StarStarStarStarStar Great place to introduce your child to dental care — Terra M.

This place has been wonderful for my baby, now toddler. Short wait and wonderful staff. Made my child feel comfortable and answered all my questions respectfully. They show a genuine interest in my child's health.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and inviting atmosphere — Aidan R.

Very friendly staff and inviting atmosphere

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So incredible - friendly staff, knowledgeable D... — Calvin W.

So incredible - friendly staff, knowledgeable Dentist, love it there!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kids NEED to go here! — Derek G.

I love this office and my kids actually look forward to cleanings here. All the dentists are good, but we have started to find our favorites. See them all and find the right fit.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every employee we have dealt with has been frie... — Gabriel G.

Every employee we have dealt with has been friendly and done their best to make my children feel welcome and comfortable in the office.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the staff, super polite, patient, and k... — Austin A.

I loved the staff, super polite, patient, and kept a positive attitude! We loved our experience and we look forward to our next dental appt!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, I recommend it you everyone! ... — Eli J.

Love this office, I recommend it you everyone!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Children's dentist — Nolan C.

My boys love going to the dentist because of this group. The staff is so friendly. The environment is relaxing, clean and so fun/engaging for the kids. The hygienist and the dentist are so patient and kind to my boys. We have nothing but good things to say about Children's crossing.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Experts In Pediatric Dentistry — Jack S.

Dr. Rogers is very caring and thoroughly explains x-rays, diagnoses and treatment plans. She always errs on the side of caution and considers what is best for each individual child. The rest of the staff is very caring and good at helping scared children have a pleasant experience at the dentist.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great with an anxious child — Josephine D.

Children’s Crossing Staff and dentists are great with dealing with anxious children. My daughter was very anxious about getting teeth extracted and they were very patient and made her as comfortable as possible and worked slowly and explained everything they were doing- which helped her. I’m very grateful for their patience and working through her anxiety.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love it here. Everyone is always so kind, an... — Aria S.

We love it here. Everyone is always so kind, and they make my daughter feel very comfortable. I am always completely informed with how things are going.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever — Bradley J.

Yesterday my son saw Dr. Rupp. He took his time with my 18 month old son. He is best dentist ever. The whole staff was really nice and friendly.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!!!  — Linkin D.

We loved our visit! Jen was very helpful and made our son feel safe on his first visit! We will be back and request Jen as our assistant again. 😊

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience for my 3 year old son  — Maxwell H.

I was amazed how well the dental hygienist and dentist worked with my 3 year old son! I was preparing for the worst due to my sons previous reaction to any dental work, but pleasantly surprised and what a positive experience his visit was. He continues to ask me when he can go back to the dentist! Thank you!

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love the dentists at Children’s Crossing Ped... — Jackson M.

We love the dentists at Children’s Crossing Pediatric Dentistry! I have 4 children and we have never had a bad experience. All the staff is amazing to work with and they are so good with the children and that is why we will continue to come back.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cant believe how kid friendly and nice everyo... — Alice S.

I cant believe how kid friendly and nice everyone there was! They explained every step of the process In a way my 4 year old would understand and made it fun. When the noise of the toothbrush made her a little scared they took the time to show her what it did and how it worked. We will definately be back

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office for kids! Everyone is ... — Kalyn R.

Excellent dental office for kids! Everyone is absolutely amazing with all of our kids, including our special needs son who doesn't like things in his mouth. They got a cleaning, exam, and x-rays with him and nobody else has been able to do that with him before. Highly recommend for anyone with kids, great atmosphere and amazing staff!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cant believe how kid friendly and nice everyo... — Callie S.

I cant believe how kid friendly and nice everyone there was! They explained every step of the process In a way my 3 year old would understand and made it fun. When the noise of the toothbrush made her a little scared they took the time to show her what it did and how it worked. We will definately be back

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such friendly staff and amazing dentist. They ... — Peyton N.

Such friendly staff and amazing dentist. They are all so patient with my girls who get really nervous at the dentist.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love going here! — Hunter H.

This was our first time seeing Dr Roberts and she was amazing with my anxious child! We love Childrens crossing!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well Priced — David N.

I appreciate how well priced the dental plans are at Children's Crossing. My son needs a little extra dental care and it won't break the bank.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cutest Dentist Office Ever — Laneah N.

My daughter loves the fun atmosphere at Children's Crossing. The walls are painted so cute, there is a play house, games, and so much more to keep kids entertained while they wait their turn.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors Who Care — Levi N.

My son loves Children's Crossing Pediatric Dentistry. The doctors are always sensitive to his anxiety and they give him the time and attention he requires to keep him feeling safe.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my daughter's first dentist visit and ... — Madison M.

This was my daughter's first dentist visit and I was a little nervous of how she would handle everything. The staff was beyond nice and helpful. My daughter not only did great but she had fun. The waiting and dental areas are clean and and had several items to keep kids entertained.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Children's Crossing is great! — Blake S.

Both times we have gone, we have had a great experience. Dr. Rogers has been so good with my kids and also with explaining dental procedures/issues. She made sure my daughter was comfortable and calm the whole time she was getting her cavities filled. After my 6 year old's appointment he told me he really liked that girl dentist. The kids love the murals and theme of the office. We're glad to have found such a great place!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! — Isaac K.

I always love the experience the kids have when we come. The process is streamlined, their hygienists are so great with the kids, and the dentist is personable and informative. They have all the perks of a pediatric dentist: play areas, fun atmosphere, video games, TVs on the ceiling, smaller dental chairs, etc. Love it!

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My kids and I love this dentist! — Landon P.

