StarStarStarStarStar Tim Reardon  — Tim R.

Great care providers and very nice facility

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and friendly.  — John A.

Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pelligrini  — Kay S.

He did a thorough exam. Sending me elsewhere for zapping of capsule. He assured me none of this was my fault and I personally could do nothing to change it. Other than going to a specialist. They also made the next appointment which took a looong time but they hung in. And I go Mon.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent appointment. Dr. Lohrburg is an outst... — Donna J.

Excellent appointment. Dr. Lohrburg is an outstanding clinician.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kelly is the best! Very knowledgeable, car... — Rebecca P.

Dr. Kelly is the best! Very knowledgeable, caring and spends time with you explaining in layman terms any issue you may have.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my eye exam . I have th... — Gloria F.

I was very pleased with my eye exam . I have the upmost faith in Dr. Lohrberg and his care. Taylor did an excellent job with my preliminary check prior to seeing Dr. Lohrberg. Thank you.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pellegrini — Janice M.

Everything was great....Dr. Pellegrini is always professional yet creates a feeling of security and genuine concern.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were very thorough, and made sure they wer... — Tonya C.

They were very thorough, and made sure they were as accurate as possible. They took good care of me.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good knowledgeable care — George R.

Very good knowledgeable care

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care from nurses to the doctor, couldn't ... — Donnie H.

Great care from nurses to the doctor, couldn't ask for better...

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care — Anthony B.

The front desk was helpful, as were the other specialists and staff. The doctor explained the retina scan results, as well as my prescription change, and enumerated possible places I could go to shop for glasses other than Chittick. It was a great experience overall.

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with kindness by all the staff,I ... — Robbie N.

I was treated with kindness by all the staff,I have always loved Chitticks,I'm so happy that they accepted my new Insurance so can come back.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My eye care from Dr. Lohrberg is always excelle... — Robert P.

My eye care from Dr. Lohrberg is always excellent, His explanation's about what he is doing,is always complete,and gives you a feeling of security about your eye care. Am glad to have him as my eye care Dr.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good checkup. Dr. Pellegrino has b... — Patsy S.

I had a very good checkup. Dr. Pellegrino has been keeping a close checkup on my eyes.I appreciate his concern.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Usual excellent care — Richard M.

Dr. Lorhberg and assistant were professional and efficient as usual.....

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Randall L. Robinson — Randall R.

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Jim Lohrberg and his assistant on Tuesday morning, Dec. 24th. They took time, were thorough, and helpful with my questions. I appreciate their professionism coupled with such great personal concern and care.

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasent and with care. You a... — Vickie H.

My visit was very pleasent and with care. You answered all my questions so I could understand. Thank you for all your help.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son was very active but you all had patience... — Za'Marion B.

My son was very active but you all had patience, support and kindness. I really loved and appreciated our visit. Thank you!!!

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fresh from Medical School & still learning — James B.

I was highly dissatisfied with my visit Tuesday Nov. 26th, completely opposite of initial visit Monday Nov. 25th. Before removing protective lens covering damaged cornea, I ask the female optometrist if she was going to numb eye before removing; she stated there was no reason to. In 63 years I've never had anything as painful as that. I'll NEVER let her examine me again, period.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience  — Susan S.

Staff is friendly and helpful

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Chitticks... trusted, dependable eye care — Richard M.

Usual professional, friendly and caring service. Appointment went smoothly as usual. Staff made appointment for me to receive laser treatment in near future. Much appreciated....

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor visit ever. In my 60+ years of ... — Leonard B.

Best Eye Doctor visit ever. In my 60+ years of having eye exams and wearing glasses, I believe that this was the best doctor visit ever. I don't believe that I have ever had a more detailed, carefully documented, and fully explained process with conclusions and recommendations. The nurse was pleasant and informative. The doctor had the best, gentlest, and sensitive manner. I have worn glasses more than 60 years and had MANY eye doctor visits, some OK some almost OK, some good (I don't think I have ever had a BAD visit). But my first visit to Chittick (a kind of emergency) was the best ever. My last doctor was very informative and seemed very professional. I liked him a lot. But this visit was clearly the best and most professional of any I can rremember. And who would not remember a visit that was conducted so professionally.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara S.

