StarStarStarStarStar I feel as though I’m listened to and taken care... — LACEY A.

I feel as though I’m listened to and taken care of exactly how I need! I don’t feel as though it’s is the same thing every time like most chiropractors, the adjustments change as my body does too. And they are flexible with my busy schedule:)

Nov 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve seen two of the doctors there now so it re... — DAVID C.

I’ve seen two of the doctors there now so it really doesn’t matter who’s available, there just the best in town and I’ve been to a lot!

Nov 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fran is the best! — MILDRED P.

Dr. Fran is very knowledgeable about aligning the body safely and the benefits of having your body aligned.

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Tyler and other staff go out of their way to su... — KEVIN S.

Tyler and other staff go out of their way to support us in making payments and treatments

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — ZACHARY S.

Dr. Fran and the whole team are great. I always feel well taken care of and I experience meaningful results quickly.

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tyler is amazing — LOWELL M.

Dr. Tyler is amazing. He took over my care after my previous chiropractor moved to a different clinic. He has been very attentive and has worked to get my back problems under control. They’ve even been very kind to get me in at the last minute on several occasions when I’ve thrown my back out and could barely walk! My back issues have become increasingly minimal thanks to Dr.Tyler! I would recommend this group and clinic to anyone!!

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place with awesome work from a great st... — GARY S.

Awesome place with awesome work from a great staff!! Highly recommend

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Zach was ABSOLUTELY the best therapist i have e... — JEFF D.

Zach was ABSOLUTELY the best therapist i have ever had. Truly attentive and really worked on the areas that needed focus. I’ve already pre booked my next appointment!!!

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service Feeling better already  — WARREN F.

Excellent service Feeling better already

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience  — WARREN F.

Amazing experience In Kansas City with any back issues there is no other place to go. A great team with one mission and that is to stop the pain and get you on the right track for wellness.

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent Service! Fast efficient 100% recomende... — ERIK C.

Excelent Service! Fast efficient 100% recomended

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wellness‼️ — DESTINY G.

Love this place they will get you back on the right track to wellness. Very clean and maintained with a great staff! Thank you.

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Not Just Cracking — ERIK P.

Chiropractic Wellness Center is focused on your well-being and that means there is a plan and you're involved in it. Of course, adjustment is a part of this but you are also given a wide range of care (traction table, e-stim, etc) and most importantly you are given a maintenance routine and exercise to keep you away from frequent adjustment. The goal is to keep you out of the office as much as possible and I appreciate that.

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love the atmosphere at the clinic. All the st... — DANIELL W.

I love the atmosphere at the clinic. All the staff members are helpful and friendly. I never realized how much having a wellness team could benefit me physically & mentally. Now I can't imagine going anywhere else I'm a lifer!

Jun 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Chiropractic Wellness Center Rocks!  — JACK B.

The team at Chiropractic Wellness Center have been absolutely incredible!

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best Chiropractic Wellness Centers i... — DE'RON R.

One of the best Chiropractic Wellness Centers in Kansas City. The staff and Doctors, equipment also massage therapy is top notch!

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience  — LASHONDA S.

Always a pleasant experience from the front desk to the chiropractors. They make scheduling appointments simple and quick. I often schedule my appointments via text! They’re upfront about the cost of sessions and will remember your name. Definitely recommend.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, quality care with inviting atmosph... — JANIA M.

Great staff, quality care with inviting atmosphere. Hardly ever a wait. Would highly recommend.

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff and doctors are always awesome, they... — HEATHER S.

Your staff and doctors are always awesome, they really care about their patients!

Apr 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here to get adjusted. It's super ... — DANIELL W.

I love coming here to get adjusted. It's super close to my work which I always a plus. The entire staff is very helpful & knowledgeable which means a great deal to me! Great customer service!!

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite Chiropractic Wellness — JEFF D.

Dr Dylan is amazing at chiropractic work. I’ve found relief after one visit. And the front desk staff are so nice and really work with you to get you in at a time that works for you.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful to have found Dr. Fran and team!  — HEATHER T.

Thankful to have found Dr. Fran and team! I’ve been going here regularly for almost a year after the birth of my first baby and now again with our second baby on the way. She treats the whole family and the staff is so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this practice to anyone with pain or concerns or any mothers!

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Every time a great experience. Have recommended... — MARK D.

Every time a great experience. Have recommended this place to multiple friends and coworkers.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing care and extremely accommodating!  — BRYAN J.

Amazing care and extremely accommodating!

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar She takes the time — DARRON S.

The best thing about seeing Dr. Fran is when it's my turn it's all about me. I've never had a chiropractor spend as much time with me! She listens to me and treats me based on my feedback. Always an great experience and she's helping my son

Feb 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy coming here everyone is really a... — DANIELL W.

