StarStarStarStarStar The procedure went exactly as expected without ... — HOLDEN R.

The procedure went exactly as expected without complications, the staff and Doctor was very helpful in providing information and knowledge. The office was very clean and allowed for a great sense of safety with the ongoing pandemic.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar this is the best medical team my child has had ... — LILAH G.

this is the best medical team my child has had to deal with and I would recommend anyone who needs a urologist, Dr. Perez. is the most professional dr around.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Owumi is wonderful!  — BRYSON M.

Dr. Owumi was wonderful! She listened to my concerns as a parent and did not push anything we weren't comfortable with. She included and explained everything to my 6y/o in terms he could understand. She gave wonderful advise and educated us on several areas of concern. Very thankful for her and her recommendations! Well worth the drive!

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My child was comfortable  — WESLEY M.

Our visit was thorough. Our wait time was not long. And my child was comfortable. We would definitely recommend Children’s Urology to our friends.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is the best. We drive from North Wilk... — KATIE D.

Dr. Perez is the best. We drive from North Wilkesboro just to see him and have for several years. Highly recommend him and his team.

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best urologist office! Highly recommend.  — COLE S.

Great office. Friendly staff. Dr. Perez is awesome and is great with children and very informative with the info he provides to you.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great bedside manner. My son was comfortable wi... — MILES B.

Great bedside manner. My son was comfortable with him and Dr. Perez made him laugh!!

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr. Perez — ELIJAH C.

Dr. Perez was compassionate towards my son, who was very anxious and scared. He also answered all questions that I had, the best he could. Dr. Perez even gives his cell phone number.

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and very thorough, as always. ... — JACKSON F.

Wonderful doctor and very thorough, as always. Been going for over 7 years and can vouch Dr Perez is the best.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing. The environment was nice a... — JAKARI M.

Absolutely amazing. The environment was nice and clean. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The Dr was amazing easy to listen to explained well and very trustworthy.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If your kid needs an Urologist, here is the place. — HUAIYUAN F.

Unlike a lot of other health service providers, Children's Urology is well organized and does not need the patient to wait at the front desk for an hour after arrival. The nurses are nice and knowledgeable, Dr. Perez is very kind and doing excellent in explaining what happened and possible options. The rooms are clean. All staff and doctors are wearing masks and doing proper protection for the COVID. The overall experience is great.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My services was quick & clean. Dr. Perez was de... — GERRY T.

My services was quick & clean. Dr. Perez was detailed with instructions & made sure we could get in touch wit him anytime after the procedure. And it wasn’t expensive. I’ve had my third child circumcised by Dr. Perez. So of course I would recommend Children’s Urology.

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff was extremely friendly and... — LIAM G.

The doctor and staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The overall environment was amazing didn'thave to wait un the waiting room long or in the back. I recommend this urologist office over any in Charlotte NC.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very professional — CARLOS O.

Great staff very professional

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with my services.. — LIAM L.

I'm very pleased with my services..

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We are thankful for our Dr  — ANNA S.

We are thankful for our Dr

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is Always friendly & the Physician... — JOEL I.

Office staff is Always friendly & the Physicians/Urologist always make time to fit my child into their busy schedule when I am concerned about something.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice experience — IAN R.

Had an awesome experience with Dr. Perez. We were very nervous about the circumcision of our son. Dr. Perez was very gentle and professional. He took the time to explain the procedure and everything about the aftercare. He treated our son with the utmost care. We definitely recommend him!

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful and we love Dr. Perez! — GAVIN S.

Everyone was wonderful and we love Dr. Perez!

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar DR Perez is amazing. He was so great with Ramsi... — RAMSIE T.

DR Perez is amazing. He was so great with Ramsie and the surgery went beautifully. Couldn’t have asked for a better outcome or doctor!!

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the service everybody was friendly and ... — KINGSTON J.

I loved the service everybody was friendly and polite. Service was quick and easy.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Perez is the best. He's simple, super easy g... — EMRIE T.

Dr.Perez is the best. He's simple, super easy going, and my daughter loves him.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — KATELYN C.

Great experience. Highly professional friendly! Dr took the time to draw a diagram to show us what was going on. Thank you!!

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star We had a good experience for a simple procedure... — MASON B.

We had a good experience for a simple procedure.

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff of children’s urology are very nice a... — OMOROGHOMWAN I.

