StarStarStarStarStar After being a patient of another doctor for man... — Joyce P.

After being a patient of another doctor for many years I was a little concerned about going to another doctor after mine retired. I just had my first visit and was very impressed with the treatment that I received.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and confident with the ... — Marsha H.

I felt very comfortable and confident with the staff and service they provided.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Evaluation — Melissa H.

Very professional, through and safe. I reallyl liked the follow-up online with the information on what is going on with my eyes.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Ches... — Douglas D.

Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Chester is the best!!

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very enjoyable visit. See you next year — Frederick M.

Very enjoyable visit. See you next year

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff were kind, helpful, and profession... — Joy P.

Dr and staff were kind, helpful, and professional.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased that the chairs in the waiting ro... — Debra C.

I was pleased that the chairs in the waiting room were spaced at a safe distance. I also appreciated that there were only 4 or 5 of us in the waiting area and the wait was not long. Thank you!

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The medical staff at Chester's eye center, trea... — Tommy C.

The medical staff at Chester's eye center, treated very well, they examined my eyes throughly, they worked so well together as a professional team..Dr. Chester is an excellent eye dr. & had all my medical needs taken care..

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean and efficient. The staff ar... — Christina H.

The office is clean and efficient. The staff are all friendly and nice. They get you in and out in a reasonable amount of time. Great selection in the office for glasses.

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend — Matthew B.

This was my first eye appointment for several years. The staff was amazing. Clean environment. I really enjoyed my visit there.

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star This appointment seemed like I was rushed and t... — Richard G.

This appointment seemed like I was rushed and there didn’t seem to be a lot of communication.

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorman W.

The best office I have been to since coming to OHIO in 1973.Staff is very friendly and know what they are doing.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Chester Eye Center! Best service and th... — Sarah R.

I love Chester Eye Center! Best service and the best staff! Thanks for being there for us in Chillicothe!!

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly and professional techs!... — Keith K.

Great service, friendly and professional techs!!!

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with the doctors and staff. Glad... — Brad T.

Always pleased with the doctors and staff. Glad to have them for my vision care needs

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jacqueline Shope — Jacqueline S.

Wonderful Service, thank you!

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, prompt service, clean office — Amanda S.

Friendly staff, prompt service, clean office

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care... very thorough! Love the staf... — Joann B.

Excellent care... very thorough! Love the staff and Dr Michael Chester!

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit here. I felt that the e... — Dianne C.

This was my first visit here. I felt that the eye exam was very thorough. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The young lady who helped me pick out my glasses was right on target with my taste. I did not feel rushed. She was patient with me. The office was very clean and VERY well organized.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient check in,evaluation and check out. N... — Amelia D.

Efficient check in,evaluation and check out. No pressure to buy product(s), professional behavior.

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Waverly location was a much better experien... — Michael R.

The Waverly location was a much better experience than the Chillicothe location. Two of the women were very friendly and had smiles on their faces throughout our visit. In Chillicothe, some of the girls looked like they were either in rehab, or needed to be in rehab. Chillicothe does have a much larger selection of frames.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service, the EYE doctor was very hype... — Gerald W.

Very good service, the EYE doctor was very hyper, needs t slow down a bit, shares no information with u. I had the father, way t hyper!!

Aug 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic people who care — Ryan M.

After Adena had really dropped the ball and passed me off. I had to go somewhere and get help. So I chose Chester Eye Center. They went above and beyond to help me and solve my problem. I don’t where glasses and I am not a regular client. I could only imagine the level of service their regular clients receive.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chester and the girls are awesome. So frie... — Barbara E.

Dr. Chester and the girls are awesome. So friendly and knowledgeable. Absolutely no complaints!

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My eye exam was flawles as usual with Dr. Chest... — Ralph P.

My eye exam was flawles as usual with Dr. Chester and his Staff. I know I am being well taken care of with them.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and patient with 4 special needs childre — Aaron C.

Very good with my 4 children, especially patient with my ADHD/Sensory Processing disorder child. Always feel welcome.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If was my first appointment with Dr. Chester. ... — Kathleen O.

