StarStarStarStarStar Your office always exceeds expectations! — Madelyn M.

Your office always exceeds expectations!

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter loves going to the dentist. The drs... — Grace T.

My daughter loves going to the dentist. The drs and staff make it a positive experience

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great with Kids — Micah S.

I appreciate the punctual service and great with kids staff at Children's Dental of NH.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andrew was patient, kind, and understanding... — Sawyer B.

Dr. Andrew was patient, kind, and understanding to my son with autism. It was a wonderful first experience and my son is excited to return in six months.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar High reccomend ! — Alfred P.

Beautiful office ! dentist and staff are extremely patient, knowledgeable and accomidating ! We love bringing our son here.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You are just awesome caring people thank you fo... — Ashlynn M.

You are just awesome caring people thank you for making my smile beautiful

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My 8-yr old son was nervous on our first visit ... — Thomas B.

My 8-yr old son was nervous on our first visit well over a year ago. He has never been since. The entire staff is wonderful, his dentist talks to him like he is a person and my son loves the place. Always nice and professional and accommodating.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and ready to explai... — Alexander C.

Everyone is always friendly and ready to explain things to the kids in a way they understand and are comfortable.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful as usual. My only iss... — Daniel V.

Everything was wonderful as usual. My only issue is that I would prefer not to receive so many text and e-mail reminders in the days and weeks leading up to the appointment. I received quite a bit this time, including a text reminder that occurred only a couple hours before his appointment. Thank you very much!

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team Effort! — Taylor K.

Efficient, Professional, personable and genuinely involved in my child's health and welfare!

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kai L.

Dr. Andrew and the staff are awesome with both my 9 yr old and my 2 yr old.

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks, as always, for the exceptional care! — Julian D.

Thanks, as always, for the exceptional care!

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Daniel has been coming here for 23 years .... ... — Daniel G.

Daniel has been coming here for 23 years ....

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kasen F.

Lisa is amazing with getting xrays from my gag-prone son! He's been a patient for 7-8 years and we have been very happy with Dr Andrew.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar . Love the fish....very calming and distracting. — Michael G.

Very friendly and efficient. Love the fish.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Andrew and his staff are awesome. My daughter ... — Evangeline S.

Dr.Andrew and his staff are awesome. My daughter had an accident with traumatic injury to a permanent tooth. He took our after hours call, called in presciptions, then next business day examined her without inflicting plan, explained our options, made his recommendation (a non invasive non surgical approach) and answered all of our questions. Wouldn't change a thing.

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been going there for years with all 5 of m... — Trey D.

I have been going there for years with all 5 of my kids. The staff is great and the dentists are wonderful. My only issue is running behind. We got there 5 minutes early and then waited 15 minutes past his appointment time for someone to come and get him. No one else who came in waited more than 5 minutes.

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar we love Children's Dental Center of NH! ... — Elise N.

we love Children's Dental Center of NH!

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent clinic! — Elsa D.

Dr Andrew and his staff are professional, informative and, most important of all, doing an amazing job treating my two girls. They are always excited to come to the dentist!

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, invited practice. We never have to wait to ... — Julian R.

Warm, invited practice. We never have to wait to be seen. Amazing at reminding us about our appointments and allows for appointments to be fitted into our schedule. Love entire staff 💜🙏🏻💜

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and helpful. I had an emerge... — Jackson H.

Everyone was so kind and helpful. I had an emergency with my son and they fit him in immediately. I would highly recommend them.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and facilities! They really make ... — Faith O.

Fantastic staff and facilities! They really make taking kids to the dentist a pleasure.

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa was amazing with my daughter. She is very s... — Kathryn M.

Lisa was amazing with my daughter. She is very shy and timid and she made her comfortable with every tool she was using and explaining everything that was going to happen. I am always so impressed with everyone in the office.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar . — Brooke B.

I don't mind going to the dentist at the Children's Dental Center of NH. Everyone is so nice and caring.

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jim is amazing. He's very sweet and calm with ... — Cameron T.

Dr Jim is amazing. He's very sweet and calm with the kids of all ages. And his staff are just as welcoming

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist was really nice. ...he was gentle.  — Emma R.

The dentist was really nice.

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We love Children's Dental Center of NH!  — Emily P.

We love Children's Dental Center of NH! My children LOVE coming to the dentist, which means one less thing for me to worry about as a parent! Everyone is so helpful and professional from the front desk staff to the hygienists and OBVIOUSLY Dr. Andrew and Dr. Jim are the best out there! They make everything fun for the children. I love how they take the time to explain everything to each child, no matter how many times they have been there before, it helps so much!

Aug 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, I am blown away by the professionalism and kindness of the staff! They are so child/p... — Nickolaus B.

Once again, I am blown away by the professionalism and kindness of the staff! They are so child/patient friendly that my children don't fear going to the dentist. The hygienists are reassuring to my special needs son and he looks forward to giggling at Dr. Andrew's singing. That you for being so wonderful!!

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar SUCH a great place! — Logan S.

We are so in love with Children's Dental Center of New Hampshire!! The staff and dentists are so wonderful, friendly, and informative. We travel from Manchester because we always have such a great experience there. THANK YOU for all you do for your patients!

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always great, explained the new 3 month cleaning program and how to qualify... — Anna C.

