StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, proving excellent care! — JACOB M.

Excellent staff, proving excellent care!

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 2nd time around — DARRELL P.

This is my 2nd time around with Dr.Perez he is awesome. He circumcised my now 13year old when he was just 3 weeks old.

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luis Perez was wonderful! He explained ever... — BRYANT B.

Dr. Luis Perez was wonderful! He explained everything very well, gave us options and made sure we understood the options to provide us with the best care. Very professional doctor with tons of knowledge. Judy who called after we were referred to Dr. Perez was wonderful and helped set up our appointment and even moved it for me once to better accommodate our schedule. The staff at the office were not extremely friendly but it was a very busy morning and the were not rude.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Our entire experience was lovely. We appreciate... — SAHIR S.

Our entire experience was lovely. We appreciated the doctor's knowledge and honesty. And his friendliness towards our son. Thank you!

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren was absolutely incredible with my daught... — RALEIGH P.

Lauren was absolutely incredible with my daughter. Her bedside manner is just wonderful. She made my daughter feel so comfortable in what should’ve been an awkward and uncomfortable situation. I would definitely recommend her to anyone!

May 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and the doctor was great with my teen. She... — LAYLA L.

Fast and the doctor was great with my teen. She spoke to her like they would talk and it was great!

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and wonderful Dr. Pérez. Awesome ... — JACK B.

Amazing staff and wonderful Dr. Pérez. Awesome personalized care.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First time in a very long time I’ve been to a m... — REED E.

First time in a very long time I’ve been to a medical office/appointment that I didn’t wait at all.

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and thorough  — KENNETH S.

We had a great first experience at Children’s Urology. They were friendly and took the time to discuss our concerns.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was great! The staff was very informa... — EZRA A.

Dr. Perez was great! The staff was very informative on what to expect from the procedure and I was given a direct line of contact in case I had any follow up questions.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and procedure done well — JEREMY L.

The staff was very nice receptionist ,nurse, and Doctor were all great people and did there jobs well , very friendly and know how to keep a new mother calm .

Apr 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pérez was the absolute best I definitely rec... — LABRAYDEN W.

Dr Pérez was the absolute best I definitely recommend him to anyone in need of a urologist specialist

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Our visits are always great! Although, l did ha... — LUNA S.

Our visits are always great! Although, l did have a issue at our last visit that l will discuss with the staff in person.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best Dr, very caring. I had an issu... — NOAH K.

This is the best Dr, very caring. I had an issue with my son over the weekend I texted him and he called me right a way. His call took a lot pressure and my worries away. On Monday I went to the office and Everything was taking care of. Thank you so much Dr you are Noah’s favorite doctor ❤️

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was very professional and friendly. I... — CREW L.

Dr. Perez was very professional and friendly. I would trust him to handle any Pediatric Urological Problem.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez is wonderful! Very efficient and thoro... — ARCHER B.

Dr Perez is wonderful! Very efficient and thorough. Answered all of our questions and concerns.

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is great, highly recommended! — CHANCE W.

Dr. Perez is great, highly recommended!

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My child was very comfortable with Dr. Perez. E... — JACKSON P.

My child was very comfortable with Dr. Perez. Excellent bedside manner.

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and great Staff!  — JAXSON E.

Great Doctor and great Staff!

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr.Perez and his staff. We have been se... — TREY C.

We love Dr.Perez and his staff. We have been seeing him for the last 12 years. He truly cares for each patient and always answers every question. He is the best!

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The providers are responsive and listen to your... — JOHN Q.

The providers are responsive and listen to your concerns. I would highly recommend.

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star My recommendation would be to offer parents som... — LUCAS R.

My recommendation would be to offer parents some guidance on what to expect after the procedure, 1-hour post-op, 24-hour post-op.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star We love Dr. Owumi and honestly, she is the only... — BRIXTON C.

We love Dr. Owumi and honestly, she is the only reason that we still come to this office. I consistently have trouble scheduling, not that there isn't availability, it's that Laura doesn't listen and books different days than asked for. This has happened 3 times, including a scheduled surgery. During our most recent appt, I stood in the lobby at the check in window for no less than 5 minutes waiting for someone to check us in, and we were the only people in the lobby and parking lot. Again, I would recommend Dr. Owumi for anyone in need of a pediatric urologist. Our boys love her and we love and trust her just as much!!

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and k — TROY M.

Professional and knowledgeable

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very convenient, friendly, and explained everyt... — ADONIS L.

Very convenient, friendly, and explained everything in detail.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr Luis Perz he is very prof... — THOMAS B.

