StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Changes was very nice when I had a consulta... — Junko B.

Dr. Changes was very nice when I had a consultation with him, little bit pricey but I think he is very experience Doctor.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Consult — Steve B.

I’ve only taken the step of a consult with Dr. Rossi and have not yet committed to a procedure but I’m very impressed with the practice so far.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Because of Dr. Lee I would give a 10 for my rat... — Clarissa F.

Because of Dr. Lee I would give a 10 for my rating because he is a wonderful doctor. I am so happy about the service I was provided by him and his nurse Maria, Tatum & I cant remember the name of his nurse Practitioner who has blonde hair And and was in surgery with me. I would not give 10 stars Due to the service I was provided by Lydia. If her job only consisted of getting my money for the surgery she definitely did that. She did not call me the day before my surgery to prepare me for what to anticipate for the day of surgery which In all my prior surgeries I have always received a call the day before. in all my prior surgeries I have always received a call the day before. When I called her the day before my surgery (10 minutes before they closed) I asked her why I haven't received a call and her excuse was due to the service I was provided by Lydia. If her job only consisted of getting my money for the surgery she definitely did that. She did not call me the day before my surgery to prepare me for what to anticipate the day of surgery which I have had happen in all my prior surgeries. When I called her the day before my surgery 10 minutes before they closed I asked her why I haven't received a call and her excuse was That she was meaning to call me. With that being said my future visits after my surgery Lydia has not made me feel valuable by acknowledging me when I've come into the office or reached out to see how everything is going. Back to my original statement Dr. Lee and a few of the other ladies in his office were amazing! He listen to me and provided the results I was looking for. I am so happy that I could cry! Thank you Dr. Lee for being amazing I will without a doubt recommend you to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rossi and Nicole are amazing! You can't go... — Tobey A.

Dr. Rossi and Nicole are amazing! You can't go wrong with this team.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit — Barbara G.

So accommodating from staff to Dr. Makes the visit comfortable from arrival to end . im a new client each time I've been there for an appointment I've never had a wait time. Explanation thorough to understand what is your best options. Thank you Dr Lee and staff

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed dr. Rossi and Nicole they mad ... — Roxanna A.

I really enjoyed dr. Rossi and Nicole they mad everything so comfortable and easy to understand. Dr. Rossi has so much energy and passion for what he does and I am so excited to start on my new me

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lee is brilliant and the staff is supportive... — Joan M.

Dr Lee is brilliant and the staff is supportive and fabulous

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Katie is the BEST!!! — Kim T.

I have been seeing Katie now for quite a few years. She listens & understands what I want. She doesn’t try to up-sell you & I totally trust her. She is really good at her craft.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Katie is the best! She always makes me feel co... — Beverly S.

Katie is the best! She always makes me feel comfortable and she’s excellent at what she does.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Katie is very sweet and kind and made me feel v... — Christine L.

Katie is very sweet and kind and made me feel very comfortable

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Katie!! — Cyndy D.

I followed Katie to this practice. She is an amazing nurse, who is very caring and knowledgeable. I will follow her wherever she goes!!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rossi and Nicole have been Incredible to w... — Andreina G.

Dr. Rossi and Nicole have been Incredible to work with. They are caring, passionate and two amazing people. I am truly grateful my cousin recommended them to me. I will be lifer and will recommend everyone to them.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience at Changes. I had... — Sylvie G.

I had an excellent experience at Changes. I had Brenda preform a liquid rhinoplasty and it turned out exactly how I hoped it would've. Super clean and nice facility with amazing staff.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dysport — Suzanne M.

Katie is the best at Dysport and Botox. Been doing it for years and have never found anyone as great as her!!!

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda is the best! I have full confidence in h... — Katy Y.

Brenda is the best! I have full confidence in her advice and services.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Kristen B.

I could not be more pleased with my experience at Changes Plastic Surgery. Upon meeting Dr. Rossi, it was immediately clear he is a leader and expert in his field. Even more importantly, his bedside manner is what sets him apart from others. I feel very confident in his care. It was also a pleasure having Nicole as a contact person/coordinator during the encounter and for follow-up questions.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Connie W.

Everything was great, the office is beautiful and everyone was so nice. I left there feeling like a million bucks. Thanks Katie

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Proper and skillful services.  — Maryam S.

Proper and skillful services.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Anita R.

