StarStarStarStarStar Pain free — Trudi F.

Excellent visitI actually got Results

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people — Stephen Y.

They are responsive to the patients needs and wants. Having late office hours is a plus

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service always on time with visits. T... — Linda W.

Excellent service always on time with visits. The atmosphere is very friendly. I definitely would refer to friends and family.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A doctor who listens to her patients. — JoAnna J.

I injured my shoulder at work, and went here to get it looked at. The urgent Care told me everything was in place in my shoulder, but Dr Lori realized my scapula was dislocated. She got it back into place, and was patient with me as I was in pain. Plus, she listened to my pain complaints and didn't treat me like I was overexerting like doctors in the pass have.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think it's very convienent — Lisa A.

I think it's very convienent

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Having been skeptical of chiropractic in genera... — Micheal V.

Having been skeptical of chiropractic in general, I did approach my first visit as a kind of last resort. I dealt with the sciatic pain for a year. Drugs did not help and exercises were not doing the trick either. My first adjustment had me walking without a limp in over a year. Friendly people, relaxed environment and results make for a great experience.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just a friendly Review.  — Joe D.

I go there for minor adjustments. You all are always quick and painless. Always laughing and having a good day. I thank you for making me feel better and happier the rest of my day when I leave.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I tried Chiropractic Wellness Center on the rec... — Kacie C.

I tried Chiropractic Wellness Center on the recommendation of a friend. I love the environment and care. The way Dr Laurie adjusts was very smooth and I felt much better after.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. Wonderful. Professional. Caring.  — Sara B.

Awesome. Wonderful. Professional. Caring.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carole G.

I had not been to a chiropractor in many years and it took me months to get the courage to make an appointment. I love the friendly atmosphere of the office. Dr. Lorie put my mind at ease and relieved the discomfort in several areas of my body.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, convenient location and great a... — Scott L.

Friendly staff, convenient location and great adjustment! Popped and adjusted everything I needed. Got in and out quickly. They are great...just wish they had more daily availability.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Explained process. Very quick. F... — Julie N.

Very friendly. Explained process. Very quick. Feel much better!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Business Owner — Josie B.

I am so grateful for them, the treatment, care, and wonderful Dr. Lori for her knowledge on how to treat my conditions. I am more than happy with the treatment plan I am on. Thank you!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's been a while since I left a review, and be... — Marci W.

It's been a while since I left a review, and because Dr. Lorie and her staff are so excellent, I what to leave another review to let folks know these are true professionals that you can count on time and time again. Dr. Lorie's knowledge surpasses all those in her field. She is not your common DC, but has the training and knowledge that seems to equal or supersede primary care physicians. To complete her highly knowledgeable care, she has a genuine concern for the welfare of her patients. For almost 2 years now, my personal experience as her patient has been continually satisfactory. I highly recommend Chiropractic Wellness Center for anyone looking for complete care.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent chiropractic experience — Linda J.

As always, the staff was engaging. I arrived early for my appointment and was seen almost immediately. My monthly adjustment always puts me to rights. Awesome staff and chiropractic treatment.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barney is awesome and I highly recommend he... — Gloria G.

Dr. Barney is awesome and I highly recommend her!!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff goes above and beyond to care for pat... — Sara B.

All staff goes above and beyond to care for patients. They always make me feel better physically, of course, but they also make me feel welcomed, appreciated, and valued as a person.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane P.

As always my visit with Dr Laurie was such a recalling experience. She fixed my back. The girls up front make it a painless experience. Thank you all for keeping at the best I can be.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love receiving chiropractic care here! Frien... — Mary N.

I love receiving chiropractic care here! Friendly, clean, on time and I always feel great after my visit!

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen on time. Reception staff very welco... — Sue D.

I was seen on time. Reception staff very welcoming and professional. Dr. Lora was kind and she did manipulate my back. This was a first for me, but I did feel relief from the procedure.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — Heather M.

I recently moved to the Fenton area and needed to find a chiropractor closer to home. I was holding some tension in my neck and shoulders and increasing my mileage for a 1/2 marathon. I was in real need of an adjustment. Dr. Christine was easy to talk with, made multiple suggestions to help me with my running and the care of my feet, joints and spine, and answered some questions I had. She even showed me some new shoulder work I could do at home with a foam roller. I felt 100% better after the adjustment. I'm so glad to have found a new dr close to home and easy to work with.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar CWC staff are welcoming and a great introductio... — Wilhelmina S.

CWC staff are welcoming and a great introduction to chiropractic care. Their tables are updated and ideal for women. Dr. Christine is knowledgeable and friendly, she’s got a gift for cracking necks and realigning the spine. I’ve been through a lot of chiropractor offices nationwide and I’ve never experienced an adjustment like hers. If you are an athlete go see Dr. Christine!!

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to 2 different chiropractors ... — Kathy W.

I have been going to 2 different chiropractors over 14 years now and this is the first time I went here and you were able to crack my lower back. No one has ever been able to do that. It was the first time that I didn't have pain in my lower back for a few day.s

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Carla D.

