StarStarStarStarStar I've recommended several friends to Dr. Noritak... — Sean T.

I've recommended several friends to Dr. Noritake, she's the best!!!

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joanne S.

Dr. Korth and his staff are always thorough and thoughtful!

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming, and professional. Had the feeli... — Charles L.

Very welcoming, and professional. Had the feeling they had my best interest

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. Norataki is very professional and knowl... — Sandra U.

The Dr. Norataki is very professional and knowledgeable. She doesn’t rush you through the exam and she is very patient. The office staff is very helpful. I have been going here for 5 years and have no intention of going anywhere else.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korth and his staff are very professional, ... — Megan B.

Dr. Korth and his staff are very professional, kind & attentive. I always feel like I am in good hands:)

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korth and his staff are top notch.  — William L.

Dr. Korth and his staff are top notch.

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Connie was very professional and courteous, eng... — Anne C.

Connie was very professional and courteous, engendered confidence.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Doris C.

I was very happy with my exam and with your entire office staff. I am glad that my daughter Anne Mallory suggested that I see you. . . .I look forward to seeing you in the future, probably I will continue to have an exam yearly. Thank you for interest. Doris Christensen My new address after 51 years is: 842 E. Villa Street, Apt. 140 Pasadena, Ca. 91101

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really like going to your office all ways gre... — Adolfo R.

I really like going to your office all ways greated with warm smiles service is great look forward to seeing you and your staff again.I always referr my friends who l work with.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. Staff are friendly an... — Janice M.

Very pleasant experience. Staff are friendly and professional. Dr Korth is is very thorough. Didn't feel rushed. All covid precautions taken.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary S.

Office staff were very courteous, instruments were clean and looked like new. Dr. Korth was willing to spend the time necessary to explain procedures and recommendations. Very professional. Great selection of frames.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in there was great! Super friendly! — Alejandro R.

Everybody in there was great! Super friendly!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had not been to the Eye doctor in a while. Ever... — Tom A.

Had not been to the Eye doctor in a while. Everyone was helpful and very had lots of patience. They walked me threw from beginning of my appt till the end. Definitely 5 stars in my book.

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Christine V.

The office was so clean and well-organized. Everyone was very sweet, tremendously patient and helpful. I saw Dr. Noritake and I left the appointment feeling well taken care of and happy. Rene spent time carefully helping me pick up frames that I am really happy with. I am so happy to have found such a fantastic new optometrist! Thank you.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience from beginning to end was ... — Belinda B.

The whole experience from beginning to end was terrific!

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Ines L.

I have been a customer for over 10 years. All the staff is very professional and polite. I always leave content with the glasses that are picked out with the assistance of the very knowledgeable staff. I recently broke my glasses on a Sunday, I called on Monday and was able to get an appointment by Tuesday.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Charles J. Korth Optometry. — Kim M.

Dr Korth and his staff are very professional. The office atmosphere is warm and welcoming and with an impressive array of designer glass frames. I appreciated the technician's experience in helping me to pick out the best frames for my face. I ordered 2 pairs of glasses and was so please with them that I ordered a third pair.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly efficient service. Knowledgeable staf... — Rebecca J.

Friendly efficient service. Knowledgeable staff, works with your insurance to maximize savings.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Never Take Your Eyes for Granted — Mary F.

Caring, thorough, professional environment.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korth provides a thorough, uncrushed examin... — Robert H.

Dr. Korth provides a thorough, uncrushed examination with a pleasant, caring demeanor. His staff, too, is friendly and efficient. Wife Renee spent a remarkable amount of time with me to assure that I chose the perfect pair of glasses. All around, an excellent experience.

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, involved and attentive.... — Joseph F.

Friendly, professional, involved and attentive. Dr. Korth and his team... A+++++++ and 5-Star!

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everytthing handled efficiently and professiona... — Donald H.

Everytthing handled efficiently and professionally

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly. Very accomodating ... — Aliana H.

The staff was very friendly. Very accomodating since I was attneding with children.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Left a yelp! Appreciated the staff and medical... — Kathleen C.

Left a yelp! Appreciated the staff and medical professional so much. Felt very COVID safe. Efficient and effective. Easy access!

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We were so pleased and happy with Dr. Korth and... — Maria T.

We were so pleased and happy with Dr. Korth and his staff. Extremely attentive and will highly recommend.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Patt — Patricia R.

