StarStarStarStarStar Dr perez is fantastic with my anxious child. Su... — BENJAMIN C.

Dr perez is fantastic with my anxious child. Such a calming presence.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent and I was even able t... — TERENCE C.

The service was excellent and I was even able to be with my son while the service was performed. It was very comforting to me to be with him through out this process.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez and his nurse were amazing. They expl... — WILLIAM B.

Dr. Perez and his nurse were amazing. They explained everything in depth to us. I was a nervous mama when we first got there, but once we met them and after our sons procedure I felt better! Highly recommend them

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!  — JOAQUIN M.

Dr Perez was amazing!! He is so personable, and kind. He makes you feel comfortable and informs every step of the way. I was so worried this would be traumatic for my baby boy, but my boy barely whimpered. The man at the front desk and the nurses were nice and made us very comfortable. Thank you for such a relaxed experienced.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesomeness  — MARION J.

Great services from the front desk to the doctor!!! Every employee I came across was wonderful! Doctor did a wonderful job and even makes himself available if you have questions after the procedure!!

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez is Awesome! — COLT G.

Dr Perez is very knowledgeable and so supportive, I am very thankful to have him help me with my child’s condition. He was also very personable with my 7 year old. My kiddo felt very comfortable with him as well.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Perez and his staff are AWESOME 😘😍🥰 ME AN... — PRINCE B.

Dr.Perez and his staff are AWESOME 😘😍🥰 ME AND PRINCE THANK ALL OF YOU SO MUCH

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — QUINTRELL N.

Good people and service is quick dont got to wait

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hands Down — AMONYAE R.

I absolutely love this place. Dr Perez and Owumi has had my daughter since birthed and let’s just say they are the absolute best...

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 2 months — NOLEN P.

My child was 2 months when he got circumcised here and everything was quick and easy

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, easy, and professional. Overall great ex... — JUDAH D.

Quick, easy, and professional. Overall great experience.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The gentleman at the front desk was very helpfu... — THEODORE S.

The gentleman at the front desk was very helpful. I had a screaming baby and he was so patient. Also knew our name when we walked into the door which is one of those little things that was really nice. The doctor also gave me her personal phone number and told me to send her a picture if I thought anything seemed weird after the procedure my son had and that was a huge point of difference for me as well.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive to our sons needs! — DILLON W.

Very attentive to our sons needs!

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — JOEL T.

We had a great experience at Dr. Perez’s office. The staff was wonderful and so was Dr. Perez. We had to wait a bit, but we expected that, as we were a last minute fit in. We are thankful that he was willing to fit us in same day.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Luis Perez was very polite and helpful. ... — AARON I.

Doctor Luis Perez was very polite and helpful. He was very good

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsive, professional and caring.  — AMELIA S.

Very responsive, professional and caring.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star We love Dr. Owumi.....the office staff, leaves ... — BRIXTON C.

We love Dr. Owumi.....the office staff, leaves a little to be desired. When I called to schedule an appt for my newborn, the individual whom answered the phone/scheduled us didn’t listen to anything I was telling her. Quoted me a deposit for a procedure I never asked to be seen for, attempted to schedule for a diagnosis I never told her we had and then initially scheduled us for 3 weeks later, when I asked for an appt within the week. All of these things were corrected, and she apologized, but had we not had previous experience with Dr. Owumi and her amazing care, was we probably would have gone elsewhere based on this initial interaction with staff.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Laura M — HENRY L.

We saw Dr Perez for ours sons circumcision. I was at first shocked when told I had to wait a few weeks for this due to availability, but now realize why ... he’s the best. He came highly recommended by the nurses in the hospital, and all of my friends. I already had high expectations and he surpassed them. He did an excellent job of explaining the procedure, explaining post procedure situations, and even responded to my text within 30 minutes. I am very satisfied with my experience there and will recommend him to my friends. The front office staff was also very welcoming, organized, and collected. They were super friendly!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was amazing  — ARYN T.

The doctor was amazing! She showed my daughter what she was doing with the ultrasound and explained everything in a way she could understand.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is wonderful. He is so kind and pe... — CHASE M.

Dr. Perez is wonderful. He is so kind and personable. He felt bad that I drove 45 minutes and told me I should’ve just called his personal cell phone! There’s not many doctors that care for their patients on a level like that.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! Every one was very polite.  — LIAM B.

Great Experience! Every one was very polite.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Owuami is so kind caring and attentive — JACK F.

Dr Owuami was so kind and explained

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar For an uncomfortable type visit... — JOHN S.

For an uncomfortable type visit, Dr. P put us to ease with his professional knowledge during our appointment. We would recommend him!

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was wonderful, great bedside manner a... — WINN N.

Dr. Perez was wonderful, great bedside manner and really calmed us!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff, unfortunately there's AL... — JOHN V.

Always friendly staff, unfortunately there's ALWAYS an extremely long wait time in the lobby only to be seen in the back for 10 minutes. Dr. Perez is amazing though. The wait time is my only complaint. No toddler, or parent, likes to wait in the lobby for a hour only to be seen for a few minutes by the doctor. If they fix that part they would have an amazing place, I'm not so sure what takes so long when hes only with his patients for a for minutes.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is amazing, we love him ! He made sur... — NICHOLAS T.

Dr. Perez is amazing, we love him ! He made sure my baby felt comfortable and explained everything to my husband and I!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit itself went well. I was very unhappy that... — MARTY C.

