StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!! — Mayce N.

I can't tell you and you believe me about how much Mayce FEARS the dentist. She had a horrible experience in Alaska and that has done it for her. It has been a struggle to get her seen and treated since this incident at age 4. I finally have found a dentist & staff that are AMAZING. Mayce actually said "I like them - I like this dentist!" This is huge especially since she was seen under emergency conditions today. She will go back to be put under in the near future to extract a tooth and have some other work done. The only thing that sucks is they don't take Blue Cross Blue Shield so I have to pay up front for everything. They will file the claim with insurance and I should get some reimbursement. Today we moved a mountain!!!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and pro — Jamaica K.

Very nice and professional

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and nice — Kian H.

Staff was very friendly and nice

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry went above and be... — Josie S.

Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry went above and beyond all expectations with both of my children. They have left lasting impression on how fun going to the dentist can be and treated both of them with an exceptional amount of care and esured their comfort thriughout the entire process.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very caring and outstanding bunch ... — Deannie M.

Great staff, very caring and outstanding bunch of people.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star nice people — Katelyn S.

the dentist and staff were very nice, and made my daughter feel comfortable.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was wonderful. Andrew can’t wait to come... — Andrew J.

Staff was wonderful. Andrew can’t wait to come Back!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My 3 year old loves coming here (to get the new... — Carter S.

My 3 year old loves coming here (to get the new tooth brush, stickers, and prize)! The staff is great, the facility is clean, and they are very flexible. I had to rechedule my sons appointment two times in a row because of sickness!! They were very understanding and gave me another appointment within the same month. Love this place and recommend it 100%!!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! My daughter and I felt wel... — Aida D.

Very friendly staff! My daughter and I felt welcome!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Gastonia office truly treats us as if we ar... — Elle R.

The Gastonia office truly treats us as if we are their only patient for the entire day. Each time we visit, they make a name tag for not only my little one, but also for her baby doll. The team members take the time to talk to my daughter about what they are going to do which gives her time to get comfortable and ask questions of her own. She really loved when the hygienist "brushed" her baby doll's teeth. We are so pleased with the CPD-Gastoinia office, and I'll continue to refer my friends and their little ones.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff at Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry... — Tyler S.

Love the staff at Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry. They made my children feel so comfortable and came away smiling and excited about their progress on taking good care of their teeth!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love the staff. They are so carin... — Samantha S.

We absolutely love the staff. They are so caring and kind. My daughter always gets the best treatment here. Salina is my daughters favorite!!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, wonderful staff. My granddaughter is... — Ryder C.

Wonderful, wonderful staff. My granddaughter is nonverbal and was about to have a meltdown. They were great and the exam and cleaning went so well!

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist was indeed gentle extracting while extr... — Alma S.

Dentist was indeed gentle extracting while extracting 4 molars. Took time to explain everything that would take place before and after.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS!!! — Jawan C.

The staff is very informative and friendly! I really appreciate how they went above and beyond for my son! I also liked how his school note was ready for us right when we walked into the doors.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience here — Chandler M.

A wonderful experience here. My son was a completely different child at the dentist than he has been in the past at other local pediatric dentists. They really helped him feel at ease and encouraged him along the way. Thank you!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, efficient care & many comforts ... — Durham B.

Friendly staff, efficient care & many comforts for the kids. My children look forward to their appointments!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and excellent service  — Angelee G.

Great staff and excellent service

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Salina is awesome  — Omari H.

Salina makes my son very comfortable his 1st few visits were ruff for him he's only 2 but she is really good with him! Thank you guys!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always made my kids comfortable have been comin... — Askiree H.

Always made my kids comfortable have been coming to you for 13 years.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love their friendly faces and wonderful care th... — Calvin A.

Love their friendly faces and wonderful care they provide to my children. My daughter has been with them 13 years and my son 6 years their only dental provider since birth and I love them!!!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Charlotte Pediatric Denistry at Ga... — Hadley W.

The staff at Charlotte Pediatric Denistry at Gastonia was AMAZING! It was my daughters first dental appointment and although she was nervous during the appointment they were so sweet with her and took their time to make sure she was okay. They even gave her baby doll a name sticker and practiced on it before they did her! I am so happy we chose them for our dental care!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Visit — Shyonice S.

The whole team was pleasant and very patient with me.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — Selah S.

The team was very welcoming and patient with me.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always clean and neat, and the staff are amazin... — Tomas C.

Always clean and neat, and the staff are amazing!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As soon as I walked into the Gastonia Charlotte... — Colton F.

As soon as I walked into the Gastonia Charlotte Pediatric my son was greeted by his first name (this was our second appointment in 1 year). All of their staff are extremely friendly and professional. My son is 2 and a half and they are so good with him and make the visit fun for him. Not to mention they are extremely thorough in the exam portion. I would absolutely recommend them. Oh and their office is so clean and kid friendly!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids!!!! — William B.

