StarStarStarStarStar Always feel so good after an adjustment.Love S... — HARRIET R.

Always feel so good after an adjustment. Love Sandy and her staff. The Best Ever!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. — KIM G.

Very friendly and professional.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Painless effective treatment. — HAROLD N.

After several unsuccessful treatments at another chiropractor, I went to ChiroHealth and had a dramatic improvement after the very first treatment. Their technique, using a activator versus using brute force to move the joints, is painless and far more effective.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — TIFFANY D.

Beautiful setup and friendly staff

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Before, during & postpartum ChiroHealth has helped — RACHEL C.

I have been going to ChiroHealth in Rockford for many months and throughout my pregnancy. After I had my daughter via cesarean I was unable to continue my appts due to my incision needing to heal. Once I was cleared by my doctor I started going again and I'm feeling fantastic again!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Hara, a caring and knowledgeable doctor — JANE H.

Dr. O'Hara was more thorough than most doctors I've seen recently. I feel very comfortable with her expertise. Her caring and professional nature is a perfect combination in a doctor. Thanks for hooking me up with her!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always five star treatment.  — SUE D.

Always five star treatment.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office.  — MARILYN A.

I love this office. They are always on time, friendly, professional, who could ask for more. I particularly like their computer system of sending out appts and paid receipts. I don't find this at any other office that I visit. And-- A big plus--Dr Stanton takes a little extra time with me because of my condition. I will refer them to all who need Chiro care.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent excellent service — CHERYL K.

The service and care provided by Chiro Health has also been excellent! The staff acknowledges me every time and they are very friendly, caring and helpful! The doctors are all of that and more! I feel they go the extra mile to make sure your needs are met! They are great listeners and provide your care according to your needs. A big thank you to the entire staff at Chiro Health!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colleen O’Hara is my favorite, she helps me... — SHAWN R.

Dr. Colleen O’Hara is my favorite, she helps me quickly and I am able to get back to life quickly

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and pleasant employees!! — LAURA B.

Great atmosphere and pleasant employees!!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff. Excellent results... — LINDA K.

Friendly, professional staff. Excellent results from services.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Purposeful-goal oriented! — PEGGY O.

The adjustments are made according to the physical complaints of the patient and the observation of the doctor, working together, while trying to reach a common goal of less pain and improved health.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar left with a headache, which has been hanging fo... — SCOTT R.

left with a headache, which has been hanging for about 24 hours now (slight) also ear ringing that is worse than normal

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Laser therapy worked great.  — BRIAN F.

Laser therapy worked great.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Boyd A. Kitzrow — BOYD K.

The entire staff are exceptional and very knowledgeable !!!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly  — CHRISTINE G.

What a friendly staff....always ready to help in what ever it takes to get me back on track

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service. — ROB G.

Fast and friendly service.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with the service and attention I r... — DOLORES M.

Always happy with the service and attention I receive at ChiroHealth!.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional kind place to go  — SUSAN P.

Very professional kind place to go

Mar 31, 2018