StarStarStarStarStar We had a wonderful experience. The check in was... — HOLDEN Y.

We had a wonderful experience. The check in was very easy, the nurse and doctor were extremely professional and personable.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — MEKHI S.

Very informative. Patient with my precious one through his procedure. Comfortable setting. Clean. COVID careful.

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful in the process, and there ... — ELIJAH M.

Everyone was helpful in the process, and there was nothing at all lacking from Dr Perez! Easy to work with!

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor!! — RIAN M.

Everything went well. Dr. Luis Perez is so professional. Fast service. My boys was satisfied and didn’t have any problem at all. The place and environment is clean. Except the price is too high. Also it would be nice if the front desk lady is a little friendly and smiles (great first impression lasts). Thanks!

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great!  — MARLEY D.

Awesome staff, awesome environment

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Stanford educated top class straight shooting doct — RUDRA S.

Dr. Owumi is the best child doctor i have been acquainted with. I was worried about my son but she put us at ease while also underlying that surgery was the only alternative to fix his hernia.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez is absolutely amazing, after our initi... — CHAD H.

Dr Perez is absolutely amazing, after our initial appointment with my 8 month old, I discussed it with my sons pediatrician and felt more confident with the process. Don’t get me wrong, Dr. Perez explained everything the first time but being a FTM it’s a little nerve-wrecking to think your little one has to have surgery under general anesthesia. Anyways, Dr.Perez gave me his cell number in case I had any questions. Almost 2 months later we were on the schedule to have the surgery, and that’s only because his staff isn’t as great as he is when it comes to answering/returning calls. Nevertheless, the day of surgery my nerves were through the roof but before/during/after the surgery Dr Perez and his nurses were amazing. The nurses said he’s the only doctor that gives out his personal phone number to call if you need him. As a parent, I appreciate that gesture.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was fantastic along with his assistan... — ELIJAH M.

Dr. Perez was fantastic along with his assistant. Our son was in and out in no time. We are new parents and texted Dr. Perez just hours after the procedure to ask a question, he immediately called us to check in and clarify instructions.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Circumcision on a 9 day old  — JOHNATHAN J.

Dr. Winifred Owumi Was phenomenal when she performed my sons circumcision. Very gentle hands worked diligently even though my son was fussing she never lost focus and was just an overall nice lady. Her nurses were nice and welcoming as soon as I arrived. The experience was great would recommend to anyone who asks.

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The procedure went exactly as expected without ... — HOLDEN R.

The procedure went exactly as expected without complications, the staff and Doctor was very helpful in providing information and knowledge. The office was very clean and allowed for a great sense of safety with the ongoing pandemic.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar this is the best medical team my child has had ... — LILAH G.

this is the best medical team my child has had to deal with and I would recommend anyone who needs a urologist, Dr. Perez. is the most professional dr around.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Owumi is wonderful!  — BRYSON M.

Dr. Owumi was wonderful! She listened to my concerns as a parent and did not push anything we weren't comfortable with. She included and explained everything to my 6y/o in terms he could understand. She gave wonderful advise and educated us on several areas of concern. Very thankful for her and her recommendations! Well worth the drive!

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My child was comfortable  — WESLEY M.

Our visit was thorough. Our wait time was not long. And my child was comfortable. We would definitely recommend Children’s Urology to our friends.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is the best. We drive from North Wilk... — KATIE D.

Dr. Perez is the best. We drive from North Wilkesboro just to see him and have for several years. Highly recommend him and his team.

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best urologist office! Highly recommend.  — COLE S.

Great office. Friendly staff. Dr. Perez is awesome and is great with children and very informative with the info he provides to you.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great bedside manner. My son was comfortable wi... — MILES B.

Great bedside manner. My son was comfortable with him and Dr. Perez made him laugh!!

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr. Perez — ELIJAH C.

Dr. Perez was compassionate towards my son, who was very anxious and scared. He also answered all questions that I had, the best he could. Dr. Perez even gives his cell phone number.

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and very thorough, as always. ... — JACKSON F.

Wonderful doctor and very thorough, as always. Been going for over 7 years and can vouch Dr Perez is the best.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing. The environment was nice a... — JAKARI M.

Absolutely amazing. The environment was nice and clean. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The Dr was amazing easy to listen to explained well and very trustworthy.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If your kid needs an Urologist, here is the place. — HUAIYUAN F.

Unlike a lot of other health service providers, Children's Urology is well organized and does not need the patient to wait at the front desk for an hour after arrival. The nurses are nice and knowledgeable, Dr. Perez is very kind and doing excellent in explaining what happened and possible options. The rooms are clean. All staff and doctors are wearing masks and doing proper protection for the COVID. The overall experience is great.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My services was quick & clean. Dr. Perez was de... — GERRY T.

