StarStarStarStarStar Great people and service, conservative treatmen... — Dana W.

Great people and service, conservative treatment approach, detailed discussions w/patient about issues, options, trade-offs, etc. Overall makes us feel we can trust the doctor and the office.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist 🦷 Great Staff. 🧍‍♀️ — Camilla J.

Great Dentist 🦷 great Staff. Love the entire atmosphere here. Is have recommended the dental office to family and friends.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a dentist that you can trust. He will n... — Tyler W.

This is a dentist that you can trust. He will not take advantage of you and say that you have 500 cavities that need work like other dentists I have had. They had very reasonable prices and were diligent during my cleaning. I highly recommend that Dr. Clark Henderson.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for a great dentist, look no further — Peggy B.

I have been coming to Dr. Henderson's office for several years at the recommendation of a friend. I am very happy with the level of care and the overall friendliness of Dr. Henderson and his staff. I would definitely recommend them if you are in need of a new dentist!

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see clark and his team always v... — Carl H.

Always great to see clark and his team always very professional and service with a smile

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Dr. Henderson office ,What a... — Tim A.

My first visit to Dr. Henderson office , What a great experience ! Dr. Henderson and his team are amazing! very professional & very nice, they made me feel so comfortable like I’ve never experienced before going to a dentist office. I would highly recommend Dr. Henderson and his team on your dental care needs and especially those who are nervous going in the first place as I was. Thank you Dr. Henderson for making my visit an enjoyable one, you’re the best Tim A.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very pleasant and helpful. — Curtis W.

Everyone is always very pleasant and helpful.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is kind and professional as well as the d... — Deborah S.

Staff is kind and professional as well as the dentist.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Clark Henderson for many yea... — Nick H.

Have been going to Clark Henderson for many years. Very professional dental group. I'm always happy with the results after every visit.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and the friendly professional ca... — Ramona J.

Love the staff and the friendly professional care!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 30 years of great service — Kimberley B.

I've been seeing Dr. Henderson for about 30 years. He is extremely knowledgeable, skilled, and thorough as well as a very pleasant person. All of my dental needs have been taken care of completely and in a timely manner. His staff are all professional and very friendly. I always feel like they go out of their way to make me comfortable and make sure all my needs are met. I moved and have to drive a bit farther to his office, but it's worth it.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love your work Dr Henderson  — John N.

Love your work Dr Henderson

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and staff are all very friendly and ... — Robert W.

The Doctor and staff are all very friendly and professional. So far it has been totally pain free.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk reception (Sara?) is very nice and a... — Peggy B.

Front desk reception (Sara?) is very nice and always welcoming. I think that the hygienist that I had may be new or newish. She was very nice and receptive to questions and related a couple of things that I had told her to the Dr. without having to ask me about it again. I had a very good experience.

Apr 23, 2019