StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best staff! They went above and ... — JONAH S.

Absolutely the best staff! They went above and beyond to make sure we knew everything that would take place with our child for his procedure. Made us at ease and Informed us that they where only a phone call away for any concerns.

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar DOCTOR LUIS WAS VERY PATIENT AND KNOWLEDGABLE. ... — LUIS H.

DOCTOR LUIS WAS VERY PATIENT AND KNOWLEDGABLE. WAS VERY DETAILED AND HEARD OUR CONCERNS

Jun 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is great! — MILES B.

Dr. Perez is great! His bedside manner is fantastic, great with my son. Would recommend to anyone!

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was such a relief to see, he really p... — LAYEK S.

Dr. Perez was such a relief to see, he really put our minds at ease and had a plan in place for our son. We had previously seen another pediatric urologist out of state who said we had no options besides continous medication or surgery. Dr. Perez gave us other less invasive options and we are very appreciative of his support and genuine care.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — JACKSON S.

We had a great experience here. There was some confusion around his appointment but the office staff, nurses and doctor were all wonderful. The doctor explained everything well and left us with a peace of mind.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Children't Urology provides topnotch care! — SHAKENA W.

Dr. Perez does a wonderful job of explaining what is going on and the best course of treatment. His explanation was thorough and he made sure we understood the diagnosis and plan of treatment. He is intelligent and has an incomparable beside manner.

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The nurses were great. Dr. Winifred Owumi was ... — DYLAN Y.

The nurses were great. Dr. Winifred Owumi was great very professional. She was very approachable and shared lot of great information.

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — DAKHI J.

Wonderful Job Dr. Perez. I would definitely recommend

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was very quick to answer my questions... — RIDLEY W.

Dr. Perez was very quick to answer my questions over the phone on a Sunday when I was feeling worried about my sons healing process.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is the best!!  — JARVIS M.

Dr. Perez is the best!! He circumcised both of our boys and did a fantastic job! He talked this hormonal mama through it all and we even got to be there for the procedures. He gives his cell phone out in case there are any issues.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Children’s Urology was very professional. The f... — TITAN M.

Children’s Urology was very professional. The facilities were very clean. The wait wasn’t long at all. You can tell they all have a heart for children.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar so nice and helpful, thank you!  — THOMAS H.

so nice and helpful, thank you!

May 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Uwumi did a great job.100% satisfied! — GAVIN J.

Dr.Uwumi did a great job.100% satisfied!

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Children's Urology — JOSEPH M.

The staff at Children's Urology were extremely friendly and helpful with getting us an immediate appointment and we had no wait time at the office. Dr. Perez is excellent with kids. He explains everything thoroughly and listens to concerns and is willing to answer all of our questions. We will definitely recommend Children's Urology to others!

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is the best! — LEVI L.

Dr. Perez is the best! He takes the time to explain everything, let my husband come back with the baby and walked him through everything he was doing on our son. Highly recommend Dr. Perez.

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were not only friendly but profession... — HUNTER C.

The staff were not only friendly but professional. Dr. Perez was absolutely awesome. Down to earth . He did an amazing job. He included my son and myself in all aspects of care. My son healed quickly. I could not have asked for better care than he received . Be blessed. All of you. I will definitely recommend you to others.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and nice. Informed ... — KING E.

The staff was very friendly and nice. Informed me about everything that I needed to know and made me feel like my son was in good hands.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place nice clean n professional envir... — LOGHAN W.

Excellent place nice clean n professional environment

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was so great with my teen daughter. S... — CAROLINE D.

Dr. Perez was so great with my teen daughter. Spent time listening to her concerns and chose non-invasive methods to evaluate her. Highly recommend Dr. Perez for urinary eval and treatment.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is absolutely amazing! The babies do ... — JESSE V.

Dr. Perez is absolutely amazing! The babies do not cry at all during the procedure. I’m actually a CNA/surgical tech so I was able to assist with my son’s surgery. Highly recommended!

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Relieved and put at ease  — GABRIEL K.

As a new mom I was really anxious about taking my son in for a circumcision. I think, like any mom, I was so nervous about how I would handle him being in pain or crying. But the staff were so friendly and took such good care of him that he hardly even fussed! It was such a relief and I will definitely recommend to anyone needing to get something done for their little one.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is very thorough and kind. He made su... — TRAVIS B.

Dr. Perez is very thorough and kind. He made sure my son was well taken care of.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, doctors were nice as well.... — CHOSEN R.

Very friendly staff, doctors were nice as well.

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez was very friendly, knowledgeable, & Co... — JACOB B.

Dr Perez was very friendly, knowledgeable, & Comforting! I highly recommend him.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was beyond patient and kind. T... — AVA D.

The office staff was beyond patient and kind. The waiting area is super clean as well as organized. It was so refreshing to walk into there with my daughter and be greeted by a huge smile. Dr Winiford was so helpful when it came to easing my daughter down. She spoke directly to her as she examined her and her concerns were directed in a manner that was easy to understand. She explained in detail how she will monitor her concerns moving forward to help resolve the medical matter with my daughter.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was wonderful.  — EVAN C.

