StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable environment and friendly staff — Jennifer R.

Comfortable environment and friendly staff

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place wonderful service  — Julian J.

Love this place wonderful service

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, patient, and timely — Riley R.

We never wait too long to be seen, and the staff is always very pleasant and very patient with my son (who sometimes struggles a bit to follow instruction/requests faultlessly).

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mom — Jinelle A.

Always a pleasant experience.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AT ITS BEST!!! — David C.

I CURRENTLY TAKE MY KIDS TO THIS OFFICE, AND I HAVE NEVER HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE WITH STAFF OR DR. THEY ARE VERY KIND AND ALWAYS GREET YOU WITH A LOVELY SMILE. I LOVE HOW THEY MAKE MY KIDS FEEL COMFORTABLE. NO FEARS!!! THANK YOU!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar took care of my 3 little ones — Harlei L.

staff and doctor were great

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic!!!! Very attentive, professional, an... — Joshua C.

Fantastic!!!! Very attentive, professional, and efficient

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with how the medical staff w... — Zaire M.

I was so impressed with how the medical staff worked in tandem w the Dentist. The team is extremely efficient

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been taking my older two kids to this dent... — Kyero F.

I’ve been taking my older two kids to this dentist office for the past 3 years and I absolutely love the whole office. I took my youngest for his first dental appt this week as he just turned 1, and the Dr was amazing answered all our questions and my son was so comfortable with her that made my husband and I feel at ease. ( We weren’t sure how he would act ) He didn’t scream or cry. I recommend this place to all my friends and family.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, short wait times. — Dayton C.

Excellent staff, short wait times.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'll tell you this much , as good as your neigh... — Maya D.

I'll tell you this much , as good as your neighbor seems to be , you still better by far. Your attention it's much more personal and dedicated for sure.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great with children. Always clean and ... — Dreyden C.

Staff is great with children. Always clean and on time

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Isabel D.

Doctors here have been very nice and gentle with my kids. I really appreciate everyone's good work and treatment.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love children's dental, my son who is now 23... — Jasmine C.

We love children's dental, my son who is now 23 came to children's and now my 13 y/o they are professional and pleasant the staff is always friendly

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office was very nice, staff were very friendly ... — Mia G.

Office was very nice, staff were very friendly and helpful.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind, professional, and effic... — Alberto B.

Everyone was very kind, professional, and efficient. The structure/office is very spacious, modern, and child-friendly.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My children are very comfortable here. We live ... — William T.

My children are very comfortable here. We live on the other side of town but this office is great.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing facility, kind staff, personal Dr who w... — Johnathon G.

Amazing facility, kind staff, personal Dr who was gentle with the lil guy!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Daughter's 6th Month Check-Up — Emily V.

My daughter has been seeing this dentist's office now for the last 2 years. Their approach is gentle and caring; they listen well to both the parent and child as we prefer no use of fluoride in cleaning as well as limiting x-rays to once a year and not over exposing children to unnecessary radiation. Dental hygienists have all been good; special recognition to the last hygienist Chatavia who could sense normal fear in child's dental visit. She was very compassionate, knowledgeable in caring for my daughter and eased her discomfort. We will be returning for their wonderful service.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter is iffy about going to the dentist ... — Olivia R.

My daughter is iffy about going to the dentist for years. Her dental hygentist was amazing! She talked her through everything which made her handle everything better. We would love to only see her again every time.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We loved the dental hygienist.  — Sophia R.

We loved the dentalt hygienist that did the xrays and cleaning. No one has been able to get X-rays of my daughter. She was able to. Last time she wouldn’t let anyone brush her teeth with anything other than a toothbrush. Not only did this hygienist brush with the right tools she also flossed!! Plus she did it all in record time. I seriously want to see her only from now on.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly. — Brody B.

Great staff, very friendly.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Childrens dental has always provided the patien... — Jaden F.

Childrens dental has always provided the patients of the hemostasis and thrombosis center exceptional care and coordinated their complex needs with our office.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very sweet and knowledgeable. The ... — Adrian S.

The staff is very sweet and knowledgeable. The office is very clean. My kid loves going to the dentist because of them.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly dentist and staff — Jordyn B.

Very friendly dentist and staff

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Moses L.

My son and I had a great experience . First we were in and out so fast , I appreaciate my time and they made me feel like they did too. Second the customer service was great, polite and concerned, ready to help . Last my son loved it and was very comfortable. We are so happy with our new Dentist office . The Dentist, She is super friendly as well and all other staff.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My kids enjoy coming to get their teeth clean, ... — Esmeralda M.

My kids enjoy coming to get their teeth clean, my oldest actually told me herself that she loves coming in here. Everyone is very friendly and professional.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place but the nurse could be little b... — Nahum D.

Very nice place but the nurse could be little bit Frendly since she is dealing with kids she was to serious 😟

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was friendly, attentive and th... — Sophia S.

The office staff was friendly, attentive and thorough. Dr. LaLande was pleasant and gentle with my daughter, and the office has a great environment and my daughter thought it was fun!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always professional. Both my sons a... — Kevin T.

Everyone is always professional. Both my sons are happy here.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was quick and the staff were really nice and... — Robbie O.

It was quick and the staff were really nice and good with my kids. The only thing I would want more of is maybe more conversation with Carla but otherwise we loved it.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deshan R.

The staff was great and very efficient

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great and very effi — Lorna R.

The staff was great and very efficient

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great and very efficient — Sirron W.

The staff was great and very efficient

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scarlett A.

I love this place! My kids are turning 5 and 3 and they handle them very well. I’ve never waited more than 5 minutes to be seen, and everyone is very friendly. I would recommend to anyone!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is wonderful and so polite. The o... — Aylin F.

All the staff is wonderful and so polite. The office it’s self is very well maintained.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and timely appointments, we have... — Carli R.

Friendly staff and timely appointments, we have used this office for over 10 years.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the Vegas Valley — Cedric F.

I’ve been coming here for years. The best dental office in the valley. I always recommend to others when asked.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and great service — Mark V.

Friendly and great service

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy mom — Skyler W.

My kids love coming here excellent staff !!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The gem 💎 of Las Vegas, Dr L is the absolute B... — Always H.

The gem 💎 of Las Vegas, Dr L is the absolute BEST.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every person in the office is very kind and pat... — Betty Mae M.

Every person in the office is very kind and patient. The first time I brought my daughter, she was very scared, and the dental assistant and the dentist didn’t get frustrated with her, they talked to her and tried to make her feel comfortable.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Always on time and ... — Vincent P.

Always a great experience. Always on time and the wait is never long.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Growing up with Children's Dental — Sawyer F.

Have been coming to Children's Dental Care since my 17-year-old got his teeth! He feels comfortable there, and they have always taken excellent care of anything that's presented itself. giving us information about all options.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this children’s dental care they are the b... — Alexis H.

Love this children’s dental care they are the best I have been going here for some time now there staff is so sweet and very respect

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Children's Dentist in town!!! — John Jr. C.

The staff and dentists at Children's Dental Care are the best. So gentle and calming even for my nervous kids. They are very understanding of the special needs and quirks of different children and patient. Office staff is always willing to explain insurance as well

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied — Angela T.

Very friendly. I never have to wait long to get called to the back. The dentist and workers are knowledgeable and good with my kids.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy heart with a beautiful smile. ... — Kaitlyn J.

I love the staff and every tech and Doctor... The office is always very neat and clean as well as the bathrooms. Keep up the great work team.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The care that we received was fenominal. All fi... — Cassandra M.

The care that we received was fenominal. All five of my children have gotten excellent care.

Dec 14, 2018