StarStarStarStarStar I love this office.  — MARILYN A.

I love this office. They are always on time, friendly, professional, who could ask for more. I particularly like their computer system of sending out appts and paid receipts. I don't find this at any other office that I visit. And-- A big plus--Dr Stanton takes a little extra time with me because of my condition. I will refer them to all who need Chiro care.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent excellent service — CHERYL K.

The service and care provided by Chiro Health has also been excellent! The staff acknowledges me every time and they are very friendly, caring and helpful! The doctors are all of that and more! I feel they go the extra mile to make sure your needs are met! They are great listeners and provide your care according to your needs. A big thank you to the entire staff at Chiro Health!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colleen O’Hara is my favorite, she helps me... — SHAWN R.

Dr. Colleen O’Hara is my favorite, she helps me quickly and I am able to get back to life quickly

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and pleasant employees!! — LAURA B.

Great atmosphere and pleasant employees!!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff. Excellent results... — LINDA K.

Friendly, professional staff. Excellent results from services.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Purposeful-goal oriented! — PEGGY O.

The adjustments are made according to the physical complaints of the patient and the observation of the doctor, working together, while trying to reach a common goal of less pain and improved health.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar left with a headache, which has been hanging fo... — SCOTT R.

left with a headache, which has been hanging for about 24 hours now (slight) also ear ringing that is worse than normal

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Laser therapy worked great.  — BRIAN F.

Laser therapy worked great.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Boyd A. Kitzrow — BOYD K.

The entire staff are exceptional and very knowledgeable !!!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly  — CHRISTINE G.

What a friendly staff....always ready to help in what ever it takes to get me back on track

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service. — ROB G.

Fast and friendly service.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with the service and attention I r... — DOLORES M.

Always happy with the service and attention I receive at ChiroHealth!.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional kind place to go  — SUSAN P.

Very professional kind place to go

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was welcoming and kind. I was Dr. Sta... — SHELLEY M.

Everyone was welcoming and kind. I was Dr. Stanton's last appointment before her vacation. She took a lot of time with me and went out of her way to make sure I received treatment at this appointment. I am feeling relief already and can't wait to continue treatment.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 10 years plus. — SUE D.

I have been going to Chiro Health for over 10 years. They are all so professional and kind. I would highly recommend them.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hope Restored  — LYNDSAY H.

Going into this appointment I was very nervous as my last experience with a chiropractor left me very disappointed. I’ve never had a more thorough initial exam and left feeling hopeful for the first time in a year. Looking forward to future appointments and hopefully an end to my pain

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love ChiroHealth! — ALEECE H.

I love ChiroHealth! They are quick and efficient, but they still take the time to really understand your personal chiropractic needs. I always leave feeling better!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. And Dr Stanton. Every one i... — MARILYN A.

I love this office. And Dr Stanton. Every one is always organized, friendly and on time. Dr Stanton takes the time to make you feel special, I am so happy that I found them.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere is always pleasant. They are car... — CHERYL K.

The atmosphere is always pleasant. They are caring, concerned and helpful!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the doctors here are amazing  — LAUREN R.

All of the doctors here are amazing. They are the best in the business and really care about the patient’s overall health. The staff is super friendly and the new massage therapist Tifiany is great!

Feb 20, 2018