StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez is thr beat of the Best! This is our 3... — BECKETT M.

Dr Perez is thr beat of the Best! This is our 3rd surgery with him and we love him so much.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is amazing. He did my 4 week old son’... — BECKHAM E.

Dr. Perez is amazing. He did my 4 week old son’s circumcision. He made sure my baby was numb before starting and so he didn’t cry through the whole procedure. He gave us his personal cellphone number to call if we had any concerns. He really cares about his patients.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing work, my son had his circumc... — AENEAS M.

Absolutely amazing work, my son had his circumcision done here and it was fast and and efficient work, would definitely recommend !! Great work from Dr. Perez !!

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Circumcision Procedure — CLEON L.

The procedure went very well. Dr. Perez was very professional and made the procedure very comfortable for my son.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Perez was GREAT! He is the best in the City!... — KEITH G.

Dr.Perez was GREAT! He is the best in the City!

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Occasional appointments needed. — MARTIN E.

Although, Martin has not had a reason to be brought repeatedly, the times he had, have appointments have been good. No complaints on my end.

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Luis Perez was great!  — LILIANA C.

Dr Luis Perez was great!

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed the staff’s friendly and lovin... — LANGSTON W.

I really enjoyed the staff’s friendly and loving demeanor.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was amazing! I felt like... — LOGAN G.

Everyone in the office was amazing! I felt like the doctor really listened to my concerns in a way that no one else every had. She was committed to finding out the source of my daughters problem and developed a treatment plan for her.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wow, great service all around! I’m a first time... — CARTER C.

Wow, great service all around! I’m a first time mom and was very nervous about this whole procedure. Dr. Perez and staff could not have been better. I asked for an early release after giving birth, so the procedure wasn’t able to be completed at the hospital, giving me a little nervousnesses that this wasn’t done at a hospital, with full medical staff. From the start, making the appointment, the girls were super helpful and attentive to all my concerns. When I arrived, a little behind schedule as I’m also new in the city and didn’t know the area, they were very patient and accommodating. The staff and Dr. Perez were all very friendly and even asked if I wanted to see the easy procedure; and of course I did! Now I wouldn’t probably do this ever again, as I think I suffered more than my baby, who seemed as nothing was happening. Honestly he cries more when I change his diapers than the whole procedure itself! Before and after the procedure, I was explained what would happened and how to take care of it. I was even given Dr. Perez direct cellphone line for any questions. I’m not sure what other doctor does this, but that was an extra touch of complete service. I felt that my baby was taken completely serious and was in great hands! THANK YOU Dr. Perez and staff. You are all amazing!

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez care for his patients is remarkable. ... — MARIANO C.

Dr. Perez care for his patients is remarkable. He makes himself available at any time for urgent medical questions. As a parent, being able to communicate with him when something unexpected happens provides great piece of mind at the right time. He's seen our son from birth and has always been there when needed.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  — AMIR M.

Dr Perez did a great job. He explained the circumcision procedure and healing process thoroughly. If I was concerned about anything concerning my son I was given his direct phone number. Wait time was definitely not long at all. Thank you so much😊

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Knowledgeable and professional — MALACHI S.

Getting our little guy circumcised was hard to watch, but the staff was very professional and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions and performed the procedure quickly.

Oct 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O is GREAT!Her bedside manner makes me as... — HAMPTON G.

Dr. O is GREAT! Her bedside manner makes me as a new mom comfortable. She listened to my questions at the hospital and addressed my concerns. We had a follow up several months later and even in the hospital we experienced the same attentiveness from Dr. O and her staff. I would recommend Dr. O to everyone.

Oct 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and we haven't had any issues at ... — CAIRO L.

Amazing staff and we haven't had any issues at all!

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience times 2 — NICHOLAS H.

Two of our children have been a patient and both experiences were great. Scheduling was simple, appointments were straightforward, and the doctor was upbeat and informative- offering ways to reach them 24/7 if a question or concern came up. We reached out once and got a quick response that things were normal and we could relax :-) I would recommend to anyone looking for their services.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor! — LOGAN F.

Dr. Perez is an awesome doctor with a great personality. He was patient with us and answered all of our questions as well as addressed all of our concerns. Would definitely refer anyone to him!

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor but an even better man! — SEBASTIAN S.

I have never met a more caring, thorough and accessible physician than Dr. Perez. When the last Urologist failed and caused more harm, Dr. Perez took action, uncovered the real problem and helped my little boy when he needed it most.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond  — DAVID S.

We had to have another consultation after our son’s circumcision and Dr. Perez offered to meet with us last minute on a Sunday. I felt very cared for and so thankful for his attentiveness and concern for his patients.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez and his team were incredible. Dr. Per... — HAYDEN B.

Dr. Perez and his team were incredible. Dr. Perez took my call on a Saturday to help set up an urgent weekend appointment when my son’s circumcision has issues. Would definitely recommend him and his staff!

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — JASEIR W.

DR. WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PROMPT!!!

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — BRYSON B.

Despite an unexpected delay, we were pleased with our treatment. I appreciated that the staff took their time and did nothing rush though our procedure just to make up time. We felt very informed and we love having a direct contact should we have a questions

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Winnie and all she has done for our da... — CARALYNN C.

