StarStarStarStarStar I might also tell that person that the cost of ... — Robert C.

I might also tell that person that the cost of new glasses, with insurance, was shockingly more than it used to be.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you giving me excellent service. Dr, Kor... — Rochelle W.

Thank you giving me excellent service. Dr, Korth explained the changes in my vision well and took extra time to measure my progressive lenses.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar best selection of frames.Gigi and Renee are bo... — Barbara G.

best selection of frames. Gigi and Renee are both exceptional

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Korth - always a pleasure to see y... — Andrea R.

Thank you Dr Korth - always a pleasure to see you.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Korth and the entire staff are true professi... — Susan E.

Dr Korth and the entire staff are true professionals in the field of optometry. They are eager to assist you at every turn.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Laura was amazing!  — Diana G.

Great customer service. Laura was amazing!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service, very friendly rep. — Jeff D.

Prompt service, very friendly rep.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a first time customer — Bruce B.

As a first time customer wanting to check a prescription, I got a little more than I was expecting, all good. The office is centrally located, easy to find; the staff is very professional; the equipment is up-to-date, and there's as much information as you ask for. There's no hard sell on a first timer. No complaints, at all. I expect to return when I need their services again.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and courteous staff.  — Tony M.

Very efficient and courteous staff.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist!  — Tatiana A.

Customer service is their top priority. I always feel like I’m part of their family. I love Gigi’s frame suggestions and Laura’s treatment. They’ve always made me feel comfortable and I trust their suggestions. I love their constant staff because they get to know you.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff was amazing, very friendly and helpf... — Sabrena L.

The Staff was amazing, very friendly and helpful. Dr Korth was very thorough.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, service and products. The only l... — Charles B.

Great people, service and products. The only limitation on the probability of making a recommendation is that most of my relatives and friends already are customers

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My 2nd Visit! — Elizabeth H.

This is my second visit to see Dr. Korth. Each visit has been enjoyable and I feel taken care of. Dr. Korth is kind, understanding, and an excellent listener. He is available and willing to do all he can so I am comfortable with my contact lenses. The staff is friendly and each appointment has been on time!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit you guys! — Michael M.

Always a pleasure to visit you guys!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was of a very polite, competent, and — Jerome H.

My experience was of a very polite, competent, and accommodating staff.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a nurse for 24 years and know good ... — Renetta R.

I have been a nurse for 24 years and know good service. Dr. Korth is very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. He is genuine and really cares. His office staff are also extremely nice, pleasant, professional and efficient. I drive from Torrance to this office because I feel comfortable and well taken care of. Great office!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received exceptional service and care from yo... — Cassandra M.

I received exceptional service and care from your team. Many thanks for loving what you do! It shows in your approach to clients and attention to every detail.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great to reconnect with Dr Korth!As always won... — Barbara J.

Great to reconnect with Dr Korth! As always wonderful service Dr Korth. I appreciate your expertise and your personal touch!

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive and up to date on latest technol... — Richard G.

Very attentive and up to date on latest technology.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korth and all his Staff are very helpful an... — Terry S.

Dr. Korth and all his Staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. Questions are always answered so patients understand concerns. Everyone surely appreciates this special help in our communi8tyl

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cherie H.

I do think Dr. Korth could speed up the appt a bit. 30 minutes seems appropriate for a basic visit. I was there for 45.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!!! — Tracy W.

Highly recommend!! Gigi was friendly and so helpful. No wait, great selection of frames and super nice setting and people.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Doctors and Kind Staff — Vonny L.

I called for an emergency visit thinking I had an infection in my eyes. The kind staff was able to squeeze me in for a doctor's visit on the same day. The doctor listened and did a thorough test on my eyes, which turned out to be just allergies. She prescribed some allergy eye drops and its been helping.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly  — Argelia G.

Always friendly environment, great personalized service

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a good experience at the office an... — Anthony G.

It is always a good experience at the office and I leave knowing that I was taken care of with the utmost quality.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I stopped by... — Vincente S.

Dr. Alison Noritake was very helpful explaining not only my current eye situation, but also with informing me of ways to prevent future related issues.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars!!!! — Kathleen T.

Everyone here is wonderful and so helpful. Dr. Korth is top-notch!! Special kudos, though, to Gigi, who is “the glue” of the business and whose talents in helping you find the right look and fit are remarkable. She is also a marvelous perso.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like there is plenty of time for me, tha... — Kristen M.

I feel like there is plenty of time for me, that the doctors listen to my concerns and inquire until we find a solution.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Experience  — Theresa H.

