StarStarStarStarStar Dr Owuami is so kind caring and attentive — JACK F.

Dr Owuami was so kind and explained

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar For an uncomfortable type visit... — JOHN S.

For an uncomfortable type visit, Dr. P put us to ease with his professional knowledge during our appointment. We would recommend him!

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was wonderful, great bedside manner a... — WINN N.

Dr. Perez was wonderful, great bedside manner and really calmed us!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff, unfortunately there's AL... — JOHN V.

Always friendly staff, unfortunately there's ALWAYS an extremely long wait time in the lobby only to be seen in the back for 10 minutes. Dr. Perez is amazing though. The wait time is my only complaint. No toddler, or parent, likes to wait in the lobby for a hour only to be seen for a few minutes by the doctor. If they fix that part they would have an amazing place, I'm not so sure what takes so long when hes only with his patients for a for minutes.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is amazing, we love him ! He made sur... — NICHOLAS T.

Dr. Perez is amazing, we love him ! He made sure my baby felt comfortable and explained everything to my husband and I!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit itself went well. I was very unhappy that... — MARTY C.

Visit itself went well. I was very unhappy that the appt after me arrived first and was seen before me which made a long wait for us. That should not have happened considering that we arrived 3 minutes before our appt time.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is the best doctor we have ever had. ... — WITTEN M.

Dr. Perez is the best doctor we have ever had. He has helped us greatly with our oldest urinary reflux, and circumcised both of our boys. He is kind, efficient, and always available to his patients.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Should have been rescheduled — JEREMY K.

My rating would be 2 stars, the survey is not letting me change the stars. We had an 8 am appt and were told at 8:05 that the DR was stuck in traffic and was 25 min out. Knowing this was the appt to determine if our little one needed surgery we didn’t have a choice but to wait it out. At 8:45 I went out to reception to see if a nurse or anyone could visit with us while we STILL waited for the DR to arrive to the office. At 8:55 we were told by a nurse who only stuck her head in and actually didn’t come into the room, that the dr shouldn’t be too much longer that her surgery scheduled that morning took longer than expected. What!!??!! So our DR had a procedure scheduled at another location at the SAME time as our office appt. we should have been called to be rescheduled. Now it was feeding time for our 4 mo old, the DR still not there and we are so late to work it’s seriously troubling and stressful. DR finally arrives at 9:10 am, sees us for 7 min, confirms we are moving forward with scheduling surgery and sends the surgery scheduler nurse in to give us the rest of the details. We were back in our car by 9:20. Just frustrating they thought it acceptable to keep us there with a screaming unhappy child for that long with inconsistent stories being told to us. If we are late for an appt we are charged but DRs can be as late as they want with no consolation for our inconvenience. Unfortunately there are not enough specialists who do these procedures for us to change practices at this point. Feel very cornered.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff, nurses and Dr Perez were grea... — BENTLEY S.

The office staff, nurses and Dr Perez were great! They took great care of our newborn and explained everything thoroughly.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son has been coming here for several years. ... — JOEL I.

My son has been coming here for several years. I believe the physicians here are very knowledgeable and does a very great job in helping me decide what is best for my son's medical needs.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and personable staff.  — LUCA W.

very professional and personable staff.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar fantastic practice  — EMILIA F.

Dr Perez and staff have been fantastic- friendly, welcoming, help child feel comfortable, answer all questions, and are attentive.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Perez was very friendly and made my son feel... — DAVID L.

Dr.Perez was very friendly and made my son feel very comfortable. He answered all of our questions and we were very pleased with our experience.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are big fans of Dr. Perez. He is the reason... — EDWIN M.

We are big fans of Dr. Perez. He is the reason we continue to come to this practice hands down. His ultrasound tech- Judy? Lucy? I'm sorry I don't remember her name, but she was WONDERFUL with Edwin. She made him incredibly comfortable. It was obviously a very busy day in the office so the wait was long, the air conditioning was not working well so it was very hot, and this office was not the most comfortable, clean, and decorated compared to his other offices. The walls were plain, or looked like stickers or decals had been taken off of the walls. It didn't seem as put together and kid friendly as the other office. We were unable to get an appointment as quickly as we thought me might have needed one based on my sons symptoms, after speaking w/ the doc we understand now how to properly address that scenario.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and environment Very conducive ... — EVANDER G.

Love the staff and environment Very conducive for little ones

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied — PEYTON B.

Was very satisfied with our whole experience with Dr Perez and his office.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar professional and Thoughtful  — FLOYD R.

Nice service and Friendly. Explains the procedure thoroughly as the procedure takes place.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience overall and will reco... — DYLAN J.

We had a great experience overall and will recommend Children’s urology to friends and family

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and the Dr took her time to ex... — AUBREE C.

Great experience and the Dr took her time to explain everything.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was very thorough with my son, answer... — BENNET B.

Dr. Perez was very thorough with my son, answering our questions with care.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and nurses were extremely helpful, a... — JAMES C.

The doctor and nurses were extremely helpful, and detailed in explaining the process. The doctor even gave us his cell phone number in case we had any questions or concerns.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez  — HUNTER B.

Dr. Perez was wonderful to our son. We highly recommend Dr. Perez! He has patience and shows great kindness to children. We appreciate all he did for us! Thank you Dr. Perez!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome MD. She took a long time to listen and ... — JACE M.

