StarStarStarStarStar Our kids love going to the dentist! — Aubrey K.

Our kids love going to the dentist! The office is so fun, the staff and dentist are all super friendly and great with kids. We have taken three of our children here (ages 1-5) and all three have had a good experience and actually look forward to going to the dentist every time. As a parent, that is such a win!

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely recommend this office!! — Ace B.

We were SO impressed with Dr Tew & his team. I am incredibly picky when it comes to doctor’s and dentist’s for my kids, and these guys exceeded all my expectations. 10/10 would recommend this office.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Managed her anxiety — Holly M.

My daughter was somewhat anxious to have her tooth extracted and the team was so efficient she didn't even know she had received the numbing shot (after getting nitrous oxide). They are very practiced with children and it is evident in their care.

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Aubree was outstanding! She helped my terrifie... — Alexis K.

Aubree was outstanding! She helped my terrified little girl to be comfortable and we are so grateful.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Abigail H.

My daughter needed a lot of dental work done. Dr. Rupp completed it all quickly and thoroughly.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and the staff are so friendly and p... — Colt A.

Great place and the staff are so friendly and patient.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! They always treat us so well ... — Jax M.

Love this office! They always treat us so well and are so good with my kids.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a fabulous experience here. The dr’... — Calvin M.

Always have a fabulous experience here. The dr’s are amazing.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit. Everything was quickly and wel... — Maxwell H.

Fantastic visit. Everything was quickly and well done.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars — Brenynn M.

The staff are always so great with my kids. We were in and out in a very efficient amount of time. We have never had a bad experience with Children’s Crossing.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rogers and her staff are great to work with... — Ivy D.

Dr. Rogers and her staff are great to work with. They really make the kids feel comfortable and help them understand what is going on.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rogers and her staff are great to work with... — Isaac D.

Dr. Rogers and her staff are great to work with. They really make the kids feel comfortable and help them understand what is going on.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Kaylen S.

My kids have been going to this office for years. They love it and we always have a great experience. Couldn't imagine taking them anywhere else!

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rupp and staff are awesome — Abigail H.

Dr. Rupp and all of the assistants and staff are always so friendly. He is knowledgable about how to best take care of my kids differing teeth needs.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and understanding!  — Aria B.

They were great with my little one. Very understanding when she started crying. Dentist was thorough and made sure to ask if I had any questions or concerns. Very satisfied.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Lyra G.

Awesome experience as always. They explained everything to my toddler and went at her pace. They didn't push her if she didn't want something and tried to make things as relaxed and comfortable as possible for her. We're very happy with the experience with them and will definitely keep bringing our kids back.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite dentist office — Clark K.

I love bringing my kids here, the staff is very kind and friendly. Dr Tew is especially patient when dental work is needed. I’m always sad when my kids get older and can no longer come here

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always super kind and thorough! — Holden W.

Always super kind and thorough!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My 3yo Loves the Dentist! — Virginia P.

I love bringing my daughter to Children’s Crossing! The atmosphere is very welcoming and everyone you come in contact with is so friendly. My daughter loves going to the dentist!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Children’s Crossing! Extremely profes... — Mia B.

We LOVE Children’s Crossing! Extremely professional, patient, clean and welcoming. By far the best dental practice we’ve ever been to.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So professional and friendly — Calista F.

We've been twice to Children's Crossing and both times I have been so impressed with the professionalism of the staff, the friendliness of everyone and how smoothly our appointments go. I have four kids (ages 5-11) and they all go in at the same time and the office makes the whole process flawless and quick. They make the kids feel comfortable which is so huge for the kiddos. They explain things clearly to both myself and so the kids can understand. My kids don't dread going to the dentist.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My child always enjoys coming to see DR Tew and... — Everly B.

My child always enjoys coming to see DR Tew and the staff! They are extremely friendly, and very informative. She calls it going to the “bunny Dr”

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend 100% — Jordan P.

I have been taking my kids to Children's crossing for 2 years, ever since we moved here. They do an exceptional job. Especially with my little girl who is cared of the dentist. Thanks for all you do!

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Cale G.

We take my son with special needs here and they are always extremely kind and patient with him. The hygienist and Dr. Tew and were both amazing and you could tell that they genuinely care. Great place! I would highly recommend them!

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Elinor S.

We love Children's Crossing Dentistry. They are very kind and patient with the needs of each individual child. They go out of their way to make sure you/your child feels comfortable. I have never had a bad experience or ever felt like the dental procedures they recommended were unnecessary. They are very honest and upfront. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great place to take their children for dental care.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Evelyn S.

We love coming to Children's Crossing Dentistry, they really make dental visits less of a chore to do. The staff are very kind and caring and will do whatever you need to feel comfortable. They are taking extra precautions too when it comes to keeping things safe and sanitized for the covid-19 era. Would highly recommend

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hayden 's appointment was great! Both the dent... — Hayden B.

