StarStarStarStarStar Lovely place  — Josue M.

My kids love the way they are treaties,I can see they feel confidence

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is lovely starting with the front... — Carsen J.

Everyone here is lovely starting with the front desk person all the way to the doctor . My son is only 14 months so he doesn’t really like his teeth brushed (he gives me a hard time) but he did well with his nurse and doctor 💕

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love how friendly and caring the staff is! — Camrynn B.

Love how friendly and caring the staff is! They are very informative with the procedures and encourage the parents to be active throughout the appointment.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Soooo patient and kind to my children. Never ma... — Cam D.

Soooo patient and kind to my children. Never made them feel like they weren't doing a good job at home, just showed them the "best" way to get their teeth clean. I loved that they talked TO my kids about their teeth instead of talking to me like the kids weren't there. By far my favorite part was the game room for AFTER the appointment so parents can talk with the front desk about future appointments or any issues that came up with out distractions.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter was super nervous about her first d... — Taylor V.

My daughter was super nervous about her first dental appointment. We were so happy with the care and friendliness of all the staff. She was so happy and the staff made it an enjoyable and happy experience for her. She can't wait to go back!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best!! — Jadyn B.

I’m glad we finally found a dentist that my grandson loves. They make him feel right at home as soon as he walks in the door.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great choice! — Ian M.

We just had our first visit here and I couldn't ask for a more caring, gentle, and welcoming staff for our son! They are very helpful and friendly on the phone also, which makes the whole experience enjoyable!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Dylan C.

We had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Dunlap and her entire office staff! My tentative 4 year old was very comfortable and everyone made it a great experience.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Charlotte Pediatric Dentristy treats my kids li... — Charles D.

Charlotte Pediatric Dentristy treats my kids like family rather than patients!

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff that is caring and knowledgeabl... — Jackson C.

Wonderful staff that is caring and knowledgeable.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a WONDERFUL PRACTICE! — Autymn H.

What a WONDERFUL PRACTICE! All of the staff seems extremely happy and very kind. My daughter (2) was completely comfortable and to my surprise did NOT resist the hygienist or the dentist. Everything was so pleasant, they have iPads for the children to play on while they wait, it's a very welcoming and relaxed environment. The neighborhood is under construction but still very lovely and quiet. I will definitely keep my daughter here. Keep up the good work, guys!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome friendly service! — Matthew H.

Awesome friendly service!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Everyone was so great and mad... — Beau W.

Love this office! Everyone was so great and made our son feel at ease for his first dental appointment. We are lucky to have found them.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Two thumbs up — Jude B.

This office gave our toddler an incredibly calm and fear free experience. I was super anxious about bringing him into the dentist for the very first time and could not be more pleased with the outcome! Everyone from the receptionist to the hygienist and the dentist was just phenomenal! I could not more highly recommend this practice.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff!!! — Darya R.

Professional and friendly staff!!!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional as very friendly staff!!! — Nikita R.

Professional as very friendly staff!!!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is an excellent office to take the kids fo... — Sunitha K.

This is an excellent office to take the kids for dental appointment. Dentists and all other staffs including the receptionist are very friendly and courteous. I love the cleanliness of this place and how everything has been thought through from an aesthetic point of view to making the environment kids friendly.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrea V.

the attention to children is very important at the time of taking it to the dentist and charlotte pediatry has taken care of all the treatment to my daughter because it is very important the trust that as a father we must have with the treating doctors, the excellent attention my daughter remains happy with the gift given in each consultation

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We were very happy with the experience. It was ... — Finley P.

We were very happy with the experience. It was our daughter’s first time at the dentist and the staff couldn’t have been more accommodating and professional.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything a children's dentist office should b... — Lianna C.

Everything a children's dentist office should be. They were helpful when I had issues with my new insurance, and accommodating of my less-than-thrilled child. They made us feel welcomed and appreciated. My son even wore his new shirt (a welcome gift from the office) to a festival the next weekend. I am happy to advertise for such a great group of people. Thank you so much!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit! — Anthony T.

The appointment was quick and very efficient. The entire staff was warm and child friendly. They did an amazing job with my son!

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My 4 year old son had 4 visits to other dentist... — Gavin J.

My 4 year old son had 4 visits to other dentists and wouldn't even open his mouth for them. This was our first visit to charlotte pediatric dentistry and my son had no problem letting them clean his teeth and doing x-rays. I think it has a lot to do with the kid friendly office and kind, patient staff. They even have IPads for the kids to play with for the few minutes we waited. I know we will definitely be back!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  — Colt B.

Dr. Dunlap and all of the staff are absolutely amazing!! They are so great with the kids and making them feel comfortable!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Our ... — Robert E.

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Our dentist was very thorough and took the time to help us understand how to best help our kids' teeth stay clean and healthy!

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Gavin S.

I really enjoyed my visit today. I must say that the Office Coordinator, Ana is AWESOME! She called me before I brought my son in to give me details about his appointment as he experienced trauma to a tooth and has been so helpful with following up via email. I will definitely be bringing my son to this office in the future! By far the best customer service I have received in a dental office.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring staff, great play area, little to ... — Kaunda M.

Great caring staff, great play area, little to no wait times.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent pediatric dentist — Jacob N.

Kind, knowledgeable and caring staff who made both my 4 year old son and I feel comfortable. Highly recommend to anyone considering a pediatric dentist in the South Charlotte/Matthews/Weddington/Waxhaw area.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care service and awesome staff. — Ishaan S.