Awesome MD. She took a long time to listen and then explain everything with us.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Owumi was amazing and very nice. The proced... — FINLEY H.

Dr. Owumi was amazing and very nice. The procedure was very fast and went very well.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr prez is awesome! I feel very confident in h... — ALLIE S.

Dr prez is awesome! I feel very confident in his decision for my child.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor O was great with my daughter and explain... — CARSON S.

Doctor O was great with my daughter and explained everything very well.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and friendly staff. ... — COLE S.

Excellent customer service and friendly staff. My son was well taken care of. Dr. Perez was amazing!

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trusted and Highly recommended — ASAIAH R.

Dr. Perez is amazing. He has done a circumcision on all three of my sons. He is friendly, very knowledgeable, the takes the time to explain exactly that he is going to do. I like that he gives you his cell phone number so you can call him directly if you have any questions. I highly recommend Dr. Perez and his team at Children's Urology.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is an amazing doctor. He takes his t... — BENJAMIN E.

Dr. Perez is an amazing doctor. He takes his time and makes sure he answers every question. He has been a lifesaver for our son and we are very thankful for him.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loveeeed — TYMIR M.

Loveeee love love the Dr she was very sweet and caring explained evergthing vividly and validly. Wish she was a pediatrician !!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Owumi was amazing! We’re from out of town a... — EVAN G.

Dr. Owumi was amazing! We’re from out of town and she let us know to call if we needed anything after my 4 year old sons procedure. She was super friendly and made sure to explain everything throughly so we knew exactly what to expect and how everything would go before and after his procedure. I would definitely recommend her. Thank you!

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Perez. — MICAH F.

Dr. Perez did my son's circumcision and we were very pleased. He was thorough in explaining the process, answered all of our questions, and even gave us a cell phone number if we had any followup questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Perez.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very courteous and friendly.  — KALEB L.

Very courteous and friendly.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Perez.  — STEPHEN S.

We love Dr. Perez. He is amazing!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez is an excellent doctor and person. He ... — RYAN D.

Dr Perez is an excellent doctor and person. He is so kind, he knows what he us doing, and he spend enough time with his patients and explain everything very well.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is wonderful!  — PARKER A.

Dr. Perez is wonderful! If you have any questions you can send him a text and he’ll answer almost immediately! We absolutely love him and wouldn’t go to anyone else!

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wait time Horrible, but very Friendly.  — JULIAN H.

After my initial wait for the Dr was about an hr and a half(she was in surgery) the appointment went well. Just very inconvenient so I was not able to do everything I needed too at that appointment. Although my wait was horrible the Dr was very friendly and attentive.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and quick! — JA'VAUGHN W.

The staff was friendly and quick!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is an excellent doctor.  — JOSESPH W.

Dr. Perez is an excellent doctor. Friendly office staff.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Its just the situation of knowing what's going ... — MARQUISE D.

Its just the situation of knowing what's going to happen and than hearing your child crying in the operation room is just an uneasy thing for a parent period. But i understand why parents aren't allowed. I would go crazy and be in the way...lol. I do feel the front desk staff could've been a little bit warmer and comforting in greeting/ check-in considering how uncomfortable and possibly stressed the parents and child may be at that time. I loved Dr. Owumi. My fiancee and I both felt she was very nice, pleasant, sensitive, nurturing, knowledgeable and patient. I would definitely reccomend her.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The only Pediatric Urologist you need in Charlotte — JACKSON L.

Dr. Perez and his staff are incredible! Dr. Perez is incredibly attentive and kind. He has been my son's urologist since the day my son was born - actually met with me when I was pregnant for a consultation. He has performed a couple of procedures and they have been flawless. He makes me and my son very comfortable in his office and treats us with respect. If your child is in need of a Urologist in the Charlotte area, go to Dr. Perez.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Owumi was excellent! She Explained everythin... — THOMAS F.

Dr Owumi was excellent! She Explained everything in easy-to-understand terms. I would highly recommend her.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAYLEN S.

Dr. Perez was phenomenal!! My infant son did not cry at all while getting his circumcision. I definitely recommend Children's Urology to others!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez is very professional and friendly. He ... — TREYTON B.

Dr Perez is very professional and friendly. He has been there for my son since he was born. I completely trust his medical advice.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous! — ELIAS J.

The doctor and nurse were very kind and professional. Procedure only took about 5 mins and the doctor is available 24/7 via text/call for questions or concerns regarding baby’s healing.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — CHARLES P.

Dr. Perez and his staff took excellent care of my son. He is very kind and gentle with patients, and he explains everything thoroughly. We are very grateful for his care.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — VICTOR P.

Being a first time mommy of a boy, i had no idea of things that can happen with baby boys. Dr Perez was amazing the whole way thru the process. Thank you

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANTHONY M.

very welcoming professionals. Took time too explain everything too me. And even offered a cell phone contact number if we ran into any problems!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez is wonderful. I treated both my boys. ... — NATHAN A.

Dr Perez is wonderful. I treated both my boys. He's always a call/text away. I highly recommend him.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAMIE R.

Dr Perez has performed 2 surgeries on my oldest son & a procedure on my baby, I am extremely pleased with his compassion, care, & concern for my boys. I highly recommend Dr Perez.

Apr 7, 2019