StarStarStarStarStar As soon as I walked into the Gastonia Charlotte... — Colton F.

As soon as I walked into the Gastonia Charlotte Pediatric my son was greeted by his first name (this was our second appointment in 1 year). All of their staff are extremely friendly and professional. My son is 2 and a half and they are so good with him and make the visit fun for him. Not to mention they are extremely thorough in the exam portion. I would absolutely recommend them. Oh and their office is so clean and kid friendly!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids!!!! — William B.

Both hygienist and dentist were great with my 4 year old son. They took time to let him play "dentist" with the stuffed animals before and after his check up.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both dental assistants and the dentist were gre... — Katherine C.

Both dental assistants and the dentist were great! Perfect personality for working with children.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring individuals!  — William V.

My sons first dentist appointment went so great!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office were extremely helpful, ... — Emerson H.

Everyone in the office were extremely helpful, patient, and so nice! My kids loved it, and that’s saying a lot about a dentist office!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind to my girls. They both have a problem... — Zoey B.

Very kind to my girls. They both have a problem with dentist visits, and usually have to be sedated. Not at this place!!!!!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Sons Visit — Elijah P.

The dental facility is really nice and made for young children. Everything went perfect with my sons visit except when Dr. Cami came in and got real short and a little frustrated towards my sons behavior. Salina the lady that cleaned my sons teeth was very professional and very nice my son loved her and followed every direction she gave. But when Dr. Cami came in he did not want anything to do with her this is when she became short and frustrated with my son. I mean he just had a lot of teeth work done so he is going to be a little scared. Dr. Cami just counted his teeth and forgot to give him fluoride. I had to remind Heather which switched with Salina about the fluoride. Dr. Cami didn’t even really speak to me, she didn’t go over if his teeth were looking good after his surgery. She was happy that we switched to crystal light. I didn’t approach Dr. Cami because I did not want to cause conflict infront of my son. This behavior was a little unprofessional. I am going to call and she if I can switch To someone else other than Dr. Cami.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant atmosphere. Very clean facility. Excel... — Deliyah S.

Pleasant atmosphere. Very clean facility. Excellent patient care.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both of my kids love it here! Everyone is very ... — Mia P.

Both of my kids love it here! Everyone is very patient and take their time.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tafari isn’t a problem when he comes in to the ... — Tafari L.

Tafari isn’t a problem when he comes in to the dentist you guys are very good with my baby.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Daughters first time at the Dentist  — Emma B.

I cannot say enough good things about this office. The staff was amazing from the entry to the exit. My daughter is only 2, and I feared her first Dentist trip would be scary. They made it a fun experience for her. I believe this will surely impact future visits, and make her excited to go. The doctor even took the time to “clean” her Mickey Mouse dolls teeth to ease her fear. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a pediatric Dentist. We won’t be going anywhere else.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to take your kids to.  — Johnny A.

Great place to take your kids to.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is absolutely wonderful!! — Hayden J.

Staff is absolutely wonderful!!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff && First Class Service!! — Dailyn P.

The staff was very friendly! They explained the process of the appointment and once my son was seen the dentist explained the x-rays and what was on them and in detail explained his treatment (including price!) The dental hygienist was very patient and made the visit very easy and comfortable! Thank You!!!

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter loves coming there, she stated that... — Halle R.

My daughter loves coming there, she stated that she learned a few things that she didn't know before, which prompted her to make a poster with the information.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our daughter loved the experience!  — Avery M.

Our daughter loved the experience! My husband had to take her because I was working and when I came home all she could do is talk about how great it was and how nice the people were. She loves the free tee shirt and bag she received.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and supportive  — Christophe V.

Extremely friendly and supportive

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 2 year old daughter's first dentist... — Charlotte M.

This was my 2 year old daughter's first dentist appointment and I was a nervous wreck! The staff was super friendly and patient and Dr Cami listened to all of my concerns. I'm so happy I chose Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry for this new experience and look forward to our future visits!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Salina is truly Amazing!!! As soon as my son wa... — Asher B.

Salina is truly Amazing!!! As soon as my son walked back into the room he was at ease. Salina makes my son feel at ease from he moment he walks in. Her kindness, care, and the time she takes to make his experience easy is priceless to me as a parent. Especially having a kid who gets very nervous. ☺️

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had an hour drive and I would make the drive... — Jackson C.

We had an hour drive and I would make the drive every week if needed be. Friendly staff excellent service!!! We will be making the hour drive every 6 months! Love love love this office

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such an amazing office & staff!! — Conner V.

Fantastic dentistry! Everyone was so helpful & really informative. I couldn't have asked for a better first visit for my son.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My sons visit went so well — Leland J.

My sons visit went so well , everyone was very nice and friendly and made it an easy first dentist appointment!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very patient and understanding wi... — Devon J.

The staff was very patient and understanding with my son.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son is very nervous when visiting the dentis... — Forrest D.

