StarStarStarStarStar Thank you guys! Every visit to our family eye d... — Ava C.

Thank you guys! Every visit to our family eye doctor has been Great.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's good easy to follow.... — Raven G.

It's good easy to follow....

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Chico! — Samantha Y.

I absolutely recommend Chico Vision Care! Dr. Lin is amazing and really friendly! I forget the gentleman’s name who helped me with my glasses but he was very knowledgeable and straight forward!!

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service — Tanya Q.

Great customer service! From front desk, to office visit with the doctor and checking out with the sales staff, all around pleasant experience.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victor K.

Excellent job ,great service ,

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ester D.

Great customer service. They make you feel comfortable and not like a client but like a friend.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always found Chico Vision Care to give m... — Candace L.

I have always found Chico Vision Care to give me excellent service. They are very efficient with everything they do! And I will seek their service for as long as I can. Pablo is awesome, he goes beyond great customer service!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Norma C.

Appreciate the dedication and knowledge to Dr for solving my dilemma. Thank You All.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice calm and clean office with very friendly a... — Lee-Anne C.

Nice calm and clean office with very friendly and helpful staff.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were nice and helpful.  — Michael L.

All of the staff were nice and helpful.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit at your establishment. ... — Terry H.

This was my first visit at your establishment. Your employees are very courteous and professional. I was a little shell shocked at the price. for my glasses but after sitting down a second time I decided to purchase my glasses. The lady gave me a discount which I much appreciated, so I played for my glasses and can't wait to get them.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Whoohoo I can see !! — Terry B.

1st visit but not my last.. The team was professional and informative.. Dr. Explained options and in trying a new brand of lenses. The pricing is really good.. Especially with the contacts eyeglasses combo.. Check them out

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, on time, made me feel valued... — Jennifer D.

Excellent Service, on time, made me feel valued as a patient. Thank you!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. Dr. Lim is great. I called and was giv... — Eric H.

Awesome. Dr. Lim is great. I called and was given a next day cancellation appointment. Very easy staff to talk with. Felt very welcome.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lim was so kind & got the job done in a tim... — Ruta L.

Dr. Lim was so kind & got the job done in a timely manner , but it didn’t feel rushed . The gentleman that assisted me with finding my frames was helpful with giving me the run down on my insurance which is always the confusing part of a doctors visit for me personally .. thank you Chico Vision Care for you’re great service , from the front desk to the doctors .. YOU GUYS DO A GREAT JOB !

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easiest eye exam I have ever had.... — Calvin H.

Easiest eye exam I have ever had, great selection of frames

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always a very friendly environment. Dr Penning... — Elon A.

Always a very friendly environment. Dr Pennington is always very friendly and professional and will put you at ease.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable waiting room / office. Doctor ... — Brenton S.

Very comfortable waiting room / office. Doctor was very personable and professional.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and good care — Muyassar A.

Great service and good care

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When I walked in, no one said a word to me for ... — Debra W.

When I walked in, no one said a word to me for at least 5 minutes.. when I checked in finally, no one asked me if I recieved A message, stating my appointment was changed for an hour later. I sat there watching other people go in front of me thinking my appointment was at 10:30. Other than that. Loved Obie and Norma. Everyone was friendly.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great doctors — Gabriel K.

Ive been coming to Chico Vision Care for years and am always satisfied with my experience. The doctors and staff are knowledgeable and friendly, customer service level is very high.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good customer service Employees were very ni... — Ryan M.

Good customer service Employees were very nice and the prices are really good low prices On lenses and frames

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, caring staff. — Jennifer M.

Great service, caring staff.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, timely, polite and thorough ... — Lester H.

Very professional, timely, polite and thorough during my initial sign in, examination and purchase of my new glasses. Wonderful experience! Lester

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star You’d think with two eye doctors they would hav... — Barbara Ann A.

You’d think with two eye doctors they would have (1or both) would have found out EXACTLY what was the diagnosis of my eye problem.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable setting, excellent staff, fine doct... — Paula S.

Comfortable setting, excellent staff, fine doctors!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit — Genevieve E.

I am beyond satisfied with my first visit to Chico Vision Care. It was my first appointment here, and I felt very welcomed and comfortable by the staff! Dr Lin was great! The optometrist helped me pick out the perfect pair of first glasses, was very knowledgeable with my insurance plans, and had me out the door within 45 minutes. I will recommend this office for any future friends who have vision needs.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chico Vision Care Rocks! — Tamara M.

