StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful environment and staff! — Diana K.

Absolutely wonderful environment and staff!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever.  — Kenneth O.

Best dental office ever.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional, and incredibly good denti... — William K.

Prompt, professional, and incredibly good dentistry !

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly and peaceful atmosphere in the... — Barney P.

Such a friendly and peaceful atmosphere in the office. The staff is always friendly and courteous. Dr. Chet Hawkins deserves more than 2 thumbs up. Great group of people.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. I appreciate the high degree of dent... — Christina P.

Thank you. I appreciate the high degree of dental care and customer service that is always provided.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service after the Corona pandemic — Matthias B.

Excellent Service after the Corona pandemic

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy getting all your informative emails. — Kathryn P.

I enjoy getting all your informative emails.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Hygienist in the world! — Monica R.

I'm so glad you guys are back open. So love your hygienist, she is always so gentle with my sensitive gums and teeth.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Most complete dental exam that I have ever had!... — Carol P.

Most complete dental exam that I have ever had! Very informative. Everyone was so friendly that I felt as though I had known them for years. Very good experience.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased with Dr Chet and his staff. K... — Kristine L.

Extremely pleased with Dr Chet and his staff. Knowledgeable, professional... Normally going to the dentist makes me anxious... Oh I'll do it another day scenario- until that 'another day' became 'the' day... Glad I found him and highly recommend!! Thank you!

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning then quick appointment to fi... — CONWAY P.

Excellent cleaning then quick appointment to fix a broken filling the same day. Thanks

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly Dr. and all of his staff. Fantas... — Mario L.

Great friendly Dr. and all of his staff. Fantastic people that really care for your well being

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gold Standard Care and Then Some! — Julie S.

Dr. Chet and his staff are exemplary! Dr. Chet provides gold standard care to his patients and his staff are as caring, kind, concerned, professional, and personal as is he!

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I may very well change my dentist. It all depen... — Alfred M.

I may very well change my dentist. It all depends on $$$. I am satisfied with my current DDS but was impressed with the courtesy and friendly ness of the office staff and with Dr Hawkins.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Max L.

Dr. Hawkins' dental care is great!

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice. We feel like family and I... — Michael M.

I love this practice. We feel like family and I can’t pay a higher compliment

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was relaxing and informative. T... — Marvin S.

The appointment was relaxing and informative. The staff was very friendly, helpful and easy with which to communicate. My condition, and the process needed to correct it, was well explained and minimized my stress/concerns with moving forward.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly services — Elena M.

Professional and friendly services

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience!  — Larry M.

Totally awesome experience. Not one that enjoys the dentist at all but I can honestly say that from the time I arrived for my appointment until to the end of the procedures, that I felt more comfortable than I have EVER felt at the dentist. Everyone was so nice and friendly! Definitely would recommend to anyone and everyone!

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning was well done — Matthias B.

Teeth Cleaning was well done

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been clients of Dr. Chet ... — Imogene M.

My husband and I have been clients of Dr. Chet Hawkins and his Dad before him, for over 25 years. Longevity means excellence when it comes to dentists. Imogene Maurer

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Chet is a great dentist. i would recommend him ... — David D.

Chet is a great dentist. i would recommend him without question.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth Cleaning Process  — Patrick M.

The technician who provided my tooth and gum cleaning was very thorough, friendly, and sincerely devoted to her job.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It all started with a conversation with Dawn, D... — Melissa T.

It all started with a conversation with Dawn, Dr. Hawkins dental assistant. I am new to the Bay Area and lost a crown. Went to a nearby dentist and was given not only bad news, but was quoted an astronomical amount to remedy the problem. Dawn patiently listened to my concerns and fear and assured me I'd be in good hands with Dr. Hawkins. I scheduled a second opinion visit with Dr. Hawkins and I'm so glad I did. He fixed my tooth at a fraction of the aforementioned quote and educated me on my teeth, gums, and the correct way to floss. It was a good experience beginning to end. I now have an ethical, honest master dentist along with a caring staff. Mrs. Hawkins runs the office and is an exceptional people person. I give them 5 stars.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service. Very pleasant offic... — Samuel S.

Fast and friendly service. Very pleasant office staff

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An Untypical Dentist Visit — Ricky T.

