StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility with excellent and caring pr... — Michael G.

Excellent facility with excellent and caring providers and staff.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my appointment was a very pleasant e... — Cathy L.

As always, my appointment was a very pleasant experience. Additionally the office felt very safe and comfortable in these crazy Covid 19 times. Thank you for that and for always taking good care of your patients. Cathy Langer

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can't imagine a better practice! — Ron B.

My wife and I are new patients to this dental practice. We have been extremely impressed with the friendliness, Professionalism and how technologically advanced this practice is.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and very personable — Elsey M.

Excellent care and very personable

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always I enjoyed the experience. I felt co... — Patricia F.

As always I enjoyed the experience. I felt confident that I was in great hands and my mouth would be treated well and it was! Also I got to speak with the ever so dear "Pom". What a dear little girl. Pat Fisher

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rena R.

Best dentists, staff and facility in the metro area!

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning and Exam of Teeth  — Velma R.

The cleaning and exam of my teeth was performed thoroughly and with commentary. Excellent service.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New patients are impressed — Ron B.

My wife and I are new patients and have been extremely impressed. The atmosphere is very friendly yet professional. If you have to go to a dentist, this is a great office to go to!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar my recent prevention visit — Christopher U.

Dr. Hargeaves and her team are tremendous. I am always greeted warmly, service is timely and very professional. I actually look forward to going to the dentist. thank you. c

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles K.

friendly, caring discourse through a somewhat uncomfortable procedure. Dr. John very good at describing and explaining through the procedure.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A perfect experience — Leslie M.

It is always a pleasure to come to Cherry Creek Dentistry! Everyone is so welcoming and make me feel like they truly care about me. The office is so shining and inviting and the special touches like a massage chair and warm towel at the finish make the experience perfect! You know that the patient is number one in this practice!!

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael R.

Always excellent treatment for the last 20 years.

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an especially successful and appointment.... — H G M.

I had an especially successful and appointment. Tammy, Luli and Dan were great and I appreciate their courtesy and eagerness to please and do a good job. Thanks so much. Grant

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.'s John & Olinger always make you feel appre... — David K.

Dr.'s John & Olinger always make you feel appreciated, plus they are also very good at what they do.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to be greeted by Tammy, O... — Leslie M.

I always look forward to be greeted by Tammy, Olinga and John. They make me feel welcome and comfortable. The ambiance of the office is welcoming and professional.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Skill, training and experience  — Bridget M.

I'm grateful for the surgical and aesthetic skills Drs. John and Olinga Hargreaves bring to their practice. They are both kind, patient and reassuring when explaining the procedures they recommend. Their knowledge, training and experience make them a dentist's dentist.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael D.

Exceptional care, always!

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cherry Creek Dentistry continues to impress. — David K.

Cherry Creek Dentistry continues to impress. Because of them I actually like going to the dentist.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever been to!! Everyone that ... — Carly P.

Best dentist I've ever been to!! Everyone that works here is so kind and amazing. They have done a lot of work on my teeth and I've never had any kind of issue what so ever. Dr. John and Dr. Olinga are some of the best dentists out there! I highly recommend them to anyone who needs any kind of dental work.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A New Lease on Life  — Damian P.

Over the last 2+ year's now, Dr. Olinga & Dr. John along with all of there assistants have not only helped me repair and recreate my teeth, Most importantly... they gave me a young 25 (now 27) year a new lease on life. Self confidence, Happiness and the one thing I always lacked. Seeing my smile in the past used to really bother me for many reason's and now when I see my teeth I can't help but smile :)

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, just in time care. I appreciate the ... — Christopher U.

Excellent, just in time care. I appreciate the warm, welcome and the attention to detail. I trust the Hargreaves.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Olinga was wonderful to help consult with m... — Rebecca S.

Dr. Olinga was wonderful to help consult with me on choices for Botox and Filler. As my dentist she is always keeping my concerns and questions as a priority. She is knowledgeable, kind and very engaged with me as the patient.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Olinga and John Hargreaves are the best de... — Lois W.

Drs. Olinga and John Hargreaves are the best dentists. I tried to switch to other dental offices to save driving time, but no one else ever come close to the high quality of care I received from them. I am now back with their office, and I am so happy.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Francis N.

I want to thank the awesome team at Cherry Creek Dentistry for their excellent patient care. They are the very best at what they do.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased with the implants that I receiv... — Janel B.

I am so pleased with the implants that I received yesterday which makes me excited to have the complete work finished... Janel

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually like going to the dentist. — David K.

