StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with the service. — Nahum F.

Pleased with the service.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place — Kristine K.

Staff is careful, helpful, and totally accommodating to your needs. Chang dental is a great place with amazing staff.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Barb and her whole crew are fantastic!!! . — Carol M.

Barb and her whole crew are fantastic!!! They never seem like you are asking a stupid question and are always happy to get you an answer for anything you need to know. Debbie especially is always very helpful!!!

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Moved to Florida about a year ago, but came bac... — Susan D.

Moved to Florida about a year ago, but came back to see Dr Megan ! She’s the best!!! Will be back again in about 6 months, don’t trust any dentist but her 💯

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Our extended famiy — June S.

We have been going to Chang Dental for many years. My wife has dementia. The entire staff treats her as if she were a loving sister. From the first hello to the last good buy. During this Covid time, I never had any concerns as I waited until her dental work was completed. My wife always came out with a smile and a thank you to the staff. Thank you for you wonderful, professional and gentle manner in caring for my wife and me.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The cleaning & checkup was EXCELLENT! Also, gre... — Trevor W.

The cleaning & checkup was EXCELLENT! Also, great progress on healing of my root canal; in anticipation of an upcoming new crown being put in. GREAT JOB!

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is fine and I know what is available... — Craig M.

Everything is fine and I know what is available every day.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visits at Chang are always a good experi... — James C.

Dental visits at Chang are always a good experience with friendly people and conversation professional treatment and care.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant visit with friendly staff. — Mark L.

A very pleasant visit with friendly staff. Cleaning was very thorough. I had a minor tooth ache and they ran tests and did x-rays and confirmed everything looked normal.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loyal Patients  — Yanitza L.

We have been going to Chang Dental for almost 12 years, and we could not be happier with the service we receive here! Everyone is so welcoming and nice.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK — Muhammed Y.

I am very satisfied, no question about it. I never had a single complaint. Very friendly atmosphere and remarkable professional and caring attitude deserves a five star rating for the Chang Dental Center

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Davis and Kim were extremely knowledgeable a... — Ipek S.

Dr Davis and Kim were extremely knowledgeable and explain every step and the issues very well during my visit

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good Dental Experience — Mary Carol S.

Going to the dentist has never been a fun experience for me and something I always dreaded. Chang Dental has changed that for me and I appreciate their caring environment.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and Professional Dental office — Sanjiv J.

Courteous and Professional Dental office

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Kelli for cleaning my teeth!!! — Hamilton C.

Thanks Kelli for cleaning my teeth!!!

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Davis and Amber are absolutely amazing. — Patricia L.

Dr Davis and Amber are absolutely amazing. I have a terrible fear of the dentist and they make me feel super comfortable and safe. They always check on me to make sure I'm doing OK and let me have breaks if I need it. I appreciate them so much for being so kind and caring.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time in over a year and a half have seen ... — Daniel M.

First time in over a year and a half have seen a dentist. Needed a crown. The dentist Dr Soun was great. She listed to me and got the tooth fixed. Feels good to know that Dentist Soun has the experience and knowledge to fix my tooth. Thank you.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Enjoyed the visit — Stephanie W.

Pleased to enjoy the conversation with the hygenist and she did a wonderful job. Was careful not to cause pain.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I have had at a dentist office.... — Perla D.

Best experience I have had at a dentist office. Normally I'm skeptical but they put me at ease from the very day I made my appointment.

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience started at front desk and c... — Margaret B.

Pleasant experience started at front desk and continued hygenist and dentist. Very friendly and informative.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and superb care. — Isabel B.

Always very professional and superb care.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kellii did a great job removing the stains from... — Valerie S.

Kellii did a great job removing the stains from my teeth, now they sparkle!! Thanks

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helen K.

Chang Dental is very competent and professional in handling all my dental care.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Overall good. First visit I was confused at wha... — Lembit P.

Overall good. First visit I was confused at what they were doing, I wanted a tooth chip analysis and fix cost.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A really great experience. Treated well, every... — John D.

A really great experience. Treated well, everything thoroughly explained. Confident in what I was told and what to do moving forward. Extremely professional, competent staff and doctor.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I receive wonderful dental care at Chang Dental... — Scott M.

I receive wonderful dental care at Chang Dental...and I recommend them to my friends. Everyone, including MaryBeth, my hygienist, is thorough and professional, and super-personable.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Patti Crimer the old timer! — Patricia C.

