StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience! — Lainey W.

Fantastic experience! This team has been the most thorough of any dentist I've experienced. Everyone is down to earth and friendly and they love what they do. I feel like they are very knowledgeable which I love. I also like that they explain everything they are doing and why.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were awesome in every aspect. The only... — Karen V.

You guys were awesome in every aspect. The only thing I would suggest is if you guys know that insurance doesn't cover something that you guys are doing, I would let the patient know in advance. Other than that you all were on point!! Excellent service!!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and comfortable visit — Denise J.

Great and comfortable visit

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Time — Christopher F.

Haven't been seen yet but seems great and being well taken care of

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Charpentier Family Dentistry — jessica s.

So friendly and welcoming!

Nov 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best Around — Lacie R.

I love working with this group of great people!

Aug 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry with Great People !!! — Michael B.

Great Dentistry with Great People working there!!!

Feb 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar They are very informative and nice at this practice and I would definitely recommend Dr... — Antonia J.

They are very informative and nice at this practice and I would definitely recommend Dr Charpentier to family and friends!

Feb 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars!! — Wanda S.

I absolutely love this place!!

Feb 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Five star review — Denise L.

Dr. Charpentier and her staff have always been friendly and informative for every one of my visits. Most of all, we collectively want the same thing---A HEALTHY BEAUTIFUL SMILE! I thank them for making me feel very comfortable and look forward to my next visit!

Feb 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dental care is thorough and all involved are courteous and helpful. I highly recommend Dr — Betty P.

Dental care is thorough and all involved are courteous and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Charpentier and her staff.

Jan 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff — Carl V.

They explain everything very clearly. Nice clean modern environment.

Dec 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very, very pleasant environment and professional . — Edward P.

Very, very pleasant environment and professional .

Dec 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Real friendly service and great work.  — Kevin H.

Real friendly service and great work.

Dec 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rougeou transplant patient — Russ C.

Modern, fast and friendly. Great experience. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great dentist in the area.

Dec 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly, Professional, prompt. Had my teeth cleaned and they did a Great Job.. — Kerry S.

Great staff, very friendly, Professional, prompt. Had my teeth cleaned and they did a Great Job.....

Dec 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar wvice — Wendy V.

Great dentist and staff...

Dec 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and friendly staff! — Jade C.

I love Dr. Charpentier and her staff! They are so nice and friendly!! They explain everything you would like to know and are caring about your feelings of nervousness durring appointments!

Nov 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST — Dusti R.

THE BEST STAFF EVER. ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND WELCOMING AS IF YOU ARE A PART OF THERE FAMILY. =)

Nov 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar New denture consult  — Max M.

A ball park estimate could save a lot of time and money, and i understand it is a case by case service but a general price could benefit both parties. For as service it was great.

Oct 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great all around service. Love them!! — Gwen J.

Great all around service. Love them!!

Oct 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS A PLEASURE WITH THE COMPLETE STAFF — Brigitte M.

ALWAYS A PLEASURE WITH THE COMPLETE STAFF

Oct 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with everything about Charpentier  — Keith L.

Impressed with everything about Charpentier dental especially Dr. Rebecca's explanation of options and treatment.

Sep 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Looking good — James J.

Dr. Clyde looks so happy and comfortable at the new location .

Sep 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING — Dennis B.

I walked in and they immediately took care of me and made sure I left with a good understanding of my medical condition. It would be crazy to see another dentist.-Dennis

Aug 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be more thankful. Fast, professional, immediate care at a fair price. — Skyler B.

Much better care than I expected. Fast, professional, immediate care at a fair price.

Aug 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! Makes you feel like they know you personally — Betty S.

Friendly staff! Makes you feel like they know you personally. Dr Charpentier is very professional and caring.

Aug 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar First class, state of the art Dental experience with a personal touch by a caring staff. Dr — Irving P.

First class, state of the art Dental experience with a personal touch by a caring staff. Dr. Rougeau was very professional and thorough during my visit. His experience as a Dentist is very comforting.

Aug 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist & her staff.  — Wanda S.

I love my dentist & her staff.

Jul 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer — Brook M.

Charpentier family denistry is friendly, clean and inviting. My kids loved that they could watch tv while I. The dentist chair.

Jul 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Alexis A.

I was satisfied with the service rendered, as always. The staff is always kind and willing to ensure my comfort. The Doctor is patient and friendly and she answers all my questions. I really like the way the staff take pride in knowing the patient and sharing stories of familiarity. Go team Charpentier!

Jul 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star New Patient from Dr. Rougeou — Margaret D.

Long wait time...but overall great experience once seen!! So nice to see all of Dr. Rougeou's staff...love all of them!

Jul 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Saw Dr Rougeou. Very competent dentist. Good staff. I'll definitely come back. — Alfred B.

Saw Dr Rougeou. Very competent dentist. Good staff. I'll definitely come back.

Jul 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr Rebecca Charpentier .. She 'a an excellent Dentist — Sandra H.

I would highly recommend Dr Rebecca Charpentier .. She 'a an excellent Dentist. She makes you feel comfortable, and make sure you are ok..The staff are so friendly and they make you feel so comfortable...

Jul 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased — Heather M.

I am a very pleased patient. I refer everyone to you and your staff. I also boast on the procedure and progress of my braces. I couldn't be happier with the visits, time, service, appointments.

Jul 13, 2014