StarStarStarStarStar  — Nathan W.

truly geared toward a positive dental experience for your child!

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love it here!.. — Ayden G.

Absolutely love it here! I am Ayden’s mother and they are always great and friendly!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My son had his first cavity filled and they mad... — Everette P.

My son had his first cavity filled and they made his feel so comfortable and no tears were shed! Great experience!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and kind. Efficient and know how ... — Natalie C.

Very friendly and kind. Efficient and know how to talk to kids about dental hygiene while minimizing fear.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great crew! Dr. Cami and Ashley were phenomenal... — Raymond C.

Great crew! Dr. Cami and Ashley were phenomenal! My nervous little boy was more at ease at this practice than at another local pediatric dentist. Other dental practices need to take a page from Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry's book. Thank you for putting my son's needs first and foremost. You have not only gained my trust, most importantly you have gained Lucas'

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! Highly Recommended  — Easton J.

Great experience! Everyone was so nice & professional. I would give this place 10 stars if I could! We left our appointment very pleased and more educated than we were before. Thanks everyone! We look forward to seeing you’ll in 6 months.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We had the best experience here. Everyone is so... — Everett B.

We had the best experience here. Everyone is so friendly and good with kids.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service here is always great! The staff go... — Elliot S.

The service here is always great! The staff goes out of their way to make my children feel at ease and comfortable. The Dentist herself is super child friendly and does a great job with all of my children. We travel almost an hour to get to this location. We don't mind the travel time for this level of care.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was friendly and kind and put ... — Brody K.

The entire staff was friendly and kind and put my son's apprehension about going to the dentist at ease. Not only are the staff the absolute best but the environment is kid friendly and my son enjoyed his visit! He loved the Ipads, the coins to get a prize for doing a great job and the very nice staff!

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so great and all smiles with the c... — Antonio B.

The staff is so great and all smiles with the children and patient.. love this dentist..

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and gave understanding details about ... — Na'riah H.

Very nice and gave understanding details about next visit.. Love this dentist

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very understanding and took their time.. — Selah S.

Very understanding and took their time..

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were nice and courteous... — Shyonice S.

All staff were nice and courteous...

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and gentle with Nyla and... — Nyla W.

Staff is very friendly and gentle with Nyla and explains procedures before hand.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Courteous Staff — Karson B.

Chelsea and Dr. Shaw were awesome!!! The receptionist was very nice as well!! It was our 1st time their and can’t wait to go back!!!

Dec 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We always receive a warm welcome and are seen f... — Caswell B.

We always receive a warm welcome and are seen for our children’s appointments on time. Scheduling is simple and there are ample appointment reminders. The doctors and hygienists who care for our kids truly love what they do-you can tell! They know how to speak to their patients while also keeping me informed of any area of concern. My kids love going to the dentist here and I love taking them to Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry..

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful place for kids!  — Emma S.

The staff at Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry in Gastonia have always and continue to be very welcoming, kid friendly, and patient with our family. We have never been rushed and our daughter has been able to overcome so much of her fear of dentist visits with their help.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love this place. Very friendly staff  — Darren O.

We love this place. Very friendly staff

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendly staff members! — Deliyah S.

I love the friendly staff members! My daughter has been a patient of Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry for two or more years. She enjoys the staff and the cool sunglasses they provide. Great facility, Awesome Dental staff!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and efficient! So friendly!  — Elijah A.

Quick and efficient! So friendly!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this Dentist Office! No place e... — Jackson L.

Absolutely love this Dentist Office! No place else I would want to take my kiddos.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are amazing my kids are no sacred... — Roger H.

All the staff are amazing my kids are no sacred of the dentist at all

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Would like to see dictor at visit — Ava H.

Our daughter has had a "lot" of work done in the past year due to a differnt dentist/practice poor work. The dentist has been great with our child. The last visit I was in the waiting room due to our "big kid" Speaks volumes of her comfort there. The only thing I did not like was that she has to have some more "work" done and the timeline of the prior work is about a year off. I was informed by the assistant and did not see the doctor at all? Maybe there was an emergency that I was not made aware of? I should of asked where the doctor was when I was there? The assistant acted like this was ordinary procedure, maybe becauseI was not in the area with our daughter? I am unable to complete survey of "time" because I was not in the area of chairs where cleanings take place.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly and seem to love w... — Easton G.

The entire staff is friendly and seem to love what they do. My son is usually scared of the dentist but since we started coming to this location he is excited for them to check up on his teeth. They always go above and beyond to help my children keep up with their oral hygiene and provide at home advice as well.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have tried several pediatric dentists and th... — Mia M.

We have tried several pediatric dentists and this is the first one we have been truly happy with!!

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office ever! — Peyton P.

