StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. I never wait more than 5 minu... — Therese F.

Great experience. I never wait more than 5 minutes in the waiting room and Joann is a wonderful hygienist. The desk service is always quick and the girls are super friendly and nice.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is great. They are all friend... — Nicholas V.

The entire staff is great. They are all friendly and very helpful. Dr. Lota is great. He made me feel very comfortable.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone should have a Chestnut Ridge Dental to... — Gerri S.

Everyone should have a Chestnut Ridge Dental to go to; lucky me. And lucky CRD to have Kristen; she's THE BEST!!!!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit yesterday was good. No problems to repor... — Joseph L.

Visit yesterday was good. No problems to report.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Benjamin R.

My experience with the practice is always pleasant. The staff is great and my appointment started on time.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Where Doctors go to be seen — Muhammad S.

Hands down, the best dental experience I've ever had. Friendly, knowledgeable, experienced professionals, all with a smile.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Randi W.

Joann, Dr Mufson and Tina are all very patient and explain everything so well! Always a pleasure seeing them....also, your nice calm music in the dental office is nice to listen too!

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Friendly, Efficient  — Donna T.

Professional, Friendly, Efficient We move an hour away and continue to come back for appointments. Office staff is very punctual and friendly. Hygienists are super. Dr Joe takes good care of us!

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent dental care and my teeth f... — Lisa M.

I received excellent dental care and my teeth feel great. Thank you.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Thomas Z.

Well done. All were receptive, cordial and professional.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, Dr. Chris, Hygienist Joanne, ... — Mary L.

Love this office, Dr. Chris, Hygienist Joanne, and all of the support staff!!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient to CRD, I would certainly give... — Joie S.

As a new patient to CRD, I would certainly give this office a Michelin Star rating! Every staff member is a gem. You truly feel well cared for in every way, and the locally famous Dr. Mufson is patient with his explanations and offers his expertise willingly. The hygienist is wonderful as well! She was extremely friendly, and efficient too. I will be happy to refer patients to this lovely practice and will be bringing my family shortly. Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great practice, everything always fine. — Jeffrey K.

A great practice, everything always fine.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office around!! — Marc K.

Best dental office around!!

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, great customer service, friendly, on ... — Steven F.

As usual, great customer service, friendly, on time and informative.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine G.

The staff at the dental office is courteous and very pleasant !

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A team! — Ivan G.

Best dental experience I've ever had. A wonderful, capable staff full of twinkling tooth light! Muffson has been my dentist since way back and has always done great work! Thank you!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience  — Robin E.

Always a pleasant experience

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect as usual Kristen  — Edward A.

Perfect as usual Kristen

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent across the board! — Amy C.

I love visiting both Chris & Joe Lota and their amazing staff. Always a great experience and you feel like lifelong friends. Spotless environment, most professional care and state of the art equipment. I highly recommend Chestnut Ridge Dental and I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental needs.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No one thinks as a visit to the dentist as plea... — Wayne P.

No one thinks as a visit to the dentist as pleasurable but Chestnut Dental dispells the myth.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar amazing service and kind and caring Could not... — Cathy S.

amazing service and kind and caring Could not get into my other dentist and was concerned about a tooth issue. Every effort was made to work around my schedule and get my issue taken care of !

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience of my Life!I am 50 yea... — William L.

Best Dental Experience of my Life! I am 50 years old and I wish I found Chestnut Ridge Dental years ago. I will be switching my 17 Y/o here.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service and care is always above and beyond. Ev... — Clair J.

Service and care is always above and beyond. Everyone is so friendly. Truly wonderful dentist.. I have complete trust in them when it comes to my teeth. Smiles are important. 😁

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Woodcliff Lake Resident — Carol L.

Can't say enough about how wonderfully​ I was treated, from the caring staff to the unassuming and kind Dr. Lota. I highly recommend Chestnut Ridge Dental.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar best practice. — Josephine N.

Dr Lota is absolutely the best dentist . He thoroughly explains everything, making you feel very comfortable. The whole staff front the front office to JoAnn dental hygienist , who is great, are very professional yet friendly.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In a nutshell - Highly professional & extremely... — Stuart C.

In a nutshell - Highly professional & extremely personal service. From the Doctors, to the Assistants, to the administrative staff, very supportive\competent\ and caring.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant,accommodating and professional st... — Anthony R.

