StarStarStarStarStar Chico Vision Care rocks! They fit me in (with ... — Robin Y.

Chico Vision Care rocks! They fit me in (with a full schedule) when I was having contact lens issues.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr.P and his staff, were all pleasa... — Stan C.

As always, Dr.P and his staff, were all pleasant, polite, and respectful. I arrived about 1/2 hour early, and was taken straight in for my checkup.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast friendly service. Have already recommended... — Susan J.

Fast friendly service. Have already recommended you.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was fast, efficient, and very persona... — Arlene H.

The staff was fast, efficient, and very personable.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. Also very prom... — Krystle H.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Also very prompt service, I highly recommend them.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good visit. My girls and I were able t... — Liberte H.

It was a good visit. My girls and I were able to all book appointments at the same time so that it didn't take up our whole day. Everyone was very friendly. The information I received was helpful.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best vision care in Chico — Kelly N.

Love the staff and service. A change in insurance forced me to switch from the eye doctor I had for 15 years. Now my former eye doctor takes my insurance but I am staying with Chico Vision Care

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and thorough! — Matt C.

Everyone was very friendly and thorough!

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the fact that I got a text  — Sherri S.

I enjoyed the fact that I got a text letting me know I had a appointment, time and date. I did not call to let them know I was there but you would figure I did because I walked in the folks remembered me from before and I was called before I ever sat down. It is great everyone greets you with smiles, it made me feel so relaxed.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved this clinic. They were very fast with e... — Frank R.

I loved this clinic. They were very fast with excellent services and extremely good service.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the staff at Chico Vision Care treated... — Sandra S.

As usual the staff at Chico Vision Care treated me curtiously and efficiently throughout my visit and eye exam. I will continue to use them every year.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I on time,great,friendly service! — Susan C.

I on time,great,friendly service!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring doctors and staff — Penny G.

Caring doctors and staff

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful. I enjo... — James B.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my time with Ed and Shashtena!

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Chico Vision for years. I... — Elizabeth P.

I have been coming to Chico Vision for years. It only gets better.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful for your greatness! — Virginia H.

Words can't express how grateful I was/am to have gotten an appointment so quickly on 5/15/18! Everyone at the office was kind, efficient and calm...which was great because I was a bit freaked out over my crazy 'bloody' eye. You are now my Go-To eye care office! Many, Many thanks to you all!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dr.  — Brenda W.

Love my Dr. He is kind and takes v the time to catch up before the exam.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Raymond B.

Was very satisfied with the professionalism and kindness everyone showed

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. — Brian D.

Excellent care. The staff at the desk and the professionals providing the care offered excellent service and were friendly. I felt they listened to every question and there was no rush in explaining the details.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super nice, polite and helpful! — Mariana R.

Everyone is super nice, polite and helpful!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Care — Peggy S.

I am very happy with my experience with Vision Care and with Dr Lim.He is professional and caring.

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous & great service! — Barbara A.

Always courteous & great service!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyine was very good to me and i thank you al... — Flora V.

Everyine was very good to me and i thank you all for that

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and professional. — Bonnie W.

Staff is very friendly and professional.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like how your online webpage is open and bet ... — Julian Q.

I like how your online webpage is open and bet helpful

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment, great selection of glasses. ... — Gregory A.

Great environment, great selection of glasses. Was fast and easy process.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel at home @Chico Vision Care — Lesli K.

Always feel at home @Chico Vision Care

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Dr Obi is personable, friendly ... — Evan C.

Friendly staff. Dr Obi is personable, friendly & knowledgeable.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! — Brenton S.

My glasses broke and I needed an appointment asap for a new prescription - they got me in right away! The office/exam rooms were spotless and pleasing, staff friendly and professional and Dr. Pennington performed the most thorough eye exam I have ever had. Highly recommended! Thank you, Brent

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alexander E.

They were able to squeeze in my son as a new patient the same week I called! Also, he was able to take home his glasses the same day as his exam! Thank you!

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and eye doctor very nice,carrying. — Charles O.

Staff and eye doctor very nice,carrying.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is welcoming right as you walk in. Ev... — Lizet G.

The staff is welcoming right as you walk in. Everything is nice and clean and the doctors are so nice and friendly. This is why I will continue to come here to Chico Vision Care

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, Easy and Great Care! — Robin Y.

Quick, Easy and Great Care!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After having some pretty upsetting experiences ... — Vickie R.

After having some pretty upsetting experiences at Chico Eye Center I returned to Dr. Lim with a deep breath. He actually determines your prescription (not a tech). The office is organized and welcoming. At Chico Eye Care, I felt like a ping pong ball being ushered from one person to another (none of whom explained their role in my care). I caught them in multiple errors (only because I am a nurse and know better). So congratulations Chico Vision Care and Dr Lim

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service in a timely manner!! — Jennifer M.

Great service, got me in and out very quick!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place For An Eye Exam  — Diane V.

Your receptionists are polite, congenial, informative & efficient. The lady who did the intake process was also polite, congenial, informative, efficient & caring----when I mentioned that my hearing was fading she made it a point to face me & speak in a voice I could hear clearly :-) The optometrist was friendly, competent, informative, patient & had a sense of humor. He understood my concerns & did a thorough exam with recommendations for correction of my vision. Thanks to all!!!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend highly recommend Chico Vision Care.... — Toni H.

I recommend highly recommend Chico Vision Care. The staff is very knowledgeable and take the time to explain everything to you. I love the fact that I had a few options to choose from when it came to purchasing reading glasses. Dr. Pennington is the best and he also took the explain my options as well when it came to eye care.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very knowledgeable and updated m... — Rachel B.

The doctor was very knowledgeable and updated me throughout the exam to keep me informed.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Team is always so friendly and helpful  — Tiffany S.

Team is always so friendly and helpful

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and easy experience for my appointment! — Humberto H.

Great and easy experience for my appointment!

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant visit. Everyone was welcoming a... — Naomi F.

A very pleasant visit. Everyone was welcoming and it was a nice atmosphere. There was very little waiting! I’m happy to say I’ve now found my new eye doctor! I will be back for my next checkup!!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and quick order delivery at offic... — Shauna M.

Great service and quick order delivery at office!

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will be back! — Shelena S.

I had a very pleasant experience here. Scheduling an appointment was easy, the location was convenient and easy to find, and my wait time to see the doctor was minimal. The office was clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful, and Dr. Lim is very easy to talk to. What more could you want? I will be back for my annual exam next year!

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience here and it was amazing esp... — Mario P.

My first experience here and it was amazing especially how I was greeted by Norma she is wonderful

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice environment comfortable and my son is... — Quintin L.

Very nice environment comfortable and my son is 4 and they were so great working with him he’s a little squirmish and they didn’t rush him gave him time to get focused and sit awesome place. Doctor was super super nice and informative.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are very fast and friendly. — Emanuel P.

They are very fast and friendly.

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with doctor and Staff — Gerald B.

Very happy with doctor and Staff

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and nice people — Jeanie B.

Very helpful and nice people

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Everything was done in a p... — Randall S.

Everyone was great. Everything was done in a professional matter.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Taken care of — Samuel G.

I always feel my eyes are taken care of and glasses are kept in good repair.

Nov 11, 2017