StarStarStarStarStar Good job... — RANDY O.

Good, attentive service. Friendly staff. Good doctors.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. I was very pleased with my initial vis... — SCOTT R.

5 stars. I was very pleased with my initial visit. I am looking forward to my follow up appointments.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about ChiroHealth! Thank you ... — BRENDA B.

I love everything about ChiroHealth! Thank you for all you do!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly yet efficient staff — ROB G.

Friendly yet efficient staff

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a long time patient of Sandy's I can attest ... — GARY H.

As a long time patient of Sandy's I can attest to the benefits of chiropractic's in a persons health.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience.Thank you ladies.... — HARRIET R.

Always a positive experience. Thank you ladies.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Walk in the door and the stress of the day leav... — JACQUIE F.

Walk in the door and the stress of the day leaves you at once. Like coming home to visit a good friend. Have a cup of tea and drink in the peaceful surroundings! That's Chiro Health!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — JIM L.

5 stars Both the chiropractic treatment and massage functions of Chiro Health are effective and delivered by a great group of industry professionals.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team at ChiroHealth makes me feel like fami... — LYNDA N.

The team at ChiroHealth makes me feel like family! They truly care about all components of my health.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people, appt on time,in waiting.  — TAMMY U.

Nice people, appt on time,in waiting.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar also enjoyable to go there great service — SUSAN P.

also enjoyable to go there great service

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME team and services at ChiroHealth!!! — DAN Z.

AWESOME team and services at ChiroHealth!!!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at ChiroHealth is always kind, positiv... — QUINTON B.

Everyone at ChiroHealth is always kind, positive, and patient centered!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting my appointment so quickly! — PENNY P.

Thanks for getting my appointment so quickly!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — DENICE P.

Very thorough, timely, and attentive.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you REALLY want pain relief that NO medicati... — DONNA F.

If you REALLY want pain relief that NO medication can give, you should try chiropractic adjustments. They also offer much information for keeping you healthy.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everyone is so pleasant and accommoda... — PAMALA F.

As usual, everyone is so pleasant and accommodating. My adjustment and massage totally revived me, and I feel marvelous.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always. I was treated promptly and welcomed.... — MARILYN A.

As always. I was treated promptly and welcomed. Great adjustment, great Doctor, great atmosphere. Will continue to use their services and recommend them also.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Excellent chiropractic work.  — DANIELLE R.

Great office! Excellent chiropractic work.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly and professional.... — MARY K.

Staff is always very friendly and professional. I did like the early morning first time coming in at this time no waiting and was called right back to exam room. I have scheduled my next appointment for early morning again. I do understand as the day goes on we do get behind but sometimes it's more then a 15 minute wait time for appointment time.

Jul 12, 2017