StarStarStarStarStar We were very impressed with this group, and ple... — Kellen U.

We were very impressed with this group, and pleased with the covid19 precautions they were taking.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry — Micheal K.

We love Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry. The doctors are so caring and patient. You never feel rushed.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is absolutely The best my childre... — Gunner A.

This practice is absolutely The best my children has been to. From the staff to the Doctor everyone is patient, thorough, and extremely friendly. They make my children feel at ease.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Dunlap and the team at Waverly! — William H.

We love Dr. Dunlap and the team at Waverly!

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for Dr. Dunlap and Team!  — Lillian P.

We love Dr. Dunlap and team. When our daughter started going to Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry she was terrified of going. The team has worked with her and is so patient and loving. We used to dread telling her she had an appointment and now she says she wants to go. We highly recommend them without hesitation.

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Dunlap! She’s always so patient with my... — PeytonAnna C.

Love Dr Dunlap! She’s always so patient with my kids. We adore her.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t thank you enough for the kindness, care... — Violette N.

I can’t thank you enough for the kindness, care and comfort you showed my daughter yesterday during her exam and extraction. The hygienist, assistant, front desk and best of all the dentist made her so comfortable in a nerve wrecking experience. She said she loved her visit and can’t wait to go back. Thanks a million!

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Dunlap! I completely tru... — Porter N.

I highly recommend Dr. Dunlap! I completely trust her recommendations and I know without a doubt she has the best interest of our family in mind when treating our kids. Plus she is so good with the kids and very accommodating!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I took my daughter to the Waverly CPDentistry l... — Violet Y.

I took my daughter to the Waverly CPDentistry location for her very first visit. Naturally she was very nervous, especially since she is 2yo, but her fears began to diminish the moment we settled into the waiting room! The girl at the front desk was very welcoming and put on a kids movie for her and was showing her how some of the toys worked. The ladies in the back explained everything to her and let the cleaning go at a relaxed pace so she could understand everything and she had NO fears thanks to their kindness and reassurance. I have no plans to take my kids anywhere else in Charlotte so long as they are here- there's no need! The Dentist was excellent with her and she can't wait to go back and get her teeth cleaned again.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience! — Jack S.

The office is clean and definitely kid friendly. The staff is amazing went above and beyond to make my two year old feel comfortable. What a great first dentist experience for us!

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean updated office. Friendly staff. Didn’t ha... — Conway G.

Clean updated office. Friendly staff. Didn’t have to wait after checking in. 5 plus stars!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love everyone at the Waverly office. We will... — Sara G.

We love everyone at the Waverly office. We will follow Dr. Dunlap wherever she goes!!!

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love this office and are kids love it even m... — Finley C.

We love this office and are kids love it even more! Taking them to the dentist is such an easy and fun experience here. The staff is super nice and they are great with the kids. The office is always really clean and so geared towards the kids.

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciate the attentiveness — Charles J.

Really appreciate the attentiveness and ability to take care of my son in one day. We were scheduled for a consult only and we were able to have treatment completed as well on the same day. My son has been very apprehensive with previous dental visits and he was very comfortable at CLT Peds which allowed for him to get his much needed treatment. Thank you!! We'll continue to have him visit with Dr. Dunlap.

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best staff and dentist! Caring and attentiv... — Parker M.

The best staff and dentist! Caring and attentive.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was SO great! From entering into the o... — Kaitlyn H.

Everyone was SO great! From entering into the office to the very end! My girls loved it! Dr Nate Shaw and his team are excellent! I would highly recommend them!!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We loved everything about this office!  — Carter L.

We loved everything about our visit at Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry at the Waverly location! My two boys had such a great experience. The check-in process was easy, the hygienist were friendly and patient, and the dentist was very informative. The facility is beautiful

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry continues to prov... — Sevyn M.

Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry continues to provide my family superior service upon each visit.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE The Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry at Wa... — Grace G.

We LOVE The Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry at Waverly. My daughter is 19 months old and has been twice now. Not once has she cried or gotten upset. They are so, so good with her. Their waiting room is kid-friendly with two tvs playing children's movies/shows and a few games/toys for them to play with. The wait time has been short (under 10 min). And the hygienists and dentists are awesome here! They take the time to make your child feel comfortable and answer any questions you have, thoroughly. I always recommend them to anyone looking for a pediatrics dentist.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and accommodating for special needs daugh — Lauren H.

The staff did a great job with my 6 year-old special needs daughter. They were very friendly and accommodating to complete her cleaning and checkup while being flexible enough to take her situation into account.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We loved our experience and thought both Tricia... — Adrianna F.

We loved our experience and thought both Tricia and Dr. Dunlap were amazing

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office! Everyone has a smile and ... — Leila S.

Very friendly office! Everyone has a smile and is extremely nice!

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shaw was amazing with our three year old! H... — Luke B.

Dr. Shaw was amazing with our three year old! He was so patient and kind as he filled a small cavity. Our son loves him!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentistry experience! — Nadia A.

This is the best pediatric dentistry facility you can ask for. The staffing and Doctors care about the child experience and goes above and beyond to make sure your child feels in a safe and friendly env.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, organized and great customer servic... — Aveya B.

