StarStarStarStarStar We love this dentist off e and the friendly sta... — Ethan W.

We love this dentist off e and the friendly staff and dentists. I would highly recommend them!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring staff and they make the entir... — Michael H.

Wonderful, caring staff and they make the entire visit easy and fun every time!!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dunlap and her staff were very supportive a... — Aamani D.

Dr. Dunlap and her staff were very supportive and understanding with our overanxious 8 year old child. She was compassionate and very patient with our daughter. She took the time to calmly explain every step of the procedures she was performing. My anxious child left with a smile on her face! Thanks Dr. Dunlap and staff!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our dental hygienist, Tricia, was great with my... — Claire B.

Our dental hygienist, Tricia, was great with my son and daughter. She took the time to answer any questions they had. She was very patient with them as well which was much appreciated. My kids love going to the dentist because of the great job the office does from start to finish of making the experience as pleasant as possible.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Pediatric Dentistry! — Ian M.

We love everyone at our Waverly location! Ian is always excited for visits and truly enjoys being there. I'm so glad we found this office!

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & caring staff at CLT pediatric dentistry — Simran R.

Kids felt at ease there. Very nice place with friendly and caring staff, and so close to home.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my daughter’s first time at the dentis... — Brooklynn J.

This was my daughter’s first time at the dentist. The dental hygienist (native New Yorker)and Dr. Cami were great. My 2 year old was treated like a rock star from beginning to end!!!!!! Next visit I will make sure I remember the dental hygienists name because she was awesome.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super duper nice! — Jonah S.

Everyone was super duper nice!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I brought in a visiting child who did not speak... — Kiril B.

I brought in a visiting child who did not speak English. The staff were fantastic in making him feel comfortable and welcome. Everything went smoothly and we are so happy we chose this practice and Dr. Dunlap when we moved to Charlotte!

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you have a child under two, this is a great ... — Riley C.

If you have a child under two, this is a great place to get their teeth cleaned! They are wonderful with children!!

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience. The Dentist and Hyge... — Emma L.

We had a great experience. The Dentist and Hygenist were so friendly and made my nervous daughter feel very comfortable.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MRE — Margaret E.

The staff is very kind and does a great job accommodating young patients who can't sit still for very long. I've never had to wait to be seen and it's always an efficient yet thorough visit. The best part is the coin for the prize machine at the end!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New offices are gorgeous. The care of the staf... — Cooper W.

New offices are gorgeous. The care of the staff is excellent. So patient and thorough.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and friendly office, extremely welcom... — Zachary C.

Very warm and friendly office, extremely welcoming and enjoyable visit for my son and me.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 😍 love it  — Elisavicto D.

The staff is awesome 😎 my kids feel really comfortable..

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely place  — Josue M.

My kids love the way they are treaties,I can see they feel confidence

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is lovely starting with the front... — Carsen J.

Everyone here is lovely starting with the front desk person all the way to the doctor . My son is only 14 months so he doesn’t really like his teeth brushed (he gives me a hard time) but he did well with his nurse and doctor 💕

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love how friendly and caring the staff is! — Camrynn B.

Love how friendly and caring the staff is! They are very informative with the procedures and encourage the parents to be active throughout the appointment.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Soooo patient and kind to my children. Never ma... — Cam D.

Soooo patient and kind to my children. Never made them feel like they weren't doing a good job at home, just showed them the "best" way to get their teeth clean. I loved that they talked TO my kids about their teeth instead of talking to me like the kids weren't there. By far my favorite part was the game room for AFTER the appointment so parents can talk with the front desk about future appointments or any issues that came up with out distractions.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter was super nervous about her first d... — Taylor V.

My daughter was super nervous about her first dental appointment. We were so happy with the care and friendliness of all the staff. She was so happy and the staff made it an enjoyable and happy experience for her. She can't wait to go back!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best!! — Jadyn B.

I’m glad we finally found a dentist that my grandson loves. They make him feel right at home as soon as he walks in the door.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great choice! — Ian M.

We just had our first visit here and I couldn't ask for a more caring, gentle, and welcoming staff for our son! They are very helpful and friendly on the phone also, which makes the whole experience enjoyable!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Dylan C.

We had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Dunlap and her entire office staff! My tentative 4 year old was very comfortable and everyone made it a great experience.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Charlotte Pediatric Dentristy treats my kids li... — Charles D.

Charlotte Pediatric Dentristy treats my kids like family rather than patients!

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff that is caring and knowledgeabl... — Jackson C.

Wonderful staff that is caring and knowledgeable.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a WONDERFUL PRACTICE! — Autymn H.

What a WONDERFUL PRACTICE! All of the staff seems extremely happy and very kind. My daughter (2) was completely comfortable and to my surprise did NOT resist the hygienist or the dentist. Everything was so pleasant, they have iPads for the children to play on while they wait, it's a very welcoming and relaxed environment. The neighborhood is under construction but still very lovely and quiet. I will definitely keep my daughter here. Keep up the good work, guys!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome friendly service! — Matthew H.

Awesome friendly service!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Everyone was so great and mad... — Beau W.

