StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I've been quite impressed with ... — Nicolas A.

Great service. I've been quite impressed with the quality of the service and friendliness. My entire family comes to see Dr. Cheek and evryone's been quite pleased.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar as always, excellent care in a friendly and pro... — Scott F.

as always, excellent care in a friendly and professional atmosphere

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Cheek staff is simply amazing. Everyone kno... — Jamie H.

The Cheek staff is simply amazing. Everyone knows your name, the smiles and kind words are both generously given, and they work hard to give gentle but thorough cleanings. I don't dread going to the dentist anymore... love this place.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Blanca J.

My first time for myself was great no complaints or pain

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cap fell off, seen within 24 hours. — Louise A.

On a Monday I called about a cap that fell off on Saturday. A temporary cement from Walgreens worked very well, so I was willing to wait several days to come in. However, Jennifer said she didn't want me to have to wait, and Dr. Cheek saw me the next morning at 8, I was out within 30 minutes. As always, top notch medical care!

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Like most people. No one likes going to the den... — Ryan W.

Like most people. No one likes going to the dentist. Well the time has finally come where you do. Dr. Cheek and Dr. Chandler; and the complete staff and hygienist are so amazing. There is no wait. I have never been to a dental Firm nor Dentist that not only is so thourough about going over you teeth with a fine toothed comb; pun intended but who set you at ease about it. Dr. Cheek and her team not only clean your teeth they almost feel brand new . I know right! The hygienists are the best I have ever gone too. Her and her team put a whole p hygental plan together and everything discisssed is outlines and estimated and sent to you and your insurance so there are no surprises. You really feel at home and as soon as you meet her and her staff you feel like you have been going there for years when your done so do your teeth. They work with you with your budget, your time, and of course your smile. The office is impeccably clean and you can tell the equipment is top of the line.. I highly highly give her and her team the Vince Lombardi trophy for denistry and the shine that's on it you get! Excellent. Never been more happy seeing my new dentist.

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cheek Dental has a very warm courteous office a... — Teri L.

Cheek Dental has a very warm courteous office and every employee in the office is extremely knowledgeable. Dr Cheek is very professional and is an excellent dentist, her work is second to none that I've ever been to. My husband and I highly recommend her!!

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All service was professional and excellent. We ... — Kathryn S.

All service was professional and excellent. We have recommended Dr. Cheek's practice to a friend.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the BEST dental office in East Cobb.... — Daniel B.

Absolutely the BEST dental office in East Cobb. Front office staff are always friendly and can answer any question I throw at them. Dr. Cheek is a true professional and always has a smile on her face. A very welcoming office. Thanks for all you do!

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another amazing visit! — Zachary W.

Awesome family-friendly dentist in East Cobb. Our #1 recommendation to friends and family in the area.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've used Dr. Cheek for about 17 years. I love... — Hillary H.

I've used Dr. Cheek for about 17 years. I love the staff and care that they have given me, my children and all of my friends that I've referred to her office. Although Cheek Dental is not in my insurance network, I continue to use her office. There are some things you just can't put a price on and quality care is one of those things.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love your whole office staff from checking in... — Sheri G.

I love your whole office staff from checking in to checking out...and especially Cathy. Lee and I always come together to get our teeth cleaned and he knows that I get Cathy! She is so thorough. I would challenge anyone to find one speck of anything that isn't supposed to be in my teeth. Of course it is usually Dr. Cheek that ends the cleaning with an inspection with a perfectionist's eye...this time it was Dr. Chandler, who seems to be just as much of a perfectionist as Dr. Cheek!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eve M.

Love the team here...and now that Dr. Alexander is on-site, it makes the whole dental experience so much more convenient. Thanks for always working to make visiting you convenient and efficient for the patient.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cristi Cheek and staff has always provided ... — Hannah G.

Dr. Cristi Cheek and staff has always provided great service from day one since my daughter started there about 6 or 7 years ago. My daughter is 13 and she still says I love Ms. Kathy ( hygienist). I highly recommend this place of business. You will not be disappointed!

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Cheek Dental. All the ladies are so good... — Michael B.

I love Cheek Dental. All the ladies are so good to me. We have been visiting Cheek Dental for 15+ years and will continue.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental services at Cheek Dental are exceptional... — Paula N.

Dental services at Cheek Dental are exceptional!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken as soon as I arrived. There was li... — David L.

I was taken as soon as I arrived. There was little or no unnecessary wait time during the whole visit. I was treated professionally and with a smile.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hi highly recommend Dr. Cheek. She is professi... — Shelly M.

Hi highly recommend Dr. Cheek. She is professional, friendly and a true perfectionist. That's exactly what you hope for in a dentist. Her office staff is so helpful and nice. I never have a single complaint after a visit. Shelly Martin

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas B.

I was very pleased with my visit. I had a new hygienist who was exceptional and I met the other Dr. Christy who was wonderful as well. Thank you.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Joseph C.

Excellent care provided by this group. Highly recommend them

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First class services and people... — Kenneth W.

Melia has now been my hygienist for a number of years is so very capably helping me maintain good oral health...with Dr. Cheek cautioning me along the way to either floss more regularly or keep scheduling my quarterly cleanings, while still encouraging me that I continue improving my personal efforts too.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office — Antonio L.

Dr. Chandler and Dr. Cheek are amazing!

Dec 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My tune hasn't changed in 10 years - if one has... — David T.

My tune hasn't changed in 10 years - if one has to go to the dentist (and it's something we all have to do) - this is the only place to go. When I move out of the area, I will still make it a point to return to Cheek Dental.

