StarStarStarStarStar Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry continues to prov... — Sevyn M.

Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry continues to provide my family superior service upon each visit.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE The Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry at Wa... — Grace G.

We LOVE The Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry at Waverly. My daughter is 19 months old and has been twice now. Not once has she cried or gotten upset. They are so, so good with her. Their waiting room is kid-friendly with two tvs playing children's movies/shows and a few games/toys for them to play with. The wait time has been short (under 10 min). And the hygienists and dentists are awesome here! They take the time to make your child feel comfortable and answer any questions you have, thoroughly. I always recommend them to anyone looking for a pediatrics dentist.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and accommodating for special needs daugh — Lauren H.

The staff did a great job with my 6 year-old special needs daughter. They were very friendly and accommodating to complete her cleaning and checkup while being flexible enough to take her situation into account.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We loved our experience and thought both Tricia... — Adrianna F.

We loved our experience and thought both Tricia and Dr. Dunlap were amazing

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office! Everyone has a smile and ... — Leila S.

Very friendly office! Everyone has a smile and is extremely nice!

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shaw was amazing with our three year old! H... — Luke B.

Dr. Shaw was amazing with our three year old! He was so patient and kind as he filled a small cavity. Our son loves him!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentistry experience! — Nadia A.

This is the best pediatric dentistry facility you can ask for. The staffing and Doctors care about the child experience and goes above and beyond to make sure your child feels in a safe and friendly env.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, organized and great customer servic... — Aveya B.

Very clean, organized and great customer service and made us feel very welcomed

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They're very kind.Doctors and nurses are very ... — Minjae S.

They're very kind. Doctors and nurses are very kid friendly. My 6y old son was not bored at all because of enjoyable things.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit — Jonah S.

Everyone from the office to the hygienist and dentist were all very kind.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric Dentist Around — Micah S.

Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry is the absolute best place to take your child. We go to the Southmore Drive office and from the time you walk in until the time you leave it is a pleasant experience. My child was terrified of going to the dentist from past experiences at other places, now she is excited on appointment day! She loves everyone there, and so do I. They are truly the BEST dentistry to take your child! Nothing but positivity here!!

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible experience — Emma K.

My (almost 3 year old) daughter is extremely scared of the doctor. Yesterday was her first time visiting the dentist and we expected it would go the same way. However, thanks to the warm and welcoming staff who made her feel very comfortable and happy, she LOVED the dentist! We are so thrilled to have found this place and would recommend them to anyone! It's 24 hours after her appointment and she still wont stop talking about the dentist!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love everything about Charlotte Pediatric De... — Luke J.

We love everything about Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry! The office, staff, and expertise are all fantastic!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great office and everyone is so nice.  — Cooper W.

Such a great office and everyone is so nice.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Putting not only Brandt at ease, but also mysel... — Brandt B.

Putting not only Brandt at ease, but also myself, this first dentist experience had him saying, “ Awesome! I LOVE the dentist!!” as we got into the car.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry!!! They wen... — Emma T.

LOVE Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry!!! They went above and beyond in my opinion to help make my child as comfortable as possible. We had a great experience and my toddler came away smiling. The Waverly office was super clean and everyone was very friendly. We did not have a long wait to be seen. Dr. Nate Shaw was sensitive to my daughter's anxiety and did a great job making the experience more fun. We will definitely be back!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, friendly staff, super kid-fri... — Jacoby J.

Beautiful office, friendly staff, super kid-friendly

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our 5 year old son needed some pretty extensive... — Ethan S.

Our 5 year old son needed some pretty extensive dental work. He had been to other dentists but I didn’t feel confident in what they were recommending. Thankfully I trusted my gut and took him to Charlotte Ped because not only did he not need that much dental work, it was significantly less than what the other provider had quoted us. The staff is wonderful, friendly and caring. They were excellent with my son and never shamed us for his teeth being in the state they were. I was so worried my son was going to have anxiety after his fillings but he honestly loves going now! They have little machines the kids get to pick a toy from and they take their time speaking with the children and treating them with respect. Seriously the best experience we’ve ever had with a dentist!

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your front desk receptionist is amazing. She’s ... — Summer R.

Your front desk receptionist is amazing. She’s knowledgeable, and goes the extra mile always. My daughters hygienist is great and does a fantastic job all around. Dr Dunlap is incredible and I feel so fortunate to have you all work on my daughter.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so pleasant and understandin... — Bryce S.

Everyone is always so pleasant and understanding in this office from the front desk to the doctors and very patient with my son

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best pediatric dentistry we ever been at, t... — Amina A.

The best pediatric dentistry we ever been at, the staff is super friendly, and our doctor was amazing. Thanks for such pleasant experience, its a rare thing to say about a dentistry:))

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome! My daughter loved y'all! ... — Grace G.

You guys are awesome! My daughter loved y'all! We can't wait to come back for another teeth cleaning :)

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Environment for Kids — Brianne A.

My kids enjoy going to the dentist. The Waverly office is very kid friendly, and they treat the children with kindness and respect. They aren't over-crowded, and the wait time is short.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! — Jonah S.

Everyone in the office is very kind.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Sydney C.

