StarStarStarStarStar I have been taking my daughter her since she go... — Emerson O.

I have been taking my daughter her since she got her first tooth she is now 3! We love it there! Everyone is super awesome and friendly! My daughter is not terrified to be at the dentist! They are so sweet and patient with her making sure she is comfortable being there!

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment for kids — Leah H.

Great environment for kids

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first impression was absolutely in love. We ... — Everly B.

My first impression was absolutely in love. We walked in and it felt like we were in a Winnie the Pooh movie. The place is decorated so wonderfully. Everyone working there was upbeat and positive and the dentist (dr tew) was very informative and friendly. He truly wanted to do all he could for my daughter! The hygienist was so friendly too and was very patient with my daughter! We loved it there!

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist  — Aria S.

We love this office! They are always so great with my kids, and they do everything they can to make them comfortable. They always tell me what’s going on, and answer all my questions.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would 100% recommend Dr. Rupp! — Evelyn S.

I would 100% recommend Dr. Rupp! He was very kind and gentle with my daughter. He talked to her and asked her questions and made her feel right at ease. He took the time to make her feel important and she didn't even worry about getting her cavities filled.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would 100% recommend Dr Rupp! — Elinor S.

I would 100% recommend Dr Rupp. He knew that my daughter was nervous about having her cavities filled and he put her at ease by singing to her. She loves music and dancing and he didn't even hesitate to step right in and sing while he did the work and she loved it!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love K. Roggers. — Natalie T.

We love K. Roggers. She's great. My daughter struggles with the dentist and we have seen do many and this is the best building for kids, my daughter loves the coin rewards, and with her male avoidance it's great to find a female dentist who is patient and remembers her each time.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No stress dentist — Zoe S.

My children feel at ease during the entire process and can't wait for their next appointment!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentistry for Children — Laneah N.

We love Children's Crossing Pediatric Dentistry! Everything is designed to help children enjoy their time at the Dentist. Plus, the staff is genuinely caring!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure working with these people! — Remi J.

Always a pleasure working with these people! We were in and out in a reasonable amount of time, and the staff was friendly and helpful!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, as always.  — Kaylee P.

What a great experience. You always treat my children with kindness and do an amazing job.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Children's Crossing! — Kate J.

We absolutely love Children's Crossing! We have NEVER had a bad experience in the past 5 years we've been taking our children there for dental care. In fact, we come away feeling confident, informed, and our children feel recognized and important. We LOVE the staff and feel like they are very capable of helping children have a great experience with something that could be scary or uncomfortable. Dr Rogers and Dr Rupp are excellent at communicating, explaining, and helping us parents understand what each child needs and what to expect in their dental care. They make sure to allow us time to ask questions and get clarification. Even the billing and office staff have been excellent to work with, whether it's scheduling or rescheduling, explaining billing and payment processes, or just reminding us of upcoming appointments. We're grateful for CC and making this experience so great for our family!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great pediatric dentist office!  — David T.

Everyone was very friendly and explained everything I needed to know. They answered all my questions and even gave my son a little stuffed animal which he loved!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most kind, friendly and patient staff work ... — Phoenix H.

The most kind, friendly and patient staff work here. They made my son feel very comfortable. I would recommend Childrens Crossing to anyone.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tew is amazing! Our son had an accident at ... — Kyle K.

Dr. Tew is amazing! Our son had an accident at the beginning of summer, and Dr. Tew came on a Saturday to help us save our son’s permanent teeth. We are so thankful, and recommend his office.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kyson T.

Amazing experience with Doctor Rogers. I had two boys who each needed 2 teeth pulled and she and the staff made it easy and so fast. They helped my nervous kids feel comfortable and the whole thing went so much better than I expected. Every experience we have had here has been great.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We’ve been going to Children’s Crossing for a f... — Jacob M.

We’ve been going to Children’s Crossing for a few years now. We love all 3 Dentist. I recommend them 110%. The staff is awesome and very professional!

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good visit overall but a long wait. The dentist... — Lyra G.

Good visit overall but a long wait. The dentist was very good with our squirming and sometimes screaming toddler. He explained everything to us clearly and gave us a good idea what to expect as she gets older.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience!  — Grey H.

We had a great first experience here! The nurses were all friendly, and very informative. I could tell their main goal was making my little guy feel comfortable.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful environment. Very kind staff. :) we ... — Beckett T.

Wonderful environment. Very kind staff. :) we loved our experience and are so happy to be a part of the Children’s Crossing Pediatric Dental family!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love children’s crossing! They take the time to... — Briggston S.

Love children’s crossing! They take the time to make my child comfortable and to have a positive experience at the dentist!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was an amazing experience for our daughter... — Rylee S.

This was an amazing experience for our daughter. We were so pleased to see how well she was taken care of. This was her first dental appointment. The office is absolutely adorable and she felt comfortable the whole time which was important to us. Highly recommend going here for your children's dental visits :)

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was super friendly and helpful. The e... — Edith N.

The staff was super friendly and helpful. The environment was warm and cute. This was my kids' first visit so they didn't push anything so they weren't scared to come next time. It was a great experience.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience for my son! It was his ... — Isaac B.

What a great experience for my son! It was his first dental visit and they were awesome! Will definitely bring my son here from now on!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Sedation Experience — Bayley T.