I really enjoy coming here everyone is really attentive and friendly. It's convenient for my daily routine.

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — BERT P.

I highly recommend the care I received at Chiropractic Wellness Center. Dr. Guthrie was helpful and professional. He listened to me as a patient and worked out a treatment plan that helped me get back on my feet. It’s clear he cares about people and has the skill level needed for a healthy outcome.

Feb 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Chiropractic Wellness is a great place and the... — AMANDA G.

Chiropractic Wellness is a great place and the atmosphere is very chill. The receptionist is very nice and Dr. Tyler is great! I would highly reccomend!

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I only wish that the hands on therapy lasted lo... — ANNE E.

I only wish that the hands on therapy lasted longer.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had never been to a chiropractor before, but ... — SAMANTHA L.

I had never been to a chiropractor before, but this place made me feel comfortable and I left feeling so much better. It really helped that they talked me through everything prior to doing it and even told me what to expect in the coming days/weeks. After hearing horror stories from friends and family who have had bad experiences I am even more grateful. Already I have recommended this place to 5 people and the list keeps growing!

Nov 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar before I knew you guys, my every day life was n... — MAURICIO Z.

before I knew you guys, my every day life was nothing but problems physically, I always exorcise , run play soccer and get injuries and I never did anything to get better, knowing you I'm more aware of my body the things that I can and can't I do, thanks to Chiropractic wellness center , I'm more active now, then a couple year ago Gracias

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is on point doing a fantastic job... — ALBERT W.

Everyone here is on point doing a fantastic job helping everyone receives the care and support you need thanks guys

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar CWC is my go to when I need solutions — KATRINA H.

CWC is my go to when I need solutions for my neck, Bach and hips. Life is hard on our bodies and CWC is a perfect whole body solution.

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar DR Tyler is keeping my baby boomer husband and ... — ANNE E.

DR Tyler is keeping my baby boomer husband and I aligned.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Simply put the best chiropractor and chiropract... — DARRON S.

Simply put the best chiropractor and chiropractic care I've ever experienced! Most places are in a hurry to get you in and out. Not here Dr. Fran takes her time with me each time I visit! Phenominal practice!!

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great. I world recommend it for S... — ANGELA G.

This place is great. I world recommend it for Snyder everyone.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fran is the most thorough chiropractor that... — DARRON S.

Dr. Fran is the most thorough chiropractor that I’ve ever experienced! Her entire staff is amazing! If you want a comprehensive chiropractic experience this the place for you!

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fran is simple the best! I feel so much better ... — JEFFREY R.

Fran is simple the best! I feel so much better every time I go in for an adjustment.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You won't regret your visit here.  — MELANIE R.

Everyone here is so welcoming and nice here. Dr. Tyler has completely eliminated my pain and stiffness from years of barbering. I sleep better, I have better motion, and best of all NO MORE PAIN!

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and fantastic front office servi... — LOWELL M.

Excellent care and fantastic front office service! Have recommended them already to several of my friends!

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every journey begins with a first step. It's re... — WES W.

Every journey begins with a first step. It's really nice to finally take a pain free stroll.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'm finding quick , remarkable results. Even in... — WES W.

I'm finding quick , remarkable results. Even in these initial stages of therapy my quality of life has dramatically improved.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A chiropractor for the whole family  — HEATHER T.

We’ve been coming here since our daughter was born, Dr. Fran has been so amazing in treating myself, daughter and husband! The staff is so friendly and professional. If you want excellent service and a friendly clean chiropractor for the whole family I highly recommend it!

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and attentive t... — KENNETH J.

Everyone was extremely friendly and attentive to my needs. Not only did they do a good job of addressing the physical issues, they also were very knowledgeable and gave good insight on addressing outside issues that can cause a lot of problems. I would highly recommend the Chiropractic Wellness Center to anyone in need of and adjustment.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this place. They always go ab... — JACLYN N.

I absolutely love this place. They always go above and beyond.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Chiropractor for all ages — APRIL B.

Our whole family goes here, we love it.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice — MICHELLE W.

Everyone is so nice and friendly smile all the time and they clean all day every day and very caring

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Y’all are GREAT! Dr Tyler, I feel, has already ... — JENNIFER G.

Y’all are GREAT! Dr Tyler, I feel, has already helped me out tremendously!! Just keep up the service you are already providing!! I have already recommended you to a few coworkers!!

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It’s great service. I will recommend this place... — MAURICIO Z.

It’s great service. I will recommend this place to all my friends and family ,and you will .

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have better mobility and feel less stress ove... — KYLE P.

I have better mobility and feel less stress overall thanks to chiropractic care here. I was in a rollover accident and had a great experience at Chiropractic Wellness recovering what I’d lost.

Jun 3, 2021