This was my first time using the vision plan and visiting Korth Optometry. Dr. Noritake was very professional and answered all of my questions. I purchased a pair of reading glasses and is very pleased. The wait time for the glasses was less than two weeks. The office observes COVID-19 guidelines. I knocked on the door upon arrival and was greeted and asked to take a seat. There were three other patients being served. We were all six feet plus away from one another. After a patient left the desk where glasses are ordered etc., the table was disinfected and a note placed on top indicating "clean." When my glasses were ready for pick up, I called to make an appointment to pick them up and went through the same entry procedure as listed above. I will give Korth Optometry a five star rating.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Korth cares deeply for his patients and take... — Vincent F.

Dr.Korth cares deeply for his patients and takes the time to explain his recommendations. Because of this I followed his advise and it saved the sight in my left eye. I am eternally in his debt.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been visiting this medical office for ov... — Theresa H.

I have been visiting this medical office for over 10 years. The staff are so pleasant, professional and skilled. I love Dr. Korth personally. He is so easy to deal with, listens to your concerns and you can ask him any question. 5 Stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The experience I had during my visit was except... — Angel K.

The experience I had during my visit was exceptional, Everyone is nice .

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar quality and caring — Constance N.

on time, super caring, clean, take care of you as an individual, really great quality care

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience! — Emily M.

Our entire family of four had appointments and were all very pleased with the service we received, the cleanliness of the office, and the Expertise of the doctors. Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Optometrist!! Love this office!!  — Candyce F.

Always a pleasure to come to this office. I get wonderful professional care from Dr. Korth and his medical staff.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best office in Pasadena! — Michael F.

The most helpful and skillful office. From the time I walked into the office and until I left, I was greeted by the by the staff and was put at ease . The doctor was helpful, knowledgeable, and explained in detail what my condition was. I wish we had more like him!

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and warm employees  — Pamela W.

Excellent service and warm employees

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ‘Kind, personal, knowledgeable, patient service... — Lois H.

‘Kind, personal, knowledgeable, patient service and follow-up .... And the high quality and design is worth every penny, in my view(!)

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service They really took the covid preca... — Erika E.

Great service They really took the covid precautions. Recommend eyewear that was right for my face type and gathered my insurance information before I arrived

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the most thorough, friendliest, most eff... — Janice C.

Always the most thorough, friendliest, most efficient of my annual health check-up appointments.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!! Easy to work with,very knowledgea... — Patricia H.

Great staff!! Easy to work with,very knowledgeable!

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very trusting — Priscilla C.

Every visit has been very thorough & educational .. Dr very patient & take time to explain tests .. have faith in our decisions we both have @ end of appt

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Russell J.

Great service, and knowledgeable staff

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great service - great team — Catherine C.

great service - great team

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting Korth Optometry is always pleasure, an... — Philip S.

Visiting Korth Optometry is always pleasure, and that hasn't changed during the pandemic. Great service, friendly and knowledgable staff and a wonderful selection of frames.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Patient of Dr. Korth at 91 Years Old  — Esperanza G.

As a 91 year old patient of Dr. Korth I would like to thank Dr. Korth and his his Staff for their excellent service they provide to me and to others. THANK YOU!

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the pleasant experience. The ent... — Angela L.

Thank you for the pleasant experience. The entire staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Korth is a wonderful doctor who took a great deal of time with me, listening and reacting to each of my concerns. I will HIGHLY recommend your office.

Aug 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The concern for my family's vision — Todd D.

I always feel like the concern for my family's vision needs are at the forefront of the minds of everyone at Korth's Optometry. There is times when I have had to wait, because of the time that Dr. Korth devotes to his patience. Doctor Korth is accurate with the diagnosis because of the extra care given to the attention to specific details of each patient. I know over the last 20+ years, because he has provided that for professional care for my whole family.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korth and his staff are wonderful, very pro... — Anne M.

Dr. Korth and his staff are wonderful, very professional and friendly. Rene and Gigi are really helpful when a patient needs to choose some new frames. I had a situation where my 91 year old mother, who was not Dr. Korth's patient, was cancelled on by her eye doctor, twice, the day before her appointment. Dr. Korth got her in the very next day, that was very helpful! They are very honest as well. My whole family sees Dr. Korth. we are very pleased!

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa is the person that made me go back to the ... — Lourdes A.

Lisa is the person that made me go back to the office, Lisa and all the staff members have the best customer service. Thank you

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is great, great customer service ... — Miranda A.

All the staff is great, great customer service

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar service is excellentfollow up excellentadequa... — John I.

service is excellent follow up excellent adequate and safe with covid precautions best service of any optometrist Dr and Mrs Korth are outstanding

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Armando G.

Truly a FIVE Star professional service by Dr. Korth and professional support staff!

Aug 24, 2020