StarStarStarStarStar amazing  — Owen P.

The office staff was amazing!! From the time I called and spoke with Mariel to schedule my visit to being greeted and cared for in waiting room to the hygienist and dentist visit. Everyone was amazing and friendly and helpful. I was instantly put at ease and my 8 year old asked if we could come here from now on !

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING TEAM! Great experience for my son. Ever... — Anthony T.

AMAZING TEAM! Great experience for my son. Everyone was nice and friendly. They explained everything at a developmentally appropriate level.

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dentists are patient, kind, and k... — Colleen C.

The staff and dentists are patient, kind, and knowledgeable. The office is amazing. I take both of my kids there and they love it.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dunlap and her staff is wonderful! They are... — Joel M.

Dr. Dunlap and her staff is wonderful! They are very friendly and make us feel well cared for.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was our first time at this office and my son... — Gabriel G.

It was our first time at this office and my son's first visit to the dentist so he was undoubtedly nervous about the experience, but every staff member we met was super friendly and explained everything to him and made the whole experience very fun for him. It was reassuring for me that they took the extra time to make him feel comfortable and safe! He couldn't wait to get back to school and tell all his friends about his trip to the dentist!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our family had a terrific experience. The staff... — Ashley Cate A.

Our family had a terrific experience. The staff was extremely welcoming and warm,

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Dunlap and Charlotte Pediatric Denistry — Justice S.

Dr. Dunlap and Charlotte Pediatric Denistry staff were friendly and professional and listened to my concerns as a parent. They also created a fun and relaxing environment for my child. Dr. Dunlap presents herself as a stellar dentist and she meets that standard! Thank you to Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry at Waverly!

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Charlotte Pediatric Dentist... — Norah F.

I highly recommend Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry in South Charlotte (Waverly Location)! We recently moved to the area from Raleigh and feel very fortunate to find such a wonderful pediatric dentist office for our 2 girls. Dr. Dunlap and her staff were kind, professional and great with children. The office is very inviting and they really know how to make the experience fun for nervous children. The office is equipped with modern technology and they put a lot of thought into creating a space that children want to explore and learn about how to care for their teeth. The entire staff was organized, prepared and wonderful to my family and we look forward to seeing them again soon! Thank you for such a great experience!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing People, Fantastic Practice — Jacob N.

I am so grateful to have found the wonderful professionals at Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry. My son had a playground accident involving a swing at 3.5 years old and broke the root of his front tooth in three places! They were able to examine him, make him feel comfortable and calm my worries all at the same time. The new location (Ballantyne/S.Charlotte) is very convenient and is just as clean and kid-friendly as their other offices. I highly recommend this practice to anyone with a child!

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love CPD!!! My kids have gone to the Billeng... — William D.

We love CPD!!! My kids have gone to the Billengsly location for 3 years and we've always loved every visit! We just went to our first appointment at the new location in south charlotte and it's so nice! We love it! It's closer to home and everyone is awesome!!! My kids get excited to go to ge dentist ❤️

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dunlap and her staff were wonderful in work... — Jana B.

Dr. Dunlap and her staff were wonderful in working with my anxious child. They were compassionate and excellent in helping my little girl overcome her fear and enjoy going to the dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Dunlap and her staff. We loved their new office in South Charlotte.

Jan 17, 2017