Love Dr. Winnie and all she has done for our daughter/family.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly staff! Procedure wa... — JAISIAH C.

Very professional, friendly staff! Procedure was done in a timely matter!

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am grandma of hy’keem Johnson great job — HY'KEEM J.

I am grandma of hy’keem Johnson great job

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — GEORGE M.

Absolutely amazing bedside manner, informative every step of the way, and efficient. Highly recommend.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Garcia was personable, knowledgeable & extre... — COLE P.

Dr Garcia was personable, knowledgeable & extremely helpful to our son. Staff was friendly & environment comfortable.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctor is very friendly with kids — AJAY T.

Doctor is very friendly with kids

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly doctor. Great with kids.  — VEIANNA G.

Very friendly doctor. Great with kids.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is a fantastic doctor! He is very kin... — TRENTON M.

Dr. Perez is a fantastic doctor! He is very kind and knowledgeable. He amazes me with how how he interacts and explains things to my son.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez did a great job with our son’s circum... — JAYDEN T.

Dr. Perez did a great job with our son’s circumcision. He and his staff were excellent in explaining everything to our our minds at ease. Would definitely recommended him!

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 3 Time Returning Family — STOKLEY T.

This is our third time scheduling a circumcision procedure for our 3 boys with Dr. Perez. Everyone is very nice to work with and things have gone smoothly for us. Very informational and ensures all questions and concerns are handled. Would return and would recommend!

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was amazing and explained everything ... — AVA D.

Dr. Perez was amazing and explained everything well. We seen 2 different urologist and we weren’t sure the other was a fit for our family. After meeting Perez we know he is the best fit for our girl.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was nice, professional (especially consi... — GAGE P.

Doctor was nice, professional (especially considering the sensitive subject of bed wetting with an 11 year old), and thorough.

Sep 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They earn your trust and it’s well deserved — MAVERIC W.

We had to get a revision done from a circ done by another practice. Dr Owumi was so sweet and jovial. Her demeanor along with staff made my anxiety much more bareable. I also love that she gave me her number to text and her replies are always quick. I would highly recommend.

Sep 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Absolutely love the drs!  — LUCAS B.

Absolutely love the drs!

Sep 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was awesome he get u in and out  — DONTREY B.

The doctor was awesome he get u in and out

Sep 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Perez and Judy — AUGUST E.

My daughter has seen Dr. Perez and Judy since she was born, 9 years ago. They are both professional & fun to see! They make our appointments light hearted and they are both very caring.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Owumi is phenomenal. She spoke directly to ... — SAMUEL M.

Dr. Owumi is phenomenal. She spoke directly to my son, and even drew pictures of the body to help explain what was going on with him. I can’t compliment her enough.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Establishment  — SHANE M.

Exceptional service!! Very fast and friendly staff.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez and his staff are truly wonderful. We... — EZRA S.

Dr. Perez and his staff are truly wonderful. We felt so at ease and everything was explained thoroughly. The fact that Dr. Perez is reachable for questions post visit on his cell gave us so much peace of mind!

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduling an appointment was easy. Dr Perez wa... — JAXON ISAAC M.

Scheduling an appointment was easy. Dr Perez was awesome and did an awesome job on my sons circumcision. He answered all questions and provided detailed information and his contact number should I need to call him. He's the best!

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service!  — DAMANI M.

My husband and I were hesitant on the whole circumcision process on top of driving 2.5 hours for the procedure but Dr Perez was amazing. He was thorough about the procedure as well as the after care. We’ve had no issues since our visit. I’d highly recommend him.

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar my visit — GRACIE F.

the doctor is so good about answering questions and talks so Gracie can understand. she doesnt act rushed and makes us feel relaxed.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was wonderful. — WYATT M.

Dr. Perez was wonderful. He explained everything before the procedure and after as well. He really set my mind at ease.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is very thorough and kind.  — LEVI B.

Dr. Perez is very thorough and kind.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — JORDYNN P.

Dr. Perez was great!!! He was very professional but super personable. I took all 3 of my kids with me and 2 of them were being seen by him. They accommodated both appointments at the same time so I didn’t have to make 2 trips. He took me and my son out of the room first so there was privacy and then he took me and my daughter into the exam room so she had her privacy while he allowed his nurse to sit and watch my 2 younger kids. My daughter was super nervous and he joked with her the entire time while also explaining everything to her ahead of time so she was comfortable. I would highly recommend!!!

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was great!!! He was very professional... — NICKOLAS P.

Dr. Perez was great!!! He was very professional but super personable. I took all 3 of my kids with me and 2 of them were being seen by him. They accommodated both appointments at the same time so I didn’t have to make 2 trips. He took me and my son out of the room first so there was privacy and then he took me and my daughter into the exam room so she had her privacy while he allowed his nurse to sit and watch my 2 younger kids. My daughter was super nervous and he joked with her the entire time while also explaining everything to her ahead of time so she was comfortable. I would highly recommend!!!

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Luke and his mama thank you! — LUKE D.

Dr. Perez is very open and honest, to the point. He’s kind and has a very sweet, fun personality. He takes you through whatever your child will be dealing with and how to take care of them after. I appreciate Doctor’s like him. There’s very few.

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful group of people that take pride in ... — ELISHA T.

A wonderful group of people that take pride in their work.

Aug 8, 2021