StarStarStarStarStar As always, I'm very satisfied with the care I'm... — Reinhard P.

As always, I'm very satisfied with the care I'm given. The friendliness of the staff is superior and not found in many businesses.

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience. Everyone is wonderf... — Anthony L.

A very pleasant experience. Everyone is wonderful.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I’ve ever been to!  — Jessica F.

I have been going to Dr. Lota for almost two years now and I love it. I have had awful dentists my whole life and this office is like a breath of fresh air. I couldn’t be happier!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit the office — Gail S.

Always a pleasure to visit the office. Dr. Joe is the best as well as the entire staff.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Craig M.

All was good no problems

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you call the office or show up,... — Lorraine O.

From the moment you call the office or show up, the staff is there to help in any way.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning and checkup! Always treated well... — Daniel F.

Great cleaning and checkup! Always treated well....

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Positive Dental Experience — Randi L.

Great practice and loved Dr. Moses! Felt that she and the entire staff took an interest in me and my health. I would highly recommend.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Family Atmosphere with Professional Service — James N.

CRD is like visiting friends. Pleasant atmosphere and capable professionals. Cannot imagine going elsewhere.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eric Bongard  — Eric B.

I’ve been going to that dental office since I was eight years old and they have always been the best and they still are ...

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here...and who says that about a de... — Lisa C.

Love coming here...and who says that about a dentist?! :)

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and very helpful.  — Marie P.

Staff is friendly and very helpful.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara W.

The entire staff at Chestnut Ridge Dental is always professional, caring, and super friendly. Their facilities are immaculate. It's obvious that they have set a standard of excellence for themselves. That same standard of excellence is then passed on to the way they treat their patients. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else for my dental care.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit for cleaning.  — Carl H.

Excellent visit for cleaning.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the friendliness and professionalism... — Marilyn P.

As always, the friendliness and professionalism you practice displays is superior.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of this practice for many y... — Jean F.

I've been a patient of this practice for many years and I am always satisfied with the outstanding service.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place,No pain, very professional, ... — Linda F.

Great place, very professional, always runs on time. Everyone is so nice. The fit me in when works in my schedule. The do great job on my teeth! Pain free!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments at Chestnut Ridge Dental are al... — Benjamin R.

My appointments at Chestnut Ridge Dental are always a pleasure - never thought I'd say that about going to the dentist! The staff is great, I'm never kept waiting. Michelle does a great job of getting my teeth squeaky clean.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit to the dentist! The entire staf... — Bobbi C.

Excellent visit to the dentist! The entire staff was friendly and welcoming. My hygienist Kristin and dentist Dr. Joe Lotta were professional, courteous and competent!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and supportive! — Adam O.

Amazing and supportive office staff and Dental Assistants. Dr. Lota has a great bedside manner and is very thorough. He leaves no question unanswered and puts you at ease.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service! — Donna K.

Dr Chris Lota and Joanne are top-notch, excellent at what they do and extremely personable and friendly.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar JoAnn did an excellent cleaning of my teeth as ... — Nancy R.

JoAnn did an excellent cleaning of my teeth as usual!

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chestnut Ridge Dental provides the best dental ... — Patricia C.

Chestnut Ridge Dental provides the best dental service you will ever receive. They are courteou and caring and make sure you are comfortable as they administer the most current dental technology available. I continue to recommend Chestnut Ridge Dental to anyone that has any type of dental need.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorraine D.

Outstanding practice Professional very caring doctor and very pleasant office staff .

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent care. Everything is ... — Brenda Y.

I always receive excellent care. Everything is always explained well. The doctors and staff are very caring and are never in a hurry.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience with Chris and... — Brendan L.

I had a very pleasant experience with Chris and whole staff. Very friendly, professional, experienced and up front on all of the costs involved. I would recommend to everyone

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Like a big smile, Chestnut Ridge Dental is the ... — Elliot K.

Like a big smile, Chestnut Ridge Dental is the best!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. — Josephine N.

Excellent dental office. All the staff is friendly. Dental hygienist, the best and love Dr Lota.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and staff!!! — Peter J.

Great service and staff!!!

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went for a six months cleaning and x-rays. Ev... — Diane B.

I went for a six months cleaning and x-rays. Everyone is always so nice, smile on their faces when they welcome you. I find that I very rarely have to wait - very prompt. After the ex-rays Dr. Lota came in to check on everything before Janine Stewart did the cleaning. She is very personable and extremely efficient. I asked to see her all the time and also to do the cleaning for my grandchildren.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the exceptional work you, and your... — Michael K.

