StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office ever! — Peyton P.

Amazing, friendly, professional staff. My son is so scared but they make it less stressful for him and that always makes a mom happy. Best dentist office and will be clients till my kids age out.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff. — Sophia A.

My daughter loved her first appointment at Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry in Gastonia! She is excited to return for her next appointment. The dental assistant that saw her was super friendly and very knowledgeable! Thank you for delivering such great patient care!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice, always treat us like family... — Deannie M.

Love this practice, always treat us like family.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for a better dentist, staff, hygie... — Jaden W.

Couldn't ask for a better dentist, staff, hygienist. Always pleasant experience! Even if its an urgent appointment. My kids don't mind going to the dentist because of the amazing people that make it an unscary kid friendly environment.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend others, it was awe... — Daniel B.

I would definitely recommend others, it was awesome experience for my son, he can’t wait to come back!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable! It ... — Jake B.

Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable! It was a very clean and kid friendly environment!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff around! — Piper P.

The friendliness and knowledge of the staff are phenomenal!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son has autism and they were so accommodatin... — Nolan P.

My son has autism and they were so accommodating and helpful to us! Best experience!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lindsay L.

My child had developed dental phobia. Since she has been coming to Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry Gastonia, she loves going to the dentist. Everyone we have interacted with has been excellent with children. I have recommended the practice many times.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff awesome environment!  — Carter S.

Great staff awesome environment!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal Pediatric Dentist — Blakely W.

There aren't enough words to say describe our positive experience at Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry - Gastonia. My daughter, who just turned 4, has been nervous about dental check-ups in the past, but from the moment we walked into the office, she was at ease. Also, a HUGE thank you to hygienist, Jarrett, who is truly phenomenal at what he does. He explained step-by-step the exam/cleaning process to my daughter, by first demonstrating on her baby doll... he earned major bonus points with her! Thank you to CPD for making this process and experience one that was uplifting, fun and worry-free (for patient and this Mom!).

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff work very fast and would definitely... — Brandon C.

Great staff work very fast and would definitely recommend them

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry makes us feel lik... — Elle R.

Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry makes us feel like family! The team is so kind and takes time to explain to my daughter every step in the process - which is important to a toddler when first being introduced to a dental office. At every appointment, the staff welcomes my daughter and her favorite baby doll by providing each of them a personalized name-tag. We are so grateful for the dedicated and thoughtful staff of dental professionals at Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very courteous and gentle with Ny... — Nyla W.

The staff was very courteous and gentle with Nyla in which I was afraid that she would be frighten. This would be her first visit and it went swell. 😁

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Special Needs Dentists & Hygienists Around... — Zakara S.

I have taken the kids to a couple of different dentists. These guys win our business - hands down. The hygienists and the dentists are patient and understanding with kids on the Autism Spectrum and kids with Sensory Integration Issues. It doesn't matter if your child has special needs or not. I've been to three of their locations for various reasons. At every single one we get the same great service and care. That speaks volumes to me. We will continue being patients here as long as we can.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff they comfort the kids when ... — Christian T.

Very friendly staff they comfort the kids when they are nervous about being in the office

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff...caring and understanding provi... — Deliyah S.

Friendly staff...caring and understanding providers. Would definitely recommend this office to my friends.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Arlie H.

They did absolutely everything in their power to make my son feel comfortable. This is the first time he's had an appointment that he didn't scream all the way through. Amazing!!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great!!!This is the best location... — Horacio S.

The staff is great!!! This is the best location I’ve ever been to.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Check in was a pleasant experience, the dental... — Marissa B.

Check in was a pleasant experience, the dental assistant was very cheerful and knowledgeable the dentist was was extremely knowlegeable and professional. All the staff treated us like family and very csring of my childs dental needs

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My seven-year-old now loves the dentist — Kyndall H.

You guys are amazing. My seven-year-old daughter has had a horrible experience that other dentist and was terrified to even come to you guys. Y’all have set her mind at ease have been patient with her and walked her through every single thing you’re going to do and now she loves her dentist

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff was wonderful — Maxwell B.

Your office staff was wonderful

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great with my young children. Short wait time. ... — Addison G.

Great with my young children. Short wait time. They get you in and out fast.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!! — Mayce N.

I can't tell you and you believe me about how much Mayce FEARS the dentist. She had a horrible experience in Alaska and that has done it for her. It has been a struggle to get her seen and treated since this incident at age 4. I finally have found a dentist & staff that are AMAZING. Mayce actually said "I like them - I like this dentist!" This is huge especially since she was seen under emergency conditions today. She will go back to be put under in the near future to extract a tooth and have some other work done. The only thing that sucks is they don't take Blue Cross Blue Shield so I have to pay up front for everything. They will file the claim with insurance and I should get some reimbursement. Today we moved a mountain!!!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and pro — Jamaica K.

