StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my appointment was comprehensi... — Joseph W.

Everything about my appointment was comprehensive and professional. Dr. Hawks took plenty of time with me and did some additional tests to get a second reading to reconfirm the results. She's our favorite doctor!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! — Bethel K.

The people in this office are great. They help you with great professionalism. Dr. Hawks is so nice. She answers questions, always smiles, is pleasant to talk to and I have never, in the years I have gone there, been made to feel stupid for anything I didn't understand. Great office!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Hawke!  — Kaylee V.

Love Dr. Hawke! She is awesome and never rush the appts.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous staff!  — Elizabeth R.

Fabulous staff! New to the area and thrilled to have found Dr. Tammy Hawks. She is extremely professional and patient!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff Dr Hawks i... — John H.

Very professional and friendly staff Dr Hawks is the best!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care — Toy-Reese M.

My family and I have been doing business with Tammy Hawks for about 19 years. The staff is very pleasant. You feel very comfortable. I would and have recommended many people.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! Friendly Staff!! — Jasmine D.

Great Service! Friendly Staff!!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant visit.  — Sue K.

I always have a pleasant visit.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy I Switched  — Juila A.

Very nice office with friendly staff and state of the art eye technology.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciate Dr Hawks and her staff. She’s... — Jessica H.

Really appreciate Dr Hawks and her staff. She’s very thorough and never makes you feel rushed.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Two enthusiastic thumbs up. — Patrick C.

I am not in Charlotte on a permanent basis but I was in need of an exam. After my experience with Dr. Hawks and the staff Charlotte Optometric eye Clinic, I wish I could just take them all to my next project location. I would recommend them to anyone in need of eye care.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor! The visit was quick and every... — Maggie T.

Great eye doctor! The visit was quick and everything was explained to me very clearly.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  — Lana A.

My visit was quick and friendly. I was in and out within 25 minutes, had all my options explained, and enjoyed the staff!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came here once in 2013 and I thought the serv... — Nerissa L.

I came here once in 2013 and I thought the service was excellent. I've gone to other eye clinics over the past 5 years but after loosing my eyeglasses and noticing some changes in my vision I found my way back to Charlotte Optometric Eye Clinic. I only had to wait about 5 minutes before I was taken back. I spent about an hour in the clinic, with most of the time being spent on me picking out frames. Dr.Hawk has great bedside manner, shows personal interest in her patients, and listens. She even gave me her thoughts on a couple frames I was trying on. She actually reads her notes and could actually recall my information from 5 years ago regarding some issues with my eyes she wants me to follow up on. I feel comfortable entrusting my eye care to Dr. Hawk and her staff. You have a lifetime customer here!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tammy is so great!  — Sammica C.

Dr. Tammy is so great! She was very patient with me in showing me how to handle my contacts! Great, clean facility and they take walk-ins!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy is always friendly and perceptive of ocul... — Dan U.

Tammy is always friendly and perceptive of ocular needs

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar eye exam went well, Dr Tammy is awesome and doe... — Dolores L.

eye exam went well, Dr Tammy is awesome and does not force eyewear on you when you can wait another year. She explains the details of the results and makes sure you have all questions answered before you leave.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE! — Salifou M.

EXCELLENT! EVERYTHING WENT VERY WELL, GREAT SERVICE.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience  — Cecilia H.

Always a great experience

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar VA C & P examination — Gary G.

My visit was for the VA C&P. Dr. Hawks explained my present condition and what my future condition could be. She is a down to earth woman. She is easy to communicate about my eye condition and she has a low stress attitude.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly service and Great hours. — Muriel G.

Always friendly service. Great hours... meaning no need to take time off from work to get your eye exam. I enjoy the text and emails. It's easy to communicate anywhere to schedule you appointment. Thank you!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my appointment, everyone was ... — Kevin G.

I really enjoyed my appointment, everyone was prompt and very knowledgeable about my services

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service you receive is impeccable. — Carmen J.

The service you receive is impeccable.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hawks and the Lady in the optical lab is ex... — Christian P.

Dr. Hawks and the Lady in the optical lab is excellent

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Hawks and her team! They... — La Shonda L.

I absolutely love Dr. Hawks and her team! They are very professional and accommodating! Theresa is AMAZING and very patient! She spent over 20 minutes helping me pick out frames and was patient the entire time! Dr. Hawks is very knowledgeable and personable! It's not too often you find a physician that knows their stuff and is down to earth! I am a lifetime patient! :)

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Everyone was very helpful. Dr Hawk... — Thomas B.

