StarStarStarStarStar Thirty-plus Years of Excellent Service — Pat N.

I've been coming to this office for my vision needs for over 30 years. Obviously I am very satisfied with the very professional service I have received through the years. Dr. Zolot and his office staff have always been very friendly and welcoming. I've always felt that the doctor has always listened to, and responded to, any concerns I've had in vision changes through the years. My eye examinations are very thorough and Dr. Zolot has always explained the health of my eyes and addressed prescription changes to my satisfaction. Could not give higher accolades to this optometric office. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Optometric Physician — Rosemary C.

Excellent, caring eye doctor who takes the time to listen to the patient's eye problems and explains each phase of the eye examination so the patient clearly understands the exam results. Very nice selection of eyeglass frames and all brands of contacts. When I moved out of Bergen County, I tried local optometrists, and find myself returning to Dr. Zolot for his quality service.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a wonderful visit — Allison R.

Thank you for a wonderful visit

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so lucky to find Dr. Zolot. He is a fanta... — Donna K.

I was so lucky to find Dr. Zolot. He is a fantastic eye doctor...professional, extensive knowledge and so down to earth attitude made me feel so at ease. Dr. Zolot along with his assistant Marcia are a GREAT team!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zolot is very professional and kind. — Judi B.

Dr Zolot is very professional and kind.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very satisfied with the complete examine... — Marie H.

Always very satisfied with the complete examine Happy with the special attention given to me and friendly atmosphere

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always love seeing👀 Dr Zolot and Marcia! They’... — Reena K.

Always love seeing👀 Dr Zolot and Marcia! They’re both personable and thorough with my Exam! I always feel comfortable. Don’t retire Dr Zolot!🙏

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been Dr. Zolot's patient for almost 30 y... — Haydee L.

I have been Dr. Zolot's patient for almost 30 years and even after moving from Bergen County continue to see him. Dr. Zolot is truly a professional and always provides excellent and thorough care. Marcia is the most knowledgeable, sweetest and friendliest office staff that I have ever met. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always thorough and professional. Makes the vi... — John R.

Always thorough and professional. Makes the visit very easy and friendly.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit — David M.

Always a very positive experience. A comprehensive exam, an explanation of all that was done including the results of any tests that were run. They also manage the office well so our family had never had a long wait when we have gone for our appointments. Plus they will understand your insurance before you get there.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. & Marsha Zolot are incredible.  — Stephanie Z.

Dr. & Marsha Zolot are incredible. They are very friendly, explain the process and are extremely caring and patient.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love him — Gail G.

I love the doctor and his staff, been going to him for over 30 years!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr ZOLOT is very thorough, explains everything ... — Charles Y.

Dr ZOLOT is very thorough, explains everything and makes me comfortable by explaining the status of my eyes. His wife Marsha who assists in the tests is pleasant and efficient. We have been coming to Dr ZOLOT for years Abd I heartily reccomend him

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly eye exams.. — Al G.

It is always a pleasure to have Dr. Zolot preform my eye exam. His work is professional and the evaluations complete and informative. At the same time the office is inviting and friendly. I highly recommend their services to first time and experienced clients.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a friendly, professional office vi... — MaryAnn H.

It is always a friendly, professional office visit. Have been a patient for 30+ years and will continue.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roenzo S.

Always professional and courteous.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patients for Years! — Fran B.

My family and I have been going to Dr. Zolot for many years and we have always found him professional, personable, and informative.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for years. I would not ... — Joan D.

I have been coming here for years. I would not go anywhere else. Dr. Zolot is great and explains everything to you. Marsha is wonderful also!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is extremely professional and truly... — Christine R.

This office is extremely professional and truly here to render quality care to its patients. Punctual, clean, professional, and thorough exam. Clear checkout process as well.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosa O.

I have been seeing Dr. Zolot for years - he is always professional, thorough, personable,, and courteous. His office assistant, Marsha, is always friendly and efficient - there is never a wait. Ample parking at their easy-to-reach location,

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best I travel out of my way for the excelle... — Marie H.

The best I travel out of my way for the excellent service

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional service. Thank you! — Michelle L.

Excellent and professional service. Thank you!

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit to the eye doctor. I felt I was in ... — Debra B.

