StarStarStarStarStar Boyd A. Kitzrow — BOYD K.

The entire staff are exceptional and very knowledgeable !!!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly  — CHRISTINE G.

What a friendly staff....always ready to help in what ever it takes to get me back on track

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service. — ROB G.

Fast and friendly service.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with the service and attention I r... — DOLORES M.

Always happy with the service and attention I receive at ChiroHealth!.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional kind place to go  — SUSAN P.

Very professional kind place to go

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was welcoming and kind. I was Dr. Sta... — SHELLEY M.

Everyone was welcoming and kind. I was Dr. Stanton's last appointment before her vacation. She took a lot of time with me and went out of her way to make sure I received treatment at this appointment. I am feeling relief already and can't wait to continue treatment.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 10 years plus. — SUE D.

I have been going to Chiro Health for over 10 years. They are all so professional and kind. I would highly recommend them.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hope Restored  — LYNDSAY H.

Going into this appointment I was very nervous as my last experience with a chiropractor left me very disappointed. I’ve never had a more thorough initial exam and left feeling hopeful for the first time in a year. Looking forward to future appointments and hopefully an end to my pain

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love ChiroHealth! — ALEECE H.

I love ChiroHealth! They are quick and efficient, but they still take the time to really understand your personal chiropractic needs. I always leave feeling better!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. And Dr Stanton. Every one i... — MARILYN A.

I love this office. And Dr Stanton. Every one is always organized, friendly and on time. Dr Stanton takes the time to make you feel special, I am so happy that I found them.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere is always pleasant. They are car... — CHERYL K.

The atmosphere is always pleasant. They are caring, concerned and helpful!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the doctors here are amazing  — LAUREN R.

All of the doctors here are amazing. They are the best in the business and really care about the patient’s overall health. The staff is super friendly and the new massage therapist Tifiany is great!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great massage therapists at ChiroHealth! — DENNIS P.

Great massage therapists at ChiroHealth!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Chirohealth! The doctors, the customer s... — MARY G.

I love Chirohealth! The doctors, the customer service staff, the assistants, the massage therapists. I have nothing but good things to say.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There was no wait time I was taken right back t... — MARY K.

There was no wait time I was taken right back to a room may have been seated for a couple of minutes at that.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After one year of continued care at Chiro Healt... — MELANIE N.

After one year of continued care at Chiro Health I feel so much stronger and am holding my adjustments much longer! I love the overall approach to healing and wellness and am thankful to have found them!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. I have recommended your of... — BETH R.

Very friendly staff. I have recommended your office to everyone I know - Dr Stanton is the best!!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place and would recommend to anyone... — REBECCA M.

I love this place and would recommend to anyone looking for not only chiropractic care but for massage as well..... Always friendly and helpful.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctors and amazing staff! — RANEE B.

Amazing Doctors and amazing staff!

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good job... — RANDY O.

Good, attentive service. Friendly staff. Good doctors.

Dec 15, 2017