StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff — Cody D.

Extremely friendly staff Love the environment they make and how well they do at making sure you are comfortable at all steps of the process.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly — Rodney R.

The staff is very friendly

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Truly awesome — Patric S.

Truly awesome. Dr Childs and his entire staff have been courteous, helpful and very professional. Today, I had my first adjustment. Dr Childs went over my X-Rays with me and showed me just how misalignment was affecting my body and how alignment would help. After my first treatment, surprisingly, I felt better and had more range of motion in my neck. I've had little discomfort for the 4 hours since my first adjustment. I highly recommend Childs Family Clinic.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved how comfortable Jo made me feel. It was... — Angela P.

I loved how comfortable Jo made me feel. It was nice going to someone that listened and cared about how I was feeling. Dr. Childs was amazing. I felt better soon as he adjusted me.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are the best. — Andrea H.

The staff and doctors are the best.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lexi Verplank — Alexis V.

Getting monthly maintenance adjustments from Dr. Childs and Dr. Adams has really kept me healthier and minimized my use of sick days at work! Thank you Childs Family Chiropractic for keeping me healthy and well.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional. Very friendly.... — Sheryl J.

Very thorough and professional. Very friendly. Easy to get appointments as they are very flexible. Nice and well decorated office. Never have to wait!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice! The Drs are so knowledgea... — Judy J.

I love this practice! The Drs are so knowledgeable and kind . The staff is friendly and very helpful . They always try to get me in as soon as possible and at my convenience . I have always recommended Dr Childs and am happy to now include Dr Adams !! I will not go anywhere else !!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, prompt and professional service.... — Rob B.

Very friendly, prompt and professional service.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff--and Dr. Chuck is pretty okay to... — Gary F.

Love the staff--and Dr. Chuck is pretty okay too!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely LOVE taking my 3 week old here. The ... — Koda J.

Absolutely LOVE taking my 3 week old here. The staff make you feel welcomed from the moment you walk in. Helpful, kind, and honest ladies got me checked in and seen quickly. Dr was very open and explained everything before doing and in ways I could easily understand. gentle on sore spots and didnt rush through things which i very much appreciated. Came back the next day for a checkup/ adjustment and truly felt checked on. Dr made sure baby felt good from walking out his door to walking back in. Definitely recommend.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Charles O.

Great service , friendly , courteous staff, all are good at what they do. Always leave feeling 100% better , have used Dr. Child’s for over 4 years. The best

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Back getting better. Great customer service an... — Cecil S.

Back getting better. Great customer service and treatment

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. Child’s is very thorough! — Glenn H.

Great staff and Dr. Child’s is very thorough!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This clinic is absolutely amazing. From the lad... — Kaylynn M.

This clinic is absolutely amazing. From the ladies at the desk to the doctors. Everyone is fantastic and friendly. Unfortunately, my insurance doesn’t pay very much for me to come here but 10/10 will recommend to anyone who asks.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Review — Andrea C.

Dr. Childs is an excellent doctor who makes you feel important and genuinely cares about your health. The office is exceptionally clean and tidy, the staff is great, and I never have to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen. In fact, I have been able to walk in without an appointment and they were able to get me back to see the doctor in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend Dr. Childs Chiropractic office to anyone.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality chiropractic care. A warm very friendly... — Glenn H.

Quality chiropractic care. A warm very friendly environment. A comfortable place to get care. I am constantly surprised at the types of pain relief for injuries that Dr. Childs is able resolve. I have learned not to assume about any concern but to ask for his opinion.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff was extremely friendly and profession... — Milissa G.

The Staff was extremely friendly and professional just as soon as I walked in the door! The office was nice and clean with the latest equipment. Jo was great, took all my films and answered all my questions. Dr. Adams was super nice, and made me feel comfortable, as if I'd known him my whole life. I was adjusted on my first visit as I have had a history of adjustments since age 12. I felt instant relief! Dr. Adams is amazing, and I will be returning for more adjustments twice each week. Thank You Childs Family Chiropractic!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All around great service and experience.  — Terri B.

All around great service and experience.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Chuck Childs is amazing. His entire staff is a... — Stephanie W.

Chuck Childs is amazing. His entire staff is as well, so courteous and helpful! I’ve been to others that did nothing to help my neck and back pain. I was referred here and found instance relief to several problems I associate with. Love them all!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best staff. Helpful, knowledgeable and fabu... — Jennie V.

The best staff. Helpful, knowledgeable and fabulous.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never have to wait. Very efficient and effectiv... — Sheryl J.

Never have to wait. Very efficient and effective.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual staff was kind, helpful & professional... — Darlene A.

As usual staff was kind, helpful & professional. Dr . Child’s sense of humor & fine skills helped me very much

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have only been for an initial visit so I real... — Tessie C.

