StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Everything was done in a p... — Randall S.

Everyone was great. Everything was done in a professional matter.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Taken care of — Samuel G.

I always feel my eyes are taken care of and glasses are kept in good repair.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Charles Cornell — Charles C.

Have switched from another eye wear provider to this outfit. They are professional, courteous, and thorough.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Chico Vision Care. — Ryder E.

I have been seeing Dr. Lim for years. Now my son is seeing Dr Pennington. We have only had good appointments. They are timely, thorough and friendly. And ordering glasses has been a breeze.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really dislike these surveys. My office vis... — Linda S.

I really dislike these surveys. My office visit was fine.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar pleased with service, although the representati... — Lisa U.

pleased with service, although the representative who was there to help with eye glass selection did not ask if I wanted glass or plastic lenses, lense scratch protection etc.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathline W.

I’ve seen Dr. Lim for years and have always been happy With the service I received, He can always get us in quickly and he is always professional and patient with little ones. I highly recommend Chico Vision Care!

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff clean office and speedy app... — Samuel M.

Very friendly staff clean office and speedy appointment

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Surveys are stupid and so 90's — Levi S.

Surveys are stupid and so 90's

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Barbara P.

My daughter and I both get our eyewear through Chico Vision Care. The staff is very friendly! More importantly, they take the time to explain your options based on what your insurance covers and what your out of pocket expense would be. My last visit was the best. I had to pick out new frames, and had narrowed it down to a few. The guy there helped me decide which ones looked the best on me. What great service! :)

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Chico Vision Care for many... — Rhonda R.

I have been going to Chico Vision Care for many years. I even moved 40 miles away, couldn't find a suitable eye care establishment and am now back to Chico Vision Care. It is worth the drive. Dr. Lim is the best. He takes his time to really know his patients and care for them appropriately. Of course I miss "Stan the Man" helping me find the perfect frames, but Pablo seems to be a respectable replacement. Thank you Chico Vision Care. You are the Best!!!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Mike T.

They told me what I needed to know and informed me about it before I decided to go through with it. Really recommend it.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & patient staff  — Susan R.

Friendly & patient staff

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Chico Vision Care! ... — Christy S.

I had a great experience at Chico Vision Care! The staff was very helpful and friendly. I had zero wait time and got right in at the time of my appointment. I also had a great eye doctor, Dr. Lim. I haven't had an eye exam in nearly a decade and he made me feel comfortable and gave great information about my eye situation.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my visit was prompt and profes... — Patrick B.

Everything about my visit was prompt and professional. All staff were friendly and very helpful in explaining what my benefits covered and what they didn't.

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You was the friendliest eye place I have ever b... — Sherri S.

You was the friendliest eye place I have ever been. Very clean and had the answers to my questions.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional! — Teven S.

Very friendly and professional!

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a excellent visit. Everyone was very fri... — Greg K.

It was a excellent visit. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Jana went above and beyond to help out with getting my insurance straightened out. Very happy with the experience!

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to Chico Vision Care and the staff ... — Warren T.

First visit to Chico Vision Care and the staff and service was excellent. Had my eye exam and glasses picked out in no time with great assistance from the staff. All my questions were answered and looking forward to my new glasses!!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. Was Very friendly! — Yvonne G.

The Dr. Was Very friendly!

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my appointment  — Brittany M.

The whole office was great.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!! — Thongsouk T.

This is best vision care !! Thank you I've experience the help that I needed for my vision. And I can't wait to go look around for glasses when I receive my next pay check because I deserve it all that hard work of studying and recent alumni at Chico State this should be my grad gift for myself to get a good quality glasses to be able to see well with my new prescription of 20/20 vision.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had expected that Dr.Lim would do the exam. T... — Robert H.

I had expected that Dr.Lim would do the exam. That did not happen, bothered me a bit. I hope the exam turns out good, if not I shall return. Thank you...,

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara B.

I always enjoy coming in your office, everyone of you are so friendly. Thanks for the great visit. Bobbie

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I thank Chico Vision Care for immediate service... — Robert S.

