StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and environment Very conducive ... — EVANDER G.

Love the staff and environment Very conducive for little ones

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied — PEYTON B.

Was very satisfied with our whole experience with Dr Perez and his office.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar professional and Thoughtful  — FLOYD R.

Nice service and Friendly. Explains the procedure thoroughly as the procedure takes place.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience overall and will reco... — DYLAN J.

We had a great experience overall and will recommend Children’s urology to friends and family

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and the Dr took her time to ex... — AUBREE C.

Great experience and the Dr took her time to explain everything.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was very thorough with my son, answer... — BENNET B.

Dr. Perez was very thorough with my son, answering our questions with care.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and nurses were extremely helpful, a... — JAMES C.

The doctor and nurses were extremely helpful, and detailed in explaining the process. The doctor even gave us his cell phone number in case we had any questions or concerns.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez  — HUNTER B.

Dr. Perez was wonderful to our son. We highly recommend Dr. Perez! He has patience and shows great kindness to children. We appreciate all he did for us! Thank you Dr. Perez!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome MD. She took a long time to listen and ... — JACE M.

Awesome MD. She took a long time to listen and then explain everything with us.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Owumi was amazing and very nice. The proced... — FINLEY H.

Dr. Owumi was amazing and very nice. The procedure was very fast and went very well.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr prez is awesome! I feel very confident in h... — ALLIE S.

Dr prez is awesome! I feel very confident in his decision for my child.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor O was great with my daughter and explain... — CARSON S.

Doctor O was great with my daughter and explained everything very well.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and friendly staff. ... — COLE S.

Excellent customer service and friendly staff. My son was well taken care of. Dr. Perez was amazing!

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trusted and Highly recommended — ASAIAH R.

Dr. Perez is amazing. He has done a circumcision on all three of my sons. He is friendly, very knowledgeable, the takes the time to explain exactly that he is going to do. I like that he gives you his cell phone number so you can call him directly if you have any questions. I highly recommend Dr. Perez and his team at Children's Urology.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is an amazing doctor. He takes his t... — BENJAMIN E.

Dr. Perez is an amazing doctor. He takes his time and makes sure he answers every question. He has been a lifesaver for our son and we are very thankful for him.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loveeeed — TYMIR M.

Loveeee love love the Dr she was very sweet and caring explained evergthing vividly and validly. Wish she was a pediatrician !!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Owumi was amazing! We’re from out of town a... — EVAN G.

Dr. Owumi was amazing! We’re from out of town and she let us know to call if we needed anything after my 4 year old sons procedure. She was super friendly and made sure to explain everything throughly so we knew exactly what to expect and how everything would go before and after his procedure. I would definitely recommend her. Thank you!

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Perez. — MICAH F.

Dr. Perez did my son's circumcision and we were very pleased. He was thorough in explaining the process, answered all of our questions, and even gave us a cell phone number if we had any followup questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Perez.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very courteous and friendly.  — KALEB L.

Very courteous and friendly.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Perez.  — STEPHEN S.

We love Dr. Perez. He is amazing!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez is an excellent doctor and person. He ... — RYAN D.

Dr Perez is an excellent doctor and person. He is so kind, he knows what he us doing, and he spend enough time with his patients and explain everything very well.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is wonderful!  — PARKER A.

Dr. Perez is wonderful! If you have any questions you can send him a text and he’ll answer almost immediately! We absolutely love him and wouldn’t go to anyone else!

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wait time Horrible, but very Friendly.  — JULIAN H.

After my initial wait for the Dr was about an hr and a half(she was in surgery) the appointment went well. Just very inconvenient so I was not able to do everything I needed too at that appointment. Although my wait was horrible the Dr was very friendly and attentive.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and quick! — JA'VAUGHN W.

The staff was friendly and quick!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is an excellent doctor.  — JOSESPH W.

Dr. Perez is an excellent doctor. Friendly office staff.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Its just the situation of knowing what's going ... — MARQUISE D.

Its just the situation of knowing what's going to happen and than hearing your child crying in the operation room is just an uneasy thing for a parent period. But i understand why parents aren't allowed. I would go crazy and be in the way...lol. I do feel the front desk staff could've been a little bit warmer and comforting in greeting/ check-in considering how uncomfortable and possibly stressed the parents and child may be at that time. I loved Dr. Owumi. My fiancee and I both felt she was very nice, pleasant, sensitive, nurturing, knowledgeable and patient. I would definitely reccomend her.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The only Pediatric Urologist you need in Charlotte — JACKSON L.

Dr. Perez and his staff are incredible! Dr. Perez is incredibly attentive and kind. He has been my son's urologist since the day my son was born - actually met with me when I was pregnant for a consultation. He has performed a couple of procedures and they have been flawless. He makes me and my son very comfortable in his office and treats us with respect. If your child is in need of a Urologist in the Charlotte area, go to Dr. Perez.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Owumi was excellent! She Explained everythin... — THOMAS F.

