StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff & exceptional service — MALACHI D.

The wait at the office was not long, the staff is friendly, and Dr Perez explained what he was doing & gave us a number to contact him if we had concerns. We did txt a question 4 days later and he called us in response. That's service beyond any we've ever experienced.

Mar 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We got a lot of information to make wise decisi... — NATHAN D.

We got a lot of information to make wise decisions about our son's possible spina bifida complications.

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor Winifred A. Owumi was excellent — PRINCETON M.

Great doctor Winifred A. Owumi was excellent

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am not going to recommend any one else!!! I L... — LUKE R.

I am not going to recommend any one else!!! I LOVED everyone at this docotrs office. Front staff, nurse and Dr.Perez was AMAZING!!

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You Need Mr.Perez! — ZAHAHN R.

Explained the procedure very thoroughly! All questions and concerns were answered. The healing process was great and there was no pain when I changed my sons diaper. I would tell all moms it’s quick and as long as you follow Dr.Perez instructions you shouldn’t have any problems!!!

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Owambi is a very caring and awesome doctor ... — ORLANDO H.

Dr. Owambi is a very caring and awesome doctor who goes over and beyond.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very knowledgeable and thorough ... — GAVIN M.

The doctor was very knowledgeable and thorough with us. She had good information on my son's issue.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is excellent and Dr. Perez is very kn... — TROY E.

The staff is excellent and Dr. Perez is very knowledgeable.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — KYLIE B.

Friendly, great area of toys for the kids to play with. Fast service and fun.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A true bright spot in the medical field — COOPER M.

Dr. Perez has to be the hardest working doctor I have ever dealt with. He has always been so friendly and accommodating. He goes above and beyond to make sure that we felt we had the ability to schedule an appointment for our son in a timely fashion and to communicate with him between appointments if needed. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a pediatric urologist.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Judy and Dr. Perez are so friendly. We have bee... — TERESA T.

Judy and Dr. Perez are so friendly. We have been a few times and customer service is wonderful. Also, they were also nice on the phone and very helpful to me.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez and his staff were very informative a... — YAHKEEM D.

Dr. Perez and his staff were very informative and thorough. I appreciated being allowed to witness the circumcision and certainly appreciate how quick the procedure was. My son didn't even cry, that really surprised me but I felt truly grateful that he was able to feel little to no pain.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think having a urologist in a pediatric offic... — EMRIE T.

I think having a urologist in a pediatric office is not the best idea. We waited over 30 minutes in the waiting room before being taken back to a room and waiting another 20 minutes. The side we were told to wait on reminded me of an adult waiting room. It had a bookshelf with childrens book, but that's it. No kid friendly wall decor, no toys, nothing.

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing with the results  — RILEY S.

My doctor was great,dr.oumi explain all possibility, to make the surgery easy and stress free,she was available 24/7 after the surgery if a had any concerns or infection if any happened I'm happy with the results.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is amazing. Wonderful bedside manner,... — COOPER M.

Dr. Perez is amazing. Wonderful bedside manner, empathetic, extremely helpful. He spent a lot of time explaining everything to us.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazed at Dr. Perez and his NP, Judy. Th... — CHARLOTTE D.

Always amazed at Dr. Perez and his NP, Judy. They will make any parent feel at ease!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are super friendly. — GUNNAR P.

All the staff are super friendly.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez ROCKS! — SEVYN C.

First of all we were SUPER nervous! Dr. Perez reassured us, walked us through the process of the procedure, and completed it QUICKLY. If we had to choose a Doctor to go through this with again it would DEFINITELY be Dr. Perez!!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — JASON F.

They were very quick and efficient. Would highly recommend!!!!

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez I took time to explain everything and... — ELIJAH D.

Dr. Perez I took time to explain everything and was very easy to ask questions to. I would highly recommend him!

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING! Dr. Perez and the entire staff is beyo... — FINLEE G.

AMAZING! Dr. Perez and the entire staff is beyond words. Very caring and genuine.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough everyday moms, that obviously lov... — ILIJAH C.

Very thorough everyday moms, that obviously love what they do!

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is wonderful. Incredibly knowledgeabl... — ELIJAH N.

Dr. Perez is wonderful. Incredibly knowledgeable and always takes great care of our children.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. Perez and his staff!  — LEVI F.

Very pleased with Dr. Perez and his staff!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place, Dr. Perez was blunt and to the poin... — HINSON Y.

Nice place, Dr. Perez was blunt and to the point, would go back

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Perez is great and very prompt at getting b... — KAYDEN L.

Dr, Perez is great and very prompt at getting back to you with questions or concerns!

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! Friendly and patient 💜... — HUNTER C.

Great customer service! Friendly and patient 💜

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Circumcision — MAISON B.

Very kind. Answered all questions and made it easy to contact them no matter what. I'm very happy!

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez is awesome.  — JOSIAH G.

Dr Perez is awesome. He has tenure and bed side manner.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O was amazing! — TRU H.

Dr. O was amazing. She saw my son in the hospital when he was born and was just as good with him then as she was now. She is very polite, knowledgeable and I have full trust in my son being in her care.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful  — LUCAS C.

