StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming, knowlegable, supportive, and Renown... — Helen G.

Welcoming, knowlegable, supportive, and Renown staff

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just what we needed — Eric G.

Our 3 year old with special needs was treated with a great deal of patience. It was evident that the goal was to spend time to make him comfortable rather than get the appointment completed. Everyone is knowledgable and friendly. We will recommend to anyone looking for a new eye care provider.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are always very friendly and warm in deali... — Evelyn B.

They are always very friendly and warm in dealing with me. Very through and professional as well !

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher and the staff were extremely nice an... — Alaina F.

Dr. Fisher and the staff were extremely nice and professional. They made my 5 year old feel very comfortable during her first eye exam.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar opinions. — Sharon W.

The doctor that helped me was very good at explaining what she was doing and why. She talked to me in simple terms.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Many helpful and professional techs and Dr.s  — Judith H.

Many helpful and professional techs and Dr.s

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kylee H.

Staff was very friendly and upfront and honest

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fisher is always professional & polite.  — Tanya N.

Dr Fisher is always professional & polite.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite eye doctor. Always friendly and kin... — Gennifer W.

My favorite eye doctor. Always friendly and kind!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience -- Quality staff — Roger L.

Good experience -- Quality staff

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar by far the greatest doctors visit we have exspe... — LAKYN L.

by far the greatest doctors visit we have exsperianced of any sort great staff and seem very knowledgeable

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience — Lana N.

Jesse, who did the first/prep testing, was very personable, pleasant and efficient - I like her. Dr. Fisher was very pleasant, likable, professional and thorough. Mason was also nice, and helpful - he put new nose pieces on my glasses and it made a big difference in them. Courteous and caring Customer Service is a big thing to me! Good experience, no complaints.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional treatment while ... — Michael R.

Very friendly and professional treatment while in your office!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and amazing staff. — Tracy R.

Very knowledgeable and amazing staff.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star My son is 9 years old and usually doesn't like ... — Hunter R.

My son is 9 years old and usually doesn't like new people. This was his first visit to your office and he was very comfortable. The staff is amazing.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first time at this office. I was ... — Emma R.

This was my first time at this office. I was very comfortable. The staff is amazing.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first time to the office. I will d... — Holly R.

This was my first time to the office. I will definitely keep going to you. The staff was amazing.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Michael Garrett  — Michael G.

Excellent and Friendly care from the Receptionists, Optometrist Assistants to Dr. Laura. Dr. Laura was very cordial during my exam she helped me understand the importance of my eye care and helped me with a new prescription to help me while working on a computer and night driving.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place in town! — Vance D.

Our visit was fabulous, per usual. The staff is friendly. The doctor was great... kind, patient and SO personable. Highly recommend.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Child and Family Optometry provides you with a ... — Linda G.

Child and Family Optometry provides you with a very thorough exam and explanation of test results in a very understandable way. Everyone in the practice is friendly and helpful. The doctors are very knowledgeable and keep up to date on new techniques and practices. This is truly a family practice, as services are available for all ages. Many school-age young people have been helped with the vision therapy services provided. This practice entertains an A-1 reputation throughout the nation for its cutting-edge work with young people’s vision and how it relates to learning.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly environment — Steven H.

Fast and friendly environment

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — MILES D.

Everyone was so nice and knowledgeable! We felt very welcome and I truly feel like everyone cared about helping my child.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate how friendly everyone was, makes i... — Diane P.

I appreciate how friendly everyone was, makes it so much more pleasant to be around them.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always courteous and very helpful. — Peggy M.

Everyone is always courteous and very helpful.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joanna M.

Dr. Pirotte was very thorough in answering all of our questions as well as explaining possible options.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service. You are able to get i... — Corey H.

Always excellent service. You are able to get in for emergencies with no issues.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret P.

The equipment used is current and the facility is spotless. Everyone on the staff is friendly.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher is awesome. Deals well with my chil... — Tammy R.

Dr. Fisher is awesome. Deals well with my children.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall my checkup went flawlessly! My family ... — Aaron C.

Overall my checkup went flawlessly! My family will continue to return year after year to maintain our sight.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been with Child and Family Optome... — Kyle S.

My family has been with Child and Family Optometry for about 15 years. We have never had any negative experience. Dr. Fisher is awesome. He listens to concerns and is helpful.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service, attitude, a... — Sandra C.

I am very pleased with the service, attitude, and expertise of the doctors and staff.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Kendall M.

Feels like family. We have been coming here over 15 years.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, friendly, and dedicated staff. — Doris W.

Caring, friendly, and dedicated staff.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient with a bad eye infection (and ... — Maribeth R.

As a new patient with a bad eye infection (and not from the area) I was pleased to be efficiently and professionally cared for by Dr. Fisher. Thanks!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very friendly staff.  — Chris N.

Excellent service and very friendly staff.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office.I have gone to Dr. Fisher f... — Teresa H.

I love this office. I have gone to Dr. Fisher for 5+ years. He is kind and caring. The office staff is helpful and works with my schedule and payments.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Is nice that you care how we feel about ... — Evelyn R.

Great! Is nice that you care how we feel about your service. Had a great visit!

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Fisher at Child & Family E... — Patricia G.

I've been seeing Dr. Fisher at Child & Family Eyecare for about 13 years now. I love this place. Everyone is very pleasant and very welcoming. I feel I'm in good hands with Dr. Fisher. Also a very organized office, and great assistance in the eyewear store!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vu is the Best and so are the nurse tech  — Cherrie H.

Dr Vu is the Best and so are the nurse tech

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the best eye doctor in Wichita!  — Addison A.

The most friendly, helpful staff We’ve ever seen! They are fantastic with both of my children! Dr. Vu is so amazing. My nine year old daughter looks forward to her appointment every year!!!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cason S.

Dr. was very friendly to Cason.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! — Paula M.

The whole staff is AMAZING here! The whole experience was great. A special shout out to Ryan for being patient and attentive during the process of getting new glasses for my self! Thank you.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Office — Gayland M.

Everyone was friendly. Eye care issues were addressed and options given by Dr Vu. No high pressure to purchase new glasses.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Everything always go smooth.  — Andy T.

Great service. Everything always go smooth.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly Doctors and Staff — Penny B.

Very friendly Doctors and Staff

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent all the way around — Scout H.

excellent all the way around

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are always done in a timely manner... — Bryant D.

Appointments are always done in a timely manner. We never have a long wait. Staff is always very helpful and friendly.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people!. — Ryan H.

The staff are very friendly and welcoming. The doctors have great people skills and have made all members of my family feel at ease.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and helpful!  — Lucas A.

Very nice staff and helpful!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and easy to make an appointment. — Craig P.

Very friendly and easy to make an appointment.

Feb 13, 2018