StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well for both my boys. I am mor... — MICHEAL W.

Everything went well for both my boys. I am more comfortable now moving forward.

Dec 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez and staff alway go above and beyond! ... — DECLAN H.

Dr. Perez and staff alway go above and beyond!

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!  — HENRI H.

The staff were professional and courteous. Service was excellent all around. Thank you!

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is always sincere and human and hones... — SHERN Y.

Dr. Perez is always sincere and human and honest.

Nov 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, Talented, and Knowledgeable Staff — WILLIAM G.

All staff at this practice are exceptional! Made my 5 year old feel safe in an awkward and uncomfortable situation. The nurses and Dr have a way of honestly explaining things in an easy to understand manner, and we got in and out EARLY! We showed up 45min early and we were back in our car leaving only 4min past our originally scheduled appointment. Fantastic!

Nov 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service from all staff and we finally... — ANDERSON P.

Wonderful service from all staff and we finally feel like we are getting answers about our daughter’s issues! So thankful for this practice!

Nov 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez and staff were professional and effic... — SULLIVAN V.

Dr. Perez and staff were professional and efficient.

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Winifred A. Owumi, MD — EMARI N.

Mrs. Owumi was very knowledgeable and after speaking to her about my son's operation(s) I felt a bit more comfortable, just a bit lol

Nov 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Owumi — LYLA H.

Dr Owumi was amazing and patient with my daughter. She educated us and gave clear helpful information. I was so happy with our service! Thank you!

Nov 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez is amazing. Both our boys have gone to... — BABY BOY ANDREW B.

Dr Perez is amazing. Both our boys have gone to him and couldn’t be happier

Nov 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parez is the best around I trusted him with... — BRUCE F.

Dr. Parez is the best around I trusted him with both of my little boys and I don’t regret it. Excellent job and everything healed and turned out very nice in only a matter of days. He and his staff are very down to earth and personal and help with any questions or concerns you may have at any time. Parez also gives you his personal number so you are able to send pictures or contact at anytime with any concerns. Love this office and highly recommend.

Nov 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Came here for my sons circumcison procedure. Gr... — KAYCEON O.

Came here for my sons circumcison procedure. Great staff!! Very friendly and fast! Love the environment!

Nov 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and knowledgable staff. Made my son ... — EVAN H.

Very kind and knowledgeable staff. Made my son feel as comfortable as he could.

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.  — WYATT W.

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great-knowledgeable. — DAVID T.

Dr Perez is very professional, person centered and overall a great provider. Always show genuine care and concern.

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and doctors — COREY W.

Friendly staff and doctors

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Perez was very helpful and informative  — AHMEE M.

Dr.Perez was very helpful and informative

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez is a very caring doctor and makes sure... — ALEXANDER R.

Dr Perez is a very caring doctor and makes sure you understand what is going on.

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — CADE H.

Thank you for being very thorough about the procedure and taking care of my baby. I really appreciate Dr. Perez providing his personal number in case of an emergency or questions. We reached out to him a few times after the baby's procedure and he was very quick to get back to us.

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez circumcised all three of my boys and h... — DEREK C.

Dr Perez circumcised all three of my boys and he's always been awesome to interact with and always did a fantastic job! My oldest is 17 and my youngest is 3 months and I have nothing but wonderful things to say about him and his staff! Thank you so much!

Oct 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always very friendly people .  — MYLES G.

Always very friendly people .

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate all the care and dedication... — ESSIC W.

I really appreciate all the care and dedication that you all have provided my Family.

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We had an excellent experience. Everyone in the... — ANIKA R.

We had an excellent experience. Everyone in the office (including the doctor) was helpful, efficient, and kind, while still being very professional.

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was so great and helpful! The circum... — LANDO B.

The doctor was so great and helpful! The circumcision was a breeze, and he talked us through the entire process and made sure we left with all of the information we would need. We texted him a couple of questions later that afternoon, and he immediately called us to answer them. The best customer service!

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient. Dr. Perez made us feel ... — ANTHONY S.

Friendly and efficient. Dr. Perez made us feel very comfortable with the procedure.

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Owuni is the best she truly comforted me thr... — KENDRIX C.

Dr.Owuni is the best she truly comforted me throughout my pregnancy and even when I had my child. Dr. Owuni explained everything that my child had going on thoroughly and made sure she updated me constants during his care with her, and surgery. She's truly a God sent.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We have loved working with Judy, Dr. Perez's nu... — NATHAN D.

We have loved working with Judy, Dr. Perez's nurse. She thoroughly answers questions and is VERY personable. I leave feeling confident and like nothing I asked was ridiculous!

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Uwumi is absolutely fantasic! — MAKAI C.

