StarStarStarStarStar It was one of my best eye appointments I've bee... — James R.

It was one of my best eye appointments I've been to.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my visits everytime! The staff are all ... — Carrie T.

I enjoy my visits everytime! The staff are all very friendly and always and my questions.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff — Jason N.

Great staff and the Drs. really know what they are doing and make the examination fast and easy.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very nice, but there seemed to hav... — Andrew H.

Everyone was very nice, but there seemed to have been some miscommunication with my follow-up visit. Ended up getting a new prescription for glasses, but that wasn't the original intention of the appointment as I understood it. Apparently I didn't need any special follow-up after all (maybe?), but some communication at the beginning about that would have been nice.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was great, professional, and ma... — Andrew O.

Everyone there was great, professional, and made you feel important.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best in town!! My whole family comes here t... — Christa L.

The best in town!! My whole family comes here to be seen

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely helpful and professional  — Kathryn W.

All the staff and doctor were extremely professional and gracious. I am from out of town and they fit me in for an emergency visit. I really appreciated their kindness and it gave me a great peace of mind regarding my eye. I highly recommend this practice.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gavin F.

I like getting notices by both phone and email. It's awesome and convient in case my landline goes out sue to whatever reason and it has, thankfully I was notified by email as I had forgotten the time of an appointment. It is great.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Eye Exam!. — Teresa J.

First visit was great! Kind staff and very thorough. I was treated more like a friend instead of a patient.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit — Anthony S.

Staff and Dr. Chester were very kind and efficient without making us feel rushed.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and was told by my daug... — Heather C.

This was my first visit and was told by my daughter Charity Renner that she had a super experience there. My visit was exactly as she described. Everyone was super nice very professional and very helpful. Even when picking new frames tech helped in picking something cute and work friendly (ex: needed to place side shield's when working). Thanks for everything

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sara B.

Friendly employees, fast service, clean and organized! I would recommend this practice to my friends and family

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable & Upbeat  — Regina P.

Always a pleasure. ***** 5 stars +

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Summer B.

The wait time is a good length! Dr. Chester is great with kids and adults.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl S.

As a long-time Chester Eye Center patient, I can say I am treated with respect and concern about any questions/concerns I have with my vision.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very professional and friend... — Sherry C.

Everyone is always very professional and friendly; have been coming to Dr. Chester for many years and would never consider going to anyone else.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic facility, staff and physician! — Harry T.

Fantastic staff and physician. Dr. Chester spotted a couple issues with my eyes that I know were over looked at the last big chain eye center I went to. Great selection of frames too.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I have ever had in a doctors ap... — Ronald R.

Best experience I have ever had in a doctors appointment

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brandon Chester Is The Best Eye Doctor In R... — Nataleigh M.

Dr. Brandon Chester Is The Best Eye Doctor In Ross County . I Just Love His Enthusiasm. And Smartness And Kindness And Honesty. Concerning My Vision. Dr. Brandon Takes Great Care With His Patients. My Granny Is Helping Me With This.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. Everyone is always very friendly ... — Charlena W.

It was great. Everyone is always very friendly and nice. I have never had a problem with anything or any body.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Chester Eye Center.... — Halle M.

I had a great experience at Chester Eye Center. I always get excellent service, and Danielle helped me pick out the perfect glasses!

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chester Eye Center; Eye Care Specialist by Choice — Jerry D.

Chester Eye Center is my eye care specialist by choice. Appointments are easily scheduled and exams are completed in a timely manner. Dr. Brandon and his supporting staff no doubt have their patients best interest at heart. The results of an exam are shared and explained to me, in easily understood conversation. There is no high pressure to purchase any unnecessary corrective lenses as I have experienced in previous years by other practitioners. Also everyone concerned does their best to create a comfortable atmosphere while visiting their eye care center.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY IMPRESSED — Roberta H.

I cannot say enough good things about this practice! This was my first visit and I felt like family from the moment I arrived. The office was very busy but not once did I feel rushed. Everyone took their time both with my tests as well as with the explanations! Thank you!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciate how well the doctor explains every... — April P.

I appreciate how well the doctor explains everything to me. The staff makes me feel comfortable.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, gives your eyes complete exam! 5 star... — Janelle R.

Friendly, gives your eyes complete exam! 5 stars.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Lacey G.

I've been going to Chester Eye Center for as long as I can remember and always have a great experience.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff with a high degree of efficienc... — Juan B.

