StarStarStarStarStar The Ultimate Best Care Your Teeth Can Get !!! — James K.

Great, Exceptional, Simply Awesome, that is just for openers. I have been a very satisfied customer for many years with all the Dr.s, and likewise, the always Professional staff. You cannot go wrong with ANY of the Ultra Professional, and organized staff, in this office. THESE ARE THE DENTISTS YOU WANT !!! Whomever you get, to take care of your Dental Needs, be assured, and relaxed. YOU ARE IN GREAT HANDS !!! Those of you who, may be afraid, or a little apprehensive, about going to the dentist for any reason whatsoever,...All I can say is, let that fear go now! Let it melt away ! It does not get better than Chestnut Ridge Dental. Period. I personally thank all the Dr.s and the entire staff from the bottom of my heart. You kept me in great care all these years. I will always remember you for it. This past time around, Dr. Joseph Lota Jr, and Jackie, ((Super Phenominal and Professional Assistant ) both helped save a tooth problem I was having. I never had a major tooth problem before. This was my first one (my fault). Also, never had any doubt whatsoever, that I would be in the care of the very best. I Walked away so blessed, to be in the company of true genuine, kind, and considerate people. At the end of the day, it is not what you were able to take in life, but what you did, to give back, that makes the difference. Chestnut Ridge Dental gave me back happiness, and a bright smile to my face. Both literally, and figuratively. Thanks so, SO MUCH !!! So to Everyone at ; Chestnut Ridge Dental; Past, Present,& Future; Thank-You!!! For all you do so Genuinely. My Very Best To You, With Sincere Gratitude. Your Patient, (for life) (And extremely satisfied at that) James A. Kapas

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar best dentists and hygienists...modern, state of... — Diana F.

best dentists and hygienists...modern, state of the art equipment, and office staff is always helpful...love u guys always!!!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice.. — Eileen B.

Professional, pleasant,caring, and excellent ! As always A+ to all !

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Chestnut Ridge Dental ... — Elizabeth P.

I have been a patient at Chestnut Ridge Dental Associates for over 40 years and the staff is and has always been very professional, friendly and helpful. I have recommended them to friends and family over the years and will continue to do so. I have been a patient of Doctor Mufson's for 25 years and he is excellent. He is very thorough, nice and explains everything so that you fully understand the procedure. If you have a dental emergency, they will make sure you are squeezed in that same day.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chestnut Ridge Dental is the best place for all... — Robert M.

Chestnut Ridge Dental is the best place for all your dental needs and then some. Great people always friendly, very efficient, top notch & total professionalism throughout the entire Chestnut Ridge Dental organisation

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diana M.

You guys are the best!!!!

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience at Chestnut Ridge... — Pamela G.

I had an excellent experience at Chestnut Ridge Dental. The staff was very nice and professional. Dr. Mufson is an outstanding dentist. I would highly recommend him and will be going back .

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Master — Anthony S.

Dr. Chris Lota and Janine have been taking great care of my teeth all my life. I am 8 years old now. They explain everything to me, so that I understand and am not afraid. Everyone in the office is always very kind and friendly toward me.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very gracious and polite — Nancy S.

Everyone is very gracious and polite

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bella Puluse's Survey Answers  — Isabella P.

I had a good experience here.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar CS Wilson — Carol W.

I began with this practice many years ago when I first moved to NJ and Dr. Depiero was my dentist until he retired. Now I see Dr. Chris Lota and I have always been very happy with my dental care here. All of the office staff are very friendly and helpful - no complaints at all.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent, quick, friendly care.  — Jonna B.

Always excellent, quick, friendly care.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Jonathan B.

Great first visit! Dr. Mufson is terrific... great bed side manner. Office is beautiful and convenient. Cleaning from hygienist was one of my best ever!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chestnut Ridge Dental takes any ugh out of a vi... — Michael F.

Chestnut Ridge Dental takes any ugh out of a visit to the dentist. Sometimes contemplating a Dentist visit might conjure a little anxiety. I have been a regular client for nearly 17 years and honestly never experienced anxiety. They are courteous, caring professionals who always make me feel relaxed, comfortable and confident in the treatment I receive.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chestnut Ridge Dental is a great practice. All ... — Lisa D.

Chestnut Ridge Dental is a great practice. All of the staff really know how to make you feel at ease and part of the family. The true definition of hug your customer.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personalized care given. Wonder staff... — Gerard Q.

Excellent personalized care given. Wonder staff and all the Drs are top notch.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful work! Always a wonderful experience!... — Anthony C.

Beautiful work! Always a wonderful experience!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and modern office. The staff is WOND... — Roseann P.

