StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly staff! Procedure wa... — JAISIAH C.

Very professional, friendly staff! Procedure was done in a timely matter!

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am grandma of hy’keem Johnson great job — HY'KEEM J.

I am grandma of hy’keem Johnson great job

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — GEORGE M.

Absolutely amazing bedside manner, informative every step of the way, and efficient. Highly recommend.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Garcia was personable, knowledgeable & extre... — COLE P.

Dr Garcia was personable, knowledgeable & extremely helpful to our son. Staff was friendly & environment comfortable.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctor is very friendly with kids — AJAY T.

Doctor is very friendly with kids

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly doctor. Great with kids.  — VEIANNA G.

Very friendly doctor. Great with kids.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is a fantastic doctor! He is very kin... — TRENTON M.

Dr. Perez is a fantastic doctor! He is very kind and knowledgeable. He amazes me with how how he interacts and explains things to my son.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez did a great job with our son’s circum... — JAYDEN T.

Dr. Perez did a great job with our son’s circumcision. He and his staff were excellent in explaining everything to our our minds at ease. Would definitely recommended him!

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 3 Time Returning Family — STOKLEY T.

This is our third time scheduling a circumcision procedure for our 3 boys with Dr. Perez. Everyone is very nice to work with and things have gone smoothly for us. Very informational and ensures all questions and concerns are handled. Would return and would recommend!

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was amazing and explained everything ... — AVA D.

Dr. Perez was amazing and explained everything well. We seen 2 different urologist and we weren’t sure the other was a fit for our family. After meeting Perez we know he is the best fit for our girl.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was nice, professional (especially consi... — GAGE P.

Doctor was nice, professional (especially considering the sensitive subject of bed wetting with an 11 year old), and thorough.

Sep 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They earn your trust and it’s well deserved — MAVERIC W.

We had to get a revision done from a circ done by another practice. Dr Owumi was so sweet and jovial. Her demeanor along with staff made my anxiety much more bareable. I also love that she gave me her number to text and her replies are always quick. I would highly recommend.

Sep 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Absolutely love the drs!  — LUCAS B.

Absolutely love the drs!

Sep 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was awesome he get u in and out  — DONTREY B.

The doctor was awesome he get u in and out

Sep 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Perez and Judy — AUGUST E.

My daughter has seen Dr. Perez and Judy since she was born, 9 years ago. They are both professional & fun to see! They make our appointments light hearted and they are both very caring.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Owumi is phenomenal. She spoke directly to ... — SAMUEL M.

Dr. Owumi is phenomenal. She spoke directly to my son, and even drew pictures of the body to help explain what was going on with him. I can’t compliment her enough.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Establishment  — SHANE M.

Exceptional service!! Very fast and friendly staff.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez and his staff are truly wonderful. We... — EZRA S.

Dr. Perez and his staff are truly wonderful. We felt so at ease and everything was explained thoroughly. The fact that Dr. Perez is reachable for questions post visit on his cell gave us so much peace of mind!

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduling an appointment was easy. Dr Perez wa... — JAXON ISAAC M.

Scheduling an appointment was easy. Dr Perez was awesome and did an awesome job on my sons circumcision. He answered all questions and provided detailed information and his contact number should I need to call him. He's the best!

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service!  — DAMANI M.

My husband and I were hesitant on the whole circumcision process on top of driving 2.5 hours for the procedure but Dr Perez was amazing. He was thorough about the procedure as well as the after care. We’ve had no issues since our visit. I’d highly recommend him.

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar my visit — GRACIE F.

the doctor is so good about answering questions and talks so Gracie can understand. she doesnt act rushed and makes us feel relaxed.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was wonderful. — WYATT M.

Dr. Perez was wonderful. He explained everything before the procedure and after as well. He really set my mind at ease.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is very thorough and kind.  — LEVI B.

Dr. Perez is very thorough and kind.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — JORDYNN P.

Dr. Perez was great!!! He was very professional but super personable. I took all 3 of my kids with me and 2 of them were being seen by him. They accommodated both appointments at the same time so I didn’t have to make 2 trips. He took me and my son out of the room first so there was privacy and then he took me and my daughter into the exam room so she had her privacy while he allowed his nurse to sit and watch my 2 younger kids. My daughter was super nervous and he joked with her the entire time while also explaining everything to her ahead of time so she was comfortable. I would highly recommend!!!

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was great!!! He was very professional... — NICKOLAS P.

Dr. Perez was great!!! He was very professional but super personable. I took all 3 of my kids with me and 2 of them were being seen by him. They accommodated both appointments at the same time so I didn’t have to make 2 trips. He took me and my son out of the room first so there was privacy and then he took me and my daughter into the exam room so she had her privacy while he allowed his nurse to sit and watch my 2 younger kids. My daughter was super nervous and he joked with her the entire time while also explaining everything to her ahead of time so she was comfortable. I would highly recommend!!!

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Luke and his mama thank you! — LUKE D.

