StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, just in time care. I appreciate the ... — Christopher U.

Excellent, just in time care. I appreciate the warm, welcome and the attention to detail. I trust the Hargreaves.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Olinga was wonderful to help consult with m... — Rebecca S.

Dr. Olinga was wonderful to help consult with me on choices for Botox and Filler. As my dentist she is always keeping my concerns and questions as a priority. She is knowledgeable, kind and very engaged with me as the patient.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Olinga and John Hargreaves are the best de... — Lois W.

Drs. Olinga and John Hargreaves are the best dentists. I tried to switch to other dental offices to save driving time, but no one else ever come close to the high quality of care I received from them. I am now back with their office, and I am so happy.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Francis N.

I want to thank the awesome team at Cherry Creek Dentistry for their excellent patient care. They are the very best at what they do.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased with the implants that I receiv... — Janel B.

I am so pleased with the implants that I received yesterday which makes me excited to have the complete work finished... Janel

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually like going to the dentist. — David K.

I actually like going to the dentist. Especially when the doctors and staff are as professional and friendly as those at Cherry Creek Dentistry.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Service! — Joseph M.

Everyone who works at cherry creek dentistry goes above and beyond with a sincere approach to each patients needs! Thank you for helping me smile again!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You won't find a more caring, professional Dent... — Mark K.

You won't find a more caring, professional Dentistry in Denver!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Above and Beyond — Stephen H.

I've been going to Cherry Creek Dentistry for 26 years and I always look forward to my appointments. Not because I enjoy dental work, but because I always feel like I'm going to see friends. John, Olinga, Tammi, Lulu, and the rest of the staff are always so gracious and when I talk to John it's not like a doctor speaking with a patient but like two friends "chewing the fat." The level of care is always exemplary which is great in and of itself, but with a large dose of genuine warmness that makes the visits even better. Thank you. Stephen Hunter

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with the level of care that ... — Maddie G.

I was so impressed with the level of care that everyone in this office takes to give the customer a great experience!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been in this Cherry Creek Office for over ... — Rosemary J.

I've been in this Cherry Creek Office for over 30 yrs ( 2 previous dentist) this office is AWESOME! State of the Art.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Luli, Tammy, Dr. John, and the entire team were... — Matthew K.

Luli, Tammy, Dr. John, and the entire team were awesome, as always.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great practice. I have been going to Dr.... — Stacey F.

Such a great practice. I have been going to Dr. Olinga for so many years and she is wonderful. Just got my teeth whitened and they look gorgeous!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Expertise, attention to every detail, and kindness — Colleen C.

I met with Dr. John and Dr. Olinga with serious dental problems and infection. Even though I was a "new" patient, they got me right in and offered me immediate surgery. I felt safe and well cared for. I knew they had the expertise to not only deal with my immediate problems, but to give me hope for long term solutions. I know I have a lot more procedures needed, but have confidence that I'm finally in a place where I will get to a point of a healthy mouth with no more pain! Thank you both so much and thank you to Dan for assisting me during surgery and calming my fears! You were all so kind and gentle.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 15 years of excellent care! I wouldn't go anyw... — Mark K.

15 years of excellent care! I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received another excellent check up.  — Steve N.

I received another excellent check up. This is why I continue to come back. I always get the feeling that not only am I getting clean teeth for the next 6 months, but also the feeling they are doing everything to help me keep my teeth.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Detailed oriented, professional, caring and con... — Fran S.

Detailed oriented, professional, caring and concerned, technologically advanced.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar appointment was excellent; I specifically enjo... — Clark L.

appointment was excellent; I specifically enjoyed the simulated implant process

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Class Dentistry! — David K.

Always the latest in Dental technology. Beautiful opulent facility. Professional and thorough staff.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always love coming to my appt and know it wil... — Leslie M.

I always love coming to my appt and know it will be nothing short of perfect. I feel so cared for but respected.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and ambiance! — Michelle W.

Excellent service and ambiance!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr John Oral Surgery 04/18/18 - Excellent  — Clark L.

Dr John Oral Surgery 04/18/18 - Excellent

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best, friendliest, fully updated de... — Russell K.

This is the best, friendliest, fully updated dental office in town!

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dentists — Elena M.

I come all the way from Steamboat to see Olinga and John Hargreaves. Their work is always outstanding. The assistants are thoughtful, informative and kind. Tammy always knows how much procedures cost and insurance issues. She is consistently polite on the phone. My last visit was to fix a crown. Olinga was very efficient and honest about how to proceed. In no time I was back in the road for home.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A solid professional team! — David K.

Luli is the best dental hygienist. So thorough! Tammy is an excellent, engaging and professional front of the house member of a solid staff at Cherry Creek Dentistry.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cherry Creek Dentistry continues to provide pro... — Velma R.

Cherry Creek Dentistry continues to provide professional, thorough and personal dental and hygiene care. Yuli and Dr. John attended to all my needs.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice in Denver — Kimberley B.

