StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Owumi — RICHARD C.

Great Doctor!! Fast and efficient. The procedure is explained to your understanding. Very patient. Thanks you did an excellent job.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very proffesional staff.  — GONZALO R.

Very proffesional staff.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and profess — GREYLAN M.

Very good and professional

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar BEST PLACE EVER  — KA'HIJ G.

Fast friendly service I would recommend anyone to go here

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t say enough good things. Clean office, fri... — SHEPHARD R.

Can’t say enough good things. Clean office, friendly staff. Amazing nurse. Doctor is next level as far as knowledge and care. Made a stressful situation as best as it could be. Doctor even gave cell number in case we had questions during healing and when I texted him, he responded quickly. I would highly recommend to my family and friends.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very friendly and informative  — ANTHONY M.

The doctor was very friendly and informative

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez was highly recommended to us and I cou... — CADEN C.

Dr Perez was highly recommended to us and I could not be more pleased with our experience. He even provides his personal cell phone number in case you have any questions or concerns. The staff were all very friendly and efficient.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Owumi was great. She made sure I was inform... — COLE B.

Dr. Owumi was great. She made sure I was informed about what would happen and was supportive of my decision when I chose not to do the usual procedure. Would definitely recommend her.

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love seeing doctor Preza, hes always very t... — LANDON M.

We love seeing doctor Preza, hes always very thorough and answers every question we have before leaving the room. Great doctor!! We also love seeing him at our pcp.

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is highly recommended and not to ment... — ANDERSON C.

Dr. Perez is highly recommended and not to mention, he has excellent bedside manner. Dr. Perez takes the time to explain the procedure/surgery and his follow up in post op was beyond.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez is excellent. Wonderful sense of humor... — JONATHON D.

Dr Perez is excellent. Wonderful sense of humor and made sure my son was comfortable with what was happening. Definitely recommend.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is a very busy man but still manages ... — EZEKIEL H.

Dr. Perez is a very busy man but still manages to make you feel like his only client. So thankful for his expertise in our child’s life and recovery!

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service  — AMONYAE R.

I absolutely LOVE this place. They have been taking care of my daughter since birth and have not once disappointed me

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff — BABY BOY M.

We have had a good experience with our son's circumcision and follow up. Dr. Perez is very friendly and does a good job explaining things. My only wish would be to have a print out of care instructions after a procedure and/or visit. When my son was circumcised in the hospital, I was still coming off of a sleeping pill and forgot half of what Dr. Perez told me, so I had to call the office and ask questions a couple days later. It's always nice to have a print out to refer back to - especially after the exhaustion of giving birth.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — ISAAC G.

The staff was very professional and my son received excellent care! The nurse and physician explained everything to us and gave us lots of resources if we have questions. The nurse and physician interacted with my son and listened to our questions and concerns. We are so happy with our experience here! Thank you!

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best children’s urologist! — AUDREY P.

They are always super fast, friendly, and open to answer any and all questions. I ALWAYS recommend them to ANYONE who needs a pediatric urologist. They have taken care of both my son and daughter’s urology needs.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — JAMES F.

As first time parents we were nervous but felt like we were in good hands based on others reviews of the doctors, and even more so after meeting Dr. winifred. She was personable, kind, and thorough in explaining everything to us.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff Awesome Service — CHACE W.

Dr. Perez and his nurse practitioner were delightful to speak with! Glad I was referred here. Every dr prior to the referral spoke highly of Dr. Perez!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Circumcised  — NASIR H.

Dr.Perez did a wonderful job.He was very professional and polite.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for your service! — LEONARDO T.

Thank you so much for your service!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor that attended my son, was Amazing, s... — ANDERSON S.

The doctor that attended my son, was Amazing, super nice and understanding. I will always be thankful for her, she put my mind at ease(it was the first time my son had a operation).

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We were very happy with Dr. Perez and his staff... — TRAVIS K.

We were very happy with Dr. Perez and his staff they were informative and kind and made sure we understood everything that was going to be done and how to take care of it once we were home. I would highly recommend.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We came to children's urology as a referral fro... — DARBY K.

We came to children's urology as a referral from the ER. We were able to be seen immediately and the doctor was wonderful. Anytime we have questions he answers back usually within the same day or the office in uptown, can get us in within days. He is very informative and reassuring. The nurse practitioner in the office is also very good and answered any and all questions.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Perez is wonderful!  — MAXIM O.

Doctor Perez is wonderful!

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is great. He’s helped us feel very co... — LINCOLN B.

Dr. Perez is great. He’s helped us feel very comfortable and was so good with our son

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Everyone was so welcoming and fr... — ROBERT H.

Great service! Everyone was so welcoming and friendly! Dr. Perez was top notch and explained everything to us, even let my husband be in on the procedure! Gave us his cell number so we could contact him directly with any questions! We would definitely come back if we ever needed to!