My daughter is extremely scared and anxious. I knew she would not be cooperative, so I was on the search for a place that could be patient and understanding. I am SO glad I found Children's Crossing. The treehouse atmosphere is great. I was able to show my daughter pictures and talk to her about her cleaning appointment. She was excited! I was floored when she sat still and cooperated during x-rays! The assistants were amazing with her. She did start to get scared when she had to lay down in the chair, but she still tried! A big thank you to the assistants that were so patient and sweet with her! Dr. Tew came in to meet us and he was wonderful. She did need some work done, and we agreed that sedation was the best way to go. I was a very nervous momma, but I couldn't have asked for a better experience! Ben Rabe from Sweet Dreams took great care of my daughter and made her so comfortable. I was prepared for fillings, and even crowns on my daughters front teeth. Dr. Tew was able to do the necessary fillings, but opted not to treat her front teeth because the decay wasn't significant, my daughter wasn't experiencing pain, and the teeth were actually on their way out! I am so thankful for his honesty and ethics, where other providers may have proceeded with the treatment for financial gain. The front office was so helpful as well, they made paperwork and payment a breeze so that I could focus on my daughter! Recovery from anesthesia went so smoothly, she rested for a couple hours and then was back to her normal self! She never once complained about any pain! Thank you to everyone at Children's Crossing for an incredible experience from beginning to end! I will always refer my friends and family here!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love this office!  — Aria S.

They are so amazing with my kids! My child was super nervous and they were all so good with her. Everyone is always helpful and very informative!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Tew! She and the dental assistants... — Daniel S.

We love Dr. Tew! She and the dental assistants are phenomenal!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Children's Crossing is amazing! — Logan H.

Children's Crossing is amazing! We've been to all the dentists there and they are all great! Dr. Rupp is our favorite, but we love them all.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentists!! Highly recommended! — Madison J.

We LOVE Children’s Crossing! I have 2 daughters that were traumatized at another dental office while getting fillings, so Dr. Tew had quite the challenge getting them to trust him. But, he and his staff are soooo kind and patient, my girls warmed up almost instantly and are no longer afraid of the dentist. They also LOVE Dr. Rogers. She’ll sit and listen to their stories with genuine interest. I can’t rave enough about how wonderful this dental office is.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kids love it — Payton A.

My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist. They have the best service and my kids feel like they genuinely care

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gabriel F.

Just went to my son's first under two years old complimentary exam. It was quick and efficient. The staff and Dr. Tew were all extremely nice and answered all of my questions. The office was very comfortable and welcoming and I am definitely bringing my son back for future appointments!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience for our first time ever taki... — Oscar M.

Awesome experience for our first time ever taking our oldest to the dentist. Clean facility & friendly staff that made my son feel comfortable. Dr. Rogers was thorough & great bedside manner. So glad we chose them & will be back again & again.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars! — Kreed P.

I love to take my son here! The staff is very welcoming and you can tell they really care to give each family the best experience. The assistants are so sweet and fun and the dentists are all so great too! Definitely recommended to many of my friends!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Organized, pleasant office — Ava K.

Staff here is great with working with my sensitive kids. We see Dr. Rogers and have always felt well informed and taken care of without feeling pressured into anything.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love this office! Everyone is always so fri... — Zoe L.

We love this office! Everyone is always so friendly. My kids love it here!!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We recently moved to the area and were very sad... — Jack K.

We recently moved to the area and were very sad to leave our old pediatric dentist. I took my four kids to Children’s Crossing and was pleasantly surprised to receive such great care. From the office staff to the doctors we had a great experience.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to introduce your child to dental care — Terra M.

This place has been wonderful for my baby, now toddler. Short wait and wonderful staff. Made my child feel comfortable and answered all my questions respectfully. They show a genuine interest in my child's health.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and inviting atmosphere — Aidan R.

Very friendly staff and inviting atmosphere

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So incredible - friendly staff, knowledgeable D... — Calvin W.

So incredible - friendly staff, knowledgeable Dentist, love it there!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kids NEED to go here! — Derek G.

I love this office and my kids actually look forward to cleanings here. All the dentists are good, but we have started to find our favorites. See them all and find the right fit.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every employee we have dealt with has been frie... — Gabriel G.

Every employee we have dealt with has been friendly and done their best to make my children feel welcome and comfortable in the office.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the staff, super polite, patient, and k... — Austin A.

I loved the staff, super polite, patient, and kept a positive attitude! We loved our experience and we look forward to our next dental appt!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, I recommend it you everyone! ... — Eli J.

Love this office, I recommend it you everyone!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Children's dentist — Nolan C.

My boys love going to the dentist because of this group. The staff is so friendly. The environment is relaxing, clean and so fun/engaging for the kids. The hygienist and the dentist are so patient and kind to my boys. We have nothing but good things to say about Children's crossing.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Experts In Pediatric Dentistry — Jack S.

Dr. Rogers is very caring and thoroughly explains x-rays, diagnoses and treatment plans. She always errs on the side of caution and considers what is best for each individual child. The rest of the staff is very caring and good at helping scared children have a pleasant experience at the dentist.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great with an anxious child — Josephine D.

Children’s Crossing Staff and dentists are great with dealing with anxious children. My daughter was very anxious about getting teeth extracted and they were very patient and made her as comfortable as possible and worked slowly and explained everything they were doing- which helped her. I’m very grateful for their patience and working through her anxiety.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love it here. Everyone is always so kind, an... — Aria S.

We love it here. Everyone is always so kind, and they make my daughter feel very comfortable. I am always completely informed with how things are going.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever — Bradley J.

Yesterday my son saw Dr. Rupp. He took his time with my 18 month old son. He is best dentist ever. The whole staff was really nice and friendly.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!!!  — Linkin D.

We loved our visit! Jen was very helpful and made our son feel safe on his first visit! We will be back and request Jen as our assistant again. 😊

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience for my 3 year old son  — Maxwell H.

I was amazed how well the dental hygienist and dentist worked with my 3 year old son! I was preparing for the worst due to my sons previous reaction to any dental work, but pleasantly surprised and what a positive experience his visit was. He continues to ask me when he can go back to the dentist! Thank you!

Oct 14, 2018