StarStarStarStarStar I love the dentists and dental assistants at Ch... — Joseph C.

I love the dentists and dental assistants at Children's Dental Care. They are very good with my kids and we have been coming here for many years now.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office is clean and "fun" for the kids, and the... — Riley R.

Office is clean and "fun" for the kids, and the staff is kind and patient. The office hours, or appointment times, are a little inconvenient based on work and school schedules, but the wait time is minimal.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental office!!! Kids are V.I.P!!! — Jannah B.

This dental office made coming to the dentist with our daughter such a wonderful experience! She’s usually very anxious resulting in a MUST her dad accompany her! From the amazing office space, ( iPads, furniture the kids can jump and play on, gamed floor projector, rooms with tv/ movies...) to the staff and Dr.’s, we were EXTREMELY pleased with our visit! We’re relieved parents and therefore looking forward to our cleaning in future months!!!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A+ all around. We love you guys.  — Jaylee A.

A+ all around. We love you guys.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and services quick — Dylan E.

Awesome staff and services quick

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! The hygienists are always very pat... — Luke D.

Great staff! The hygienists are always very patient. The doctors are very conservative and not in a rush to do any big procedures.

Dec 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In and out on time!. — Hailey-Blue G.

The office staff are great when it comes to on-time appointments.

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic. — Joshua C.

Always prompt positive and fantastic in accommodations for children so they have entertainment while they're waiting. Also very efficient

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff and dentist is amazing. — Famous J.

Great office staff and dentist is amazing.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is excellent. Thank you. — Bryant J.

Everything is excellent. Thank you.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and very nice!!! — Micheal B.

Professional and very nice!!!

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so professional and kind!!!! — Baylee B.

Everyone was so professional and kind!!!!

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Children's Dental Care!  — Alexander F.

We love Children's Dental Care! The staff is amazing with my kids. They are always prompt with appointments and get us in and out without making us feel rushed. We have seen Dr. LaLande for dental surgery, cleanings, fillings and seals, and every experience has been great. We would definitely recommend Children's Dental Care!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chelsea N.

Ericka was fantastic with my daughter who is terrified with doctors and dentist. Every time we go there, they get further with our daughter. I'm hoping next time she will let them take X-RAYS. Thank you for outstanding service.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's funelpfu Very patient with my brac... — Maya D.

It's fun and helpful. Very patient with my braces as they work on my teeth

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My kids like you so I'm happy too.  — Isabel D.

My kids like you so I'm happy too.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All Staff's from check-in, to getting called to... — Kainalu A.

All Staff's from check-in, to getting called to the back, & to the Doc is AWESOME!! Highly Recommended.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Molly L.

Great customer courtesy!!

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr LaLande and staff are absolutely incredible!... — Liam S.

Dr LaLande and staff are absolutely incredible! We are so grateful that they understand that my son has sensory processing disorder. They work around his needs and make the appt as stress free as possible for him. They take their time with him and explain everything! Thank you for being amazing!!!!

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the customer service. They are great with ... — Jordan K.

Love the customer service. They are great with kids . My son enjoys come to see the dentist and staff.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Made sure my daughter was ... — Chyleann C.

Very friendly staff. Made sure my daughter was comfortable before starting her cleaning

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and doctors. Everyone is very kid... — Sophia S.

Amazing staff and doctors. Everyone is very kid friendly.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both of my sons go to this office.  — William T.

Both of my sons go to this office. They have several disorders with anxiety. They have absolutely no anxiety before going to this dentist and actually enjoy getting their teeth looked at. It is a pleasure and the staff is great!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional! — Kamrin C.

Staff is very professional!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lalande and the staff at Children’s Dental ... — Jackson P.

Dr. Lalande and the staff at Children’s Dental Care are the best! She takes the time to explain everything and answer any concerns I have. My kids have seen her for several years now and they always enjoy their visits. My daughter had a tooth pulled about a year ago and she was a nervous nelly, they were so patient with her and took the time to calm her down and everything went very well! I highly recommend going here. 👍🏻

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is amazing, friendly and fun.  — Jordan B.

