StarStarStarStarStar Don't change nothing be yourself. I love this p... — Cidney S.

Don't change nothing be yourself. I love this place my daughter been coming here since she wad at least 2 years old and now she is 14 going on 15. She loves it too. Keep up the good work. I always recommend this place to my friends and family and they love it too. once again THANK YOU

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT!! — Aiden M.

Everyone that we interacted with was AMAZING! My son was extremely afraid of the dentist and he had an amazing experience. I am so happy to have been referred to this practice.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist as well as the doctor, my ... — Emily S.

The dental hygienist as well as the doctor, my granddaughter has been coming here since she was old enough to go to a dentist. She loves her dental employees.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry Best place for your  — Elijah O.

We have been with Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry for 4years now that speaks for itself. Great customer care and overall just nice staff awesome customer service!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When your boys look forward to going to the den... — Jay E.

When your boys look forward to going to the dentist......Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry has my vote!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful office to go to for kids th... — Elijah J.

This is a wonderful office to go to for kids the staff is so nice and the ladies in the back are so patient I have a son with special needs and they treated him great just as good as they treated the other kids I am grateful for that😊

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Experience  — Hazel C.

My daughter had the best dentist experience here. She had to get a crown replaced as well as a cleaning. She has extreme anxiety about going to the dentist and getting any work done. She was a little anxious but the staff made her feel comfortable and explained every part of the process. She began to relax and even laughed at herself. In her 8 years this is the best experience we have ever had. Scheduling is also quick and easy.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry is a very pleasan... — Jordan M.

Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry is a very pleasant practice to visit. All staff are very friendly, helpful, and informative to all you needs, as well as concerns. I encourage the practice to keep up the good work.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always exceptional service and friendly faces..... — Derrick M.

Always exceptional service and friendly faces.. very kids friendly and appropriate

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! — Emmanuel P.

My son Emmanuel enjoys his visits to Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry..Its a great environment for kids, and the staff are friendly and very professional..Excellent!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You keep me up to date on coming appointment th... — Aiden K.

You keep me up to date on coming appointment thank you all for everything.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been going to this office for ye... — Ana B.

Our family has been going to this office for years and we are very pleased and would and have recommended people to go to take their children to the office the doctors and the hygienist are very professional and very polite and professional definitely definitely would recommend Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry to anyone

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as always — August H.

Amazing as always. The nurse was so great with my scared 2-year-old, that by the time she left, he was pretty happy and asked for her to come back. Everyone at this location seems to be a kid whisperer!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry. The staf... — Amilyah R.

We love Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry. The staff are so personable and kind. The doctors are so wonderful with the children. They make them feel very comfortable and at ease.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit!  — Zachary H.

The staff is very patient with the children and knowledge! I would definitely recommend this practice to friends and family.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kid friendly, clean and professional environmen... — Antonio M.

Kid friendly, clean and professional environment. I did not have to sit and wait for a long period of time in the waiting area...when called back, I felt like services was designed just for me and my son. He amount of attention and effort put into our visit by the dentist was awesome. I highly recommend this dentist for your child.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar She did a awesome job on my daughter's filling ... — Chyna D.

She did a awesome job on my daughter's filling shes been coming here since the age of 4 and she's now almost 16thank you so.much.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by the dentist & hygienists of C... — Alton A.

Excellent care by the dentist & hygienists of Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry. My sons have been going to this practice for 14 years.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The overall patient care and customer service t... — Alexis A.

The overall patient care and customer service that my daughter and I received on August 7, 2019 was absolutely "Exemplary". Please keep up the excellent work, and customer service that you consistently provide to your patients and their families. Warm regards, W.Andrews

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful pediatric dental office — Evan T.

The entire staff is wonderful. Everyone is cheerful, helpful, and courteous. The techs, hygienists, and the dentists are patient and gentle with their work.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service Dr. Moore and everybody.  — Micheal H.

Excellent service Dr. Moore and everybody.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office — Michael R.

I love this dentist office, they take care of the children and ensures they are comfortable.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Me and my 2 siblings get our teeth taken care o... — Jaliyah S.

Me and my 2 siblings get our teeth taken care of at the Mallard Creek location so I'm speaking for all three of us when I say that that take very good care of us when we are there. The atmosphere is positive and we are at ease every time we are scheduled for an appointment. My younger sister is very sensitive so for her to be at peace when she is there speaks volumes for the he staff at a he Mallard Creek location. Thanks for making us feel at home when we are there!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Charlotte Pediatric is top notch. — Montrell M.

Charlotte Pediatric is top notch.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to come there. All the ... — Ethan M.

