StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with Dr. Chu and all o... — Stephanie S.

I had a great experience with Dr. Chu and all of the staff. I will be back for subsequent procedures.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynda O.

I always get a great result with every procedure. Courteous and friendly staff. Enjoyable experience.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Experience beyond expectation! — Linda A.

The entire experience with Dr. Porter - from consult, surgery, to aftercare has been excellent, beyond expectation. Dr. Porter zeroed in immediately on what improvement I was looking for when describing the potential options, efficiently explained the surgical procedure and what to expect afterwards. I've followed her instructions to the letter with only one day of very tolerable post surgery discomfort. I've found Dr Porter to be very professional, efficient, and empathetic - definitely would recommend her!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Extremely hospitable and genuinel... — Patricia P.

Great office! Extremely hospitable and genuinely so!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service across the board.  — Paul S.

Excellent service across the board.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a professional and caring practice. Top... — Carol K.

This is a professional and caring practice. Top notch doctors and skin care experts. I'm very picky and they happily answer all my questions and tell me options. They are on top of newest treatments and products. Bravo!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Simone T.

DR PORTER AND HER ASSISTANT WAS VERY HELPFUL .

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and I felt very comf... — Courtney G.

Everyone was very pleasant and I felt very comfortable with Dr. Porter. She seems very straightforward and I didn't feel any pressure from either her or her staff to look at more than what I initially came for.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Porter and her staff. Her attention ... — Susan A.

I love Dr Porter and her staff. Her attention to detail is unmatched. She takes extra time to make sure everything is perfect. She goes the extra mile everytime. (Thanks for the extra time to address my skin issues)

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and attentive service.  — Suzanne R.

Knowledgeable and attentive service

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very accomodating and took time to... — Katie K.

Everyone was very accomodating and took time to answer any questions I had.so

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Everyone is very accomodat... — Eileen F.

I love this office. Everyone is very accomodating. I feel like the Doctor takes special care to make sure I understand the procedure. She does NOT try to oversell me. I would recommend the practice to others.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Center for Beauty, Elegance, and Excelle — Shania F.

I've been a patient of Dr. Porter for almost 12 years now and she is nothing short of incredible! She's very demure, yet super knowledgeable and skilled in her craft. Her staff is also kind, nurturing, and professional, checking in with before and after my procedure. I never feel rushed or solicited during my visits, just given honest recommendations so that I may make informed decisions related my aesthetic concerns. Dr. Porter is the ONLY physician I will let touch my face as she has set the platinum standard for excellence in facial plastic surgery. I am eternally grateful to have met such a wonderful person and highly recommend, Dr. Porter! You will not be disappointed with the results!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lulu G. — Lulu G.

I was terribly disappointed when I became unable to wear many of my earrings because of my elongated earlobe. Dr. Chu did a fabulous job of repairing it! I am so appreciative of the quality job she did. The whole process was executed beautifully and now I am back in earrings. Dr. Chu and her entire staff made me feel totally comfortable throughout the entire process.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Last Visit — Christie C.

I received an under-eye chemical peel from Dr. Chu as well as Sculptra. I am extremely happy with the results and Dr. Chu is always pleasant and cheerful to deal with. She takes her time and listens to my concerns and customizes my treatments accordingly. She's great!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience right from when I walked... — Alona B.

A wonderful experience right from when I walked in and felt welcomed by receptionist. Very efficient flow of new patient. Wonderful consultation with Dr. Chu who was very knowledgeable, honest and took the time to discuss all my concerns. I knew what I wanted to have done and had the procedure the same visit. finances were clearly explained before treatment. I was amazed by results as they was better than expected, painless and most importantly performed not by an RN as in most Doctors offices, but by Dr. Chu herself. She really is a perfectionist, who truly cares about the best outcome for the patient and you sense the care with excellent skill. Booked another appointment and will definitely refer my patients to her.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Porter exemplifies everything a patient is ... — Kathleen S.

Dr. Porter exemplifies everything a patient is looking for in a doctor. She truly cares about her patients. Her professionalism is exceeded by her knowledge and skill. The doctor patient relationship is a true partnership, where concerns and desires are discussed and the best plan is agreed upon.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic First Visit — Allen T.

This was my first visit to the office. The office is a pleasant, soothing environment. The staff was friendly and helpful. The exam rooms are large and airy with very comfortable chairs. And Dr. Porter was congenial, professional and thorough in her explanations of my personal circumstances and the path forward. I highly recommend Chevy Chase Plastic Surgery.

Dec 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. The office staff is amazing a... — Ashley M.

Great experience. The office staff is amazing and I couldn't be happier with my results! Dr. Chu did my PRP and I am LOVING the results so far!! I can imagine it will only get better!

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My neck lift — Susan B.

Dr. Chu gave me the confidence I needed to move forward and make the decision to have my neck left. I am 62 years old and my husband now says I look 10 years younger

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be happier with my results!  — Samantha P.

Couldn't be happier with my results! Thank you Dr. Porter & the rest of the Chevy Chase Facial Plastic Surgery team! Y'all are great!

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little intimidated at first to walk int... — Jennifer P.

I was a little intimidated at first to walk into your office. I'm originally from California and I'm very loyal to whom I go to for any type of upkeep from getting my nails done to getting my hair cut, teeth cleaned etc and having to start all over and put trust in new people can be intimidating. However, I'm very thankful for the warm and welcoming experience the entire team at Chevy Chase offered me. Because I had such a wonderful experience, I plan to come back and I'm open to other services that may benefit my look.

