StarStarStarStarStar Grateful for Dr. Olinga and Dr John. They are i... — Rita C.

Grateful for Dr. Olinga and Dr John. They are intelligent, kind, great attention to detail and know what they are doing. They are helping me to regain my health.

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You All always do a great job.  — Martha S.

You All always do a great job. I have full confidence in your dental expertise and I am always comfortable in the office. Every one is professional, pleasant and friendly.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Lula and Tammy are beyond great. They literall... — Jonathan C.

Lula and Tammy are beyond great. They literally make me look forward to my dental visits!

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy  — Lois B.

We do trust them with our health, we believe in their knowledge and intentions to do the best for their patients.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar These folks are crazy about perfection. Which ... — William J.

These folks are crazy about perfection. Which is what you want. Never felt like they were rushed or had to get to another patient. I was only scheduled for a 2 hour appointment and they discovered unseen issue. It ended up taking 5 HOURS! Just awesome. Couldn't be happier.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience as always from a dental appo... — David K.

A great experience as always from a dental appointment. Who would have thought?

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis H.

Overall level of service was first rate. Dental hygienic services were excellent. Received a professional review of my oral health and was impressed with the friendliness of staff.

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning went great. Drs. John and Olinga were... — Sherry F.

Cleaning went great. Drs. John and Olinga were at a conference, but I trusted the hygienist to check my mouth over just as they would have.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist, they are so nice and accommo... — Livia W.

I love my dentist, they are so nice and accommodating here. Always take care of you and good with pain control!

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever! — Cheryl R.

Great dental providers! The entire practice is like a family to me. I feel cared for! Board certified dentists and the most competent staff!

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Practice. — Leslie M.

The best professionals who make u feel like family and staff that always make u feel welcome! Working with the best professionals gives me comfort hope and confidence. Thank you.

Jan 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday , I was with Drs Olinga and John Harg... — Diane F.

Yesterday , I was with Drs Olinga and John Hargreaves. Their expertise is amazing and their kindness during difficult procedures is outstanding. I am so glad I was introduced to Cherry Creek Dentistry. I do believe it is Denver’s best dental practice. I highly recommend. Diane Finley

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The attention to detail in preparing two molars... — Lonny M.

The attention to detail in preparing two molars for crowns was apparent in the care Dr. John and his Assistant provided. I appreciate the knowledge of the most up to date dentistry available today, and directed towards the long term outcome of keeping my teeth for a lifetime. Thank you so much for being my Dentists.

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Jill S.

Our family is very pleased with Cherry Creek Dentistry. Truly a top notch clinic with the best dental professional care we have ever had, and we’re not young! So good that our family of 6 adults all use Cherry Creek, even 2 that schedule their appointments when visiting across the country!

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always uplifting to come in for services. ... — Leslie M.

It’s always uplifting to come in for services. Thank you all for your kindness, caring and expertise in all you do!

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff that made me feel at home an... — Dennis H.

Professional staff that made me feel at home and the procedures performed were done in an excellent manner.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am afraid of dental work my entire life & Dr.... — Barbara B.

I am afraid of dental work my entire life & Dr. John & Olinga make the process basically pain free! Thank you so much!

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John and entire staff made my dental experi... — Mary H.

Dr. John and entire staff made my dental experience (entail implant and tooth pulled) a very caring and positive experience. I would highly recommend their practce.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist is fantastic. She is kind and doe... — Erin G.

The hygienist is fantastic. She is kind and does a thorough job. Plus, she has all the latest tools like a laser to keep my teeth and gums healthy. Olinga is very concerned with patients' comfort and makes visiting the dentist less frightening. John is good natured and knowledgeable. I had seven hours of work done in one day and he and Olinga made sure I was not in pain. My teeth are healthy and look great. Tammy the receptionist is professional and a very warm person.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lucky to be a Long Term Patient of Drs. Hargreaves — Barbara P.

I have been a patient of Drs. John and Olinga Hargreaves for I believe at least 20 years. In addition to typical regular dentistry, i.e., regular cleaning, examination, xrays, cavities, I have also needed crowns and implants. They, individually and jointly, are in my opinion top in their field. All of my crowns are beautiful, natural looking and simply perfect. Crowns are often easy to identify on other people. Mine are not.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency crown repair — Michael R.

Just yesterday, after a crown broke loose, I called the clinic and they took me in for a repair first thing that morning. Fifteen minutes later I was there and forty-five minutes after that Dr. Olinga had me on my way home with the crown as good as new. Great job!

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Flawless and professional, as usual! — Jason R.

My wife and I have been with Cherry Creek Dentistry for... 12 years I think? We never hesitate to make the 40 minute drive to Hampden and I-25. The whole staff works to make me comfortable.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, patience and quality work. thank... — Christopher U.

Great service, patience and quality work. thanks, Chris Urbina

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best in class!  — Gary L.

Best in class! I’m very pleased with my experience here. Consistently exceeds expectations and the care is excellent!

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental care — Maria C.

Great service and care in a comfortable and beautiful office.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first check up with Cherry Creek Dentistry — Dennis H.