Everyone is amazing, friendly and fun.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are always friendly! Doc is always go... — Albert A.

All staff are always friendly! Doc is always good! Kids Love it!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dental assistants were very helpful and pro... — Malcolm W.

The dental assistants were very helpful and professional. In addition, the dentist was very thorough and attentive to details wven asking if my child bites his nail. The dentist was very informative regarding pressure and strength of the tongue.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service  — Malik W.

The dental assistants were very helpful and professional. The assistant gave my son a glove to help him feel more comfortable. In addition, the dentist was very thorough and attentive.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go — Bobbie J.

Great place to go. They really have patience with the patients.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Children's dental care. Our son has Aut... — Jace H.

We love Children's dental care. Our son has Autism and the office staff and doctor go out of their way to accommodate him and make him as comfortable as possible.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar wonder people = awesome place — Maya P.

Every time I bring my kids is such a pleasant moment, every single one of the girls who work here are amazing!!! And the doctors are just phenomenal. I love this place, thank God they accept our insurance.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, very efficient, also made ... — Nicholas V.

Very friendly staff, very efficient, also made my kids feel calm and not nervous.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was on point, excellent service, v... — Isabella V.

Office staff was on point, excellent service, very friendly. Would definitely recommend to any one of my friends.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!! So friendly and great with ki... — Dominic C.

Love this place!! So friendly and great with kids.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cordelia was not scared at all and everyone the... — Cordelia C.

Cordelia was not scared at all and everyone there was nice

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and always helpful. a+ denist fo... — Lucas F.

very friendly and always helpful. a+ denist for kids

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going here for a lot of years. Th... — Marissa M.

We have been going here for a lot of years. The staff is always very helpful and the doctors superb! When my children were younger it was nice to have the option to sedate them so the whole procedure wasn't as traumatic and that has been a success. Keep up the good work!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very effluent and family orie — Sirron W.

Very effluent and family oriented

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and family ori — Deshan R.

Very efficient and family oriented

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorna R.

They are very efficient and family oriented

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patience pays off — Krayson R.

Krayson had an amazing visit. He FINALLY got his X-rays but with patience from the dental tech (can't remember her name) the task got completed. She talked him through it and was extremely patient with a child whom has a very sensitive gag reflex. I cannot thank her enough for being so patient with him unlike previous visits and made our visits dreadful.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wire removed from braces — Keaton R.

Keaton does not have any issues with his cleanings or X-rays. I did not know he needed the wire removed from his braces for his cleanings. I've had them on personally and my dentist had no issues with flossing around them. Not sure why it's an issue here.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Children's Dental is professional, ... — Ryan M.

Everyone at Children's Dental is professional, competent, and committed to customer satisfaction. We've been there for many years!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dental care professionals at Chil... — Cory M.

The staff and dental care professionals at Children's Dental Care and Ortho are extremely dedicated to their patients and do all they can to make the experience a positive one.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Facility is nice, staff is friendly! Highly rec... — Dillon B.

Facility is nice, staff is friendly! Highly recommended

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for a better Dentist! — Scarlett D.

Couldn't ask for a better Dentist! Not only is Dr. Lalande great but the dental assistants and staff are incredible.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing waiting room, friendly staff.  — Elijah F.

Love the front waiting room. Very welcoming with tablets to play on, Video game mat, and movies to watch. My son very young and they have been working with him very well. Patient, kind staff make it easier for kids who aren't wanting to be there. Highly recommend. My son and I always leave there happy. Though he may not care for cleanings my son always excited to go to the dentist.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LaLande is the best! — Max Z.

Dr. LaLande is the best! Our children love how gentle she and her staff are with their teeth.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle was Awesome — Erin-Nicole E.

Danielle was Erin's hygentist this time. She was awesome. At almost 17 it's hard for Mom to get through to her. But Danielle really had Erin involved in using the mirror to see where she was having problems and how to fix it. I'm glad Danielle talked to her like an adult so she wanted to listen. Keep up the good work.

Jul 27, 2019