StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist for Life — Leon C.

I’ve always had horrible experiences with dentists until now. Dr. Jain and Kris immediately put you at ease and your comfort is primary.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great front desk and doctor — Zhuo Ning T.

Both the doctor and the staff are friendly and professional to work with.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! Clean facility! — Paul C.

This was my first time at Chestnut Hill Smiles and I was very pleased with the experience. The facility was clean and updated. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They explained everything they were doing before they did it, which isn't something you get with all healthcare clinicians. I am happy to have found a new dentist and I will definitely be returning.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jain and her staff are always helpful and k... — Stacey G.

Dr. Jain and her staff are always helpful and kind. I've enjoyed my dental care and have had no issues.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and Caring Place! — Alexandra S.

Overall the staff provided excellent service. They were understanding of my current dental situation and took care of my dental pain immediately! They made sure I was comfortable the whole time and were very informative throughout.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is convenient in its location. You... — Dr. Peter W.

Your office is convenient in its location. Your staff is helpful and welcoming. I appreciate your willingness to answer my question, even when at times repetitive and I trust your judgement. Peter Warrington

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Chestnut Hill Smiles. It is a comfortabl... — Debbie G.

I love Chestnut Hill Smiles. It is a comfortable and friendly and professional office with old fashioned personal care

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time, excellent dental c — Steven S.

On time, excellent dental care

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am terrified of the dentist but the pain left... — Phateema O.

I am terrified of the dentist but the pain left me no choice. My fiancée recommended this dental practice and I am glad that I came. The office staff was very warm and inviting. The staff exuded care and professionalism from the initial phone call. The doctor was honest and to the point about her plan of action. She was attentive to my fear and communicated with me through out the procedure ensuring that I was comfortable. I appreciated that! This experience has not resolved all of my fears but it definitely has put me o the right path to emotional healing as well as improved dental health. Thank you

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and facility!!! — Michelle H.

My son-in-law, Tyrone Edgefield, referred me to this dentist. The staff is friendly and courteous. I arrived for my appointment and was promptly serviced. The hygienist, Cheryl, was very nice and knowledgeable. Dr. Jain was very nice too! This was my first visit and I am pleased!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice clean office, with a warm welcoming atmosp... — Leslie M.

Nice clean office, with a warm welcoming atmosphere. I did have a bit of a wait past my appointment time because the receptionist was running late and the dental assistant was trying to multitask but was overwhelm. All of the staff was friendly and informative. Dr. Jain is professional and knowledgeable and provided me with adequate anesthetics for my fill-ins and deep cleaning. I loved Cheryl, the Dental hygienist, she was thorough, informative and friendly. I would definitely recommend this group to friends and family.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough — Mariah M.

I am new to the area and am generally picky about my dentist. Dr. Jain and her team were thorough and professional, while still being friendly. Cheryl did a wonderfully careful and thorough job with my cleaning. I can tell the staff takes pride in what they do.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very kind, honest, and knowledgeab... — Jordan C.

The staff is very kind, honest, and knowledgeable. I felt truly valued as a patient. After my appointment my teeth and gums felt very clean and refreshed!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always seen on time pleasant and excellent serv... — Judis K.

Always seen on time pleasant and excellent service .

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very courteous, pleasant and... — Charles W.

Everyone is always very courteous, pleasant and thoughtful.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aisha H.

Excellent service from Dr. and staff.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great! — Rasheed C.

I really enjoyed my first experience at this office. I will be returning this coming Thursday. I'm excited to be moving in the right direction with my dental at a place so heartwarming.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable, helped me relax, TV great distraction — Rolonda P.

My first visit, the staff made me feel very comfortable, considering this is my less favorite things to do. I pray the actual procedures to follow will be just as comfortable and pain free. Everyone expressed concern for my well being and their dedication to correct everything to make my smile perfect.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit  — Jade T.

This was my first trip to the dentist in years. It was an intake appointment so I wasn’t really nervous about anything (I’m sure that it will be different in a couple of weeks at my next appointment. Ha!) But the entire staff was friendly, answered the questions that I had and addressed my concerns.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had used the same dental practice all of my a... — Susan V.

I had used the same dental practice all of my adult life but recently switched because Dr. Jain's office is closer to my home. I found the entire staff very professional and personable. The dental hygenist was extremely thorough with my yearly evaluation/cleaning and highly skilled in patient education. The front desk was great at helping me decipher my insurance matrix. Office very clean and high tech.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff I interacted with were helpful an... — Dr. Peter W.

All the staff I interacted with were helpful and friendly.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Why Yes, I DO Enjoy A Visit To My Dentist! — AnnMarie A.

My experience as a patient of Dr. Jain’s for over a year has been outstanding!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that my experience was very positive and... — Jimmy B.

