyone was very helpful. Moved through the process from check-in to checkout quickly. Very much appreciated the concern and knowledge and that they took the time to answer all my questions.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Kelly. What i don't like ... — Karen G.

I absolutely love Dr. Kelly. What i don't like is feeling pressured in the optical area to buy a pair of glasses. They tell you frames look beautiful on you and other employees across the room are commenting as well. Your frames are much too expensive and I will never buy another pair there. Thank God I had great insurance. Also, I asked twice for a copy of my prescription and never received it.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience at my recent appoi... — Debra C.

I had a wonderful experience at my recent appointment on Tuesday 1/5/2021. I don’t actually remember the two young ladies names that waited on me along with Dr. Lohernburg. They were very helpful and I appreciate the time and effort.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Tawana Y.

The doctor was very thorough and treated me with sincere care regarding my vision. Chittick has an awesome variety of frames to choose from and Debbie W. always makes sure to show me every possible frame design and the best deals and promotions. I love Chittick and the staff and I will remain a faithful customer for years to come! Thank you Chittick!

Dec 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt safe during my exam as everyone had mask... — Carolyn J.

I felt safe during my exam as everyone had masks on and sanitized equipment before I used them.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Facility was following safe guidelines for Covi... — Doris R.

Facility was following safe guidelines for Covid. I had very little wait time. Tori in the optical Dept. was extremely helpful.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — Carolyn B.

The staff at Chittick was very polite and professional. From the initial testing with Chloe, the examination with Dr. Lohrberg, and the young lady who assisted me in finding eye glasses, they were all attentive and courteous. I would highly recommend Chittick for your eye care needs!!

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Meredith Ann Stokes — Meredith S.

Chittick Family Eye Care is excellent all the way around. Everyone is so friendly and professional. I feel very safe there with the masks and the cleanliness.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very please with the service I received. ... — Sandra G.

I was very please with the service I received. Everyone was nice and the wait time was excellent compared to last visit.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend  — Sheri A.

I was very pleased with the online process. The interactive portion was excellent for trying on glasses now, right from your device in your own home. Dr Kelly is very thorough with his techniques. Mary Jane was very patient and helpful in helping to find the perfect pair of frames. Thank you Chittock Eye Care of Danville.

Dec 7, 2020