Great visit to the eye doctor. I felt I was in good hands. I learned more about my eyes and the type of things that could effect them as well as their present condition. Doctor Zolot was thorough and friendly.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zolot is terrific and so is his receptionis... — Deidre D.

Dr. Zolot is terrific and so is his receptionist Marcia!!! They are very thorough and efficient! I would recommend Dr. Zolot as a number one optometrist!

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Problem Handled Promptly — John M.

I had an eye problem and called the office. They were able to see me immediately even though they were busy. They ran a battery of tests to ensure that the problem was not serious. I have been a patient of Dr. Zolot for over 30 years and have always had a good experience whenever dealing with his practice.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy to see you and Marsha. I like the ... — Dominick H.

I was happy to see you and Marsha. I like the changes and all the new equipment.

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to go to your office. — Digna L.

It is always a pleasure to go to your office.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The examination of my eyes due to my pre diabet... — Lynn K.

The examination of my eyes due to my pre diabetic condition was fantastic. I feel very confident that my eyes are healthy after my visit to Dr. Zolot.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So caring and thorough — Erika W.

Dr. Zolot was thorough, kind, and efficient. He explained everything clearly and was very personable. I felt very comfortable in his create.

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Taking your time to make me feel at ease. And a... — Mary B.

Taking your time to make me feel at ease. And answering all my questions.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor — Margaret S.

Dr. Zolot has been my children and my eye doctor since the 1980s. He is an excellent doctor and I am very satisfied with the examinations, contacts, glasses and recommendations he has given me over the years. He always listens when I have concerns and takes the time to explain my options. His office manager, Marsha, is very helpful and an asset to his practice.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 30 year patient — Mike Z.

I have been a patient of Dr. Zolot for over 30 years. He and Dr. Marsha are very caring and thorough, kind and friendly.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Doctor Zolot since I was 1... — Daniel L.

I have been going to Doctor Zolot since I was 14 years old and now I'm 53 and bringing my kids. He is a class act and always explains things in a manner where you can understand. He is always helpful and is one of the best eye doctors around.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Christina M.

Great experience! They were very kind and patient with my 8 year old daughter. I love that it is a family run business. They took their time amd explained everything to us. Its a very relaxed atmosphere and they are not pushy like some eye doctors I've been to in the past. We will be going back for sure.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure seeing Marcia and bring ... — Reena K.

It's always a pleasure seeing Marcia and bring seen by Dr Zolot

Dec 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly service. Always taken promptly... — Robert R.

Great, friendly service. Always taken promptly.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Eye appoointment — Margaret J.

Thorough and accommodating Welcoming and a perfectly positive visit

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit and staff... — Rachel R.

Wonderful visit and staff

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Doctor! — Margaret S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Zolot's for many years and I find he is an excellent eye doctor. He is extremely knowledgeable and his examinations are thorough. He has never made me feel pressured to purchase anything more than I need.

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr Charles Zolot for 25 years ... — George K.

I've been going to Dr Charles Zolot for 25 years he is one of the best eye Docters around by far

Sep 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get your eyes exam... — Vallerie W.

Great place to get your eyes exam

Sep 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a thorough exam, friendly and knowledgable... — Charles Y.

Always a thorough exam, friendly and knowledgable.

Sep 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service for many years.... — Mike Z.

Excellent Service for many years.

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar very professioanl, helpful, service... — Michelle L.

very professioanl, helpful, service

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gina M.

I have been going to Dr. Zolot for at least 20 years. He has was the only eye doctor I had gone to that would take the time to make sure I had the correct contacts and good fit for me. I would recommend him highly.

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Such courteous staff and overall a great eyecare experience!... — Elizabeth T.

Such courteous staff and overall a great eyecare experience!

Jun 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Robert F. Sibilio-------Patient of Dr. Zolot — Robert S.

I have been going to Dr. Zolot from when he was in Lyndhurst. I have always been very comfortable and satisfied with him. I will continue going to him as my Doctor as long as he has his practice.

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor Ever — Eileen W.

Thanks to Dr. Zolot for his consummate professionalism. He takes the time to talk to me and my family about their vision needs.

Jun 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and professional... — Michelle L.

Very helpful and professional

May 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely thorough and knowledgeable! Very pleased and happy that I was recommended to Dr. Zolot!... — Susan B.

Extremely thorough and knowledgeable! Very pleased and happy that I was recommended to Dr. Zolot!

May 6, 2016