Always great, explained the new 3 month cleaning program and how to qualify

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little worried about how my 2 1/2 year-old would behave for his dental appointment ..... — Conrad F.

I was a little worried about how my 2 1/2 year-old would behave for his dental appointment .. But Dr. Jim spoke patiently and softly with simple instructions and my little guy did amazing!! He was in awe of Dr. Jims tools and even let him help polish and put fluoride on his teeth!! I appreciated his calm demeanor which made the situation stress free!! My little man left feeling spoiled with all his prizes and I left feeling beyond proud!! We love this office!!

Jul 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist for your kids. — Mario T.

We are so lucky to have found this dental office for our children. The dentists are excellent as is everyone else who works in the office. Everyone is always happy and great with the kids.

Jul 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Glad I take my kids there — Kaiden M.

You are the nicest people!!....this was the first time my 15 month old twins had ever been to the dentist (and your office) and they were so at ease with you; you made them feel welcomed and not scared about looking at their teeth. You were also great about explaining what you were going to do prior to doing it and what the future holds.

Jul 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience as always! My kiddo did great and is so comfortable there!... — Robert G.

Awesome experience as always! My kiddo did great and is so comfortable there!

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Our son loves going to the dentist. Never an issue getting him there. The staff and Dr. Andrew are... — Michael G.

Our son loves going to the dentist. Never an issue getting him there. The staff and Dr. Andrew are so fantastic. We couldn't ask for better service.

Jun 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent at ... — Isobel W.

Excellent at making my kids feel relaxed with no worry. The dentists and dental hygienists are so wonderful and kind. I can't recommend them more.

Jun 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great for shy children! — Jonathan H.

My son is 2 1/2 and very shy. Jenn and Dr. Andrew did an excellent job of getting him to open up without being nervous and he actually let the doctor do the full mouth exam (which was very quick!) and I was shocked. They are very gentle, fun and silly...perfect for putting my son's mind at ease! They are very informative and will answer all questions you have about your child.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Devan O.

Another great experience with Children's Dental Center of New Hampshire! As always the staff are very helpful and informative regarding my sons checkup and giving referrals when needed. My son is very comfortable with the staff and they have really helped him with his anxiety about the dentist! Look forward to bringing the one year old to see them next!

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional staff; friendly... — Olivia S.

Exceptional staff; friendly

Jun 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment for kids and wonderful staff. Both our kids do very well there. ... — Violet L.

Great environment for kids and wonderful staff. Both our kids do very well there.

Jun 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended, very trustworthy — Jadyn E.

Dr. Andrew is wonderful. My daughter is always at ease and I feel like I can trust their recommendations.

Jun 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andrew is amazing for the kiddos!! — Kamron A.

Dr. Andrew had incredible bedside manners with my son. My son was nervous before the appointment but the doctor was very informative and kind. He was singing which also lent a fun atmosphere :)

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! — Devin A.

This was my son's 2nd time coming here and he did a great job. It was also his first time having the nitrous. Dr Andrew is great at putting your child at ease and explaining everything to him. At our previous dentist he would cry. Since coming here it is the total opposite. He hasn't cried once and is comfortable here. We are really happy with Children's Dental and all of the staff are great and welcoming.

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, great staff, great care. — Thomas B.

This is the first dentist that my son has actually enjoyed going to for care. The staff is the most professional and friendly we have every been to. Everything they do is clearly explained and the dentist are just great.

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had a regular dental cleaning. Her regular dentist who we love was not there that day.... — Anya D.

My daughter had a regular dental cleaning. Her regular dentist who we love was not there that day. The dentist on that day, Who we never met, did not even greet us when he came in and tell us who he was. The appointment only lasted 10 minutes and I feel like the dental hygienist barely cleaned her teeth.

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot believe how amazing the appointment went. My daughter needed several teeth fixed at one t... — Margaret P.

I cannot believe how amazing the appointment went. My daughter needed several teeth fixed at one time due to lip tie with tooth decay. Anyway, she was perfectly at ease during te scraping. She only had an issue with the gauze pad in her mouth and honestly, I can't blame her as she had just turned 24 months aka 2 years old. Dr Andrew is simply the best. Mu husband and I were both there for this appointment. He is just amazing!

May 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot believe how amazing the appointment went. My daughter needed several teeth fixed at one t... — Margaret P.

I cannot believe how amazing the appointment went. My daughter needed several teeth fixed at one time due to lip tie with tooth decay. Anyway, she was perfectly at ease during te scraping. She only had an issue with the gauze pad in her mouth and honestly, I can't blame her as she had just turned 24 months aka 2 years old. Dr Andrew is simply the best. Mu husband and I were both there for this appointment. He is just amazing!

May 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot believe how amazing the appointment went. My daughter needed several teeth fixed at one t... — Margaret P.

I cannot believe how amazing the appointment went. My daughter needed several teeth fixed at one time due to lip tie with tooth decay. Anyway, she was perfectly at ease during te scraping. She only had an issue with the gauze pad in her mouth and honestly, I can't blame her as she had just turned 24 months aka 2 years old. Dr Andrew is simply the best. Mu husband and I were both there for this appointment. He is just amazing!

May 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kooper H.

I could not have been happier with the way Dr. Andrew interacted with my son! He explained everything to him in a way a five your old could understand.

May 25, 2016