StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as always — August H.

Amazing as always. The nurse was so great with my scared 2-year-old, that by the time she left, he was pretty happy and asked for her to come back. Everyone at this location seems to be a kid whisperer!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry. The staf... — Amilyah R.

We love Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry. The staff are so personable and kind. The doctors are so wonderful with the children. They make them feel very comfortable and at ease.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit!  — Zachary H.

The staff is very patient with the children and knowledge! I would definitely recommend this practice to friends and family.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kid friendly, clean and professional environmen... — Antonio M.

Kid friendly, clean and professional environment. I did not have to sit and wait for a long period of time in the waiting area...when called back, I felt like services was designed just for me and my son. He amount of attention and effort put into our visit by the dentist was awesome. I highly recommend this dentist for your child.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar She did a awesome job on my daughter's filling ... — Chyna D.

She did a awesome job on my daughter's filling shes been coming here since the age of 4 and she's now almost 16thank you so.much.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by the dentist & hygienists of C... — Alton A.

Excellent care by the dentist & hygienists of Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry. My sons have been going to this practice for 14 years.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The overall patient care and customer service t... — Alexis A.

The overall patient care and customer service that my daughter and I received on August 7, 2019 was absolutely "Exemplary". Please keep up the excellent work, and customer service that you consistently provide to your patients and their families. Warm regards, W.Andrews

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful pediatric dental office — Evan T.

The entire staff is wonderful. Everyone is cheerful, helpful, and courteous. The techs, hygienists, and the dentists are patient and gentle with their work.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service Dr. Moore and everybody.  — Micheal H.

Excellent service Dr. Moore and everybody.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office — Michael R.

I love this dentist office, they take care of the children and ensures they are comfortable.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Me and my 2 siblings get our teeth taken care o... — Jaliyah S.

Me and my 2 siblings get our teeth taken care of at the Mallard Creek location so I'm speaking for all three of us when I say that that take very good care of us when we are there. The atmosphere is positive and we are at ease every time we are scheduled for an appointment. My younger sister is very sensitive so for her to be at peace when she is there speaks volumes for the he staff at a he Mallard Creek location. Thanks for making us feel at home when we are there!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Charlotte Pediatric is top notch. — Montrell M.

Charlotte Pediatric is top notch.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to come there. All the ... — Ethan M.

It's always a pleasure to come there. All the ladies are so caring. Its clean and we feel protected. Thank you

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean meet and friendly environment. — Xavier I.

Clean meet and friendly environment.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helped with terrified toddler — August H.

I have a 21 month old son, who was obviously terrified to be at the dentist. The nurses were very helpful in trying to help him calm down (which he did as much as able), offering him a sticker, encouraging him to look around and see that everyone else is doing well, and just generally talking very calmly and sweetly to him. Thanks ya'll!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, which makes my daughter m... — Alexis S.

Everyone is friendly, which makes my daughter more comfortable being here. She usually hates going to doctors office but she likes going to her dentist appointments.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism — Madison M.

The staff is not as friendly as they use to be. My daughter had cavities and would have liked to have spoken, to a dentist since there have been so many staff changes, out there.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is very friendly and professiona... — Donald R.

The staff here is very friendly and professional.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric denistry in Charlotte  — Mason R.

Best pediatric denistry in Charlotte

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly and professio... — Elena C.

The staff is always very friendly and professional and the hygienist and dental assistants are great with kids. My daughters were seen on time and were seen quickly.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had the pleasure of meeting Mrs. Carole. She... — Josiah T.

We had the pleasure of meeting Mrs. Carole. She truly was very engaging with Josiah. She represents what a Pediatric dentistry staff should be. She was a breath of fresh air. As long has we been coming we have never had anyone so informative and just happy to be around kids. Most of the staff we have encounter have been flat and just not engaging. It was a pleasure having her.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peyton N.

Best office every so caring and professional staff. Thank you for making my kids feel comfortable when they come in.

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great place for children, very kid friendly �... — Mariana G.

A great place for children, very kid friendly 😊

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best children’s dentist office — Jillyan W.

The staff is so friendly! My daughter started at 1 and she loves going there now because she knows they are nice and care for her smile!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I ❣️ this dentist — Jasmine L.

CLT Pediatric Dentistry is the absolute best dentist office in Charlotte. I really like the games I get to play while I’m waiting. I got to play X-box. The best part is they give you a coin to put in the toy machine, and I get a sticker too. Everybody is really nice and friendly. 👍🏾👍🏾

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE Best CLT Dentistry — Maddon L.

I love CLT Pediatric Dentistry!! Everyone was extremely understanding & exceptionally patient with me & my family. From start to finish, everyone we encountered was just absolutely perfect.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Place For the Kiddos — Rylee G.

Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry is very accommodating to children and families. I love the way the staff interacts with my children. Everyone is cheerful and exhibits patience. I feel my children get a thorough evaluation and exemplar service each visit.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist for kids... — Karlie N.

I have been taking my daughter to this dental practice for 4.5 years now and have had excellent services. There is never a wait beyond our scheduled appointment. Highly recommended

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the staff here, they took s... — Miles M.

I really appreciate the staff here, they took some much time and patience with my son. The hygienists were the best knowing my son is autistic they took time and really cleaned his teeth thoroughly even though it wasn’t an easy task for them. People like them who really care are hard to find in this ever changing world. I want to thank each and every one. Dr. Wong is simply wonderful and I’m glad my son goes to this denistry.

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this Pediatric Dentistry for my boys, th... — Michael R.

I love this Pediatric Dentistry for my boys, they are patient and show they truly care

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always every time I'm their they take care o... — Jordin S.

As always every time I'm their they take care of me and always explain everything to me in detail. You guys are the BEST!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been going here for years now, and haven... — Theresa M.

I have been going here for years now, and haven't had many problems with the service and experience. It is a nice environment that is very friendly.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ari C.

My kiddo had the best experience and now he loves the dentist. The staff was friendly and really knows how to work with kids.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always nice and smiling. Great pla... — Ethan M.

Everyone is always nice and smiling. Great place.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Awesome Staff at Charlotte Pediatric Dentis... — Colby K.

The Awesome Staff at Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry make my kids love going to the Dentist!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, Caring Staff!! — Noah K.

Wonderful, Caring Staff!!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service. Charlotte Pediatric Dentistr... — Janae W.

Excellent Service. Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry offers the best service to their clients. From the moment you enter the office until the time you leave, you are treated as if you were the only one there. You are greeted with care. They are so professional. I am a grandmother, My grandchildren are so happy when they have their dental visits and that speaks for itself.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Time is important! — Cadence N.

I enjoy coming to this office but I don't like the long want to be checked by 1 dentist. I think this company needs to consider how important people time is and how they need to get to work or their child to school. The hygenist & assistants don't take too long but waiting on 1 dentist is really rediculous. Please consider having 2 dentist to cut down on wait time.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hwang & the staff were super sweet and comp... — Preston G.

Dr. Hwang & the staff were super sweet and compassionate with our toddler. Everything you expect from a Pediatric Dentist and more.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great all they are so nice and ma... — Stephanie G.

This place is great all they are so nice and make the patient feel comfortable.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar it was great real professional  — Karvello H.

it was great real professional

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff ,very friendly and honest. — Sergio H.

Excellent staff ,very friendly and honest.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist I couldn't have chose a bet... — Brooklyn H.

I love this dentist I couldn't have chose a better one for my child .

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar CPD- such a great place — Nasir G.

I love Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry. My 6 yr old son gets extremely anxious about going to the dentist. Every time he goes, he does better and better. Everyone he has seen has taken great care to make sure his visit is great, from encouraging him, holding his hand,and cheering him on when he makes it through something as simple as a cleaning. I am always made aware of any concerns. Having 7:30 am appointments are awesome! My son's favorite things are the activities in the waiting area, the cool shades, and the token for toys afterwards. Thank you so much!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My 2 year old daughter had a wonderful 1st time... — Alexandria G.

My 2 year old daughter had a wonderful 1st time experience at the University location. Everyone was kind with a smile on from the moment we got there to the second we left! Such a welcoming and comforting environment, we can't wait to go back! :)

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacolby A.

The appointment was quick and informative. Happy about not having a long wait time. Staff was prepared. Thank you for making JaColby feel loved and comfortable.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We feel safe and relaxed when I'm their. We esp... — Journee S.

We feel safe and relaxed when I'm their. We especially like getting my coin at the end when it's all over. Journee, Jaliyah and Jordin Sweat.

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry is an excellent a... — Laila W.

Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry is an excellent and fun place for kids to learn about dental health. Each staff member is so professional, pleasant and always have a warm caring smile. The office is clean which is a HUGE plus. The wait time is AWSOME!!! I've never waited past my appointment time. What I love most about Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry is the fact that the staff enteract with my daughter by asking questions and offering the best advice to keep healthy and strong teeth. I also just love that at the end of the visit she gets a token, which is used to get a toy from the toy machine. I personally give Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry five stars and beyond!!!

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my son's first visit to the dentist an... — Landen R.

This was my son's first visit to the dentist and it was amazing I'm so glad I chose Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit!! — Sadie R.

Very kid friendly! Positive experience for my daughters first dentist appointment. Great office environment as well.

Apr 2, 2017