StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Chang Dental Center!  — Ovidiu P.

I highly recommend Chang Dental Center!

Jan 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and very knowledgeable skilled p... — Eugenia S.

Excellent care and very knowledgeable skilled provider

Jan 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Highly recommendable.Two thu... — Rommel S.

Very professional. Highly recommendable.Two thumbs up for Kristina.

Jan 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Chang dental is the best! Always have such a po... — Kelsie F.

Chang dental is the best! Always have such a positive experience.

Jan 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First visit! — Thomas R.

On time, every one I spoke too were nice. The procedure your done very quickly.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office and Staff!!! — Jennifer S.

Great Office and Staff!!!

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Feel at ease — Nora P.

I don't really like going to the dentist, but my visit to Chang Dental is more like visiting friends. The hygienist is thorough AND so friendly. She actually remembers things we talk about from previous visits. Amazing. Dr. Chang has such a friendly and gentle way about him. He changed a molar crown and it was better than what I had done with another dentist. This crown has already lasted longer than the one before. I do have a bridge that will be replaced, I will post a review then. I do recommend this place. I live near O'hare and I go to Lisle. Okay dentists are everywhere, but really good dentists aren't.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Jennifer S.

I appreciate getting the reminders for dental appointments. I had lost my phone once and that is my calendar. It is so much easier to confirm appointments by text because I am not always able to take a phone call. The staff is friendly and so accommodating and helpful from the front office staff to the hygienist to the dentists and especially Debbie, the office manager!

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best I just got a partial and ... — Karen M.

You guys are the best I just got a partial and I had problems with it because it is new and Dr Douglas was really patient with me and concerned he fix it and so far it is good.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maribeth G.

Pleasant and qualified staff that truly care about your dental health. The office staff are very helpful and always have time for your questions. Great practice and genuinely kind people who make time for their clients. Highly recommend Chang Dental Center.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Group — Laurie B.

I highly recommend this group. The dental hygienists do a great job and are very friendly and the Dentists are excellent. I had some gum recession and thought I would need grafting at some point and Dr Song did a beautiful job filling in the area and matching the color to my old, not-so-white teeth. The receptionists are very nice as well.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning — Donna I.

My visit was to have a cleaning, my first since November 2019, pre-covid. My experience was pleasant and efficient, including having a new device to sonic clear plaque from my teeth.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Who really wants to go to the dentist?! Besides... — Raechel B.

Who really wants to go to the dentist?! Besides the fact that I have a newborn at home and any excuse to see another adult can be appealing but the dentist?! Yes. It’s true. My time at this dentist office is quite enjoyable. Everyone is so cheery and fun and the work is very thorough. I really enjoy going here! Who would have thought that I’d be happy to fill a cavity just so I could go back sooner than 6 months?! I highly recommend Christina the hygienist and Dr. Megan.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental clinic.  — Krishnamachari I.

Excellent dental clinic. I have been their patient for years and they have sorted out my teeth issues very well. I will recommend them unconditionally to anyone searching for a new dentist.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Doug is the best dentist I've ever been to! — Rachel S.

Dr. Doug is the best dentist I've ever been to, especially with my kids! After a somewhat complicated procedure he did on my son, he called after hours to check in on him and see how the rest of his day was. This will stick with me forever. The only reason I gave four stars instead of five is because I've had a few issues with the billing department.

Aug 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are like family to us. They work with... — Michael S.

The staff are like family to us. They work with professionalism and dedication. We will not go anyplace else.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very impressed... — Kathleen F.

I’m very impressed! From the reception to the consultation, everyone was exceptionally friendly, helpful and accommodating. Thank you all!

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary S.

Carolyn did a great job cleaning my teeth. She was very personable.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love my dental hygienist mindy she... — Marci M.

I absolutely love my dental hygienist Mindy she’s the best.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Hailey K.

Dr. Doug is the best. I think he is professionally well trained dentist. His treatment is very gentle, skillful and quick. Ms. Sherry at front desk is the best, too. She know well how to handle claims, appts and patients. She always accomdate a patient's request and explain in details for questions.,unlike Angie who was very rude and did not know what she was doing.

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Becky S.

Efficient, follows safety protocols, friendly, professional. Love Dr Barb, Dr Doug, Dr Meagan!

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental center: I have been going to Chang... — Leo M.

Great dental center: I have been going to Change Dental Center for over 44-years with no problems and great service. They have also provided exceptional emergency service when occasionally necessary. Best in my book!

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my hygienist Mindy is personable and... — Colleen S.