If was my first appointment with Dr. Chester. I didn't wait long in the waiting room or in the exam room. The exam was explained and the results was given so I could understand. I really enjoyed the woman attending me. She was very kind and informative. I will go back

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Very efficient. Nice workers... — Anita H.

Very professional. Very efficient. Nice workers.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with my first experience at Ches... — Susan J.

Very impressed with my first experience at Chester Eye Center. They were very prompt and thorough. The technician was so very nice and helpful, wish I would have got her name. Thank you so much for taking care of me!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice and I got seen quickly ... — Tiffani P.

Everyone was super nice and I got seen quickly for my appointment!

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar took 4 months to get glasses... covid or not th... — Emerick E.

took 4 months to get glasses... covid or not thats ridiculous... the last 2 pairs he got took a month... lost orders, orders never placed, made to pick a frame we did not want ... excuse after excuse... my family will no longer be using chester eye center

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly,professional, efficient service — Sharon T.

Friendly,professional, efficient service

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Initial Visit — Debra W.

Very busy medical practice, but wait was not very long at any time. Eye exam was thorough as I was used to with previous eye doctor. i appreciate the Patient Portal Account. I have gotten used to that with Pickaway-Ross Family Physicians & Dr. Thakur as well as Allen's Pharmacy and keeping track of my prescriptions and what is due for refills.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love the doctor. The aide did not seem too happ... — Darias M.

Love the doctor. The aide did not seem too happy. Probably not recommend for children. We get home and they send us link to a website that has all information. This is great. But received messages about my son having glaucoma. No phone calls to explain just basically a sheet from Google explaining what it is. I would reccomend for any adult!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit — William M.

Always a pleasure to go in the office. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. Both doctors are easy to be around and explain any conditions you may in common terms you can understand.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly, really nice staff. — Justin R.

Fast and friendly, really nice staff.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was my daughter's first time at the eye doct... — Cheyenne S.

It was my daughter's first time at the eye doctors ever and she was nervous, by the time we left she was smiling. You guys made her feel special and did really good with her. Thank you

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chester And The Staff Are Very Much On The ... — Nataleigh M.

Dr Chester And The Staff Are Very Much On The Job That Is Done Each Day Keep Up The Good Work Everyone And Please For Safety Wear The Mask I Seen Folks In Dr. Chester Office Without A Mask Please Take The Protection Seriously Thank You

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Drs are very friendly  — Kylie V.

Staff and Drs are very friendly

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Chester are exceptional in th... — John R.

The staff and Dr. Chester are exceptional in their care and service.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was a very friendly environment. They real... — Carl M.

This was a very friendly environment. They really listen to what I had to say and I felt very comfortable being there. If more places could be like them it might be a better world

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. — Mildred R.

Always have good results, every one is very kind and professional.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Chester Eye Center is a very warm and welcoming... — Linda M.

Chester Eye Center is a very warm and welcoming office. Everyone treats you with the utmost respect. They will answer any and all questions, which you may have. They have a very extensive style of frames to choose from and they also offer "Babiators" for the smallest clients. I always recommend Chester Eye Center to all my family and friends.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Visit! — Zoe M.

Our visit was fantastic. we inquired about contacts. They were very informative and even offered a trial.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my first visit, they took... — Lori P.

I was very happy with my first visit, they took very good care of me. The doctor listened to my concerns and treated me very well. He wasn't in a rush to get me in and out. Very pleasant experience.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy Chester is the best and very clear o... — Jasmine V.

Very happy Chester is the best and very clear on words very patient understanding I am glad to be his patient

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office was on time with my appointment. Th... — Deborah M.

The office was on time with my appointment. The rooms were neat and clean and everyone was obeying the pandemic recommendations. I was very satisfied with my exam and the recommendations for followup by Dr. Chester.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and professional. They ... — Gretchen R.

The staff was friendly and professional. They were quick and explained what they were doing very well.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best eye exam experience I have ev... — David T.

This was the best eye exam experience I have ever had. The staff was great and very knowledgeable. Dr Chester is very informative and personable. I will definitely be making this my permanent eye office.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit was great as usual even in the time o... — Julie L.

Our visit was great as usual even in the time of the Covid-19. We felt safe & everyone was professional. Lillian was great as usual helping to pick out the perfect frames!

Apr 29, 2020