StarStarStarStarStar The best pediatric dentistry we ever been at, t... — Amina A.

The best pediatric dentistry we ever been at, the staff is super friendly, and our doctor was amazing. Thanks for such pleasant experience, its a rare thing to say about a dentistry:))

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome! My daughter loved y'all! ... — Grace G.

You guys are awesome! My daughter loved y'all! We can't wait to come back for another teeth cleaning :)

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Environment for Kids — Brianne A.

My kids enjoy going to the dentist. The Waverly office is very kid friendly, and they treat the children with kindness and respect. They aren't over-crowded, and the wait time is short.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! — Jonah S.

Everyone in the office is very kind.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Sydney C.

My daughter absolutely loves going to the dentist because of Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry! They make her feel comfortable and take time to listen to her and ask her questions. She has never complained of them hurting when cleaning her teeth or anything. LOVE this place!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Everyone is always pleasant... — Joel M.

I love this office! Everyone is always pleasant and make my son feel at ease.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was so sweet and friendly!  — Leila S.

The entire staff was so sweet and friendly!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was very clean. They were quick and super ni... — Yuna M.

It was very clean. They were quick and super nice.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Charlotte pediatric dentistry  — Khalil G.

My son has been going to Charlotte pediatric dentistry- Mallard for years but we moved and found the Waverly location to be much closer. I can say the quality of care and passion is consistent between the 2 locations. I’m so please with how my son was cared for. Thank you ladies soooo much.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit  — Bailee A.

This wasy daughters first dentist appointment and you ladies were phenomenal. Im grateful for the level of patience, and genuine kindness you ladies showed us. Thank you so much!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic 1st Visit- 3 y/o  — London K.

Cant thank CLT Pediatric Dentistry in Waverly enough!! My 3 y/o did extremely well the entire visit. They were super patient and explained everything they were going to do and the tools they were going to use with her, in a cool and fun way she could understand.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seattle to Charlotte — John Michael B.

I just moved here from Seattle and I am very pleased with my experience! My boys felt very comfortable and they began to ask questions about their teeth, cavities, care and prevention!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist — Layla S.

Very friendly environment and lovely staff! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dunlap and all the staff are excellent to w... — Olivia C.

Dr. Dunlap and all the staff are excellent to work with and do an amazing job! My daughter loves coming in and seeing everyone as well as getting her teeth cleaned. This is all a result of the caring and friendly atmosphere that all staff members exhibit.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and so great with kids! My daug... — Ryan R.

Wonderful staff and so great with kids! My daughter, who is 3, is always so excited to go back!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and welcoming. Our kids enj... — Beau W.

Everyone is so nice and welcoming. Our kids enjoy going to the Dentist!

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — Jacoby J.

Excellent experience! Everyone we interacted with was super friendly and helpful and made us feel very comfortable and welcome. Dr. Nate is the best! Would highly recommend to anyone.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best In Charlotte  — Sophia R.

In my opinion, Dr. Dunlap and her staff are the best in Charlotte. It used to be such a daily struggle to get my daughter to brush her teeth. That changed after our first visit to Dr. Dunlap and her amazing staff. After my daughter’s first visit, she began coming to me and asking me if I could help her brush her teeth three times a day. She had such a positive experience here that it completely changed her oral hygiene habits. So thankful Dr. Dunlap and her Staff

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Whenever we need an appoinment or have a questi... — Marley D.

Whenever we need an appointment or have a question someone is always there to assist.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful, the providers are extremely... — Elisavicto D.

Staff is wonderful, the providers are extremely nice

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Care — Jude B.

This place is amazing (I wish they would see me!!) Absolutely every single employee is kind and gentle. I walked with my son to get an x-ray and both of the hygienists were so soft and so gentle with him. I knew I would write an online review the moment I saw the hygienist lift him up and put him back onto the ground from the X-ray chair. She did so with the same tender care that I would use! The front desk, the hygienists and the dentist are all truly incredible! My toddler was super responsive to Dr. Nate and we had a successful visit following a scary fall on his face!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So warm and friendly. I expected my baby daught... — Addison W.

So warm and friendly. I expected my baby daughter to cry the whole time for her first dental visit, but she was all smiles before we even left the office. Very professional and informative. Glad we chose this office!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star All was generally great and we really liked Dr ... — Micah K.

All was generally great and we really liked Dr Shaw who we met for the first time. We were not told we were not meeting with Dr Dunlap who we have previously seen. That was fine but it would have been nice to know. Despite all of these good things, the dental hygienist made a few side comments about the plaque on my son's teeth to her colleagues that felt snide. She spoke with us directly. That was enough. We didn't need the "well, this one's gonna take awhile" type comments that were made repeatedly.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, extremely clean, they take... — Bryce S.

