StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly and professional service — Treacy C.

Wonderful, friendly and professional service

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed! Great service from the front de... — Christine E.

Very impressed! Great service from the front desk staff to Dr. Noritake!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korth is very professional. His exams are t... — Dana B.

Dr. Korth is very professional. His exams are thorough.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Reliable Doctor — Malerie B.

I have been coming here for a few years. The staff is always friendly and attentive and Ive never waited for more than a few minutes. Lastly, Dr. Korth is extremely friendly and happily explains he process and answers questions in plain english which is highly appreciated. I highly recommend.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Full Circle — Carol W.

Always a pleasant visit. Very accommodating. Office staff friendly and courteous.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been coming here for almost 10 ye... — Erin G.

My family has been coming here for almost 10 years. They are always thorough and very kind. Dr Korth's team is fantastic, and he is that rare doctor who doesn't unnecessarily recommend services you don't need, while still being careful and thorough.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience at an optometrist ever. Dr. Kor... — Daniel C.

Best experience at an optometrist ever. Dr. Korth and his staff are absolutely amazing. I highly recommend their office

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the personal care I get from Dr. Korth. ... — Ryan B.

I love the personal care I get from Dr. Korth. He is a patient and caring man and remembers details about me. He just just rush patients through. He takes time to answer questions and provide the best care possible. Highly recommended!

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gret office -- very professional (and punctual)... — Paul R.

Gret office -- very professional (and punctual) for appointments.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar i am very happy with the services provided by c... — Kassia K.

i am very happy with the services provided by charles j korth optometry. the exams are thorough and the recommendations are conservative and clearly explained. i get a good sense of how my eyesight is progressing based on previous exams, and that gives me a sense of what to expect in the future. i also appreciate the time the team takes to help me find the right frames for my glasses, and the recommendations they make for various types of lenses, etc. in the past, i've gone to places where it feels like the wild west and i ended up making bad choices. not the case here!!!

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office and Dr. Noritake are prompt, profes... — Janet M.

Your office and Dr. Noritake are prompt, professional and competent., at the same time warm and compassionate.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office and great staff.  — Aaron P.

Fantastic office and great staff.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and I always enjoy the visit. — Carl F.

Great experience and I always enjoy the visit.

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasure to talk to the Dr. — Maria A.

Pleasure to talk to the Dr.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korth and his team are the best. They take... — Michael E.

Dr. Korth and his team are the best. They take good care of their patients and are consistently helpful and responsive. They have been very good to my family and me for many years. Always a pleasure which is rare to say these days.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korth is Excellent! — Debra M.

Dr. Korth and his staff are excellent. I highly recommend Dr. Korth. We’ve been going to him for many years and have recommended him to others.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korth’s office is great!!  — Tony R.

Dr. Korth’s office is great!!

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korth and staff are wonderful.  — Tammi R.

Dr. Korth and staff are wonderful.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye exam and glasses — Deborah C.

The staff and doctors are very knowledgeable and courteous.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly, very professional — Otilia C.

very friendly, very professional

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diana C.

The doctor I saw helped me in many ways. I had an iirritation in my left eye that was painful . and the meds she reccomended have helped, I wiil be seeing her this Monday for a check-up,

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Joan O.

Whenever anyone is struggling with their glasses or vision, I commend them to Dr. Korth's office. Dr. Korth is very precise, very detail-oriented, and takes great pains to get your glasses perfect. The staff is always super competent and very friendly. They do a zen-like job of finding frames that fit you to a "t." They have people there to do repairs and adjustments all the time. I've been going for years and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, very professional, ... — Josue T.

Excellent customer service, very professional, Dr Korth what can I say compassionate, caring, overall great experience.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My little girl was treated so kindly and everyo... — Amelia J.

My little girl was treated so kindly and everyone was very accommodating of her. I love the staff and our experience was wonderful.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Alison Noritake is amazing and I would highl... — Tiffany H.

Dr Alison Noritake is amazing and I would highly recommend her to everyone.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff — Katherine R.

I’m a new patient! I am so happy that I found Dr Korth’s office. Everyone in the office is very friendly. Love it!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul S.