I actually like going to the dentist. Especially when the doctors and staff are as professional and friendly as those at Cherry Creek Dentistry.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Service! — Joseph M.

Everyone who works at cherry creek dentistry goes above and beyond with a sincere approach to each patients needs! Thank you for helping me smile again!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You won't find a more caring, professional Dent... — Mark K.

You won't find a more caring, professional Dentistry in Denver!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Above and Beyond — Stephen H.

I've been going to Cherry Creek Dentistry for 26 years and I always look forward to my appointments. Not because I enjoy dental work, but because I always feel like I'm going to see friends. John, Olinga, Tammi, Lulu, and the rest of the staff are always so gracious and when I talk to John it's not like a doctor speaking with a patient but like two friends "chewing the fat." The level of care is always exemplary which is great in and of itself, but with a large dose of genuine warmness that makes the visits even better. Thank you. Stephen Hunter

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with the level of care that ... — Maddie G.

I was so impressed with the level of care that everyone in this office takes to give the customer a great experience!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been in this Cherry Creek Office for over ... — Rosemary J.

I've been in this Cherry Creek Office for over 30 yrs ( 2 previous dentist) this office is AWESOME! State of the Art.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Luli, Tammy, Dr. John, and the entire team were... — Matthew K.

Luli, Tammy, Dr. John, and the entire team were awesome, as always.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great practice. I have been going to Dr.... — Stacey F.

Such a great practice. I have been going to Dr. Olinga for so many years and she is wonderful. Just got my teeth whitened and they look gorgeous!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Expertise, attention to every detail, and kindness — Colleen C.

I met with Dr. John and Dr. Olinga with serious dental problems and infection. Even though I was a "new" patient, they got me right in and offered me immediate surgery. I felt safe and well cared for. I knew they had the expertise to not only deal with my immediate problems, but to give me hope for long term solutions. I know I have a lot more procedures needed, but have confidence that I'm finally in a place where I will get to a point of a healthy mouth with no more pain! Thank you both so much and thank you to Dan for assisting me during surgery and calming my fears! You were all so kind and gentle.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 15 years of excellent care! I wouldn't go anyw... — Mark K.

15 years of excellent care! I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received another excellent check up.  — Steve N.

I received another excellent check up. This is why I continue to come back. I always get the feeling that not only am I getting clean teeth for the next 6 months, but also the feeling they are doing everything to help me keep my teeth.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Detailed oriented, professional, caring and con... — Fran S.

Detailed oriented, professional, caring and concerned, technologically advanced.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar appointment was excellent; I specifically enjo... — Clark L.

appointment was excellent; I specifically enjoyed the simulated implant process

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Class Dentistry! — David K.

Always the latest in Dental technology. Beautiful opulent facility. Professional and thorough staff.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always love coming to my appt and know it wil... — Leslie M.

I always love coming to my appt and know it will be nothing short of perfect. I feel so cared for but respected.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and ambiance! — Michelle W.

Excellent service and ambiance!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr John Oral Surgery 04/18/18 - Excellent  — Clark L.

Dr John Oral Surgery 04/18/18 - Excellent

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best, friendliest, fully updated de... — Russell K.

This is the best, friendliest, fully updated dental office in town!

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dentists — Elena M.

I come all the way from Steamboat to see Olinga and John Hargreaves. Their work is always outstanding. The assistants are thoughtful, informative and kind. Tammy always knows how much procedures cost and insurance issues. She is consistently polite on the phone. My last visit was to fix a crown. Olinga was very efficient and honest about how to proceed. In no time I was back in the road for home.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A solid professional team! — David K.

Luli is the best dental hygienist. So thorough! Tammy is an excellent, engaging and professional front of the house member of a solid staff at Cherry Creek Dentistry.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cherry Creek Dentistry continues to provide pro... — Velma R.

Cherry Creek Dentistry continues to provide professional, thorough and personal dental and hygiene care. Yuli and Dr. John attended to all my needs.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice in Denver — Kimberley B.

I very much enjoyed my conversations with Dan as he took my xrays. He was friendly and funny while being professional. All of Cherry Creek Dentistry’s staff is top notch in knowledge, ability and personality.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful!Excellent service!Great... — Susan M.

Everyone is wonderful! Excellent service! Great dental work!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truely personalized care for people who are afr... — Dawn F.

Truely personalized care for people who are afraid to have our teeth worked on... which is everyone I know. Dr. Olinga and Dr. John are so patient and help you to relax so they can take care of your mouth and smile with the least pain possible.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and the friendliest personnel... — Sandra W.

Excellent service and the friendliest personnel available.

Dec 16, 2017