Very nice and professional

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and nice — Kian H.

Staff was very friendly and nice

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry went above and be... — Josie S.

Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry went above and beyond all expectations with both of my children. They have left lasting impression on how fun going to the dentist can be and treated both of them with an exceptional amount of care and esured their comfort thriughout the entire process.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very caring and outstanding bunch ... — Deannie M.

Great staff, very caring and outstanding bunch of people.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star nice people — Katelyn S.

the dentist and staff were very nice, and made my daughter feel comfortable.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was wonderful. Andrew can’t wait to come... — Andrew J.

Staff was wonderful. Andrew can’t wait to come Back!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My 3 year old loves coming here (to get the new... — Carter S.

My 3 year old loves coming here (to get the new tooth brush, stickers, and prize)! The staff is great, the facility is clean, and they are very flexible. I had to rechedule my sons appointment two times in a row because of sickness!! They were very understanding and gave me another appointment within the same month. Love this place and recommend it 100%!!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! My daughter and I felt wel... — Aida D.

Very friendly staff! My daughter and I felt welcome!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Gastonia office truly treats us as if we ar... — Elle R.

The Gastonia office truly treats us as if we are their only patient for the entire day. Each time we visit, they make a name tag for not only my little one, but also for her baby doll. The team members take the time to talk to my daughter about what they are going to do which gives her time to get comfortable and ask questions of her own. She really loved when the hygienist "brushed" her baby doll's teeth. We are so pleased with the CPD-Gastoinia office, and I'll continue to refer my friends and their little ones.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff at Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry... — Tyler S.

Love the staff at Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry. They made my children feel so comfortable and came away smiling and excited about their progress on taking good care of their teeth!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love the staff. They are so carin... — Samantha S.

We absolutely love the staff. They are so caring and kind. My daughter always gets the best treatment here. Salina is my daughters favorite!!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, wonderful staff. My granddaughter is... — Ryder C.

Wonderful, wonderful staff. My granddaughter is nonverbal and was about to have a meltdown. They were great and the exam and cleaning went so well!

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist was indeed gentle extracting while extr... — Alma S.

Dentist was indeed gentle extracting while extracting 4 molars. Took time to explain everything that would take place before and after.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS!!! — Jawan C.

The staff is very informative and friendly! I really appreciate how they went above and beyond for my son! I also liked how his school note was ready for us right when we walked into the doors.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience here — Chandler M.

A wonderful experience here. My son was a completely different child at the dentist than he has been in the past at other local pediatric dentists. They really helped him feel at ease and encouraged him along the way. Thank you!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, efficient care & many comforts ... — Durham B.

Friendly staff, efficient care & many comforts for the kids. My children look forward to their appointments!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and excellent service  — Angelee G.

Great staff and excellent service

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Salina is awesome  — Omari H.

Salina makes my son very comfortable his 1st few visits were ruff for him he's only 2 but she is really good with him! Thank you guys!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always made my kids comfortable have been comin... — Askiree H.

Always made my kids comfortable have been coming to you for 13 years.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love their friendly faces and wonderful care th... — Calvin A.

Love their friendly faces and wonderful care they provide to my children. My daughter has been with them 13 years and my son 6 years their only dental provider since birth and I love them!!!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Charlotte Pediatric Denistry at Ga... — Hadley W.

The staff at Charlotte Pediatric Denistry at Gastonia was AMAZING! It was my daughters first dental appointment and although she was nervous during the appointment they were so sweet with her and took their time to make sure she was okay. They even gave her baby doll a name sticker and practiced on it before they did her! I am so happy we chose them for our dental care!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Visit — Shyonice S.

The whole team was pleasant and very patient with me.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — Selah S.

The team was very welcoming and patient with me.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always clean and neat, and the staff are amazin... — Tomas C.

Always clean and neat, and the staff are amazing!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As soon as I walked into the Gastonia Charlotte... — Colton F.

As soon as I walked into the Gastonia Charlotte Pediatric my son was greeted by his first name (this was our second appointment in 1 year). All of their staff are extremely friendly and professional. My son is 2 and a half and they are so good with him and make the visit fun for him. Not to mention they are extremely thorough in the exam portion. I would absolutely recommend them. Oh and their office is so clean and kid friendly!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids!!!! — William B.

Both hygienist and dentist were great with my 4 year old son. They took time to let him play "dentist" with the stuffed animals before and after his check up.

Oct 19, 2018