StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Carolyn R.

Everyone is friendly and efficient and the appointment was as I expected. I have been a patient of Chang Dental for over 35 years.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Marina did a wonderful job with my cleaning!  — Mary Elizabeth H.

Marina did a wonderful job with my cleaning!

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This practice has my full blown loyalty — Rachel G.

I have been very impressed by every hygienist and doctor I've met at Chang Dental. They are all friendly, patient and willing to answer questions and give clear explanations. They ask questions about my lifestyle and kindly make recommendations to alter how I brush, floss, etc. because they really care about their patients. I've never been pushed to buy anything. I do love the whitening gel (which is not expensive) they have. I walk out from each visit in a very good mood from pleasant conversation and with some concrete alterations I can make to improve my dental health.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar MaryBeth is very attentive and pleasing. She al... — Ryan D.

MaryBeth is very attentive and pleasing. She always makes my son Ry comfortable on the chair as it can be nerve racking each and every visit to the dentist. Always provides a informative suggestions to help improve teeth cleaning habits.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First rate service and quick response to my imm... — Mark H.

First rate service and quick response to my immediate needs.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental practice! — Susan K.

Wonderful dental practice!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super Friendly staff — Sarah P.

Everyone was so nice! Dr.Chang was so great with myself and my daughter. Dr.Davis was so sweet with my youngest daughter that had anxiety about dental visits from a previous place. Highly recommend them!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my first visit. I plan on co... — Gayle T.

Very pleased with my first visit. I plan on continuing my dental are with Chang Dental.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The problem with surveys — Michael H.

Some answers on this survey may not be reflected fairly my overall opinion of the service rendered as Dr. Megan did all she could to make the best of a bad situation, but it was unpleasant.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Chang Dental is a fantastic, family-run dental ... — Dennison M.

Chang Dental is a fantastic, family-run dental clinic. Their staff is so kind and there facilities are new and clean. I look forward to my appointments with them.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team was fantastic — Lowell C.

The whole team was fantastic

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice, with excellent dentists ... — David S.

Great dental practice, with excellent dentists and staff

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Chang Dental is the best dental office in town.... — Ryan B.

Chang Dental is the best dental office in town.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar "Sweetest dentist person ever!" — Jodi P.

My daughter ellie had a new hygenist and i didn't catch her name but my daughter kept saying how she was the "sweetest dentist person" and so nice to her.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good on time service, no waiting.  — Ronald C.

Good on time service, no waiting.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Summer is brushing her teeth in a new way... — Summer K.

Summer is brushing her teeth in a new way thanks to Mary Beths wonderful calm patient teaching. Shes also pointing all kinds of things out on her parents' teeth!! :)

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fully satisfied with the service. — Nahum F.

Fully satisfied with the service.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice! — Tina C.

This is the best dental practice I've ever used. From the front desk to the hygienists to the dentists, everyone is friendly, highly competent and caring. My teeth have never been in better shape because of what they do.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care from everyone.  — Starr C.

Exceptional care from everyone. Everyone made me feel welcome since this was my first visit. I’ve found my new dentist!!! I didn’t feel like I was being pressured to do anything.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Muhammed Y.

Excellent Service: I am very happy with the excellent services I get at Chang Dental, which certainly deserves a five star rating.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, very friendly and courteous staff ... — George G.

Great place, very friendly and courteous staff and great dentist!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!! Chang Dental is always on time, ver... — Robert D.

Excellent!! Chang Dental is always on time, very friendly and very helpful with all my dental needs. The staff and all who work there are exceptional

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Vicki — Vicki S.

I really appreciate the teamwork at Change Dental Center. Everyone was quite professional from the time I entered the office until I left. A plan was put in place for my dental care, which really blessed me. I had a new sense of hope for my smile.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Serina is a good "Dental Coach" — Ronald O.

Serina is a good dental coach. She encourages me to floss better and this time I WILL! You are all so nice to deal with. The only challenge at times is billing and dealing with the dental insurance company. Keep up the good work!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar MaRena is been very good to me  — Michael M.

MaRena is been very good to me I think your care for me is been very good and I will continue to be a customer

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars - Review of recent appointment — Kathleen M.

