StarStarStarStarStar Best children’s urologist! — AUDREY P.

They are always super fast, friendly, and open to answer any and all questions. I ALWAYS recommend them to ANYONE who needs a pediatric urologist. They have taken care of both my son and daughter’s urology needs.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — JAMES F.

As first time parents we were nervous but felt like we were in good hands based on others reviews of the doctors, and even more so after meeting Dr. winifred. She was personable, kind, and thorough in explaining everything to us.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff Awesome Service — CHACE W.

Dr. Perez and his nurse practitioner were delightful to speak with! Glad I was referred here. Every dr prior to the referral spoke highly of Dr. Perez!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Circumcised  — NASIR H.

Dr.Perez did a wonderful job.He was very professional and polite.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for your service! — LEONARDO T.

Thank you so much for your service!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor that attended my son, was Amazing, s... — ANDERSON S.

The doctor that attended my son, was Amazing, super nice and understanding. I will always be thankful for her, she put my mind at ease(it was the first time my son had a operation).

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We were very happy with Dr. Perez and his staff... — TRAVIS K.

We were very happy with Dr. Perez and his staff they were informative and kind and made sure we understood everything that was going to be done and how to take care of it once we were home. I would highly recommend.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We came to children's urology as a referral fro... — DARBY K.

We came to children's urology as a referral from the ER. We were able to be seen immediately and the doctor was wonderful. Anytime we have questions he answers back usually within the same day or the office in uptown, can get us in within days. He is very informative and reassuring. The nurse practitioner in the office is also very good and answered any and all questions.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Perez is wonderful!  — MAXIM O.

Doctor Perez is wonderful!

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is great. He’s helped us feel very co... — LINCOLN B.

Dr. Perez is great. He’s helped us feel very comfortable and was so good with our son

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Everyone was so welcoming and fr... — ROBERT H.

Great service! Everyone was so welcoming and friendly! Dr. Perez was top notch and explained everything to us, even let my husband be in on the procedure! Gave us his cell number so we could contact him directly with any questions! We would definitely come back if we ever needed to!

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Caring Physician and Practice — ELI W.

Dr. Perez is wonderful. He thoroughly explained the procedure and made sure we had no questions or concerns before proceeding. I was thoroughly impressed by the fact that he gives patients his cell number for questions or concerns and is prompt to respond when contacted via cell.

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez is exceptional..... — MADISON R.

Dr Perez was exceptional. He took the time to explain options and give his thoughts on each. He also made sure my daughter was comfortable and explained what he was going to do before examining her. He also gave us his personal mobile number to contact him in emergency situations or if we had any lingering questions when we left the appointment. He’s one of the best doctors I’ve come across in a long time.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent communication, positive energy, proce... — RYHEAM F.

Excellent communication, positive energy, process for circumcising our son explained throughly. Staff definitely put us first time parents at ease. The doctor was resourceful and supportive providing several numbers for after the procedure should we have questions. I’d 100% recommend.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Making an appointment was easy, the waiting roo... — JACK S.

Making an appointment was easy, the waiting room was clean, the appointment went very well and all of our questions were answered. We left feeling confident and knowledgable.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is great about explaining the procedu... — HENRY C.

Dr. Perez is great about explaining the procedure and putting the parents at ease.

Dec 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez is very caring and thorough. Highly re... — JONATHAN G.

Dr Perez is very caring and thorough. Highly recommend.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez  — COLIN A.

Dr. Perez always makes my son feel at ease and comfortable. He’s got an amazing personality and the perfect bedside manner.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was very professional. There were app... — MARK F.

Dr. Perez was very professional. There were appointments available near our home so it was very convenient for us. He took great care of our son and the procedure went smoothly.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved Dr. Perez. — MACKENSLEY G.

I absolutely loved Dr. Perez. He was friendly and professional. I was asked if I wanted to stay with my son for his circumcision which I did. Dr. Perez walked me through the whole procedure as he did it, stating what he was doing as or just before he did the next step. I felt my son was very safe in his hands. They gave me clear instructions on how to take care of everything with timeframes and what number to call. My son healed wonderfully in 5 days time. They also let me hang behind to nurse him after his procedure. I would recommend Dr. Perez to anyone needing children's urology.

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — RILEY F.

During my visit with Dr. Perez it was very informative as to what I had to do post surgery with my son. I was also well education pre-surgery. Dr. Perez returned my text via calling me vs responding in a text, which I thought was very considerate. I was very pleased when everything he explained to me went just as he explained it. Very appreciative for the service that was provided.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr.! He is very personable, friendly, fun... — KYNG J.

Great Dr.! He is very personable, friendly, funny, inviting and Professional! Would highly recommend him to others.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — KADE W.

I was very pleased with this office! Office was very clean and staff was so nice! I was being worked in and didn’t have to wait very long. Dr Perez is an outstanding doctor!!!! The Lord really blessed us by sending us here.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and the doctor was very infor... — LOGAN B.

Very professional and the doctor was very informative and helpful

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and informative  — MAJOR M.

Very quick and informative

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez is seriously one of the best physician... — JAMESON D.

Dr Perez is seriously one of the best physicians out there. We appreciate him so much!! Highly highly recommend!

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was great, quick and explained everyt... — JACKSON H.

Dr. Perez was great, quick and explained everything he was doing. It was a good experience!