My first check up with Cherry Creek Dentistry was an overall great experience. The staff I associated with were very professional and provided excellent service. This group was highly recommended by my sister Debby Brady and her comments were exactly what I experienced.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My dental cleaning visit was thorough, prescrip... — Velma R.

My dental cleaning visit was thorough, prescriptive and performed with individual care in mind. I was very pleased.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 1st consultation — Lynda B.

I was very satisfied of my consultation, Warm welcoming, I felt, I was in good hands, they understand my needs, and what, I wanted to do! Dr’s Hargreaves, took time to explain everything, Looking forward to work together. Lynda

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The practice is two board certified dentists. ... — Cheryl R.

The practice is two board certified dentists. Both doctors continually pursue the latest safe and effective tools to provide patients with the best medical care. Their pursuit of groundbreaking techniques and knowledge is extraordinary. The staff is caring and proficient. Most importantly loyalty to their patients is key.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar These folks are amazing. You can't have a more... — William J.

These folks are amazing. You can't have a more personalized dentistry team.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Olinga and Dr. John are great dentists... — Cynthia O.

Both Dr. Olinga and Dr. John are great dentists that care about their patients.

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always get excellent, professional & compassi... — Barbara B.

I always get excellent, professional & compassionate service from the Drs & their staff. I have been afraid of going to the dentist, even to get teeth cleaning since childhood & since I have been coming here for fillings, tooth implants, etc I have been completely comfortable & pain-free. Thank you so much, Cherry Creek Dentistry!

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Luli is a great hygeni — Gerald K.

Luli is a great hygienist

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ella Mae M.

It is great to have total confidence in your Doctors, the Hargreaves. I am happy, and fortunate, to be in their care.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I receive the warmest, friendliest, and least p... — Erin G.

I receive the warmest, friendliest, and least painful service in a surrounding that does not smell like a dentist's office. The whole staff is kind and empathetic. Dr. John answers all my questions and always adds some humor to the visit.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient at Cherry Creek Dentistry, a... — Ellen D.

I am a new patient at Cherry Creek Dentistry, and I just had my first exam and cleaning. The exam was thorough, and the cleaning was the deepest and best I've ever experienced. The whole team is technically skilled and very warm. I'm so happy to be a new patient with the Hargreaves.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, safe, clean, conscientious detailed ... — Rebecca S.

Wonderful, safe, clean, conscientious detailed dental care!

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Chris Urbina, MD — Christopher U.

I love Cherry Creek Dentistry. Drs. John and Olinga are technically superb. Their customer services are personal and attentive. They are simply great people. I always feel welcomed and valued by both the Doctors and the staff. Tammy is also incredibly helpful in getting an appt or a question answered. Recently I asked questions about their COVID19 strategies and found them to be spot on. I feel safe getting my dental hygiene and care there.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the flexibility with & explaining... — Lois B.

Thank you for the flexibility with & explaining the process. Your patience and personal care is great!

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan G.

Dr. Olinga is excellent!!!

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the whole experience. My daughter got ... — William J.

I loved the whole experience. My daughter got some great knowledge from how John explained and worked with her. She will forever remember the experience. I will tell you that all of your procedures are well over 20% of the higher end of the market. Just like Kramali. In my business I am never the cheapest either, but say I am the best value. Can I afford the best? Yes. But I have my controller who although is well compensated needs 3 implants and she thinks she can't. Just some feedback.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Taking all the safety protocols to keep the pat... — Gerald K.

Taking all the safety protocols to keep the patient safe

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, wonderful people and experience! — Gary L.

As always, wonderful people and experience!

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Luli and Dr. Olinga gave me their BEST SUPPORT!... — Constance M.

Luli and Dr. Olinga gave me their BEST SUPPORT!!

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As with many people, I have been very anxious t... — Dawn F.

As with many people, I have been very anxious to visit the dentist. That experience in long in the past. Dr's John and Olinga always treat me as if I am the only patient they have. I get their full attention and they always recognize what I need by just talking.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff continue to demonstrate their skills.... — Velma R.

The staff continue to demonstrate their skills...on top of latest technology, covid-19 protocols, and attention to excellence in the tasks to be performed, in addition to being personable and prescriptive.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lois B.

Well beyond all expectations! Warm, smooth, informative, so we feel like family.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist! Dr. John is kind and caring ... — Erin G.

I love my dentist! Dr. John is kind and caring and spends as much time as you need or want explaining what he's doing. Dr. Olinga makes the dentist's office comfortable. I'm not kidding. She does conscious sedation so going to the dentist is no longer a traumatic event for me. I had to have ten or twelve crown replaced and get all the mercury out of my mouth so I was in that chair all day, and believe it or not, it was actually a pleasant experience (if you're comparing dental experiences). I now send my 16-year-old son there and he just had his wisdom teeth removed. He was a happy camper thanks to Dr. J and Dr. O's teamwork. The whole office is like a little family, and they treat you as if you're part of it. Visit them!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility with excellent and caring pr... — Michael G.

Excellent facility with excellent and caring providers and staff.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my appointment was a very pleasant e... — Cathy L.

As always, my appointment was a very pleasant experience. Additionally the office felt very safe and comfortable in these crazy Covid 19 times. Thank you for that and for always taking good care of your patients. Cathy Langer

May 26, 2020