StarStarStarStarStar I have been very happy here for many years. . — Deena P.

I have been very happy here for many years. Dr. Clark does great work and I trust him completely. He has never recommended work that I don't need. Great dentist.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Henderson (and his... — Steve W.

I have been a patient of Dr. Henderson (and his father before him) for 23 years, and in all that time I have experienced nothing but excellent service and the highest quality work. I would highly recommendhim to any one.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar love you guys, never change. — James C.

love you guys, never change.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars  — Ussil L.

Dr Clark Henderson & his staff are beyond great! Highly recommend

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and does a good job. — Patricia R.

Everyone is friendly and does a good job.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visits!Adaptive and quick (but not rushe... — Carl S.

Great Visits! Adaptive and quick (but not rushed). Dr Henderson has always responded to my needs, even if they were non-typical requests. He also worked on my younger son without incident while other dentists wanted to use drugs and restraints. All new office and equipment.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Barbara H.

You have a new Dental Hygenist, name T. If I could grade her I would say excellent. She was so professional and did her work quickly! Please keep her for a while

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist! — Dawn Michelle B.

I have been going to Dr. Henderson's office for about 20 years. He and his staff are friendly, professional and take the time to explain what they are doing at every visit. I have recommended him to family and friends with positive feedback.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Deanna did a very through, but gentle job clean... — Kenway H.

Deanna did a very through, but gentle job cleaning my teeth. They were stained by black coffee. While in the restroom, I noticed that my teeth were surprisingly white., which is a rarity. Kudos to Deanna. I didn't see Dr. Henderson on this visit.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Philip F.

Professional, competent and convenient to my home

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Has been my dentist for many years. He’s the be... — Joseph A.

Has been my dentist for many years. He’s the best and I wouldn’t go anywhere else

Sep 5, 2019