StarStarStarStarNo Star Very courteous and friendly.  — KALEB L.

Very courteous and friendly.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Perez.  — STEPHEN S.

We love Dr. Perez. He is amazing!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez is an excellent doctor and person. He ... — RYAN D.

Dr Perez is an excellent doctor and person. He is so kind, he knows what he us doing, and he spend enough time with his patients and explain everything very well.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is wonderful!  — PARKER A.

Dr. Perez is wonderful! If you have any questions you can send him a text and he’ll answer almost immediately! We absolutely love him and wouldn’t go to anyone else!

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wait time Horrible, but very Friendly.  — JULIAN H.

After my initial wait for the Dr was about an hr and a half(she was in surgery) the appointment went well. Just very inconvenient so I was not able to do everything I needed too at that appointment. Although my wait was horrible the Dr was very friendly and attentive.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and quick! — JA'VAUGHN W.

The staff was friendly and quick!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is an excellent doctor.  — JOSESPH W.

Dr. Perez is an excellent doctor. Friendly office staff.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Its just the situation of knowing what's going ... — MARQUISE D.

Its just the situation of knowing what's going to happen and than hearing your child crying in the operation room is just an uneasy thing for a parent period. But i understand why parents aren't allowed. I would go crazy and be in the way...lol. I do feel the front desk staff could've been a little bit warmer and comforting in greeting/ check-in considering how uncomfortable and possibly stressed the parents and child may be at that time. I loved Dr. Owumi. My fiancee and I both felt she was very nice, pleasant, sensitive, nurturing, knowledgeable and patient. I would definitely reccomend her.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The only Pediatric Urologist you need in Charlotte — JACKSON L.

Dr. Perez and his staff are incredible! Dr. Perez is incredibly attentive and kind. He has been my son's urologist since the day my son was born - actually met with me when I was pregnant for a consultation. He has performed a couple of procedures and they have been flawless. He makes me and my son very comfortable in his office and treats us with respect. If your child is in need of a Urologist in the Charlotte area, go to Dr. Perez.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Owumi was excellent! She Explained everythin... — THOMAS F.

Dr Owumi was excellent! She Explained everything in easy-to-understand terms. I would highly recommend her.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAYLEN S.

Dr. Perez was phenomenal!! My infant son did not cry at all while getting his circumcision. I definitely recommend Children's Urology to others!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez is very professional and friendly. He ... — TREYTON B.

Dr Perez is very professional and friendly. He has been there for my son since he was born. I completely trust his medical advice.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous! — ELIAS J.

The doctor and nurse were very kind and professional. Procedure only took about 5 mins and the doctor is available 24/7 via text/call for questions or concerns regarding baby’s healing.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — CHARLES P.

Dr. Perez and his staff took excellent care of my son. He is very kind and gentle with patients, and he explains everything thoroughly. We are very grateful for his care.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — BABY BOY P.

Being a first time mommy of a boy, i had no idea of things that can happen with baby boys. Dr Perez was amazing the whole way thru the process. Thank you

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANTHONY M.

very welcoming professionals. Took time too explain everything too me. And even offered a cell phone contact number if we ran into any problems!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez is wonderful. I treated both my boys. ... — NATHAN A.

Dr Perez is wonderful. I treated both my boys. He's always a call/text away. I highly recommend him.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAMIE R.

Dr Perez has performed 2 surgeries on my oldest son & a procedure on my baby, I am extremely pleased with his compassion, care, & concern for my boys. I highly recommend Dr Perez.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely kind and friendly. Wait ... — PETER O.

Everyone was extremely kind and friendly. Wait time was a little daunting, but that was mostly because I had two other young impatient children with me. However that could have been avoided had the pediatrician allowed me to proceed with the circumcision at the hospital rather than wait a full 24hrs which would have required me to stay another night. Perhaps communication between NP-pediatrician and urologist could be more clearly defined for what is best for mother and child. Thank you.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctor!!!! I definitely would recomm... — AUSTIN G.

Wonderful Doctor!!!! I definitely would recommend.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — FINNEGAN P.

Dr. Perez and his nurse did an excellent job of making me feel at ease with my son. He was kind and answered all questions. He was also available when I had questions in the middle of the night and early morning.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great place to go. Very nice and professional. — CAVON H.

Great place to go. Very nice and professional.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar raymond at the front desk is awesome!!!! He was... — JAYCEON P.

raymond at the front desk is awesome!!!! He was very helpful throughout the entire process

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Owumi and the entire Children’s Urology sta... — HENRY B.

Dr. Owumi and the entire Children’s Urology staff was amazing with our 4 year old.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love DrPerez. Always efficient and explained ... — HOLT W.

I love DrPerez. Always efficient and explained things well. However the wait times at the office are HORRENDOUS. The first appointment was a “fitting in” appointment and we waited 2.5 hours. Second appointment was scheduled and confirmed with the office and waited one hour. Again, the doc himself is great but pack your patience. Dr Perez will also give you a cell phone number to call/text with any questions and he does respond within an hour sometimes sooner.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — ASHTON W.

The receptionist at the front desk was very friendly, and the waiting room was cheery. The doctor was running behind, but he admitted to it and apologized. It was worth the wait, since the doctor was friendly and kind. He answered all of the questions we had.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment we walked in the door we were g... — CONNOR F.

