StarStarStarStarStar  — Ella Mae M.

It is great to have total confidence in your Doctors, the Hargreaves. I am happy, and fortunate, to be in their care.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I receive the warmest, friendliest, and least p... — Erin G.

I receive the warmest, friendliest, and least painful service in a surrounding that does not smell like a dentist's office. The whole staff is kind and empathetic. Dr. John answers all my questions and always adds some humor to the visit.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient at Cherry Creek Dentistry, a... — Ellen D.

I am a new patient at Cherry Creek Dentistry, and I just had my first exam and cleaning. The exam was thorough, and the cleaning was the deepest and best I've ever experienced. The whole team is technically skilled and very warm. I'm so happy to be a new patient with the Hargreaves.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, safe, clean, conscientious detailed ... — Rebecca S.

Wonderful, safe, clean, conscientious detailed dental care!

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Chris Urbina, MD — Christopher U.

I love Cherry Creek Dentistry. Drs. John and Olinga are technically superb. Their customer services are personal and attentive. They are simply great people. I always feel welcomed and valued by both the Doctors and the staff. Tammy is also incredibly helpful in getting an appt or a question answered. Recently I asked questions about their COVID19 strategies and found them to be spot on. I feel safe getting my dental hygiene and care there.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the flexibility with & explaining... — Lois B.

Thank you for the flexibility with & explaining the process. Your patience and personal care is great!

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan G.

Dr. Olinga is excellent!!!

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the whole experience. My daughter got ... — William J.

I loved the whole experience. My daughter got some great knowledge from how John explained and worked with her. She will forever remember the experience. I will tell you that all of your procedures are well over 20% of the higher end of the market. Just like Kramali. In my business I am never the cheapest either, but say I am the best value. Can I afford the best? Yes. But I have my controller who although is well compensated needs 3 implants and she thinks she can't. Just some feedback.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Taking all the safety protocols to keep the pat... — Gerald K.

Taking all the safety protocols to keep the patient safe

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, wonderful people and experience! — Gary L.

As always, wonderful people and experience!

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Luli and Dr. Olinga gave me their BEST SUPPORT!... — Constance M.

Luli and Dr. Olinga gave me their BEST SUPPORT!!

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As with many people, I have been very anxious t... — Dawn F.

As with many people, I have been very anxious to visit the dentist. That experience in long in the past. Dr's John and Olinga always treat me as if I am the only patient they have. I get their full attention and they always recognize what I need by just talking.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff continue to demonstrate their skills.... — Velma R.

The staff continue to demonstrate their skills...on top of latest technology, covid-19 protocols, and attention to excellence in the tasks to be performed, in addition to being personable and prescriptive.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lois B.

Well beyond all expectations! Warm, smooth, informative, so we feel like family.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist! Dr. John is kind and caring ... — Erin G.

I love my dentist! Dr. John is kind and caring and spends as much time as you need or want explaining what he's doing. Dr. Olinga makes the dentist's office comfortable. I'm not kidding. She does conscious sedation so going to the dentist is no longer a traumatic event for me. I had to have ten or twelve crown replaced and get all the mercury out of my mouth so I was in that chair all day, and believe it or not, it was actually a pleasant experience (if you're comparing dental experiences). I now send my 16-year-old son there and he just had his wisdom teeth removed. He was a happy camper thanks to Dr. J and Dr. O's teamwork. The whole office is like a little family, and they treat you as if you're part of it. Visit them!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility with excellent and caring pr... — Michael G.

Excellent facility with excellent and caring providers and staff.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my appointment was a very pleasant e... — Cathy L.

As always, my appointment was a very pleasant experience. Additionally the office felt very safe and comfortable in these crazy Covid 19 times. Thank you for that and for always taking good care of your patients. Cathy Langer

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can't imagine a better practice! — Ron B.

My wife and I are new patients to this dental practice. We have been extremely impressed with the friendliness, Professionalism and how technologically advanced this practice is.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and very personable — Elsey M.

Excellent care and very personable

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always I enjoyed the experience. I felt co... — Patricia F.

As always I enjoyed the experience. I felt confident that I was in great hands and my mouth would be treated well and it was! Also I got to speak with the ever so dear "Pom". What a dear little girl. Pat Fisher

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rena R.

Best dentists, staff and facility in the metro area!

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning and Exam of Teeth  — Velma R.

The cleaning and exam of my teeth was performed thoroughly and with commentary. Excellent service.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New patients are impressed — Ron B.

My wife and I are new patients and have been extremely impressed. The atmosphere is very friendly yet professional. If you have to go to a dentist, this is a great office to go to!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar my recent prevention visit — Christopher U.

Dr. Hargeaves and her team are tremendous. I am always greeted warmly, service is timely and very professional. I actually look forward to going to the dentist. thank you. c

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles K.

friendly, caring discourse through a somewhat uncomfortable procedure. Dr. John very good at describing and explaining through the procedure.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A perfect experience — Leslie M.

