StarStarStarStarStar Amazing with the results  — RILEY S.

My doctor was great,dr.oumi explain all possibility, to make the surgery easy and stress free,she was available 24/7 after the surgery if a had any concerns or infection if any happened I'm happy with the results.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is amazing. Wonderful bedside manner,... — COOPER M.

Dr. Perez is amazing. Wonderful bedside manner, empathetic, extremely helpful. He spent a lot of time explaining everything to us.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazed at Dr. Perez and his NP, Judy. Th... — CHARLOTTE D.

Always amazed at Dr. Perez and his NP, Judy. They will make any parent feel at ease!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are super friendly. — GUNNAR P.

All the staff are super friendly.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez ROCKS! — SEVYN C.

First of all we were SUPER nervous! Dr. Perez reassured us, walked us through the process of the procedure, and completed it QUICKLY. If we had to choose a Doctor to go through this with again it would DEFINITELY be Dr. Perez!!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — JASON F.

They were very quick and efficient. Would highly recommend!!!!

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez I took time to explain everything and... — ELIJAH D.

Dr. Perez I took time to explain everything and was very easy to ask questions to. I would highly recommend him!

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING! Dr. Perez and the entire staff is beyo... — FINLEE G.

AMAZING! Dr. Perez and the entire staff is beyond words. Very caring and genuine.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough everyday moms, that obviously lov... — ILIJAH C.

Very thorough everyday moms, that obviously love what they do!

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is wonderful. Incredibly knowledgeabl... — ELIJAH N.

Dr. Perez is wonderful. Incredibly knowledgeable and always takes great care of our children.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. Perez and his staff!  — LEVI F.

Very pleased with Dr. Perez and his staff!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place, Dr. Perez was blunt and to the poin... — HINSON Y.

Nice place, Dr. Perez was blunt and to the point, would go back

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Perez is great and very prompt at getting b... — KAYDEN L.

Dr, Perez is great and very prompt at getting back to you with questions or concerns!

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! Friendly and patient 💜... — HUNTER C.

Great customer service! Friendly and patient 💜

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Circumcision — MAISON B.

Very kind. Answered all questions and made it easy to contact them no matter what. I'm very happy!

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez is awesome.  — JOSIAH G.

Dr Perez is awesome. He has tenure and bed side manner.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O was amazing! — TRU H.

Dr. O was amazing. She saw my son in the hospital when he was born and was just as good with him then as she was now. She is very polite, knowledgeable and I have full trust in my son being in her care.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful  — LUCAS C.

When we met Dr. Owumi in the hospital before our son’s circumcision she was very kind and explained everything to us very clearly. She even gave us her number so we could text her should we have any questions. Then when it had been 10 days and our son’s plasti bell hadn’t fallen off I called and left a message for Judy the nurse. She got back to me so promptly and even had me text her a picture to see if an office visit was necessary; when she decided it was, she told us to come on in and they’d fit us in. The front desk staff was great and Judy was even more kind in person than she was on the phone. She was wonderful with our son, removed the plasti bell, and we were in and out quite quickly considering we were worked in to the schedule. Overall wonderful experience

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Perez was absolutely amazing, I'm a first ti... — LIAM M.

Dr.Perez was absolutely amazing, I'm a first time mommy and he made my son and I very comfortable and trusting and lollipop for my 2 month old son was on point. Thank you so much for a great job well done.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Experience — ELI H.

Very friendly, caring and professional. The procedure was very quick, and made it seem very easy. Doctor Perez makes it so easy to reach him afterwards as well proving that he genuinely cares.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is the best! Even though he is extre... — MASYN R.

Dr. Perez is the best! Even though he is extremely busy he is attentive and patient during appointments. He answers ALL the questions. He is very calming and seems to remember EVERYTHING. His style of leadership also shows in his staff and the way they conduct themselves.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. PEREZ !  — BRYCYN A.

My son was circumcised and I was extremely nervous. Dr. Perez and his staff put me at ease and the surgery was really quick ! My son did amazing he barely cried he definitely felt that he was in great hands !

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with the service my son received .... — GABRIEL B.

very pleased with the service my son received . the doctor was perfect , she was patient and answered all our questions.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 100% Recommend — JAMES D.

Despite being very busy, Dr. Perez is fantastic. His office was very efficient and office staff was kind.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If you want the best, here's the place to go.  — GEORGE H.

When I found out about my Son's condition I searched for weeks and asked so many Mom's for the best Urologist in Charlotte. I posted on my moms groups and out of 200 comments 75% recommended Dr. Perez. Then once talking to my children's Pediatrician, she also recommended him as well. So I stuck with my gut that he must be the best, and I am so glad that he had lived up to what everyone else has told me. Dr. Perez is kind, he listens, and answered all of my questions, and he knows what he is doing. He has put me at ease with my Son's condition and even gave me his personal cell if I have any questions at all. The staff is unbelievable, they are kind, they want to do their job, if they dont know, they will find it out instead of giving you the run around. They are great with follow up phone calls, kind to the patients, the office is super adorable and clean and had lots of toys for the kiddos to play with in the waiting room so they aren't bored. This place is top notch.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loved — CAMDEN D.

