StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Experience — ELI H.

Very friendly, caring and professional. The procedure was very quick, and made it seem very easy. Doctor Perez makes it so easy to reach him afterwards as well proving that he genuinely cares.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is the best! Even though he is extre... — MASYN R.

Dr. Perez is the best! Even though he is extremely busy he is attentive and patient during appointments. He answers ALL the questions. He is very calming and seems to remember EVERYTHING. His style of leadership also shows in his staff and the way they conduct themselves.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. PEREZ !  — BRYCYN A.

My son was circumcised and I was extremely nervous. Dr. Perez and his staff put me at ease and the surgery was really quick ! My son did amazing he barely cried he definitely felt that he was in great hands !

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with the service my son received .... — GABRIEL B.

very pleased with the service my son received . the doctor was perfect , she was patient and answered all our questions.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 100% Recommend — JAMES D.

Despite being very busy, Dr. Perez is fantastic. His office was very efficient and office staff was kind.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If you want the best, here's the place to go.  — GEORGE H.

When I found out about my Son's condition I searched for weeks and asked so many Mom's for the best Urologist in Charlotte. I posted on my moms groups and out of 200 comments 75% recommended Dr. Perez. Then once talking to my children's Pediatrician, she also recommended him as well. So I stuck with my gut that he must be the best, and I am so glad that he had lived up to what everyone else has told me. Dr. Perez is kind, he listens, and answered all of my questions, and he knows what he is doing. He has put me at ease with my Son's condition and even gave me his personal cell if I have any questions at all. The staff is unbelievable, they are kind, they want to do their job, if they dont know, they will find it out instead of giving you the run around. They are great with follow up phone calls, kind to the patients, the office is super adorable and clean and had lots of toys for the kiddos to play with in the waiting room so they aren't bored. This place is top notch.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loved — CAMDEN D.

They did very good with my Camden even though he was upset the whole time. The whole process was very quick!

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Circumcision  — CHIBUIKE F.

My son had his circumcision done here. We had it done according to scripture and it was respected. It wasn’t a surgery, not to costly, not too time consuming. Dr. Perez was informative, understanding, and patient. I definitely recommend this place.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We had an incredible experience with Dr. Perez!... — JOSHUA W.

We had an incredible experience with Dr. Perez! We had our son circumcised and the procedure was quick and the staff was warm and friendly!

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez has been my doctor for a very long ti... — BENJAMIN A.

Dr. Perez has been my doctor for a very long time and has helped me through out my life. Very patient with me and listens to my issues and answers my questions where I understand them.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — WILLIAM B.

We had our 3 week old son circumcised a few days ago. The entire staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Perez is wonderful and completed the procedure precisely.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr was knowledgeable, professional, friendl... — LATEEF O.

The Dr was knowledgeable, professional, friendly and performed the Circumsion quick and efficient.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit was in his Kannapolis location (S... — DERRICK R.

My last visit was in his Kannapolis location (Suburban pediatrics) . I'd say both offices have the same level of comfort. Wait times are terrible but I 100% appreciate his flexibility. It would be easiest if we had a heads up the wait would be so long so we can plan accordingly when we arrive. The doctor is so knowledgeable I want to ask him so many questions because he seems to really know a lot about what he's doing. Everyone wants to see him and I understand why.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of a kind care  — HENRY B.

Dr.Perez and his staff were so amazing. They explained the procedure so well and answered all our questions. He even gives you his personal cell phone number to call if anything comes up. Which I ended up using 4:30am a couple of days later. He answered my phone call right away and put my nerves at ease.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Staffs — IVAN Z.

The staffs are very nice, the doctor is very friendly too. We were very nervous about the upcoming surgery. We felt less worrying after doctor explaining it, and encouraging us . We decided to take the challenge! Thanks to Dr Perez!

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez has been there since my son was born.... — JUSTIN E.

Dr. Perez has been there since my son was born. He was able to fix the issue and make us feel calm when my son had his surgery at 8 months old which can be very scary for new parents.

