StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and Great Communicators  — MADISON C.

Dr. Henderson and his staff always make my daughter feel welcome, comfortable, and safe. They take the time to talk directly to her and ensure that she understands exactly what the diagnosis is and the best treatment plan options.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr V and his friendly staff put my son at ease — MICAH S.

Our insurance caused some delay, but the staff at Children's Orthopedic Specialists were helpful, informative, and kind in helping us get in to see Dr. Vincent as soon as possible. Dr. Vincent was able to talk to me over the weekend to put my mind at ease after my son broke his thumb. Dr. V was kind and gentle with my very nervous son, helped him through the scary parts of setting the bone, and kept up a light banter to distract him from what was going on around him. I highly recommend this group of caring professionals for all your children's orthopedic needs.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar awesome Doctors and Staff! Very professional an... — ANNIKA L.

awesome Doctors and Staff! Very professional and caring!!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — IDA K.

We have an appointment for minor issue (probably development scoliosis). All our questions were answered in great details.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and staff — DEENA V.

We’ve seen Dr. Vincent for a few years now, since bringing our daughter with OI home from India. We have 3 Holstein that see him. He’s always been patient, kind, and explained things in a way that is easy to understand. He’s an excellent surgeon and always does what is best for our daughters. We really appreciate him! The office staff is excellent as well.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, thoughtful, and understanding. Will d... — ANNABELLE D.

Thorough, thoughtful, and understanding. Will definitely be who I take my kids to again if ever I need to again.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Alex, the cast expert, was GREAT! Dr. Henderson... — FLORENTINO V.

Alex, the cast expert, was GREAT! Dr. Henderson was excellent as well! Thanks for the great care 💙

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors were very professional and helpful.... — NEIL B.

The doctors were very professional and helpful. Everyone in the office was courteous and kind. We had an excellent experience, all our questions were answered and we can highly recommend them to meet a family's needs.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people. A really good service and po... — ALICIA A.

Very nice people. A really good service and polite.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful.. — WYATT D.

Dr. Henderson and his staff have all been wonderful. My son has been with Dr. Henderson since birth (9 years now) and I couldn't be more happy with the care he receives.. He has had to endure two hip surgeries and a tendon release. His care has been outstanding.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best — ABEL A.

With an active son who plays multiple sports at the same time year round, we visit this office frequently and every time we do, I'm impressed with the staff and the overall experience. My son always leaves the office with a smile on his face and it's because of the interactions he has with everyone in the office including the doctors, who are amazing.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office, very friendly, and knowledgeable! ... — DANIEL W.

Nice office, very friendly, and knowledgeable! From the check in, to the cast wrap, everyone was competent and efficient. Dr. Henderson spoke directly to my son, which I appreciate, and showed compassion.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is an excellent place to take your child a... — EMMA D.

This is an excellent place to take your child athlete. We were given the option of a same day appointment, although we had to come in the next morning. The staff was friendly and helpful and the Doctor took into consideration my child is a gymnast and what the best course of action would be to heal her broken bone in time to finish her meet season. Other orthopedic doctors we have seen did not really care about my daughters gymnastics.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was super nice and welco... — ZEKIEL F.

Everyone in the office was super nice and welcoming. I enjoyed the staff and the doctor.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! Quick, great with kids, very comforta... — SAWYER S.

Amazing! Quick, great with kids, very comfortable.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tucson’s BEST orthopedic! — SPENCER L.

Dr. Vincent is an absolute delight! He spent ample time with us explaining everything we needed to know, and more. He is friendly, thorough, genuine, and experienced. Highly highly recommend him and the practice to anyone. Check in and out was easy, staff was pleasant and professional.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well done! — MATEO G.

My son was so impressed by his visit that he is interested in a career in orthopedics.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is our second visit within 2 years. My da... — MINERVA M.

This is our second visit within 2 years. My daughter broke her arm again. From when we walked in to when we left, the staff was amazing. Dr. Vincent is great with my daughter; he always makes us laugh. He makes it a point to speak directly to the patient (my daughter) and asks her the questions. To me that is important because it is her appointment; she can speak and let the doctor know what is going on - she is the patient. The nurses too. They talk to her and do not leave her out. My daughter picked out the color of her cast and the nurse went to work putting it on, all the while making conversation. Great team!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and helpful staff. Stayed later than usual... — BRENNAN A.

Kind and helpful staff. Stayed later than usual to care for my son's foot fracture

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic place and great Drs,We were very sati... — NOELLE A.

Fantastic place and great Drs,We were very satisfied!!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was very informative and spent an approp... — SARAH P.

Doctor was very informative and spent an appropriate amount of time. We never felt rushed and very friendly caring staff.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — AIDEN S.

Loved the experience! Everyone is very nice and polite. Dr. Henderson explained everything and showed us the xray.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vincent was absolutely phenomenal!  — EMILIO A.

Dr. Vincent was absolutely phenomenal! He was funny, kind, respectful and accurate. My 11 year-old child injured his arm, I visited a doctor at a local Urgent Care Center who misdiagnosed my son's condition, and Dr. Vincent corrected the diagnosis and now my son is a happy and healthy child. I will definitely take my children to see Dr. Vincent for any future orthopedic problems my children may have, which I hope are few :)

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Henderson is awesome! Dr Henderson treated m... — AIDAN M.

Dr Henderson is awesome! Dr Henderson treated my older son yrs ago and now my youngest. He is thorough professional easy going and knows how to talk to children/teens. Also making an appointment was easy we were able to get in same day

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked Dr Vincent he's awesome, great ... — JOSEMANUEL H.

I really liked Dr Vincent he's awesome, great with kids! Very nice clinic, staff and environment!

Feb 1, 2018