StarStarStarStarStar The staff including the doctor are all EXCELLEN... — Alan H.

The staff including the doctor are all EXCELLENT!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best doctor's visit I have ever had.... — Charles L.

One of the best doctor's visit I have ever had. Staff was professional, friendly and engaging. Thank you Brittany and Sandy!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! They all took very good care o... — Patricia F.

Wonderful staff! They all took very good care of me. Everyone was patient, kind, thoughtful, helpful, and informative. Such a difference from the place I was at before. And they were able to put me in their schedule quickly! I would and am recommending this office to anyone who asks

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and they tak... — Claire B.

Everyone in the office is friendly and they take the time to answer every question. (More than once if needed)

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Willliam L.

I could not ask for or expect better service than I received at Beach Vision Center.

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love beach vision. Everyone is so pleasant an... — Paige D.

I love beach vision. Everyone is so pleasant and helpful. Dr. Register is very thorough and informs you of every detail through the eye exam.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar After trying two other optometrists in the past... — Marianne B.

After trying two other optometrists in the past, Dr. Register was able to determine my issue and corrected me to 20/20. I much appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of everyone in the office. And it is a beautiful office! MB

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience was great start to fi — Robert H.

The entire experience was great start to finish

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great/slash/ Best in office experience!  — Virginia L.

Great in office experience! welcoming; detailed yet attentive patient experience throughout visit by all staff and Dr.Register; aesthetically pleasing space to be in with a wide selection of eyewear styles from which to choose.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place, very professional, for glasses... — Anne K.

Wonderful place, very professional, for glasses or contacts!

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent service at Beach Vision Ce... — Angela M.

I received excellent service at Beach Vision Center. Very professional and friendly staff. Thank you so much!

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Terry B.

I received very friendly and professional service. I received a very thorough eye examination and anxiously await my new glasses.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and accommodating. — Jack W.

Very thorough and accommodating.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Charming office atmosphere and friendly staff. ... — Kim S.

Charming office atmosphere and friendly staff. Dr. Register was extremely thorough.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Beach Vision — Barbara C.

I highly recommend Beach Vision. They are very professional and thorough. Their prices are fair and have a great selection of eyewear

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Beach Vision is the Best — Peggy B.

Beach Vision has been my go-to Optometrist for 7 years. Everyone in the office is a true professional in the vision field, is courteous, helpful, knowledgeable and remembers the patients when we walk back in the door the next time. Beach Vision's selection of frames and options for lenses are bar-none the Best.

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office. Like going to a classy spa/b... — John A.

Love your office. Like going to a classy spa/boutique to be pampered ‼️♥️

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service , everything was fine — Michael S.

Great service , everything was fine

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were so helpful in helping me choose a bea... — Melissa E.

They were so helpful in helping me choose a beautiful pair of glasses to make into sunglasses! Love them! They have such a great selection of frames- very stylish and trendy! Highly recommend.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aaron H.

Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. We were never rushed or pressured to make a purchase. Would highly recommend Beach Vision Center.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Register and his staff were very friendly a... — Michael M.

Dr. Register and his staff were very friendly and helpful for my new patient visit. They were also professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Beach Vision Center to anyone searching for a new eye doctor.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Shae J.

Beach Vision has the most professional staff around. Always a great, carefree experience!

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were all very professional... — Homer C.

The doctor and staff were all very professional and created a feeling of ease.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and Dr. Register friendly. — Anita M.

Very professional and Dr. Register friendly.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star service and all in the office are very professi... — James M.

service and all in the office are very professional. Dr Register and his staff are very helpful and work to get you the best service. I am holding back one star for the wait for my new glasses (2 1/12 to 3 weeks)

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Beach Vision is wonderful! — Kate S.

Everything about Beach Vision is wonderful! From Dr. Register and Patti to the extensive selection of frames, you couldn’t ask for me!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service — Jenny D.

I was very pleased with my recent visit. The doctor and the office staff were very friendly and thorough. They made sure I was 100% satisfied and really took their time with me. I will definitely continue to use them!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Judson G.

Kind an friendly great customer service many frame to choose from been goin to Dr Register for years

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service every time!!  — Samuel M.

Friendly, professional service every time!!

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Register is very thorough and takes time to... — Jennifer F.

Dr. Register is very thorough and takes time to answer any questions you may have. The staff is very friendly and helpful

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beach Vision has been an excellent place to get... — Katherine O.

Beach Vision has been an excellent place to get my annual eye exams and choose a new pair of glasses (or two). The doctor and staff are caring and professional, and the office is clean and comfortable. I highly recommend Beach Vision.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beach Vision Is The Best — Barbara M.

The personalized service at Beach Vision is unsurpassed. A thorough exam is always performed and time is no issue when it comes to choosing the right frames. It is always a pleasure to visit this office. Not only is everyone there extremely professional but they are the nicest and friendliest group to do business with. Beach Vision will always be the place that I’ll go for my eye care.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable for first visit, staff is effi... — Donald N.

Very comfortable for first visit, staff is efficient and capable.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Register and his staff at Beach Vision cente... — Cynthia W.

Dr Register and his staff at Beach Vision center are very professional and very thorough. I appreciate their promptness with appointments as well. They are the best!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam, and personalized service for pic... — Roxy F.

Thorough exam, and personalized service for picking out your glasses

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beach Vision is the greatest — Wendy A.

Dr Registet is very thorough and caring when taking care of my eyes.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly atmosphere. Will def... — David B.

Great service and friendly atmosphere. Will definitely return for all my eye care

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, they helped me to pick out my gl... — Debora C.

Great service, they helped me to pick out my glasses and I valued their options.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are very helpful friendly and they don't t... — Vanessa C.

They are very helpful friendly and they don't try to sell you items you don't want or need

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service. — George M.

Very professional service.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First eye exam was a success! — Taylor B.

I had never been to an eye doctor before but I felt very comfortable with everyone that I encountered! Very friendly staff and Dr. Register was very nice and went over everything before he checked my eyes.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was extremely friendly and very helpf... — David G.

Everybody was extremely friendly and very helpful. Doc was great and made me feel extremely comfortable. Only place I'd go.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies are always so friendly and helpful w... — Patricia D.

The ladies are always so friendly and helpful with every step of the process from picking frames, making sure you get the best price with insurance to the final step of making sure you are happy with the final product. Dr Register is excellent!

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, beautiful office, awesome se... — Warren S.

Excellent service, beautiful office, awesome selection of designer frames.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, friendly and professional business. ... — James M.

Very nice, friendly and professional business. Prompt with the appointment time.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely thorough examination of my eyes  — Keith S.

Extremely thorough examination of my eyes

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated as if I was a VIP. — John S.

I was treated as if I was a VIP.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula M.

Very through examination, friendly and helpful staff.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and helpful! — Linda P.

Everyone was very professional and helpful!

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable and tru... — Angela C.

Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable and truly seemed to care.

Aug 31, 2019