StarStarStarStarStar Always great pleasure to get service with this ... — Natasha M.

Always great pleasure to get service with this amazing team I am treated like family weather it’s for advice ore a cleaning or extraction does not matter everyone is always nixe

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see Dr Chuck . — Shane P.

Always great to see Dr Chuck and his staff. They make going to the dentist fun

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have pretty bad dental anxiety. Dr White and ... — Sheri D.

I have pretty bad dental anxiety. Dr White and his staff are compassionate and caring. They helped me through my anxiety during my visit. They really care about their patients and I appreciate them working with me to get me back on the road to great teeth.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and doctor  — Kim P.

Wonderful staff and doctor

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcomed, appreciated and loved. ... — Jermisha J.

I always feel welcomed, appreciated and loved. The staff is more than amazing. They are always courteous and informative. It’s never a full moment when I make my appointments

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean office, very short waiting times. — Bill C.

Very clean office, very short waiting times, and everyone was super nice.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and friendly staff. Dr White... — Claudette L.

Very professional and friendly staff. Dr White is an awesome dentist and a good friend. Claudette LeBlanc.

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Most kind and understanding dentist that I have... — Carla T.

Most kind and understanding dentist that I have ever had

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very excellent service as usual!!!! — Christopher S.

Very excellent service as usual!!!!

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. white always does a great job. Very thoroug... — Aaron S.

Dr. white always does a great job. Very thorough hygienist did a great job on my teeth.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White and his staff always deliver the best... — Kim A.

Dr. White and his staff always deliver the best oral care.

Sep 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann A.

Always a great visit! Staff is very professional and friendly. I actually enjoy going to the dentist!

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Visit — Chuck A.

I always enjoy my visits with Dr. White and his friendly staff. I was taken at my appointed time and done within an hour. I highly recommend Dr. While.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff & Dr White are friendly & knowledgabl... — Stephanie T.

The staff & Dr White are friendly & knowledgable. There was no wait time in the lobby.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White and staff are friendly and profession... — Carrie B.

Dr. White and staff are friendly and professional and the best!

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars...professional, friendly service. Highl... — Gay B.

5 stars...professional, friendly service. Highly recommend Dr. White.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great. On time, efficient.  — Jane C.

You guys are great. On time, efficient.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Family — LaToya B.

I don’t see this office as a dentist office. This is my family. Very chance I get I recommend them, because they have their patients interest first.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, all of them make you feel at home... — William H.

Professional, all of them make you feel at home, and there's not one of them that I don't like they're all so friendly

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Lafayette! Very friendly and ca... — Logan F.

Best dentist in Lafayette! Very friendly and caring, you will not be disappointed.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White — Christopher C.

I really like Dr. White and his staff.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar More than a dentist, Dr White has become a good... — Mitchell C.

More than a dentist, Dr White has become a good friend to me and my family. Dr White and staff truly cares about our oral, emotional health. He has been our Dentist for near a decade and God willing, continue to be for the indefinite future. I highly recommend his practice for all of your family's dental needs.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, Friendly Staff — Kelly S.

Dr White is always so personal, kind and efficient. He takes his time to not only check on my dental regimen, but to catch up and see how I am doing. He has a great staff who's organized and kind as well. Happy to be under Dr White's care.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr White and his staff — Landen B.

Love Dr White and his staff

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service we had was professional but with a pers... — Earl W.

Service we had was professional but with a personal touch. The staff was curious and helpful.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect! Appreciate the ease and tech support t... — Ginny J.

Perfect! Appreciate the ease and tech support to make appoint. Reminder is really efficient too.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and friendly staff.  — Lisa L.

Great customer service and friendly staff.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable.  — Lisa C.

Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. White is prepared to help when issues are within the parameters of his speciality. When he needs to make a referral, he relies on reputable colleagues.

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Y’all are AWESOME! I’ve had my teeth cleaned tw... — Lynn P.

Y’all are AWESOME! I’ve had my teeth cleaned twice and two teeth pulled, all done with extreme care not to hurt me. I highly recommend Dr. White.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable staff and physician — Loretta R.

Very knowledgeable staff and physician

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always A Great Visit — Elizabeth D.

A friendly, accommodating staff welcomes me. The dental hygienist who cleans my teeth is always very thorough. The same is true of Dr. White.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful from start to finish! We w... — Lauren Q.

Absolutely wonderful from start to finish! We will all be switching to Dr. White aka Dr. Chuck!

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr White for several years... — Rachel E.

I have been going to Dr White for several years and absolutely love the kindness and compassion of the staff ❤

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal service. — John S.

Great personal service. Very down to earth Dr. and Staff !! Friendly and Treats me like family….

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves Dr White and his staff! There ... — Laura R.

Our family loves Dr White and his staff! There is always a positive and upbeat atmosphere in the office. Dr White and his staff are comforting and have your best interest in mind.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I truly enjoyed my visit with Dr. White. I had ... — Valentine O.

I truly enjoyed my visit with Dr. White. I had a thorough exam and great cleaning. He is very personable and took time to answer all my questions. His staff even squeezed in my sister so we could come at the same time. It is a great place .

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional doctor and office staff. Dr. ... — Jack H.

Very professional doctor and office staff. Dr. White is a dentist I trust.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Jean-Marie A.

Everyone was very professional and friendly! The facility was very clean. I highly recommend.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to go to the dentist beca... — Marcia C.

I always look forward to go to the dentist because they make you feel so comfortable. They are so so nice and can’t wait to visit them in six months for another cleaning.😊

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Charles and staff provide outstanding service. — Janice R.

Charles and staff provide outstanding service.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff & friendly dentist! — Rhonda R.

Excellent staff & friendly dentist!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my care and I have no compl... — Russell A.

Very satisfied with my care and I have no complaints...

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are most attentive and caring.... — Anna C.

Doctor and staff are most attentive and caring. They are all compassionate and treat you like family. Never any unexpected waiting and immaculate facility.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White and his entire staff were very pleasa... — Della R.

Dr. White and his entire staff were very pleasant.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Bill C.

Very clean office, and the personnel seems to be interested in making the visit to the dentist a pleasant experience. efficiency is also top notch.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White and his entire staff are knowledgeabl... — Jason F.

Dr. White and his entire staff are knowledgeable, professional and welcoming. I've been a patient for years and not only will I remain so, I will continue to gladly refer family and friends.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White and his staff make trips to the denti... — Becky G.

Dr. White and his staff make trips to the dentist bearable .After years of anxiety going to the dentist .I wouldn’t trust any other dentist .Dr White and his staff and very kind and compassionate. I am thankful to have such great dentist .

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff, very clean office, very profes... — Jonathan J.

excellent staff, very clean office, very professional

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very satisfied customer — Jamie M.

love Dr White and all of his staff. super friendly, professional and caring from the time you you walk in, to the time you walk out.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!!!  — Allison S.

Always a great experience!!!

Mar 5, 2021