My services was quick & clean. Dr. Perez was detailed with instructions & made sure we could get in touch wit him anytime after the procedure. And it wasn’t expensive. I’ve had my third child circumcised by Dr. Perez. So of course I would recommend Children’s Urology.

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff was extremely friendly and... — LIAM G.

The doctor and staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The overall environment was amazing didn'thave to wait un the waiting room long or in the back. I recommend this urologist office over any in Charlotte NC.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very professional — CARLOS O.

Great staff very professional

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with my services.. — LIAM L.

I'm very pleased with my services..

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We are thankful for our Dr  — ANNA S.

We are thankful for our Dr

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is Always friendly & the Physician... — JOEL I.

Office staff is Always friendly & the Physicians/Urologist always make time to fit my child into their busy schedule when I am concerned about something.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice experience — IAN R.

Had an awesome experience with Dr. Perez. We were very nervous about the circumcision of our son. Dr. Perez was very gentle and professional. He took the time to explain the procedure and everything about the aftercare. He treated our son with the utmost care. We definitely recommend him!

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful and we love Dr. Perez! — GAVIN S.

Everyone was wonderful and we love Dr. Perez!

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar DR Perez is amazing. He was so great with Ramsi... — RAMSIE T.

DR Perez is amazing. He was so great with Ramsie and the surgery went beautifully. Couldn’t have asked for a better outcome or doctor!!

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the service everybody was friendly and ... — KINGSTON J.

I loved the service everybody was friendly and polite. Service was quick and easy.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Perez is the best. He's simple, super easy g... — EMRIE T.

Dr.Perez is the best. He's simple, super easy going, and my daughter loves him.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — KATELYN C.

Great experience. Highly professional friendly! Dr took the time to draw a diagram to show us what was going on. Thank you!!

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star We had a good experience for a simple procedure... — MASON B.

We had a good experience for a simple procedure.

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff of children’s urology are very nice a... — OMOROGHOMWAN I.

The staff of children’s urology are very nice and friendly. Dr Owumi listened to our concerns and answered all our questions very reassuringly. I’m glad we chose this place. My son’s circumcision was perfect, no fevers, chills or fussiness and before a week the ring fell off revealing a beautiful cap. I highly recommend this place.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Owumi was very informative regarding the pl... — NIKO B.

Dr. Owumi was very informative regarding the plastibell procedure. She answered questions and we felt confident with her performing the procedure on our son.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Dr Perez.  — EZRA A.

We absolutely love Dr Perez.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Kids Doctor Ever!!!! — ADDISON B.

Winifred A. Owumi, MD Was the absolute best doctor for children I have ever encountered. She is patient and very thorough, never rushing us if we have questions. She is great at calming my child’s fears. Love her so much.❤️❤️❤️

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff! — LUCAS P.

Dr. Perez and staff are highly professional and knowledgeable. He explained the procedure and it was done easily and quickly. Would definitely recommend!

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez was amazing He broke it down easy to... — JESSICA A.

Dr Perez was amazing He broke it down easy to understand for my daughter and was very personable. He was “cool dude” according to my teenager and am so glad we went to see him. Thanks for all you do.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Excellent, the treatment of patients is supe — NILSON L.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ the treatment of patients is super! I love it.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez went above and beyond for my son. I hi... — MADDOX W.

Dr Perez went above and beyond for my son. I highly recommend him !

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Perez. He’s thorough and friendly. ... — DIEGO J.

We love Dr Perez. He’s thorough and friendly. He has good bedside manner and we have always had an enjoyable experience

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is always available to answer questio... — MARIANO C.

Dr. Perez is always available to answer questions during or after the appointment. I appreciate that he truly cares about this patients.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is so personable. It’s rare to find s... — LUCAS C.

Dr. Perez is so personable. It’s rare to find someone this knowledgeable and caring. Would highly recommend this practice.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was great, he was able to explain wha... — LUCA R.

Dr. Perez was great, he was able to explain what was going on with the ultrasound and was wonderful. Wait time was an hour before seeing him though which is a crazy time to wait with a baby.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service from everyone — CARTER D.

From the time I was on the phone with appointment scheduler to meeting with the doctor it was great . They got my son in on a short notice they weren’t rude about it , they were fast and friendly .

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was explained thoroughly and everyon... — AARON S.

Everything was explained thoroughly and everyone was very nice.

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez was great and all of his staff. Very r... — GIDEON R.

Dr Perez was great and all of his staff. Very reassuring for a nervous first time mom of a baby boy.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You did an amazing job with my child .  — DANDRE C.

You did an amazing job with my child .

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendliness and kindness of the staff... — KNOX B.

Love the friendliness and kindness of the staff members!!!

Jun 11, 2020