StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves Dr White and his staff! There ... — Laura R.

Our family loves Dr White and his staff! There is always a positive and upbeat atmosphere in the office. Dr White and his staff are comforting and have your best interest in mind.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I truly enjoyed my visit with Dr. White. I had ... — Valentine O.

I truly enjoyed my visit with Dr. White. I had a thorough exam and great cleaning. He is very personable and took time to answer all my questions. His staff even squeezed in my sister so we could come at the same time. It is a great place .

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional doctor and office staff. Dr. ... — Jack H.

Very professional doctor and office staff. Dr. White is a dentist I trust.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Jean-Marie A.

Everyone was very professional and friendly! The facility was very clean. I highly recommend.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to go to the dentist beca... — Marcia C.

I always look forward to go to the dentist because they make you feel so comfortable. They are so so nice and can’t wait to visit them in six months for another cleaning.😊

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Charles and staff provide outstanding service. — Janice R.

Charles and staff provide outstanding service.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff & friendly dentist! — Rhonda R.

Excellent staff & friendly dentist!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my care and I have no compl... — Russell A.

Very satisfied with my care and I have no complaints...

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are most attentive and caring.... — Anna C.

Doctor and staff are most attentive and caring. They are all compassionate and treat you like family. Never any unexpected waiting and immaculate facility.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White and his entire staff were very pleasa... — Della R.

Dr. White and his entire staff were very pleasant.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Bill C.

Very clean office, and the personnel seems to be interested in making the visit to the dentist a pleasant experience. efficiency is also top notch.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White and his entire staff are knowledgeabl... — Jason F.

Dr. White and his entire staff are knowledgeable, professional and welcoming. I've been a patient for years and not only will I remain so, I will continue to gladly refer family and friends.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White and his staff make trips to the denti... — Becky G.

Dr. White and his staff make trips to the dentist bearable .After years of anxiety going to the dentist .I wouldn’t trust any other dentist .Dr White and his staff and very kind and compassionate. I am thankful to have such great dentist .

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff, very clean office, very profes... — Jonathan J.

excellent staff, very clean office, very professional

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very satisfied customer — Jamie M.

love Dr White and all of his staff. super friendly, professional and caring from the time you you walk in, to the time you walk out.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!!!  — Allison S.

Always a great experience!!!

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am ever so thankful that my friend referred D... — Kim A.

I am ever so thankful that my friend referred Dr. White to me. I have so much respect and admiration for his treatment recommendations. His staff is always so welcoming and helpful. I would and have recommended Dr. White to all my friends.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office  — Darlene T.

Dr. White and his staff make you feel comfortable and like family. Wonderful people!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience! Great team and ... — Ann A.

Always a wonderful experience! Great team and Dr White takes the time to treat you with care!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Great service! 👍👍👍 — Christopher S.

Great staff! Great service! 👍👍👍

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Dr White to anyone asking. H... — Jane A.

I have recommended Dr White to anyone asking. He is an excellent dentist.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional, pleasant — Jennifer L.

Courteous and professional, plesant

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded expectations — Abbie L.

Everyone was amazing, professional, and very knowledgable. Great experience. Highly recommended.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marlene P.

I switched to you in July and I am happy to say it was a great decision. My previous dentist retired and for some reason I was not completely satisfied with his replacement, so on the advice of family and friends I switched to you and am truly happy with my decision.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly and so very professional who could ... — William H.

So friendly and so very professional who could ask for more

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!  — Claire C.

Dr. White and his staff are friendly, personable, and knowledgeable!

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The most funnest dentist in town...... — Scott L.

The most funnest dentist in town......

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. — Chuck A.

Great friendly staff. I had a very short wait in the waiting room before I was seen by the hygienist. After my teeth were cleaned Dr White came in and did an examination. The staff is always friendly and personable. I highly recommend Dr White and his friendly staff.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. The whole atmosphere a... — Charles E.

Everyone was very nice. The whole atmosphere at Dr. Charles was friendly and funny. All the staff was very professional and helpful. Dr. Charles did an awesome job on my filling.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Considering this was a first time visit... — Amy C.

