StarStarStarStarStar We love Children's Dental Care!  — Alexander F.

We love Children's Dental Care! The staff is amazing with my kids. They are always prompt with appointments and get us in and out without making us feel rushed. We have seen Dr. LaLande for dental surgery, cleanings, fillings and seals, and every experience has been great. We would definitely recommend Children's Dental Care!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chelsea N.

Ericka was fantastic with my daughter who is terrified with doctors and dentist. Every time we go there, they get further with our daughter. I'm hoping next time she will let them take X-RAYS. Thank you for outstanding service.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's funelpfu Very patient with my brac... — Maya D.

It's fun and helpful. Very patient with my braces as they work on my teeth

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My kids like you so I'm happy too.  — Isabel D.

My kids like you so I'm happy too.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All Staff's from check-in, to getting called to... — Kainalu A.

All Staff's from check-in, to getting called to the back, & to the Doc is AWESOME!! Highly Recommended.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Molly L.

Great customer courtesy!!

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr LaLande and staff are absolutely incredible!... — Liam S.

Dr LaLande and staff are absolutely incredible! We are so grateful that they understand that my son has sensory processing disorder. They work around his needs and make the appt as stress free as possible for him. They take their time with him and explain everything! Thank you for being amazing!!!!

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the customer service. They are great with ... — Jordan K.

Love the customer service. They are great with kids . My son enjoys come to see the dentist and staff.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Made sure my daughter was ... — Chyleann C.

Very friendly staff. Made sure my daughter was comfortable before starting her cleaning

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and doctors. Everyone is very kid... — Sophia S.

Amazing staff and doctors. Everyone is very kid friendly.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both of my sons go to this office.  — William T.

Both of my sons go to this office. They have several disorders with anxiety. They have absolutely no anxiety before going to this dentist and actually enjoy getting their teeth looked at. It is a pleasure and the staff is great!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional! — Kamrin C.

Staff is very professional!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lalande and the staff at Children’s Dental ... — Jackson P.

Dr. Lalande and the staff at Children’s Dental Care are the best! She takes the time to explain everything and answer any concerns I have. My kids have seen her for several years now and they always enjoy their visits. My daughter had a tooth pulled about a year ago and she was a nervous nelly, they were so patient with her and took the time to calm her down and everything went very well! I highly recommend going here. 👍🏻

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is amazing, friendly and fun.  — Jordan B.

Everyone is amazing, friendly and fun.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are always friendly! Doc is always go... — Albert A.

All staff are always friendly! Doc is always good! Kids Love it!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dental assistants were very helpful and pro... — Malcolm W.

The dental assistants were very helpful and professional. In addition, the dentist was very thorough and attentive to details wven asking if my child bites his nail. The dentist was very informative regarding pressure and strength of the tongue.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service  — Malik W.

The dental assistants were very helpful and professional. The assistant gave my son a glove to help him feel more comfortable. In addition, the dentist was very thorough and attentive.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go — Bobbie J.

Great place to go. They really have patience with the patients.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Children's dental care. Our son has Aut... — Jace H.

We love Children's dental care. Our son has Autism and the office staff and doctor go out of their way to accommodate him and make him as comfortable as possible.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar wonder people = awesome place — Maya P.

Every time I bring my kids is such a pleasant moment, every single one of the girls who work here are amazing!!! And the doctors are just phenomenal. I love this place, thank God they accept our insurance.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, very efficient, also made ... — Nicholas V.

Very friendly staff, very efficient, also made my kids feel calm and not nervous.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was on point, excellent service, v... — Isabella V.

Office staff was on point, excellent service, very friendly. Would definitely recommend to any one of my friends.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!! So friendly and great with ki... — Dominic C.

Love this place!! So friendly and great with kids.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cordelia was not scared at all and everyone the... — Cordelia C.

Cordelia was not scared at all and everyone there was nice

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and always helpful. a+ denist fo... — Lucas F.

very friendly and always helpful. a+ denist for kids

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going here for a lot of years. Th... — Marissa M.

We have been going here for a lot of years. The staff is always very helpful and the doctors superb! When my children were younger it was nice to have the option to sedate them so the whole procedure wasn't as traumatic and that has been a success. Keep up the good work!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very effluent and family orie — Sirron W.