Hayden 's appointment was great! Both the dentist and the anesthesiologist were AWESOME to work with!

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kenzie and Dr Rodgers are amazing!!  — Jordan R.

Kenzie and Dr Rodgers are amazing. So kind and patient with my son and his anxiety and questions.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My son went in to get two teeth pulled and they... — Conner L.

My son went in to get two teeth pulled and they were so nice and clean and not to mention very quick with everything! I was very pleased.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful and kind — David H.

They were very cautious and careful due to the Covid-19 issues and I was very grateful. I felt safe in bring my child to their office. They did great with my 3 year old. He is very timid and has anxiety but he felt comfortable and did a great job due to their kindness and care. I tried another pediatric dentist and was not impressed. This was a very pleasant experience and I am looking forward to continuing with them.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Tew. He is a wonderful dentist! Very... — Clara J.

Love Dr. Tew. He is a wonderful dentist! Very thorough and cates about his patients!

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love it here!!!  — Everly B.

My daughter absolutely loves coming to the “bunny dentist” haha. She is calm and excited for every visit! The staff are always extremely friendly and the business is decorated adorably.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this dentist and office. We hav... — Savannah W.

Absolutely love this dentist and office. We have been going here for 10 years and the staff is wonderful. The dentists are so caring and listen to our concerns and work with us to come up with a good plan.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was straight forward and they were ... — Aria B.

Appointment was straight forward and they were able to get us right back. The dentist was very kind and attentive to my questions. Would definitely recommend!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar tooth extraction — Trent M.

My 5 year old had to have a tooth extracted and he was very scared. The assistant and the dentist did a great job trying to calm him down and even adjusted the charges when they didn't use a supply they thought would need.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Nash M.

Awesome, staff and Dr. Very efficient with time, very personable. Would recommend to family and friends.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love the staff and Dr. Rodgers!  — Rosalie M.

We love the staff and Dr. Rodgers!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office!  — Leah M.

I love this dentist office!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love children’s crossing dental! — Everett F.

We love children’s crossing dental! My boys feel so comfortable there and have never been scared to go. The staff is always awesome with the kids and I feel so a great job at explaining everything and answering all our questions. I would recommend this office to anyone with children.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Positive First-time Visit — Liberty K.

I was very impressed with our first visit to this dental office. The ambiance was child-friendly, and the staff members were as well. I didn't feel like our appointment was rushed in any way. Dr. Rupp was attentive and thorough in addressing my concerns and gave what I felt to be genuine feedback. Plus, the checkup and fluoride treatments were free since my child is under 2 years of age. All in all, it was a positive experience.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rupp is an amazing dentist — Abigail H.

Dr. Rupp is an amazing dentist. He always takes time to explain to me as a parent what is going on. He also interacts kindly with my kids. My oldest daughter has had to have cavities filled, and most recently a molar pulled. He helped her be calm and was quick and efficient.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love children’s crossing!!  — Harrison F.

We love children’s crossing!! It feels like family when we come in! Dr. Rodgers is amazing & Emily is the sweetest! I would never want to take my children anywhere else

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great visit with our 4 year old. As go... — Afton M.

We had a great visit with our 4 year old. As good as visits can go with a small child who is scared of going to the dentist. Everyone at Children's Crossing were great with her! They were patient and good with children. They put me at ease and helped her feel comfortable.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience with an 18 month old! — Kaiden S.

I took my son here for his first dentist appointment and was so impressed! The atmosphere is whimsical and welcoming. He felt comfortable interacting with all the staff because they were all friendly and very kind. Each staff member I interacted with was so helpful and transparent. I will definitely be returning!

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loved our visit — Cooper S.

My son was nervous on this cleaning. The staff was great at helping calm him and explain what was going on, it was clean and a light environment.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service  — Miranda D.

I really appreciated the Doctor taking then time to explain to me my daughter’s situation. It was such a great appointment!! We’d definitely come back.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Dentist And Nice Staff — Emma S.

I would say that it is good and the people are nice.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t be a better pediatric dental office! — Audrey W.

Couldn’t be a better pediatric dental office out there! Every staff member is so kind and amazing with my kids, and they always have prompt and informative service. Dr Kristy Rogers always give an honest opinion of what work needs to be addressed and what could be watched for now. I really like that about her!

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience for our children's firs... — Brooker B.

What a great experience for our children's first dentist appointment! The staff were incredible.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love this place and the atmosphere is great!... — Kinleigh D.

We love this place and the atmosphere is great!! Everyone is always so nice and welcoming. They understand kids and how scary it can be for them.

Dec 5, 2019