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Annette C.

I thought service was excellent. Dr, Cheek wonderful, as was Kathy, who cleaned my teeth. However, I told Kelly when I made my appointment, Dr. Creek had been referred to me by a friend and that one reason I was considering a new dentist was financial. Kelly told me, and I wrote it down, I would be paying $59 for an exam. After my exam, with a senior discount, my bill was $241. So I thought possibly I miss understood, it must be the cleaning that was $59. My cleaning was with discount, $94. I was never billed $345 for these services at my other dentist. Office very fair in helping me break up payments. But what I paid out was a hardship this month.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You got me scheduled ASAP before the holidays &... — William L.

You got me scheduled ASAP before the holidays & scheduled replacement for my broken crown. Who could ask for a quicker response, better care or personal engagement from their dental practice? You're the best!

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cheek and her staff are friendly and profess... — Elyse M.

Dr Cheek and her staff are friendly and professional. I highly recommend her practice!

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fab, as usual. — Starlyn F.

Everyone always professional and upbeat and patients treated with respect. Welcome addition in Dr. K. Chapman, who performed my procedures for the first time. Very good job and concerned with comfort and making sure I understood what was happening. Thank you!

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always the most professional service with highl... — Gregory B.

Always the most professional service with highly competent and friendly people.

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best and most comfortable treatment possible — Thomas S.

I have had numerous opportunities for the Cristi Cheek Dental Staff to maintain and reconstruct my dental disposition. Each time I enter the practice greeted by smiles and always leave with mine improved. Again I was reminded of the modern technology Dr Cheek has invested in to give her patients the best and most comfortable treatment possible. Thank you for your professionalism and excellent results.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist - Fabulous team — Corry L.

Dr. Cheek and her team are great. I've been going there for several years. The team there is professional, always on time. Dr. Cheek works to stay with current technology and products and is works with you to ensure any treatments prescribed work for you as well.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Place — Joseph C.

If you are looking for a dental practice that is thoughtful and caring, Cheek Dental is the practice for you.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office!  — Jennifer M.

Excellent office! Based on my 16 years working in dentistry this is by far the best office in the Atlanta area. Friendly staff, very clean, state of the art technology and high quality dentistry. They get 5 stars every visit.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office — Ronald D.

Great team - very professional and friendly. Very clean and high tech office. Love the new crown in one appointment machine! My exams have been very thorough with both doctors.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office in GA  — Kevin B.

Best Dental office in GA!

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Came in for a second opinion. . — John M.

Came in for a second opinion. Was very well treated, the office space is clean and orderly with up to date equipment. Price a little high but if I didn't need major work I would be a patient of yours. Your price for the opinion and X-Rays was very reasonable. Thank you for seeing me on such short notice. Bob Mc Grath

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cheek and her staff are professional, caring ,... — Harold M.

Wonderful experience !! Dr Cheek and her staff are professional, caring, and go above and beyond. Dr Cheek is extremely knowledgeable and is sensitive to my needs. I'm happy to be a patient at Cheek Dental.

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care in East Cobb — Carole L.

Our family has been with this practice for 19 years. You can't ask for better care! I have recommended Dr. Cheek's practice to many friends and neighbors over the years and they all agree, you can't ask for better care!tter care! I have recommended Dr. Cheek's practice to many friends and neighbors over the years and they all agree, you can't ask for better care!

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Family Dentist! — Zachary W.

Cheek Dental is a family-friendly, professional, and courteous general dentistry practice. My kids love the office and all the staff! We've been going for 2 years now and have never had trouble scheduling, had to wait for our appointments, or run into any billing or insurance issues.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for 13 years and all of my experiences have been great.... — Stephen B.

I have been a patient for 13 years and all of my experiences have been great.

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janett N.

I was so impressed with the staff and felt totally comfortable with my first visit. I have been with another dentist for over 30 years so I was very nervous in making a change. I have never had such a comprehensive dental exam before and now have a very good understanding of my situation and needs so can plan accordingly. Thank you Dr. Cheek and staff for providing such stellar service and welcoming me into your practice!

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and staff! The office staff is always friendly, nice and kind.... — Hannah G.

Great service and staff! The office staff is always friendly, nice and kind.

Jul 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Overall everything went great... — Alexis J.

Overall everything went great

Jul 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was great! The dentists were really kind, and it didn't hurt much. ... — Samuel B.

It was great! The dentists were really kind, and it didn't hurt much.

Jul 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I may now actually look forward to my dental appointments.... — Patricia S.

I have to say that my initial visit to Cheek Dental was incredibly informative and collaborative. I have never had such a thorough dental exam! I learned things about my teeth, gums, and jaw that I never knew! I am usually very apprehensive/skittish at the dentist but Dr. Chandler and her assistant Jordan put me at ease! Great office staff too!

Jun 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar RCollins Review — Raymond C.

Outstanding service; just keep on keeping on. Thank you

Jun 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great! — Elyse M.

Very pleased with the dentist and the staff. Extremely professional and friendly. Highly recommend!

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Starlyn F.

All was well; as usual, everyone professional, caring, and thorough.

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelley J.

Professional office, timely and thorough

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had the great fortune to meet Dr. Chandler. — Jack F.

I had the great fortune to meet Dr. Chandler, she fits so well with everyone it would seem she had been there for a long time.

Jun 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheek's office is the friendliest, most efficient office around!... — Kelli E.

Dr. Cheek's office is the friendliest, most efficient office around!

Jun 3, 2016