Thorough team of healthcare providers in the world of Dentistry. Great services provided with difficult people of all ages, My experience with the Chang Family has been for the past 40 years...you will love the love!!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment by Michelle. Always kind and f... — Susan W.

Great treatment by Michelle. Always kind and friendly

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Chang Dental! — Rachel S.

We've been going to Chang Dental for over ten years. We love Dr. Doug! The care he gives to us, even calling to check up on our son after hours, is amazing.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love our Dentist! — William N.

Several years back we changed insurance and had to find a new dentist. I commented after my most recent visit how happy I was that we chose Chang. They run a wonderful business from front to back. Keep up the great work.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Chang dental is so great to come to for care. ... — Jennifer S.

Chang dental is so great to come to for care. They always work with me for scheduling and billing and I have a difficult schedule to make appointments. MaryBeth is so caring and has a great personality. She does such a great job cleaning my teeth that I don't want to eat or drink anything when I leave, I want to keep the fresh longer. Dr. Doug takes care to check my teeth and make sure I am not having any issues. Debbie helps me with so much and treats me like family. Everyone is great and is extra cautious now to keep the staff and patients safe during this unprecedented time.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 'Been a patient / customer of Chang Dental for ... — James H.

'Been a patient / customer of Chang Dental for over 30 years. never a bad experience. highest satisfaction possible.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Sheila S.

My first experience at Change Dental Center was a pleasant one! Everyone there was very nice, and made me feel at ease. The office had a clean safe environment, and I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for 3 years at Chang Dental... — Marc M.

I've been a patient for 3 years at Chang Dental Center. I trust each staff member to the utmost so that if my usual dentist is not available and I need immediate attention, any other doctor can step up and handle the issue. They worked with me when I had many problems that all needed to be addressed in rapid succession both on schedule and payment by introducing me to a very doable plan. I recommend them to anyone looking for a better dental solution.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to schedule! — Graeson P.

Chang Dental does a wonderful job scheduling our cleaning visits so all 4 of us are able to get in at the same time!

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Doug and the whole team at Chang Dental! — Cora P.

We were just in for my daughters “loose” front tooth which resulted in an extraction.Dr Doug and his assistant were wonderful with the potentially crazy situation and everything no was handled better than expected!!

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Practice! — Maribeth G.

All staff are welcoming and helpful. Dr Doug is kind, professional and really takes time with you. Highly recommend this practice.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is wonderful, always helpful, friendly... — Ann Marie D.

Michelle is wonderful, always helpful, friendly and helpful. She is an asset to your practice!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental experience — Ellen B.

Dr Song is amazing. So great and kind with my 89 year old mom. Dr Song and her assistant go out of their way to make my mom comfortable. Very supportive and wonderful people.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Alvaro H.

Overall, I was very pleased with the whole process.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, modern equipment — Marilyn M.

Very thorough, modern equipment

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended - Give them a try... — Lee D.

Everyone at Chang Dental is nice, patient focused, professional, and wonderfully competent. I highly recommend their practice.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It's a very professional dental office with ful... — John L.

It's a very professional dental office with full of the experienced staffs.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar smiling teeth — Lubi L.

very clean and professional

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care Very professional Very caring... — Karen W.

Top notch care Very professional Very caring A happy place My husband and II have been patients for years and highly recommend this practice for complete dental care, from cleaning to implants Also, they are amazing with little children, like my own grandchildren

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walking and are greeted by ... — Mary Beth I.

From the moment you walking and are greeted by such cheerful faces behind the reception desk to the fabulous dentist that work there especially Doctor Mike, Chang Dental is up wonderful place to have dental work done

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly service & they take time to expla... — George G.

Very friendly service & they take time to explain procedures thoroughly.

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly, the hygienist is great! Love how she is ... — Hanneh J.

Kelly, the hygienist is great! Love how she is gentle but thorough! She did a great job!

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always love going to the dentist! Felt comforta... — Cody J.

Always love going to the dentist! Felt comfortable and always with sparkling clean teeth!

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visit — Jaimie C.

Did a search, read reviews then, made my appt. via their website & email. Super simple and they were very quick to responsive. I needed a exam & cleaning plus, I had some (which could have been very expensive) concerns. Dr. Song was a straight shooter, very honest & eased my concerns. She didn't make up work that should or would need to be done. We took a couple extra xrays to be sure and after my cleaning I walked out feeling great. They were friendly, insightful and honest. I will be returning when scheduled. Thank you Dr. Song!

Dec 4, 2020