Thank you for the exceptional work you, and your entire team have done. Everyone was curteous, and professional. I'm happy with the results, and getting many compliments from others on the difference you have made.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring exhibiting very high st... — Debra C.

Professional and caring exhibiting very high standards from the dentists to the entire staff. I would definitely recommend Chestnut Ridge Dental to anyone looking for whatever their dental need requirements. This practice will not disappoint.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT STAFF !! Friendly & Courteous. — Edward Z.

GREAT STAFF !! Friendly & Courteous.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always — Jon-Paul S.

Kristen and Dr. Mufson were terrific as usual.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best practice ever!! I have been going since 19... — Jyl W.

Best practice ever!! I have been going since 1983 and even when I didn't have insurance at times I would still go. Best team!! Nicest people!$

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard G.

Always prompt, professional service. Upbeat staff provides a fritndly experience.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star professional service. today visit staff runni... — Stuart C.

professional service. today visit staff running late

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly, always efficient ... — Victoria P.

The staff is always friendly, always efficient and a pleasure. Dr. Lota is an amazing dentist, and I would never go elsewhere!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Ultimate Best Care Your Teeth Can Get !!! — James K.

Great, Exceptional, Simply Awesome, that is just for openers. I have been a very satisfied customer for many years with all the Dr.s, and likewise, the always Professional staff. You cannot go wrong with ANY of the Ultra Professional, and organized staff, in this office. THESE ARE THE DENTISTS YOU WANT !!! Whomever you get, to take care of your Dental Needs, be assured, and relaxed. YOU ARE IN GREAT HANDS !!! Those of you who, may be afraid, or a little apprehensive, about going to the dentist for any reason whatsoever,...All I can say is, let that fear go now! Let it melt away ! It does not get better than Chestnut Ridge Dental. Period. I personally thank all the Dr.s and the entire staff from the bottom of my heart. You kept me in great care all these years. I will always remember you for it. This past time around, Dr. Joseph Lota Jr, and Jackie, ((Super Phenominal and Professional Assistant ) both helped save a tooth problem I was having. I never had a major tooth problem before. This was my first one (my fault). Also, never had any doubt whatsoever, that I would be in the care of the very best. I Walked away so blessed, to be in the company of true genuine, kind, and considerate people. At the end of the day, it is not what you were able to take in life, but what you did, to give back, that makes the difference. Chestnut Ridge Dental gave me back happiness, and a bright smile to my face. Both literally, and figuratively. Thanks so, SO MUCH !!! So to Everyone at ; Chestnut Ridge Dental; Past, Present,& Future; Thank-You!!! For all you do so Genuinely. My Very Best To You, With Sincere Gratitude. Your Patient, (for life) (And extremely satisfied at that) James A. Kapas

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar best dentists and hygienists...modern, state of... — Diana F.

best dentists and hygienists...modern, state of the art equipment, and office staff is always helpful...love u guys always!!!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice.. — Eileen B.

Professional, pleasant,caring, and excellent ! As always A+ to all !

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Chestnut Ridge Dental ... — Elizabeth P.

I have been a patient at Chestnut Ridge Dental Associates for over 40 years and the staff is and has always been very professional, friendly and helpful. I have recommended them to friends and family over the years and will continue to do so. I have been a patient of Doctor Mufson's for 25 years and he is excellent. He is very thorough, nice and explains everything so that you fully understand the procedure. If you have a dental emergency, they will make sure you are squeezed in that same day.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chestnut Ridge Dental is the best place for all... — Robert M.

Chestnut Ridge Dental is the best place for all your dental needs and then some. Great people always friendly, very efficient, top notch & total professionalism throughout the entire Chestnut Ridge Dental organisation

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diana M.

You guys are the best!!!!

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience at Chestnut Ridge... — Pamela G.

I had an excellent experience at Chestnut Ridge Dental. The staff was very nice and professional. Dr. Mufson is an outstanding dentist. I would highly recommend him and will be going back .

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Master — Anthony S.

Dr. Chris Lota and Janine have been taking great care of my teeth all my life. I am 8 years old now. They explain everything to me, so that I understand and am not afraid. Everyone in the office is always very kind and friendly toward me.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very gracious and polite — Nancy S.

Everyone is very gracious and polite

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bella Puluse's Survey Answers  — Isabella P.

I had a good experience here.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar CS Wilson — Carol W.

I began with this practice many years ago when I first moved to NJ and Dr. Depiero was my dentist until he retired. Now I see Dr. Chris Lota and I have always been very happy with my dental care here. All of the office staff are very friendly and helpful - no complaints at all.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent, quick, friendly care.  — Jonna B.

Always excellent, quick, friendly care.

Aug 22, 2017