They did very good with my Camden even though he was upset the whole time. The whole process was very quick!

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Circumcision  — CHIBUIKE F.

My son had his circumcision done here. We had it done according to scripture and it was respected. It wasn’t a surgery, not to costly, not too time consuming. Dr. Perez was informative, understanding, and patient. I definitely recommend this place.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We had an incredible experience with Dr. Perez!... — JOSHUA W.

We had an incredible experience with Dr. Perez! We had our son circumcised and the procedure was quick and the staff was warm and friendly!

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez has been my doctor for a very long ti... — BENJAMIN A.

Dr. Perez has been my doctor for a very long time and has helped me through out my life. Very patient with me and listens to my issues and answers my questions where I understand them.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — WILLIAM B.

We had our 3 week old son circumcised a few days ago. The entire staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Perez is wonderful and completed the procedure precisely.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr was knowledgeable, professional, friendl... — LATEEF O.

The Dr was knowledgeable, professional, friendly and performed the Circumsion quick and efficient.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit was in his Kannapolis location (S... — DERRICK R.

My last visit was in his Kannapolis location (Suburban pediatrics) . I'd say both offices have the same level of comfort. Wait times are terrible but I 100% appreciate his flexibility. It would be easiest if we had a heads up the wait would be so long so we can plan accordingly when we arrive. The doctor is so knowledgeable I want to ask him so many questions because he seems to really know a lot about what he's doing. Everyone wants to see him and I understand why.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of a kind care  — HENRY B.

Dr.Perez and his staff were so amazing. They explained the procedure so well and answered all our questions. He even gives you his personal cell phone number to call if anything comes up. Which I ended up using 4:30am a couple of days later. He answered my phone call right away and put my nerves at ease.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Staffs — IVAN Z.

The staffs are very nice, the doctor is very friendly too. We were very nervous about the upcoming surgery. We felt less worrying after doctor explaining it, and encouraging us . We decided to take the challenge! Thanks to Dr Perez!

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez has been there since my son was born.... — JUSTIN E.

Dr. Perez has been there since my son was born. He was able to fix the issue and make us feel calm when my son had his surgery at 8 months old which can be very scary for new parents.

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was absolutely amazing! Made us feel ... — ASHER M.

Dr. Perez was absolutely amazing! Made us feel extremely comfortable with the procedure that was performed on our 4 week old!

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was great and took the time to explai... — HARRISON D.

Dr. Perez was great and took the time to explain our son’s procedure thoroughly. He made us feel completely at ease and I would definitely recommend him to other parents.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place!! — BRAYDEN V.

Great facility, Dr. Owumi was great, she explained everything to us and answered our questions. Very patient with our grandson who is in his terrible 2 stages

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Took the time to listen and ex... — JULIANNA M.

Excellent care. Took the time to listen and explain.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We really like Dr. Perez. The whole practice wa... — TREVOR M.

We really like Dr. Perez. The whole practice was very nice and helpful

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr perez is fantastic with my anxious child. Su... — BENJAMIN C.

Dr perez is fantastic with my anxious child. Such a calming presence.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent and I was even able t... — TERENCE C.

The service was excellent and I was even able to be with my son while the service was performed. It was very comforting to me to be with him through out this process.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez and his nurse were amazing. They expl... — WILLIAM B.

Dr. Perez and his nurse were amazing. They explained everything in depth to us. I was a nervous mama when we first got there, but once we met them and after our sons procedure I felt better! Highly recommend them

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!  — JOAQUIN M.

Dr Perez was amazing!! He is so personable, and kind. He makes you feel comfortable and informs every step of the way. I was so worried this would be traumatic for my baby boy, but my boy barely whimpered. The man at the front desk and the nurses were nice and made us very comfortable. Thank you for such a relaxed experienced.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesomeness  — MARION J.

Great services from the front desk to the doctor!!! Every employee I came across was wonderful! Doctor did a wonderful job and even makes himself available if you have questions after the procedure!!

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez is Awesome! — COLT G.

Dr Perez is very knowledgeable and so supportive, I am very thankful to have him help me with my child’s condition. He was also very personable with my 7 year old. My kiddo felt very comfortable with him as well.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Perez and his staff are AWESOME 😘😍🥰 ME AN... — PRINCE B.

Dr.Perez and his staff are AWESOME 😘😍🥰 ME AND PRINCE THANK ALL OF YOU SO MUCH

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — QUINTRELL N.

Good people and service is quick dont got to wait

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hands Down — AMONYAE R.

I absolutely love this place. Dr Perez and Owumi has had my daughter since birthed and let’s just say they are the absolute best...

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 2 months — NOLEN P.

My child was 2 months when he got circumcised here and everything was quick and easy

Oct 26, 2019