Dr. Perez is very open and honest, to the point. He’s kind and has a very sweet, fun personality. He takes you through whatever your child will be dealing with and how to take care of them after. I appreciate Doctor’s like him. There’s very few.

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful group of people that take pride in ... — ELISHA T.

A wonderful group of people that take pride in their work.

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good! Thank you! — SAWYER J.

Everyone at the Dr's office was great! Thank you!

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Thankful Mother  — ADRIAN H.

My son had a true emergency over the weekend and I took him to the local urgent care. Long story short, urgent care couldn’t help and recommended a urologist. Had to go through his primary doctor to get a quick appointment and when I say I am so Thankful for Dr Perez for seeing us on short notice! Words can’t express how thankful I am that he was able to see my son and provide treatment and relief to us both!

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent healthcare providers — MICAH W.

The doctors here are extremely knowledgeable and possess a wonderful bedside manner. They card about their patients and are always available to answers questions or address concerns.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is the best. I appreciate how he make... — ELIJAH N.

Dr. Perez is the best. I appreciate how he makes himself accessible to his patients so any concerns or issues can be addressed in a timely manner.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you everyone at Children's Urology! My fa... — BROOKLYNN R.

Thank you everyone at Children's Urology! My family is very grateful for all your help from the staff to the doctors

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Thorough, friendly Dr. — LENNON M.

Great staff. Thorough, friendly Dr.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was great!  — RYAN S.

Dr. Perez was great! If I had to recommend anybody it would be him.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is absolutely awesome. He took the be... — LONNIE R.

Dr. Perez is absolutely awesome. He took the best care of our son and made sure we were well informed. He was even available during the weekend by phone for questions. He is a great doctor. Would highly recommend him. Thank you Dr. Perez.

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez was wonderful! — JAMES A.

Dr Perez was wonderful! He explained everything as he was doing it and was great with my son.

Jul 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O was great. Easy to talk to and she made ... — BRANDON M.

Dr. O was great. Easy to talk to and she made me comfortable before, during and after my procedure.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez did a great job explaining everything... — GRADY A.

Dr. Perez did a great job explaining everything to us as nervous parents and communicated with my 11yo on his level.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is awesome. I had an emergency situ... — FRANK R.

Dr. Perez is awesome. I had an emergency situation on Sunday and went to the ER. DR Perez operated on me years ago, and took me for an unscheduled appointment asap on Monday morning when I called and explained the situation. Great Doctor and great person ! Would highly recommend him and his staff.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring! — REILLY W.

Very professional and caring!

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the cheeriest children's doctor's offic... — OLIVIA S.

This is the cheeriest children's doctor's office I have been to. So warm and inviting, playful decals in every room to help the children feel in their element. The PA we saw was friendly and funny with my daughter...knew how to explain everything that was happening in a straightforward but child friendly manner. Dr. Winnie was very clear & thorough in her assessment and ordered another test just to check something out to be safe. My daughter and I both felt very comfortable with both the office environment and the care we received and I would not hesitate recommending them.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was amazing! He came to the ER on a ... — SARAH C.

Dr. Perez was amazing! He came to the ER on a Sunday evening to see my daughter. He didn't have to do that, but he did. He took the time out of his day to ensure she was safe. We would have had to transfer to a different hospital had he not took the time. I will recommend Dr. Perez and Children's Urology to anyone who needs them!

Jun 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly doctors, explained everything to ... — AMIR A.

Very friendly doctors, explained everything to me perfectly

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend Children's Urology off thr Carolinas — KAMILAH L.

I was very impress with Dr. Winifred Owumi she was very friendly and my child felt comfort with her services.

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best staff! They went above and ... — JONAH S.

Absolutely the best staff! They went above and beyond to make sure we knew everything that would take place with our child for his procedure. Made us at ease and Informed us that they where only a phone call away for any concerns.

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar DOCTOR LUIS WAS VERY PATIENT AND KNOWLEDGABLE. ... — LUIS H.

DOCTOR LUIS WAS VERY PATIENT AND KNOWLEDGABLE. WAS VERY DETAILED AND HEARD OUR CONCERNS

Jun 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is great! — MILES B.

Dr. Perez is great! His bedside manner is fantastic, great with my son. Would recommend to anyone!

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was such a relief to see, he really p... — LAYEK S.

Dr. Perez was such a relief to see, he really put our minds at ease and had a plan in place for our son. We had previously seen another pediatric urologist out of state who said we had no options besides continous medication or surgery. Dr. Perez gave us other less invasive options and we are very appreciative of his support and genuine care.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — JACKSON S.

We had a great experience here. There was some confusion around his appointment but the office staff, nurses and doctor were all wonderful. The doctor explained everything well and left us with a peace of mind.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Children't Urology provides topnotch care! — SHAKENA W.

Dr. Perez does a wonderful job of explaining what is going on and the best course of treatment. His explanation was thorough and he made sure we understood the diagnosis and plan of treatment. He is intelligent and has an incomparable beside manner.

May 23, 2021