StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Charles and staff represents what a dental ... — Larry F.

Dr. Charles and staff represents what a dental office should be .... always professional, knowledgeable, and good common sense advise on dental options. .

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect combination of technically sound, profe... — Chris B.

Perfect combination of technically sound, professionalism and friendliness

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New Dental Experience  — Marlene P.

I just love my new experience with Dr White and his associates. I was comfortable and felt,like I really belonged there

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. — William H.

Friendly and professional.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming, organized and efficient — Jane C.

Excellent care from everyone at Dr. White's dental office. They are efficient, gentle in their work and prompt! I have recommended their services to others.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr White and staff. Very caring  — Dawn B.

Love Dr White and staff. Very caring

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Like many others I have always been scared of t... — Heather D.

Like many others I have always been scared of the dentist until I came across Dr. white. He and his staff are so gentle, friendly and accommodating! Another thing I love about his office is you never have to wait! He and his staff are prompt and considerate of your time but never rush you out the door! I highly recommend them!!!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter was fearful of procedure but Denise... — Ashley O.

My daughter was fearful of procedure but Denise and Dr. White explained every detail to her.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Courteous and professional! — Paul G.

Very Courteous and professional!

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous friendly along with the best in denta... — Earl W.

Courteous friendly along with the best in dental care.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Review — Whitney S.

Dr. White and Denise were great! Going to the dentist is not a fun thing (sometimes) but they made it enjoyable with lots of laughs. They really made sure I had a good understanding of what was going on and what I could expect later down the line. I would refer them to family and friends in a heartbeat.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, personal, Great Service  — Kelly S.

Kind, personal, Great Service

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent to work with, kids love 'em! — Kellan H.

Excellent to work with, kids love 'em!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. They are ... — Janice R.

Very professional and friendly staff. They are meeting safety standards at the highest degree.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White and his crew are so great.. everyone ... — Philip H.

Dr. White and his crew are so great.. everyone is nice and happy... they really make not so fun experiences joyful!

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No Complaints — Elizabeth D.

I've been going to Dr. White for a couple years. His temperament and that of his staff is very welcoming and friendly. I usually request Jennifer for my cleanings because she was the hygienist I first saw and she's quite thorough. I honestly can't speak to urgent appointments since I haven't had a reason to schedule one.

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. Friendly. Great experience.  — Karen H.

Professional. Friendly. Great experience.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr White for years and wou... — Elaine D.

I have been going to Dr White for years and would not consider going elsewhere. He is very friendly and knowledgeable. Got a problem? He REALLY listens to you. His Assistant and Office Staff make you feel at home and you are never kept waiting.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and hygienist  — Gerry P.

Best dentist and hygienist

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar COVID precautions in place  — Jennifer A.

Yesterday, I had my first cleaning/check-up since quarantine started. As a healthcare provider, I was thoroughly impressed with the COVID policy and precautions in place at Dr. White’s office.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. T... — Linda J.

The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The doctor was wonderful also and took care of my problem rapidly. Thanks

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding since day one! Dr. White has always... — Sara L.

Outstanding since day one! Dr. White has always gone above & beyond all these years for anything we have needed. He’s professional, knowledgeable, great attitude & is perfect with kids. If you need a dentist, search no more! You deserve the best!!! Thank you Dr. White & Team! Sara & Kolton LeBlanc

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kim L.

Dr. and staff are always professional and super friendly. Dr. White always takes time to answer any questions you may have.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Before I started seeing Dr. White, I was extrem... — Tanya D.

Before I started seeing Dr. White, I was extremely afraid when going to dentist appointments! Dr. White is very compassionate and goes above & beyond to make sure his patients trust & feel as comfortable as possible while in his exam chair! I would not see any other dentist in town! Dr. White is the BEST DENTIST IN TOWN!!

Apr 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Guys For Always Making Me Comfortable... — Rachelle H.

Thank you Guys For Always Making Me Comfortable.. All Of You Are Greatly Appreciated!!!!

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at this office was conscientious and ... — Blanche H.

The staff at this office was conscientious and professional. At the same time, they treat the patient with dignity and respect, kindness and concern. I have no doubts about trusting my dental health to them.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White and entire staff are very nice and ca... — Tammy L.

