StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — KATELYN C.

Great experience. Highly professional friendly! Dr took the time to draw a diagram to show us what was going on. Thank you!!

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star We had a good experience for a simple procedure... — MASON B.

We had a good experience for a simple procedure.

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff of children’s urology are very nice a... — OMOROGHOMWAN I.

The staff of children’s urology are very nice and friendly. Dr Owumi listened to our concerns and answered all our questions very reassuringly. I’m glad we chose this place. My son’s circumcision was perfect, no fevers, chills or fussiness and before a week the ring fell off revealing a beautiful cap. I highly recommend this place.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Owumi was very informative regarding the pl... — NIKO B.

Dr. Owumi was very informative regarding the plastibell procedure. She answered questions and we felt confident with her performing the procedure on our son.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Dr Perez.  — EZRA A.

We absolutely love Dr Perez.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Kids Doctor Ever!!!! — ADDISON B.

Winifred A. Owumi, MD Was the absolute best doctor for children I have ever encountered. She is patient and very thorough, never rushing us if we have questions. She is great at calming my child’s fears. Love her so much.❤️❤️❤️

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff! — LUCAS P.

Dr. Perez and staff are highly professional and knowledgeable. He explained the procedure and it was done easily and quickly. Would definitely recommend!

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez was amazing He broke it down easy to... — JESSICA A.

Dr Perez was amazing He broke it down easy to understand for my daughter and was very personable. He was “cool dude” according to my teenager and am so glad we went to see him. Thanks for all you do.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Excellent, the treatment of patients is supe — NILSON L.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ the treatment of patients is super! I love it.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez went above and beyond for my son. I hi... — MADDOX W.

Dr Perez went above and beyond for my son. I highly recommend him !

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Perez. He’s thorough and friendly. ... — DIEGO J.

We love Dr Perez. He’s thorough and friendly. He has good bedside manner and we have always had an enjoyable experience

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is always available to answer questio... — MARIANO C.

Dr. Perez is always available to answer questions during or after the appointment. I appreciate that he truly cares about this patients.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is so personable. It’s rare to find s... — LUCAS C.

Dr. Perez is so personable. It’s rare to find someone this knowledgeable and caring. Would highly recommend this practice.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was great, he was able to explain wha... — LUCA R.

Dr. Perez was great, he was able to explain what was going on with the ultrasound and was wonderful. Wait time was an hour before seeing him though which is a crazy time to wait with a baby.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service from everyone — CARTER D.

From the time I was on the phone with appointment scheduler to meeting with the doctor it was great . They got my son in on a short notice they weren’t rude about it , they were fast and friendly .

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was explained thoroughly and everyon... — AARON S.

Everything was explained thoroughly and everyone was very nice.

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez was great and all of his staff. Very r... — GIDEON R.

Dr Perez was great and all of his staff. Very reassuring for a nervous first time mom of a baby boy.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You did an amazing job with my child .  — DANDRE C.

You did an amazing job with my child .

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendliness and kindness of the staff... — KNOX B.

Love the friendliness and kindness of the staff members!!!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is great! Explains everything thoroug... — LUCAS N.

Dr. Perez is great! Explains everything thoroughly and quickly and is available for any questions!

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We highly recommend Dr. Owumi! — ANDERSON B.

We highly recommend Dr. Owumi! She completed our newborn’s circumcision with the utmost care, precision, and expertise while making sure that we were educated thoroughly about our decision and options. She answered all of our questions, made certain we knew expectations for healing and care, and provided her cell phone number in case we wanted to reach out after the procedure. The experience was everything we didn’t even know we could expect from a surgery. I am very pleased with the level of care provided, it is simply unheard of in today’s medical climate!

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciate our experience with Dr. Perez  — KRUZ K.

We appreciate our experience with Dr. Perez

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was amazing we came all the way from Burl... — KAVION M.

Staff was amazing we came all the way from Burlington NC but it was worth it

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very informative on our son's issues. — JAMES J.

Very informative on our son's issues.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — JOEZIAN L.

It was a good experience they took great care of my son. Made sure he wasn’t scared and very friendly I would highly recommend them to anyone!! Thank you so much.

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the services for my son were commendable... — ZECHARIAH G.

All of the services for my son were commendable; the front desk to the procedure. A wonderful office visit..keep up the good work❗️

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Perez  — BOONE B.

We love Dr. Perez! We choose to drive over an hour to his office to have our sons circumcised because he is the best! He has seen 2 of our children. Each time he is so kind. He answers all questions and makes Mom & Dad feel so much better. You can tell he loves what he does.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and customer service ! — GRAY B.

