StarStarStarStarStar We love Children's dental care. Our son has Aut... — Jace H.

We love Children's dental care. Our son has Autism and the office staff and doctor go out of their way to accommodate him and make him as comfortable as possible.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar wonder people = awesome place — Maya P.

Every time I bring my kids is such a pleasant moment, every single one of the girls who work here are amazing!!! And the doctors are just phenomenal. I love this place, thank God they accept our insurance.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, very efficient, also made ... — Nicholas V.

Very friendly staff, very efficient, also made my kids feel calm and not nervous.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was on point, excellent service, v... — Isabella V.

Office staff was on point, excellent service, very friendly. Would definitely recommend to any one of my friends.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!! So friendly and great with ki... — Dominic C.

Love this place!! So friendly and great with kids.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cordelia was not scared at all and everyone the... — Cordelia C.

Cordelia was not scared at all and everyone there was nice

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and always helpful. a+ denist fo... — Lucas F.

very friendly and always helpful. a+ denist for kids

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going here for a lot of years. Th... — Marissa M.

We have been going here for a lot of years. The staff is always very helpful and the doctors superb! When my children were younger it was nice to have the option to sedate them so the whole procedure wasn't as traumatic and that has been a success. Keep up the good work!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very effluent and family orie — Sirron W.

Very effluent and family oriented

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and family ori — Deshan R.

Very efficient and family oriented

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorna R.

They are very efficient and family oriented

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patience pays off — Krayson R.

Krayson had an amazing visit. He FINALLY got his X-rays but with patience from the dental tech (can't remember her name) the task got completed. She talked him through it and was extremely patient with a child whom has a very sensitive gag reflex. I cannot thank her enough for being so patient with him unlike previous visits and made our visits dreadful.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wire removed from braces — Keaton R.

Keaton does not have any issues with his cleanings or X-rays. I did not know he needed the wire removed from his braces for his cleanings. I've had them on personally and my dentist had no issues with flossing around them. Not sure why it's an issue here.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Children's Dental is professional, ... — Ryan M.

Everyone at Children's Dental is professional, competent, and committed to customer satisfaction. We've been there for many years!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dental care professionals at Chil... — Cory M.

The staff and dental care professionals at Children's Dental Care and Ortho are extremely dedicated to their patients and do all they can to make the experience a positive one.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Facility is nice, staff is friendly! Highly rec... — Dillon B.

Facility is nice, staff is friendly! Highly recommended

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for a better Dentist! — Scarlett D.

Couldn't ask for a better Dentist! Not only is Dr. Lalande great but the dental assistants and staff are incredible.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing waiting room, friendly staff.  — Elijah F.

Love the front waiting room. Very welcoming with tablets to play on, Video game mat, and movies to watch. My son very young and they have been working with him very well. Patient, kind staff make it easier for kids who aren't wanting to be there. Highly recommend. My son and I always leave there happy. Though he may not care for cleanings my son always excited to go to the dentist.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LaLande is the best! — Max Z.

Dr. LaLande is the best! Our children love how gentle she and her staff are with their teeth.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle was Awesome — Erin-Nicole E.

Danielle was Erin's hygentist this time. She was awesome. At almost 17 it's hard for Mom to get through to her. But Danielle really had Erin involved in using the mirror to see where she was having problems and how to fix it. I'm glad Danielle talked to her like an adult so she wanted to listen. Keep up the good work.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Love Children’s Dental Care!  — Rhys H.

Absolutely Love Children’s Dental Care! The office staff is always polite and helpful and we are usually there for less than an hour for each visit! Fast and friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable environment and friendly staff — Jennifer R.

Comfortable environment and friendly staff

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place wonderful service  — Julian J.

Love this place wonderful service

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, patient, and timely — Riley R.

We never wait too long to be seen, and the staff is always very pleasant and very patient with my son (who sometimes struggles a bit to follow instruction/requests faultlessly).

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mom — Jinelle A.

Always a pleasant experience.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AT ITS BEST!!! — David C.

I CURRENTLY TAKE MY KIDS TO THIS OFFICE, AND I HAVE NEVER HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE WITH STAFF OR DR. THEY ARE VERY KIND AND ALWAYS GREET YOU WITH A LOVELY SMILE. I LOVE HOW THEY MAKE MY KIDS FEEL COMFORTABLE. NO FEARS!!! THANK YOU!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar took care of my 3 little ones — Harlei L.

staff and doctor were great

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic!!!! Very attentive, professional, an... — Joshua C.

