StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't change a thing — Dennis D.

Wouldn't change a thing. Dr. Vargas & his team are the now & the next! Dennis da Costa

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar there's no need for any changes! — Phyllis C.

there's no need for any changes!

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 10 Stars! — Charles F.

Everybody was great. I don't want to move from Westchester and give up Dr. Vargas and his staff.

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Service and staff are wonderful. — Bonnie C.

Service and staff are wonderful.

Feb 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We love you guys — Addyson H.

We love you guys. Front desk, Dental Hygenists, Dentists - everyone is so kind, friendly and helpful. Thanks for the great service.

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful practice. Thank you! — Audrey M.

A wonderful practice. Thank you!

Feb 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service . — John R.

Excellent care and service .

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fun at the dentist? Absolutely! — Bruce W.

Who better than you guys? No one!

Jan 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Greetings With a Smile! — Rosemarie M.

The front desk always greets with a warm smile. Debbie does an excellent job in reviewing my health history, recommending several important details to reduce my plaque and improve the health of my gums. The Smile Program is good but a print out of what it includes and what was done each visit would be helpful.

Jan 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I — Vicki B.

I loved seeing Dr. Vargas's colleague. She was very kind and explained all my options.

Jan 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love you all! xoxoxo. from your Best Patient ever!!!! :) Carissa Lynn Sellazzo — Carissa K.

I love you all! xoxoxo. from your Best Patient ever!!!! :) Carissa Lynn Sellazzo

Jan 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and office. No suggestions at this time. — Laura A.

Love the staff and office. No suggestions at this time.

Jan 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this organization is great!!!! — Dominic D.

Everyone in this organization is great!!!!

Jan 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar perfect, as always.Thanks,Rudy — Rudy N.

perfect, as always. Thanks, Rudy

Jan 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar professional yet kind & caring  — Chandra M.

professional yet kind & caring

Jan 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Diane makes me feel like I am part of the family. — William M.

Diane makes me feel like I am part of the family.

Dec 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The best!! Love this office and feel very confident in everyone's knowledge and ability.  — Deborah B.

The best!! Love this office and feel very confident in everyone's knowledge and ability.

Dec 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very kind and welcoming.  — Christian M.

Everyone is always very kind and welcoming.

Dec 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Each and everyone of your staff members are awesome! So happy I found you! — Aisha A.

Each and every one of your staff members are awesome! So happy I found you!

Dec 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people and very good dental work! — Alice O.

Very nice people and very good dental work!

Nov 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent visit. A well run office, very efficient, competent and friendly.  — Mark R.

Another excellent visit. A well run office, very efficient, competent and friendly.

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Chappaqua Smiles is top notch — Dawn N.

I have only good things to say about Dr. Vargas and the staff of Chappaqua Smiles. They are always punctual, greet you with a smile, and do a professional job. I trust them to take good care of me (and I'm afraid of going to the dentist!)

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is friendly and helpful. I have never had a bad experience here. — Kathryn M.

Everyone at the office is friendly and helpful. I have never had a bad experience here.

Nov 18, 2015