StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is kind and courteous, as well as the... — CAMDEN B.

Dr. Perez is kind and courteous, as well as the office staff and his nurse. Highly recommend.

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was please place everyone was very friendly ... — JUSTYCE J.

It was please place everyone was very friendly and helpful. It people was very helpful and explained thing good where were we could understand everything.

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Parez is absolutely amazing!! — HAYES R.

Dr Parez is absolutely amazing! He did our first baby circumcision who was born 5 years ago and now our last baby boy today! He pays attention to all and every concern you have and truly listen! Would recommend him to everyone.

Aug 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk staff and Dr. Perez are extremel... — MILES F.

The front desk staff and Dr. Perez are extremely professional! Thursday, 8/4 was very busy for the practice because Dr. Perez was running late from surgery. The front desk professional handled everything smoothly and keep everyone well informed!

Aug 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is amazing, he has great rapport with... — BENJAMIN E.

Dr. Perez is amazing, he has great rapport with my son and always makes sure that we have his cell number before we leave. He truly cares which is hard to find these days.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, knowledgeable, and thorough.  — ROBERT U.

Very efficient, knowledgeable, and thorough.

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez is wonderful. He has a great demeanor ... — JOHN D.

Dr Perez is wonderful. He has a great demeanor and was very reassuring to my son. Dr Perez communicated well and was able to answer all our questions. I highly recommend him!!

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is the best! — WELLS W.

Dr. Perez is easily the best doctor that I have ever met. As a new, first time mother to a baby boy, he made me feel at ease both at the hospital with a minor issue that my son needed to be seen for and again during his circumcision. He is an incredible doctor with amazing bedside manor, your babies are in the best care with Dr. Perez!

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly! — KAMILO G.

This office is super efficient and delivered an excellent care for my child. Meet our needs and expectations.

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar In our experience Dr Perez was very attentive. ... — HAYDEN J.

In our experience Dr Perez was very attentive. He is almost always accessible for concern or emergencies. And respond so quickly the office seem to run like a well oiled ship as well.

Jul 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez and Judy are wonderful! They have seen... — AUGUST E.

Dr Perez and Judy are wonderful! They have seen my daughter for 10 years. They are kind and gentle and take time to explain everything to you.

Jul 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez is great! Can't believe he actually ga... — ELIAS W.

Dr Perez is great! Can't believe he actually gave us his cell number and was very prompt answering us!

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is an easy choice when selecting some... — ELIJAH H.

Dr. Perez is an easy choice when selecting someone to perform a circumcision. He performed this procedure to our oldest son and now our newborn and provided insight to any questions or concerns we had the entire way through the process.

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and was very detailrd — ZYIER L.

Very efficient and was very detailed

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was amazing!  — SOPHIA H.

Dr. Perez was amazing! Came to see my daughter in the ER for kidney stones and took time to explain everything and gave us great care! He was always available when I had questions or concerns!

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. was friendly and professional. Great sense ... — BRUCE P.

Dr. was friendly and professional. Great sense of humor which helped put Bruce more at ease. Explained everything in layman's terms and took his time to be thorough with the exam and talk to us. Bruce is the 12 year old patient, mother filled out this survey.

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always running behind  — JOHN W.

Once I’m in with Perez it’s great but I’m not sure I’ve ever been seen within 30 minutes of my appointment time. And in pediatrics, I feel like you need to be a little more prompt.

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was kind enough to give us his phone ... — BABYBOY JACKSON Y.

Dr. Perez was kind enough to give us his phone number to text with questions and concerns. He was so quick to reply. His nurse finished the circumcision and everything looks excellent! Thank you so much!

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar From checking in , to the nurse and the doctor ... — LOGAN E.

From checking in , to the nurse and the doctor everything was great. This whole process was smooth and I felt at ease throughout it.

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez is top notch. He takes time to answer... — CHARLIE W.

Dr Perez is top notch. He takes time to answer questions and explains everything in a way that makes sense. There always seems to be a long wait when we go but it’s worth it. He’s truly great!

Jul 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is always amazing! — CALEB W.

Dr. Perez is always amazing!

Jul 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amari's visit to Children's Urology — AMARI C.

My visit with Children's Urology was pleasant from the moment I walked in. The front desk staff member was friendly and welcoming. She was kind enough to help with completing paperwork due to me having my baby in my arms. The practioner was welcoming and informative, the doctor was family like and empathetic. My visit was absolutely amazing.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Children's Urology was fantastic!! We were refe... — KEEGAN D.

Children's Urology was fantastic!! We were referred to Dr. Perez by our pediatrician and he was excellent. Dr. Perez and his whole staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Even providing a phone number if we had any questions or concerns 24/7. Would definitely recommend Children's Urology.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Owsumbi is an excellent dr who cares about ... — ORLANDO H.