I have only been for an initial visit so I really can't say, however the staff and doctors are extremely kind and helpful.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Feeling better after one v... — Amy H.

Very friendly staff. Feeling better after one visit!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first choice — Taylor F.

Everyone here wears a smile. I did not know what to expect when going to a chiropractor, but everything was explained and every question I had was answered.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star It's a very clean place and atmosphere with wel... — Rick W.

It's a very clean place and atmosphere with well knowledge of all aspects

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly and inviting!!  — Marie B.

The staff is so friendly and inviting!! They remember you by name and you feel the staff really cares about you!!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar you were "expecting us" — Mayra M.

You guys were so quick at getting us in, we didn't have to wait at all, you were "expecting us" and that made us feel welcome and important to you. I have never been to any Dr. that made a commitment to our appointment. Thank You!! Looking forward my next appointment!! :D

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sore shoulder — Rob B.

Very professional and appears to be very knowledgeable, too. A friendly staff is also a big plus.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Childs, his wife, Carey, and the entire sta... — Kamryn T.

Dr. Childs, his wife, Carey, and the entire staff are very friendly EVERY time one of us has an appointment there. We really appreciate that they seem to genuinely care about our family and all their patients since we live in a small, rural community and are used to that atmosphere . In fact, on my first visit earlier this week, my mom's car battery was partially "dead" and her car wouldn't start. Dr. Childs and Carey insisted that he would make sure the battery was "boosted" with the assistance of their personal vehicle before they left that evening. Such kind and generous hearts to take their time to help us after they had both worked hard all day.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and family business — Mary F.

Great service and family business

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Lana K.

Dr. Childs is the best. I will never go to anyone else.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are outstanding.  — David R.

You guys are outstanding.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Childs is a spine wizard! I've only had 1 a... — Gina H.

Dr. Childs is a spine wizard! I've only had 1 adjustment and its already done wonders for my migraines. Last night marked the first time in years that I was able to sleep soundly without being woken up with my head hurting. I'm also surprised to find that my sinuses feel great and I'm able to breathe much more deeply than before. I highly recommend Dr. Childs if you've been having any pain or tightness around your back or neck. He's an expert that knows what he's doing and is able to work quickly and efficiently to help you.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just started going to Childs Family Chiroprac... — Stephanie W.

I just started going to Childs Family Chiropractic and the staff and service is amazing. I don't have much back pain, but when I do, it is consistent. After just one treatment, I noticed a big improvement to how I feel! I'm looking forward to my continued sessions to alleviate the pain in my neck and back.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Rebecca W.

Thank you for fitting me in. Very friendly and professional service.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love everyone at Dr. Childs' offic... — Donna W.

I absolutely love everyone at Dr. Childs' office! They treat you like family (in a good way) as soon as you walk in the door. I had not been there in quite a while and it was so nice to be remembered and welcomed back! They got me scheduled right away and my migraine dissipated within a half hour of leaving the office. Dr. Childs is very skilled and always very gentle with his adjustments. I strongly recommend Childs Family Chiropractic!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice they always have a beautifu... — Debra N.

Everyone is so nice they always have a beautiful smiles they treat everybody like they're the only ones in there dr. Chuck is great I will refer this business to everyone I know

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring friendly office.  — Glenn H.

Caring friendly office. Will work with you for apts and for using your medical insurance.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Child’s is amazing! He can fix anything! — Billy L.

Dr. Child’s is amazing! He can fix anything!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place. Well equipped for all my chiro... — Deanna A.

Wonderful place. Well equipped for all my chiropractic needs. Dr is very enthusiastic to help me feel better. Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful with all my needs

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ievon A.

Always am able to get in to see the Dr. The help are all very friendly and helpful. Then people at front desk know what they are doing and are always able to help with any of your problems. The Dr. is the best.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, effective healthcare — Linda D.

Friendly, effective healthcare

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Child’s Family Chiropractic staff are wonderful... — Ann R.

Child’s Family Chiropractic staff are wonderful! They are so friendly & always gracious about appointment needs. And Dr Child’s is exceptionally effective & gentle. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! ~~ Ann Riley

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sally T.

When I first walked in the door, the staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Child is a jewel! There was no pressure of a lengthy plan. I highly recommend this facility.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always in good hands. — Steven G.

I drive from Del City because of the great service and I know I am in good hands.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Is very Diligent and resourceful and always wor... — Rick W.

Is very Diligent and resourceful and always working on trying to get you in more at an affordable price.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Childs for a few years a... — Jessica K.

I've been going to Dr. Childs for a few years and have always had a great experience. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Childs does a great job of adjustments and offering suggestions for any issues I'm experiencing.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent care! Very friendly staff!  — Mary G.

Excellent care! Very friendly staff!

Aug 23, 2018