I was called back into an exam room promptly. However, for my yearly exam, I was there for nearly 2 hours. I spent 3/4 of this time waiting for one person or another. In previous years it has never taken more than 1 hour. This was a ridiculous amount of time I wasted. I am considering changing to somewhere else.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience! Very thorough and pro... — Laura M.

I had a great experience! Very thorough and professional and knowledgeable! Thank you!!

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was friendly and helpful as my so... — Robert K.

All the staff was friendly and helpful as my son was a new patient with a history of eye issues. They were able to do a field vision test and all the things he needed all in one visit.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I experienced friendly and professio... — Todd S.

As always, I experienced friendly and professional assistance at every step of the process.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorog exam. Everything explained well — Susan E.

Very thorog exam. Everything explained well

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment — Dianne H.

My experience is always very positive. Your team is very thorough from Dr. Kelly, his assistants, and the Optical staff are great. Elizabeth gave me my options for sunglasses and pricing. I was able to call her at a later date and place an order of prescription sunglasses.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You did a great job! thanks for being my eye do... — Alice M.

You did a great job! thanks for being my eye doctor

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alan D.

Very good staff Wiiling to listen and solve your needs

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Chittick Eyecare. I always ... — Kimberly B.

I highly recommend Chittick Eyecare. I always receive a very thorough examination. The girls in the optical department are very skilled in assisting with styles that fit your frame.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In and out , no wasted time.  — Albert C.

In and out , no wasted time.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Dr Lorenberg answered any questio... — Kathy K.

Great visit! Dr Lorenberg answered any questions I had!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the thoroughness of the exam. Th... — Mark C.

I appreciate the thoroughness of the exam. The different pieces cover every part of the eye. The assistant could not have been nicer and Dr Kelley was very professional as always. Mark Croy

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I give you all 5 stars for your wonderful staff... — Tasheena B.

I give you all 5 stars for your wonderful staff and the receptionists who do their job well

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff at Chittick Eye Care to be ve... — Sharon O.

I found the staff at Chittick Eye Care to be very professional and very caring. I intend to become a patient permanently, based on the wonderful care that I have received from Dr. Pellegrini and his staff.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Vicki T.

It was a very good experience. I thought the exam was very thorough and everyone was extremely professional.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous service.  — Cynthia N.

Fabulous service. Very happy with my visits and the professional care I received.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the whole staff, prof... — Debbie C.

I was very impressed with the whole staff, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Being new to the area I am happy to have found Chittick Eye Care iin Danville, IL

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great recall exam by Dr Mark and team!Thanks... — Michael F.

A great recall exam by Dr Mark and team! Thanks for the friendly excellent professional service. Dr Mike Fuesting

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive team and atmosphere. :) — Teresa H.

Very positive team and atmosphere. :)

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. I was treated with respect and... — John G.

Excellent care. I was treated with respect and made to feel welcome during each part of the exam.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased — Brianna H.

Service was a little slow but I understand you guys were running behind but I love how patient and accommodating you were with my daughter who was quite nervous. She left so comfortable as well as I was that she was in great hands. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 perfect service! Very nice friendly staff... — Audrey B.

10/10 perfect service! Very nice friendly staff.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alice H.

I had a great eye visit with Dr. Kelley. I did as he suggested and purchased new glasses and perscription sun glasses. Debbie helped me and I think I have everything I needed.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and professional! — Sharon L.

I called with a concern and was able to see Dr. Pellegrini same day. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Dr. Pelligrini thoroughly examined my eyes and gave me assurance that all was well. Peace of mind makes your day go better.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pressure check — Margie S.

I had a eye pressure check and everything was fine.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very pleasant and helpful. — Ruth K.

Every one was very pleasant and helpful.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my exam. — Rosalynn M.

I was very pleased with my exam.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, professional exam and service. Pleasant... — Maridale P.

Quick, professional exam and service. Pleasant employees and I love the turtle garden!

May 1, 2019