StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, Friendly Staff — Kelly S.

Dr White is always so personal, kind and efficient. He takes his time to not only check on my dental regimen, but to catch up and see how I am doing. He has a great staff who's organized and kind as well. Happy to be under Dr White's care.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr White and his staff — Landen B.

Love Dr White and his staff

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service we had was professional but with a pers... — Earl W.

Service we had was professional but with a personal touch. The staff was curious and helpful.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect! Appreciate the ease and tech support t... — Ginny J.

Perfect! Appreciate the ease and tech support to make appoint. Reminder is really efficient too.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and friendly staff.  — Lisa L.

Great customer service and friendly staff.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable.  — Lisa C.

Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. White is prepared to help when issues are within the parameters of his speciality. When he needs to make a referral, he relies on reputable colleagues.

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Y’all are AWESOME! I’ve had my teeth cleaned tw... — Lynn P.

Y’all are AWESOME! I’ve had my teeth cleaned twice and two teeth pulled, all done with extreme care not to hurt me. I highly recommend Dr. White.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable staff and physician — Loretta R.

Very knowledgeable staff and physician

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always A Great Visit — Elizabeth D.

A friendly, accommodating staff welcomes me. The dental hygienist who cleans my teeth is always very thorough. The same is true of Dr. White.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful from start to finish! We w... — Lauren Q.

Absolutely wonderful from start to finish! We will all be switching to Dr. White aka Dr. Chuck!

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr White for several years... — Rachel E.

I have been going to Dr White for several years and absolutely love the kindness and compassion of the staff ❤

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal service. — John S.

Great personal service. Very down to earth Dr. and Staff !! Friendly and Treats me like family….

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves Dr White and his staff! There ... — Laura R.

Our family loves Dr White and his staff! There is always a positive and upbeat atmosphere in the office. Dr White and his staff are comforting and have your best interest in mind.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I truly enjoyed my visit with Dr. White. I had ... — Valentine O.

I truly enjoyed my visit with Dr. White. I had a thorough exam and great cleaning. He is very personable and took time to answer all my questions. His staff even squeezed in my sister so we could come at the same time. It is a great place .

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional doctor and office staff. Dr. ... — Jack H.

Very professional doctor and office staff. Dr. White is a dentist I trust.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Jean-Marie A.

Everyone was very professional and friendly! The facility was very clean. I highly recommend.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to go to the dentist beca... — Marcia C.

I always look forward to go to the dentist because they make you feel so comfortable. They are so so nice and can’t wait to visit them in six months for another cleaning.😊

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Charles and staff provide outstanding service. — Janice R.

Charles and staff provide outstanding service.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff & friendly dentist! — Rhonda R.

Excellent staff & friendly dentist!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my care and I have no compl... — Russell A.

Very satisfied with my care and I have no complaints...

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are most attentive and caring.... — Anna C.

Doctor and staff are most attentive and caring. They are all compassionate and treat you like family. Never any unexpected waiting and immaculate facility.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White and his entire staff were very pleasa... — Della R.

Dr. White and his entire staff were very pleasant.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Bill C.

Very clean office, and the personnel seems to be interested in making the visit to the dentist a pleasant experience. efficiency is also top notch.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White and his entire staff are knowledgeabl... — Jason F.

Dr. White and his entire staff are knowledgeable, professional and welcoming. I've been a patient for years and not only will I remain so, I will continue to gladly refer family and friends.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White and his staff make trips to the denti... — Becky G.

Dr. White and his staff make trips to the dentist bearable .After years of anxiety going to the dentist .I wouldn’t trust any other dentist .Dr White and his staff and very kind and compassionate. I am thankful to have such great dentist .

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff, very clean office, very profes... — Jonathan J.

excellent staff, very clean office, very professional

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very satisfied customer — Jamie M.

love Dr White and all of his staff. super friendly, professional and caring from the time you you walk in, to the time you walk out.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!!!  — Allison S.

Always a great experience!!!

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am ever so thankful that my friend referred D... — Kim A.

I am ever so thankful that my friend referred Dr. White to me. I have so much respect and admiration for his treatment recommendations. His staff is always so welcoming and helpful. I would and have recommended Dr. White to all my friends.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office  — Darlene T.

Dr. White and his staff make you feel comfortable and like family. Wonderful people!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience! Great team and ... — Ann A.

Always a wonderful experience! Great team and Dr White takes the time to treat you with care!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Great service! 👍👍👍 — Christopher S.

Great staff! Great service! 👍👍👍

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Dr White to anyone asking. H... — Jane A.

I have recommended Dr White to anyone asking. He is an excellent dentist.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional, pleasant — Jennifer L.

Courteous and professional, plesant

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded expectations — Abbie L.

Everyone was amazing, professional, and very knowledgable. Great experience. Highly recommended.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marlene P.

I switched to you in July and I am happy to say it was a great decision. My previous dentist retired and for some reason I was not completely satisfied with his replacement, so on the advice of family and friends I switched to you and am truly happy with my decision.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly and so very professional who could ... — William H.

So friendly and so very professional who could ask for more

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!  — Claire C.

Dr. White and his staff are friendly, personable, and knowledgeable!

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The most funnest dentist in town...... — Scott L.

The most funnest dentist in town......

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. — Chuck A.

Great friendly staff. I had a very short wait in the waiting room before I was seen by the hygienist. After my teeth were cleaned Dr White came in and did an examination. The staff is always friendly and personable. I highly recommend Dr White and his friendly staff.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. The whole atmosphere a... — Charles E.

Everyone was very nice. The whole atmosphere at Dr. Charles was friendly and funny. All the staff was very professional and helpful. Dr. Charles did an awesome job on my filling.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Considering this was a first time visit... — Amy C.

Considering this was a first time visit, Dr. White's staff was wonderful. They emailed me the forms to fill out ahead of time and let me know up front what it would cost- no surprises. My hygienist explained what she was doing and was very thoughtful, and Dr. White was great as well. I highly recommend them, based on my experience.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist & Staff  — Krystal D.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. White for years and I’ve always had exceptional service. I’m very grateful to find a dentist who has great manners and a wonderful staff. Very consistent. I love this place of business!

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Albregale B.

The ENTIRE staff is AMAZING!

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and the doctor was wonderful ... — Linda J.

The office staff and the doctor was wonderful and my visit went off perfectly. I have already scheduled my next appointment

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Stellar Dr. White Staff  — Arlecia M.

Dr. White and His Staff Are stellar professionals. They are always looking to make the process of updating info and keeping paperwork straight. They are following Covid-19 protocols beautifully.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. White for over fiv... — Dianna R.

I have been a patient of Dr. White for over five years, and the dental care that I have received has been excellent. He listens to you and answers any questions you may have. Dr. White and his staff are all friendly and make you feel welcomed. I have never had an unpleasant dental procedure or visit. As far as I am concern he and his staff are the BEST.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From the start the experience was unexpected es... — Doreen F.

From the start the experience was unexpected especially for a dental appointment. The front office staff were personable and courteous. The dental assistant/hygienist made me feel very comfortable and was informative. The doctor had a wonderful chairside manner and took the time to thoroughly explain everything.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for taking care of me. I real... — Betty P.

Thank you so much for taking care of me. I really appreciate the kindness that everyone extended to me. Dr. White is awesome!

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White & his staff are truly AMAZING!!!!  — Tanya D.

Dr. White & his staff are truly AMAZING!!!!

Nov 6, 2020