StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and professional. — Bonnie W.

Staff is very friendly and professional.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like how your online webpage is open and bet ... — Julian Q.

I like how your online webpage is open and bet helpful

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment, great selection of glasses. ... — Gregory A.

Great environment, great selection of glasses. Was fast and easy process.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel at home @Chico Vision Care — Lesli K.

Always feel at home @Chico Vision Care

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Dr Obi is personable, friendly ... — Evan C.

Friendly staff. Dr Obi is personable, friendly & knowledgeable.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! — Brenton S.

My glasses broke and I needed an appointment asap for a new prescription - they got me in right away! The office/exam rooms were spotless and pleasing, staff friendly and professional and Dr. Pennington performed the most thorough eye exam I have ever had. Highly recommended! Thank you, Brent

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alexander E.

They were able to squeeze in my son as a new patient the same week I called! Also, he was able to take home his glasses the same day as his exam! Thank you!

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and eye doctor very nice,carrying. — Charles O.

Staff and eye doctor very nice,carrying.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is welcoming right as you walk in. Ev... — Lizet G.

The staff is welcoming right as you walk in. Everything is nice and clean and the doctors are so nice and friendly. This is why I will continue to come here to Chico Vision Care

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, Easy and Great Care! — Robin Y.

Quick, Easy and Great Care!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After having some pretty upsetting experiences ... — Vickie R.

After having some pretty upsetting experiences at Chico Eye Center I returned to Dr. Lim with a deep breath. He actually determines your prescription (not a tech). The office is organized and welcoming. At Chico Eye Care, I felt like a ping pong ball being ushered from one person to another (none of whom explained their role in my care). I caught them in multiple errors (only because I am a nurse and know better). So congratulations Chico Vision Care and Dr Lim

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service in a timely manner!! — Jennifer M.

Great service, got me in and out very quick!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place For An Eye Exam  — Diane V.

Your receptionists are polite, congenial, informative & efficient. The lady who did the intake process was also polite, congenial, informative, efficient & caring----when I mentioned that my hearing was fading she made it a point to face me & speak in a voice I could hear clearly :-) The optometrist was friendly, competent, informative, patient & had a sense of humor. He understood my concerns & did a thorough exam with recommendations for correction of my vision. Thanks to all!!!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend highly recommend Chico Vision Care.... — Toni H.

I recommend highly recommend Chico Vision Care. The staff is very knowledgeable and take the time to explain everything to you. I love the fact that I had a few options to choose from when it came to purchasing reading glasses. Dr. Pennington is the best and he also took the explain my options as well when it came to eye care.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very knowledgeable and updated m... — Rachel B.

The doctor was very knowledgeable and updated me throughout the exam to keep me informed.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Team is always so friendly and helpful  — Tiffany S.

Team is always so friendly and helpful

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and easy experience for my appointment! — Humberto H.

Great and easy experience for my appointment!

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant visit. Everyone was welcoming a... — Naomi F.

A very pleasant visit. Everyone was welcoming and it was a nice atmosphere. There was very little waiting! I’m happy to say I’ve now found my new eye doctor! I will be back for my next checkup!!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and quick order delivery at offic... — Shauna M.

Great service and quick order delivery at office!

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will be back! — Shelena S.

I had a very pleasant experience here. Scheduling an appointment was easy, the location was convenient and easy to find, and my wait time to see the doctor was minimal. The office was clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful, and Dr. Lim is very easy to talk to. What more could you want? I will be back for my annual exam next year!

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience here and it was amazing esp... — Mario P.

My first experience here and it was amazing especially how I was greeted by Norma she is wonderful

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice environment comfortable and my son is... — Quintin L.

Very nice environment comfortable and my son is 4 and they were so great working with him he’s a little squirmish and they didn’t rush him gave him time to get focused and sit awesome place. Doctor was super super nice and informative.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are very fast and friendly. — Emanuel P.

They are very fast and friendly.

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with doctor and Staff — Gerald B.

Very happy with doctor and Staff

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and nice people — Jeanie B.

Very helpful and nice people

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Everything was done in a p... — Randall S.

Everyone was great. Everything was done in a professional matter.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Taken care of — Samuel G.

