StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, extremely clean, they take... — Bryce S.

Very friendly staff, extremely clean, they take the time to make sure your child is well taken care of.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love to come here!  — Mark C.

My kids love to come here!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nate Shaw and all the staff were super frien... — Nolan S.

Dr Nate Shaw and all the staff were super friendly. It was my son's first time at the dentist and they were great at explaining what they were going to do before they did it. He left the office wanting to go back.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Francisco B.

Excellent attention I recommend it 100%

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing first time experience  — Meredith G.

Amazing experience my daughter is usually shy but the doctor made her feel so comfortable ! She loved her first dentist experience! They will help you if you need it ! The receptionist Anna helped me with my newborn while trying to handle my toddler girl !

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was AWESOME and so great with my son! — Ridge S.

Everyone was AWESOME and so great with my son!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dunlap & staff were excellent! — Serena J.

Dr. Dunlap & staff were excellent. I was really nervous about how the appointment would go b/c it was my daughter's first dental visit. They explained everything to both of us & really made my daughter feel at ease. She had such a great experience that she wanted to come back the next day!

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! — Noah D.

From the moment we walked in, we were warmly welcomed by the receptionist and my son was made comfortable in the very kid-friendly waiting area. My 3 year old had an exam and cleaning and the hygienist was great! She made him very comfortable and I was honestly shocked by how well behaved and cooperative he was- all credit goes to her easy going personality and bedside manner. The dentist was also very pleasant, attentive, and engaging. She spent time answering my questions and speaking to my son. All in all- I'm very pleased with this office and will definitely recommend. Awesome experience!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Michael S.

Office Staff & Dentist provided excellent service. We will definitely be back. Loved the dental assistant and Dentist.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love this dentist off e and the friendly sta... — Ethan W.

We love this dentist off e and the friendly staff and dentists. I would highly recommend them!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring staff and they make the entir... — Michael H.

Wonderful, caring staff and they make the entire visit easy and fun every time!!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dunlap and her staff were very supportive a... — Aamani D.

Dr. Dunlap and her staff were very supportive and understanding with our overanxious 8 year old child. She was compassionate and very patient with our daughter. She took the time to calmly explain every step of the procedures she was performing. My anxious child left with a smile on her face! Thanks Dr. Dunlap and staff!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our dental hygienist, Tricia, was great with my... — Claire B.

Our dental hygienist, Tricia, was great with my son and daughter. She took the time to answer any questions they had. She was very patient with them as well which was much appreciated. My kids love going to the dentist because of the great job the office does from start to finish of making the experience as pleasant as possible.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Pediatric Dentistry! — Ian M.

We love everyone at our Waverly location! Ian is always excited for visits and truly enjoys being there. I'm so glad we found this office!

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & caring staff at CLT pediatric dentistry — Simran R.

Kids felt at ease there. Very nice place with friendly and caring staff, and so close to home.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my daughter’s first time at the dentis... — Brooklynn J.

This was my daughter’s first time at the dentist. The dental hygienist (native New Yorker)and Dr. Cami were great. My 2 year old was treated like a rock star from beginning to end!!!!!! Next visit I will make sure I remember the dental hygienists name because she was awesome.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super duper nice! — Jonah S.

Everyone was super duper nice!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I brought in a visiting child who did not speak... — Kiril B.

I brought in a visiting child who did not speak English. The staff were fantastic in making him feel comfortable and welcome. Everything went smoothly and we are so happy we chose this practice and Dr. Dunlap when we moved to Charlotte!

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you have a child under two, this is a great ... — Riley C.

If you have a child under two, this is a great place to get their teeth cleaned! They are wonderful with children!!

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience. The Dentist and Hyge... — Emma L.

We had a great experience. The Dentist and Hygenist were so friendly and made my nervous daughter feel very comfortable.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MRE — Margaret E.

The staff is very kind and does a great job accommodating young patients who can't sit still for very long. I've never had to wait to be seen and it's always an efficient yet thorough visit. The best part is the coin for the prize machine at the end!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New offices are gorgeous. The care of the staf... — Cooper W.

New offices are gorgeous. The care of the staff is excellent. So patient and thorough.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and friendly office, extremely welcom... — Zachary C.

Very warm and friendly office, extremely welcoming and enjoyable visit for my son and me.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 😍 love it  — Elisavicto D.

The staff is awesome 😎 my kids feel really comfortable..

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely place  — Josue M.

My kids love the way they are treaties,I can see they feel confidence

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is lovely starting with the front... — Carsen J.

Everyone here is lovely starting with the front desk person all the way to the doctor . My son is only 14 months so he doesn’t really like his teeth brushed (he gives me a hard time) but he did well with his nurse and doctor 💕

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love how friendly and caring the staff is! — Camrynn B.