Very pleasant,accommodating and professional staff. Actually look forward to going to the "dentist" . Great office atmosphere, could not be a better experience!!!

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional, courteous, and friendly at... — Debra C.

Highly professional, courteous, and friendly atmosphere.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as usual — Jon-Paul S.

Excellent care as usual from Kristen and Dr. Mufson

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive great care and feel as though I ... — Peter J.

Always receive great care and feel as though I am treated like family!!

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always handled professionally. E... — Michael B.

My visits are always handled professionally. Everything is explained to me at a level which I can understand and be comfortable with my options.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar HAVING HAD THIS KIND OF WORK DONE BEFORE, I WAS... — Margaret H.

HAVING HAD THIS KIND OF WORK DONE BEFORE, I WAS AMAZED HOW QUICKLY THE TWO IMPLANTS WERE DONE. I AM HAVING NO TROUBLE WITH PAIN OR DISCOMFORT THE DAY AFTER. I HAD A GOOD OVERALL EXPERIENCE BUT STILL AM NERVOUS ABOUT GOING TO THE DENTIST.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with results — Elizabeth P.

One of my teeth broke and I was able to get an appointment immediately. The dental assistant was extremely nice. She took an x-ray of my broken tooth and 5 minutes later Dr. Muffson came in and repaired my tooth perfectly. He did not even need to administer novacaine. It took him 15 minutes to fix my tooth and it was perfect. I couldn't even tell that there was ever an issue with my tooth. I have been going to Chestnut Ridge Dental Associates since I was a child and the staff has always been friendly and professional. Everyone is always cheerful and nice. Dr. Muffson is amazing. He is quick, precise and efficient and always friendly and happy to answer all questions. I have and will continue to recommend Chestnut Ridge Dental Associates to my family and friends.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best office I've ever seen . Staff helpful ... — Anthony P.

The best office I've ever seen . Staff helpful friendly . Best I've ever dealt with .. Doc was everything a great dentist should be .

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chestnut Ridge Dental is fantastic - from the a... — Joyce D.

Chestnut Ridge Dental is fantastic - from the administrative support, to the techs to the dentists. I have recommended them to my friends and they have become patients.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found your practice on Yelp and I am happy to... — Irene C.

I found your practice on Yelp and I am happy to state that my visit matched the positive comments I read about.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Continuing a tradition of excellent dental care... — William C.

Continuing a tradition of excellent dental care in a warm, friendly , modern space for almost 50 years---which is why I still have my teeth.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always — Craig R.

They have the best staff, very friendly!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, on-time, and clinically excell... — Jonna B.

Always friendly, on-time, and clinically excellent.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is pleasant as always.  — Dorothy K.

Everyone is pleasant as always.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chestnut Dental will always leave you smiling. ... — Gerard Q.

Chestnut Dental will always leave you smiling. The dentists and staff have your best interest at heart. They are professional using the latest technology but more importantly they make my visits a pleasant experience. If anyone is thinking of changing their dentist I strongly recommend Chestnut Ridge Dental.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good Is 20 characters needed to capture... — Michael B.

Very good Is 20 characters needed to capture the overall theme?

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff, Great Dr's and many smiles  — William W.

Friendly Staff, Great Dr's and many smiles

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chris Lota and his staff at Chestnut Ridge ... — Barbara C.

Dr. Chris Lota and his staff at Chestnut Ridge Dental are professional, very understanding and passionate about their work. I always feel at ease as soon as I walk through their door. Thank you all.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a dental emergency and Dr. Joseph Lota ca... — Kathleen B.

I had a dental emergency and Dr. Joseph Lota called me back immediately on Sunday. The office called promptly on Monday morning and gave me an appointment at my earliest convenience. The staff warmly greeted me and I was attended to promptly and professionally. Dr. Joseph Lota , as always was kind and reassuring as was his wonderful assistant. Thank you all so very much for the TLC!! 5 Stars Plus !!!!!!!!! Your favorite patient, Kathleen Berkowitz :))

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary M.

The dental assistants are all excellent great cleaning!!

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible staff, and by far the best dentist I... — Kerry M.

Incredible staff, and by far the best dentist I've ever been to.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Team — Gail S.

Dr. Joe has a five star team It is always a pleasure to see them all.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST — Edward Z.

The Staff at Chestnut Ridge Dental has always taken care of My dental needs and have treated Me & My Kidz with the utmost personal care.

Jan 6, 2017