Entering the office I was nice greeted by the employees. My exam was taken in no time and directing me to doctor Allison and immediately my exam was done with satisfactorily. Doctor Allison is very patience and very thorough. Thak you for the nice service. Paul Siregar.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing experience with Dr. Noritake... — Matthew B.

Absolutely amazing experience with Dr. Noritake and staff! I was having an emergency situation where my only working pair of glasses were broken in a car accident. They got me in as a new patient that same day and treated me as if I was a long-term patient. I highly recommend their services to anyone seeking an eye doctor. I promise you wont regret it!!

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and professional staff!  — Kelly C.

Very kind and professional staff!

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service as always from the front desk... — Sophie-Kate T.

Top notch service as always from the front desk to the doctor.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Memorable Experience — Marie S.

We always look forward to our annual visits with Dr. Korth and Staff! Dr. Korth and his staff are very professional and go out of their ways to make your visits memorable.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alison Noritake was incredible — Tracy B.

Dr. Alison Noritake was incredible - very personable and relatable, while also being extremely knowledgeable. She was excellent in walking me through each step, finds, and her diagnosis. I appreciated her demeanor and approachable attitude.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I never wait more than 5 min... extremely infor... — Priscilla C.

I never wait more than 5 min... extremely informative ... caring ...Always gives appropriate time at my appointments..Always have faith and there’s decisions

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Korth and staff are so friendly and thorough... — Joanne I.

Dr Korth and staff are so friendly and thorough, they feel like true friends

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Special people … special treatment..... — Otilia C.

Special people … special treatment.....

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place to come for exams and glasses. ... — Annemarie S.

Excellent place to come for exams and glasses. Everyone professional and kind

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been coming to Dr Korth’s for yea... — Gene G.

My family has been coming to Dr Korth’s for years now, and I’m continuing that tradition with my husband. I love the service at Dr Korth’s. The staff and doctors are wonderful, and they always take the time to answer any questions we may have.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Received a polite greeting upon arriving. Dr. K... — Maria O.

Received a polite greeting upon arriving. Dr. Kort was very thorough in his exam, as well as friendly and polite.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the girls at the front desk and Dr. N! ... — Debra H.

I love the girls at the front desk and Dr. N! Very friendly and knowledgable!

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendly and helpful staff, they are... — Diana C.

I love the friendly and helpful staff, they are attentive to your needs, have patience and will sit with you until all of your needs are met with out time constraints. Dr.Korth makes you feel like a long time friend and it is an overall lovely experience.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Although I've seen Dr. Korth twice before, this... — Roger S.

Although I've seen Dr. Korth twice before, this was my first visit with Dr. Norataki but I felt every bit as confident and confident that I received an excellent examination. I do question the additional $38 photo charge prior to the actual examination of the retina as it seems unnecessary when there has been no changes to the condition.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and efficient. — Donna M.

The staff is friendly and efficient.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Noritake was great! Friendly, thorough, int... — Sophie P.

Dr. Noritake was great! Friendly, thorough, intelligent! Highly recommend!

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gwynne Seares - wife of Frederick Searews. — Frederick S.

I was very impressed with Dr. Kroth. He completely tested m husband, and said he would recommend our going back to our opthomologist as my husband may need cataract surgery. We have made an appointment with here and see what is next. Thank you all so much

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Candice W.

Welcoming environment, friendly and efficient staff, Dr. Korth spends a good amount of time with you and does an excellent job explaining everything.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korth was professional, thorough and friend... — Jennifer D.

Dr. Korth was professional, thorough and friendly. I believe he takes great pride in his work and genuinely seeks to offer the best care to his patients

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service Comes First — Anne B.

I always get excellent service, including suggestions for frames I would never have thought of, but are perfect!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous First Experience — Julie P.

I had an eye emergency as I got something in my eye that caused it to swell up. I called the office as a new patient and they immediately squeezed me in that morning! I saw Dr. Noritake and she was friendly, professional, and thorough. She removed some debris in my eye and sent me home with antibiotic drops. I had a great first experience and have found a new eye doctor!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane B.

The office staff was friendly and efficient. The initial testing was done quickly, without a wait. Dr Korth did a thorough exam and answered all of my questions.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korth Is So Thorough — Yvonne R.

Dr. Korth is so sharp, thorough, kind and genuine. He is an expert in his field and just an extraordinary person.

Sep 30, 2019