Dr. Perez was wonderful. He spent adequate time with us in diagnosing and recommending solutions for our concerns. We are considering surgery to correct and feel very comfortable with Dr. Perez performing the procedure.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful — EMIEL M.

This place is great!! We was in and out in no time. We went to have a consult about my son having a circumcision. The doctor was very helpful in letting us know everything about it and the process of the surgery. I feel very confident about everything now.

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 Recommend — RIVER L.

Dr. Perez was super nice and informative. He even contacted us himself while we were in the hospital. He gives his personal phone number to you if you have any concerns once you leave. Our son was there to be circumcised.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and accommodating  — CANNON G.

Fast and accommodating fit us in very last minute and was done in no time.

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was a nervous wreck walking into my son’s app... — MARK D.

I was a nervous wreck walking into my son’s appointment. Everyone, to include the receptionist, eased my anxiousness. Dr. Owumi and the nurse (can’t remember his name) were THE ABSOLUTE BEST. Very knowledgeable and handled my son with care, as if he were their own!

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is amazing!!  — ZEKE F.

Dr. Perez is amazing and I can’t recommend him enough! Even with a packed office, he took his time with my son and I and truly made us feel as if we weren’t just a number. At the end of the appointment, he even gave us his cell phone number just in case any issues came up with my sons procedure and we needed to contact him. Truly a great and genuine doctor!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Owumi — RICHARD C.

Great Doctor!! Fast and efficient. The procedure is explained to your understanding. Very patient. Thanks you did an excellent job.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very proffesional staff.  — GONZALO R.

Very proffesional staff.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and profess — GREYLAN M.

Very good and professional

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar BEST PLACE EVER  — KA'HIJ G.

Fast friendly service I would recommend anyone to go here

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t say enough good things. Clean office, fri... — SHEPHARD R.

Can’t say enough good things. Clean office, friendly staff. Amazing nurse. Doctor is next level as far as knowledge and care. Made a stressful situation as best as it could be. Doctor even gave cell number in case we had questions during healing and when I texted him, he responded quickly. I would highly recommend to my family and friends.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very friendly and informative  — ANTHONY M.

The doctor was very friendly and informative

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez was highly recommended to us and I cou... — CADEN C.

Dr Perez was highly recommended to us and I could not be more pleased with our experience. He even provides his personal cell phone number in case you have any questions or concerns. The staff were all very friendly and efficient.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Owumi was great. She made sure I was inform... — COLE B.

Dr. Owumi was great. She made sure I was informed about what would happen and was supportive of my decision when I chose not to do the usual procedure. Would definitely recommend her.

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love seeing doctor Preza, hes always very t... — LANDON M.

We love seeing doctor Preza, hes always very thorough and answers every question we have before leaving the room. Great doctor!! We also love seeing him at our pcp.

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is highly recommended and not to ment... — ANDERSON C.

Dr. Perez is highly recommended and not to mention, he has excellent bedside manner. Dr. Perez takes the time to explain the procedure/surgery and his follow up in post op was beyond.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez is excellent. Wonderful sense of humor... — JONATHON D.

Dr Perez is excellent. Wonderful sense of humor and made sure my son was comfortable with what was happening. Definitely recommend.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is a very busy man but still manages ... — EZEKIEL H.

Dr. Perez is a very busy man but still manages to make you feel like his only client. So thankful for his expertise in our child’s life and recovery!

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service  — AMONYAE R.

I absolutely LOVE this place. They have been taking care of my daughter since birth and have not once disappointed me

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff — AUSTIN M.

We have had a good experience with our son's circumcision and follow up. Dr. Perez is very friendly and does a good job explaining things. My only wish would be to have a print out of care instructions after a procedure and/or visit. When my son was circumcised in the hospital, I was still coming off of a sleeping pill and forgot half of what Dr. Perez told me, so I had to call the office and ask questions a couple days later. It's always nice to have a print out to refer back to - especially after the exhaustion of giving birth.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — ISAAC G.

The staff was very professional and my son received excellent care! The nurse and physician explained everything to us and gave us lots of resources if we have questions. The nurse and physician interacted with my son and listened to our questions and concerns. We are so happy with our experience here! Thank you!

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best children’s urologist! — AUDREY P.

They are always super fast, friendly, and open to answer any and all questions. I ALWAYS recommend them to ANYONE who needs a pediatric urologist. They have taken care of both my son and daughter’s urology needs.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — JAMES F.

As first time parents we were nervous but felt like we were in good hands based on others reviews of the doctors, and even more so after meeting Dr. winifred. She was personable, kind, and thorough in explaining everything to us.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff Awesome Service — CHACE W.

Dr. Perez and his nurse practitioner were delightful to speak with! Glad I was referred here. Every dr prior to the referral spoke highly of Dr. Perez!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Circumcised  — NASIR H.

Dr.Perez did a wonderful job.He was very professional and polite.

Jan 15, 2021