I thank Chico Vision Care for immediate service, having had no appointment, and needing evaluation immediately. Your receptionists, intern, and doctor were all very professional and polite. I would recommend you to any and all my friends.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great place — Breanna B.

Only reason I'm not giving a five star review is because they said my glasses would be here in two weeks and they still aren't here...besides that. It was a lot lovely experience:)

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful and courteous and ev... — Penny G.

The staff was very helpful and courteous and everyone smiled

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Pennington was friendly and thorough. V... — Steven M.

Doctor Pennington was friendly and thorough. Very nice office with friendly staff and state of the art equipment. Doesn't try to sell you what you DONT need. Great experience and I would highly recommend.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Tamara S.

Dr. Lim is a great optometrist. He is always so friendly and professional. The office staff is also wonderful. I highly recommend Chico Vision Care.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first visit  — Elizabeth C.

This was my first visit and I appreciated that you worked within the limits of my insurance as much as possible. Everyone was friendly and professional. I do wish frames were more reasonably priced,

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable as I arrive with the gr... — Richard T.

I feel very comfortable as I arrive with the greetings from the clerks, a short wait to be called in for the appointment. The doctor listened to all of my remarks as to how my eye's have progressed over the past 2 years as I told him of operations. I feel very comfortable with the new glasses will help my vision the coming year..

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for my visit, staff is helpful... — Richard B.

Great experience for my visit, staff is helpful, and friendly,

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly! Went in as a new pa... — Patrick C.

Everyone was very friendly! Went in as a new patient for a standard eye exam for a new pair of glasses and Dr. Lim was very friendly. Staff was prompt and friendly as well. Pretty solid selection of frames as well if you're curious.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like receiving appointment reminders v... — Regina S.

I really like receiving appointment reminders via email, very convenient.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is courteous and quick! They give lot... — Allison S.

The staff is courteous and quick! They give lots of options and are knowledgeable on health benefits and how to best utilize them.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Medical Recirds Technician Senior — Kyla S.

Always treated so well here regardless of who's paying the bill! I appreciate that

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Jenna P.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Always well taken care of when I visit for eye exams. The entire staff is very helpful and financial options were given to me and explained in detail. Great place and would highly recommend!

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and informative staff.Would highly rec... — Marcus P.

Friendly and informative staff.Would highly recommend to my friends. Mark Purser

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Pennington are thorough and fr... — Margaret L.

The staff and Dr Pennington are thorough and friendly. I am pleased with prescription glasses and prescription sunglasses.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was really nice and very helpful — Amanda R.

Everyone was really nice and very helpful

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Leslie F.

Friendly, quick and efficient staff

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I hope Dr. Lim never retires. — Lee-Anne C.

I hope Dr. Lim never retires.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my visit. The staff was really nice and h... — Alice V.

Loved my visit. The staff was really nice and helpful!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! Still waiting on an appointm... — Storm S.

Excellent Service! Still waiting on an appointment referral to a specialist for my wandering eye.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You got us in very quick, and my daughter was a... — Erica H.

You got us in very quick, and my daughter was able to get contacts in the first visit. I was so amazed and she was so happy. Excellent service. Friendly people....

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service all around!  — Kim H.

Excellent service all around!

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good customer service! I hope there's more late... — Nelia M.

Good customer service! I hope there's more latest design of glasses so I would have more choices.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I were very, very pleased with o... — Tawnia A.

My husband and I were very, very pleased with our experience at Chico Vision Care. The staff was especially friendly and helpful; also very speedy. Dr. Obie was very patient with me and answered all my questions with easy to understand answers. We will definitely be recommending Chico Vision Care to anyone we know in need of glasses, etc. Thanks to again to the doctor and all staff members there. You all were fantastic!!!!

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly, courteous,& non- ... — Larry S.

Very professional, friendly, courteous, & non- intrusive staff; Doctor Lee was very thorough, friendly, laid-back non- authoritative, calming personona, that makes a patient relaxed & realize you've made a right decision - very comforting

Feb 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and courteous staff. Didn't have to w... — Jamarquez A.

Very nice and courteous staff. Didn't have to wait long at all for our appointment, which is very much appreciated.

Jan 31, 2017