Dr Owumi was excellent! She Explained everything in easy-to-understand terms. I would highly recommend her.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAYLEN S.

Dr. Perez was phenomenal!! My infant son did not cry at all while getting his circumcision. I definitely recommend Children's Urology to others!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez is very professional and friendly. He ... — TREYTON B.

Dr Perez is very professional and friendly. He has been there for my son since he was born. I completely trust his medical advice.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous! — ELIAS J.

The doctor and nurse were very kind and professional. Procedure only took about 5 mins and the doctor is available 24/7 via text/call for questions or concerns regarding baby’s healing.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — CHARLES P.

Dr. Perez and his staff took excellent care of my son. He is very kind and gentle with patients, and he explains everything thoroughly. We are very grateful for his care.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — VICTOR P.

Being a first time mommy of a boy, i had no idea of things that can happen with baby boys. Dr Perez was amazing the whole way thru the process. Thank you

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANTHONY M.

very welcoming professionals. Took time too explain everything too me. And even offered a cell phone contact number if we ran into any problems!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez is wonderful. I treated both my boys. ... — NATHAN A.

Dr Perez is wonderful. I treated both my boys. He's always a call/text away. I highly recommend him.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAMIE R.

Dr Perez has performed 2 surgeries on my oldest son & a procedure on my baby, I am extremely pleased with his compassion, care, & concern for my boys. I highly recommend Dr Perez.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely kind and friendly. Wait ... — PETER O.

Everyone was extremely kind and friendly. Wait time was a little daunting, but that was mostly because I had two other young impatient children with me. However that could have been avoided had the pediatrician allowed me to proceed with the circumcision at the hospital rather than wait a full 24hrs which would have required me to stay another night. Perhaps communication between NP-pediatrician and urologist could be more clearly defined for what is best for mother and child. Thank you.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctor!!!! I definitely would recomm... — AUSTIN G.

Wonderful Doctor!!!! I definitely would recommend.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — FINNEGAN P.

Dr. Perez and his nurse did an excellent job of making me feel at ease with my son. He was kind and answered all questions. He was also available when I had questions in the middle of the night and early morning.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great place to go. Very nice and professional. — CAVON H.

Great place to go. Very nice and professional.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar raymond at the front desk is awesome!!!! He was... — JAYCEON P.

raymond at the front desk is awesome!!!! He was very helpful throughout the entire process

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Owumi and the entire Children’s Urology sta... — HENRY B.

Dr. Owumi and the entire Children’s Urology staff was amazing with our 4 year old.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love DrPerez. Always efficient and explained ... — HOLT W.

I love DrPerez. Always efficient and explained things well. However the wait times at the office are HORRENDOUS. The first appointment was a “fitting in” appointment and we waited 2.5 hours. Second appointment was scheduled and confirmed with the office and waited one hour. Again, the doc himself is great but pack your patience. Dr Perez will also give you a cell phone number to call/text with any questions and he does respond within an hour sometimes sooner.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — ASHTON W.

The receptionist at the front desk was very friendly, and the waiting room was cheery. The doctor was running behind, but he admitted to it and apologized. It was worth the wait, since the doctor was friendly and kind. He answered all of the questions we had.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment we walked in the door we were g... — CONNOR F.

From the moment we walked in the door we were greeted by the staff at the front desk with a smile and kindness which was so refreshing since our first baby was having a circumcision so we were nervous as it was. Their kindness definitely made us feel better. After meeting and speaking with Dr Owumi we felt confident and relieved the circumcision would go smoothly as she was super knowledgeable and informed us in detail of exactly what the procedure entails. She guided us with what to expect and even gave us her phone number to text her after the visit with any questions; which we did! She was so gracious and we appreciate everything. We would highly recommend this practice to anyone. Thank you!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT service. Friendly staff and in and out qu... — COLE S.

GREAT service. Friendly staff and in and out quickly.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was simply amazing. He was informativ... — SANTANA B.

Dr. Perez was simply amazing. He was informative to us parents, knowledgable of the circumcision procedure which was quick and very precise; and his bedside manner is out of this world. He put me at ease and would highly recommend him to anyone, we also drove 45 min off the strength of his reviews and he delivered well. Despite the long wait, we were informed of him running behind by his staff and again apologized by the doc himself upon meeting.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly. Place is very clean. Wo... — JAYDEN F.

Staff is very friendly. Place is very clean. Wouldn't take my child anywhere else. Doctor Perez is very funny and honest.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was super friendly and listened to my co... — DMONI L.

Doctor was super friendly and listened to my concerns.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Owumi is very much kid-friendly. She accomm... — SACHIN S.

Dr. Owumi is very much kid-friendly. She accommodated us in the last minute on a Friday. She's been very caring and explained things very well. She was also very proactive to share on-call number just in case.

Feb 24, 2019