StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everyone is so pleasant and accommoda... — PAMALA F.

As usual, everyone is so pleasant and accommodating. My adjustment and massage totally revived me, and I feel marvelous.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always. I was treated promptly and welcomed.... — MARILYN A.

As always. I was treated promptly and welcomed. Great adjustment, great Doctor, great atmosphere. Will continue to use their services and recommend them also.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Excellent chiropractic work.  — DANIELLE R.

Great office! Excellent chiropractic work.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly and professional.... — MARY K.

Staff is always very friendly and professional. I did like the early morning first time coming in at this time no waiting and was called right back to exam room. I have scheduled my next appointment for early morning again. I do understand as the day goes on we do get behind but sometimes it's more then a 15 minute wait time for appointment time.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place. Staff is wonderful.  — AMY G.

Awesome place. Staff is wonderful.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love their method, and always get relief.  — SHAWN R.

I love their method, and always get relief. They are gentle but effective.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!! Everyone is so friendly and kind! — JILL S.

Wonderful!! Everyone is so friendly and kind!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jen is great always professional and knowledgea... — MATT O.

Jen is great always professional and knowledgeable. We highly recommend her.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to ChiroHealth for almost 20 ... — MARLENE C.

I have been going to ChiroHealth for almost 20 years and have seen them go from a small office to a large one. Despite their growth, they keep customer service at the forefront. Staff are personable and the doctors are second to none.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were very friendly and professional.  — ERIN W.

Staff were very friendly and professional.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractors I've ever experienced! — JENNY W.

Best chiropractors I've ever experienced!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time visiting a chiropractor an... — CARRIE L.

It was my first time visiting a chiropractor and what a great experience! They gave me a quick tour, took time to hear what was happening with me, and gave me a thorough exam. Very personable and also professional.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been greeted and treated very pro... — JAMEY D.

I have always been greeted and treated very professionally. Never had a bad experience. The staff and doctors are all great.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to be back! Literally ! — LOREN B.

It was great to be back! Literally !

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dr., wonderful staff!!! Very friendly, ... — RANEE B.

Amazing Dr., wonderful staff!!! Very friendly, knowledgeable and supportive!

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Nichols and Jenn do an amazing job! I like... — RANDY W.

Dr. Nichols and Jenn do an amazing job! I like how they communicate with you and get to understand your concerns. The could serve wine with the massage!!! : )

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Dr.s so much help. The bookkeeping... — NANCY B.

Love the Dr.s so much help. The bookkeeping team was so much help to me with Medicare-many thanks to her +

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and pro... — RHIANNON M.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. My husband and I have been going regularly for a number of years and highly recommend ChiroHealth!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great and the staff was beyond ... — RILEY F.

The service was great and the staff was beyond friendly.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This isn't Carley's email it's her mom's email ... — CARLEY V.

This isn't Carley's email it's her mom's email address 😀 but I've never completed a survey so I'll let you know my family has appreciated the care, kindness, pleasant manner and support from your staff. You'll have to ask Carley next time for her email address. Thank you Dr. Sandy and staff!!

Mar 23, 2017