I had made an appointment for a dental check-up and cleaning. I was overwhelmed by the amount of time Dr Hawkins spent explaining the reasons for my current dental issues and then taking the time to show me how to brush and floss correctly. This was a first in my 55 years of going to the dentist.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best care ever from everyone! — Patricia C.

Best care ever from everyone!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chet is very knowledgeable of his craft, an... — Bobby B.

Dr. Chet is very knowledgeable of his craft, and a true master at dentistry.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST experience ever at a dentist office. S... — Dolores S.

The BEST experience ever at a dentist office. Staff and dentist extremely friendly, courteous, happy, vibrant, helpful group of people. Dr Hawkins is a pleasant, very knowledgeable and has an AWESOME sense of humor. I would and will recommend to everyone I know.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chet and his whole staff were very kind. Dr... — Letitia C.

Dr. Chet and his whole staff were very kind. Dr. Chet helped me relax, as I get so nervous going to the dentist. He makes you feel so welcomed and he takes the time to explain everything to you and to answer any and all questions you may have.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chet Hawkins is simpoly the best dentist th... — Andy L.

Dr. Chet Hawkins is simpoly the best dentist that has ever treated me. He and his staff are superb!!!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, prompt service and reasonable prici... — Thomas M.

Great care, prompt service and reasonable pricing.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great appointment. — Richard M.

Another great appointment.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very profesional — Elena M.

Very profesional ... and pain free. Very cautious with my sensitive teeth and TMJ. Everyone is always so friendly and remembers specifics about me. Feel like it is family.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar super dentist and office staff. caring people d... — Adrianne M.

super dentist and office staff. caring people do not rush you through.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient service. — Imogene M.

Friendly, efficient service.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Katy S.

I felt like I was being educated on how important it is to floss.That was the first time any dentist has given me so much information and actually talked to me on what is important,and please remember I have been to four other dentist in the last five years.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best dental care one can receive.  — Gary D.

Simply the best dental care one can receive.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, makes going to the dentist fun!... — Polly F.

Super friendly, makes going to the dentist fun!

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best team to work with! Everyone... — Andrea P.

Absolutely the best team to work with! Everyone is so friendly and accommodating. I clearly see why this practice is highly recommended! The dentist is very knowledgeable and truly cares about his patients’ well being. Chris is fantastic at her job too! My teeth feel brand new. Mrs Deby is so sweet and helped me work out something that fit my tight schedule. It was a nice personal touch when I received a handwritten card in the mail by them. They go ABOVE AND BEYOND in every aspect.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chet takes very good care of us and his staf... — Tom B.

Dr Chet takes very good care of us and his staff is friendly and always helpful.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient and painless.  — Kenneth O.

Quick, efficient and painless.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office, the best. I wouldn't go a... — Patricia C.

Great dental office, the best. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . Chet is a great dentist. — David D.

Service is great. Chet is a great dentist. I've been seeing him for 30 yrs.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family loves Dr. Hawkins and his staff. — Lillian H.

My family loves Dr. Hawkins and his staff. We've been seeing him for about twenty years between us, and we've never been disappointed by his and his staff's friendly, caring, and excellent dental care. His office is exceptionally well managed -- I've never had to wait for more than five minutes, even when I've been early to an appointment -- and they treat us like family. I could not recommend them more highly.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time and everything was effectively explaine... — Peter R.

On time and everything was effectively explained to me.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry. Fast professional and does gre... — CONWAY P.

Great dentistry. Fast professional and does great work.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hawkins has been my dentist for over 20 yea... — Rodger B.

Dr. Hawkins has been my dentist for over 20 years. The service has always been first rate.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I chose the office of Dr. Chet Hawkins from the... — Jessie S.

I chose the office of Dr. Chet Hawkins from their Website after viewing many others, Due to his knowledge of treating TMJ. I was not disappointed. From my first phone call to ask questions I knew I was in the right place to get proper treatment after seeing other types of medical professionals. The entire staff was Awesome. I can't wait to get my Professinslly made Orthodic and start my healing process. Thank you All so much for what you do there.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hawkins and his staff are all so warm and w... — Deanna R.

Dr. Hawkins and his staff are all so warm and welcoming. I didn’t have to wait at all and Dr. Hawkins answered all my questions and explained my treatment very thoroughly. I felt like I was talking with longtime friends during my visit. I highly recommend Dr. Hawkins.

Oct 29, 2018