I very much enjoyed my conversations with Dan as he took my xrays. He was friendly and funny while being professional. All of Cherry Creek Dentistry’s staff is top notch in knowledge, ability and personality.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful!Excellent service!Great... — Susan M.

Everyone is wonderful! Excellent service! Great dental work!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truely personalized care for people who are afr... — Dawn F.

Truely personalized care for people who are afraid to have our teeth worked on... which is everyone I know. Dr. Olinga and Dr. John are so patient and help you to relax so they can take care of your mouth and smile with the least pain possible.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and the friendliest personnel... — Sandra W.

Excellent service and the friendliest personnel available.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Lydia S.

Both Doctor John and Doctor Olinga Hargreaves are not only knowledgeable and take time to go over all aspects of care thoroughly, answer all questions and provide options, they seem to genuinely care about their individual patients.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is an amazing dental practice and the qual... — Francis N.

This is an amazing dental practice and the quality of service is always outstanding. So much expertise ...... thank you!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went in with a problem and it was expertly an... — Coralie R.

I went in with a problem and it was expertly and efficiently resolved. The bonus is the extra care and concern always shown in this office.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Spa or Dentistry? — David K.

With the experience offered at Cherry Creek Dentistry I actually 'Like' going to the dentist.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am confident I receive the most thorough and ... — Barbara P.

I am confident I receive the most thorough and complete dental care. I have been a patient at this practice for, at a minimum, 17 years. Drs. Hargreaves are at the top of the field, as are their dental hygienist and all other employees. They make sure they have the most updated, highest standard equipment and provide the highest standard of care to all patients. I look forward to my dental appointments. .

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra W.

If your concern is a healthy mouth and teeth, this is the practice for you. If your concern is a great smile, this is the practice for you, if your concern is to be comfortable in a dental setting, this is definitely the practice for you.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received a superb clean, exam and fluoride tr... — Velma R.

I received a superb clean, exam and fluoride treatment. Also, preventive care and what to watch for were part of the conversation.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always get great care from Drs. John and Olin... — Elizabeth S.

I always get great care from Drs. John and Olingan

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Connie Y.

Everything was perfect from the initial introduction to the treatment. Everyone was so knowledgeable and warm. Such a delight

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is first rate! — Nancy W.

This dental practice is first rate!

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people, lovely office and very profes... — Teresa R.

Wonderful people, lovely office and very professional atmosphere!

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, friendly and professional experience! — Gary L.

Caring, friendly and professional experience!

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — David K.

As I mentioned to Dr. John, my hygienist (Lili Noble) is top notch. Professional and a good technician. Over the years any dental work performed by Dr. John or Dr. Olinga has always been of the highest quality. All this plus the beautiful first class dental offices.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I called in in mid-afternoon with a toothache. ... — Carl W.

I called in in mid-afternoon with a toothache. I was called back promptly and offered a spot in that very afternoon's schedule. As John stated, "we took a thorn out of the lion's paw". I could not have been more pleased (and relieved). Further the practice showed me some ideas for how to prevent recurrence.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, professional, gracious...I could go on... — Bonnie F.

Amazing, professional, gracious...I could go on and on! You walk into the building the first time a stranger and you leave feeling as if you've known John and Olinga for years. They explain everything to you and you will never feel rushed. I believe the quality of their services and their expertise and knowledge is perhaps the best in the Denver area!

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the very best dental care. — Thomas H.

Always the very best dental care.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience....not something comm... — Gary L.

Always a great experience....not something commonly said about a visit to the dentist's office.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Because of 'life' getting in the way..... — Annette H.

Because of 'life' getting in the way I neglected seeing Dr. Olinga or Dr. John for five years but returned to them when I had a problem. As always, I was greeted with kindness and caring and was very competently treated by them and their staff. Due to negative experiences with several less than compassionate and gentle dentists in my past I do have some residual distrust and fear. There is never a worry with this practice. From the minute you call on the phone until you walk out the door after a procedure, you are treated with the utmost gentleness, kindness and competence. They calm and relax you with a massaging chair, a pillow, a blanket, and kindness and concern throughout your entire visit. Also, if there is a need to refer you for a special problem, they send you to a person who is as kind and competent as they are. I was very apprehensive when I was referred to Dr. Karmali and decided to cancel this consult. Dr. John spend extra time talking to me about Dr. Karmali's qualifications and encouraging me to see him. I did and he was wonderful. I cannot say enough good things about this practice. They have moved quite a distance east of me since I first started seeing them years ago and I was strongly considering seeing a new dentist closer to my home. When it came down to the wire I couldn't bear the thought of going to a stranger and returned to doctors who I know and who I trust. When you are vulnerable and afraid, trust is a huge gift, especially when it also comes with competence. I will never go anywhere else for my dental needs.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental clinic in the world. — Loren R.

The best dental clinic in the world.

Nov 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentistry in town!! — Russell K.

They're very friendly, and have all the latest equipment! My teeth cleaning was pain free!!

Nov 11, 2016