Amazing, friendly, professional staff. My son is so scared but they make it less stressful for him and that always makes a mom happy. Best dentist office and will be clients till my kids age out.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff. — Sophia A.

My daughter loved her first appointment at Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry in Gastonia! She is excited to return for her next appointment. The dental assistant that saw her was super friendly and very knowledgeable! Thank you for delivering such great patient care!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice, always treat us like family... — Deannie M.

Love this practice, always treat us like family.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for a better dentist, staff, hygie... — Jaden W.

Couldn't ask for a better dentist, staff, hygienist. Always pleasant experience! Even if its an urgent appointment. My kids don't mind going to the dentist because of the amazing people that make it an unscary kid friendly environment.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend others, it was awe... — Daniel B.

I would definitely recommend others, it was awesome experience for my son, he can’t wait to come back!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable! It ... — Jake B.

Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable! It was a very clean and kid friendly environment!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff around! — Piper P.

The friendliness and knowledge of the staff are phenomenal!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son has autism and they were so accommodatin... — Nolan P.

My son has autism and they were so accommodating and helpful to us! Best experience!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lindsay L.

My child had developed dental phobia. Since she has been coming to Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry Gastonia, she loves going to the dentist. Everyone we have interacted with has been excellent with children. I have recommended the practice many times.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff awesome environment!  — Carter S.

Great staff awesome environment!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal Pediatric Dentist — Blakely W.

There aren't enough words to say describe our positive experience at Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry - Gastonia. My daughter, who just turned 4, has been nervous about dental check-ups in the past, but from the moment we walked into the office, she was at ease. Also, a HUGE thank you to hygienist, Jarrett, who is truly phenomenal at what he does. He explained step-by-step the exam/cleaning process to my daughter, by first demonstrating on her baby doll... he earned major bonus points with her! Thank you to CPD for making this process and experience one that was uplifting, fun and worry-free (for patient and this Mom!).

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff work very fast and would definitely... — Brandon C.

Great staff work very fast and would definitely recommend them

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry makes us feel lik... — Elle R.

Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry makes us feel like family! The team is so kind and takes time to explain to my daughter every step in the process - which is important to a toddler when first being introduced to a dental office. At every appointment, the staff welcomes my daughter and her favorite baby doll by providing each of them a personalized name-tag. We are so grateful for the dedicated and thoughtful staff of dental professionals at Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very courteous and gentle with Ny... — Nyla W.

The staff was very courteous and gentle with Nyla in which I was afraid that she would be frighten. This would be her first visit and it went swell. 😁

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Special Needs Dentists & Hygienists Around... — Zakara S.

I have taken the kids to a couple of different dentists. These guys win our business - hands down. The hygienists and the dentists are patient and understanding with kids on the Autism Spectrum and kids with Sensory Integration Issues. It doesn't matter if your child has special needs or not. I've been to three of their locations for various reasons. At every single one we get the same great service and care. That speaks volumes to me. We will continue being patients here as long as we can.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff they comfort the kids when ... — Christian T.

Very friendly staff they comfort the kids when they are nervous about being in the office

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff...caring and understanding provi... — Deliyah S.

Friendly staff...caring and understanding providers. Would definitely recommend this office to my friends.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Arlie H.

They did absolutely everything in their power to make my son feel comfortable. This is the first time he's had an appointment that he didn't scream all the way through. Amazing!!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great!!!This is the best location... — Horacio S.

The staff is great!!! This is the best location I’ve ever been to.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Check in was a pleasant experience, the dental... — Marissa B.

Check in was a pleasant experience, the dental assistant was very cheerful and knowledgeable the dentist was was extremely knowlegeable and professional. All the staff treated us like family and very csring of my childs dental needs

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My seven-year-old now loves the dentist — Kyndall R.

You guys are amazing. My seven-year-old daughter has had a horrible experience that other dentist and was terrified to even come to you guys. Y’all have set her mind at ease have been patient with her and walked her through every single thing you’re going to do and now she loves her dentist

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff was wonderful — Maxwell B.

Your office staff was wonderful

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great with my young children. Short wait time. ... — Addison G.

Great with my young children. Short wait time. They get you in and out fast.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!! — Mayce N.

I can't tell you and you believe me about how much Mayce FEARS the dentist. She had a horrible experience in Alaska and that has done it for her. It has been a struggle to get her seen and treated since this incident at age 4. I finally have found a dentist & staff that are AMAZING. Mayce actually said "I like them - I like this dentist!" This is huge especially since she was seen under emergency conditions today. She will go back to be put under in the near future to extract a tooth and have some other work done. The only thing that sucks is they don't take Blue Cross Blue Shield so I have to pay up front for everything. They will file the claim with insurance and I should get some reimbursement. Today we moved a mountain!!!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and pro — Jamaica K.

Very nice and professional

Mar 7, 2019