StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Chester and his staff go beyond taking care ... — Cathy M.

Dr.Chester and his staff go beyond taking care of their patients

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Chester CMP exam — Matthew S.

Very satisfied with my help from the whole Chester eye care team, thanks for the care you tested on me,results,etc.

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the service we receive. This last... — Tempa G.

I really like the service we receive. This last visit I was not fond of the nurse she rude and I didn't much care for her.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to have found Chester Eye Clinic. Dr. Ch... — Barbara E.

Happy to have found Chester Eye Clinic. Dr. Chester and the girls who work there are very professional and friendly.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Richard Green  — Richard G.

Fast friendly , I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. My glasses are always fine.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional staff, and doctor.p... — David H.

Very friendly, professional staff, and doctor.pleasant on time experience!

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Tech was great, as was the doctor. Great experi... — Robert F.

Tech was great, as was the doctor. Great experience!

Apr 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Patient Care! — Jessica M.

Great Staff and Patient Care!

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A Family Favorite — Kolton F.

My family has used Chester Eye Center for many years. We usually are in pretty quickly and out quickly. The dr always does a thorough exam of my eyes and answers my questions. I don’t care for dr’s but Dr Michael is great and has always treated me good.

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chester is amazing as always!  — Elizabeth G.

Dr Chester is amazing as always!

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar William Garrett — William G.

Everything was excellent.

Mar 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr Chester for years. Ever... — Ellen C.

I’ve been going to Dr Chester for years. Everyone is always friendly and helpful!

Mar 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Chester eye center for over ... — Sara W.

I've been going to Chester eye center for over 20 years and wouldn't ho anywhere else for my eye care needs. They are awesome!!

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The professionals who examined my eyes, and mad... — Tommy C.

The professionals who examined my eyes, and made the necessary reports did an excellent job..I felt so much better that the results of my eye sight are maintaining so well..The eye treatments through the past years have helped improved the health of my eyes..Thank you, Chester Eye Center..

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Sty  — Betty B.

I was very appreciative of the prompt attention with my eye problem

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. — Ila H.

I really enjoyed meeting Dr. Taylor. She is very personable and I believe she did a good job.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, thorough, friendly, prifess — Joy P.

Efficient, thorough, friendly, professional

Dec 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Chester Eye Center can't be beat — Cathy M.

The staff at Chester Eye Center can't be beat

Nov 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff; approachable and very help... — Kendra C.

Very friendly staff; approachable and very helpful.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Unusually long wait time  — Richard G.

I had to wait for over 30 minutes past my appointment time before I was seen. Then had to wait another 15 minutes after picking out my frames to see the doctor again. One of the staff told me that employees have been calling off leaving them short staffed. I have no complaints with the care I received or any of the staff.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dana S.

The doctor and staff were both very friendly and helpful. The doctor took her time and with me and explained everything I did not feel rushed . The staff did an excellent job especially to have to deal with inconsiderate and disrespectful patient that came in while I was there.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Brandon and Mary at my appointment. A... — Sarah R.

I saw Dr. Brandon and Mary at my appointment. As always both were very professional and did a great job!! Thank You!

Nov 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and explained everyth... — Jannie L.

Everyone was professional and explained everything. Great people

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly office — William M.

Professional and Friendly office

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carmi C.

Excellent experience. Everyone we dealt with in the office where very courteous.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice! — Regina P.

Doctor Brandon Chester & staff are very knowledgeable and thorough & attentive. Very pleasant and patient.

Sep 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always friendly, courteous and efficient. — Barbara E.

As always friendly, courteous and efficient.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional.  — Zoe M.

Always friendly and professional. The associates always explain changes, insurance and products and are great to work with.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was ok I loved the Ohio state Bucke... — Aaron J.

Everything was ok I loved the Ohio state Buckeye theme.

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was very satisfied with my experience — Gerald W.

Was very satisfied with my experience

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A terrific exam and VSP was accepted, too — Dale G.

I had only a one minute wait in the reception area, and went through the entire exam pretty promptly. Then I ordered a pair of glasses, and waited a few minutes for my wife to order hers.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring professionals. — Kelli C.

Very friendly and caring professionals.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience with Dr. Chester... — Kay O.

Always have a great experience with Dr. Chester and know it is accurate and correct! The only problem is the medicine drops to the eyes as mine are very sensitive to anything close !! haha I sure most know of that sensation as well. Thank you for your eye care Chester 's staff!

Aug 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Helping me out. — Loretta B.

Thank you for being so nice and helpful to me.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience here! Staff is friend... — Julia S.

Always a great experience here! Staff is friendly & helpful, the Dr is very polite & does a great job. Highly recommend!

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are always professional. They take care o... — Brian B.

They are always professional. They take care of me quickly. They answer all of my questions. I love the Chester Eye Center.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Always polite well taken care of when ... — William B.

The Best Always polite well taken care of when you have a Appt. Dr. & Staff are fabulous Always ask Questions they Always have the answers for u no matter what it is. Thanks for everything your Facility is outstanding

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chester was wonderful...as always! Always ... — Lisa R.

Dr. Chester was wonderful...as always! Always takes the time to explain things! Don't know what I'd do without him!

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 2021 Appointment Accomplished. — Nataleigh M.

Good Morning Marsha Morrison ( Nataleigh's Granny ) Will Be Helping With The Survey Being That I Was With Nataleigh When Her Eye Test Was Done We Love Coming To Dr. Chester Brandon Is Just So Warm And Bubbly And We Are Happy That You Take Molina Insurance Our Goal Is To Continue To Visit Dr. Chester Office Every Year See Ya''ll Next Year Staff Is Just Awesome

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Chester Eye Center is very professional.  — Ron R.

Chester Eye Center is very professional. They did a complete series of tests to determine what my situation was. I have diabetes and my family doctor requests that I get a complete eye evaluation every year. On this visit, they determined I have cataracts that require surgery. They made the appointment for me and explained the procedure and what to expect. Very thorough!

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied — Galen R.

Well managed business. Friendly and professional staff. Very satisfied with how my appointment went.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had good experiences with Dr. Che... — Richard B.

I have always had good experiences with Dr. Chester. They always address any concerns or questions and they are easy to understand. Most of my family are now patients of Dr. Chester

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Chester Eye Clinic.  — Sandra C.

Great service at the Waverly office. I most definitely recommend this practice.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and supportive Great atm — Ricky P.

Very friendly and supportive Great atmosphere

May 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Melody A.

I had a wonderful experience at your office and will recommend your practice to others.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly  — Audra B.

One of my lenses fell out of my glasses over the weekend. I called Monday morning and they had me in later that day! Very friendly service. Frames/lenses good as new!

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care close to home — Margie W.

The Dr. and his staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. Excellent care close to home.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place polite staff — Tempa G.

Staff are very friendly. They take their time to work with the patients. Really like them so far only been there twice.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service — Mary D.

Fast and friendly service, good selection of frames, have never waited past my appointment time in the years my family has been going here, we always arrive about 15 minutes early and are taken in for our appointment early.

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Girls are great and Dr. Mike i... — Joann B.

Excellent care! Girls are great and Dr. Mike is the best! I have macular degeneration and he is on top of it!

Mar 25, 2021