My kids and I love this dentist!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and competent staff, great environment... — Trevin P.

Friendly and competent staff, great environment, patient and kind assistants, and wonderful dentists

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had the best experience!!! This was my son’... — Tanner S.

We had the best experience!!! This was my son’s first visit to the dentist and it was great!! The staff were all so sweet, kind, and amazing! They made my son feel comfortable and not scared. The atmosphere is so warm, inviting, and fun for children!! We won’t go anywhere else!!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Service — Bryan P.

The front desk lady was very nice and the doctor and nurse were very professional

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s nice to have so many things to distract an... — Waiklee M.

It’s nice to have so many things to distract and entertain the kids. The tree house is adorable and the game room, inside, is so fun! Thanks for having a fun, clean environment & taking great care of my babies teeth!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very willing to work with us and make thi... — Noah T.

Staff very willing to work with us and make things easy. My son is never nervous to go to the dentist. Great Staff!!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Wonderful First Time Visit — James T.

The staff was so friendly when I called to make the appointment. I was so pleased that they were consistently helpful and kind when we were in the office. Everyone I encountered here was great! I took my 18 month old son to a different dentist a couple months before. The staff there seemed disinterested in my concerns and made me feel as if I was being paranoid about the state of my son’s teeth. That was not the case here as they listened to his dental history and were very patient with both my son and me. Dr. Rogers did a thorough exam and explained our treatment options so I was well informed. They also gave me all the information I needed about my payment options. This is just what I was hoping for in a pediatric dentist! Thank you! Thank you!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere — Logan P.

Dr. Rogers is so great, and all the assistants are great with my kids. Filling my son's cavity went very smoothly.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff — Sylvan B.

Amazing people. Everyone from the administration to the hygienists to the dentist was friendly, great with our toddler and preschooler, and very helpful, anticipating needs and concerns before we needed to say anything. Fun place for the kids, convenient for the parents, and very willing to discuss options and answer questions. We don't have dental insurance, but their prices are reasonable. We'll definitely keep taking our kids here!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Service! — Coren B.

I have loved this office, and all the dentists there, since we first started coming a few years ago. They are very informative, but they're never pushy. They give you the details and let you decide the urgency (which is wonderful when it comes to early braces and preventative measures and stuff). The dentists and the hygienists are all so friendly with the kids and make them feel totally at ease in the chair. We never have to wait more than a few minutes (even when we're the super-late ones that throw THEIR schedules off). I have been 100% satisfied with them!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Children's Crossing Pediatric Dentistry... — Paige L.

We love Children's Crossing Pediatric Dentistry. They are always so nice and so patient with me and my 5 children. The Dentist, Kristy Rogers, was amazing as always and explained everything to us without hesitation. Their waiting area is so welcoming and fun for kids of all ages. My little ones look forward to the prize coin at the end of each visit. Thank you so much for treating us with such kindness and helping us understand everything.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Children's Crossing!  — Violet L.

We love Children's Crossing! All the staff are great with kids, helping them feel comfortable and getting the job done well at the same time. The treehouse and fun paintings in the office are whimsical and the kids love it.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rogers- great with kids, explains things to me — Miriam S.

I love this office! Dr. Rogers is so great with my kids and she always explains things so well to me.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had major work done for both our 4 and 6 yea... — Ethan B.

We had major work done for both our 4 and 6 year old boys. They needed anesthesia. Both the dentist and anesthesiologist were fantastic in explaining the purpose for each part of the work and the procedure, listening to our questions and taking ample time to make sure the boys woke up well. Also, when we found out that our insurance had a waiting period of 12 months for major work, the office was very helpful in providing financial options to ease the sticker shock. :)

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT pediatric dentist group. We've been d... — James A.

EXCELLENT pediatric dentist group. We've been driving all the way from Provo for their services for several years now. Grateful to have found them.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Finley W.

Incredible staff. Lots of fun toys and very clean 😊

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Roger's is awesome, all of the staff are ama... — Jacob H.

Dr Roger's is awesome, all of the staff are amazing! Lots of patience and kindness to help the kids through the visit.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are great! — Kenadi J.

My daughter needed to have repairs done under anesthesia. These guys were super helpful and kept me updated the whole time. They answered all of my questions. They were all very knowledgeable and put me at ease. The staff was very friendly and put my convenience first. They even called later in the evening to check up on my daughter. I highly recommend children’s crossing pediatric dentistry. My daughter had a great experience as well.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! The Dentists are amazing, hone... — Mable A.

Love this place! The Dentists are amazing, honest, and have the friendliest staff.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff there are friendly and the dentists a... — Wyatt G.

The staff there are friendly and the dentists are great. My kids actually look forward to going. Thanks for being so great!! Makes my job a little easier😊

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love it here! — Thomas S.

We love it here, the staff is friendly and work so well work my kids!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This staff is the best with little kids. My kid... — Kole T.

This staff is the best with little kids. My kid does not like anyone but his family. Even though he did not want to do anything and I had to help hold him down, they were very nice and sweet. Love going there. One day hope my kid grows up.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy Mom! — Abram R.

We had a great first visit with my scared three year old. Everyone from the dentist to the receptionist were so kind and patient.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Children's Crossing  — Brooklyn K.

My daughter has not like going to the dentist at all and has great anxiety in it but after attending childrens Crossing today they were able to clean her teeth and take X-rays and have her leave smiling and happy. It was a fantastic experience unlike any of the past where she was kicking screaming spitting and yelling the whole time :-) everyone was nice and dr. Rodgers listen to and gave us options we felt validated and excited for the next step

Jan 31, 2018