StarStarStarStarStar Jody is wonderful - very experienced and able t... — Lisa L.

Jody is wonderful - very experienced and able to advise on which treatments would be most helpful - she is also very experienced and skilled.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy girl! — Theresa P.

Very professional and wonderful staff

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Changes Plastic Surgery and Spa made my self- e... — Rebekah R.

Changes Plastic Surgery and Spa made my self- esteem go through the roof! And, that’s just because the Doctor and Staff are extremely nice and intelligent! I can rate Dr. Rossi and his staff at 100% satisfaction.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Katie! She is an extremely talented RN. E... — Eve P.

Love Katie! She is an extremely talented RN. Every time I go in she offers advice of a this or a that to help me meet my goals. She stays within my budget and I leave looking 5-10 years younger! At 45, I’ll keep the low risk low downtime beauty helpers as long as I can and with her help I have no doubt I will!

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best experience you could ask for!  — Erin B.

I had the best experience you could ask for! I was hesitant after being through a nightmare experience almost a year prior somewhere else. Dr. Lee and his staff made me feel comfortable immediately. I knew I was in good hands and could tell that Dr. Lee was truly invested in "fixing" me. I cannot thank them enough for everything! I am so incredibly happy with my results. Thank you!!!!

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dan Scherneck — Dan S.

Very comfortable supportive environment/team

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar After 1 week, the facetite procedure looks grea... — Marsha F.

After 1 week, the facetite procedure looks great. It was helpful learning how to massage my face with the stone and use the face support correctly. Now I am happy with the procedure.

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the whole staff at Changes. Thank you Dr... — Shannon M.

I love the whole staff at Changes. Thank you Dr Lee once again for giving me the best care possible.

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and trusting.  — Grace E.

Friendly, professional and trusting.

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service her is really something special.  — Allan L.

The service her is really something special. It has a great boutique feel to it that made me feel comfortable. Dr. Rossi is an amazing surgeon and I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Apr 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very likely. Everyone is so welcoming and proff... — Brian B.

Very likely. Everyone is so welcoming and professional.

Apr 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Transformed!! — Richard M.

Dr. Lee clearly knows his craft. My procedure included tear trough fillers as well as upper cheek fillers to counter aging eyes and chip monk appearance from prior fillers from other physicians. Amazing! Dr. Lee created a significant soft and youthful eye appearance and balanced my entire face in one visit. The results are unbelievable and I am so pleased with the outcome. I only wish I found Dr. Lee years ago. Bravo Dr. Lee and thank you for the life changing experience..

Apr 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tatum handled the online appointment just fine.... — Marsha F.

Tatum handled the online appointment just fine. Good job!

Apr 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rossi and his staff is AMAZING ❤️❤️ — Bee Z.

Dr Rossi has too be the most creative and brilliant surgeon when it comes too sculpting the body. I have experienced his work and he has taken years off me i look and feel so much younger due too his expertise. His mannerism is so genuine and caring and his staff is so supportive, Would i go too anyone else for further work? NEVER not when you have the best!!!!! Thank you Dr Rossi 😊😊

Apr 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A surgeon you can trust — Lisa H.

I recently came to Changes Plastic Surgery for a consultation with Dr. Lee. I was hoping he could improve the look of my legs. I had previously had liposuction by a different PS which left the skin lumpy and sagging with some deep indents. During my consultation Dr. Lee spent a lot of time explaining what he would do and the results I could expect. I left feeling very confident in his ability to make a significant improvement in my legs. I plan to schedule my surgery with him as soon as possible.

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Younger looking guaranteed!  — Roxy K.

I got both upper and lower blepharoplasty done. I had a severe, uneven hooded upper eyelids with a fold but was not consistent. It was at the point that no matter what I did, I looked tired, old, and sad. I hated my look. I researched extensively “Asian Eyelids Specialist”. It was extremely important for me to find a doctor who understands the anatomy of Asian eyes and I found that Dr. Lee was the best doctor for me. Dr. Lee answered all my questions and explained in detail in the process. He is warm, even nicer in person. Extremely happy with the results! The best thing I have done for myself. I am looking 10 years younger now!

Mar 24, 2020