When we met Dr. Owumi in the hospital before our son’s circumcision she was very kind and explained everything to us very clearly. She even gave us her number so we could text her should we have any questions. Then when it had been 10 days and our son’s plasti bell hadn’t fallen off I called and left a message for Judy the nurse. She got back to me so promptly and even had me text her a picture to see if an office visit was necessary; when she decided it was, she told us to come on in and they’d fit us in. The front desk staff was great and Judy was even more kind in person than she was on the phone. She was wonderful with our son, removed the plasti bell, and we were in and out quite quickly considering we were worked in to the schedule. Overall wonderful experience

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Perez was absolutely amazing, I'm a first ti... — LIAM M.

Dr.Perez was absolutely amazing, I'm a first time mommy and he made my son and I very comfortable and trusting and lollipop for my 2 month old son was on point. Thank you so much for a great job well done.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Experience — ELI H.

Very friendly, caring and professional. The procedure was very quick, and made it seem very easy. Doctor Perez makes it so easy to reach him afterwards as well proving that he genuinely cares.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is the best! Even though he is extre... — MASYN R.

Dr. Perez is the best! Even though he is extremely busy he is attentive and patient during appointments. He answers ALL the questions. He is very calming and seems to remember EVERYTHING. His style of leadership also shows in his staff and the way they conduct themselves.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. PEREZ !  — BRYCYN A.

My son was circumcised and I was extremely nervous. Dr. Perez and his staff put me at ease and the surgery was really quick ! My son did amazing he barely cried he definitely felt that he was in great hands !

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with the service my son received .... — GABRIEL B.

very pleased with the service my son received . the doctor was perfect , she was patient and answered all our questions.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 100% Recommend — JAMES D.

Despite being very busy, Dr. Perez is fantastic. His office was very efficient and office staff was kind.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If you want the best, here's the place to go.  — GEORGE H.

When I found out about my Son's condition I searched for weeks and asked so many Mom's for the best Urologist in Charlotte. I posted on my moms groups and out of 200 comments 75% recommended Dr. Perez. Then once talking to my children's Pediatrician, she also recommended him as well. So I stuck with my gut that he must be the best, and I am so glad that he had lived up to what everyone else has told me. Dr. Perez is kind, he listens, and answered all of my questions, and he knows what he is doing. He has put me at ease with my Son's condition and even gave me his personal cell if I have any questions at all. The staff is unbelievable, they are kind, they want to do their job, if they dont know, they will find it out instead of giving you the run around. They are great with follow up phone calls, kind to the patients, the office is super adorable and clean and had lots of toys for the kiddos to play with in the waiting room so they aren't bored. This place is top notch.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loved — CAMDEN D.

They did very good with my Camden even though he was upset the whole time. The whole process was very quick!

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Circumcision  — CHIBUIKE F.

My son had his circumcision done here. We had it done according to scripture and it was respected. It wasn’t a surgery, not to costly, not too time consuming. Dr. Perez was informative, understanding, and patient. I definitely recommend this place.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We had an incredible experience with Dr. Perez!... — JOSHUA W.

We had an incredible experience with Dr. Perez! We had our son circumcised and the procedure was quick and the staff was warm and friendly!

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez has been my doctor for a very long ti... — BENJAMIN A.

Dr. Perez has been my doctor for a very long time and has helped me through out my life. Very patient with me and listens to my issues and answers my questions where I understand them.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — WILLIAM B.

We had our 3 week old son circumcised a few days ago. The entire staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Perez is wonderful and completed the procedure precisely.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr was knowledgeable, professional, friendl... — LATEEF O.

The Dr was knowledgeable, professional, friendly and performed the Circumsion quick and efficient.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit was in his Kannapolis location (S... — DERRICK R.

My last visit was in his Kannapolis location (Suburban pediatrics) . I'd say both offices have the same level of comfort. Wait times are terrible but I 100% appreciate his flexibility. It would be easiest if we had a heads up the wait would be so long so we can plan accordingly when we arrive. The doctor is so knowledgeable I want to ask him so many questions because he seems to really know a lot about what he's doing. Everyone wants to see him and I understand why.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of a kind care  — HENRY B.

Dr.Perez and his staff were so amazing. They explained the procedure so well and answered all our questions. He even gives you his personal cell phone number to call if anything comes up. Which I ended up using 4:30am a couple of days later. He answered my phone call right away and put my nerves at ease.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Staffs — IVAN Z.

The staffs are very nice, the doctor is very friendly too. We were very nervous about the upcoming surgery. We felt less worrying after doctor explaining it, and encouraging us . We decided to take the challenge! Thanks to Dr Perez!

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez has been there since my son was born.... — JUSTIN E.

Dr. Perez has been there since my son was born. He was able to fix the issue and make us feel calm when my son had his surgery at 8 months old which can be very scary for new parents.

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was absolutely amazing! Made us feel ... — ASHER M.

Dr. Perez was absolutely amazing! Made us feel extremely comfortable with the procedure that was performed on our 4 week old!

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was great and took the time to explai... — HARRISON D.

Dr. Perez was great and took the time to explain our son’s procedure thoroughly. He made us feel completely at ease and I would definitely recommend him to other parents.

Dec 12, 2019