StarStarStarStarStar Been seeing Dr Korth for many years. — Christopher M.

Been seeing Dr Korth for many years. He is very friendly and efficient and will work with you to get the best solution. Office staff is super helpful and have fit me in on short notice

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Jean Kabealo — Jean K.

Very friendly, knowledge, and helpful in choosing glasses. Gigi was patient and never made me feel rushed. Dr. korth came out to meet me, but # 5 - 10 are N/A!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr.Korth and his staff... — Cheryl B.

Always a pleasure to see Dr.Korth and his staff. Always plesant and friendly!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Nancy B.

Every encounter with this office via phone or in person with staff and Dr. Korth has been exceptional. Appointments for general eye exams can be made online or you may call in person. If you have a special need such as a stye (as I experienced recently), you will be taken care of in a most efficient and in a most pleasant environment. Your eyes will be thoroughly checked if it is time for an exam and eye glass fitting is taken seriously for both style, price and comfort. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for happy, well trained professionals who genuinely care about your eye health.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Most Attentive Optometrist Ever — Kris M.

Dr. Korth is attentive and thorough. He really seems to be interested in what's going on generally with my overall health and how that may be affecting my eye issues. He's not one to breeze in and out- he spends a good amount of time with each patient- something you rarely see these days!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar retired — Julie L.

Dr. Korth is an excellent doctor and I'd recommend anyone to him

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert W.

I feel like were a member of this family! Best doctor I have.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Noritake was very thorough and easy to talk ... — Patsy R.

Dr Noritake was very thorough and easy to talk with. All the staff are always friendly and helpful.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will be coming to Dr Korth and team forever. ... — David B.

I will be coming to Dr Korth and team forever. You guys are amazing. Happy holidays!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the time and care Dr .Korth took ... — Anne S.

I appreciated the time and care Dr .Korth took in trying to solve my problem with the DMV.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied patient  — Carol L.

Very professional and attentive to my vision history. Great selection of eyewear!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!! Thanks to Dr. Khort and all staff m... — Edhid P.

Excellent!! Thanks to Dr. Khort and all staff memebers. Thanks for being so kind during my appointment. I am very happy I got my glasses prescription. Can't wait to see my new glasses soon! Thanks!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Noritake for the first time yesterday... — Joan P.

I saw Dr. Noritake for the first time yesterday. She was very personable, informative, and helpful. Since Gigi was busy and she had a few minutes, she helped me choose some frames to consider for my new glasses. Great visit!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James H.

Dr. Korth runs an excellent clinic. I am very happy with the care he gives!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and professional and caring service a... — James B.

Fantastic and professional and caring service and great people!!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had Dr. Alison Norioka take care of my eye ex... — Douglas L.

I had Dr. Alison Norioka take care of my eye exam yesterday. She too is very knowledgeable, and gave me the answer to all of my questions. Great addition to the office.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Kelly M.

Dr Korth is always so kind and patient. I had him as my eye Dr when I lived in South Pasadena, and kept him on even after moving to San Diego. He is definitely worth the drive.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Korth is professional, caring, a... — Ligia M.

As always, Dr. Korth is professional, caring, and accurate. Thank you Dr. Korth.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! Dr. Korth, Dr. Noritake, Renee, Gigi!  — Tracey R.

Technicians and all are wonderful and professional, courteous. I didn't feel rushed. Dr. Noritake took so much time with me.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the expert service and love my eye glas... — Sandra B.

I loved the expert service and love my eye glasses, two pair, my progressive lens and my computer/piano glasses. They are wonderful. I can see a distance & read up close with my progressive lens and the other glasses work as well. I am happy with the frames and the complete service.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is phenomenal! From Dr. Korth to ... — Faith D.

This practice is phenomenal! From Dr. Korth to the many long-time staff, everyone is friendly, professional and patient focused. My family has been seeing Dr. Korth for 15 years; for the last 4yrs, we travel from another state in order to continue care with Korth Optometry. The amazing selection of eyewear is icing on the cake!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Review — Joanne I.

Really, really like Dr Korth My husband and I have been going to him for about 15 yrs now. From desk staff is very friendly and helpful too.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very specific service — Hugo M.

Friendly staff and very specific service

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometris and support staff ever!!! — Robyn P.

Dr Korth and his staff are amazing! Professional, knowlegable, caring and friendly. Never have to wait long and yet Dr Korth answers all your questions and is very thorough. The support staff are an amazing team. I can’t say enough about them. Wish all doctor’s offices were like them.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korth is great! — Carlene M.