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Megan M.

I found the doctor's office through RealSelf, searching for a revision rhinoplasty. I needed an expert and it was easy to find one in my local area.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A lovely person. I trust her opinions with respe... — Lisa L.

Dr. Porter is a lovely person. I trust her opinion with respect to appearance and improvements.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always very pleasant visit.... — Diane W.

As always very pleasant visit.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The consultation was comprehensive and profession... — Joseph G.

The consultation was comprehensive and professional. We literally covered the pros and cons of my surgical requests and I'm patiently awaiting the scheduled procedure.

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased when I enter and when I leave... — Eileen F.

I am always pleased when I enter and when I leave dr. Porter's office. The staff is friendly and helpful, the doctor and s delete ghoul....and you trust her. the new office is closer to my home and the parking is simple.

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always the Best Experience — Elaine S.

I love coming to CCFP: In every way, each member of the team -staff and physicians- are professional, knowledgeable , kind, and fun! I see both Dr. Porter and Dr. Chu, and both work with precision and attentiveness. They are well versed in science/data, and skilled in all procedures. I really could not imagine going anywhere else. Also, as one who does lasers, injections and Botox, I can safely say that in each setting, both physicians are beyond proficient.

Aug 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy H.

Excellent service all the way around. Thank you so very much. Nancy Hurwitz

Jul 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am not so easily impressed but Dr Porter did impress me in a most positive way recently on my fi... — Deborah V.

I am not so easily impressed but Dr Porter did impress me in a most positive way. She is very attentive to the client's concerns, patient giving answers and seems very competent in her administration of plastic surgery services. I am quite happy so far with my results./

Jul 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Very professional and knowledgeable staff.... — Uchena K.

Great experience! Very professional and knowledgeable staff.

Jul 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A great vjsit! — Paul S.

Excellent service all around.

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Porter is Amazing  — Carla D.

I met Dr. Porter for the first time yesterday; Oh my goodness, she is amazing, so down to earth. I am so happy that I found her; she is professional and has a great sense of humor. She made me feel completely comfortable. I will clearly recommend her to others.

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always fantastic experience! — Krystal P.

Shana is an unbelievable esthetician. She will be greatly missed!

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent Practice — Lillie L.

Dr. Chu was very informative and friendly. The office was very clean and organized.

May 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Porter and her staff are professional and compassionate — Kathleen S.

Dr. Porter and her staff are professional and compassionate. I have been a long time patient and have always received excellent care. Dr. Porter is dedicated to her patients and is constantly working to provide the latest and best techniques while also maintaining a warm and caring environment.

Apr 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Porter!! — Samantha P.

Dr. Porter is FANTASTIC! It was my first time at this office and I couldn't be more impressed with their service and how comfortable the entire staff makes you feel. Can't wait to come back!

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first time visiting Dr — Susan P.

This was our first time visiting Dr. Porters office and she took amazing care of us! The front desk staff was very welcoming-the office was very clean and comfortable and the procedures were quick and painless. We will defintley be back!

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all of the time and helpful information.  — Julie A.

Thank you for all of the time and helpful information.

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was really pleased with my experience at the office — Latasha K.

I was really pleased with my experience at the office. I couldn't ask for better service and patience from the staff as I asked what seemed like a million questions. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful, and the doctor seemed well-thought-out and understanding of her patients' desires.

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Dr. Chu's attention to detail — Tonya G.

I Love Dr. Chu's attention to detail. Her focus during my appointment gave me such a confidence, I knew I was getting the best care.

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff and personable doctors — Jasmine H.

Super friendly staff and personable doctors. I would never go anywhere else for my skincare needs and am so glad I found Dr. Porter as my rhinoplasty surgeon. Office is clean and I am always seen shortly after I arrive. Exemplary way to run a medical office.

Mar 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I like the new location and the new team. Congratulations, Dr. Porter. — Necola S.

I like the new location and the new team. Congratulations, Dr. Porter.

Mar 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I go out of my way to see Dr. Porter — Lisa L.

I go out of my way to see Dr. Porter. She absolutely is the only doctor I would allow to perform any type of injection.

Mar 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased! — Quiana L.

There's nothing like a pleasant doctor's visit! The staff at was friendly, personable,and prompt. My visit lasted the exact amount of time promised and Dr. Chu was sure to explain the extent of my procedure. And to think I was considering another office! So glad I found Chevy Chase Facial Plastic Surgery!

Mar 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly, welcoming and behaves professionally — David C.

Everyone in the office is friendly, welcoming and behaves professionally. I really appreciate the atmosphere, the customer service, and the doctor's manner.

Feb 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Everyone was very informative and friendly! — Lisa O.

Excellent staff! Everyone was very informative and friendly!

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Jeanmarie S.

Staff is wonderful, Love Dr. Porter and thrilled with my results!

Feb 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Made a great choice  — Brittany W.

Shantel is always pleasant and has a great attitude, very welcoming. The staff is also very friendly as well. Dr. Porter is very easy to talk to and cares about her patients.

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous all around. Incredible staff. Gorgeous office.  — Maureen R.

Fabulous all around. Incredible staff. Gorgeous office.

Feb 3, 2016