From the moment we walked in the door we were greeted by the staff at the front desk with a smile and kindness which was so refreshing since our first baby was having a circumcision so we were nervous as it was. Their kindness definitely made us feel better. After meeting and speaking with Dr Owumi we felt confident and relieved the circumcision would go smoothly as she was super knowledgeable and informed us in detail of exactly what the procedure entails. She guided us with what to expect and even gave us her phone number to text her after the visit with any questions; which we did! She was so gracious and we appreciate everything. We would highly recommend this practice to anyone. Thank you!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT service. Friendly staff and in and out qu... — COLE S.

GREAT service. Friendly staff and in and out quickly.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was simply amazing. He was informativ... — SANTANA B.

Dr. Perez was simply amazing. He was informative to us parents, knowledgable of the circumcision procedure which was quick and very precise; and his bedside manner is out of this world. He put me at ease and would highly recommend him to anyone, we also drove 45 min off the strength of his reviews and he delivered well. Despite the long wait, we were informed of him running behind by his staff and again apologized by the doc himself upon meeting.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly. Place is very clean. Wo... — JAYDEN F.

Staff is very friendly. Place is very clean. Wouldn't take my child anywhere else. Doctor Perez is very funny and honest.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was super friendly and listened to my co... — DMONI L.

Doctor was super friendly and listened to my concerns.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Owumi is very much kid-friendly. She accomm... — SACHIN S.

Dr. Owumi is very much kid-friendly. She accommodated us in the last minute on a Friday. She's been very caring and explained things very well. She was also very proactive to share on-call number just in case.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — JAYDEN S.

The nurse and doctor were amazing and so nice!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so helpful, friendly ... — STELLA W.

Everyone in the office is so helpful, friendly and fast.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pérez was very personable and attentive to ... — PAUL W.

Dr. Pérez was very personable and attentive to questions and concerns.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez — LAURA D.

Dr. Perez is compassionate, professional, and knowledgeable and we are grateful for his care of our daughter. He is an outstanding physician!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly,fast and overall great service. — LANDEN S.

Very friendly,fast and overall great service.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I chose this provider's Office  — JOEL I.

Every since my son has become a patient at this office the staff and physicians have not only taken helpful actions in helping me care for him but they are like Family to us; Doctor. Owumi does an excellent job explaining every detail in helping you understanding what is going on with your little ones body and what her goal is to help you and your family through this process in your child's life. I'd recommend them to anyone who needs Pediatric Urologic Care and Procedures. A Thankful Mother who's Glad she chose "Children's Urology of the Carolinas" Mrs.Allen

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy — ANNISTYN C.

My daughter and I both were very happy with the doctor she saw here.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez was extremely friendly and comforting ... — HUNTER W.

Dr Perez was extremely friendly and comforting for the surgery. Was done quickly and efficiently. Appreciated his level of concern and openness for any questions during or after the procedure

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, on time, and detailed care i... — TANNER S.

Very professional, on time, and detailed care instructions.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Perez — ELLIOTT T.

Dr. Perez was very kind and knowledgeable. He explained the surgery my infant son needs in layman's terms and provided his personal cell number for any questions/scheduling the surgery.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez and his team did an amazing job. They... — LOGAN W.

Dr. Perez and his team did an amazing job. They were on time, no wait with our appointment time, nurses were informative and answered any questions and that was the same for Perez. He even gives you a cell phone number to reassure any uncertainty as you are home caring for your little patient as he heals.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was the BEST I have ever had!! She m... — AVERY G.

The doctor was the BEST I have ever had!! She made it very personal and it made me feel at ease.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I never been to children's urology until I had ... — CALVIN F.

I never been to children's urology until I had my son. He had his circumcision done there. They were great. The wait was a little long, but they got us back like they said they would. The Dr was amazing like our regular pediatric told us he would be. Overall it's a great facility.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We had a wait if over an hour and 30 minutes. ... — JACOB A.

We had a wait if over an hour and 30 minutes. This is the second time we’ve had a wait this long since we’ve been with Dr Perez. I would recommend that he add WiFi to his office as I left work for the appointment at a crucial time. I had to bring my laptop with me and couldn’t finish my work because we were delayed at this office and I could t sign in to his WiFi. I had to use a hot spot ehich cause me extra money and I lost time in the office for over 2hours. I would just ask that this staff be cognizant if others time and provide an environment that does that.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez and all staff were comforting and ama... — EMRY O.

Dr. Perez and all staff were comforting and amazing. My son was cared for well. They were patient with my questions and provided ample information. Highly recommended!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Worth the wait for the staff — CHASE S.

Long wait but friendly staff and Dr Pérez was personanle with great bedside manner.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courtesy to young patient and respect  — EMILIA F.

It is SO refreshing to have a nurse and doctor who take the time to talk directly to the child, age 4, describe what will be checked, and ask her permission to exam her. This is much appreciated and far less traumatizing to a young child than otherwise!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great doctor, thin walls — OAKLEY M.

The doctor was great, he did a great job with my sons circumcision, and was even calmed my worries in the day after but the walls of the office are THIN. I heard my son screaming bloody murder for what seemed like forever and it literally still pops up in my head and makes me cringe. I feel like something should be done about that. I mean I understand that parents know what they're getting into with circumcision but I'm almost positive they don't want to hear they're kid screaming bloody murder

Dec 31, 2018