StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so helpful, friendly ... — STELLA W.

Everyone in the office is so helpful, friendly and fast.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pérez was very personable and attentive to ... — PAUL W.

Dr. Pérez was very personable and attentive to questions and concerns.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez — LAURA D.

Dr. Perez is compassionate, professional, and knowledgeable and we are grateful for his care of our daughter. He is an outstanding physician!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly,fast and overall great service. — LANDEN S.

Very friendly,fast and overall great service.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I chose this provider's Office  — JOEL I.

Every since my son has become a patient at this office the staff and physicians have not only taken helpful actions in helping me care for him but they are like Family to us; Doctor. Owumi does an excellent job explaining every detail in helping you understanding what is going on with your little ones body and what her goal is to help you and your family through this process in your child's life. I'd recommend them to anyone who needs Pediatric Urologic Care and Procedures. A Thankful Mother who's Glad she chose "Children's Urology of the Carolinas" Mrs.Allen

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy — ANNISTYN C.

My daughter and I both were very happy with the doctor she saw here.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez was extremely friendly and comforting ... — HUNTER W.

Dr Perez was extremely friendly and comforting for the surgery. Was done quickly and efficiently. Appreciated his level of concern and openness for any questions during or after the procedure

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, on time, and detailed care i... — TANNER S.

Very professional, on time, and detailed care instructions.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Perez — ELLIOTT T.

Dr. Perez was very kind and knowledgeable. He explained the surgery my infant son needs in layman's terms and provided his personal cell number for any questions/scheduling the surgery.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez and his team did an amazing job. They... — LOGAN W.

Dr. Perez and his team did an amazing job. They were on time, no wait with our appointment time, nurses were informative and answered any questions and that was the same for Perez. He even gives you a cell phone number to reassure any uncertainty as you are home caring for your little patient as he heals.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was the BEST I have ever had!! She m... — AVERY G.

The doctor was the BEST I have ever had!! She made it very personal and it made me feel at ease.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I never been to children's urology until I had ... — CALVIN F.

I never been to children's urology until I had my son. He had his circumcision done there. They were great. The wait was a little long, but they got us back like they said they would. The Dr was amazing like our regular pediatric told us he would be. Overall it's a great facility.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We had a wait if over an hour and 30 minutes. ... — JACOB A.

We had a wait if over an hour and 30 minutes. This is the second time we’ve had a wait this long since we’ve been with Dr Perez. I would recommend that he add WiFi to his office as I left work for the appointment at a crucial time. I had to bring my laptop with me and couldn’t finish my work because we were delayed at this office and I could t sign in to his WiFi. I had to use a hot spot ehich cause me extra money and I lost time in the office for over 2hours. I would just ask that this staff be cognizant if others time and provide an environment that does that.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez and all staff were comforting and ama... — EMRY O.

Dr. Perez and all staff were comforting and amazing. My son was cared for well. They were patient with my questions and provided ample information. Highly recommended!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Worth the wait for the staff — CHASE S.

Long wait but friendly staff and Dr Pérez was personanle with great bedside manner.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courtesy to young patient and respect  — EMILIA F.

It is SO refreshing to have a nurse and doctor who take the time to talk directly to the child, age 4, describe what will be checked, and ask her permission to exam her. This is much appreciated and far less traumatizing to a young child than otherwise!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great doctor, thin walls — OAKLEY M.

The doctor was great, he did a great job with my sons circumcision, and was even calmed my worries in the day after but the walls of the office are THIN. I heard my son screaming bloody murder for what seemed like forever and it literally still pops up in my head and makes me cringe. I feel like something should be done about that. I mean I understand that parents know what they're getting into with circumcision but I'm almost positive they don't want to hear they're kid screaming bloody murder

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez and all the staff were wonderful! I wo... — BENTLEY K.

Dr Perez and all the staff were wonderful! I would recommend them!

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — KARINA G.

Dr. Perez is a wonderful caring doctor who takes time to answer all your questions and address any concerns. Would highly recommend him.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, I would highly recommend it!! Dr O... — LUCAS C.

Great place, I would highly recommend it!! Dr Owumi was amazing. She had alot of great knowledge and made me feel very comfortable when my son was circumcised.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — JORDAN B.

Dr Perez did a wonderful job on my 2 month old.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — THEODEN S.

Loved how the doctor talks and explains everything to make you fully understand and the nurse is amazing any questions she’s been so helpful not sure how many times I’ve had to call. My babies surgery was handled very well. Thank you so much

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Preze was awesome! He’s very professiona... — AVION H.

Doctor Preze was awesome! He’s very professional and friendly.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Perez is great and walks you through the... — LOGAN B.

Doctor Perez is great and walks you through the procedure and makes you feel comfortable when very nervous! He handles your child with care!

Dec 19, 2018