StarStarStarStarStar My 4 year old son had 4 visits to other dentist... — Gavin G.

My 4 year old son had 4 visits to other dentists and wouldn't even open his mouth for them. This was our first visit to charlotte pediatric dentistry and my son had no problem letting them clean his teeth and doing x-rays. I think it has a lot to do with the kid friendly office and kind, patient staff. They even have IPads for the kids to play with for the few minutes we waited. I know we will definitely be back!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  — Colt B.

Dr. Dunlap and all of the staff are absolutely amazing!! They are so great with the kids and making them feel comfortable!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Our ... — Robert E.

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Our dentist was very thorough and took the time to help us understand how to best help our kids' teeth stay clean and healthy!

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Gavin S.

I really enjoyed my visit today. I must say that the Office Coordinator, Ana is AWESOME! She called me before I brought my son in to give me details about his appointment as he experienced trauma to a tooth and has been so helpful with following up via email. I will definitely be bringing my son to this office in the future! By far the best customer service I have received in a dental office.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring staff, great play area, little to ... — Kaunda M.

Great caring staff, great play area, little to no wait times.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent pediatric dentist — Jacob N.

Kind, knowledgeable and caring staff who made both my 4 year old son and I feel comfortable. Highly recommend to anyone considering a pediatric dentist in the South Charlotte/Matthews/Weddington/Waxhaw area.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care service and awesome staff. — Ishaan S.

We are going to Charlotte dentistry since 4 years. Both my sons get treatment here. Their facility is so tastefully decorated, environment is so cheerful, staff is very pleasant , courteous and helpful. We are always greeted with sweet smile by everyone. Dental Care is excellent. Kids get a gift bag containing all dental care essentials.we will recommend Charlotte dentistry to all the parents.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Chalotte Pediatric Dentistry. Our kids ... — Lillian M.

We love Chalotte Pediatric Dentistry. Our kids love the staff. The gameroom at the new location was awesome. That room kept my daughter busy so that I could focus on my son when he was scared to get the "paint" on his 6 yr molars.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and courteous. Dr. Leig... — Zoey W.

Staff was very friendly and courteous. Dr. Leigh was very patient and thorough. It was a very nice experience.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience!  — Ella G.

My 3 year old had an amazing first visit to the dentist! Dr Carrie Dunlap is the best! Thumbs up from our family!

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dunlap and the staff at Charlotte pediatri... — Parker B.

Dr. Dunlap and the staff at Charlotte pediatric dentistry in the new Waverley location were excellent. Not only is the facility top-notch but the friendliness and knowledgeable staff above and beyond. That combination makes for great patient care. My son Parker wore his sticker with pride the rest of the day and the following. He talks about visiting the dentist office there all the time. Thank you for your excellent care.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We just had our first appointment at Charlotte ... — Caroline S.

We just had our first appointment at Charlotte Pediatric dentistry, and everyone was wonderful. The staff were so accommodating and patient and loving to my kids and they all adored them. It was such an easy visit! I called my husband immediately when we left to tell him how much better it was than our last Pediatric dentist!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our first visit at Charlotte Pediatric Dentistr... — John S.

Our first visit at Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry was outstanding. The staff were wonderful and they were so accommodating with me as I had a 4, 3, and 16 month old there! We were quite a crew but everyone was patient and friendly and helpful and my kids adored them all.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!  — Nathan O.

Awesome! I can not say enough about this practice. I have a special needs son and they always go above and beyond to make him comfortable. They work you in for emergencies and to fit your schedule. They are awesome!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar amazing  — Owen P.

The office staff was amazing!! From the time I called and spoke with Mariel to schedule my visit to being greeted and cared for in waiting room to the hygienist and dentist visit. Everyone was amazing and friendly and helpful. I was instantly put at ease and my 8 year old asked if we could come here from now on !

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING TEAM! Great experience for my son. Ever... — Anthony T.

AMAZING TEAM! Great experience for my son. Everyone was nice and friendly. They explained everything at a developmentally appropriate level.

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dentists are patient, kind, and k... — Colleen C.

The staff and dentists are patient, kind, and knowledgeable. The office is amazing. I take both of my kids there and they love it.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dunlap and her staff is wonderful! They are... — Joel M.

Dr. Dunlap and her staff is wonderful! They are very friendly and make us feel well cared for.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was our first time at this office and my son... — Gabriel G.

It was our first time at this office and my son's first visit to the dentist so he was undoubtedly nervous about the experience, but every staff member we met was super friendly and explained everything to him and made the whole experience very fun for him. It was reassuring for me that they took the extra time to make him feel comfortable and safe! He couldn't wait to get back to school and tell all his friends about his trip to the dentist!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our family had a terrific experience. The staff... — Ashley Cate A.

Our family had a terrific experience. The staff was extremely welcoming and warm,

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Dunlap and Charlotte Pediatric Denistry — Justice S.

Dr. Dunlap and Charlotte Pediatric Denistry staff were friendly and professional and listened to my concerns as a parent. They also created a fun and relaxing environment for my child. Dr. Dunlap presents herself as a stellar dentist and she meets that standard! Thank you to Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry at Waverly!

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Charlotte Pediatric Dentist... — Norah F.

I highly recommend Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry in South Charlotte (Waverly Location)! We recently moved to the area from Raleigh and feel very fortunate to find such a wonderful pediatric dentist office for our 2 girls. Dr. Dunlap and her staff were kind, professional and great with children. The office is very inviting and they really know how to make the experience fun for nervous children. The office is equipped with modern technology and they put a lot of thought into creating a space that children want to explore and learn about how to care for their teeth. The entire staff was organized, prepared and wonderful to my family and we look forward to seeing them again soon! Thank you for such a great experience!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing People, Fantastic Practice — Jacob N.

I am so grateful to have found the wonderful professionals at Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry. My son had a playground accident involving a swing at 3.5 years old and broke the root of his front tooth in three places! They were able to examine him, make him feel comfortable and calm my worries all at the same time. The new location (Ballantyne/S.Charlotte) is very convenient and is just as clean and kid-friendly as their other offices. I highly recommend this practice to anyone with a child!

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love CPD!!! My kids have gone to the Billeng... — William D.

We love CPD!!! My kids have gone to the Billengsly location for 3 years and we've always loved every visit! We just went to our first appointment at the new location in south charlotte and it's so nice! We love it! It's closer to home and everyone is awesome!!! My kids get excited to go to ge dentist ❤️

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dunlap and her staff were wonderful in work... — Jana B.

Dr. Dunlap and her staff were wonderful in working with my anxious child. They were compassionate and excellent in helping my little girl overcome her fear and enjoy going to the dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Dunlap and her staff. We loved their new office in South Charlotte.

Jan 17, 2017