Very effluent and family oriented

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and family ori — Deshan R.

Very efficient and family oriented

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorna R.

They are very efficient and family oriented

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patience pays off — Krayson R.

Krayson had an amazing visit. He FINALLY got his X-rays but with patience from the dental tech (can't remember her name) the task got completed. She talked him through it and was extremely patient with a child whom has a very sensitive gag reflex. I cannot thank her enough for being so patient with him unlike previous visits and made our visits dreadful.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wire removed from braces — Keaton R.

Keaton does not have any issues with his cleanings or X-rays. I did not know he needed the wire removed from his braces for his cleanings. I've had them on personally and my dentist had no issues with flossing around them. Not sure why it's an issue here.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Children's Dental is professional, ... — Ryan M.

Everyone at Children's Dental is professional, competent, and committed to customer satisfaction. We've been there for many years!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dental care professionals at Chil... — Cory M.

The staff and dental care professionals at Children's Dental Care and Ortho are extremely dedicated to their patients and do all they can to make the experience a positive one.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Facility is nice, staff is friendly! Highly rec... — Dillon B.

Facility is nice, staff is friendly! Highly recommended

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for a better Dentist! — Scarlett D.

Couldn't ask for a better Dentist! Not only is Dr. Lalande great but the dental assistants and staff are incredible.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing waiting room, friendly staff.  — Elijah F.

Love the front waiting room. Very welcoming with tablets to play on, Video game mat, and movies to watch. My son very young and they have been working with him very well. Patient, kind staff make it easier for kids who aren't wanting to be there. Highly recommend. My son and I always leave there happy. Though he may not care for cleanings my son always excited to go to the dentist.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LaLande is the best! — Max Z.

Dr. LaLande is the best! Our children love how gentle she and her staff are with their teeth.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle was Awesome — Erin-Nicole E.

Danielle was Erin's hygentist this time. She was awesome. At almost 17 it's hard for Mom to get through to her. But Danielle really had Erin involved in using the mirror to see where she was having problems and how to fix it. I'm glad Danielle talked to her like an adult so she wanted to listen. Keep up the good work.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Love Children’s Dental Care!  — Rhys H.

Absolutely Love Children’s Dental Care! The office staff is always polite and helpful and we are usually there for less than an hour for each visit! Fast and friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable environment and friendly staff — Jennifer R.

Comfortable environment and friendly staff

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place wonderful service  — Julian J.

Love this place wonderful service

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, patient, and timely — Riley R.

We never wait too long to be seen, and the staff is always very pleasant and very patient with my son (who sometimes struggles a bit to follow instruction/requests faultlessly).

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mom — Jinelle A.

Always a pleasant experience.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AT ITS BEST!!! — David C.

I CURRENTLY TAKE MY KIDS TO THIS OFFICE, AND I HAVE NEVER HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE WITH STAFF OR DR. THEY ARE VERY KIND AND ALWAYS GREET YOU WITH A LOVELY SMILE. I LOVE HOW THEY MAKE MY KIDS FEEL COMFORTABLE. NO FEARS!!! THANK YOU!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar took care of my 3 little ones — Harlei L.

staff and doctor were great

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic!!!! Very attentive, professional, an... — Joshua C.

Fantastic!!!! Very attentive, professional, and efficient

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with how the medical staff w... — Zaire M.

I was so impressed with how the medical staff worked in tandem w the Dentist. The team is extremely efficient

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been taking my older two kids to this dent... — Kyero F.

I’ve been taking my older two kids to this dentist office for the past 3 years and I absolutely love the whole office. I took my youngest for his first dental appt this week as he just turned 1, and the Dr was amazing answered all our questions and my son was so comfortable with her that made my husband and I feel at ease. ( We weren’t sure how he would act ) He didn’t scream or cry. I recommend this place to all my friends and family.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, short wait times. — Dayton C.

Excellent staff, short wait times.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'll tell you this much , as good as your neigh... — Maya D.

I'll tell you this much , as good as your neighbor seems to be , you still better by far. Your attention it's much more personal and dedicated for sure.

Apr 22, 2019