Love this office! Everyone was so great and made our son feel at ease for his first dental appointment. We are lucky to have found them.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Two thumbs up — Jude B.

This office gave our toddler an incredibly calm and fear free experience. I was super anxious about bringing him into the dentist for the very first time and could not be more pleased with the outcome! Everyone from the receptionist to the hygienist and the dentist was just phenomenal! I could not more highly recommend this practice.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff!!! — Darya R.

Professional and friendly staff!!!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional as very friendly staff!!! — Nikita R.

Professional as very friendly staff!!!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is an excellent office to take the kids fo... — Sunitha K.

This is an excellent office to take the kids for dental appointment. Dentists and all other staffs including the receptionist are very friendly and courteous. I love the cleanliness of this place and how everything has been thought through from an aesthetic point of view to making the environment kids friendly.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrea V.

the attention to children is very important at the time of taking it to the dentist and charlotte pediatry has taken care of all the treatment to my daughter because it is very important the trust that as a father we must have with the treating doctors, the excellent attention my daughter remains happy with the gift given in each consultation

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We were very happy with the experience. It was ... — Finley P.

We were very happy with the experience. It was our daughter’s first time at the dentist and the staff couldn’t have been more accommodating and professional.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything a children's dentist office should b... — Lianna C.

Everything a children's dentist office should be. They were helpful when I had issues with my new insurance, and accommodating of my less-than-thrilled child. They made us feel welcomed and appreciated. My son even wore his new shirt (a welcome gift from the office) to a festival the next weekend. I am happy to advertise for such a great group of people. Thank you so much!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit! — Anthony T.

The appointment was quick and very efficient. The entire staff was warm and child friendly. They did an amazing job with my son!

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My 4 year old son had 4 visits to other dentist... — Gavin J.

My 4 year old son had 4 visits to other dentists and wouldn't even open his mouth for them. This was our first visit to charlotte pediatric dentistry and my son had no problem letting them clean his teeth and doing x-rays. I think it has a lot to do with the kid friendly office and kind, patient staff. They even have IPads for the kids to play with for the few minutes we waited. I know we will definitely be back!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  — Colt B.

Dr. Dunlap and all of the staff are absolutely amazing!! They are so great with the kids and making them feel comfortable!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Our ... — Robert E.

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Our dentist was very thorough and took the time to help us understand how to best help our kids' teeth stay clean and healthy!

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Gavin S.

I really enjoyed my visit today. I must say that the Office Coordinator, Ana is AWESOME! She called me before I brought my son in to give me details about his appointment as he experienced trauma to a tooth and has been so helpful with following up via email. I will definitely be bringing my son to this office in the future! By far the best customer service I have received in a dental office.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring staff, great play area, little to ... — Steven M.

Great caring staff, great play area, little to no wait times.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent pediatric dentist — Jacob N.

Kind, knowledgeable and caring staff who made both my 4 year old son and I feel comfortable. Highly recommend to anyone considering a pediatric dentist in the South Charlotte/Matthews/Weddington/Waxhaw area.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care service and awesome staff. — Ishaan S.

We are going to Charlotte dentistry since 4 years. Both my sons get treatment here. Their facility is so tastefully decorated, environment is so cheerful, staff is very pleasant , courteous and helpful. We are always greeted with sweet smile by everyone. Dental Care is excellent. Kids get a gift bag containing all dental care essentials.we will recommend Charlotte dentistry to all the parents.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Chalotte Pediatric Dentistry. Our kids ... — Lillian M.

We love Chalotte Pediatric Dentistry. Our kids love the staff. The gameroom at the new location was awesome. That room kept my daughter busy so that I could focus on my son when he was scared to get the "paint" on his 6 yr molars.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and courteous. Dr. Leig... — Zoey W.

Staff was very friendly and courteous. Dr. Leigh was very patient and thorough. It was a very nice experience.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience!  — Ella G.

My 3 year old had an amazing first visit to the dentist! Dr Carrie Dunlap is the best! Thumbs up from our family!

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dunlap and the staff at Charlotte pediatri... — Parker B.

Dr. Dunlap and the staff at Charlotte pediatric dentistry in the new Waverley location were excellent. Not only is the facility top-notch but the friendliness and knowledgeable staff above and beyond. That combination makes for great patient care. My son Parker wore his sticker with pride the rest of the day and the following. He talks about visiting the dentist office there all the time. Thank you for your excellent care.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We just had our first appointment at Charlotte ... — Caroline S.

We just had our first appointment at Charlotte Pediatric dentistry, and everyone was wonderful. The staff were so accommodating and patient and loving to my kids and they all adored them. It was such an easy visit! I called my husband immediately when we left to tell him how much better it was than our last Pediatric dentist!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our first visit at Charlotte Pediatric Dentistr... — John S.

Our first visit at Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry was outstanding. The staff were wonderful and they were so accommodating with me as I had a 4, 3, and 16 month old there! We were quite a crew but everyone was patient and friendly and helpful and my kids adored them all.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!  — Nathan O.

Awesome! I can not say enough about this practice. I have a special needs son and they always go above and beyond to make him comfortable. They work you in for emergencies and to fit your schedule. They are awesome!

May 24, 2017