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was absolutely amazing! Made us feel ... — ASHER M.

Dr. Perez was absolutely amazing! Made us feel extremely comfortable with the procedure that was performed on our 4 week old!

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was great and took the time to explai... — HARRISON D.

Dr. Perez was great and took the time to explain our son’s procedure thoroughly. He made us feel completely at ease and I would definitely recommend him to other parents.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place!! — BRAYDEN V.

Great facility, Dr. Owumi was great, she explained everything to us and answered our questions. Very patient with our grandson who is in his terrible 2 stages

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Took the time to listen and ex... — JULIANNA M.

Excellent care. Took the time to listen and explain.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We really like Dr. Perez. The whole practice wa... — TREVOR M.

We really like Dr. Perez. The whole practice was very nice and helpful

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr perez is fantastic with my anxious child. Su... — BENJAMIN C.

Dr perez is fantastic with my anxious child. Such a calming presence.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent and I was even able t... — TERENCE C.

The service was excellent and I was even able to be with my son while the service was performed. It was very comforting to me to be with him through out this process.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez and his nurse were amazing. They expl... — WILLIAM B.

Dr. Perez and his nurse were amazing. They explained everything in depth to us. I was a nervous mama when we first got there, but once we met them and after our sons procedure I felt better! Highly recommend them

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!  — JOAQUIN M.

Dr Perez was amazing!! He is so personable, and kind. He makes you feel comfortable and informs every step of the way. I was so worried this would be traumatic for my baby boy, but my boy barely whimpered. The man at the front desk and the nurses were nice and made us very comfortable. Thank you for such a relaxed experienced.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesomeness  — MARION J.

Great services from the front desk to the doctor!!! Every employee I came across was wonderful! Doctor did a wonderful job and even makes himself available if you have questions after the procedure!!

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez is Awesome! — COLT G.

Dr Perez is very knowledgeable and so supportive, I am very thankful to have him help me with my child’s condition. He was also very personable with my 7 year old. My kiddo felt very comfortable with him as well.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Perez and his staff are AWESOME 😘😍🥰 ME AN... — PRINCE B.

Dr.Perez and his staff are AWESOME 😘😍🥰 ME AND PRINCE THANK ALL OF YOU SO MUCH

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — QUINTRELL N.

Good people and service is quick dont got to wait

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hands Down — AMONYAE R.

I absolutely love this place. Dr Perez and Owumi has had my daughter since birthed and let’s just say they are the absolute best...

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 2 months — NOLEN P.

My child was 2 months when he got circumcised here and everything was quick and easy

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, easy, and professional. Overall great ex... — JUDAH D.

Quick, easy, and professional. Overall great experience.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The gentleman at the front desk was very helpfu... — THEODORE S.

The gentleman at the front desk was very helpful. I had a screaming baby and he was so patient. Also knew our name when we walked into the door which is one of those little things that was really nice. The doctor also gave me her personal phone number and told me to send her a picture if I thought anything seemed weird after the procedure my son had and that was a huge point of difference for me as well.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive to our sons needs! — DILLON W.

Very attentive to our sons needs!

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — JOEL T.

We had a great experience at Dr. Perez’s office. The staff was wonderful and so was Dr. Perez. We had to wait a bit, but we expected that, as we were a last minute fit in. We are thankful that he was willing to fit us in same day.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Luis Perez was very polite and helpful. ... — AARON I.

Doctor Luis Perez was very polite and helpful. He was very good

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsive, professional and caring.  — AMELIA S.

Very responsive, professional and caring.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star We love Dr. Owumi.....the office staff, leaves ... — BRIXTON C.

We love Dr. Owumi.....the office staff, leaves a little to be desired. When I called to schedule an appt for my newborn, the individual whom answered the phone/scheduled us didn’t listen to anything I was telling her. Quoted me a deposit for a procedure I never asked to be seen for, attempted to schedule for a diagnosis I never told her we had and then initially scheduled us for 3 weeks later, when I asked for an appt within the week. All of these things were corrected, and she apologized, but had we not had previous experience with Dr. Owumi and her amazing care, was we probably would have gone elsewhere based on this initial interaction with staff.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Laura M — HENRY L.

