StarStarStarStarStar  — JIM L.

5 stars Both the chiropractic treatment and massage functions of Chiro Health are effective and delivered by a great group of industry professionals.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team at ChiroHealth makes me feel like fami... — LYNDA N.

The team at ChiroHealth makes me feel like family! They truly care about all components of my health.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people, appt on time,in waiting.  — TAMMY U.

Nice people, appt on time,in waiting.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar also enjoyable to go there great service — SUSAN P.

also enjoyable to go there great service

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME team and services at ChiroHealth!!! — DAN Z.

AWESOME team and services at ChiroHealth!!!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at ChiroHealth is always kind, positiv... — QUINTON B.

Everyone at ChiroHealth is always kind, positive, and patient centered!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting my appointment so quickly! — PENNY P.

Thanks for getting my appointment so quickly!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — DENICE P.

Very thorough, timely, and attentive.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you REALLY want pain relief that NO medicati... — DONNA F.

If you REALLY want pain relief that NO medication can give, you should try chiropractic adjustments. They also offer much information for keeping you healthy.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everyone is so pleasant and accommoda... — PAMALA F.

As usual, everyone is so pleasant and accommodating. My adjustment and massage totally revived me, and I feel marvelous.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always. I was treated promptly and welcomed.... — MARILYN A.

As always. I was treated promptly and welcomed. Great adjustment, great Doctor, great atmosphere. Will continue to use their services and recommend them also.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Excellent chiropractic work.  — DANIELLE R.

Great office! Excellent chiropractic work.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly and professional.... — MARY K.

Staff is always very friendly and professional. I did like the early morning first time coming in at this time no waiting and was called right back to exam room. I have scheduled my next appointment for early morning again. I do understand as the day goes on we do get behind but sometimes it's more then a 15 minute wait time for appointment time.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place. Staff is wonderful.  — AMY G.

Awesome place. Staff is wonderful.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love their method, and always get relief.  — SHAWN R.

I love their method, and always get relief. They are gentle but effective.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!! Everyone is so friendly and kind! — JILL S.

Wonderful!! Everyone is so friendly and kind!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jen is great always professional and knowledgea... — MATT O.

Jen is great always professional and knowledgeable. We highly recommend her.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to ChiroHealth for almost 20 ... — MARLENE C.

I have been going to ChiroHealth for almost 20 years and have seen them go from a small office to a large one. Despite their growth, they keep customer service at the forefront. Staff are personable and the doctors are second to none.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were very friendly and professional.  — ERIN W.

Staff were very friendly and professional.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractors I've ever experienced! — JENNY W.

Best chiropractors I've ever experienced!

Jun 6, 2017