First of all you feel welcome from the time you walk in the door and greeted by front office staff. Everyone is professional, kind and down to earth. I can't say enough about Dr. Korth, LOVE him so much. Honest, professional and again treats you like family. An overall pleasant experience.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so professional and nice  — Jennie M.

Extremely Likely Everyone was so professional and nice

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korth took time and listened to my concerns... — Holly R.

Dr. Korth took time and listened to my concerns. I really appreciated this! Thankfully, my eyesight is doing pretty well at this point in time! Highly recommend !

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and attentive and very prompt... — Sean T.

Staff is friendly and attentive and very prompt in getting you taken care of. Dr. Noritake is great!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff and wonderful experience — Macy D.

Overall, my experience and encounter with Dr. Korth and his staff have been amazing. Dr. Korth really took the time to discuss options to better my vision and offered me affordable options. Laura is absolutely superb with customer service! She really accommodates the customers as best as she can.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to my annual vision che... — Janice C.

I actually look forward to my annual vision checkup -- Dr. Korth and staff are wonderful. I was running late and they still received me graciously, which I really appreciated. I just wish the yellow eye drops were either an individual dose or at least a fresh dropper for each patient. Most likely no issue here, as I know he is absolutely conscientious and this is probably a perfectly acceptable standard of practice ... perhaps the drops themselves are even antiseptic ... but I would appreciate not having to wonder. Maybe other patients wonder, too, but none of us think quickly enough to ask before it's already done. Thanks for considering this suggestion Dr. Korth, see you next year!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctors and care. Online scheduling i... — Cheryl A.

Wonderful doctors and care. Online scheduling is super easy.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming in for my annual eye exam... — Stephanie C.

I always enjoy coming in for my annual eye exam. Dr. Korth & his staff are AWESOME

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is spectacular! They get things don... — Monica N.

This office is spectacular! They get things done and you’re always treated like family.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very thankful to be cared for by such patie... — Anne J.

I'm very thankful to be cared for by such patient,kind, skillful & truly wonderful people.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are informed, informative, an... — Jenna K.

Staff and doctors are informed, informative, and pleasant.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the friendly atmosphere and... — Scott W.

I always appreciate the friendly atmosphere and professional service by all at Dr. Korth’s office. My questions are always addressed in a clear, concise way and l appreciate the time spent by all, from the examinations to the selection of eyewear. Thank you!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff and Drs are always friendly and very ... — Elena M.

The staff and Drs are always friendly and very helpful.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time and very pleased. Thank you! — Fanya T.

First time and very pleased. Thank you!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'm a new patient... — Debra H.

Loved Dr N and your texting confirmations, communications and reminders. Downside occurred today, when I received a text at 12:13 (picked up about 30 min later) to ask me to p/u sample contacts. It was send during your lunch break (as a new patient, I didn't realize the office closed), saw, "Hello, the trial contacts are ready for pick up..." and didn't read the rest. IMO, it should have been sent either before lunch or after (and I should have read the entire message), which would have saved me a trip.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korth takes his time w/his patients, answer... — Lanny T.

Dr. Korth takes his time w/his patients, answers any questions you may have. His staff is friendly and professional.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Korth and staff are absolutely the best. The... — Christopher M.

Dr Korth and staff are absolutely the best. They have achieved the perfect balance of professionalism and familiarity. Always delivering more than expected. I know it sounds crazy but my family and I drive over two hours for our appointments with Dr Korth, we must drive within a few miles of dozens of optometrist on our way to Pasadena. In the age of faceless service and phone trees we really appreciate superior service and quality.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient staff. Both Dr. Kor... — Marvelle K.

Very friendly and efficient staff. Both Dr. Korth and Dr. Noritake are wonderful!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar n/a — Debra L.

This next comment is NOT for online publication -only for feedback to office staff and Dr. Korth. I was told that my new frames do not have a warranty yet your website says that all glasses have a 1 year "Oops" warranty in case of breakage. Every pair of glasses that I have ever purchased have had a 1 year warranty - why are staff telling new customers that the lovely Bebe frames that I just purchased do have have any warranty-- perhaps this is a misunderstanding? Can you please clarify this for us? Thank you very much.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming here for so many years, there’... — Vivian J.

I’ve been coming here for so many years, there’re very efficient every time . Doctor Charles Korth makes sure that us a patient we are very satisfied. I really like that he takes the time to do the exams and explains what are my needs for my vision . There staff is great . Laura is amazing. Every patient that comes through the door she welcomes everyone with a very friendly Smile .

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism, efficient, knowledgeable and c... — Stephanie S.

Professionalism, efficient, knowledgeable and caring are all words that describe the wonderful team at Charles J. Korth Optometry office.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable service. Sea... — Theodore J.

Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable service. Seamless. Loved it.

Feb 27, 2019