StarStarStarStarStar Always great customer service and works very we... — Kaunaloa G.

Always great customer service and works very well with kids.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great customer service and works very we... — Konapiliahi G.

Always great customer service and works very well with the kids.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office — Julian F.

The hygienist who worked on Julian was so comforting and took the tine to explain everything to him in a way he would understand. She was amazing.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our first time experience  — Michael I.

Professional and fun all at the same time!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and was very quick to get in and ... — Nehemiah S.

Great service and was very quick to get in and out of the office

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best services and best dentists! — Gabriella L.

The best services and best dentists!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best services and the best dentists! — Harry L.

The best services and the best dentists!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, very professional and the staff was... — Lola W.

Very clean, very professional and the staff was great with my daughter at her very first visit! She’s excited to come back.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My son Kemajh Shields have been a patient since... — Kemajh S.

My son Kemajh Shields have been a patient since his teeth started growing. Here we are 6 years later and you guys are still so very awesome with the service you provide. It’s like you guys are a part of my family keep up the good work thank you with Love💙

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, friendly staff, && Dr. Lalande is A... — Ruby C.

Very clean, friendly staff, && Dr. Lalande is AMAZING! 😃

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, friendly staff && Dr. Lalande is AM... — Julian C.

Very clean, friendly staff && Dr. Lalande is AMAZING! 😃

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent jobs guys. Thanks. — Bryant J.

Excellent jobs guys. Thanks.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mom of a patient — Kaisen M.

The entire staff here is Amazing! All super friendly and always smiling.Keep up the great work.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and organized place..Staff are real... — Jabarri R.

Very clean and organized place.. Staff are really friendly 👍

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You’re the Best!! — Ethan D.

We have enjoyed the services of Children's Dental Care and Ortho since our son was a young child. We appreciate their warm and friendly staff and the care Dr. LaLande. Thank you for helping our son (now 17) maintain a great smile and zero cavities!! You’re the best!!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love this office! The kids can’t get enough ... — Gavin B.

We love this office! The kids can’t get enough of the cool games in the waiting room!!

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean office and super friendly staff — Devin B.

Very clean office and super friendly staff

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience, it was very safe — Kevin D.

I had a good experience, it was very safe

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kids and mom approved dentist !  — Lylie F.

Our dentist rules! Truthfully with my daughters just now venturing out, we were a little weary given the pandemic to come for cleanings but they put us at ease with everyone taking precautions taking temperature in the waiting room sterilizing everything and getting us in and out no problem. My kids actually like coming to the dentist! Our dental assistants are always friendly and kind and my girls like them very much!

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Doctors!! — Esteban V.

Great staff and Doctors!!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful  — Adrian B.

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and my kids actually ... — Kevin T.

Everyone is very friendly and my kids actually like going to their dental visits.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have taken my kids to this dentist for about ... — Ian R.

I have taken my kids to this dentist for about 5-6 years now the kids love it, i love that you are in and out there not playing around and making you wait hours the older staff that has been there sense i started taking my kids are wonderful i dont have any complaints unlike the newer dentist assistants lately the times we been there are non customer service at all have a mad face during the whole visit and the worst is that they dont ask you as a parent the question instead they go ahead and ask a 5 year old other then that is a wonderful office and Dr.Lalande is the best highly recommend

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love this dental office! Everyone is so nice... — Isabella R.

We love this dental office! Everyone is so nice and they put my kids at ease if they ever get scared. Highly recommend!

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It’s very nice and clean inside. Friendly staff... — Noah F.

It’s very nice and clean inside. Friendly staff, will definitely recommend this place !

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the dentists and dental assistants at Ch... — Joseph C.

I love the dentists and dental assistants at Children's Dental Care. They are very good with my kids and we have been coming here for many years now.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office is clean and "fun" for the kids, and the... — Riley R.

Office is clean and "fun" for the kids, and the staff is kind and patient. The office hours, or appointment times, are a little inconvenient based on work and school schedules, but the wait time is minimal.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental office!!! Kids are V.I.P!!! — Jannah B.

This dental office made coming to the dentist with our daughter such a wonderful experience! She’s usually very anxious resulting in a MUST her dad accompany her! From the amazing office space, ( iPads, furniture the kids can jump and play on, gamed floor projector, rooms with tv/ movies...) to the staff and Dr.’s, we were EXTREMELY pleased with our visit! We’re relieved parents and therefore looking forward to our cleaning in future months!!!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A+ all around. We love you guys.  — Jaylee A.

A+ all around. We love you guys.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and services quick — Dylan E.

Awesome staff and services quick

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! The hygienists are always very pat... — Luke D.

Great staff! The hygienists are always very patient. The doctors are very conservative and not in a rush to do any big procedures.

Dec 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In and out on time!. — Hailey-Blue G.

The office staff are great when it comes to on-time appointments.

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic. — Joshua C.

Always prompt positive and fantastic in accommodations for children so they have entertainment while they're waiting. Also very efficient

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff and dentist is amazing. — Famous J.

Great office staff and dentist is amazing.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is excellent. Thank you. — Bryant J.

Everything is excellent. Thank you.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and very nice!!! — Micheal B.

Professional and very nice!!!

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so professional and kind!!!! — Baylee B.

Everyone was so professional and kind!!!!

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Children's Dental Care!  — Alexander F.

We love Children's Dental Care! The staff is amazing with my kids. They are always prompt with appointments and get us in and out without making us feel rushed. We have seen Dr. LaLande for dental surgery, cleanings, fillings and seals, and every experience has been great. We would definitely recommend Children's Dental Care!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chelsea N.

Ericka was fantastic with my daughter who is terrified with doctors and dentist. Every time we go there, they get further with our daughter. I'm hoping next time she will let them take X-RAYS. Thank you for outstanding service.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's funelpfu Very patient with my brac... — Maya D.

It's fun and helpful. Very patient with my braces as they work on my teeth

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My kids like you so I'm happy too.  — Isabel D.

My kids like you so I'm happy too.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All Staff's from check-in, to getting called to... — Kainalu A.

All Staff's from check-in, to getting called to the back, & to the Doc is AWESOME!! Highly Recommended.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Molly L.

Great customer courtesy!!

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr LaLande and staff are absolutely incredible!... — Liam S.

Dr LaLande and staff are absolutely incredible! We are so grateful that they understand that my son has sensory processing disorder. They work around his needs and make the appt as stress free as possible for him. They take their time with him and explain everything! Thank you for being amazing!!!!

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the customer service. They are great with ... — Jordan K.

Love the customer service. They are great with kids . My son enjoys come to see the dentist and staff.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Made sure my daughter was ... — Chyleann C.

Very friendly staff. Made sure my daughter was comfortable before starting her cleaning

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and doctors. Everyone is very kid... — Sophia S.

Amazing staff and doctors. Everyone is very kid friendly.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both of my sons go to this office.  — William T.

Both of my sons go to this office. They have several disorders with anxiety. They have absolutely no anxiety before going to this dentist and actually enjoy getting their teeth looked at. It is a pleasure and the staff is great!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional! — Kamrin C.

Staff is very professional!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lalande and the staff at Children’s Dental ... — Jackson P.

Dr. Lalande and the staff at Children’s Dental Care are the best! She takes the time to explain everything and answer any concerns I have. My kids have seen her for several years now and they always enjoy their visits. My daughter had a tooth pulled about a year ago and she was a nervous nelly, they were so patient with her and took the time to calm her down and everything went very well! I highly recommend going here. 👍🏻

Sep 26, 2019