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Caring Physician and Practice — ELI W.

Dr. Perez is wonderful. He thoroughly explained the procedure and made sure we had no questions or concerns before proceeding. I was thoroughly impressed by the fact that he gives patients his cell number for questions or concerns and is prompt to respond when contacted via cell.

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez is exceptional..... — MADISON R.

Dr Perez was exceptional. He took the time to explain options and give his thoughts on each. He also made sure my daughter was comfortable and explained what he was going to do before examining her. He also gave us his personal mobile number to contact him in emergency situations or if we had any lingering questions when we left the appointment. He’s one of the best doctors I’ve come across in a long time.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent communication, positive energy, proce... — RYHEAM F.

Excellent communication, positive energy, process for circumcising our son explained throughly. Staff definitely put us first time parents at ease. The doctor was resourceful and supportive providing several numbers for after the procedure should we have questions. I’d 100% recommend.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Making an appointment was easy, the waiting roo... — JACK S.

Making an appointment was easy, the waiting room was clean, the appointment went very well and all of our questions were answered. We left feeling confident and knowledgable.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is great about explaining the procedu... — HENRY C.

Dr. Perez is great about explaining the procedure and putting the parents at ease.

Dec 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez is very caring and thorough. Highly re... — JONATHAN G.

Dr Perez is very caring and thorough. Highly recommend.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez  — COLIN A.

Dr. Perez always makes my son feel at ease and comfortable. He’s got an amazing personality and the perfect bedside manner.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was very professional. There were app... — MARK F.

Dr. Perez was very professional. There were appointments available near our home so it was very convenient for us. He took great care of our son and the procedure went smoothly.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved Dr. Perez. — MACKENSLEY G.

I absolutely loved Dr. Perez. He was friendly and professional. I was asked if I wanted to stay with my son for his circumcision which I did. Dr. Perez walked me through the whole procedure as he did it, stating what he was doing as or just before he did the next step. I felt my son was very safe in his hands. They gave me clear instructions on how to take care of everything with timeframes and what number to call. My son healed wonderfully in 5 days time. They also let me hang behind to nurse him after his procedure. I would recommend Dr. Perez to anyone needing children's urology.

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — RILEY F.

During my visit with Dr. Perez it was very informative as to what I had to do post surgery with my son. I was also well education pre-surgery. Dr. Perez returned my text via calling me vs responding in a text, which I thought was very considerate. I was very pleased when everything he explained to me went just as he explained it. Very appreciative for the service that was provided.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr.! He is very personable, friendly, fun... — KYNG J.

Great Dr.! He is very personable, friendly, funny, inviting and Professional! Would highly recommend him to others.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — KADE W.

I was very pleased with this office! Office was very clean and staff was so nice! I was being worked in and didn’t have to wait very long. Dr Perez is an outstanding doctor!!!! The Lord really blessed us by sending us here.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and the doctor was very infor... — LOGAN B.

Very professional and the doctor was very informative and helpful

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and informative  — MAJOR M.

Very quick and informative

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez is seriously one of the best physician... — JAMESON D.

Dr Perez is seriously one of the best physicians out there. We appreciate him so much!! Highly highly recommend!

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was great, quick and explained everyt... — JACKSON H.

Dr. Perez was great, quick and explained everything he was doing. It was a good experience!

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very understanding when I went to the wrong si... — JUSTICE D.

Very understanding when I went to the wrong site. Very respectful

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Omwumi is the best doctor I have ever taken ... — ADDISON B.

Dr Omwumi is the best doctor I have ever taken my child too. She is so knowledgeable and knows just how to make my child comfortable, never scared. She is the best.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We had a wonderful experience. The check in was... — HOLDEN Y.

We had a wonderful experience. The check in was very easy, the nurse and doctor were extremely professional and personable.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — MEKHI S.

Very informative. Patient with my precious one through his procedure. Comfortable setting. Clean. COVID careful.

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful in the process, and there ... — ELIJAH M.

Everyone was helpful in the process, and there was nothing at all lacking from Dr Perez! Easy to work with!

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor!! — RIAN M.

Everything went well. Dr. Luis Perez is so professional. Fast service. My boys was satisfied and didn’t have any problem at all. The place and environment is clean. Except the price is too high. Also it would be nice if the front desk lady is a little friendly and smiles (great first impression lasts). Thanks!

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great!  — MARLEY D.

Awesome staff, awesome environment

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Stanford educated top class straight shooting doct — RUDRA S.

Dr. Owumi is the best child doctor i have been acquainted with. I was worried about my son but she put us at ease while also underlying that surgery was the only alternative to fix his hernia.

Nov 17, 2020