My daughter absolutely loves going to the dentist because of Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry! They make her feel comfortable and take time to listen to her and ask her questions. She has never complained of them hurting when cleaning her teeth or anything. LOVE this place!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Everyone is always pleasant... — Joel M.

I love this office! Everyone is always pleasant and make my son feel at ease.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was so sweet and friendly!  — Leila S.

The entire staff was so sweet and friendly!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was very clean. They were quick and super ni... — Yuna M.

It was very clean. They were quick and super nice.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Charlotte pediatric dentistry  — Khalil G.

My son has been going to Charlotte pediatric dentistry- Mallard for years but we moved and found the Waverly location to be much closer. I can say the quality of care and passion is consistent between the 2 locations. I’m so please with how my son was cared for. Thank you ladies soooo much.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit  — Bailee A.

This wasy daughters first dentist appointment and you ladies were phenomenal. Im grateful for the level of patience, and genuine kindness you ladies showed us. Thank you so much!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic 1st Visit- 3 y/o  — London K.

Cant thank CLT Pediatric Dentistry in Waverly enough!! My 3 y/o did extremely well the entire visit. They were super patient and explained everything they were going to do and the tools they were going to use with her, in a cool and fun way she could understand.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seattle to Charlotte — John Michael B.

I just moved here from Seattle and I am very pleased with my experience! My boys felt very comfortable and they began to ask questions about their teeth, cavities, care and prevention!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist — Layla S.

Very friendly environment and lovely staff! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dunlap and all the staff are excellent to w... — Olivia C.

Dr. Dunlap and all the staff are excellent to work with and do an amazing job! My daughter loves coming in and seeing everyone as well as getting her teeth cleaned. This is all a result of the caring and friendly atmosphere that all staff members exhibit.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and so great with kids! My daug... — Ryan R.

Wonderful staff and so great with kids! My daughter, who is 3, is always so excited to go back!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and welcoming. Our kids enj... — Beau W.

Everyone is so nice and welcoming. Our kids enjoy going to the Dentist!

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — Jacoby J.

Excellent experience! Everyone we interacted with was super friendly and helpful and made us feel very comfortable and welcome. Dr. Nate is the best! Would highly recommend to anyone.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best In Charlotte  — Sophia R.

In my opinion, Dr. Dunlap and her staff are the best in Charlotte. It used to be such a daily struggle to get my daughter to brush her teeth. That changed after our first visit to Dr. Dunlap and her amazing staff. After my daughter’s first visit, she began coming to me and asking me if I could help her brush her teeth three times a day. She had such a positive experience here that it completely changed her oral hygiene habits. So thankful Dr. Dunlap and her Staff

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Whenever we need an appoinment or have a questi... — Marley D.

Whenever we need an appointment or have a question someone is always there to assist.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful, the providers are extremely... — Elisa S.

Staff is wonderful, the providers are extremely nice

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Care — Jude B.

This place is amazing (I wish they would see me!!) Absolutely every single employee is kind and gentle. I walked with my son to get an x-ray and both of the hygienists were so soft and so gentle with him. I knew I would write an online review the moment I saw the hygienist lift him up and put him back onto the ground from the X-ray chair. She did so with the same tender care that I would use! The front desk, the hygienists and the dentist are all truly incredible! My toddler was super responsive to Dr. Nate and we had a successful visit following a scary fall on his face!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So warm and friendly. I expected my baby daught... — Addison W.

So warm and friendly. I expected my baby daughter to cry the whole time for her first dental visit, but she was all smiles before we even left the office. Very professional and informative. Glad we chose this office!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star All was generally great and we really liked Dr ... — Micah K.

All was generally great and we really liked Dr Shaw who we met for the first time. We were not told we were not meeting with Dr Dunlap who we have previously seen. That was fine but it would have been nice to know. Despite all of these good things, the dental hygienist made a few side comments about the plaque on my son's teeth to her colleagues that felt snide. She spoke with us directly. That was enough. We didn't need the "well, this one's gonna take awhile" type comments that were made repeatedly.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, extremely clean, they take... — Bryce S.

Very friendly staff, extremely clean, they take the time to make sure your child is well taken care of.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love to come here!  — Mark C.

My kids love to come here!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nate Shaw and all the staff were super frien... — Nolan S.

Dr Nate Shaw and all the staff were super friendly. It was my son's first time at the dentist and they were great at explaining what they were going to do before they did it. He left the office wanting to go back.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Francisco B.

Excellent attention I recommend it 100%

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing first time experience  — Meredith G.

Amazing experience my daughter is usually shy but the doctor made her feel so comfortable ! She loved her first dentist experience! They will help you if you need it ! The receptionist Anna helped me with my newborn while trying to handle my toddler girl !

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was AWESOME and so great with my son! — Ridge S.

Everyone was AWESOME and so great with my son!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dunlap & staff were excellent! — Serena J.

Dr. Dunlap & staff were excellent. I was really nervous about how the appointment would go b/c it was my daughter's first dental visit. They explained everything to both of us & really made my daughter feel at ease. She had such a great experience that she wanted to come back the next day!

Sep 9, 2018