StarStarStarStarStar We love Children's Orthopedic Specialists! It i... — DAVIN B.

We love Children's Orthopedic Specialists! It is always a great experience.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctor with outstanding staff! — LISA P.

Awesome doctor with outstanding staff!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 10*service  — ALYZAH M.

10 stars And outstanding example of how more medical offices should aspire to be. Everyone from the doctors to the staff were outstanding !!!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The front office was so professional, friendly... — CADE F.

The front office was so professional, friendly and made us feel welcomed the minute we walked in the front door. Dr. Vincent and his medical staff were wonderful!!! Dr. Vincent explained everything to us and was so wonderful to my son. We are very lucky to have him as my son's Dr.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend — ADDISON H.

Friendly staff, great Dr., terrific with muy baby. Pleasant experiences during a stressful time

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — ALYSSA T.

Excellent physician, I would highly recommend him to any family looking for a surgeon.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bone to be Wild! — JEANNET L.

Superb service from start to finish. Overall staff was super friendly. My injured child was treated like family and had a smile the whole time. Awesome first time experience.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Vincent! — TEAGAN T.

Dr Vincent was incredible. He was the best doctor I have ever come across! He made my 4 year old daughter feel at ease at what could have been a rough visit after she endured an elbow fracture and not one tear was shed!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Vincent! — VALKYRIE U.

My daughter is autistic and she was a toe walker. This caused shortening of her heel cord. I am so greatful that we received a referral to Dr. Vincent! With our first visit, he gave us an in depth explanation of my daughter's condition and exactly what our options were. There wasn't any pressure on us to make a decision right there on the spot. We were given all information needed to make the best choice for our child. Surgery is never an easy choice but is the choice we made. Dr. Vincent was phenomenal! That was 4 years ago. Just recently I took my daughter in just because I had some concerns. Again Dr. Vincent was patient, answered all my questions. Turns out, one of my child's legs is longer than the other. It was throwing off her gait. We were given some shoe inserts and some stretches to do to help with the condition. Dr. Vincent will continue to see my child until she is in her 20's. I like that she will have the same Dr. One who has chosen to get to know my child and wants her to be the best she can!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Vincent — JAMES K.

Dr. Vincent is exactly the right person to work with for your child's health needs. He speaks directly and so caringly to my son. He answers his questions on a level appropriate to his understanding, and gives me all the time needed for me to make good decisions and choices for his care.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing short of amazing  — MAEGAN H.

Nothing short of amazing

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We are so lucky to have a practice like Childre... — EZRA Z.

We are so lucky to have a practice like Children's Orthopedic in Tucson. My kids have always been treated with respect, humor, and great attention to detail.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and helpful! My son was t... — WILLIAM J.

Everyone was so nice and helpful! My son was taken such good care of! He left able to walk on his waterproof cast and we will be back in about 3 1/2 weeks to get it taken off. As a parent, I could not have asked for more. Top notch!

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love it there. Always such a great experience, ... — ANDREW O.

Love it there. Always such a great experience, and my son and I love Dr. Vincent he's just a great Dr and makes every visit so great! Sweetest Doctor.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience overall 😀 — JAYDEN V.

Great experience overall 😀

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — BENNETT J.

My children have seen Dr. Vincent many times for various injuries. Dr. Vincent and his staff are always friendly and caring. The office is very accommodating in setting appointments for those unexpected and/or urgent injuries! Dr. Vincent's bedside manner and his ability to teach a patient about his/her injury are second to none!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Broken Arm — RUBY F.

Children's Orthopedic Specialists are wonderful. They were friendly, kind, knowledgeable, and truly cared for our daughter and her broken arm.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Although my boy is a new patient, we are quite ... — CARSON B.

Although my boy is a new patient, we are quite happy with the quality of care, and feel confident that we are "in the right hands."

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first visit. I called and they fit... — EMILIO D.

This was our first visit. I called and they fit us in same day. Dr Vincent was so friendly and nice and adressed my son directly. He took his time to answer our questions, he was very through and explained things in simple terms for me and my 8 yr old to understand. He used sense of humor which immediately won my son over. We had an excellent experience and definitely recommend. The only negative was the wait time but it was totally worth it and now that I see hoe much time the doctor takes with each patient I understand. Super friendly staff. Kid oriented. Thank you!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and doctors! Always friendly and ... — MADELINE K.

Amazing staff and doctors! Always friendly and helpful. They always make sure I am well educated and all my questions are answered.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Could not be more pleased!!  — DOMINICK M.

Amazing and efficient office. The doctor was incredible in his interaction with my son as well as in his thorough explanations for me.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So impressive!!! — NICHOLAS B.

This gentleman is not only a talented surgeon, but a true and caring man as well. I would say we feel lucky but, we know how lucky we are. We just feel blessed.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Go with your gut and get a 2nd opinion! — DALE S.

As parents of a 3 year old, we were highly concerned with information we received from another Orthopedic doctor. We walked out of the other office and said we needed a second opinion. I was given Dr. Vincent's name by a co-worked and made the call. They were able to get my son in the same day and treated him in office. The doctor and staff were helpful, friendly and caring. We received valuable information about my sons broken arm and he has been put in a cast with follow up already scheduled, thus preventing an unnecessary surgery and further trauma to my son. Thank you Dr. Vincent and amazing group of staff members who assisted us! We appreciate you all!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good website. Dr Henderson was wonderful. — REAGAN B.

Very good website. Dr Henderson was wonderful.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply amazing, fast friendly service.  — TRINITY F.

Simply amazing, fast friendly service.

Oct 19, 2017