StarStarStarStarStar The staff and optician.. — Delia T.

The staff and optician were all very friendly and professional,I left feeling taken care of and very happy with my experience

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Chester and his office! Mary Ann is ... — Joann B.

Love Dr. Chester and his office! Mary Ann is the BEST! Very helpful girls yesterday in picking out glasses!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith R.

I really like Dr. Brandon Chester. Always very pleasant and caring and concern for his patients. I would highly recommend him.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have had an excellent and professional... — Kay O.

I always have had an excellent and professional visit to Chester Eye Center and that excellence and professionalism still continues! I always recommend them to friends or family.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely all around. Friendly, efficient, thoroug... — Chloe B.

Lovely all around. Friendly, efficient, thorough and fun.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor are very nice — Pamela L.

The staff and doctor are very nice

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service. Very professional.  — Racqueal B.

Wonderful service. Very professional.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff and doctor. — Gary F.

Friendly, professional staff and doctor.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice! They are concerned for th... — Dianna J.

I love this practice! They are concerned for their patients eye health. Everyone is so nice. They really know what they are doing!

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied! — James D.

Very satisfied with person that took care of me, answered all my questions and very professional!

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month review of my eye health. — Constance W.

6 month review of my eye health.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley was fantastic! She helped my son and I p... — Michelle P.

Ashley was fantastic! She helped my son and I pick out glasses. She was so patient and kind! Dr Chester was great as well. He came and found me and updated me on my sons results and was very friendly.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like Chester Eye Center because they are orga... — Regenia G.

I like Chester Eye Center because they are organized and everyone is very courteous.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was a pleasurable experience being... — Shelly R.

As always it was a pleasurable experience being served by Chester Eye Center.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review :) — Holly W.

I have nothing bad to say about this eye center; I love it actually. However, I do think people like me with rare eye diseases could have a little more time with the doctor. I understand Iā€™m not dying or in severe pain, but the condition I have is still very bothersome. Thanks.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff, very little wait... — Joseph S.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff, very little wait time... wonderful experience

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘ļæ½... — Caren M.

šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience yesterday! I truly tha... — Joy S.

I had a great experience yesterday! I truly thank you for fixing my broken glasses! The staff was very friendly and helpful!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!! Get u in n get u out!!!! — Starlena S.

Awesome!!! Get u in n get u out!!!!

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've always had good experiences at Chester Eye... — Samuel B.

I've always had good experiences at Chester Eye Center. Great staff, great Doctors.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Chester Eye Care is always so warm... — David K.

The staff at Chester Eye Care is always so warm and welcoming. It is always a joy to visit.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was awesome. — Debra E.

My experience was awesome.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar appointment 03/22/19  — Lavonda F.

I have a appointment 03/22/19 and I called in on 03/21/19 it was not 24 hrs but it was not 24 hrs but it was 16 hrs prior to my app. and the receptionist said it was called a no-show I do not understand ..

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a results at my appointments ... — Gary S.

I have always had a results at my appointments with your staff.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with the staff and do... — Mark H.

Always a great experience with the staff and doctor. Very friendly and a nice size selection of glasses.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is a leader in Excellence! Thank yo... — Stephanie S.

Your office is a leader in Excellence! Thank you!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, very knowledgeable ... — Albert F.

Excellent customer service, very knowledgeable staff

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professsional. — Hazel B.

Everyone there was very friendly and still quite professional.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are great doctors. I have Brandon and he ... — Judith R.

They are great doctors. I have Brandon and he is really great with you, and explains things to the T.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with the Dr. and staff at Center. — Kay O.

Great visit with the Dr. and staff at Center Eye Center! They always make you feel comfortable while you are there even when you must have your eyes dilated for testing.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience — Sherry C.

Awesome experience; got in and out in great time but still felt like I was well taken care of

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All was good. Doc and helpers were all on time... — David R.

All was good. Doc and helpers were all on time and very helpful.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was one of my best eye appointments I've bee... — James R.

It was one of my best eye appointments I've been to.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my visits everytime! The staff are all ... — Carrie T.

I enjoy my visits everytime! The staff are all very friendly and always and my questions.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff — Jason N.

Great staff and the Drs. really know what they are doing and make the examination fast and easy.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very nice, but there seemed to hav... — Andrew H.

Everyone was very nice, but there seemed to have been some miscommunication with my follow-up visit. Ended up getting a new prescription for glasses, but that wasn't the original intention of the appointment as I understood it. Apparently I didn't need any special follow-up after all (maybe?), but some communication at the beginning about that would have been nice.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was great, professional, and ma... — Andrew O.

Everyone there was great, professional, and made you feel important.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best in town!! My whole family comes here t... — Christa L.

The best in town!! My whole family comes here to be seen

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely helpful and professional  — Kathryn W.

All the staff and doctor were extremely professional and gracious. I am from out of town and they fit me in for an emergency visit. I really appreciated their kindness and it gave me a great peace of mind regarding my eye. I highly recommend this practice.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gavin F.

I like getting notices by both phone and email. It's awesome and convient in case my landline goes out sue to whatever reason and it has, thankfully I was notified by email as I had forgotten the time of an appointment. It is great.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Eye Exam!. — Teresa J.

First visit was great! Kind staff and very thorough. I was treated more like a friend instead of a patient.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit — Anthony S.

Staff and Dr. Chester were very kind and efficient without making us feel rushed.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and was told by my daug... — Heather C.

This was my first visit and was told by my daughter Charity Renner that she had a super experience there. My visit was exactly as she described. Everyone was super nice very professional and very helpful. Even when picking new frames tech helped in picking something cute and work friendly (ex: needed to place side shield's when working). Thanks for everything

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sara B.

Friendly employees, fast service, clean and organized! I would recommend this practice to my friends and family

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable & Upbeat  — Regina P.

Always a pleasure. ***** 5 stars +

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Summer B.

The wait time is a good length! Dr. Chester is great with kids and adults.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl S.

As a long-time Chester Eye Center patient, I can say I am treated with respect and concern about any questions/concerns I have with my vision.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very professional and friend... — Sherry C.

Everyone is always very professional and friendly; have been coming to Dr. Chester for many years and would never consider going to anyone else.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic facility, staff and physician! — Harry T.

Fantastic staff and physician. Dr. Chester spotted a couple issues with my eyes that I know were over looked at the last big chain eye center I went to. Great selection of frames too.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I have ever had in a doctors ap... — Ronald R.

Best experience I have ever had in a doctors appointment

Jun 27, 2018