The staff of children’s urology are very nice and friendly. Dr Owumi listened to our concerns and answered all our questions very reassuringly. I’m glad we chose this place. My son’s circumcision was perfect, no fevers, chills or fussiness and before a week the ring fell off revealing a beautiful cap. I highly recommend this place.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Owumi was very informative regarding the pl... — NIKO B.

Dr. Owumi was very informative regarding the plastibell procedure. She answered questions and we felt confident with her performing the procedure on our son.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Dr Perez.  — EZRA A.

We absolutely love Dr Perez.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Kids Doctor Ever!!!! — ADDISON B.

Winifred A. Owumi, MD Was the absolute best doctor for children I have ever encountered. She is patient and very thorough, never rushing us if we have questions. She is great at calming my child’s fears. Love her so much.❤️❤️❤️

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff! — LUCAS P.

Dr. Perez and staff are highly professional and knowledgeable. He explained the procedure and it was done easily and quickly. Would definitely recommend!

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez was amazing He broke it down easy to... — JESSICA A.

Dr Perez was amazing He broke it down easy to understand for my daughter and was very personable. He was “cool dude” according to my teenager and am so glad we went to see him. Thanks for all you do.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Excellent, the treatment of patients is supe — NILSON L.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ the treatment of patients is super! I love it.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez went above and beyond for my son. I hi... — MADDOX W.

Dr Perez went above and beyond for my son. I highly recommend him !

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Perez. He’s thorough and friendly. ... — DIEGO J.

We love Dr Perez. He’s thorough and friendly. He has good bedside manner and we have always had an enjoyable experience

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is always available to answer questio... — MARIANO C.

Dr. Perez is always available to answer questions during or after the appointment. I appreciate that he truly cares about this patients.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is so personable. It’s rare to find s... — LUCAS C.

Dr. Perez is so personable. It’s rare to find someone this knowledgeable and caring. Would highly recommend this practice.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was great, he was able to explain wha... — LUCA R.

Dr. Perez was great, he was able to explain what was going on with the ultrasound and was wonderful. Wait time was an hour before seeing him though which is a crazy time to wait with a baby.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service from everyone — CARTER D.

From the time I was on the phone with appointment scheduler to meeting with the doctor it was great . They got my son in on a short notice they weren’t rude about it , they were fast and friendly .

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was explained thoroughly and everyon... — AARON S.

Everything was explained thoroughly and everyone was very nice.

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez was great and all of his staff. Very r... — GIDEON R.

Dr Perez was great and all of his staff. Very reassuring for a nervous first time mom of a baby boy.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You did an amazing job with my child .  — DANDRE C.

You did an amazing job with my child .

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendliness and kindness of the staff... — KNOX B.

Love the friendliness and kindness of the staff members!!!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is great! Explains everything thoroug... — LUCAS N.

Dr. Perez is great! Explains everything thoroughly and quickly and is available for any questions!

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We highly recommend Dr. Owumi! — ANDERSON B.

We highly recommend Dr. Owumi! She completed our newborn’s circumcision with the utmost care, precision, and expertise while making sure that we were educated thoroughly about our decision and options. She answered all of our questions, made certain we knew expectations for healing and care, and provided her cell phone number in case we wanted to reach out after the procedure. The experience was everything we didn’t even know we could expect from a surgery. I am very pleased with the level of care provided, it is simply unheard of in today’s medical climate!

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciate our experience with Dr. Perez  — KRUZ K.

We appreciate our experience with Dr. Perez

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was amazing we came all the way from Burl... — KAVION M.

Staff was amazing we came all the way from Burlington NC but it was worth it

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very informative on our son's issues. — JAMES J.

Very informative on our son's issues.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — JOEZIAN L.

It was a good experience they took great care of my son. Made sure he wasn’t scared and very friendly I would highly recommend them to anyone!! Thank you so much.

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the services for my son were commendable... — ZECHARIAH G.

All of the services for my son were commendable; the front desk to the procedure. A wonderful office visit..keep up the good work❗️

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Perez  — BOONE B.

We love Dr. Perez! We choose to drive over an hour to his office to have our sons circumcised because he is the best! He has seen 2 of our children. Each time he is so kind. He answers all questions and makes Mom & Dad feel so much better. You can tell he loves what he does.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and customer service ! — GRAY B.

Great care and customer service !

May 13, 2020