StarStarStarStarStar Good on time service, no waiting.  — Ronald C.

Good on time service, no waiting.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Summer is brushing her teeth in a new way... — Summer K.

Summer is brushing her teeth in a new way thanks to Mary Beths wonderful calm patient teaching. Shes also pointing all kinds of things out on her parents' teeth!! :)

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fully satisfied with the service. — Nahum F.

Fully satisfied with the service.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice! — Tina C.

This is the best dental practice I've ever used. From the front desk to the hygienists to the dentists, everyone is friendly, highly competent and caring. My teeth have never been in better shape because of what they do.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care from everyone.  — Starr C.

Exceptional care from everyone. Everyone made me feel welcome since this was my first visit. I’ve found my new dentist!!! I didn’t feel like I was being pressured to do anything.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Muhammed Y.

Excellent Service: I am very happy with the excellent services I get at Chang Dental, which certainly deserves a five star rating.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, very friendly and courteous staff ... — George G.

Great place, very friendly and courteous staff and great dentist!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!! Chang Dental is always on time, ver... — Robert D.

Excellent!! Chang Dental is always on time, very friendly and very helpful with all my dental needs. The staff and all who work there are exceptional

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Vicki — Vicki S.

I really appreciate the teamwork at Change Dental Center. Everyone was quite professional from the time I entered the office until I left. A plan was put in place for my dental care, which really blessed me. I had a new sense of hope for my smile.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Serina is a good "Dental Coach" — Ronald O.

Serina is a good dental coach. She encourages me to floss better and this time I WILL! You are all so nice to deal with. The only challenge at times is billing and dealing with the dental insurance company. Keep up the good work!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar MaRena is been very good to me  — Michael M.

MaRena is been very good to me I think your care for me is been very good and I will continue to be a customer

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars - Review of recent appointment — Kathleen M.

5 stars - Appointments are helpful in keeping me reminded of my appointment 6 months from now. Works for me. We all get very busy and reminders are great! Thanks.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dental office I’ve ever been to!! — Aaron B.

I was actually seen at the time I was scheduled to be seen. Everyone was helpful and the service was excellent.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Care — AnnMarie C.

I appreciate the level of care that is given to my cleanings. When work does need to be done, it is always with the utmost care and only what is necessary. Keeping ones' original teeth is as important to the Chang Team as it is to me.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Care!  — Brian R.

Highly professional, friendly , and skilled practioners. Meticulous,caring,and careful. Dr Vicki - extraordinary. Great experience. Quality care .

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not sure how many people that go see the dentis... — Marie H.

Not sure how many people that go see the dentist and actually look forward to their visits but I sure do!!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your outstanding service. I could... — William G.

Thank you for your outstanding service. I could not be more satisfied!

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The online reminders are terrific. — Robert M.

The online reminders are terrific.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chang Dental Center is always fantastic, if you... — Jonathan M.

Chang Dental Center is always fantastic, if your looking for a great practice this is it!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vicki Johnson is a wonderful dentist, very ... — Kimiko S.

Dr. Vicki Johnson is a wonderful dentist, very gentle and attentive. She did a thorough checkup and cleaning, and was clear in her advice for oral health practices.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appt was quick and painless. Thank you — Judy L.

My appt was quick and painless. Thank you

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very enjoyable appointment! — David P.

Very enjoyable appointment!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Center — Tina C.

Chang Dental Center is wonderful. I have received excellent dental care with them for many years and would not even think of going elsewhere. They truly care about their patients.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar M. Bennett.. — Margaret B.

My family has been going to the Chang Dental Center for years, and we would never ever go to another dentist. The Changs are wonderful people and great dentists. Dr. Vicky, too! Thank you for everything!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vicki is great! Caring first about patient'... — Mildred L.

Dr. Vicki is great! Caring first about patient's comfort. In my 70s I need and appreciate her gentle kindness.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was in desperate need of dental assistance f... — Lenore W.

I was in desperate need of dental assistance for a suspected tooth fracture that caused excruciating pain. My husband found Chang Dental Center and rushed me over there for my appointment. I couldn’t of been happier! The service at the front desk and the attention of Dr. Christina and her assistant, Mazena surpassed all my expectations. Dr.Christina is kind compassionate and understood the depth of my pain, and how to alleviate it. I will return next week for additional work.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You really deserve the five star rating. — Muhammed Y.