It's always a pleasure to come there. All the ladies are so caring. Its clean and we feel protected. Thank you

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean meet and friendly environment. — Xavier I.

Clean meet and friendly environment.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helped with terrified toddler — August H.

I have a 21 month old son, who was obviously terrified to be at the dentist. The nurses were very helpful in trying to help him calm down (which he did as much as able), offering him a sticker, encouraging him to look around and see that everyone else is doing well, and just generally talking very calmly and sweetly to him. Thanks ya'll!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, which makes my daughter m... — Alexis S.

Everyone is friendly, which makes my daughter more comfortable being here. She usually hates going to doctors office but she likes going to her dentist appointments.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism — Madison M.

The staff is not as friendly as they use to be. My daughter had cavities and would have liked to have spoken, to a dentist since there have been so many staff changes, out there.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is very friendly and professiona... — Donald R.

The staff here is very friendly and professional.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric denistry in Charlotte  — Mason R.

Best pediatric denistry in Charlotte

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly and professio... — Elena C.

The staff is always very friendly and professional and the hygienist and dental assistants are great with kids. My daughters were seen on time and were seen quickly.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had the pleasure of meeting Mrs. Carole. She... — Josiah T.

We had the pleasure of meeting Mrs. Carole. She truly was very engaging with Josiah. She represents what a Pediatric dentistry staff should be. She was a breath of fresh air. As long has we been coming we have never had anyone so informative and just happy to be around kids. Most of the staff we have encounter have been flat and just not engaging. It was a pleasure having her.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peyton N.

Best office every so caring and professional staff. Thank you for making my kids feel comfortable when they come in.

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great place for children, very kid friendly �... — Mariana G.

A great place for children, very kid friendly 😊

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best children’s dentist office — Jillyan W.

The staff is so friendly! My daughter started at 1 and she loves going there now because she knows they are nice and care for her smile!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I ❣️ this dentist — Jasmine L.

CLT Pediatric Dentistry is the absolute best dentist office in Charlotte. I really like the games I get to play while I’m waiting. I got to play X-box. The best part is they give you a coin to put in the toy machine, and I get a sticker too. Everybody is really nice and friendly. 👍🏾👍🏾

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE Best CLT Dentistry — Maddon L.

I love CLT Pediatric Dentistry!! Everyone was extremely understanding & exceptionally patient with me & my family. From start to finish, everyone we encountered was just absolutely perfect.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Place For the Kiddos — Rylee G.

Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry is very accommodating to children and families. I love the way the staff interacts with my children. Everyone is cheerful and exhibits patience. I feel my children get a thorough evaluation and exemplar service each visit.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist for kids... — Karlie N.

I have been taking my daughter to this dental practice for 4.5 years now and have had excellent services. There is never a wait beyond our scheduled appointment. Highly recommended

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the staff here, they took s... — Miles M.

I really appreciate the staff here, they took some much time and patience with my son. The hygienists were the best knowing my son is autistic they took time and really cleaned his teeth thoroughly even though it wasn’t an easy task for them. People like them who really care are hard to find in this ever changing world. I want to thank each and every one. Dr. Wong is simply wonderful and I’m glad my son goes to this denistry.

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this Pediatric Dentistry for my boys, th... — Michael R.

I love this Pediatric Dentistry for my boys, they are patient and show they truly care

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always every time I'm their they take care o... — Jordin S.

As always every time I'm their they take care of me and always explain everything to me in detail. You guys are the BEST!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been going here for years now, and haven... — Theresa M.

I have been going here for years now, and haven't had many problems with the service and experience. It is a nice environment that is very friendly.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ari C.

My kiddo had the best experience and now he loves the dentist. The staff was friendly and really knows how to work with kids.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always nice and smiling. Great pla... — Ethan M.

Everyone is always nice and smiling. Great place.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Awesome Staff at Charlotte Pediatric Dentis... — Colby K.

The Awesome Staff at Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry make my kids love going to the Dentist!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, Caring Staff!! — Noah K.

Wonderful, Caring Staff!!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service. Charlotte Pediatric Dentistr... — Janae W.

Excellent Service. Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry offers the best service to their clients. From the moment you enter the office until the time you leave, you are treated as if you were the only one there. You are greeted with care. They are so professional. I am a grandmother, My grandchildren are so happy when they have their dental visits and that speaks for itself.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Time is important! — Cadence N.

I enjoy coming to this office but I don't like the long want to be checked by 1 dentist. I think this company needs to consider how important people time is and how they need to get to work or their child to school. The hygenist & assistants don't take too long but waiting on 1 dentist is really rediculous. Please consider having 2 dentist to cut down on wait time.

Jul 27, 2017