StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cami and her staff are very kind and work v... — Carter S.

Dr. Cami and her staff are very kind and work very well with children. This was the first cleaning experience for my 2 year old and he did wonderful. The staff made sure he was comfortable and not afraid the entire visit! I most definitely recommend this practice!

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who works at Charlotte Pediatric denti... — Janae D.

Everyone who works at Charlotte Pediatric dentist office is so nice. They're very helpful and friendly! The dental workers are very patient with the kids.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son's first time at the dentist. — Zayden W.

My son's first time at the dentist. Very friendly and encouraging staff. Made him feel very comfortable. He didn't cry once. He laughed almost the whole time. The staff were very thorough. Explained their process as well as their concerns or possible concerns in the future. Office was very colorful and child friendly. Highly recommend.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MP — Elijah P.

Staff is very professional and friendly. My son is 3 and he loved it here. They are very clean. I love how the office has a child friendly environment. Very comforting. The waiting room even had a space for children to entertain themselves while mom filled out paperwork. I was very upset (crying) after our evaluation and the staff showed concerns and helped calm me down. Thank you all for running an outstanding pediatric dentistry. We are glad to be part of the family.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar my children had a great exp — Chase G.

my children had a great experience

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience here!  — Tanner G.

We had a great experience here!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The lady cleaning his teeth was very patient an... — DeSean H.

The lady cleaning his teeth was very patient and nice and so was the one helping with the xrays

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and very good to my c... — Channon C.

Everyone is very friendly and very good to my children...

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent with kids. From the time you walk in... — Marissa B.

Excellent with kids. From the time you walk in the door you feel welcome and special. Only thing that adults don't get a gold coin. Ha ha

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienists and dentists are wonderful here!... — Katherine C.

The hygienists and dentists are wonderful here! They are patient, calm, caring and wonderful with my kids.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great with my three year old son!!! — William B.

Hygienist and Dr. Wilson both are great with my son, who is three. He was at ease and had a great experience.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Gastonia office is the most amazing office!... — Emma S.

The Gastonia office is the most amazing office! Dr. Leigh and her staff brought my daughter from being terrified of the dentist (due to a traumatizing situation caused by another practice) to loving going to the dentist! Dr. Leigh and the girls at this office go above and beyond for the patients and the parents.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best office — Kaylin H.

The ladies at this office are great with my children. They used kid friendly words to explain the dental process to my daughter. They made the experience so fun that my daughter did not want to leave. I was excited by how they kept her involved in every step of the process.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente presentacion y atencion  — Sophia V.

Excelente presentacion y atencion

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest experience ever!! My 4 Year old walked... — Charly B.

Greatest experience ever!! My 4 Year old walked out the door and said, “well, that was good!”

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, no wait and everyone was so ... — Ashlynn T.

Excellent service, no wait and everyone was so nice. My daughters first experience and she loved it. She had an absess tooth and was in a lot of pain but they were so gentle she isn't even scared to go back to get t pulled.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So Thankful! — Josiah S.

Thank you for always making us feel so important, special and as always, welcomed! Thank you for your patience and understanding! Finding CPD was such a blessing and I have been spreading the good news!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Aria M.

Salina and Dr.Wilson were great! They took their time to make my 3 year old daughter feel comfortable. My daughter enjoyed it so much she keeps asking me when she will gk back to the dentist. Highly recommend them. This place is great. Everyone is very nice.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was absolutely wonderful!! — Hayden J.

Staff was absolutely wonderful!! They told my son everything that they were going to do, showed him what tools they were going to use and how they work. My son is upset that he can’t go to the dentist every week.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Salina is awesome! And the Dr's! My baby's spec... — Grace K.

Salina is awesome! And the Dr's! My baby's special need and they treat her very considerably!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly.  — Noah M.

Everyone was very friendly.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff that took the time to expl... — Anthony P.

Super friendly staff that took the time to explain things so that I could understand what was needed. Best pediatric dentist I have ever been to

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care each time! Sweet staff! Wonderfu... — Cheyenne W.

Excellent care each time! Sweet staff! Wonderful office setup & cleanliness! My kids love their dentist & hygienist.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have 3 children whom are patients of Charlott... — Leland W.

I have 3 children whom are patients of Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry & they all 3 had cleanings yesterday. They were all so excited, my middle kid especially who wore his Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry t-shirt to school because he knew he was going to the dentist after school. Ever seen kids happy about going to the dentist, I have, MINE!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have 3 children who all had visits for cleani... — Jaden W.

I have 3 children who all had visits for cleanings yesterday & they all left with another wonderful experience at Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fun, fun, fun — Charles M.

I love how all the staff make our son's appointment fun for him. It eases all of our anxieties and helps to establish a healthy lifelong relationship with a dentist! Thank you!

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My children look forward to visiting CPD Gaston... — Cannon H.