You really deserve the five star rating.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office ever! Caring staff, alway... — Bobbi S.

Best dentist office ever! Caring staff, always very friendly & kind!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind caring thorough professional  — Tami H.

Kind caring thorough professional

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Marybeth does the best job of any I have had — Gino B.

Marybeth does the best job of any I have had

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care — Susan P.

Went in for a cleaning and although that was fine, the dentist found a "sticky" filling so he said I should have it replaced. I drive over an hour to come to this office so they fit me right then. Thanks again.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Forever a patient — Jennifer V.

Forever a patient, Dr. Johnson (and all the other dentists as well) are both gentle, extremely patient, and really care about their patients. The receptionist staff is super friendly as well. I used to have a fear of going to the dentist but now I'm not afraid anymore. I strongly suggest going here if you have a fear of going to the dentist, they will help you.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Morrison was not very pleased with my cleaning ... — Morrison S.

Morrison was not very pleased with my cleaning services received from the dental hygienist. Seemed very fast, rushed thru and just did some basic, was done in less than like 30 mins, unless my teeth were super clean, and was not told that.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Chang Dental.  — Gustavo D.

I love Chang Dental I recommend you to anyone who asks me about a dentist.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good, professional dentists and staff. — David S.

Dentists are very friendly, professional, and thorough. Their systems are good at reminding you of appointments, and they handle insurance and payment efficiently.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great First appointment!I found everyone very ... — Don H.

Great First appointment! I found everyone very friendly and informative. Facilities look very professional and modern.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

The staff got me in right away to attempt to identify the cause of my ache. The doctor and assistant were extremely thorough. The issue turned out not to be my tooth.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We always feel welcomed at Chang Dental. The en... — Kathryn V.

We always feel welcomed at Chang Dental. The entire staff is hospitable, kind and friendly.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are friendly , professional and easy to ge... — Elaine T.

They are friendly , professional and easy to get a hold

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice, and awesome with our you... — David G.

Great dental practice, and awesome with our young kids!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars online and in office. Dr. Chang is the ... — Chung-Yi W.

5 stars online and in office. Dr. Chang is the greatest of all time (GOAT).

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maribeth G.

I'm so happy a friend referred me to Chang Dental. The care, both dental and personal, have been beyond terrific. I highly recommend Chang Dental Center to ALL my friends and family whom live nearby. I'm grateful for all you do for me.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was a new patient and was treated as though I’d... — Jami O.

Was a new patient and was treated as though I’d been going for years. I was given an exam, X-rays and everything was explained to me and a plan of action was given. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a new dentist.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Amanda B.

On behalf of our entire family, I can't say how much I appreciate the care and treatment we received from Chang Dental Center. Dr. Johnson was so thorough and patient with us all. She has a way of letting you know the changes you may need to make without making you feel like you're being judged. She was exceptional with our 5-year old. This was our first visit after our former dentist retired, and I can say they just gained several new clients!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time there. The visit was short... — Lynette H.

It was my first time there. The visit was short and efficient. Feeling much better. Would go there again because everyone is so nice.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care — Cheryl R.

Wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality, Courtesy, Professional — Marc M.

The entire experience of my first visit to Chang Dental was one of quality and excellence. The staff is friendly, courteous, thorough and highly professional. I can say this with assurance because I've been to many dentists over the years and these folks are number 1 in my book. I expect the quality of the work to be done on my teeth to reflect everything I see inside their office.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always...the best !  — Brian R.

As always...promptly seen by the dentist, friendly and welcoming staff, clean and orderly facility . Excellent and professional care!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office and Staff. Dr. Doug and staff a... — Charles M.

Great Office and Staff. Dr. Doug and staff always answer questions and explain everything. Chang Dental is great!!!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is my first visit to Chang Dental Center. ... — Tzongyang H.

This is my first visit to Chang Dental Center. The operation is very organized, and efficient . The Dentist, Dr. Song, provided me the most thorough examine and cleaning I ever had. Her patience was eminent.

Mar 29, 2018