StarStarStarStarStar Dr.  — Kathleen M.

Dr. Vicky Johnson is always very professional and pleasant in conversation and explaining any detail about my dental health. Is a great person for practice.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Serena is a very thorough and competent hygieni... — Andrew H.

Serena is a very thorough and competent hygienist. Dr. Song is an incredible expert who cares very much about patients.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have always been so very pleased with the ca... — Annette N.

We have always been so very pleased with the care that we have received at Chang Dental Center that we wouldn't even consider going anywhere else. Caring and courteous staff keeps us coming back.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everyone there at chang dental is wonderful. t... — Lynn S.

everyone there at chang dental is wonderful. they're friendly, helpful and they always can give me information I need about my dental care. I actually enjoy going to the dentist and I never thought I'd say that in my life!

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is very friendly and strat to th... — Brian C.

The staff here is very friendly and strat to the point.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Chang dental center is the place to go ... — Jean-Pierre H.

Overall Chang dental center is the place to go for any dental work, they are knowledgeable, friendly, professional, the dentists explain in details the scope of the work that need to get done. The facility is modern and up today's standards.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist! Been going here for years, no ... — Robert Z.

Awesome dentist! Been going here for years, no matter what procedure I’ve had done the staff has always been friendly and professional.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!Kelly is a great dental hygie... — Don H.

Great experience! Kelly is a great dental hygienist!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had an overall positive experience on my firs... — Mahshid A.

I had an overall positive experience on my first visit.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Danilo Q.

Its always been my pleasure to visit the clinic every time I have a dental check up with my son Dennis as every body welcomes us with happy smiling faces especially Debbie. The care we received from our dentists Dr. Thompson & Dr. Doug, always far and beyond expectations. Keep up the good works!!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Veronica L.

I am very happy with everything about your dental office and I wouldn't change a thing.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A+++++++++++++++++++++++ Experience!!!! — Christine M.

A+++++++++++++++++++++++ Experience!!!!

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Paradise — David M.

My experience at Chang Dental Center has always been exceptional. The staff is very pleasant and makes you feel very comfortable. I know I'm in good hands. I highly recommend them.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and do excellent work.  — Rodney M.

Very professional and do excellent work.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pingli Z.

Dr. Song is very patient and responsible and trustworthy.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was all good and it went real well.  — John R.

It was all good and it went real well.

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Chang Dental for about... — Susan W.

I have been a patient of Chang Dental for about 40 years. It is the most friendly, professional, and efficient office I have ever visited.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kourtney V.

The dentist and dental hygienists that I have seen at this practice are always very nice and make my experience great. I actually enjoy going to the dentist. I know go twice a year.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely kind and friendly. I wo... — Michele B.

Everyone was extremely kind and friendly. I would highly recommend Chang Dental.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental care has always been a part of my life, ... — Lenore W.

Dental care has always been a part of my life, so, I have a general understanding of treatment and procedures. The doctors and staff at Chang Dental are so qualified, conscientious, and kind, it makes any dental visit a great experience. In addition to routine care, I have two root canals under my belt. The professional and thorough surgery performed by Dr. Christina corrected all problems with minimal pain. The office always contacts me with a follow-up call to check on my condition. I cannot ask for more.

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit... — Steve W.

My first visit I had to get a nerve taken out to take care of the pain until my root canal. Dr. Doug took such great care of me and I didn't feel a single thing. I was actually trying to nap before work but that drill kept me up! My wife had a root canal a couple weeks prior and went very smooth as well. Put her at ease. Even getting billing squared away was a breeze. Such a great place.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist i've had so far! — Justin B.

Best dentist i've had so far! They are all very friendly and truly care about every single patient. They are honest and do their absolute best to help the patients better their dental hygiene.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good but aggressive and I don't like the threat... — Craig M.

Good but aggressive and I don't like the threat of being billed for every minute late. That seems a bit nasty given the years of being a patient.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is efficient and friendly. Loved hear... — Patricia L.

Everyone is efficient and friendly. Loved hearing all the laughter and chat!

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lois A.