My children look forward to visiting CPD Gastonia every single time. They adore Dr Leigh and staff!

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment  — Ambriella B.

The staff is very friendly upon arriving and once in the back the doctor and assistant were very understanding with my screaming two year old who was terrified answered all my questions and concerns great place!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienists were super friendly and very pos... — Harper R.

The hygienists were super friendly and very positive!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Tiffany she is so sweet! — Kennedy G.

We love Tiffany she is so sweet!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry!  — Asher B.

We love Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry! Salina is so wonderful with our 3 year old and makes our experience so pleasant! Thank you so much for your love of kids!!!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry — Deliyah S.

I like the facility and the way it's set up...open but still private. The staff is very welcoming and understanding. Highly recommend this pediatric dentist and the wonderful staff.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son loves going to the dentist this office i... — Roger H.

My son loves going to the dentist this office is awesome , fast and friendly

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall....satisfied!  — Julian H.

Very happy with service. However this was my Child’s 1st visit and I guess I expected a little more of a in depth appointment. Overall still satisfied with service that was provided.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Trip to the Dentist  — Elle R.

Our daughter's first trip to the dentist was wonderful thanks to Kerri and the wonderful team in the Gastonia office! While everyone made us feel right at home, Kerri made my little one feel at ease and allowed her to be involved in every step of the appointment. I am so appreciative for everyone on staff at the Gastonia office - they are friendly and professional. We are already looking forward to our next cleaning.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and answered all my ques... — Colette M.

The staff was friendly and answered all my questions. My child was comfortable and left excited about taking care of her teeth.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist is great for your children and fam... — Jaadyn M.

This dentist is great for your children and families!

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the most wonderful pediatric dentist... — Emma S.

Absolutely the most wonderful pediatric dentist office! Dr Leigh is so great with our daughter and all of the staff at the Gastonia office are a delight! My daughter was traumatized at another dentist office and we changed to Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry in Gastonia. From the very first visit they have been so wonderful and have helped my daughter overcome her intense fear of going to the dentist. We are so thankful for this office!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and the staff are great with m... — Austin E.

The best dentist and the staff are great with making kids feel comfortable.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Monday I took my son for his first dentist appo... — Colton F.

Monday I took my son for his first dentist appointment (18 months). I was a little nervous about how it was going to go with him being so young but he did great and they were SO good with him. They made him laugh and were quick so he wouldn't get squirmy. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone with a child!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My children enjoyed their visit to CPD in Gasto... — Diorii T.

My children enjoyed their visit to CPD in Gastonia! They were extremely patient and loving! They educated my children and answered all their silly little questions.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly, kind, and knowledg... — Maddox C.

The staff are very friendly, kind, and knowledgeable. They showed lots of care and patience. Great, and ideal, for special needs kiddos. Best dental experience myself or my kiddos have ever had. Highly recommend.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry. Everyon... — Charlee H.

We love Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry. Everyone is so nice and make my daughter's experience at the dentist a wonderful one.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel so fortunate that we have found Charlott... — Cora K.

I feel so fortunate that we have found Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry. Our daughters love the staff and the dread and fear of going to the dentist have gone away. Thank you for providing such wonderful care!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Josiah S.

Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry is the BEST dentist in the world! My son is three years old and had been seeing a different Pediatric dentist as of his first birthday. Last year, he was diagnosed with Autism, falling moderate to severe on the spectrum. The dentist can be an overwhelming place for him and his previous dentist was not equipped to handle his needs. I felt very discouraged but through late night researching, I found Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry (Gastonia location) on the AutismSpeaks website. Now my son's dental needs are met (above and beyond) and his fears are at ease. The staff is so patient, caring, professional, efficient, and most of all, understanding! As a parent of a child with special needs, this is so very comforting. My son had such a positive experience! To top it all off, after his visit, a hand-written letter was received! He was grinning from ear-to-ear (with some pearly whites I might add)! You'll never know how much you are truly appreciated. Thank you! See you in 6 months!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front desk to the dentist is ... — Ashlyn H.

Everyone from the front desk to the dentist is extremely friendly and we always get excellent treatment!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar we found our pediatric dental home — Lawson P.

I have three children two of which have severe autism... I can not express how amazing, patient, kind and understanding every single person in the office was. They are a gift and I am eternally grateful to everyone in that office, from the front to the room, to the check out.... there is none better!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutley a fantastic group of people we love ... — Kylee P.

Absolutley a fantastic group of people we love CPD Gastonia.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PLACE!!!! MY KIDS LOVE THE DENTISTS AND T... — Katie G.

GREAT PLACE!!!! MY KIDS LOVE THE DENTISTS AND THE HYGIENISTS

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My kids have been coming here for over 10 years... — Askiree H.

My kids have been coming here for over 10 years. The staff is wonderful they always let me know what is going on and answer all my question. Will continue to come here until my last child ages out.

Apr 13, 2017