As always, my hygienist Mindy is personable and does her job well. Going to Chang Dental is always a pleasant experience and every doctor there is one I trust.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first appointment. I agree with all t... — Krista M.

Excellent first appointment. I agree with all the positive reviews I found online. Thanks!

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It went well. No complaints.  — John R.

It went well. No complaints.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and professional dental office. ... — John L.

Very efficient and professional dental office. they provide on time and good services.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, always spotless clean, ... — John M.

Professional, friendly, always spotless clean, we moved out of state 2 years ago and combine visits with family and dentist appointments with Chang Dental.

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctor missing — Louis M.

Visit and cleaning were fine, very pleasant visit. However, last minute decision by the doctor not to be there was disappointing. Results in a second trip on my part.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great job with my son on his first cleaning and... — Preston B.

Great job with my son on his first cleaning and filling!!! They initially messed up my appointment but got it fixed right away

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and professional! — Ovidiu P.

Everyone was very kind and professional! I would definitely recommend!

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with the service. — Nahum F.

Pleased with the service.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place — Kristine K.

Staff is careful, helpful, and totally accommodating to your needs. Chang dental is a great place with amazing staff.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Barb and her whole crew are fantastic!!! . — Carol M.

Barb and her whole crew are fantastic!!! They never seem like you are asking a stupid question and are always happy to get you an answer for anything you need to know. Debbie especially is always very helpful!!!

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Moved to Florida about a year ago, but came bac... — Susan D.

Moved to Florida about a year ago, but came back to see Dr Megan ! She’s the best!!! Will be back again in about 6 months, don’t trust any dentist but her 💯

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Our extended famiy — June S.

We have been going to Chang Dental for many years. My wife has dementia. The entire staff treats her as if she were a loving sister. From the first hello to the last good buy. During this Covid time, I never had any concerns as I waited until her dental work was completed. My wife always came out with a smile and a thank you to the staff. Thank you for you wonderful, professional and gentle manner in caring for my wife and me.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The cleaning & checkup was EXCELLENT! Also, gre... — Trevor W.

The cleaning & checkup was EXCELLENT! Also, great progress on healing of my root canal; in anticipation of an upcoming new crown being put in. GREAT JOB!

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is fine and I know what is available... — Craig M.

Everything is fine and I know what is available every day.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visits at Chang are always a good experi... — James C.

Dental visits at Chang are always a good experience with friendly people and conversation professional treatment and care.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant visit with friendly staff. — Mark L.

A very pleasant visit with friendly staff. Cleaning was very thorough. I had a minor tooth ache and they ran tests and did x-rays and confirmed everything looked normal.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loyal Patients  — Yanitza L.

We have been going to Chang Dental for almost 12 years, and we could not be happier with the service we receive here! Everyone is so welcoming and nice.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK — Muhammed Y.

I am very satisfied, no question about it. I never had a single complaint. Very friendly atmosphere and remarkable professional and caring attitude deserves a five star rating for the Chang Dental Center

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Davis and Kim were extremely knowledgeable a... — Ipek S.

Dr Davis and Kim were extremely knowledgeable and explain every step and the issues very well during my visit

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good Dental Experience — Mary Carol S.

Going to the dentist has never been a fun experience for me and something I always dreaded. Chang Dental has changed that for me and I appreciate their caring environment.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and Professional Dental office — Sanjiv J.

Courteous and Professional Dental office

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Kelli for cleaning my teeth!!! — Hamilton C.

Thanks Kelli for cleaning my teeth!!!

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Davis and Amber are absolutely amazing. — Patricia L.

Dr Davis and Amber are absolutely amazing. I have a terrible fear of the dentist and they make me feel super comfortable and safe. They always check on me to make sure I'm doing OK and let me have breaks if I need it. I appreciate them so much for being so kind and caring.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time in over a year and a half have seen ... — Daniel M.

First time in over a year and a half have seen a dentist. Needed a crown. The dentist Dr Soun was great. She listed to me and got the tooth fixed. Feels good to know that Dentist Soun has the experience and knowledge to fix my tooth. Thank you.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Enjoyed the visit — Stephanie W.

Pleased to enjoy the conversation with the hygenist and she did a wonderful job. Was careful not to cause pain.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I have had at a dentist office.... — Perla D.

Best experience I have had at a dentist office. Normally I'm skeptical but they put me at ease from the very day I made my appointment.

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience started at front desk and c... — Margaret B.

Pleasant experience started at front desk and continued hygenist and dentist. Very friendly and informative.

Mar 27, 2021