I always feel my eyes are taken care of and glasses are kept in good repair.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Charles Cornell — Charles C.

Have switched from another eye wear provider to this outfit. They are professional, courteous, and thorough.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Chico Vision Care. — Ryder E.

I have been seeing Dr. Lim for years. Now my son is seeing Dr Pennington. We have only had good appointments. They are timely, thorough and friendly. And ordering glasses has been a breeze.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really dislike these surveys. My office vis... — Linda S.

I really dislike these surveys. My office visit was fine.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar pleased with service, although the representati... — Lisa U.

pleased with service, although the representative who was there to help with eye glass selection did not ask if I wanted glass or plastic lenses, lense scratch protection etc.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathline W.

I’ve seen Dr. Lim for years and have always been happy With the service I received, He can always get us in quickly and he is always professional and patient with little ones. I highly recommend Chico Vision Care!

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff clean office and speedy app... — Samuel M.

Very friendly staff clean office and speedy appointment

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Surveys are stupid and so 90's — Levi S.

Surveys are stupid and so 90's

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Barbara P.

My daughter and I both get our eyewear through Chico Vision Care. The staff is very friendly! More importantly, they take the time to explain your options based on what your insurance covers and what your out of pocket expense would be. My last visit was the best. I had to pick out new frames, and had narrowed it down to a few. The guy there helped me decide which ones looked the best on me. What great service! :)

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Chico Vision Care for many... — Rhonda R.

I have been going to Chico Vision Care for many years. I even moved 40 miles away, couldn't find a suitable eye care establishment and am now back to Chico Vision Care. It is worth the drive. Dr. Lim is the best. He takes his time to really know his patients and care for them appropriately. Of course I miss "Stan the Man" helping me find the perfect frames, but Pablo seems to be a respectable replacement. Thank you Chico Vision Care. You are the Best!!!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Mike T.

They told me what I needed to know and informed me about it before I decided to go through with it. Really recommend it.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & patient staff  — Susan R.

Friendly & patient staff

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Chico Vision Care! ... — Christy S.

I had a great experience at Chico Vision Care! The staff was very helpful and friendly. I had zero wait time and got right in at the time of my appointment. I also had a great eye doctor, Dr. Lim. I haven't had an eye exam in nearly a decade and he made me feel comfortable and gave great information about my eye situation.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my visit was prompt and profes... — Patrick B.

Everything about my visit was prompt and professional. All staff were friendly and very helpful in explaining what my benefits covered and what they didn't.

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You was the friendliest eye place I have ever b... — Sherri S.

You was the friendliest eye place I have ever been. Very clean and had the answers to my questions.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional! — Teven S.

Very friendly and professional!

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a excellent visit. Everyone was very fri... — Greg K.

It was a excellent visit. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Jana went above and beyond to help out with getting my insurance straightened out. Very happy with the experience!

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to Chico Vision Care and the staff ... — Warren T.

First visit to Chico Vision Care and the staff and service was excellent. Had my eye exam and glasses picked out in no time with great assistance from the staff. All my questions were answered and looking forward to my new glasses!!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. Was Very friendly! — Yvonne G.

The Dr. Was Very friendly!

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my appointment  — Brittany M.

The whole office was great.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!! — Thongsouk T.

This is best vision care !! Thank you I've experience the help that I needed for my vision. And I can't wait to go look around for glasses when I receive my next pay check because I deserve it all that hard work of studying and recent alumni at Chico State this should be my grad gift for myself to get a good quality glasses to be able to see well with my new prescription of 20/20 vision.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had expected that Dr.Lim would do the exam. T... — Robert H.

I had expected that Dr.Lim would do the exam. That did not happen, bothered me a bit. I hope the exam turns out good, if not I shall return. Thank you...,

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara B.

I always enjoy coming in your office, everyone of you are so friendly. Thanks for the great visit. Bobbie

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I thank Chico Vision Care for immediate service... — Robert S.

I thank Chico Vision Care for immediate service, having had no appointment, and needing evaluation immediately. Your receptionists, intern, and doctor were all very professional and polite. I would recommend you to any and all my friends.

Jun 9, 2017