I felt that my experience was very positive and that when I left my teeth were 10 times better.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Service! — Yolanda F.

I have been going to Chestnut Hill Smiles for about 4 years now and would highly recommend the practice for any dental work. The changes and improvements made since Dr. Jain took over the practice have been great. She is a competent and attentive dentist who always takes time out to answer any questions.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Got my toth fixed straight way, ve... — Ewa Z.

Great place. Got my toth fixed straight way, very nice doctors.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience! I've had terrible ex... — Frank M.

I had a great experience! I've had terrible experiences with,other, previous dentist but not at Chestnut Hill Smiles. I am a new patient and, from the time I entered the office & left, was greeted warmly and treated patiently. They took the time to explain to me what was going on and how I could do better, without trying to up sell me on unnecessary treatments. I've found a dentist I can comfortably see on a routine basis. Thank you.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dolores T.

My problem was reviewed and taking care of instantly wonderful staff.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen quickly. The staff was friendly and ... — JACQUELYN C.

I was seen quickly. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Hygienist was concerned with my comfort, and took the time to educate me about caring for my teeth and gums. The dentist was thorough and answered my questions completely.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've always had a good experience! — Nicolas G.

I've always had a good experience!

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and competent staff. Timely appointmen... — Kathleen M.

Friendly and competent staff. Timely appointments.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Routine checkup — Kristina E.

This was a routine cleaning and check. Dr. Jain is very thorough and careful in her examination. She is diligent in identifying current and potential problems.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit here was excellent all around! Front d... — Lana C.

My visit here was excellent all around! Front desk staff was friendly and helpful and I was seen promptly. Sheryl, the hygienist explained things to me throughout, and did an excellent cleaning. My teeth felt great! Dr. Jain gave me clear explanations, and is taking a conservative, step-wise approach to followup, which I greatly appreciate.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Chestnut Hill Smiles was great. — Tom J.

My first visit to Chestnut Hill Smiles was friendly, efficient, and entirely professional. I received a thorough general checkup, and clear suggestions on how we might treat my oral hygiene going forward. I plan to continue getting my dental work done here after this first visit. Thumbs up. Tom J.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jain, Kristen & Patti Rock! 5 stars all the ... — Richard S.

Dr Jain, Kristen & Patti Rock! 5 stars all the way.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar thanks for seeing me quickly - George — George C.

thanks for seeing me quickly - George

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Professional and First-Class — Robbin G.

Dr. Jain and her staff are very professional and supportive. Life gets busy, but I do not worry because I know that they will take the time to contact and arrange appointments that work for the patients.I'm very satisfied and would refer Dr. Jain to anyone looking for a first-class Dental Professional.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just a cleaning, but it is neat to observe how ... — Phillip M.

Just a cleaning, but it is neat to observe how in tune the assistant is with the doctor. Good partnership, clearly a caring staff.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good at getting me in and out without prol... — Oluwakemi A.

Very good at getting me in and out without prolonged waiting.

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service, as always! — Steven S.

Excellent care and service, as always!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have total confidence in this practice. Ever... — Waneta D.

I have total confidence in this practice. Everyone is calming and reassuring. It is a positive dental experience

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for accommodating my emergent dental ... — Dawn B.

Thank you for accommodating my emergent dental problem the same day I called, even though I wasn't yet a regular patient if the office. I could not have asked for a better outcome.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Crown defect — Karen M.

Less than three years my crown porcelain cracked. Disappointed in the product which cost me plenty. Now I must pay again to replace it.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth E.

Although not an emergency I needed to have an examination as soon as possible and was able to be fitted in the same day I called. The exam was completed carefully and efficiently. Very satisfied.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very calming people and environment — Linda S.

Very calming people and environment

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely and courteous Thanks — Gerald J.

Very timely and courteous Thanks

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I finally found a dentist I can trust! — Angela R.

The dental hygienist made me feel so comfortable. She told me exactly what she was going to do before she did it. She was thorough and gentle! I was given a number of options of treatment and really left well informed. I will be back in the future!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended — Natalie C.

Everyone I've met at Chestnut Hill Smiles over the past few years has been very friendly. They seem to enjoy their work. They are knowledgeable, both in the care of my teeth and in working with my insurance

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Margaret W.

Relocated recently and made routine and saw Dr. Patel who was covering for Dr Narang due to maternity leave. Making first routine appointment was easy and able to be seen by dentist same week. Staff was friendly and informative and on schedule with appointment time. Definitely would recommend this dental practice based on my experience.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Chestnut Hill Smiles is a friendly, knowledgabl... — Linda P.

Chestnut Hill Smiles is a friendly, knowledgable, and caring dental office. They take their time and explain everything helping to reduce the fear factor.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist ttttttttttttttttttttff... — John L.

Great dentist ttttttttttttttttttttff

Oct 12, 2016