StarStarStarStarStar awesome staff they do a super awesome job — MARYLU H.

awesome staff they do a super awesome job

Dec 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! — CHARLES H.

All are great at the Office. I hurt my back and just showed up, Dr. Lofton and staff when out of there way to work me in. Great people and great care.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lofton and his staff are great listeners, a... — LAQUITA H.

Dr. Lofton and his staff are great listeners, and empathetic to the concerns of their patients.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, great bed side manor, prof... — LAQUITA W.

Outstanding service, great bed side manor, professional and family environment

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lofton and his staff are very professional ... — LAQUITA H.

Dr. Lofton and his staff are very professional and caring. They are hands on and considerate of your progress. Excellent bed side manners. Explain procedure and treatment for recovery. Staff is courteous and friendly.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff, great environment. Dr. Lofton i... — LAQUITA H.

Pleasant staff, great environment. Dr. Lofton interact with patient, has a nice personality and explains your diagnosis well.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service with friendly staff! — KIMBERLY L.

Fantastic service with friendly staff. My neck pain has greatly improved under the care of Dr.. Lorton.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great, has changed my life. Thanks — CHARLES H.

Great, has changed my life. Thanks

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Unfailingly accommodating and knowledgeable sta... — BROOKE W.

Unfailingly accommodating and knowledgeable staff. The best.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor are friendly and knowledge... — DEIRDRE B.

The staff and doctor are friendly and knowledgeable. They got me back on track fast!

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, knowledgeable Doctor. He takes... — LYNETTE O.

Friendly staff, knowledgeable Doctor. He takes great care to find out what is wrong and make adjustments with care.

Apr 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — EMILY W.

Very nice and friendly Patience with me I will go back

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar renee hyatt — MARYLU H.

awesome job very clean awesome atmosphere

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lofton was very nice, and made me feel very ... — LARONDA K.

Dr Lofton was very nice, and made me feel very comfortable on my first visit. Would definitely recommend him to anyone else.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and knowledgeable.  — PATSY M.

Professional and knowledgeable.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is friendly professional and h... — BERNAY J.

All of the staff is friendly professional and helpful. They made me feel like they really care about my health and not just trying to make a pay check.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, family atmosphere, and still the... — LAQUITA W.

Great service, family atmosphere, and still the best treatment!

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I give you guys (girls) a 5 Star rating !!! You... — ROLANDO B.

I give you guys (girls) a 5 Star rating !!! Your nice, friendly, understanding and when appointments can’t be kept you reach out making sure the client gets another date ASAP that’s good for them!!! The Doctor is Amazing he listens !!!! And takes time to make you feel awesome !!!!

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar renee hyatt — MARYLU H.

awesome staff very clean super nice

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — LIZA S.

Very professional and friendly

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and compassionate. — LIZA S.

Very professional and compassionate.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s not over!!  — JANINE M.

I’m so excited because I thought when Dr.Gremmels left it would be over, but Dr. Lofton is an excellent doctor. He gives top notch adjustments!!!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar renee hyatt — MARYLU H.

awesome they do a super job

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing workers! And the doctor is so nice felt... — ALICIA B.

Amazing workers! And the doctor is so nice felt very welcome I would recommend this place to everyone!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very warm and accommodating... — BROOKE W.

The staff is always very warm and accommodating but don’t be misled but their folksy demeanors. They REALLY know their stuff!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARYLU H.

the whole staff are awesome

Mar 25, 2019