Visit itself went well. I was very unhappy that the appt after me arrived first and was seen before me which made a long wait for us. That should not have happened considering that we arrived 3 minutes before our appt time.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is the best doctor we have ever had. ... — WITTEN M.

Dr. Perez is the best doctor we have ever had. He has helped us greatly with our oldest urinary reflux, and circumcised both of our boys. He is kind, efficient, and always available to his patients.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Should have been rescheduled — JEREMY K.

My rating would be 2 stars, the survey is not letting me change the stars. We had an 8 am appt and were told at 8:05 that the DR was stuck in traffic and was 25 min out. Knowing this was the appt to determine if our little one needed surgery we didn’t have a choice but to wait it out. At 8:45 I went out to reception to see if a nurse or anyone could visit with us while we STILL waited for the DR to arrive to the office. At 8:55 we were told by a nurse who only stuck her head in and actually didn’t come into the room, that the dr shouldn’t be too much longer that her surgery scheduled that morning took longer than expected. What!!??!! So our DR had a procedure scheduled at another location at the SAME time as our office appt. we should have been called to be rescheduled. Now it was feeding time for our 4 mo old, the DR still not there and we are so late to work it’s seriously troubling and stressful. DR finally arrives at 9:10 am, sees us for 7 min, confirms we are moving forward with scheduling surgery and sends the surgery scheduler nurse in to give us the rest of the details. We were back in our car by 9:20. Just frustrating they thought it acceptable to keep us there with a screaming unhappy child for that long with inconsistent stories being told to us. If we are late for an appt we are charged but DRs can be as late as they want with no consolation for our inconvenience. Unfortunately there are not enough specialists who do these procedures for us to change practices at this point. Feel very cornered.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff, nurses and Dr Perez were grea... — BENTLEY S.

The office staff, nurses and Dr Perez were great! They took great care of our newborn and explained everything thoroughly.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son has been coming here for several years. ... — JOEL I.

My son has been coming here for several years. I believe the physicians here are very knowledgeable and does a very great job in helping me decide what is best for my son's medical needs.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and personable staff.  — LUCA W.

very professional and personable staff.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar fantastic practice  — EMILIA F.

Dr Perez and staff have been fantastic- friendly, welcoming, help child feel comfortable, answer all questions, and are attentive.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Perez was very friendly and made my son feel... — DAVID L.

Dr.Perez was very friendly and made my son feel very comfortable. He answered all of our questions and we were very pleased with our experience.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are big fans of Dr. Perez. He is the reason... — EDWIN M.

We are big fans of Dr. Perez. He is the reason we continue to come to this practice hands down. His ultrasound tech- Judy? Lucy? I'm sorry I don't remember her name, but she was WONDERFUL with Edwin. She made him incredibly comfortable. It was obviously a very busy day in the office so the wait was long, the air conditioning was not working well so it was very hot, and this office was not the most comfortable, clean, and decorated compared to his other offices. The walls were plain, or looked like stickers or decals had been taken off of the walls. It didn't seem as put together and kid friendly as the other office. We were unable to get an appointment as quickly as we thought me might have needed one based on my sons symptoms, after speaking w/ the doc we understand now how to properly address that scenario.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and environment Very conducive ... — EVANDER G.

Love the staff and environment Very conducive for little ones

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied — PEYTON B.

Was very satisfied with our whole experience with Dr Perez and his office.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar professional and Thoughtful  — FLOYD R.

Nice service and Friendly. Explains the procedure thoroughly as the procedure takes place.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience overall and will reco... — DYLAN J.

We had a great experience overall and will recommend Children’s urology to friends and family

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and the Dr took her time to ex... — AUBREE C.

Great experience and the Dr took her time to explain everything.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was very thorough with my son, answer... — BENNET B.

Dr. Perez was very thorough with my son, answering our questions with care.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and nurses were extremely helpful, a... — JAMES C.

The doctor and nurses were extremely helpful, and detailed in explaining the process. The doctor even gave us his cell phone number in case we had any questions or concerns.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez  — HUNTER B.

Dr. Perez was wonderful to our son. We highly recommend Dr. Perez! He has patience and shows great kindness to children. We appreciate all he did for us! Thank you Dr. Perez!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome MD. She took a long time to listen and ... — JACE M.

Awesome MD. She took a long time to listen and then explain everything with us.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Owumi was amazing and very nice. The proced... — FINLEY H.

Dr. Owumi was amazing and very nice. The procedure was very fast and went very well.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr prez is awesome! I feel very confident in h... — ALLIE S.

Dr prez is awesome! I feel very confident in his decision for my child.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor O was great with my daughter and explain... — CARSON S.

Doctor O was great with my daughter and explained everything very well.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and friendly staff. ... — COLE S.

Excellent customer service and friendly staff. My son was well taken care of. Dr. Perez was amazing!

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trusted and Highly recommended — ASAIAH R.

Dr. Perez is amazing. He has done a circumcision on all three of my sons. He is friendly, very knowledgeable, the takes the time to explain exactly that he is going to do. I like that he gives you his cell phone number so you can call him directly if you have any questions. I highly recommend Dr. Perez and his team at Children's Urology.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is an amazing doctor. He takes his t... — BENJAMIN E.

Dr. Perez is an amazing doctor. He takes his time and makes sure he answers every question. He has been a lifesaver for our son and we are very thankful for him.

Jun 28, 2019