Dr. Korth and his staff are very professional, thorough, and friendly. Going there is extremely pleasant.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors and the entire staff here are excel... — Thomas O.

The Doctors and the entire staff here are excellent. Very friendly & personable. I never have any problems scheduling an appointment. if there is an urgent problem they fit me in right away.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korth is absolutely wonderful. He is a plea... — Karim A.

Dr. Korth is absolutely wonderful. He is a pleasure to be around. He explains my vision, the corrections, and what to expect. Thorough and professional.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office for your eyes. — Jack M.

The staff and doctor's are super friendly.. they have a wide range of glasses to fit everyone's needs.. the doctor's explain everything in detail about the health of your eyes.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are polite and helpful and we ... — Maria B.

All of the staff are polite and helpful and we LOVE Dr Korth!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr. Korth and the staff! Every... — Erin C.

Absolutely love Dr. Korth and the staff! Everyone involved is very thorough and precise. They take their time.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best office in Pasadena! — Michael F.

This is the best office in Pasadena!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Korth and Staff for you undivide... — Marie S.

Thank you Dr. Korth and Staff for you undivided attention to each patient. Andre and Marie Stefanovich

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience.  — Cheryl D.

I had a very good experience. Each person I encountered was professional and competent. When I was trying to select frames for new glasses, Gigi and Rene were a great help.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Korth and his staff are wonderful!Excellent... — Felicia M.

Dr Korth and his staff are wonderful! Excellent service and attention to our concerns. Never feel rushed. Excellent care and a wide selection of glasses.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! The entire team was awesome!  — Christian M.

Thank You! The entire team was awesome!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diana C.

Everybody is very friendly---it's always a pleasure to see Dr. Korth, Rene when she's there and your great Everybody is very friendly-----it's always a pleasure to see Dr. Korth, Rene, when she's in the office and your impressive Staff. Diana Clark

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and attentive staff, comprehensive check... — Anne B.

Caring and attentive staff, comprehensive check up, detail-oriented doctors. Great all around!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and pro... — Mary F.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. Their eye exam is very thorough as well and the doctors take time to explain and respond to questions.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very thorough eye exam and help with specific v... — Martha M.

Very thorough eye exam and help with specific vision issue (reading music), staff were patient and helpful in choosing new frames. Only downside was high price of new glasses — much more than I’ve paid before, even with vision care plan discount.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An Excellent Experience! — Angela H.

Coming to Dr. Korth's office is always such a delight. He and his staff are so very professional and they care about each patient. Most of all, they are very respectful of your schedule and are timely with every appointment I have ever had. It is a joy to come to Dr. Korth's office!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people — Aaron P.

Excellent people. My eye appointment was quick yet thorough and I was assisted to find the best solution with my insurance. I’ll keep coming back.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful with children and adults — Adelaide H.

I had a wonderful experience with my seven year old. The doctors and staff were amazing! I’m moving my eye care to this office! Outstanding!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with the on line I like how yo... — Juanita S.

I'm very pleased with the on line I like how you keep me updated.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and knowledgeable — Paula B.

Everyone was so nice and knowledgeable. The doctor was so nice and explained everything thoroughly.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar return of sunglasses — Penny H.

I needed to have recently purchased sun glasses either traded or returned as they were too dark and distorted my distance vision. The transaction, return for credit, was very nicely, and politely handled.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korth's office is run in a manner that is a... — Jaynette C.

Dr. Korth's office is run in a manner that is a well-oiled instrument, yet it has not lost the need to treat each person with kind regard and face to face charm.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rodney W.

Dr. Korth and his staff were very thorough, prompt, and courteous throughout my examination. They listened to my specific inquires and provided great feedback. The doctor and his team are highly recommended

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lori S.

I was very pleased with Dr. Korth's followup to my issue. He went above and beyond to assess the issue and get me into the right glasses. I absolutely recommend him, especially if you have special issues- he took time with me to figure it all out.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Korth for nearly 20 years.... — Gregory T.

I've been seeing Dr. Korth for nearly 20 years. I've always received great care. Also, It never hurts when you walk out wearing a new, very stylish, pair of glasses!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly, I don't trust anyone else with my eye... — Dewaldt H.

Honestly, I don't trust anyone else with my eyes.

Sep 28, 2018