Dr. Lee is amazing and his staff is knowledgeable and friendly. They offer 3D imaging to show patients what their final results may look like which is helpful as well. Would recommend to anyone considering rhinoplasty.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jody is wonderful - very experienced and able t... — Lisa L.

Jody is wonderful - very experienced and able to advise on which treatments would be most helpful - she is also very experienced and skilled.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy girl! — Theresa P.

Very professional and wonderful staff

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Changes Plastic Surgery and Spa made my self- e... — Rebekah R.

Changes Plastic Surgery and Spa made my self- esteem go through the roof! And, that’s just because the Doctor and Staff are extremely nice and intelligent! I can rate Dr. Rossi and his staff at 100% satisfaction.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Katie! She is an extremely talented RN. E... — Eve P.

Love Katie! She is an extremely talented RN. Every time I go in she offers advice of a this or a that to help me meet my goals. She stays within my budget and I leave looking 5-10 years younger! At 45, I’ll keep the low risk low downtime beauty helpers as long as I can and with her help I have no doubt I will!

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best experience you could ask for!  — Erin B.

I had the best experience you could ask for! I was hesitant after being through a nightmare experience almost a year prior somewhere else. Dr. Lee and his staff made me feel comfortable immediately. I knew I was in good hands and could tell that Dr. Lee was truly invested in "fixing" me. I cannot thank them enough for everything! I am so incredibly happy with my results. Thank you!!!!

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dan Scherneck — Dan S.

Very comfortable supportive environment/team

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar After 1 week, the facetite procedure looks grea... — Marsha F.

After 1 week, the facetite procedure looks great. It was helpful learning how to massage my face with the stone and use the face support correctly. Now I am happy with the procedure.

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the whole staff at Changes. Thank you Dr... — Shannon M.

I love the whole staff at Changes. Thank you Dr Lee once again for giving me the best care possible.

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and trusting.  — Grace E.

Friendly, professional and trusting.

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service her is really something special.  — Allan L.

The service her is really something special. It has a great boutique feel to it that made me feel comfortable. Dr. Rossi is an amazing surgeon and I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Apr 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very likely. Everyone is so welcoming and proff... — Brian B.

Very likely. Everyone is so welcoming and professional.

Apr 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Transformed!! — Richard M.

Dr. Lee clearly knows his craft. My procedure included tear trough fillers as well as upper cheek fillers to counter aging eyes and chip monk appearance from prior fillers from other physicians. Amazing! Dr. Lee created a significant soft and youthful eye appearance and balanced my entire face in one visit. The results are unbelievable and I am so pleased with the outcome. I only wish I found Dr. Lee years ago. Bravo Dr. Lee and thank you for the life changing experience..

Apr 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tatum handled the online appointment just fine.... — Marsha F.

Tatum handled the online appointment just fine. Good job!

Apr 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rossi and his staff is AMAZING ❤️❤️ — Bee Z.

Dr Rossi has too be the most creative and brilliant surgeon when it comes too sculpting the body. I have experienced his work and he has taken years off me i look and feel so much younger due too his expertise. His mannerism is so genuine and caring and his staff is so supportive, Would i go too anyone else for further work? NEVER not when you have the best!!!!! Thank you Dr Rossi 😊😊

Apr 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A surgeon you can trust — Lisa H.

I recently came to Changes Plastic Surgery for a consultation with Dr. Lee. I was hoping he could improve the look of my legs. I had previously had liposuction by a different PS which left the skin lumpy and sagging with some deep indents. During my consultation Dr. Lee spent a lot of time explaining what he would do and the results I could expect. I left feeling very confident in his ability to make a significant improvement in my legs. I plan to schedule my surgery with him as soon as possible.

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Younger looking guaranteed!  — Roxy K.

I got both upper and lower blepharoplasty done. I had a severe, uneven hooded upper eyelids with a fold but was not consistent. It was at the point that no matter what I did, I looked tired, old, and sad. I hated my look. I researched extensively “Asian Eyelids Specialist”. It was extremely important for me to find a doctor who understands the anatomy of Asian eyes and I found that Dr. Lee was the best doctor for me. Dr. Lee answered all my questions and explained in detail in the process. He is warm, even nicer in person. Extremely happy with the results! The best thing I have done for myself. I am looking 10 years younger now!

Mar 24, 2020