StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vincent is an amazing phyisician! He speak... — VERONICA D.

Dr. Vincent is an amazing phyisician! He speaks to the child in ways the child can understand and makes parents feel informed and at ease as well. The office staff is always very friendly and helpful. Everyone remembers you as an individual not just another patient.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome facility and staff!!! — KINGSTON N.

Awesome facility and staff!!!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kent was super amazing. In every way. He we... — LILLY W.

Dr. Kent was super amazing. In every way. He went above and beyond for us in our situation. His bubbly personality was fun and my kids and I enjoyed him. His staff was sweet and helpful as well. It was a drive for us, but absolutely worth it.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with their quick response and... — RIQUI-ORLANDO M.

I am very pleased with their quick response and awesome staff. They were very professional and helpful in seeing my son the same day. We were in and out in a timely manner.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vincent's bedside manners were unlike anyth... — SOFIA P.

Dr. Vincent's bedside manners were unlike anything we have ever experienced...he spoke directly to our daughter and spent some time getting to know her before jumping into things. He was kind, funny, thorough and explained everything in everyday language so that we could fully understand everything. He was honest, direct and clearly has a passion for his work. We will refer everyone needing orthopedic care to Dr. Vincent! So glad we opted to wait to get in with him...He is the BEST!

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great service  — RAELEE M.

Loved that they have same day appointments. Very attentive staff. Clean and welcoming environment with lots if things to keep the little ones entertained!

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr VincentHe's great with my son — ALEC M.

Love Dr Vincent He's great with my son

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Omg this place was amazing everyone was friendl... — OLIVIA H.

Omg this place was amazing everyone was friendly and so nice. Dr Vincent was very funny had my daughter laughing. Thanks for everything!!!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! Fantastic service and treatment! — MOLLY M.

Made the appt. 2 days out. Arrived a little late. Was seen immediately. Had a two week old wrist injury. Urgent care took x-rays and said "no 'fracture." C.O.S. took additional x-rays. A fracture was discovered and the wrist is in a cast. All staff was fantastic! C.O.S. is awesome!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vincent is an excellent doctor!  — ELLA B.

Dr. Vincent is an excellent doctor! I was so impressed with how he took his time to speak with my child and answer her questions, as well as my own. My daughter tends to be very nervous and scared of doctor's appointments, but because of Dr. Vincent's calm and caring nature made my daughter enjoyed her appointment! In addition, the office staff was professional, organized, and friendly. The office environment is clean and extremely kid-friendly too.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We left Urgent Care at 10:30am with a splint. I... — SAWYER H.

We left Urgent Care at 10:30am with a splint. I called Children's Orthopedic Specialist in the parking lot of urgent Care. They gave me an 11:30am appointment, and we were out the door with a green cast by 12:00pm. Very friendly staff.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very wonderful help, effecient, kind and respec... — KAYDEN J.

Very wonderful help, efficient, kind and respectful.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You Children's Orthopedic Specialists — ADRIEL P.

Thank you Children's Orthopedic Specialists for your empathy and professionalism in dealing with my injury. The consultation as well as the follow up surgery went extremely well and I am glad to say that I feel that I am on my way to recovery.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — JAMIE W.

We got an appointment the same day, didn't have to wait in the waiting area at all, and the registration process was quick and free of complications. Dr. Vincent conducted a thorough examination before recommending further actions, and he explained in detail what is going on and how it can be fixed. Everyone was super friendly, kind, empathetic, and made us feel comfortable. If you're looking for an orthopedic office that cares and has you, the patient, in mind in everything they do, look no further.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They got us in promptly. The staff were friendl... — JOSELYNNE U.

They got us in promptly. The staff were friendly and the doctor was very personable and explained things clearly.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — COLE C.

Excellent experience. From the front office, to the nurses, and to the man...Dr. Vincent! Wait wasn't long at all, I like the idea of having the 'New Patient' paper work emailed & done at home and ready before appt. It does make seeing the Dr. go even faster. They all made a scared, nervous little toddler feel very so comfortable and happy, he wasn't ready to leave at all! Great place!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal care and experience. — ARIANA V.

Phenomenal care and experience.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend  — CHLOE M.

Great doctors, efficient and friendly staff, all around great experience.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and helpful staff. I got an appointme... — MADELINE K.

Very kind and helpful staff. I got an appointment very quickly and the Dr actually took his time explaining things to not only me but my daughter.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Painless experience  — CHRISTIAN E.

Painless experience under a painful situation. Thank you for taking care of my son!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service — JAXIN H.

They got my daughter an appointment same day and she was seen right away. Everyone was super nice. She got her cast immediately and we're on our way in less than 1 hour from when we walked in the door. Great experience!

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking such good care of us. — WILLIAM O.

Wonderful wonderful surgeon. Thank you Dr. Vincent! You made an infected hand all better.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — MADISON A.

I was very pleased with everything. Comprehensive exam was done and my questions were answered and everyone was very helpful and professional.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Put us at ease about daughter'... — MIA R.

Wonderful staff. Put us at ease about daughter's condition. I felt they were very thorough, too.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vincent is amazing!  — AULTON G.

Dr Vincent is knowledgeable, compassionate and very skilled. He seems to really care about his patients and takes time to discuss everything and answer any questions. I would have no reservations recommending him.

Mar 17, 2017