StarStarStarStarStar This clinic is prompt, expedient, thorough and ... — Aaron J.

This clinic is prompt, expedient, thorough and professional. The staff renders service of high quality. Everyone on staff goes beyond the call of duty to ensure that patients are given excellent care.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit — Mariah J.

Since the very first office visit for my daughter who is now six years old each visit had been very pleasant. She is always comfortable and the staff makes her feel at ease. The office is always clean the staff and doctors are very friendly.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic!  — Raelyn M.

My daughter is usually petrified of the Contessa's but whoever actually did an assisting yesterday really made my daughter phone is uncomfortable to the point where I didn't leave out in tears because she usually is very very scared of the dentist he did a great job to meet her feel comfortable and need to step by step and show her exactly what they were going to do to her mouth as they were going along they did a phenomenal job and I'm very grateful

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — Everett M.

I took both of my children (2.5, 5) to Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry and had an excellent experience! They were patient with my little one, and the hygienist, staff, and dentist were both friendly and kind to my kids and me. We’ll be back!

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere and staff was very friendly and ... — Kayla W.

The atmosphere and staff was very friendly and kid appropriate. My daughter loved the office the minute we walked in. They made her feel very comfortable and brave even though she got bad news.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office. This was my son's f... — Christian C.

I love this dentist office. This was my son's first visit there and it won't be his last. This office is so nice and clean. My son loves it also.The atmosphere is so nice. The staff is so friendly, even the associates that aren't directly dealing with you are so nice. I would highly reccomend this place to my friends and family.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family friendly absolutely love the lobby area... — Jaden S.

Family friendly absolutely love the lobby area they have different reading material, games and movies for the kids. They are very professional and overall caring about your child's dental health.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I give your office a 5 stars because I really l... — Zechariah E.

I give your office a 5 stars because I really love the staff everyone’s was friendly and nice and it was clean this was my son Zechariah Ervin first appointment with y’all and now I have my other son coming there my boy’s will continue to come to y’all office

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the Best Pediatric dentistry facility i... — Jayden C.

This is the Best Pediatric dentistry facility in Charlotte!!!! My kids are never scared. Always greeted with a wonderful smile. The staff is very friendly and patient. Plenty of activities for the children to enjoy themselves and lighten up the tension. I would recommend them to anyone!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been taking my 12 year old son to this d... — Alex B.

I have been taking my 12 year old son to this dentistry since he was a toddler. We both love it & wouldn't consider going anywhere else.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, quality and timely service.  — Beck W.

Friendly, quality and timely service.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific place the staff were awesome at introd... — Abra K.

Terrific place the staff were awesome at introducing themselves and walking me through the process. Great bedside manner!

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's always clean and nice staff is always kind... — Asia F.

It's always clean and nice staff is always kind!!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office for children!!! — Noah M.

It is always a pleasure to Bring my children to Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry. My children and I are always greeted with a warm smile. Dr. Cami and the staff is awesome. I wouldn’t take my kids anywhere else.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not sure why I am getting these emails. I live ... — Nate B.

Not sure why I am getting these emails. I live in the UK.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Endorsed by kids who used to fear the dentist — Hayden S.

Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry has been a wonderful experience for myself and my 2 boys. Their first visit was at 5 and 11 years old. The older son told me afterwards, "That was actually the nicest experience I think I could have had at a dentist office! They were really gentle and nice!" The 5 year old summed it up in his own way- "Yup, they really rock! And now my teeth are awesome!!" Not making this up. This is what they said. From my end, I found everyone from reception to hygenists to doctors to be competent, pleasant and great with my kids. Crystal, Dr. Cami and Dr. Webb have been amazing - I've actually had a wonderful experience with everyone at the Cotswold office. I'm very grateful to have found this practice.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first time dentist experience for my 18 m... — Graham S.

Great first time dentist experience for my 18 month old son! He only fussed during the exam and cleaning (which I expected), but otherwise, he had a great time exploring the very kid-friendly office and meeting all the lovely staff.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE LOVE this place! We had an appointment a... — Sophia R.

I LOVE LOVE this place! We had an appointment at 11am and were out in 15 minutes. They take the time to speak to you and really care about your child, my daughter is 3 years old and she isn't fond of the dentist, but they are very understanding and make it quick and painless which means a lot to this momma. I highly recommend!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the very best place to take children fo... — Alex B.

This is the very best place to take children for their oral hygiene health. My son is 12 & he's been a patient since he was 7 months old. There is no where else I will take him, as he actually looks forward to his visit every six months. The entire staff is amazing.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente ! Consultorio mi pequeña tienen solo ... — Melodie G.

Excelente ! Consultorio mi pequeña tienen solo 3 años lla aviamos vicitado 2 consultorios dentales anteriormente y mi pequeña no se dejó que le checaran sus dientitos fuimos a qui y fue muy grato todos sé portaron muy profesionales y sobretodo muy amigables la doctora 👩‍🔬 muy linda súper amable y lo bueno que también me atendieron en mi idioma 💯 les recomiendo a qui .

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Jahun C.

Always a great experience!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice clean friendly environment. — Naija O.

Nice clean friendly environment.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Luciano B.

This is my son's second visit, and he absolutely loves all the people and the animal decorations everywhere. He is not allowed to play video games yet, but they are there in the waiting room when he is ready. Beauty and the Beast playing on the TV was a great bonus!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Much better this visit. We were actually seen ... — Knoah S.

Much better this visit. We were actually seen a little ahead of our appointment time. I was very impressed. I see you guys are working to improve.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect first dentist experience! — Cristiano B.

The staff was friendly and patient, they took the time to explain what they were doing every step of the way. My child’s first visit couldn’t have gone any better. He was excited and curious and not the least bit scared!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter is normally nervous at dentists and... — Leona R.