Excellent staff with a high degree of efficiency.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience during my appoi... — Dianna J.

I always have a good experience during my appointment. Dr. Brandon really knows what he is doing, so friendly

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometry office, ever!  — Nancy M.

I love Chester Eye Center. I feel I am in good hands where my eyesight is concerned. I have some unique issues regarding my eyesight and I feel that Dr. Mike is well-versed with those issues. I have been seeing Dr. Mike for 16 years and couldn't imagine being in better hands.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the selection of glasses you have in the... — Jennifer T.

I love the selection of glasses you have in the practice, that and the awesome staff keeps me coming back year after year...

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are always courteous, friendly... — Cara P.

The office staff are always courteous, friendly and very professional.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was very nice . And very helpful... — Sheila S.

Everyone there was very nice . And very helpful.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Chester Eye Center!!! 5 STARS!!! — Sherry N.

Love Chester Eye Center!!! 5 STARS!!!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph O.

Treated exceptionally well by Doctor and all employees.Very short wait time.Extensive testing.Would highly recommend.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast friendly service  — Danielle W.

Technician was very polite and quick. We waited in the waiting room for about a half hour, but once we were called back it was very quick. Staff very polite, great selection of frames. Both Doctors are very nice and personable.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, professional and courteous-knowled... — Olivia L.

Great staff, professional and courteous-knowledgeable on insureance matters

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at your facility are very friendly an... — Craig B.

The staff at your facility are very friendly and helpful. Thanks for all that you do!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Angel O.

First time to an eye doctor and Dr. Chester, and staff, were great. Highly recommended.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always greeted and treated in a very friend... — Howard S.

I'm always greeted and treated in a very friendly, timly and professional manner

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treated me courteously and professi... — Steven P.

Everyone treated me courteously and professionally. It was nice to see Brandon again. I haven't seen him since he was a Boy Scout. Mike has done a good job training him, he acts and talks just like him.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl S.

The Chester Eye Center has always taken care of my eye needs. The staff is always courteous and concerned about me and my comcerms.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied — Janet F.

The physician and his staff were very friendly and helpful. They portrayed confidence which helped me feel more comfortable entrusting my care to them. I have already recommended them to others.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service — Bobby J.

Sarah did exceptional job assisting Dr. Mike during my recent eye exam, thanks Sarah for the exceptional customer service! Dr. Mike took time to explain my results very clearly and I appreciate that very much. The receptionist who checked me out was very pleasant and helpful.

Dec 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very extensive exam — Melinda J.

Sarah was extremely helpful in picking out glasses. She very easy to talk with prior to exam with Dr. Mike. She provided exceptional customer service, thanks Sarah, you went above and beyond! Dr. Mike was very extensive in the eye exam and communicated the results to my understanding.

Dec 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Michael Chester fo... — Julie S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Michael Chester for years and have always been extremely satisfied with the care I'm given. Everyone in the office is caring and friendly and this matters to me. I feel confident that my eyes are being cared for by one of the best Optometrists and that he truly cares about his patients and their eyes.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Mike has been my Grandmother’s Optometrist, ... — Ruby R.

Dr.Mike has been my Grandmother’s Optometrist, (I would wager to say almost as long as he has been in practice,) and has one of the most thorough/efficient practices I have ever seen! Very accommodating, patient and friendly staff, as well!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chester Eye Center is a great choice for anyone... — Jerry D.

Chester Eye Center is a great choice for anyone seeking professional eye care. You are greeted with smiles and courtesy, and appointments are timely once arriving at the Center. Testing is performed by knowledgable technicians and testing equipment is of the best available. Dr. Brandon Chester is a down home kind of person and never gives you the impression he needs hurry this up and get you gone. Having been a patient for sometime I can highly recommend Chester Eye Center for your consideration. Give them a call and be surprised how quickly your appointment is made. Oh yes, they always remind you of upcoming appointments so they eliminate the possibility of you forgetting and missing an appointment. Jerry

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the people were very friendly, and very goo... — Edward G.

All the people were very friendly, and very good at their job. I will recommend to my friends.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly. Quick. Efficient. Will return next ye... — David M.

Friendly. Quick. Efficient. Will return next year

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tammy B.

I like the attention that they give to each o f their patients. I took my 4 year old daughter and the way that the nurse and doctor were with her was excellent. I would recommend anyone that needs a dentist to go see them.

Nov 14, 2017