StarStarStarStarStar  — Carmi C.

Excellent experience. Everyone we dealt with in the office where very courteous.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice! — Regina P.

Doctor Brandon Chester & staff are very knowledgeable and thorough & attentive. Very pleasant and patient.

Sep 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always friendly, courteous and efficient. — Barbara E.

As always friendly, courteous and efficient.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional.  — Zoe M.

Always friendly and professional. The associates always explain changes, insurance and products and are great to work with.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was ok I loved the Ohio state Bucke... — Aaron J.

Everything was ok I loved the Ohio state Buckeye theme.

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was very satisfied with my experience — Gerald W.

Was very satisfied with my experience

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A terrific exam and VSP was accepted, too — Dale G.

I had only a one minute wait in the reception area, and went through the entire exam pretty promptly. Then I ordered a pair of glasses, and waited a few minutes for my wife to order hers.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring professionals. — Kelli C.

Very friendly and caring professionals.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience with Dr. Chester... — Kay O.

Always have a great experience with Dr. Chester and know it is accurate and correct! The only problem is the medicine drops to the eyes as mine are very sensitive to anything close !! haha I sure most know of that sensation as well. Thank you for your eye care Chester 's staff!

Aug 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Helping me out. — Loretta B.

Thank you for being so nice and helpful to me.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience here! Staff is friend... — Julia S.

Always a great experience here! Staff is friendly & helpful, the Dr is very polite & does a great job. Highly recommend!

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are always professional. They take care o... — Brian B.

They are always professional. They take care of me quickly. They answer all of my questions. I love the Chester Eye Center.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Always polite well taken care of when ... — William B.

The Best Always polite well taken care of when you have a Appt. Dr. & Staff are fabulous Always ask Questions they Always have the answers for u no matter what it is. Thanks for everything your Facility is outstanding

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chester was wonderful...as always! Always ... — Lisa R.

Dr. Chester was wonderful...as always! Always takes the time to explain things! Don't know what I'd do without him!

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 2021 Appointment Accomplished. — Nataleigh M.

Good Morning Marsha Morrison ( Nataleigh's Granny ) Will Be Helping With The Survey Being That I Was With Nataleigh When Her Eye Test Was Done We Love Coming To Dr. Chester Brandon Is Just So Warm And Bubbly And We Are Happy That You Take Molina Insurance Our Goal Is To Continue To Visit Dr. Chester Office Every Year See Ya''ll Next Year Staff Is Just Awesome

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Chester Eye Center is very professional.  — Ron R.

Chester Eye Center is very professional. They did a complete series of tests to determine what my situation was. I have diabetes and my family doctor requests that I get a complete eye evaluation every year. On this visit, they determined I have cataracts that require surgery. They made the appointment for me and explained the procedure and what to expect. Very thorough!

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied — Galen R.

Well managed business. Friendly and professional staff. Very satisfied with how my appointment went.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had good experiences with Dr. Che... — Richard B.

I have always had good experiences with Dr. Chester. They always address any concerns or questions and they are easy to understand. Most of my family are now patients of Dr. Chester

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Chester Eye Clinic.  — Sandra C.

Great service at the Waverly office. I most definitely recommend this practice.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and supportive Great atm — Ricky P.

Very friendly and supportive Great atmosphere

May 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Melody A.

I had a wonderful experience at your office and will recommend your practice to others.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly  — Audra B.

One of my lenses fell out of my glasses over the weekend. I called Monday morning and they had me in later that day! Very friendly service. Frames/lenses good as new!

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care close to home — Margie W.

The Dr. and his staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. Excellent care close to home.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place polite staff — Tempa G.

Staff are very friendly. They take their time to work with the patients. Really like them so far only been there twice.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service — Mary D.

Fast and friendly service, good selection of frames, have never waited past my appointment time in the years my family has been going here, we always arrive about 15 minutes early and are taken in for our appointment early.

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Girls are great and Dr. Mike i... — Joann B.

Excellent care! Girls are great and Dr. Mike is the best! I have macular degeneration and he is on top of it!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Chester eye at all times, havrme always gone ou... — Tommy C.

Chester eye at all times, havrme always gone out of their to inform me on the present conditions of eyes& my eye sight..

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love it here!! They are so great w... — Ashlee M.

I absolutely love it here!! They are so great with my kids!!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Saturday appt — Amy L.

I got a timely acute appt. My wait time was short. My visit with the doctor was short, sweet and to the point. Staff, as always, was courteous.

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service. Staff is friendly and helpful.... — Tonya G.

Amazing service. Staff is friendly and helpful. Laura helped pick out my glasses and was really friendly. Love going to them.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL EYE CARE  — Kay O.

eMPLOYEES ARE ALWAYS FRIENDLY , CARING AND COMPASSIONATE TO YOUR NEEDS!

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean office and waiting area. Staff as we... — Richard C.

Very clean office and waiting area. Staff as well as Dr Chester were very pleasant and friendly. Would recommend to anyone.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy going, great staff and a very approac... — Richard S.

Very easy going, great staff and a very approachable doctor.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Always professional and give ... — Ralph S.

Great experience! Always professional and give personal attention.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, clean atmosphere  — Crystal B.

Very professional, clean atmosphere

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roger L.

I have been coming to the office for years and everytime the employees, service and products have never been less than absolutely great.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar After being a patient of another doctor for man... — Joyce P.

After being a patient of another doctor for many years I was a little concerned about going to another doctor after mine retired. I just had my first visit and was very impressed with the treatment that I received.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and confident with the ... — Marsha H.

I felt very comfortable and confident with the staff and service they provided.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Evaluation — Melissa H.

Very professional, through and safe. I reallyl liked the follow-up online with the information on what is going on with my eyes.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Ches... — Douglas D.

Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Chester is the best!!

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very enjoyable visit. See you next year — Frederick M.

Very enjoyable visit. See you next year

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff were kind, helpful, and profession... — Joy P.

Dr and staff were kind, helpful, and professional.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased that the chairs in the waiting ro... — Debra C.

I was pleased that the chairs in the waiting room were spaced at a safe distance. I also appreciated that there were only 4 or 5 of us in the waiting area and the wait was not long. Thank you!

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The medical staff at Chester's eye center, trea... — Tommy C.

The medical staff at Chester's eye center, treated very well, they examined my eyes throughly, they worked so well together as a professional team..Dr. Chester is an excellent eye dr. & had all my medical needs taken care..

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean and efficient. The staff ar... — Christina H.

The office is clean and efficient. The staff are all friendly and nice. They get you in and out in a reasonable amount of time. Great selection in the office for glasses.

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend — Matthew B.

This was my first eye appointment for several years. The staff was amazing. Clean environment. I really enjoyed my visit there.

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star This appointment seemed like I was rushed and t... — Richard G.

This appointment seemed like I was rushed and there didn’t seem to be a lot of communication.

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorman W.

The best office I have been to since coming to OHIO in 1973.Staff is very friendly and know what they are doing.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Chester Eye Center! Best service and th... — Sarah R.

I love Chester Eye Center! Best service and the best staff! Thanks for being there for us in Chillicothe!!

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly and professional techs!... — Keith K.

Great service, friendly and professional techs!!!

Oct 16, 2020