StarStarStarStarStar Very good website. Dr Henderson was wonderful. — REAGAN B.

Very good website. Dr Henderson was wonderful.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply amazing, fast friendly service.  — TRINITY F.

Simply amazing, fast friendly service.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! Efficient knowledgable friendly — MIA D.

The office staff was efficient and friendly. The Doctor and nurses did a great job explaining everything to me that I needed to know. I feel so much better now and feel confident that we know how to proceed. I would recommend this practice to anyone!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They got my daughter in right away, the same da... — EMILY R.

They got my daughter in right away, the same day I called. They are always friendly and efficient. Great office staff and doctors!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wyatt has received excellent care at the River ... — WYATT D.

Wyatt has received excellent care at the River Rd address and at CRS.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vincent is one of our favorite doctors. He ... — MADISON W.

Dr. Vincent is one of our favorite doctors. He takes the time to get to know his patients and not just their injuries. For example, he spent time talking to my daughter about her upcoming theatre show before even jumping into why she was in his office. We never feel rushed. Once he dives into the issue, he uses models and drawings to make sure that everyone understands what is going on and what the plan of action is. We absolutely recommend him and the other doctors in his office.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Accommodating and Amazing! — TORIN C.

My son injured himself at school, and I called on the off-chance they had an opening. Turns out they keep a couple of appointments open for emergencies and they were able to it us right in! Instead of the runaround from Urgent Care to a doc, we were in, X-rayed, casted and out in about an hour. It was the best of a bad situation!

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — SARAH P.

Always a great experience!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt  — ROMAN T.

Our appointment ran on schedule and the office staff were very polite.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Calmer and friendlier than any urgent care or ER  — GRAHAM G.

Such a nice, calm, kid-friendly office to take my son to with his broken arm. We have visited larger hospital places in an emergency before this and this office is by far the best. The organized and friendly staff help make it all worthwhile. Dr. Vincent was awesome with my son and answered all of our questions and alleviated any worries we had.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dr.'s office for children! — ABEL A.

We drive across town and it's worth it because both the doctors and staff are amazing! My son has anxiety and they are able to diffuse it and he loves coming to Children's Orthopedic Specialists.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Put my child at ease. Made him feel special. Th... — TYLER R.

Put my child at ease. Made him feel special. The doctor made it fun my son wasnt scared at all. Great service!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctors and staff!  — AVA B.

Awesome doctors and staff!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very nice here. We were seen almos... — DARIAN L.

The staff is very nice here. We were seen almost immediately upon arriving. Dr. Henderson was very thorough explaining everything that was going on.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent care and profession... — LINNEA C.

Thank you for the excellent care and professional and friendly service!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter received a diagnosis of a classic s... — DANAYE E.

My daughter received a diagnosis of a classic sprain without the need for x-rays, and we received instructions on care that we were seeking as well as a PE release to allow the time for healing. Our experience was good & efficient.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vincent & his staff are wonderful! — GRACE P.

Dr. Vincent & his staff are wonderful!

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — ELISE B.

Very efficient office. Able to get appointment right away. Dr. has great bedside manner. Very pleased with how he treated our daughter.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, Awesome Doctors.  — PEDRO A.

Great office, Awesome staff

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience.  — GRANT M.

Wonderful experience. Dr. Vincent talked to my son and answered all of my questions patiently and with kindness.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to be seen the same day and the Dr w... — KHALIB D.

I was able to be seen the same day and the Dr was awesome. Great bedside manner.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vincent is an amazing doctor who truly cares  — DEENA V.

Dr. Vincent is an amazing doctor who truly cares about his patients. He always treats my children with kindness and respect and always has their best interests in mind. He is always happy to answer questions for us and takes his time explaining things to us. We appreciate him!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a great experience going to see Dr Vi — INES S.

It is always a great experience for my child and myself as the parent with Dr Vincent. He has a wonderful gift of knowledge and patience when discussing the diagnosis with his young patients, really making sure all the patients' questions are answered. Thank you Dr Vincent!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars is not enough this is my 3rd experience... — ANDREW D.

5 stars is not enough this is my 3rd experience over the last few years and each time I was extremely confident that my son was in the best hands.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service , great staff, short wait tim... — KYLIE F.

Wonderful service , great staff, short wait time, overall great !! 👍👍P.s doctor was wonderful

Jul 29, 2017