Love how friendly and caring the staff is! They are very informative with the procedures and encourage the parents to be active throughout the appointment.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Soooo patient and kind to my children. Never ma... — Cam D.

Soooo patient and kind to my children. Never made them feel like they weren't doing a good job at home, just showed them the "best" way to get their teeth clean. I loved that they talked TO my kids about their teeth instead of talking to me like the kids weren't there. By far my favorite part was the game room for AFTER the appointment so parents can talk with the front desk about future appointments or any issues that came up with out distractions.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter was super nervous about her first d... — Taylor V.

My daughter was super nervous about her first dental appointment. We were so happy with the care and friendliness of all the staff. She was so happy and the staff made it an enjoyable and happy experience for her. She can't wait to go back!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best!! — Jadyn B.

I’m glad we finally found a dentist that my grandson loves. They make him feel right at home as soon as he walks in the door.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great choice! — Ian M.

We just had our first visit here and I couldn't ask for a more caring, gentle, and welcoming staff for our son! They are very helpful and friendly on the phone also, which makes the whole experience enjoyable!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Dylan C.

We had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Dunlap and her entire office staff! My tentative 4 year old was very comfortable and everyone made it a great experience.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Charlotte Pediatric Dentristy treats my kids li... — Charles D.

Charlotte Pediatric Dentristy treats my kids like family rather than patients!

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff that is caring and knowledgeabl... — Jackson C.

Wonderful staff that is caring and knowledgeable.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a WONDERFUL PRACTICE! — Autymn H.

What a WONDERFUL PRACTICE! All of the staff seems extremely happy and very kind. My daughter (2) was completely comfortable and to my surprise did NOT resist the hygienist or the dentist. Everything was so pleasant, they have iPads for the children to play on while they wait, it's a very welcoming and relaxed environment. The neighborhood is under construction but still very lovely and quiet. I will definitely keep my daughter here. Keep up the good work, guys!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome friendly service! — Matthew H.

Awesome friendly service!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Everyone was so great and mad... — Beau W.

Love this office! Everyone was so great and made our son feel at ease for his first dental appointment. We are lucky to have found them.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Two thumbs up — Jude B.

This office gave our toddler an incredibly calm and fear free experience. I was super anxious about bringing him into the dentist for the very first time and could not be more pleased with the outcome! Everyone from the receptionist to the hygienist and the dentist was just phenomenal! I could not more highly recommend this practice.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff!!! — Darya R.

Professional and friendly staff!!!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional as very friendly staff!!! — Nikita R.

Professional as very friendly staff!!!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is an excellent office to take the kids fo... — Sunitha K.

This is an excellent office to take the kids for dental appointment. Dentists and all other staffs including the receptionist are very friendly and courteous. I love the cleanliness of this place and how everything has been thought through from an aesthetic point of view to making the environment kids friendly.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrea V.

the attention to children is very important at the time of taking it to the dentist and charlotte pediatry has taken care of all the treatment to my daughter because it is very important the trust that as a father we must have with the treating doctors, the excellent attention my daughter remains happy with the gift given in each consultation

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We were very happy with the experience. It was ... — Finley P.

We were very happy with the experience. It was our daughter’s first time at the dentist and the staff couldn’t have been more accommodating and professional.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything a children's dentist office should b... — Lianna C.

Everything a children's dentist office should be. They were helpful when I had issues with my new insurance, and accommodating of my less-than-thrilled child. They made us feel welcomed and appreciated. My son even wore his new shirt (a welcome gift from the office) to a festival the next weekend. I am happy to advertise for such a great group of people. Thank you so much!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit! — Anthony T.

The appointment was quick and very efficient. The entire staff was warm and child friendly. They did an amazing job with my son!

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My 4 year old son had 4 visits to other dentist... — Gavin J.

My 4 year old son had 4 visits to other dentists and wouldn't even open his mouth for them. This was our first visit to charlotte pediatric dentistry and my son had no problem letting them clean his teeth and doing x-rays. I think it has a lot to do with the kid friendly office and kind, patient staff. They even have IPads for the kids to play with for the few minutes we waited. I know we will definitely be back!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  — Colt B.

Dr. Dunlap and all of the staff are absolutely amazing!! They are so great with the kids and making them feel comfortable!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Our ... — Robert E.

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Our dentist was very thorough and took the time to help us understand how to best help our kids' teeth stay clean and healthy!

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Gavin S.

I really enjoyed my visit today. I must say that the Office Coordinator, Ana is AWESOME! She called me before I brought my son in to give me details about his appointment as he experienced trauma to a tooth and has been so helpful with following up via email. I will definitely be bringing my son to this office in the future! By far the best customer service I have received in a dental office.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring staff, great play area, little to ... — Steven M.

Great caring staff, great play area, little to no wait times.

Aug 23, 2017