Considering this was a first time visit, Dr. White's staff was wonderful. They emailed me the forms to fill out ahead of time and let me know up front what it would cost- no surprises. My hygienist explained what she was doing and was very thoughtful, and Dr. White was great as well. I highly recommend them, based on my experience.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist & Staff  — Krystal D.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. White for years and I’ve always had exceptional service. I’m very grateful to find a dentist who has great manners and a wonderful staff. Very consistent. I love this place of business!

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Albregale B.

The ENTIRE staff is AMAZING!

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and the doctor was wonderful ... — Linda J.

The office staff and the doctor was wonderful and my visit went off perfectly. I have already scheduled my next appointment

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Stellar Dr. White Staff  — Arlecia M.

Dr. White and His Staff Are stellar professionals. They are always looking to make the process of updating info and keeping paperwork straight. They are following Covid-19 protocols beautifully.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. White for over fiv... — Dianna R.

I have been a patient of Dr. White for over five years, and the dental care that I have received has been excellent. He listens to you and answers any questions you may have. Dr. White and his staff are all friendly and make you feel welcomed. I have never had an unpleasant dental procedure or visit. As far as I am concern he and his staff are the BEST.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From the start the experience was unexpected es... — Doreen F.

From the start the experience was unexpected especially for a dental appointment. The front office staff were personable and courteous. The dental assistant/hygienist made me feel very comfortable and was informative. The doctor had a wonderful chairside manner and took the time to thoroughly explain everything.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for taking care of me. I real... — Betty P.

Thank you so much for taking care of me. I really appreciate the kindness that everyone extended to me. Dr. White is awesome!

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White & his staff are truly AMAZING!!!!  — Tanya D.

Dr. White & his staff are truly AMAZING!!!!

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The most professional and friendliest staff I h... — Ty F.

The most professional and friendliest staff I have ever had!!!! They are considered family to me. You will have Dr Whites full attention. And you will also have his cell number for emergencies. Love them❤️

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far one of the best dental practices... — Mary O.

This is by far one of the best dental practices I’ve ever been to. The staff is pleasant, courteous and professional. Dr. White runs a tight ship which benefits the patient. There is rarely a “wait time” and when there is one it’s usually for a couple of minutes. Dr. White is also the very best dentist my husband snd I have ever seen. His work is flawless and we’ve had some complicated dental work done.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Took Care of My Dental Emergency — Kristal M.

I had a dental emergency on a Thursday and when I called my normal dentist's office, they informed me that he was out of town and there was no one to take his calls! I was floored! I called Dr. White's office and they were able to see me THAT DAY! He was extremely kind, took his time with me, gave me an xray and diagnosed me with an abscess and provided a referral to a specialist for my route canal. I could not have made it through the weekend without Dr. White's help! I was very impressed and will likely be switching to his practice going forward!

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I am the most important pers... — Bill C.

I always feel like I am the most important person there. they seem to bend over backwards to make you comfortable. They listen to you, explain everything thoroughly. I am not going to go as far as saying they make going to the dentist an experience I look forward to, but I believe that they come as close as humanly possible.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. White and his staf... — Gene C.

I would highly recommend Dr. White and his staff. They are professional and a pleasure to work with.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar i absolutely enjoyed my visit. they were very w... — Deshia M.

i absolutely enjoyed my visit. they were very welcoming and pleasant.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care! — Rhonda R.

Dr. White & his staff are always so friendly & welcoming! And Jennifer did an excellent job with the cleaning, as usual! Great experience!

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my care when I go for denta... — Russell A.

Very satisfied with my care when I go for dental work

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office, equipment, staff & service were all exc... — Rhonda L.

Office, equipment, staff & service were all excellent.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve recommended Dr. White to my family.  — Alan B.

I’ve recommended Dr. White to my family and friends because of his personal commitment to his patients care. Each and every visit to his office results either in a happy outcome or a solid plan of action with great results. I’ll continue my dental care with Dr. White for as long as he’ll have me.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great offices, friendly knowledgeable staff — Diane C.

Great offices, friendly knowledgeable staff

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, very courteous. Very knowledge... — Jonathan J.

Excellent staff, very courteous. Very knowledgeable.

Aug 13, 2020