It is always a pleasure to come to Cherry Creek Dentistry! Everyone is so welcoming and make me feel like they truly care about me. The office is so shining and inviting and the special touches like a massage chair and warm towel at the finish make the experience perfect! You know that the patient is number one in this practice!!

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael R.

Always excellent treatment for the last 20 years.

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an especially successful and appointment.... — H G M.

I had an especially successful and appointment. Tammy, Luli and Dan were great and I appreciate their courtesy and eagerness to please and do a good job. Thanks so much. Grant

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.'s John & Olinger always make you feel appre... — David K.

Dr.'s John & Olinger always make you feel appreciated, plus they are also very good at what they do.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to be greeted by Tammy, O... — Leslie M.

I always look forward to be greeted by Tammy, Olinga and John. They make me feel welcome and comfortable. The ambiance of the office is welcoming and professional.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Skill, training and experience  — Bridget M.

I'm grateful for the surgical and aesthetic skills Drs. John and Olinga Hargreaves bring to their practice. They are both kind, patient and reassuring when explaining the procedures they recommend. Their knowledge, training and experience make them a dentist's dentist.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael D.

Exceptional care, always!

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cherry Creek Dentistry continues to impress. — David K.

Cherry Creek Dentistry continues to impress. Because of them I actually like going to the dentist.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever been to!! Everyone that ... — Carly P.

Best dentist I've ever been to!! Everyone that works here is so kind and amazing. They have done a lot of work on my teeth and I've never had any kind of issue what so ever. Dr. John and Dr. Olinga are some of the best dentists out there! I highly recommend them to anyone who needs any kind of dental work.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A New Lease on Life  — Damian P.

Over the last 2+ year's now, Dr. Olinga & Dr. John along with all of there assistants have not only helped me repair and recreate my teeth, Most importantly... they gave me a young 25 (now 27) year a new lease on life. Self confidence, Happiness and the one thing I always lacked. Seeing my smile in the past used to really bother me for many reason's and now when I see my teeth I can't help but smile :)

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, just in time care. I appreciate the ... — Christopher U.

Excellent, just in time care. I appreciate the warm, welcome and the attention to detail. I trust the Hargreaves.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Olinga was wonderful to help consult with m... — Rebecca S.

Dr. Olinga was wonderful to help consult with me on choices for Botox and Filler. As my dentist she is always keeping my concerns and questions as a priority. She is knowledgeable, kind and very engaged with me as the patient.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Olinga and John Hargreaves are the best de... — Lois W.

Drs. Olinga and John Hargreaves are the best dentists. I tried to switch to other dental offices to save driving time, but no one else ever come close to the high quality of care I received from them. I am now back with their office, and I am so happy.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Francis N.

I want to thank the awesome team at Cherry Creek Dentistry for their excellent patient care. They are the very best at what they do.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased with the implants that I receiv... — Janel B.

I am so pleased with the implants that I received yesterday which makes me excited to have the complete work finished... Janel

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually like going to the dentist. — David K.

I actually like going to the dentist. Especially when the doctors and staff are as professional and friendly as those at Cherry Creek Dentistry.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Service! — Joseph M.

Everyone who works at cherry creek dentistry goes above and beyond with a sincere approach to each patients needs! Thank you for helping me smile again!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You won't find a more caring, professional Dent... — Mark K.

You won't find a more caring, professional Dentistry in Denver!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Above and Beyond — Stephen H.

I've been going to Cherry Creek Dentistry for 26 years and I always look forward to my appointments. Not because I enjoy dental work, but because I always feel like I'm going to see friends. John, Olinga, Tammi, Lulu, and the rest of the staff are always so gracious and when I talk to John it's not like a doctor speaking with a patient but like two friends "chewing the fat." The level of care is always exemplary which is great in and of itself, but with a large dose of genuine warmness that makes the visits even better. Thank you. Stephen Hunter

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with the level of care that ... — Maddie G.

I was so impressed with the level of care that everyone in this office takes to give the customer a great experience!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been in this Cherry Creek Office for over ... — Rosemary J.

I've been in this Cherry Creek Office for over 30 yrs ( 2 previous dentist) this office is AWESOME! State of the Art.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Luli, Tammy, Dr. John, and the entire team were... — Matthew K.

Luli, Tammy, Dr. John, and the entire team were awesome, as always.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great practice. I have been going to Dr.... — Stacey F.

Such a great practice. I have been going to Dr. Olinga for so many years and she is wonderful. Just got my teeth whitened and they look gorgeous!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Expertise, attention to every detail, and kindness — Colleen C.

I met with Dr. John and Dr. Olinga with serious dental problems and infection. Even though I was a "new" patient, they got me right in and offered me immediate surgery. I felt safe and well cared for. I knew they had the expertise to not only deal with my immediate problems, but to give me hope for long term solutions. I know I have a lot more procedures needed, but have confidence that I'm finally in a place where I will get to a point of a healthy mouth with no more pain! Thank you both so much and thank you to Dan for assisting me during surgery and calming my fears! You were all so kind and gentle.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 15 years of excellent care! I wouldn't go anyw... — Mark K.

15 years of excellent care! I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Sep 21, 2018