Chico Vision Care has my utmost respect as they are very courteous and professional, but also kind and personable. The optometrist spent time with me, and was not hurried. He also gave me some information and insight concerning my vision, and eye-care, that I have never had another optometrist inform me about in all the years I’ve been seeing eye doctors! I am very impressed with this optometrist! I would give Chico Vision Center many more stars than five, if I could. Also, the gentleman helping me with the actual eyeglasses was very kind, courteous, and professional! Great staff, too! ♥️

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Chico Vision Care was like visiting... — Marta U.

My visit to Chico Vision Care was like visiting an old friend. Everyone was very friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. . Dr Pennington was timely, informative and kind. The office is very clean, and the staff was an excellent blend of professionalism and warmth. I'm so happy to have found Chico Vision Care!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a smoothly conducted appt. — Lisa C.

Always a smoothly conducted appt.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles O.

Doctor explains to me what's going on,has done a great job,

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy process, friendly competent staff & knowle... — Charles K.

Easy process, friendly competent staff & knowledgeable Doctor, add up to a pleasant experience. This was a first visit after my previous Dr. (for 20+ years) had retired & I really felt good after my appt. was finished & I see no reason, not to continue at CVC, for the next 20 years.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent, courteous all the wat a... — Eleanor H.

My visit was excellent, courteous all the wat around

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my initial visit.  — Emily B.

I went to Chico Vision Care mainly because I wanted to see if there was a better experience than the last eye doctor I went to. The day I went to inquire about their services they were able to fit me in the schedule for the next day! I arrived at my eye exam appointment early and they took me in even though I was early. At the last local eye center I went to my appointment lasted 3 hours for a simple eye exam. That was because they forgot about me after they dilated my eyes for 2 hours. My appointment at Chico Vision Care was not even close to that obscene amount of time. My appointment was brief and informative. They offer a great service where they have an array of glasses that you can purchase for just the prices of prescription lenses. This business has an array of beautiful, as well as practical, frames by leading designers. However, I decided to bring my own desired frames in. I did this because when they went over their options they shared that they provide this particular service without an additional fee. In the future I will definitely purchase new frames through them. The next day that I brought my frames in they saw me immediately and my visit to drop off the frames was less than 15 minutes. I have already recommended this place to numerous colleagues. They treat their clients well, are transparent, and the staff is just all around genuine. I am so happy I decided to visit here!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service! — Karrie A.

Well what can I say except what an excellent doctor's office to have visited today. What I think makes this comment so valuable is because your office pays a great deal of attention to customer service. I value my time and the visit was super quick and efficient and all staff was helpful, caring and quick.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars  — Silvia M.

I rate chico vision care as five stars

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chico Vision Care rocks! They fit me in (with ... — Robin Y.

Chico Vision Care rocks! They fit me in (with a full schedule) when I was having contact lens issues.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr.P and his staff, were all pleasa... — Stan C.

As always, Dr.P and his staff, were all pleasant, polite, and respectful. I arrived about 1/2 hour early, and was taken straight in for my checkup.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast friendly service. Have already recommended... — Susan J.

Fast friendly service. Have already recommended you.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was fast, efficient, and very persona... — Arlene H.

The staff was fast, efficient, and very personable.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. Also very prom... — Krystle H.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Also very prompt service, I highly recommend them.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good visit. My girls and I were able t... — Liberte H.

It was a good visit. My girls and I were able to all book appointments at the same time so that it didn't take up our whole day. Everyone was very friendly. The information I received was helpful.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best vision care in Chico — Kelly N.

Love the staff and service. A change in insurance forced me to switch from the eye doctor I had for 15 years. Now my former eye doctor takes my insurance but I am staying with Chico Vision Care

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and thorough! — Matt C.

Everyone was very friendly and thorough!

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the fact that I got a text  — Sherri S.

I enjoyed the fact that I got a text letting me know I had a appointment, time and date. I did not call to let them know I was there but you would figure I did because I walked in the folks remembered me from before and I was called before I ever sat down. It is great everyone greets you with smiles, it made me feel so relaxed.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved this clinic. They were very fast with e... — Frank R.

I loved this clinic. They were very fast with excellent services and extremely good service.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the staff at Chico Vision Care treated... — Sandra S.

As usual the staff at Chico Vision Care treated me curtiously and efficiently throughout my visit and eye exam. I will continue to use them every year.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I on time,great,friendly service! — Susan C.

I on time,great,friendly service!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring doctors and staff — Penny G.

Caring doctors and staff

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful. I enjo... — James B.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my time with Ed and Shashtena!

Jun 2, 2018