I love coming here. Allie and Dr. Lori are great.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, I feel like more than an invoi... — Scott L.

Always friendly, I feel like more than an invoice to them. Reasonable in price and obviously she helps with my physical health by explaining her observations during the adjustments.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kim S.

Everyone in office from the chiropractor's to the front desk staff are friendly personable knowledgeable and caring.. no one likes to have to go to the doctor but if you have to they are the ones you want in your corner and on your side

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. I always feel better after I’m a... — Denise B.

Great people. I always feel better after I’m adjusted.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleased, but concerned — JP J.

I have some concerns, guys. One of the main services I received was therapeutic massage, and it seems this is not coming back. I hope you are able to get someone soon.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My initial visit was very pleasant. My wait was... — Steve B.

My initial visit was very pleasant. My wait was minimal, and my Doctor took the time to listen to me and understand what I expected from my treatment.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Went in feeling tight and painfull and left fee... — Bryan N.

Went in feeling tight and painfull and left feeling like 100 bucks. Thanks Dr. Christine

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr Barney was friendly an... — Lawrence C.

Very friendly staff. Dr Barney was friendly and very thorough. Enjoyed the visit very much.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent teamwork and excellent doctor adjustm... — Nancy W.

Excellent teamwork and excellent doctor adjustments

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive, professional, and educated - this is ... — Marci W.

Positive, professional, and educated - this is Chiropractic Wellness Center's staff. A must for anyone looking to improve their quality of life.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and knowledgeable. — Judy L.

Always friendly and knowledgeable.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! All chiropractic and general docto... — Pat D.

Great place! All chiropractic and general doctors offices should be more like CWC. Sad that I'm moving to a new state soon because I probably won't find a new place like them for both routine and injury care.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Client, Positive Experience — Scott L.

I am a new referred client to the practice. The staff is very friendly and the atmosphere is fun and casual. I have been seeing chiropractors since my early 20's and it is now 2.5 decades later.After two manipulations (after an extended period between chiropractic visits) I am feeling better and my range of motion is returning to my neck and back. If you are looking at getting a chiropractor to improve your health, I would feel completely comfortable recommending them to family, friends and associates. Their rates are reasonable and their hours work with my schedule so I give them 5 stars all around.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here!  — Norma S.

Love coming here! Staff and Dr. Lori are amazing. Friends I have referred have been very impressed as well. Keep up the great work!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar :) — Carla D.

Staff is always pleasant. Dr. Lori adjusts well and I am good to go!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly nice and personable doctor. Everyone... — Kim S.

Incredibly nice and personable doctor. Everyone in office extremely efficient and compassionate. I was a little trepidatious about seeing a chiropractor and they completely put me at ease. I look forward to my follow-up visits

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Lori. She helped get my back into sha... — Denise B.

I love Dr Lori. She helped get my back into shape so I am no longer in pain.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience from start to finish... — Carol W.

A very pleasant experience from start to finish. The front desk personnel were very friendly and helpful. The doctor was very good with me. I felt immediate relief after my first visit. I would recommend going here for a positive chiropractic experience. I really appreciated that they were able to work me into the schedule very quickly.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar CWC was great! — Ivan M.

CWC was great! I called CWC to book an emergency appointment and they had the time to see me that day. I was in pain when I went in a came out feeling great!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to the Chiropractic Wellness Cen... — Nina V.

My first visit to the Chiropractic Wellness Center was great. The staff and Dr. Christine were friendly and very informative.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar SUPERB medical care, combined with fun and high... — Mark B.

SUPERB medical care, combined with fun and highly professional

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar CWC Fantastic  — Michael R.

CWCwent above and beyond how I was taken care of I will recommend anyone to CWC

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar RELIEF! That is what I feel after seeing the Ch... — Laura P.

RELIEF! That is what I feel after seeing the Chiropractor here! Very friendly/personable staff and always see the doctor at my appointment time, which is important to me. I didn't think my back could be cracked so many times, she knows what she's doing and results are instant. I now realize the previous Chiropractor I saw was more worried about booking appt after appt to make his money and not my well being. Come to the Wellness Center for real help!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just had my first visit back with Dr. Lorie. ... — Daniel L.

I just had my first visit back with Dr. Lorie. Her and her staff make you feel very cmfortable, and at home. They are Wonderful. I am looking forward to this journey of getting me back to being strong & healthy.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent chiropractic care!! — Kara D.

I love Dr Lori and her team! Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and makes you feel welcome. Excellent chiropractic care and also a great resource for other natural health products like essential oils. They also have a massage therapist on staff! Highly recommend them to anyone looking for chiro care or other ways to improve their health!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Already feeling so much relief in my shoulder a... — Laura M.

Already feeling so much relief in my shoulder and hips from my first visit!

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and atmosphere! Very knowledg... — Monica D.

I love the staff and atmosphere! Very knowledgeable and personable.

Feb 2, 2018