Very clean, organized and great customer service and made us feel very welcomed

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They're very kind.Doctors and nurses are very ... — Minjae S.

They're very kind. Doctors and nurses are very kid friendly. My 6y old son was not bored at all because of enjoyable things.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit — Jonah S.

Everyone from the office to the hygienist and dentist were all very kind.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric Dentist Around — Micah S.

Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry is the absolute best place to take your child. We go to the Southmore Drive office and from the time you walk in until the time you leave it is a pleasant experience. My child was terrified of going to the dentist from past experiences at other places, now she is excited on appointment day! She loves everyone there, and so do I. They are truly the BEST dentistry to take your child! Nothing but positivity here!!

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible experience — Emma K.

My (almost 3 year old) daughter is extremely scared of the doctor. Yesterday was her first time visiting the dentist and we expected it would go the same way. However, thanks to the warm and welcoming staff who made her feel very comfortable and happy, she LOVED the dentist! We are so thrilled to have found this place and would recommend them to anyone! It's 24 hours after her appointment and she still wont stop talking about the dentist!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love everything about Charlotte Pediatric De... — Luke J.

We love everything about Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry! The office, staff, and expertise are all fantastic!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great office and everyone is so nice.  — Cooper W.

Such a great office and everyone is so nice.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Putting not only Brandt at ease, but also mysel... — Brandt B.

Putting not only Brandt at ease, but also myself, this first dentist experience had him saying, “ Awesome! I LOVE the dentist!!” as we got into the car.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry!!! They wen... — Emma T.

LOVE Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry!!! They went above and beyond in my opinion to help make my child as comfortable as possible. We had a great experience and my toddler came away smiling. The Waverly office was super clean and everyone was very friendly. We did not have a long wait to be seen. Dr. Nate Shaw was sensitive to my daughter's anxiety and did a great job making the experience more fun. We will definitely be back!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, friendly staff, super kid-fri... — Jacoby J.

Beautiful office, friendly staff, super kid-friendly

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our 5 year old son needed some pretty extensive... — Ethan S.

Our 5 year old son needed some pretty extensive dental work. He had been to other dentists but I didn’t feel confident in what they were recommending. Thankfully I trusted my gut and took him to Charlotte Ped because not only did he not need that much dental work, it was significantly less than what the other provider had quoted us. The staff is wonderful, friendly and caring. They were excellent with my son and never shamed us for his teeth being in the state they were. I was so worried my son was going to have anxiety after his fillings but he honestly loves going now! They have little machines the kids get to pick a toy from and they take their time speaking with the children and treating them with respect. Seriously the best experience we’ve ever had with a dentist!

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your front desk receptionist is amazing. She’s ... — Summer R.

Your front desk receptionist is amazing. She’s knowledgeable, and goes the extra mile always. My daughters hygienist is great and does a fantastic job all around. Dr Dunlap is incredible and I feel so fortunate to have you all work on my daughter.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so pleasant and understandin... — Bryce S.

Everyone is always so pleasant and understanding in this office from the front desk to the doctors and very patient with my son

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best pediatric dentistry we ever been at, t... — Amina A.

The best pediatric dentistry we ever been at, the staff is super friendly, and our doctor was amazing. Thanks for such pleasant experience, its a rare thing to say about a dentistry:))

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome! My daughter loved y'all! ... — Grace G.

You guys are awesome! My daughter loved y'all! We can't wait to come back for another teeth cleaning :)

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Environment for Kids — Brianne A.

My kids enjoy going to the dentist. The Waverly office is very kid friendly, and they treat the children with kindness and respect. They aren't over-crowded, and the wait time is short.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! — Jonah S.

Everyone in the office is very kind.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Sydney C.

My daughter absolutely loves going to the dentist because of Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry! They make her feel comfortable and take time to listen to her and ask her questions. She has never complained of them hurting when cleaning her teeth or anything. LOVE this place!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Everyone is always pleasant... — Joel M.

I love this office! Everyone is always pleasant and make my son feel at ease.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was so sweet and friendly!  — Leila S.

The entire staff was so sweet and friendly!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was very clean. They were quick and super ni... — Yuna M.

It was very clean. They were quick and super nice.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Charlotte pediatric dentistry  — Khalil G.

My son has been going to Charlotte pediatric dentistry- Mallard for years but we moved and found the Waverly location to be much closer. I can say the quality of care and passion is consistent between the 2 locations. I’m so please with how my son was cared for. Thank you ladies soooo much.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit  — Bailee A.

This wasy daughters first dentist appointment and you ladies were phenomenal. Im grateful for the level of patience, and genuine kindness you ladies showed us. Thank you so much!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic 1st Visit- 3 y/o  — London K.

Cant thank CLT Pediatric Dentistry in Waverly enough!! My 3 y/o did extremely well the entire visit. They were super patient and explained everything they were going to do and the tools they were going to use with her, in a cool and fun way she could understand.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seattle to Charlotte — John Michael B.

I just moved here from Seattle and I am very pleased with my experience! My boys felt very comfortable and they began to ask questions about their teeth, cavities, care and prevention!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist — Layla S.

Very friendly environment and lovely staff! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist!

Dec 31, 2018