Dr.Uwumi is absolutely fantasic!

Sep 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very clean and friendly environment ev... — PRINCE H.

It was a very clean and friendly environment everyone was nice the doctor was quick and very gentle with our son also left his cell which is a plus

Sep 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really liked the place . I will high — DARRELL K.

I really liked the place . I will highly recommend

Sep 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star responsive  — MORGAN M.

Very professional and responsive. My only issue was that they could’ve told me how to care for my son’s circumcision at the hospital and provided more information then. So I had to go by the office and the door was locked I was calling and unable to reach anyone to open the door, I had to reach out to the nurse via text to get access to the office.

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care  — RONALD T.

My husband and I are very pleased with the post-procedure attention from the doctor. He has been directly available to us for any questions and concerns and we appreciate his immediate responses.

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — LEGEND C.

The team members were professional, friendly, and completed appointment in a timely manner. The doctor and nurse explained the procedure and care following. They made sure you understood and provided physician's contact information for questions and support if needed after hours.

Sep 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star It took 2 hours after our APPOINTMENT time to s... — MIKAH A.

It took 2 hours after our APPOINTMENT time to see the doctor which was the only bad thing about our visit! The doctor himself is super professional and helpful.

Sep 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I like so much how Dr Perez attend my daughter ... — ANGELI J.

I like so much how Dr Perez attend my daughter & answer my questions thanks you

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Charlottoe Office is quick, clean and friendly!... — JACK P.

Charlotte Office is quick, clean and friendly!

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything has went well and he is doing very g... — ELIJAH B.

Everything has went well and he is doing very good!! Highly recommend for others!

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Perez he is so compassionate and exp... — KYREE P.

We love Dr Perez he is so compassionate and explains everything I need to know. He is truly a wonderful doctor.

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Owumi is amazing! — CRISTAN B.

Dr. Owumi was amazing. She was very thorough in guiding us through the process, answered our questions in office and left us with her number to call if we had concerns. I did reach out and she responded and eased our nerves immediately.

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez is great, he made me feel so comforta... — NASZEAR C.

Dr Perez is great, he made me feel so comfortable with him about the surgery. He gave his number to me in case of emergency. Thank you

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — MOISES M.

Office staff was welcoming and great. Dr. Perez was very personable and treated us as if he had known us forever. I’ve never felt so comfortable at my kids appointments as I did at this office. Would give more stars if I could.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is fantastic!  — LUKE S.

I am a first time momma and dr. Perez made me feel better about the whole circumcised procedure. He lighten up the mood in the room by making me laugh. When it was time for little man to go he brought him back to room 5 and said I was able to come if I wanted. I waited. He gave him the needle for the numbing and came Back and asked if I was sure I didn’t want to come back there. I decided to go ahead. The procedure was painless for my baby boy and fast! He even had some sugar to keep him distracted. Im very pleased with this facility. My sister in law Is taking her son that’s 5 months to get it done as well this month. Highly recommend good job!!!

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is kind and courteous, as well as the... — CAMDEN B.

Dr. Perez is kind and courteous, as well as the office staff and his nurse. Highly recommend.

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was please place everyone was very friendly ... — JUSTYCE J.

It was please place everyone was very friendly and helpful. It people was very helpful and explained thing good where were we could understand everything.

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Parez is absolutely amazing!! — HAYES R.

Dr Parez is absolutely amazing! He did our first baby circumcision who was born 5 years ago and now our last baby boy today! He pays attention to all and every concern you have and truly listen! Would recommend him to everyone.

Aug 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk staff and Dr. Perez are extremel... — MILES F.

The front desk staff and Dr. Perez are extremely professional! Thursday, 8/4 was very busy for the practice because Dr. Perez was running late from surgery. The front desk professional handled everything smoothly and keep everyone well informed!

Aug 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is amazing, he has great rapport with... — BENJAMIN E.

Dr. Perez is amazing, he has great rapport with my son and always makes sure that we have his cell number before we leave. He truly cares which is hard to find these days.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, knowledgeable, and thorough.  — ROBERT U.

Very efficient, knowledgeable, and thorough.

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez is wonderful. He has a great demeanor ... — JOHN D.

Dr Perez is wonderful. He has a great demeanor and was very reassuring to my son. Dr Perez communicated well and was able to answer all our questions. I highly recommend him!!

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is the best! — WELLS W.

Dr. Perez is easily the best doctor that I have ever met. As a new, first time mother to a baby boy, he made me feel at ease both at the hospital with a minor issue that my son needed to be seen for and again during his circumcision. He is an incredible doctor with amazing bedside manor, your babies are in the best care with Dr. Perez!

Jul 28, 2022