Great visit. Everyone was very helpful. Dr Hawks does a wonderful job of explaining what she sees and discussing options.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Valerie C.

The service was excellent. Dr. Hawks and all of the staff were professional and friendly. Dr. Hawks asked me questions about my vision and proposed options for me to consider. The result is that my corrected vision is better than I thought was possible and the price is lower than I was previously paying.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hawk and her staff are absolutely amazing! — Latavia G.

Dr. Hawk and her staff are absolutely amazing!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I can see clearly now — Wex C.

Professional practice that provides one stop vision services. Appointments are punctual, facilities are clean, people understand their roles are work well to keep things moving.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The trip was quick, pleasant, and very thorough... — Colin T.

The trip was quick, pleasant, and very thorough. Personally, in the 20+ years I've worn glasses and visited the Optometrist, I don't believe I've ever received as comprehensive of a visit as I did here, whether that was pre-examination or during the general examination. I'll certainly recommend it to others! Thanks for your dedication to your craft and your customers. It doesn't go unnoticed.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar True Professionals — Kelly F.

I have been going to Dr. Hawks for years and it’s teally because they make you feel like you are the only customer they have vs. just a number at the chains (LensCrafters, America’s Best, etc.) True professionalize from the entire staff that is much deserved and appreciated by clients like me!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye exam for vision and health! — Laura M.

Highly recommend! All the staff was kind and helpful from initial eye check, Dr. Hawks's exam for vision and eye health, to help with frame selection and checkout. Smooth process and like after-hours options for exam time. - Helps us 8-5 people to schedule outside work hours.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient here for many years and hav... — James B.

Have been a patient here for many years and have always felt good about the service I have received from Dr. Hawks.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient  — Tasha R.

This is a great place to have your appointments. The entire staff were bursting with friendliness and made us feel welcomed. I have been looking for a practice where I could establish care with one provider. This is the place to be. I look forward to many years of service with Dr. Hawks.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hawks is great! — Hugh M.

Great! Always a pleasant experience and care from a trusted and competent doctor.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere... waited on timely ... — Shirley H.

Very friendly atmosphere... waited on timely they all service in a manner that you was relax thru the whole treatment. I would and will recommend

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emily K.

From the moment I walked in i felt comfortable and like I was in good hands. Everyone in the office is professional and nice and I will definitely recommend Dr. Tammy Hawks to anyone!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my experience. Their hours wor... — Ryan W.

I really enjoyed my experience. Their hours worked with my 9-5 job and everyone was so nice. I will be going back and I already recommended them to my family. The way my visit worked made the whole experience flow and everyone was willing to talk and help anyway they could. 10/10

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team! — Kasondra D.

Amazing team! They are always so involved in what is best for me and my vision! I drive over an hour just to come back!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and friendly! Answered all of my que... — Tracy D.

Very quick and friendly! Answered all of my questions and accommodated my needs! Would definitely recommend!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service I get here! — Danny S.

I love the service I get here!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tammy Hawks is the best in Charlotte. Very ... — Rhonda S.

Dr. Tammy Hawks is the best in Charlotte. Very caring and friendly.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hawks has been my eye care doctor for years... — Mary C.

Dr. Hawks has been my eye care doctor for years. I have been her patient since she had been on Park Road. I trust her and know that she has my best interest at heart. I will continue to go to her for annual eye exams and whenever I am having issues with my eyes.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and explanation — Jordan A.

Appreciated the explanation of the issues with my eyes and the candor on how glasses could help.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dr. was AMAZING — Zora C.

The staff and dr. was AMAZING

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very professional office. The staff were all co... — John H.

very professional office. The staff were all courteous and knowledgeable.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional with excellent customer servi... — Sabrina G.

Very professional with excellent customer service and bedside manner.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love your office and staff! I fee... — Paula E.

I absolutely love your office and staff! I feel comfortable and very well taken care of. I've been a patient of Dr. Hawks for over 20 years! Wow how the time has flown since my first visit at the Park/Woodlawn office location.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tammy Hawks and staff make you feel at home... — Anil S.

Dr. Tammy Hawks and staff make you feel at home. Very friendly.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great experience!  — Mary W.

The best experience you could hope for with an eye doctor. I haven’t been to one in 12 years so I was a bit worried but Dr. Hawks makes you feel so comfortable, and not pressured at all. Her staff is very nice as well.

Mar 29, 2018