Very clean and modern office. The staff is WONDERFUL. They always fully explain, up front, insurance concerns. The dentists are knowledgeable and up to date on the latest techniques and advancements in the field. I have recommended many friends and family over the years, and all are very pleased.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Ann N.

Very punctual, never have to wait. Staff courteous and very knowledgeable and competent.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always pleasant and welcoming. Th... — Irwin B.

The staff is always pleasant and welcoming. There is little waiting. Kristen my hygienist is very thorough and helpful as well as Dr. Mufson.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience, professional, friendly & kn... — Connie C.

Amazing experience, professional, friendly & knowledgeable. Will reccomend to friends & family. Such a personal, first rate experience.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Gail S.

The team at Chestnut Ridge Dental are always pleasant and well versed with the latest technology.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was surprised the doctor I like was no longer... — Deborah C.

I was surprised the doctor I like was no longer with the office. I should have been informed when my appointment was confirmed

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patrick N.

everything went well, all were professional

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was quick, professional, and thorough. — Derek M.

Visit was quick, professional, and thorough.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental group. — Alfred T.

Excellent dental group: respectful, courteous, and very knowledgeable.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning ever. Great job — Richard F.

Best cleaning ever. Great job

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. I never wait more than 5 minu... — Therese F.

Great experience. I never wait more than 5 minutes in the waiting room and Joann is a wonderful hygienist. The desk service is always quick and the girls are super friendly and nice.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is great. They are all friend... — Nicholas V.

The entire staff is great. They are all friendly and very helpful. Dr. Lota is great. He made me feel very comfortable.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone should have a Chestnut Ridge Dental to... — Gerri S.

Everyone should have a Chestnut Ridge Dental to go to; lucky me. And lucky CRD to have Kristen; she's THE BEST!!!!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit yesterday was good. No problems to repor... — Joseph L.

Visit yesterday was good. No problems to report.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Benjamin R.

My experience with the practice is always pleasant. The staff is great and my appointment started on time.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Where Doctors go to be seen — Muhammad S.

Hands down, the best dental experience I've ever had. Friendly, knowledgeable, experienced professionals, all with a smile.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Randi W.

Joann, Dr Mufson and Tina are all very patient and explain everything so well! Always a pleasure seeing them....also, your nice calm music in the dental office is nice to listen too!

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Friendly, Efficient  — Donna T.

Professional, Friendly, Efficient We move an hour away and continue to come back for appointments. Office staff is very punctual and friendly. Hygienists are super. Dr Joe takes good care of us!

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent dental care and my teeth f... — Lisa M.

I received excellent dental care and my teeth feel great. Thank you.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Thomas Z.

Well done. All were receptive, cordial and professional.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, Dr. Chris, Hygienist Joanne, ... — Mary L.

Love this office, Dr. Chris, Hygienist Joanne, and all of the support staff!!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient to CRD, I would certainly give... — Joie S.

As a new patient to CRD, I would certainly give this office a Michelin Star rating! Every staff member is a gem. You truly feel well cared for in every way, and the locally famous Dr. Mufson is patient with his explanations and offers his expertise willingly. The hygienist is wonderful as well! She was extremely friendly, and efficient too. I will be happy to refer patients to this lovely practice and will be bringing my family shortly. Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great practice, everything always fine. — Jeffrey K.

A great practice, everything always fine.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office around!! — Marc K.

Best dental office around!!

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, great customer service, friendly, on ... — Steven F.

As usual, great customer service, friendly, on time and informative.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine G.

The staff at the dental office is courteous and very pleasant !

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A team! — Ivan G.

Best dental experience I've ever had. A wonderful, capable staff full of twinkling tooth light! Muffson has been my dentist since way back and has always done great work! Thank you!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience  — Robin E.

Always a pleasant experience

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect as usual Kristen  — Edward A.

Perfect as usual Kristen

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent across the board! — Amy C.

I love visiting both Chris & Joe Lota and their amazing staff. Always a great experience and you feel like lifelong friends. Spotless environment, most professional care and state of the art equipment. I highly recommend Chestnut Ridge Dental and I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental needs.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No one thinks as a visit to the dentist as plea... — Wayne P.

No one thinks as a visit to the dentist as pleasurable but Chestnut Dental dispells the myth.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar amazing service and kind and caring Could not... — Cathy S.

amazing service and kind and caring Could not get into my other dentist and was concerned about a tooth issue. Every effort was made to work around my schedule and get my issue taken care of !

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience of my Life!I am 50 yea... — William L.

Best Dental Experience of my Life! I am 50 years old and I wish I found Chestnut Ridge Dental years ago. I will be switching my 17 Y/o here.

Apr 12, 2017