We saw Dr Perez for ours sons circumcision. I was at first shocked when told I had to wait a few weeks for this due to availability, but now realize why ... he’s the best. He came highly recommended by the nurses in the hospital, and all of my friends. I already had high expectations and he surpassed them. He did an excellent job of explaining the procedure, explaining post procedure situations, and even responded to my text within 30 minutes. I am very satisfied with my experience there and will recommend him to my friends. The front office staff was also very welcoming, organized, and collected. They were super friendly!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was amazing  — ARYN T.

The doctor was amazing! She showed my daughter what she was doing with the ultrasound and explained everything in a way she could understand.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is wonderful. He is so kind and pe... — CHASE M.

Dr. Perez is wonderful. He is so kind and personable. He felt bad that I drove 45 minutes and told me I should’ve just called his personal cell phone! There’s not many doctors that care for their patients on a level like that.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! Every one was very polite.  — LIAM B.

Great Experience! Every one was very polite.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Owuami is so kind caring and attentive — JACK F.

Dr Owuami was so kind and explained

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar For an uncomfortable type visit... — JOHN S.

For an uncomfortable type visit, Dr. P put us to ease with his professional knowledge during our appointment. We would recommend him!

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was wonderful, great bedside manner a... — WINN N.

Dr. Perez was wonderful, great bedside manner and really calmed us!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff, unfortunately there's AL... — JOHN V.

Always friendly staff, unfortunately there's ALWAYS an extremely long wait time in the lobby only to be seen in the back for 10 minutes. Dr. Perez is amazing though. The wait time is my only complaint. No toddler, or parent, likes to wait in the lobby for a hour only to be seen for a few minutes by the doctor. If they fix that part they would have an amazing place, I'm not so sure what takes so long when hes only with his patients for a for minutes.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is amazing, we love him ! He made sur... — NICHOLAS T.

Dr. Perez is amazing, we love him ! He made sure my baby felt comfortable and explained everything to my husband and I!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit itself went well. I was very unhappy that... — MARTY C.

Visit itself went well. I was very unhappy that the appt after me arrived first and was seen before me which made a long wait for us. That should not have happened considering that we arrived 3 minutes before our appt time.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is the best doctor we have ever had. ... — WITTEN M.

Dr. Perez is the best doctor we have ever had. He has helped us greatly with our oldest urinary reflux, and circumcised both of our boys. He is kind, efficient, and always available to his patients.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Should have been rescheduled — JEREMY K.

My rating would be 2 stars, the survey is not letting me change the stars. We had an 8 am appt and were told at 8:05 that the DR was stuck in traffic and was 25 min out. Knowing this was the appt to determine if our little one needed surgery we didn’t have a choice but to wait it out. At 8:45 I went out to reception to see if a nurse or anyone could visit with us while we STILL waited for the DR to arrive to the office. At 8:55 we were told by a nurse who only stuck her head in and actually didn’t come into the room, that the dr shouldn’t be too much longer that her surgery scheduled that morning took longer than expected. What!!??!! So our DR had a procedure scheduled at another location at the SAME time as our office appt. we should have been called to be rescheduled. Now it was feeding time for our 4 mo old, the DR still not there and we are so late to work it’s seriously troubling and stressful. DR finally arrives at 9:10 am, sees us for 7 min, confirms we are moving forward with scheduling surgery and sends the surgery scheduler nurse in to give us the rest of the details. We were back in our car by 9:20. Just frustrating they thought it acceptable to keep us there with a screaming unhappy child for that long with inconsistent stories being told to us. If we are late for an appt we are charged but DRs can be as late as they want with no consolation for our inconvenience. Unfortunately there are not enough specialists who do these procedures for us to change practices at this point. Feel very cornered.

Sep 6, 2019