My daughter is normally nervous at dentists and doctor visits. She was much more relaxed and comfortable with Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry. Thank you for connecting so well to her, she enjoyed your staff and how warm and friendly everyone was. you have successfully gotten her to be excited about cleaning her teeth, flossing and wiggling those two loose teeth in front with no fear.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry was friendly and ... — Elliott R.

Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry was friendly and welcoming. My son felt comfortable and was taken care of thoroughly. Thank you!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentistry. I have been taking my... — Alex B.

Best pediatric dentistry. I have been taking my 11 year old here since he was a year old. The staff are wonderful. There is nowhere else I would take my son.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is The best pediatric dentist I’ve taken m... — Naija O.

This is The best pediatric dentist I’ve taken my daughter to they were very knowledgeable, friendly and fun and my 3 year old looks forward to going back.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! — Nathan G.

We loved our first visit at Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry! Ali and Dr. Cami made our son (3 years old) extremely comfortable and excited about going back. Thanks for making us feel like your only patients!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most recommended  — Aniyah A.

My daughter looks forward to her dentist appointment every year. They do a great job with comforting children and taking away their fears.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Jayvan F.

I love it, my kids love them! Most of my family members also goes here.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, this office is professional, prompt a... — Aaron J.

As usual, this office is professional, prompt and courteous. I it is a great place for kids to become familiar with the dentist.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar just a wonderful practiced and the staff is alw... — Jourdin B.

just a wonderful practiced and the staff is always amazing everyone from checkin to check out

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar best place to take children — Alex B.

My son has been coming to you guys since he was one year old. He is excited before every appointment. I have not one complaint, your staff is amazing and super polite. I recommend you guys to everyone I know.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My kids have been patient for over 8 years and ... — Teresa T.

My kids have been patient for over 8 years and it's there staff and dentist are great and friendly.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience  — Shawntrez C.

Staff was awesome. Our visit was a great experience . The dentist made my children feel very comfortable and happy. We're so happy for choosing this dentist.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter vist was great, only problem is its... — Selena B.

My daughter vist was great, only problem is its really hard to get a appointment with her real Dentistry person which is Doctor Dunlap,its not fair how she does her patients that have medcate. I have been trying to get a appointment which her for over an year.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar MY 5 YEAR OLD DID SO GOOD I WAS NERVOUS AS HIS ... — Marcus S.

MY 5 YEAR OLD DID SO GOOD I WAS NERVOUS AS HIS MOM BUT NOW I KNOW I HAVE NONTHING TO WORRY ABOUT BECAUSE THE CLINIC IS VERY CHILDREN FRIENDLY THANKS CHARLOTTE PEDIATRIC DENTISTRY.....

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was so sweet and hands on. Moved at a fas... — Aubree W.

Staff was so sweet and hands on. Moved at a fast pace!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar BEST CHILDREN DENTIST IN CHARLOTTE  — Aniyah A.

I always appreciate how kid friendly each assistant and dentist is towards children in the office, making kids comfortable and have less fear of dentist visits. Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry is very recommended!!!!!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was easy and painless! — Mila K.

Since our daughter was so young (and had severe anxiety from past dental visits), we were worried about the sedation, but Dr. Moore and all of the staff let us come in the day before to meet and talk about the process. On the day of the procedure, in order to make the best use of time and limit any future need for fillings, Dr. Moore did xrays and took care of three cavities (two we were unaware of)... and cleaned up one that had been done the prior year.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar WE LOVE IT HERE! — Dilen M.

My children have used this office, the last two times they have needed cleanings. I love the atmosphere here. Everyone is friendly and so warm and inviting. One of my son's has Autism/OCD and the staff has been very accommodating. I love the way they communicate with both of my children as well as keep me involved with the entire visit. It feels as if everyone here truly cares about the patients. It is now a 30 minute drive for us to get to this location, but I will continue to make it, just to be a part of such a welcoming experience. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the atmosphere was great. My daug... — Kylee B.

The staff and the atmosphere was great. My daughters were very comfortable here. Great staff and they are good at educating the parents.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From scheduling my son's appointment to check o... — Kaleb S.

From scheduling my son's appointment to check out/follow up, thee best experience I've ever encountered with a dental office! My 7 year old left the office smiling and in good spirits!

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Parent — Aaron J.

As always, I found the practice to be prompt, courteous and professional.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my child's first visit and the staff w... — Josiah K.

This was my child's first visit and the staff were very patient and calming. The satff also gave me very good advice on how to care for my little ones teeth

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best children's dentist office in Charlotte  — Aniyah A.

I love this dentist office, my daughter is so comfortable there and has lots of fun every visit. The only recommendation is to have more Ipads for the kids to share because that makes the others never be able to have a chance while waiting. All the assistants and dentists are so patient, playful and comforting. Thank you Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry!!!!

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My children have been going to this dentist for... — Devonte B.

My children have been going to this dentist for awhile. They always get the kids in and out on a timely fashion. And all the staff is really nice and pleasant.

Sep 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit at Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry — Sydney R.

On August 17th Dr. Moore performed a franectomy on my daughter, Sydney. We had a great experience. Upon our arrival at their facility we were welcomed. The friendly staff was helpful and made Sydney feel comfortable. We were quickly called back to the room and the procedure was done immediately. Dr. Moore is friendly and has a way with younger patients that makes them relaxed and calm. Before you know it he has completed the task. I also appreciate how he constantly tells you what he is going to do and how it will feel. I think this casual approach is ideal for younger patients. After the procedure we were escorted to the front desk where we reviewed fees and arranged for our follow up appointment. I have no complaints about our service and highly recommend this team for your family.

Aug 18, 2016