5 stars - Appointments are helpful in keeping me reminded of my appointment 6 months from now. Works for me. We all get very busy and reminders are great! Thanks.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dental office I’ve ever been to!! — Aaron B.

I was actually seen at the time I was scheduled to be seen. Everyone was helpful and the service was excellent.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Care — AnnMarie C.

I appreciate the level of care that is given to my cleanings. When work does need to be done, it is always with the utmost care and only what is necessary. Keeping ones' original teeth is as important to the Chang Team as it is to me.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Care!  — Brian R.

Highly professional, friendly , and skilled practioners. Meticulous,caring,and careful. Dr Vicki - extraordinary. Great experience. Quality care .

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not sure how many people that go see the dentis... — Marie H.

Not sure how many people that go see the dentist and actually look forward to their visits but I sure do!!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your outstanding service. I could... — William G.

Thank you for your outstanding service. I could not be more satisfied!

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The online reminders are terrific. — Robert M.

The online reminders are terrific.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chang Dental Center is always fantastic, if you... — Jonathan M.

Chang Dental Center is always fantastic, if your looking for a great practice this is it!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vicki Johnson is a wonderful dentist, very ... — Kimiko S.

Dr. Vicki Johnson is a wonderful dentist, very gentle and attentive. She did a thorough checkup and cleaning, and was clear in her advice for oral health practices.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appt was quick and painless. Thank you — Judy L.

My appt was quick and painless. Thank you

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very enjoyable appointment! — David P.

Very enjoyable appointment!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Center — Tina C.

Chang Dental Center is wonderful. I have received excellent dental care with them for many years and would not even think of going elsewhere. They truly care about their patients.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar M. Bennett.. — Margaret B.

My family has been going to the Chang Dental Center for years, and we would never ever go to another dentist. The Changs are wonderful people and great dentists. Dr. Vicky, too! Thank you for everything!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vicki is great! Caring first about patient'... — Mildred L.

Dr. Vicki is great! Caring first about patient's comfort. In my 70s I need and appreciate her gentle kindness.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was in desperate need of dental assistance f... — Lenore W.

I was in desperate need of dental assistance for a suspected tooth fracture that caused excruciating pain. My husband found Chang Dental Center and rushed me over there for my appointment. I couldn’t of been happier! The service at the front desk and the attention of Dr. Christina and her assistant, Mazena surpassed all my expectations. Dr.Christina is kind compassionate and understood the depth of my pain, and how to alleviate it. I will return next week for additional work.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You really deserve the five star rating. — Muhammed Y.

You really deserve the five star rating.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office ever! Caring staff, alway... — Bobbi S.

Best dentist office ever! Caring staff, always very friendly & kind!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind caring thorough professional  — Tami H.

Kind caring thorough professional

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Marybeth does the best job of any I have had — Gino B.

Marybeth does the best job of any I have had

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care — Susan P.

Went in for a cleaning and although that was fine, the dentist found a "sticky" filling so he said I should have it replaced. I drive over an hour to come to this office so they fit me right then. Thanks again.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Forever a patient — Jennifer V.

Forever a patient, Dr. Johnson (and all the other dentists as well) are both gentle, extremely patient, and really care about their patients. The receptionist staff is super friendly as well. I used to have a fear of going to the dentist but now I'm not afraid anymore. I strongly suggest going here if you have a fear of going to the dentist, they will help you.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Morrison was not very pleased with my cleaning ... — Morrison S.

Morrison was not very pleased with my cleaning services received from the dental hygienist. Seemed very fast, rushed thru and just did some basic, was done in less than like 30 mins, unless my teeth were super clean, and was not told that.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Chang Dental.  — Gustavo D.

I love Chang Dental I recommend you to anyone who asks me about a dentist.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good, professional dentists and staff. — David S.

Dentists are very friendly, professional, and thorough. Their systems are good at reminding you of appointments, and they handle insurance and payment efficiently.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great First appointment!I found everyone very ... — Don H.

Great First appointment! I found everyone very friendly and informative. Facilities look very professional and modern.

Jul 14, 2018