Dr. Owsumbi is an excellent dr who cares about her patients

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Dr. Owumi was awesome. Thank y... — JOSHUA C.

Excellent staff. Dr. Owumi was awesome. Thank you all so much.

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — TRUMAN L.

Everything went smoothly. Everyone was very informative and answered our questions.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very welcoming  — CREE J.

I loved the office. Upon walking in the door the atmosphere is very welcoming. The walls and seating area are all child friendly. I haven’t been into a children’s doctors office yet that was this welcoming to the children. Staff is friendly and informative. The Dr. Answered all of my questions and concerns. Fast visit. I was actually shocked with how smoothly everything went.

Jun 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was a very friendly and great dr! Too... — KOLTON R.

Dr. Perez was a very friendly and great dr! Took very good care of our son along with his assistant!

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Experts who genuinely care about their patients... — MICAH W.

Experts who genuinely care about their patients Dr. Ouwami and Dr. Perez are easily the most caring doctors I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. The examinations and explanations they provide are thorough and they make sure that you have a complete understanding of the condition and treatment plan.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough  — CARL W.

Explained everything really well for during visit and after care.

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You all are amazing. Dr. Luis Perez is great. I... — WEDNESDAY W.

You all are amazing. Dr. Luis Perez is great. If I have any more boys they will see him for their circumcision

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience. Dr. Perez was very f... — SANFORD W.

We had a great experience. Dr. Perez was very friendly and personable. My child’s procedure was quick and Dr. Perez even called me that night to address my concern I had. Highly recommend !

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were very informative and supportive. The... — DAYSONNEE H.

Staff were very informative and supportive. They calmed my nerves about the procedure my son was having in clinic and very accommodating.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We were pleased — JOHN R.

Dr. Perez was very pleasant and professional. He communicated clearly with us.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love y’all! The staff is amazing, the place i... — SABRIYA B.

I love y’all! The staff is amazing, the place is clean, and everything was done in a timely manner! Y’all the best!

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winifred was amazing she came to the emerge... — JONAH D.

Dr. Winifred was amazing she came to the emergency room for my son with care technique and love also the follow up visit was easy she has a wonderful bedside manner and also explained everything very well.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office was clean and the staff was pleasant... — JENSEN J.

The office was clean and the staff was pleasant and knowledgeable. My son has special needs and everyone was patient and understanding. The doctor gave clear supported choices and answered all questions. This was a low stress visit and that is greatly appreciated.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this clinic to everyone — ELLIOTT S.

Dr. Pérez is a very compassionate, educated, and caring Dr. He always takes the time to listen to and answer any and all questions.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez and his staff were wonderful with my ... — JOHN P.

Dr. Perez and his staff were wonderful with my son and I. Dr. Perez made it a point to personally get us in to the office quickly and he took his time explaining everything to us.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I are very happy with the work D... — ROMEO M.

My husband and I are very happy with the work Dr Perez did . His very professional and kind .

May 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go to and Doctors always stay on... — JAYLEN J.

Great place to go to and Doctors always stay on top of after care for the patient.

May 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and easy process, total opposite of ... — CHARLIE O.

Very quick and easy process, total opposite of how I anticipated it would be! Thank you so much for taking great care of my baby boy.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars🌟 — KENZO P.

This office is Very clean, and all staff was very nice. Staff and Doctor made sure we had everything we needed and understood the procedure and discharge instructions the procedure itself took only five minutes.

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is the best in the business.  — KILLIAN V.

Dr. Perez is the best! I am so glad that he circumcised both of my boys. Highly recommend.

May 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, proving excellent care! — JACOB M.

Excellent staff, proving excellent care!

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 2nd time around — DARRELL P.

This is my 2nd time around with Dr.Perez he is awesome. He circumcised my now 13year old when he was just 3 weeks old.

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luis Perez was wonderful! He explained ever... — BRYANT B.

Dr. Luis Perez was wonderful! He explained everything very well, gave us options and made sure we understood the options to provide us with the best care. Very professional doctor with tons of knowledge. Judy who called after we were referred to Dr. Perez was wonderful and helped set up our appointment and even moved it for me once to better accommodate our schedule. The staff at the office were not extremely friendly but it was a very busy morning and the were not rude.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Our entire experience was lovely. We appreciate... — SAHIR S.

Our entire experience was lovely. We appreciated the doctor's knowledge and honesty. And his friendliness towards our son. Thank you!

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren was absolutely incredible with my daught... — RALEIGH P.

Lauren was absolutely incredible with my daughter. Her bedside manner is just wonderful. She made my daughter feel so comfortable in what should’ve been an awkward and uncomfortable situation. I would definitely recommend her to anyone!

May 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and the doctor was great with my teen. She... — LAYLA L.

Fast and the doctor was great with my teen. She spoke to her like they would talk and it was great!

Apr 28, 2022