Both hygienist and dentist were great with my 4 year old son. They took time to let him play "dentist" with the stuffed animals before and after his check up.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both dental assistants and the dentist were gre... — Katherine C.

Both dental assistants and the dentist were great! Perfect personality for working with children.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring individuals!  — William V.

My sons first dentist appointment went so great!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office were extremely helpful, ... — Emerson H.

Everyone in the office were extremely helpful, patient, and so nice! My kids loved it, and that’s saying a lot about a dentist office!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind to my girls. They both have a problem... — Zoey B.

Very kind to my girls. They both have a problem with dentist visits, and usually have to be sedated. Not at this place!!!!!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Sons Visit — Elijah P.

The dental facility is really nice and made for young children. Everything went perfect with my sons visit except when Dr. Cami came in and got real short and a little frustrated towards my sons behavior. Salina the lady that cleaned my sons teeth was very professional and very nice my son loved her and followed every direction she gave. But when Dr. Cami came in he did not want anything to do with her this is when she became short and frustrated with my son. I mean he just had a lot of teeth work done so he is going to be a little scared. Dr. Cami just counted his teeth and forgot to give him fluoride. I had to remind Heather which switched with Salina about the fluoride. Dr. Cami didn’t even really speak to me, she didn’t go over if his teeth were looking good after his surgery. She was happy that we switched to crystal light. I didn’t approach Dr. Cami because I did not want to cause conflict infront of my son. This behavior was a little unprofessional. I am going to call and she if I can switch To someone else other than Dr. Cami.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant atmosphere. Very clean facility. Excel... — Deliyah S.

Pleasant atmosphere. Very clean facility. Excellent patient care.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both of my kids love it here! Everyone is very ... — Mia P.

Both of my kids love it here! Everyone is very patient and take their time.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tafari isn’t a problem when he comes in to the ... — Tafari L.

Tafari isn’t a problem when he comes in to the dentist you guys are very good with my baby.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Daughters first time at the Dentist  — Emma B.

I cannot say enough good things about this office. The staff was amazing from the entry to the exit. My daughter is only 2, and I feared her first Dentist trip would be scary. They made it a fun experience for her. I believe this will surely impact future visits, and make her excited to go. The doctor even took the time to “clean” her Mickey Mouse dolls teeth to ease her fear. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a pediatric Dentist. We won’t be going anywhere else.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to take your kids to.  — Johnny A.

Great place to take your kids to.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is absolutely wonderful!! — Hayden J.

Staff is absolutely wonderful!!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff && First Class Service!! — Dailyn P.

The staff was very friendly! They explained the process of the appointment and once my son was seen the dentist explained the x-rays and what was on them and in detail explained his treatment (including price!) The dental hygienist was very patient and made the visit very easy and comfortable! Thank You!!!

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter loves coming there, she stated that... — Halle R.

My daughter loves coming there, she stated that she learned a few things that she didn't know before, which prompted her to make a poster with the information.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our daughter loved the experience!  — Avery M.

Our daughter loved the experience! My husband had to take her because I was working and when I came home all she could do is talk about how great it was and how nice the people were. She loves the free tee shirt and bag she received.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and supportive  — Christophe V.

Extremely friendly and supportive

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 2 year old daughter's first dentist... — Charlotte M.

This was my 2 year old daughter's first dentist appointment and I was a nervous wreck! The staff was super friendly and patient and Dr Cami listened to all of my concerns. I'm so happy I chose Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry for this new experience and look forward to our future visits!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Salina is truly Amazing!!! As soon as my son wa... — Asher B.

Salina is truly Amazing!!! As soon as my son walked back into the room he was at ease. Salina makes my son feel at ease from he moment he walks in. Her kindness, care, and the time she takes to make his experience easy is priceless to me as a parent. Especially having a kid who gets very nervous. ☺️

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had an hour drive and I would make the drive... — Jackson C.

We had an hour drive and I would make the drive every week if needed be. Friendly staff excellent service!!! We will be making the hour drive every 6 months! Love love love this office

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such an amazing office & staff!! — Conner V.

Fantastic dentistry! Everyone was so helpful & really informative. I couldn't have asked for a better first visit for my son.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My sons visit went so well — Leland J.

My sons visit went so well , everyone was very nice and friendly and made it an easy first dentist appointment!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very patient and understanding wi... — Devon J.

The staff was very patient and understanding with my son.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son is very nervous when visiting the dentis... — Forrest D.

My son is very nervous when visiting the dentist the staff makes him feel at ease by talking with him during his visit and they don't push kids they let them adjust at their own pace.I can tell that each visit he is becoming more comfortable and less nervous.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cami and her staff are very kind and work v... — Carter S.

Dr. Cami and her staff are very kind and work very well with children. This was the first cleaning experience for my 2 year old and he did wonderful. The staff made sure he was comfortable and not afraid the entire visit! I most definitely recommend this practice!

Jun 9, 2018