StarStarStarStarStar One of the only healthcare providers who is rel... — Heather C.

One of the only healthcare providers who is reliable, welcoming, and makes it all easy!

Sep 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, friendly and willing to ex... — Neva W.

Always professional, friendly and willing to explain to the customer. I have been a patient since 2012 and will continue to take my vision needs to Chico Vision Care. Neva Wacker

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So helpful an understanding! An super  — Brobborsia T.

So helpful an understanding! An super accommodating

Aug 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pennington is awesome — Robin Y.

Dr. Pennington is awesome. My eye appointment was efficient, complete, and got me just what I needed - a new prescription for contacts.

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pennington and his staff are always respect... — Carrie A.

Dr. Pennington and his staff are always respectful, helpful, and competent. I was taken in quickly for my exam and it was very quick and thorough. The hardest part of my visit was picking frames for my updated glasses :), just because I'm picky! lol Got out of there with my exam and new computer glasses ordered for $51! Thanks so much for taking good care of me!

Jul 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great service! — Daniel B.

They are timely, professional, and always updating their state of the art equipment. Also, I called for an appointment and they actually got me in that same day! I can’t recommend it enough!

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and thorough — Lee-Anne C.

I really like Dr. Pennington and his staff. Everyone is kind and the exam is quick.

Jul 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! The ABSOLUTE BEST vision cen... — Ricci S.

I love this place! The ABSOLUTE BEST vision center in Nor Cal! Thank you all for everything you do!

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Chico vision care was great, got my appointment... — Sheree O.

Chico vision care was great, got my appointment fairly quickly everyone was very professional and smooth although im still waiting on my glasses and it has been a couple months

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy customer/patient.  — Virginia H.

Chico Vision Care is amazing in every way. Great doctor(s), sweet staff and a wonderful selection of frames. They also have top of the line equipment and are very efficient. Love this office!

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar On time, welcoming, good service.  — Walter S.

On time, welcoming, good service.

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great...all employees I interac... — Daniel C.

The service was great...all employees I interacted with were attentive and knowledgeable. I wasn't sure what to expect since Dr. Lim retired, but tje new experience was great.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the doctor. He realized I ... — Tracy N.

I was impressed with the doctor. He realized I didn't need some work done and he said so, instead of making me pay for it.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and from Dr and staff — Shirley B.

Excellent service good selection of glass frames

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly front desk. Dr Pennington is great! — Rebecca M.

Friendly front desk. Dr Pennington is great!

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My son has special needs and Dr. Pennington has... — Bo F.

My son has special needs and Dr. Pennington has always been patient, kind, thorough and always asks if we have any questions or concerns! Thank you Dr. Pennington for your excellent service.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Would definitely recommend  — Jennifer G.

Front office staff was friendly. In and out really fast, Dr was not rude but not very personable either. The man that helped me pick glasses was great. Explained options well and didn’t rush me at all while he helped me pick frames and final details of my glasses.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care place in Chico ... — Emily G.

Wonderful people working here - always a quick easy visit every year

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and wonderful care — Muyassar A.

Great visit and wonderful care

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Daniel M.

Great service, fast exam and quick to get my glasses.

Feb 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Valerie H.

Friendly, efficient and professional. Appreciate that Chico Vision Care schedules you so you are not waiting long times to see the doctor.

Feb 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Are very helpful with completing exam and findi... — Pamela S.

Are very helpful with completing exam and finding glasses that fit face.

Feb 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, staff was polite. — Mike A.

Excellent service, staff was polite.

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service, friendly and professional. — Raymond M.

Very good service, friendly and professional.

Feb 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very courteous and helpful... — Roger M.

The office staff was very courteous and helpful both coming into the office and leaving the office. Dr. Pennington was very professional , answered all the questions that I asked And explained things very clearly.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pennington is very efficient and explained ... — Tamara S.

Dr. Pennington is very efficient and explained to me the changes to my contact prescription. The staff is friendly and helpful. They adjusted and cleaned my glasses for free and helped me order new contacts while explaining the cost of everything thoroughly.

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Paula S.

Always a great experience!

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Blind but know I see. Reader just don't fix balls — Lorraine L.

Awesome 👍😎 everyone from the time we opened the front door, step by step was extremely kind and cheerful I've never been to any office appointment and had this quality 100% everyone should get a raise . Let me tell you, my friend who brought me was so impressed she even made!! an appointment (trust me she is very hard too please)

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I belive you guys are great — Iva H.

I belive you guys are great

Nov 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous — Mai Y.

Professional and courteous employees and the visit was quick so I was able to return to work quickly!

Oct 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pennington was through, did what the VA ask... — William B.

Dr. Pennington was through, did what the VA asked and listened to what I had to say and asked. He also is well mannered.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really love Chico Vision Care first time ever... — Frank R.

I really love Chico Vision Care first time ever coming here and my appointment was hassle-free got my eye check-up got my glasses and they were prompt on my customized frames with my lenses for me I can't ask for better Eye Care this is the place to come if you want everything done right the first time

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff as well as Dr. Pennington always gree... — Denise G.

The staff as well as Dr. Pennington always greet me with friendliness and respect. I look forward to my visits there. I would recommend this office to anyone.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'll recommend Chico Vision Care to all my frie... — Randy N.

I'll recommend Chico Vision Care to all my friends and family.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come here for my con... — Wendy A.

It is always a pleasure to come here for my contacts and glasses, Staff is friendly and very helpful. They work with me as I do not have vision insurance. I highly recommend them.

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Lizette H.

Great service knowledgeable staff

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — James H.

Very courteous and professional

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and beyond helpful staff. Quick a... — Tammy B.

Very friendly and beyond helpful staff. Quick and thorough appointment. Overall I am very happy.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar People were nice and seemed quite knowledgeable... — Timon H.

People were nice and seemed quite knowledgeable. The tech explained all options available to me

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Obie you were great. I look forward to being yo... — Kathryn M.

Obie you were great. I look forward to being your patient!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service like always!! — Rodney K.

Excellent service like always!!

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very nice experience always has been. — Becky B.

It was a very nice experience always has been.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeds expectations — Janice Z.

Very friendly and efficient.

Jun 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I have ever had with an eye app... — James M.

Best experience I have ever had with an eye appointment. Dr. was very thorough and informative.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always super friendly and professional! Place w... — Ariel B.

Always super friendly and professional! Place was above and beyond clean. I really appreciated it!

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the appointment!  — Rebecca T.

Very happy with the appointment! I also really appreciate their policy of giving you half off a second pair if you buy the same day. My insurance covers one very basic pair and I was excited to get new lenses for my old frames at a good price.

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service is beyond exceptional. G... — Tania D.

The customer service is beyond exceptional. Great to walk in and be greeted by happy faces.

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience. Thank You! — Richard G.

Good Experience. Thank you

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Chico Vision Care is an eye care center that ha... — Howard C.

Chico Vision Care is an eye care center that has always been nothing but professional in meeting my eye care needs. Thank You

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Jenny A.

Great experience! Great dr.s wonderful staff every clean. Highly Recommend.

Apr 9, 2021