Great care and customer service !

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — CASEY S.

Very good people, they are like family to is. They do awesome work.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service here is AMAZING! I know my child is... — AVA S.

The service here is AMAZING! I know my child is in good hands.

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was very informative and helpful!  — PATRICK F.

Dr was very informative and helpful!

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — SAMUEL R.

Dr. Perez was wonderful with my son, he went over the procedure and answered questions that I had. I felt very confident in his ability, which made me feel better. The waiting room was clean, and my son and I were the only ones waiting which was good due to the covid-19 precautions. Should my children need urologic services in the future, I would not hesitate to use Children’s Urology.

Apr 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were exceptional and the Doctor did a... — JOSHUA B.

The staff were exceptional and the Doctor did a great job performing my sons circumcision, she even gave us numbers to contact her or the on call doctor if any issues or concerns were to arrive. Thank you Dr. “E”!

Apr 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAMESON W.

My son's appointment started right on time no issues checking in, Dr. Perez was very professional and explained his circumcision procedure in detail. Was pleased with their services.

Apr 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — AZAI P.

Dr. Perez and his front office staff were awesome. Dr Perez in particular was very caring and informative. He kept his office open during the virus outbreak in order to tend to the pediatric patients. I have a 5 yr old a newborn and both were seen by Dr. Perez.

Apr 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff & exceptional service — MALACHI D.

The wait at the office was not long, the staff is friendly, and Dr Perez explained what he was doing & gave us a number to contact him if we had concerns. We did txt a question 4 days later and he called us in response. That's service beyond any we've ever experienced.

Mar 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We got a lot of information to make wise decisi... — NATHAN D.

We got a lot of information to make wise decisions about our son's possible spina bifida complications.

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor Winifred A. Owumi was excellent — PRINCETON M.

Great doctor Winifred A. Owumi was excellent

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am not going to recommend any one else!!! I L... — LUKE R.

I am not going to recommend any one else!!! I LOVED everyone at this docotrs office. Front staff, nurse and Dr.Perez was AMAZING!!

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You Need Mr.Perez! — ZAHAHN R.

Explained the procedure very thoroughly! All questions and concerns were answered. The healing process was great and there was no pain when I changed my sons diaper. I would tell all moms it’s quick and as long as you follow Dr.Perez instructions you shouldn’t have any problems!!!

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Owambi is a very caring and awesome doctor ... — ORLANDO H.

Dr. Owambi is a very caring and awesome doctor who goes over and beyond.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very knowledgeable and thorough ... — GAVIN M.

The doctor was very knowledgeable and thorough with us. She had good information on my son's issue.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is excellent and Dr. Perez is very kn... — TROY E.

The staff is excellent and Dr. Perez is very knowledgeable.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — KYLIE B.

Friendly, great area of toys for the kids to play with. Fast service and fun.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A true bright spot in the medical field — COOPER M.

Dr. Perez has to be the hardest working doctor I have ever dealt with. He has always been so friendly and accommodating. He goes above and beyond to make sure that we felt we had the ability to schedule an appointment for our son in a timely fashion and to communicate with him between appointments if needed. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a pediatric urologist.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Judy and Dr. Perez are so friendly. We have bee... — TERESA T.

Judy and Dr. Perez are so friendly. We have been a few times and customer service is wonderful. Also, they were also nice on the phone and very helpful to me.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez and his staff were very informative a... — YAHKEEM D.

Dr. Perez and his staff were very informative and thorough. I appreciated being allowed to witness the circumcision and certainly appreciate how quick the procedure was. My son didn't even cry, that really surprised me but I felt truly grateful that he was able to feel little to no pain.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think having a urologist in a pediatric offic... — EMRIE T.

I think having a urologist in a pediatric office is not the best idea. We waited over 30 minutes in the waiting room before being taken back to a room and waiting another 20 minutes. The side we were told to wait on reminded me of an adult waiting room. It had a bookshelf with childrens book, but that's it. No kid friendly wall decor, no toys, nothing.

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing with the results  — RILEY S.

My doctor was great,dr.oumi explain all possibility, to make the surgery easy and stress free,she was available 24/7 after the surgery if a had any concerns or infection if any happened I'm happy with the results.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is amazing. Wonderful bedside manner,... — COOPER M.

Dr. Perez is amazing. Wonderful bedside manner, empathetic, extremely helpful. He spent a lot of time explaining everything to us.

Feb 22, 2020