StarStarStarStarStar Sore shoulder — Rob B.

Very professional and appears to be very knowledgeable, too. A friendly staff is also a big plus.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Childs, his wife, Carey, and the entire sta... — Kamryn T.

Dr. Childs, his wife, Carey, and the entire staff are very friendly EVERY time one of us has an appointment there. We really appreciate that they seem to genuinely care about our family and all their patients since we live in a small, rural community and are used to that atmosphere . In fact, on my first visit earlier this week, my mom's car battery was partially "dead" and her car wouldn't start. Dr. Childs and Carey insisted that he would make sure the battery was "boosted" with the assistance of their personal vehicle before they left that evening. Such kind and generous hearts to take their time to help us after they had both worked hard all day.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and family business — Mary F.

Great service and family business

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Lana K.

Dr. Childs is the best. I will never go to anyone else.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are outstanding.  — David R.

You guys are outstanding.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Childs is a spine wizard! I've only had 1 a... — Gina H.

Dr. Childs is a spine wizard! I've only had 1 adjustment and its already done wonders for my migraines. Last night marked the first time in years that I was able to sleep soundly without being woken up with my head hurting. I'm also surprised to find that my sinuses feel great and I'm able to breathe much more deeply than before. I highly recommend Dr. Childs if you've been having any pain or tightness around your back or neck. He's an expert that knows what he's doing and is able to work quickly and efficiently to help you.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just started going to Childs Family Chiroprac... — Stephanie W.

I just started going to Childs Family Chiropractic and the staff and service is amazing. I don't have much back pain, but when I do, it is consistent. After just one treatment, I noticed a big improvement to how I feel! I'm looking forward to my continued sessions to alleviate the pain in my neck and back.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Rebecca W.

Thank you for fitting me in. Very friendly and professional service.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love everyone at Dr. Childs' offic... — Donna W.

I absolutely love everyone at Dr. Childs' office! They treat you like family (in a good way) as soon as you walk in the door. I had not been there in quite a while and it was so nice to be remembered and welcomed back! They got me scheduled right away and my migraine dissipated within a half hour of leaving the office. Dr. Childs is very skilled and always very gentle with his adjustments. I strongly recommend Childs Family Chiropractic!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice they always have a beautifu... — Debra N.

Everyone is so nice they always have a beautiful smiles they treat everybody like they're the only ones in there dr. Chuck is great I will refer this business to everyone I know

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring friendly office.  — Glenn H.

Caring friendly office. Will work with you for apts and for using your medical insurance.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Child’s is amazing! He can fix anything! — Billy L.

Dr. Child’s is amazing! He can fix anything!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place. Well equipped for all my chiro... — Deanna A.

Wonderful place. Well equipped for all my chiropractic needs. Dr is very enthusiastic to help me feel better. Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful with all my needs

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ievon A.

Always am able to get in to see the Dr. The help are all very friendly and helpful. Then people at front desk know what they are doing and are always able to help with any of your problems. The Dr. is the best.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, effective healthcare — Linda D.

Friendly, effective healthcare

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Child’s Family Chiropractic staff are wonderful... — Ann R.

Child’s Family Chiropractic staff are wonderful! They are so friendly & always gracious about appointment needs. And Dr Child’s is exceptionally effective & gentle. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! ~~ Ann Riley

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sally T.

When I first walked in the door, the staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Child is a jewel! There was no pressure of a lengthy plan. I highly recommend this facility.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always in good hands. — Steven G.

I drive from Del City because of the great service and I know I am in good hands.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Is very Diligent and resourceful and always wor... — Rick W.

Is very Diligent and resourceful and always working on trying to get you in more at an affordable price.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Childs for a few years a... — Jessica K.

I've been going to Dr. Childs for a few years and have always had a great experience. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Childs does a great job of adjustments and offering suggestions for any issues I'm experiencing.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent care! Very friendly staff!  — Mary G.

Excellent care! Very friendly staff!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and comfortable. One of the bes... — Joshua B.

Very welcoming and comfortable. One of the best places around in my opinion. Easy to get along with Staff and enthusiastic environment.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra N.

Everyone is so friendly I enjoying my experiences doctor child is such a nice man all of the workers are very nice and I feel like I'm the only one in there thank you for your time with me

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were able to get me in the same day and I ... — Deborah B.

They were able to get me in the same day and I was in a lot of pain. They are slowly making my pain better and better. Thank you so much.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and smiling  — Matthew C.

Staff is always friendly and smiling

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came in to schedule an appointment and the st... — Sandra C.

I came in to schedule an appointment and the staff work one in on the spot for an adjustment.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the friendliest and happiest doctors of... — Buffy M.

This is the friendliest and happiest doctors office I’ve ever been to!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Team is very Diligent and Positive which sh... — Rick W.

The Team is very Diligent and Positive which shows a patient Trustworthiness

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always nice and takes care of me. Dr ... — Ramona M.

Staff is always nice and takes care of me. Dr child's is the best

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel treated me very kindly. I have o... — Lana A.

All personnel treated me very kindly. I have only had one visit to do X-rays and will have my first treatment tomorrow on Monday.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Childs for about 15 ... — Shirley S.

I've been a patient of Dr. Childs for about 15 years. He has kept me healthy with regular, monthly, adjustments. Rarely is the wait more than a few minutes. When I have the rare, more serious need, the office staff is great at scheduling me in very quickly. Dr. Childs takes the time to listen to his patients because he truly wants to help them be rid of their pain. I've recommended many friends and colleagues over the years and they are happy with his care as well!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, very friendly and lovely! Dr Ch... — Thomas R.

Love the staff, very friendly and lovely! Dr Childs is extremely nice and a magician on my spine and ribs.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Childs is one of the best. — Mickey M.

Dr Childs is one of the best at putting you back into place.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Childs Chiropractic! My two small kids ... — Nichole R.

We love Childs Chiropractic! My two small kids & I see him once a month & couldn’t live without our visits! My kids are 3 & 6 & have been seeing him since babies. Thanks to keeping up with our adjustments we are NEVER sick! And not to mention the office is full of the sweetest people! And they are so easy to get into see!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Will never go to another chiropractor. Dr. Chil... — Barbara P.

Will never go to another chiropractor. Dr. Child’s is the best!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I truly believe that Dr. Childs can help anyone... — Linda D.

I truly believe that Dr. Childs can help anyone!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best thing I do for me! — Dana M.

I love going to the child chiropractic office, I always feel better when I leave there.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If I have a problem, Dr. Childs can help me imp... — Jerry D.

If I have a problem, Dr. Childs can help me improve.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My pain in mid back subsided after my treatment... — Michelle D.

My pain in mid back subsided after my treatment last month, and I have felt good through the Christmas holidays. I am a strong believer in the results of my chiropractic treatments and the need for monthly maintenance.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar SIMPLY FANTASTIC! — Jason C.

Dr. Child’s and his team are fantastic! I recommend him to everyone!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth T.

Great office staff, great doc, great results!

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific service — James M.

Very pleasant experience. Professional, friendly staff.

Dec 17, 2017