Very pleased with care - - this was after hours emergency and taken care of promptly.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Great service. — James H.

Very professional. Great service. My teeth are very happy because she of Chang Dental.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 3 words describe Chang Dental Center; Professio... — Frederick K.

3 words describe Chang Dental Center; Professional, Caring and Clean.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Carolyn R.

Everyone is friendly and efficient and the appointment was as I expected. I have been a patient of Chang Dental for over 35 years.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Marina did a wonderful job with my cleaning!  — Mary Elizabeth H.

Marina did a wonderful job with my cleaning!

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This practice has my full blown loyalty — Rachel G.

I have been very impressed by every hygienist and doctor I've met at Chang Dental. They are all friendly, patient and willing to answer questions and give clear explanations. They ask questions about my lifestyle and kindly make recommendations to alter how I brush, floss, etc. because they really care about their patients. I've never been pushed to buy anything. I do love the whitening gel (which is not expensive) they have. I walk out from each visit in a very good mood from pleasant conversation and with some concrete alterations I can make to improve my dental health.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar MaryBeth is very attentive and pleasing. She al... — Ryan D.

MaryBeth is very attentive and pleasing. She always makes my son Ry comfortable on the chair as it can be nerve racking each and every visit to the dentist. Always provides a informative suggestions to help improve teeth cleaning habits.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First rate service and quick response to my imm... — Mark H.

First rate service and quick response to my immediate needs.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental practice! — Susan K.

Wonderful dental practice!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super Friendly staff — Sarah P.

Everyone was so nice! Dr.Chang was so great with myself and my daughter. Dr.Davis was so sweet with my youngest daughter that had anxiety about dental visits from a previous place. Highly recommend them!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my first visit. I plan on co... — Gayle T.

Very pleased with my first visit. I plan on continuing my dental are with Chang Dental.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The problem with surveys — Michael H.

Some answers on this survey may not be reflected fairly my overall opinion of the service rendered as Dr. Megan did all she could to make the best of a bad situation, but it was unpleasant.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Chang Dental is a fantastic, family-run dental ... — Dennison L.

Chang Dental is a fantastic, family-run dental clinic. Their staff is so kind and there facilities are new and clean. I look forward to my appointments with them.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team was fantastic — Lowell C.

The whole team was fantastic

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice, with excellent dentists ... — David S.

Great dental practice, with excellent dentists and staff

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Chang Dental is the best dental office in town.... — Ryan B.

Chang Dental is the best dental office in town.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar "Sweetest dentist person ever!" — Jodi P.

My daughter ellie had a new hygenist and i didn't catch her name but my daughter kept saying how she was the "sweetest dentist person" and so nice to her.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good on time service, no waiting.  — Ronald C.

Good on time service, no waiting.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Summer is brushing her teeth in a new way... — Summer K.

Summer is brushing her teeth in a new way thanks to Mary Beths wonderful calm patient teaching. Shes also pointing all kinds of things out on her parents' teeth!! :)

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fully satisfied with the service. — Nahum F.

Fully satisfied with the service.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice! — Tina C.

This is the best dental practice I've ever used. From the front desk to the hygienists to the dentists, everyone is friendly, highly competent and caring. My teeth have never been in better shape because of what they do.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care from everyone.  — Starr C.

Exceptional care from everyone. Everyone made me feel welcome since this was my first visit. I’ve found my new dentist!!! I didn’t feel like I was being pressured to do anything.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Muhammed Y.

Excellent Service: I am very happy with the excellent services I get at Chang Dental, which certainly deserves a five star rating.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, very friendly and courteous staff ... — George G.

Great place, very friendly and courteous staff and great dentist!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!! Chang Dental is always on time, ver... — Robert D.

Excellent!! Chang Dental is always on time, very friendly and very helpful with all my dental needs. The staff and all who work there are exceptional

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Vicki — Vicki S.

I really appreciate the teamwork at Change Dental Center. Everyone was quite professional from the time I entered the office until I left. A plan was put in place for my dental care, which really blessed me. I had a new sense of hope for my smile.

Mar 28, 2019