StarStarStarStarStar renee hyatt — MARYLU H.

awesome job very clean awesome atmosphere

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lofton was very nice, and made me feel very ... — LARONDA K.

Dr Lofton was very nice, and made me feel very comfortable on my first visit. Would definitely recommend him to anyone else.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and knowledgeable.  — PATSY M.

Professional and knowledgeable.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is friendly professional and h... — BERNAY J.

All of the staff is friendly professional and helpful. They made me feel like they really care about my health and not just trying to make a pay check.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, family atmosphere, and still the... — LAQUITA W.

Great service, family atmosphere, and still the best treatment!

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I give you guys (girls) a 5 Star rating !!! You... — ROLANDO B.

I give you guys (girls) a 5 Star rating !!! Your nice, friendly, understanding and when appointments can’t be kept you reach out making sure the client gets another date ASAP that’s good for them!!! The Doctor is Amazing he listens !!!! And takes time to make you feel awesome !!!!

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar renee hyatt — MARYLU H.

awesome staff very clean super nice

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — LIZA S.

Very professional and friendly

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and compassionate. — LIZA S.

Very professional and compassionate.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s not over!!  — JANINE M.

I’m so excited because I thought when Dr.Gremmels left it would be over, but Dr. Lofton is an excellent doctor. He gives top notch adjustments!!!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar renee hyatt — MARYLU H.

awesome they do a super job

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing workers! And the doctor is so nice felt... — ALICIA B.

Amazing workers! And the doctor is so nice felt very welcome I would recommend this place to everyone!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very warm and accommodating... — BROOKE W.

The staff is always very warm and accommodating but don’t be misled but their folksy demeanors. They REALLY know their stuff!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARYLU H.

the whole staff are awesome

Mar 25, 2019