StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars is not enough this is my 3rd experience... — ANDREW D.

5 stars is not enough this is my 3rd experience over the last few years and each time I was extremely confident that my son was in the best hands.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service , great staff, short wait tim... — KYLIE F.

Wonderful service , great staff, short wait time, overall great !! 👍👍P.s doctor was wonderful

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar no waiting time, friendly staff, very efficirnt... — JULIAN T.

no waiting time, friendly staff, very efficient and friendly Doctors

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service with friendly staff. Dr. Vincent... — JACOB A.

Prompt service with friendly staff. Dr. Vincent is very through and engages the kids. Wonderful visit.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and doctors! — SETH F.

Excellent staff and doctors! We have had two experiences of broken bones within the previous 10 months. Each time, we were able to get in to be seen in a timely manner. The staff are all friendly and truly seem to enjoy working with children. And, the office is run efficiently. We have had great experiences with Children's Orthopedic Specialists!

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vincent is amazing. He is extremely knowled... — ELIANA C.

Dr. Vincent is amazing. He is extremely knowledgeable and his compassion for his patients put my daughter at ease.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Children's Orthopedic Specialists were very eas... — SARAH P.

Children's Orthopedic Specialists were very easy to get an appointment with and were very easy ro work with on insurance. It was a great relief to have my daughter's elbow treated in a timely manor.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this clinic and the doctor. He is always... — NOELLY B.

I love this clinic and the doctor. He is always happy, helpful, and kind. The place is clean and the staff is friendly:)

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring staff! — CAMERON D.

Professional, caring staff!

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Parent — TYLER M.

Children's Orthopedic is the most amazing place. Doctors, Staff are quick, responsive and get you right in! We have 3 boys and see them about 2-3 times a year. We are beyond blessed for their care.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the team at children's orthopedic sp... — SARAH H.

As always, the team at children's orthopedic specialists were great. They got us in the same day, did X-rays and we were out with a plan in 50 minutes. Dr Henderson was so knowledgeable. We love this office!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vincent was great, super bedside manor.  — RILEY H.

Dr Vincent was great, super bedside manor.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vincent is an amazing phyisician! He speak... — VERONICA D.

Dr. Vincent is an amazing phyisician! He speaks to the child in ways the child can understand and makes parents feel informed and at ease as well. The office staff is always very friendly and helpful. Everyone remembers you as an individual not just another patient.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome facility and staff!!! — KINGSTON N.

Awesome facility and staff!!!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kent was super amazing. In every way. He we... — LILLY W.

Dr. Kent was super amazing. In every way. He went above and beyond for us in our situation. His bubbly personality was fun and my kids and I enjoyed him. His staff was sweet and helpful as well. It was a drive for us, but absolutely worth it.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with their quick response and... — RIQUI-ORLANDO M.

I am very pleased with their quick response and awesome staff. They were very professional and helpful in seeing my son the same day. We were in and out in a timely manner.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vincent's bedside manners were unlike anyth... — SOFIA P.

Dr. Vincent's bedside manners were unlike anything we have ever experienced...he spoke directly to our daughter and spent some time getting to know her before jumping into things. He was kind, funny, thorough and explained everything in everyday language so that we could fully understand everything. He was honest, direct and clearly has a passion for his work. We will refer everyone needing orthopedic care to Dr. Vincent! So glad we opted to wait to get in with him...He is the BEST!

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great service  — RAELEE M.

Loved that they have same day appointments. Very attentive staff. Clean and welcoming environment with lots if things to keep the little ones entertained!

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr VincentHe's great with my son — ALEC M.

Love Dr Vincent He's great with my son

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Omg this place was amazing everyone was friendl... — OLIVIA H.

Omg this place was amazing everyone was friendly and so nice. Dr Vincent was very funny had my daughter laughing. Thanks for everything!!!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! Fantastic service and treatment! — MOLLY M.

Made the appt. 2 days out. Arrived a little late. Was seen immediately. Had a two week old wrist injury. Urgent care took x-rays and said "no 'fracture." C.O.S. took additional x-rays. A fracture was discovered and the wrist is in a cast. All staff was fantastic! C.O.S. is awesome!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vincent is an excellent doctor!  — ELLA B.

Dr. Vincent is an excellent doctor! I was so impressed with how he took his time to speak with my child and answer her questions, as well as my own. My daughter tends to be very nervous and scared of doctor's appointments, but because of Dr. Vincent's calm and caring nature made my daughter enjoyed her appointment! In addition, the office staff was professional, organized, and friendly. The office environment is clean and extremely kid-friendly too.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We left Urgent Care at 10:30am with a splint. I... — SAWYER H.

We left Urgent Care at 10:30am with a splint. I called Children's Orthopedic Specialist in the parking lot of urgent Care. They gave me an 11:30am appointment, and we were out the door with a green cast by 12:00pm. Very friendly staff.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very wonderful help, effecient, kind and respec... — KAYDEN J.

Very wonderful help, efficient, kind and respectful.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You Children's Orthopedic Specialists — ADRIEL P.

Thank you Children's Orthopedic Specialists for your empathy and professionalism in dealing with my injury. The consultation as well as the follow up surgery went extremely well and I am glad to say that I feel that I am on my way to recovery.

Apr 26, 2017