Fantastic!!!! Very attentive, professional, and efficient

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with how the medical staff w... — Zaire M.

I was so impressed with how the medical staff worked in tandem w the Dentist. The team is extremely efficient

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been taking my older two kids to this dent... — Kyero F.

I’ve been taking my older two kids to this dentist office for the past 3 years and I absolutely love the whole office. I took my youngest for his first dental appt this week as he just turned 1, and the Dr was amazing answered all our questions and my son was so comfortable with her that made my husband and I feel at ease. ( We weren’t sure how he would act ) He didn’t scream or cry. I recommend this place to all my friends and family.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, short wait times. — Dayton C.

Excellent staff, short wait times.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'll tell you this much , as good as your neigh... — Maya D.

I'll tell you this much , as good as your neighbor seems to be , you still better by far. Your attention it's much more personal and dedicated for sure.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great with children. Always clean and ... — Dreyden C.

Staff is great with children. Always clean and on time

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Isabel D.

Doctors here have been very nice and gentle with my kids. I really appreciate everyone's good work and treatment.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love children's dental, my son who is now 23... — Jasmine C.

We love children's dental, my son who is now 23 came to children's and now my 13 y/o they are professional and pleasant the staff is always friendly

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office was very nice, staff were very friendly ... — Mia G.

Office was very nice, staff were very friendly and helpful.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind, professional, and effic... — Alberto B.

Everyone was very kind, professional, and efficient. The structure/office is very spacious, modern, and child-friendly.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My children are very comfortable here. We live ... — William T.

My children are very comfortable here. We live on the other side of town but this office is great.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing facility, kind staff, personal Dr who w... — Johnathon G.

Amazing facility, kind staff, personal Dr who was gentle with the lil guy!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Daughter's 6th Month Check-Up — Emily V.

My daughter has been seeing this dentist's office now for the last 2 years. Their approach is gentle and caring; they listen well to both the parent and child as we prefer no use of fluoride in cleaning as well as limiting x-rays to once a year and not over exposing children to unnecessary radiation. Dental hygienists have all been good; special recognition to the last hygienist Chatavia who could sense normal fear in child's dental visit. She was very compassionate, knowledgeable in caring for my daughter and eased her discomfort. We will be returning for their wonderful service.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter is iffy about going to the dentist ... — Olivia R.

My daughter is iffy about going to the dentist for years. Her dental hygentist was amazing! She talked her through everything which made her handle everything better. We would love to only see her again every time.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We loved the dental hygienist.  — Sophia R.

We loved the dentalt hygienist that did the xrays and cleaning. No one has been able to get X-rays of my daughter. She was able to. Last time she wouldn’t let anyone brush her teeth with anything other than a toothbrush. Not only did this hygienist brush with the right tools she also flossed!! Plus she did it all in record time. I seriously want to see her only from now on.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly. — Brody B.

Great staff, very friendly.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Childrens dental has always provided the patien... — Jaden F.

Childrens dental has always provided the patients of the hemostasis and thrombosis center exceptional care and coordinated their complex needs with our office.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very sweet and knowledgeable. The ... — Adrian S.

The staff is very sweet and knowledgeable. The office is very clean. My kid loves going to the dentist because of them.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly dentist and staff — Jordyn B.

Very friendly dentist and staff

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Moses L.

My son and I had a great experience . First we were in and out so fast , I appreaciate my time and they made me feel like they did too. Second the customer service was great, polite and concerned, ready to help . Last my son loved it and was very comfortable. We are so happy with our new Dentist office . The Dentist, She is super friendly as well and all other staff.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My kids enjoy coming to get their teeth clean, ... — Esmeralda M.

My kids enjoy coming to get their teeth clean, my oldest actually told me herself that she loves coming in here. Everyone is very friendly and professional.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place but the nurse could be little b... — Nahum D.

Very nice place but the nurse could be little bit Frendly since she is dealing with kids she was to serious 😟

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was friendly, attentive and th... — Sophia S.

The office staff was friendly, attentive and thorough. Dr. LaLande was pleasant and gentle with my daughter, and the office has a great environment and my daughter thought it was fun!

Feb 5, 2019