StarStarStarStarStar First Class facility, top Doctors in Chicago, a... — Jack R.

First Class facility, top Doctors in Chicago, amazing support staff, outstanding customer experience.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wait times can be long, but Dr. Amde is wonderf... — Angela C.

Wait times can be long, but Dr. Amde is wonderful. Very knowledgeable and thorough.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the competence and care of the su... — Constance A.

I appreciate the competence and care of the support staff in addition to the expertise of Dr. Abdelsalam.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in promptly for emergency evaluation, an... — Thomas B.

Got me in promptly for emergency evaluation, and Dr. Coordinated treatment with my WI medical team.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Service provided that is not easy to find.  — Dale W.

This was a great experience. They saw me same day when the problem came up. The staff was professional, polite, understanding, took the time to listen carefully to my symptoms and appointment time was right on. Just a got a level of true caring that is not easy to get these days with the pressure on medical providers to crank through patients. Never at any time felt like there was a time pressure or limit. Highly recommend them.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was visiting Chicago for the weekend and deve... — Mitchell S.

I was visiting Chicago for the weekend and developed an acute issue.The staff was able to get me in minutes after calling. Dr. Amde was professional and reassuring. I highly recommend this practice.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pearlman is the best ever! — Adena W.

Dr. Pearlman is the best ever!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment and staff. . — Randolph B.

Excellent treatment and staff. Dr. Pearl man is my go-to doctor for eye issues.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were very busy that day and for being so b... — Christine P.

They were very busy that day and for being so busy, they got me in to see the doctor in a reasonable amount of time. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very long wait times.  — Nigisti K.

We waited about two hours to see the doctor.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with service. — Irene S.

Very pleased with service.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office is pleasant, well run with well trained ... — Constance A.

Office is pleasant, well run with well trained and courteous support staff.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick to take me. Very friendly and polit... — Kenneth L.

Very quick to take me. Very friendly and polite personnel. Very attentive to promptly examine my eyes. Very clean, spacious, and comfortable office.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Irene Steciw — Irene S.

I found my experience very successful.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything seems to have worked out great! — Steven W.

Everything seems to have worked out great!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff..Great Dr. — Margaret C.

I love how the staff is so careing and professional. My Dr. Is great too!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and efficient — Donna M.

Professional and efficient

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctors are wonderful, but the appointments... — Michael F.

The doctors are wonderful, but the appointments run behind schedule. I was in the office for an hour longer than needed.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Profitional and on time — Mouhammad S.

Very Profitional and on time

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience  — Victor D.

The office accommodated is with an appointment the next day! Very professional and courteous the entire time . Dr. Pearlman is nothing but class.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlotte N.

convincingly competent also courteous - making patient feel cared for (I like Van Gogh and pleasant music)

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly. — Igina M.

Professional and friendly .

May 3, 2018