Very friendly staff, extremely clean, they take the time to make sure your child is well taken care of.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love to come here!  — Mark C.

My kids love to come here!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nate Shaw and all the staff were super frien... — Nolan S.

Dr Nate Shaw and all the staff were super friendly. It was my son's first time at the dentist and they were great at explaining what they were going to do before they did it. He left the office wanting to go back.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Francisco B.

Excellent attention I recommend it 100%

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing first time experience  — Meredith G.

Amazing experience my daughter is usually shy but the doctor made her feel so comfortable ! She loved her first dentist experience! They will help you if you need it ! The receptionist Anna helped me with my newborn while trying to handle my toddler girl !

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was AWESOME and so great with my son! — Ridge S.

Everyone was AWESOME and so great with my son!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dunlap & staff were excellent! — Serena J.

Dr. Dunlap & staff were excellent. I was really nervous about how the appointment would go b/c it was my daughter's first dental visit. They explained everything to both of us & really made my daughter feel at ease. She had such a great experience that she wanted to come back the next day!

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! — Noah D.

From the moment we walked in, we were warmly welcomed by the receptionist and my son was made comfortable in the very kid-friendly waiting area. My 3 year old had an exam and cleaning and the hygienist was great! She made him very comfortable and I was honestly shocked by how well behaved and cooperative he was- all credit goes to her easy going personality and bedside manner. The dentist was also very pleasant, attentive, and engaging. She spent time answering my questions and speaking to my son. All in all- I'm very pleased with this office and will definitely recommend. Awesome experience!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Michael S.

Office Staff & Dentist provided excellent service. We will definitely be back. Loved the dental assistant and Dentist.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love this dentist off e and the friendly sta... — Ethan W.

We love this dentist off e and the friendly staff and dentists. I would highly recommend them!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring staff and they make the entir... — Michael H.

Wonderful, caring staff and they make the entire visit easy and fun every time!!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dunlap and her staff were very supportive a... — Aamani D.

Dr. Dunlap and her staff were very supportive and understanding with our overanxious 8 year old child. She was compassionate and very patient with our daughter. She took the time to calmly explain every step of the procedures she was performing. My anxious child left with a smile on her face! Thanks Dr. Dunlap and staff!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our dental hygienist, Tricia, was great with my... — Claire B.

Our dental hygienist, Tricia, was great with my son and daughter. She took the time to answer any questions they had. She was very patient with them as well which was much appreciated. My kids love going to the dentist because of the great job the office does from start to finish of making the experience as pleasant as possible.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Pediatric Dentistry! — Ian M.

We love everyone at our Waverly location! Ian is always excited for visits and truly enjoys being there. I'm so glad we found this office!

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & caring staff at CLT pediatric dentistry — Simran R.

Kids felt at ease there. Very nice place with friendly and caring staff, and so close to home.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my daughter’s first time at the dentis... — Brooklynn J.

This was my daughter’s first time at the dentist. The dental hygienist (native New Yorker)and Dr. Cami were great. My 2 year old was treated like a rock star from beginning to end!!!!!! Next visit I will make sure I remember the dental hygienists name because she was awesome.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super duper nice! — Jonah S.

Everyone was super duper nice!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I brought in a visiting child who did not speak... — Kiril B.

I brought in a visiting child who did not speak English. The staff were fantastic in making him feel comfortable and welcome. Everything went smoothly and we are so happy we chose this practice and Dr. Dunlap when we moved to Charlotte!

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you have a child under two, this is a great ... — Riley C.

If you have a child under two, this is a great place to get their teeth cleaned! They are wonderful with children!!

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience. The Dentist and Hyge... — Emma L.

We had a great experience. The Dentist and Hygenist were so friendly and made my nervous daughter feel very comfortable.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MRE — Margaret E.

The staff is very kind and does a great job accommodating young patients who can't sit still for very long. I've never had to wait to be seen and it's always an efficient yet thorough visit. The best part is the coin for the prize machine at the end!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New offices are gorgeous. The care of the staf... — Cooper W.

New offices are gorgeous. The care of the staff is excellent. So patient and thorough.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and friendly office, extremely welcom... — Zachary C.

Very warm and friendly office, extremely welcoming and enjoyable visit for my son and me.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 😍 love it  — Elisavicto D.

The staff is awesome 😎 my kids feel really comfortable..

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely place  — Josue M.

My kids love the way they are treaties,I can see they feel confidence

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is lovely starting with the front... — Carsen J.

Everyone here is lovely starting with the front desk person all the way to the doctor . My son is only 14 months so he doesn’t really like his teeth brushed (he gives me a hard time) but he did well with his nurse and doctor 💕

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love how friendly and caring the staff is! — Camrynn B.

Love how friendly and caring the staff is! They are very informative with the procedures and encourage the parents to be active throughout the appointment.

Mar 9, 2018