My son is very nervous when visiting the dentist the staff makes him feel at ease by talking with him during his visit and they don't push kids they let them adjust at their own pace.I can tell that each visit he is becoming more comfortable and less nervous.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cami and her staff are very kind and work v... — Carter S.

Dr. Cami and her staff are very kind and work very well with children. This was the first cleaning experience for my 2 year old and he did wonderful. The staff made sure he was comfortable and not afraid the entire visit! I most definitely recommend this practice!

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who works at Charlotte Pediatric denti... — Janae D.

Everyone who works at Charlotte Pediatric dentist office is so nice. They're very helpful and friendly! The dental workers are very patient with the kids.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son's first time at the dentist. — Zayden W.

My son's first time at the dentist. Very friendly and encouraging staff. Made him feel very comfortable. He didn't cry once. He laughed almost the whole time. The staff were very thorough. Explained their process as well as their concerns or possible concerns in the future. Office was very colorful and child friendly. Highly recommend.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MP — Elijah P.

Staff is very professional and friendly. My son is 3 and he loved it here. They are very clean. I love how the office has a child friendly environment. Very comforting. The waiting room even had a space for children to entertain themselves while mom filled out paperwork. I was very upset (crying) after our evaluation and the staff showed concerns and helped calm me down. Thank you all for running an outstanding pediatric dentistry. We are glad to be part of the family.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar my children had a great exp — Chase G.

my children had a great experience

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience here!  — Tanner G.

We had a great experience here!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The lady cleaning his teeth was very patient an... — DeSean H.

The lady cleaning his teeth was very patient and nice and so was the one helping with the xrays

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and very good to my c... — Channon C.

Everyone is very friendly and very good to my children...

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent with kids. From the time you walk in... — Marissa B.

Excellent with kids. From the time you walk in the door you feel welcome and special. Only thing that adults don't get a gold coin. Ha ha

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienists and dentists are wonderful here!... — Katherine C.

The hygienists and dentists are wonderful here! They are patient, calm, caring and wonderful with my kids.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great with my three year old son!!! — William B.

Hygienist and Dr. Wilson both are great with my son, who is three. He was at ease and had a great experience.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Gastonia office is the most amazing office!... — Emma S.

The Gastonia office is the most amazing office! Dr. Leigh and her staff brought my daughter from being terrified of the dentist (due to a traumatizing situation caused by another practice) to loving going to the dentist! Dr. Leigh and the girls at this office go above and beyond for the patients and the parents.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best office — Kaylin H.

The ladies at this office are great with my children. They used kid friendly words to explain the dental process to my daughter. They made the experience so fun that my daughter did not want to leave. I was excited by how they kept her involved in every step of the process.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente presentacion y atencion  — Sophia V.

Excelente presentacion y atencion

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest experience ever!! My 4 Year old walked... — Charly B.

Greatest experience ever!! My 4 Year old walked out the door and said, “well, that was good!”

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, no wait and everyone was so ... — Ashlynn T.

Excellent service, no wait and everyone was so nice. My daughters first experience and she loved it. She had an absess tooth and was in a lot of pain but they were so gentle she isn't even scared to go back to get t pulled.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So Thankful! — Josiah S.

Thank you for always making us feel so important, special and as always, welcomed! Thank you for your patience and understanding! Finding CPD was such a blessing and I have been spreading the good news!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Aria M.

Salina and Dr.Wilson were great! They took their time to make my 3 year old daughter feel comfortable. My daughter enjoyed it so much she keeps asking me when she will gk back to the dentist. Highly recommend them. This place is great. Everyone is very nice.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was absolutely wonderful!! — Hayden J.

Staff was absolutely wonderful!! They told my son everything that they were going to do, showed him what tools they were going to use and how they work. My son is upset that he can’t go to the dentist every week.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Salina is awesome! And the Dr's! My baby's spec... — Grace K.

Salina is awesome! And the Dr's! My baby's special need and they treat her very considerably!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly.  — Noah M.

Everyone was very friendly.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff that took the time to expl... — Anthony P.

Super friendly staff that took the time to explain things so that I could understand what was needed. Best pediatric dentist I have ever been to

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care each time! Sweet staff! Wonderfu... — Cheyenne W.

Excellent care each time! Sweet staff! Wonderful office setup & cleanliness! My kids love their dentist & hygienist.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have 3 children whom are patients of Charlott... — Leland W.

I have 3 children whom are patients of Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry & they all 3 had cleanings yesterday. They were all so excited, my middle kid especially who wore his Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry t-shirt to school because he knew he was going to the dentist after school. Ever seen kids happy about going to the dentist, I have, MINE!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have 3 children who all had visits for cleani... — Jaden W.

I have 3 children who all had visits for cleanings yesterday & they all left with another wonderful experience at Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fun, fun, fun — Charles M.

I love how all the staff make our son's appointment fun for him. It eases all of our anxieties and helps to establish a healthy lifelong relationship with a dentist! Thank you!

Feb 13, 2018