StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I have ever had with an eye app... — James M.

Best experience I have ever had with an eye appointment. Dr. was very thorough and informative.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always super friendly and professional! Place w... — Ariel B.

Always super friendly and professional! Place was above and beyond clean. I really appreciated it!

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the appointment!  — Rebecca T.

Very happy with the appointment! I also really appreciate their policy of giving you half off a second pair if you buy the same day. My insurance covers one very basic pair and I was excited to get new lenses for my old frames at a good price.

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service is beyond exceptional. G... — Tania D.

The customer service is beyond exceptional. Great to walk in and be greeted by happy faces.

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience. Thank You! — Richard G.

Good Experience. Thank you

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Chico Vision Care is an eye care center that ha... — Howard C.

Chico Vision Care is an eye care center that has always been nothing but professional in meeting my eye care needs. Thank You

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Jenny A.

Great experience! Great dr.s wonderful staff every clean. Highly Recommend.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Denny P.

Every time I go here I have a blast, who could say that about any Doctor’s office! From my eye checkup to picking out glasses, it’s just friendly staff & easy going Doctor. I always get what I need, thanks again everyone!!!

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely professional and very fr... — Phyllis C.

Everyone was extremely professional and very friendly.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Raoul P.

Everything thing was perfect, Dr Pennington explained everything to me and I felt very comfortable with his bedside manner.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and courteous staff. — Ronald P.

Friendly and courteous staff. Worked to get the best pricing from my insurance on my visit. I've been seeing Dr Lim since 1982, and he's definitely missed - though I'm happy he has finally retired.

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Vision Care in Chico - everyone is helpfu... — Emily G.

Great Vision Care in Chico - everyone is helpful, courteous and professional

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the opportunity to ask questions o... — Nancy J.

I appreciate the opportunity to ask questions of Dr. Pennington and he was patient to answer them. The ladies were gracious helpful. Not easy during this pandemic regimen.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office & well maintained during the Pa... — Barbara Ann A.

Pleasant office & well maintained during the Pandemic!!

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my last visit to Chic... — Victor S.

I was very satisfied with my last visit to Chico Vision Care; side note...I have seen Dr. Lim for probably the last 30 years or more until he retired; and now I see Dr. Pennington. I sincerely appreciate all of the staff's patience, kindness, and service. Vic Sbarbaro

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office was personal and professional, great eye... — Raymond M.

Office was personal and professional, great eye service from Dr. Pennington.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 20 years. — Theodore C.

I have been a patient for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience at this office. Staff is very friendly and professional. Dr Pennington is totally efficient and makes me confident in his examinations. Highly recommended!!

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to work with — Junmyung S.

Always great to work with you guys for vision care :)

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I give 5 stars for timely service and kind peop... — Timothy H.

I give 5 stars for timely service and kind people just waiting for a surgery date

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth and excellent exam and tre — William M.

Smooth and excellent exam and treatment

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Chico Vision Care provides an excellent eye car... — Ariana G.

Chico Vision Care provides an excellent eye care experience. The doctor and staff are professional and friendly and the service is superb. I really like getting text reminders for appointments and annual check ups, it makes the process so easy. Highly recommend!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Employee was very helpful! — Mallory M.

The employee who helped me and patiently waited while I learned how to put in and take out my new contact lenses was very nice and I really appreciated it.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick professional care. The Staff is great. Fo... — Margaret M.

Quick professional care. The Staff is great. Found my perfect glasses once again.

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate how well this office is addressing... — Rachael P.

I appreciate how well this office is addressing COVID.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Called last minute because I got something in m... — Debbie P.

Called last minute because I got something in my eye. They squeezed me in last minute. I was in and out in less than a half a hour. Can't thank them enough

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amy Kinner experience.. — Amy K.

The staff and doctor were extremely helpful and answered all my concerns.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfying experience  — Kelsey F.

The employees and doctor were very kind and accommodating. I recently broke my leg and they made sure I was comfortable in all the tests and took time to explain what each test was for. They got me in and out quickly and I felt very valued. Definitely will be making them my main eye doctor.

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite place — Susan C.

I always have a great experience when I at Chico Vision Care. My doctor and the staff is super friendly and they always have me in and out quick.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST vision care in town!  — Kyla S.

The BEST vision care in town! Love Dr. Pennington- he's so down to Earth and listens. His staff is 1st class as well.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Office — Angela B.

Friendly staff. Neat and clean environment. Great and knowledgeable Doctors.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The very best! — Larry R.

The very best in Chico. Dr. Pennington and his staff are top notch. Stae of the art equipment and friendly staff keep my family and I coming back.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional.  — Emma M.

Very nice and professional.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous care!!!! — Barbara Ann A.

I was very very pleased with the wonderful precautions you all have taken for (hopefully) the ongoing virus. I felt extremely cared for with a lot less patients In The Eye center & the one on one patient care! Keep up the great work to hopefully get us all through this terrible ordeal.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Devin H.

The workers were friendly and quick to help choose my glasses.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Chico Vision Care, always nice an g... — Kusandra P.

Everyone at Chico Vision Care, always nice an greet you with a mask on,

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff. — Lee-Anne C.

Friendly and efficient staff.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Olympia F.

Wonderful, prompt service, following all protocols for patient safety

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Becky B.

Very happy with my visit, it had been a while, but it was for my check-up.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always customer service oriented — Paula S.

Wonderful staff, caring, vigilant/diligent on safety of customers at this critical time.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five star! Everyone so helpful  — Mary S.

Five star! Everyone so helpful

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The facility is clean. The service is quick and... — Ron J.

The facility is clean. The service is quick and the staff is friendly and professional. I always feel like they have my best interests at heart.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit! — James B.

Fantastic visit! Dr. Pennington was very helpful & professional with diagnosis. Claudia & Michele were great!

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  — Anna S.

Always a great experience. Claudia is the kindest, and always so accommodating. Scheduling is very flexible and I’m able to find suitable appts for my whole family. Dr Pennington is always patient and thorough. My family are all patients :)

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people very helpful, always has been a po... — Howard C.

Great people very helpful, always has been a positive experience for me at Chico Vision Care

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire appointment was excellent! — Danielle H.

The entire appointment was excellent!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Lim and the staff at Chico Vision Ca... — Susan R.

I love Dr. Lim and the staff at Chico Vision Care!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit. Great staff and facility. I will r... — Rhonda P.

First visit. Great staff and facility. I will return and recommend Chico Vision Care.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and it was great. Ever... — Deborah C.

This was my first visit and it was great. Everyone was very professional and friendly and helpful. All my questions were answered and I receive excellent treatment.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love my eye doctor. He’s thorough, friendly and... — Cari M.

Love my eye doctor. He’s thorough, friendly and fun.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Lin! — Marina R.

I really like Dr. Lin. He was very nice and took the time to explain what was going on with my vision! Thank you!

Jan 31, 2020