We are going to Charlotte dentistry since 4 years. Both my sons get treatment here. Their facility is so tastefully decorated, environment is so cheerful, staff is very pleasant , courteous and helpful. We are always greeted with sweet smile by everyone. Dental Care is excellent. Kids get a gift bag containing all dental care essentials.we will recommend Charlotte dentistry to all the parents.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Chalotte Pediatric Dentistry. Our kids ... — Lillian M.

We love Chalotte Pediatric Dentistry. Our kids love the staff. The gameroom at the new location was awesome. That room kept my daughter busy so that I could focus on my son when he was scared to get the "paint" on his 6 yr molars.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and courteous. Dr. Leig... — Zoey W.

Staff was very friendly and courteous. Dr. Leigh was very patient and thorough. It was a very nice experience.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience!  — Ella G.

My 3 year old had an amazing first visit to the dentist! Dr Carrie Dunlap is the best! Thumbs up from our family!

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dunlap and the staff at Charlotte pediatri... — Parker B.

Dr. Dunlap and the staff at Charlotte pediatric dentistry in the new Waverley location were excellent. Not only is the facility top-notch but the friendliness and knowledgeable staff above and beyond. That combination makes for great patient care. My son Parker wore his sticker with pride the rest of the day and the following. He talks about visiting the dentist office there all the time. Thank you for your excellent care.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We just had our first appointment at Charlotte ... — Caroline S.

We just had our first appointment at Charlotte Pediatric dentistry, and everyone was wonderful. The staff were so accommodating and patient and loving to my kids and they all adored them. It was such an easy visit! I called my husband immediately when we left to tell him how much better it was than our last Pediatric dentist!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our first visit at Charlotte Pediatric Dentistr... — John S.

Our first visit at Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry was outstanding. The staff were wonderful and they were so accommodating with me as I had a 4, 3, and 16 month old there! We were quite a crew but everyone was patient and friendly and helpful and my kids adored them all.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!  — Nathan O.

Awesome! I can not say enough about this practice. I have a special needs son and they always go above and beyond to make him comfortable. They work you in for emergencies and to fit your schedule. They are awesome!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar amazing  — Owen P.

The office staff was amazing!! From the time I called and spoke with Mariel to schedule my visit to being greeted and cared for in waiting room to the hygienist and dentist visit. Everyone was amazing and friendly and helpful. I was instantly put at ease and my 8 year old asked if we could come here from now on !

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING TEAM! Great experience for my son. Ever... — Anthony T.

AMAZING TEAM! Great experience for my son. Everyone was nice and friendly. They explained everything at a developmentally appropriate level.

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dentists are patient, kind, and k... — Colleen C.

The staff and dentists are patient, kind, and knowledgeable. The office is amazing. I take both of my kids there and they love it.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dunlap and her staff is wonderful! They are... — Joel M.

Dr. Dunlap and her staff is wonderful! They are very friendly and make us feel well cared for.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was our first time at this office and my son... — Gabriel G.

It was our first time at this office and my son's first visit to the dentist so he was undoubtedly nervous about the experience, but every staff member we met was super friendly and explained everything to him and made the whole experience very fun for him. It was reassuring for me that they took the extra time to make him feel comfortable and safe! He couldn't wait to get back to school and tell all his friends about his trip to the dentist!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our family had a terrific experience. The staff... — Ashley Cate A.

Our family had a terrific experience. The staff was extremely welcoming and warm,

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Dunlap and Charlotte Pediatric Denistry — Justice S.

Dr. Dunlap and Charlotte Pediatric Denistry staff were friendly and professional and listened to my concerns as a parent. They also created a fun and relaxing environment for my child. Dr. Dunlap presents herself as a stellar dentist and she meets that standard! Thank you to Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry at Waverly!

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Charlotte Pediatric Dentist... — Norah F.

I highly recommend Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry in South Charlotte (Waverly Location)! We recently moved to the area from Raleigh and feel very fortunate to find such a wonderful pediatric dentist office for our 2 girls. Dr. Dunlap and her staff were kind, professional and great with children. The office is very inviting and they really know how to make the experience fun for nervous children. The office is equipped with modern technology and they put a lot of thought into creating a space that children want to explore and learn about how to care for their teeth. The entire staff was organized, prepared and wonderful to my family and we look forward to seeing them again soon! Thank you for such a great experience!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing People, Fantastic Practice — Jacob N.

I am so grateful to have found the wonderful professionals at Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry. My son had a playground accident involving a swing at 3.5 years old and broke the root of his front tooth in three places! They were able to examine him, make him feel comfortable and calm my worries all at the same time. The new location (Ballantyne/S.Charlotte) is very convenient and is just as clean and kid-friendly as their other offices. I highly recommend this practice to anyone with a child!

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love CPD!!! My kids have gone to the Billeng... — William D.

We love CPD!!! My kids have gone to the Billengsly location for 3 years and we've always loved every visit! We just went to our first appointment at the new location in south charlotte and it's so nice! We love it! It's closer to home and everyone is awesome!!! My kids get excited to go to ge dentist ❤️

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dunlap and her staff were wonderful in work... — Jana B.

Dr. Dunlap and her staff were wonderful in working with my anxious child. They were compassionate and excellent in helping my little girl overcome her fear and enjoy going to the dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Dunlap and her staff. We loved their new office in South Charlotte.

Jan 17, 2017