Dr. White and entire staff are very nice and caring.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White for your pearly whites! 😁🦷 — Shamyra J.

Dr.White and his staff are awesome! I was referred by a coworker and it was the best decision I made! Dr.White and his staff are super nice and professional, very informative and the office is super clean and an awesome atmosphere.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was amazing. Very rarely are appointments... — Patrice A.

Staff was amazing. Very rarely are appointments on time. My appointment was at 1:00pm . I was called back at 1:00pm . I was totally comfortable . All procedures were explained well. Very efficient. Minimal pain. Best dental experience ever!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar SERVICES IS ALWAYS ON TIME AND AS A PATIENT I W... — Rose T.

SERVICES IS ALWAYS ON TIME AND AS A PATIENT I WAS WELL TAKEN CARE OF. SATISFY WITH MY SERVICE.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Courtney C.

The staff really makes you feel at home at Dr. White's office, while still remaining professional. As a new patient, Dr. White listened and understood the anxiety I had about dental work. He has been very accommodating and has helped me feel more comfortable when I need to go in for an appointment. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super courteous, friendly, professional and HON... — Leah B.

Super courteous, friendly, professional and HONEST doctor and staff! Flew in from out of town because I’m so comfortable with their care! Will never push for work that’s not needed or not recommended. Full trust. TY so much!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White and his staff go above and beyond to ... — Chantelle (.

Dr. White and his staff go above and beyond to provide the services their dental patients require. Dr. White thoroughly explains the plan of treatment based on the X-rays, and the patient's concerns. You feel welcomed and individually cared for from the time you walk into the office, to the minute you check out.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT TEAMWORK! — Patricia B.

Doc and the girls helped my experience to go very smoothly. You will love the gentleness, and the follow-ups are great! Thanks

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I give you guys a 5 star rating — Russell A.

I give you guys a 5 star rating

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar TAKES PLENTY OF TIME! — Talan H.

TAKES PLENTY OF TIME, LISTENS! HIM AND HIS STAFF IMMEDIATELY PUT ME AT EASE, MY KIDS ALL TOLD ME ON THEIR OWN THAT THEY LIKED THEM AT THE OFFICE. VERY GLAD WE CHOSE THEM!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our first visit with my 11 yo daughter, they we... — Kellan H.

Our first visit with my 11 yo daughter, they were great, relaxing, took the time to talk and explain, going with another kiddo next week!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr White is the Best dentist ever!!! ... — Melissa F.

Dr White is the Best dentist ever!!! He’s kind and very compassionate and super knowledgeable. Would not ever go anywheres else.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, gentle and relaxing! I loved... — Katherine B.

Very professional, gentle and relaxing! I loved the use of technology! Friendly family feel!

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charita B.

kind, friendly, professional staff...feels like you're home instead of the dentist's office

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar perfect... can't get better than that... — John O.

perfect... can't get better than that...

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You know that they are all about smiles when yo... — Bill C.

You know that they are all about smiles when you come in. because that's the first thing you get from them. Always willing to work with you on appointment schedules and keeps you informed about what is about to happen. Dr. white does not hesitate to let you know when you need something he is not comfortable with, and refers you to someone who is.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcia C.

Very professional and I feel comfortable every time I go for a visit.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt immediately comfortable once I stepped i... — Kermit W.

I felt immediately comfortable once I stepped in the office of Charles R. White II, D.D.S. They were very informative and professional.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Gwen T.

Professional and friendly

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming, organized and efficient — Jane C.

Friendly, welcoming, organized and efficient

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasurable visit. Jennifer is gentle ... — Alan B.

Always a pleasurable visit. Jennifer is gentle and thorough in cleaning and X-rays. Dr. White always take the time to really learn my issues and a solution is always reached!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Low Pressure, Very Personable — Joseph Y.

I am typically an extremely nervous dental patient. Dr. White and his staff were very understanding and made sure I was comfortable.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff!  — Dawn D.

Everyone is so friendly and makes me feel like family. They ask about my family when I am there and are genuinely interested. They are very professional and takes care of us in the best way possible and not by what makes them the most money.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent! — Kent A.

The service was excellent!

Jun 14, 2019