I highly recommend Dr Luis Perz he is very professional, yet kind, gentle, and he is on the level of the patient. He explains everything to where you can understand what he will do. Does not use terms that you don't understand. My son and I are very grateful we found such a wonderful Doctor and his staff they are so wonderful. Thank you so much from the bottom of our hearts

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Children's Urology && Dr.Perez!!! — DEION K.

Friendly environment for children, check in was quick and everyone was very helpful. My son is 4 days out from his procedure and is recovering very well. Children's Urology is super lucky to have a doctor like Dr.Perez. He shows compassion for his patients, and he is always a phone call away!! Literally! Good-Job Children's Urology, Amazing Job Dr.Perez!!! Thanks for all you do.

Mar 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez and Judy make a great team! My all ti... — HENRY D.

Dr Perez and Judy make a great team! My all time favorite and you couldn’t ask for a better doctor!

Mar 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Owumi she treated my Son so well — MAEL I.

Dr Owumi she treated my Son so well

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and explains everything that is done ... — LIAM B.

Very nice and explains everything that is done to your child.

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They all are very nice !  — Y'SRAEL A.

They all are very nice !

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I Recommend This Practice  — DERIYAN C.

As the parent of a minor child, I would most definitely recommend Dr. Owunvi and Children's Urology of the Carolinas. Five stars plus!

Mar 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was very knowledgeable  — MASON B.

Dr. Perez was very knowledgeable of the procedure, is clearly experienced, and has bedside manner others should strive for.

Mar 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, Knowledgeable, and Attentive Experience — VIKTOR A.

Overall a very pleasant and knowledgeable experience. We had to wait a bit but it was only due to a hospital emergency taking precedence (which is 100% understandable). The providers are excellent and take extra time to make sure it is done correctly and that the parent's know everything they need about the procedure or care. They also take extra steps to make sure that we know how to contact them if we have questions or concerns after returning home.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great provider and kind friendly staff — JAXSON A.

Great provider and kind friendly staff

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The most phenomenal practice! — COLLINS T.

Every time we visit this office we are treated like we are the only ones in the office! The entire staff is friendly and welcoming and Dr. Owami is outstanding. I wish she could be my own doctor!

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was amazing with our baby boys circum... — REESE F.

Dr. Perez was amazing with our baby boys circumcision surgery. He was very personable and made us feel comfortable throughout the whole procedure.

Feb 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff, nurses, PA and doctor were al... — LELAND M.

The office staff, nurses, PA and doctor were all very nice and answered all of my questions and concerns! Office was very neat and clean!

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is amazing! — BANKS J.

Dr. Perez is amazing! He has great bedside manner and explains things thoroughly so that parents feel comfortable with care instructions when they leave the visit. He is easily reachable if parents have any questions or concerns. I love this because it helps prevent having to come in for another visit if it is something he can help with without seeing the child. I recommend Dr. Perez and his staff to anyone needing a pediatric urologist!

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Perez is amazing. Really knows how to connec... — RIDGE S.

Dr.Perez is amazing. Really knows how to connect with kids and provide necessary information!!!!!

Feb 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, everyone was super nice and add... — COLTON Z.

Love the staff, everyone was super nice and addressed any issues with no problem! We came as first time parents terrified, and left knowing our son was going to be in good hands!!

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE, LOVE, LOVE  — JONATHAN F.

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Dr. Perez. He is amazing and knowledgeable. The entire staff there is friendly and kind. You feel welcomed and your child cared for, not just another in and out patient.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  — ABDULLAH K.

Awsome service and wonderful staff. Dr Perez is the absolute best!!!

Jan 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! Efficient and friendly! — MASON C.

Great practice! Efficient and friendly!

Jan 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and care!  — OWEN T.

The service and care we received for our son's circumcision was great! All our questions and concerns were addressed appropriately. Dr. Perez walked through the whole procedure. Highly recommend!

Jan 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is the best in town, did fantastic wo... — BROOKS F.

Dr. Perez is the best in town, did fantastic work and very helpful!

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff as well as Dr.Perez were AWESO... — AIDEN P.

The office staff as well as Dr.Perez were AWESOME!!

Jan 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and kind doctor — KAILASH V.

Dr. Perez is so knowledgeable and friendly. He really gets down to the children’s level and explains everything to them as well. My son’s experience went well because Dr. Perez made him feel so comfortable.

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Dr. Perez. He’s both my kids... — JACOB H.

We absolutely love Dr. Perez. He’s both my kids urologist and amazing.

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — BEN S.

We received great advice. What a wonderful doctor!

Jan 6, 2022