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very understanding when I went to the wrong si... — JUSTICE D.

Very understanding when I went to the wrong site. Very respectful

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Omwumi is the best doctor I have ever taken ... — ADDISON B.

Dr Omwumi is the best doctor I have ever taken my child too. She is so knowledgeable and knows just how to make my child comfortable, never scared. She is the best.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We had a wonderful experience. The check in was... — HOLDEN Y.

We had a wonderful experience. The check in was very easy, the nurse and doctor were extremely professional and personable.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — MEKHI S.

Very informative. Patient with my precious one through his procedure. Comfortable setting. Clean. COVID careful.

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful in the process, and there ... — ELIJAH M.

Everyone was helpful in the process, and there was nothing at all lacking from Dr Perez! Easy to work with!

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor!! — RIAN M.

Everything went well. Dr. Luis Perez is so professional. Fast service. My boys was satisfied and didn’t have any problem at all. The place and environment is clean. Except the price is too high. Also it would be nice if the front desk lady is a little friendly and smiles (great first impression lasts). Thanks!

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great!  — MARLEY D.

Awesome staff, awesome environment

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Stanford educated top class straight shooting doct — RUDRA S.

Dr. Owumi is the best child doctor i have been acquainted with. I was worried about my son but she put us at ease while also underlying that surgery was the only alternative to fix his hernia.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez is absolutely amazing, after our initi... — CHAD H.

Dr Perez is absolutely amazing, after our initial appointment with my 8 month old, I discussed it with my sons pediatrician and felt more confident with the process. Don’t get me wrong, Dr. Perez explained everything the first time but being a FTM it’s a little nerve-wrecking to think your little one has to have surgery under general anesthesia. Anyways, Dr.Perez gave me his cell number in case I had any questions. Almost 2 months later we were on the schedule to have the surgery, and that’s only because his staff isn’t as great as he is when it comes to answering/returning calls. Nevertheless, the day of surgery my nerves were through the roof but before/during/after the surgery Dr Perez and his nurses were amazing. The nurses said he’s the only doctor that gives out his personal phone number to call if you need him. As a parent, I appreciate that gesture.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was fantastic along with his assistan... — ELIJAH M.

Dr. Perez was fantastic along with his assistant. Our son was in and out in no time. We are new parents and texted Dr. Perez just hours after the procedure to ask a question, he immediately called us to check in and clarify instructions.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Circumcision on a 9 day old  — JOHNATHAN J.

Dr. Winifred Owumi Was phenomenal when she performed my sons circumcision. Very gentle hands worked diligently even though my son was fussing she never lost focus and was just an overall nice lady. Her nurses were nice and welcoming as soon as I arrived. The experience was great would recommend to anyone who asks.

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The procedure went exactly as expected without ... — HOLDEN R.

The procedure went exactly as expected without complications, the staff and Doctor was very helpful in providing information and knowledge. The office was very clean and allowed for a great sense of safety with the ongoing pandemic.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar this is the best medical team my child has had ... — LILAH G.

this is the best medical team my child has had to deal with and I would recommend anyone who needs a urologist, Dr. Perez. is the most professional dr around.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Owumi is wonderful!  — BRYSON M.

Dr. Owumi was wonderful! She listened to my concerns as a parent and did not push anything we weren't comfortable with. She included and explained everything to my 6y/o in terms he could understand. She gave wonderful advise and educated us on several areas of concern. Very thankful for her and her recommendations! Well worth the drive!

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My child was comfortable  — WESLEY M.

Our visit was thorough. Our wait time was not long. And my child was comfortable. We would definitely recommend Children’s Urology to our friends.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is the best. We drive from North Wilk... — KATIE D.

Dr. Perez is the best. We drive from North Wilkesboro just to see him and have for several years. Highly recommend him and his team.

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best urologist office! Highly recommend.  — COLE S.

Great office. Friendly staff. Dr. Perez is awesome and is great with children and very informative with the info he provides to you.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great bedside manner. My son was comfortable wi... — MILES B.

Great bedside manner. My son was comfortable with him and Dr. Perez made him laugh!!

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr. Perez — ELIJAH C.

Dr. Perez was compassionate towards my son, who was very anxious and scared. He also answered all questions that I had, the best he could. Dr. Perez even gives his cell phone number.

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and very thorough, as always. ... — JACKSON F.

Wonderful doctor and very thorough, as always. Been going for over 7 years and can vouch Dr Perez is the best.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing. The environment was nice a... — JAKARI M.

Absolutely amazing. The environment was nice and clean. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The Dr was amazing easy to listen to explained well and very trustworthy.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If your kid needs an Urologist, here is the place. — HUAIYUAN F.

Unlike a lot of other health service providers, Children's Urology is well organized and does not need the patient to wait at the front desk for an hour after arrival. The nurses are nice and knowledgeable, Dr. Perez is very kind and doing excellent in explaining what happened and possible options. The rooms are clean. All staff and doctors are wearing masks and doing proper protection for the COVID. The overall experience is great.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My services was quick & clean. Dr. Perez was de... — GERRY T.

My services was quick & clean. Dr. Perez was detailed with instructions & made sure we could get in touch wit him anytime after the procedure. And it wasn’t expensive. I’ve had my third child circumcised by Dr. Perez. So of course I would recommend Children’s Urology.

Sep 26, 2020