StarStarStarStarStar Carolyn is a great hygienist, very meticulous a... — Barbara C.

Carolyn is a great hygienist, very meticulous and efficient 5 star

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar MY WIFE TOLD ME SHE HAS THE BEST DENTIST PERIOD... — Kevin B.

MY WIFE TOLD ME SHE HAS THE BEST DENTIST PERIOD SOBOF COURSE I HAD TO CHECK IT OUT THE WHOLE RIDE ALL I KEEP HEARING WAS DR. BARB DR. BARB SO I GET TO MY APPOINTMENT GET MY TEMPS READ AND WALK DOWN TO ROOM 7 SOON AS I GET IN AN AMAZING LADY GREETS ME HER NAME WAS DR. BARB I WAS BLESSED CAUSE I HEARD SHE ONLY MAKES SPECIAL APERRANCES AND THE LEGEND EXCEEDED ALL MY EXPECTATIONS (MS KELLY SORRY TO HEAR U COULDNT COME IN BUT THANK U FOR LETTING US USE YOUR ROOM OH YEAH AND THE FACE TIME LOVE WAS MUCH NEEDED) SO ON MY RIDE HOME I WAS LIKE DOCTER BARB IS OK WITH ME THANK U CHANG DENTAL STAFF

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cooper, age 11, was as calm as could be!He a a... — Cooper S.

Cooper, age 11, was as calm as could be! He a actually, pulled his own tooth out, that was loose during his visit?! Thank you for making him feel so comfortable!

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy!!!! — Annette N.

I was and always have been pleased with the experience that I have at Chang Dental.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great for our 3 year old daughter. Thank you — Seren C.

Our 3 year old daughter has a great experience. Michelle did a thorough job of being patient, engaging, and communicating for our daughter's first teeth cleaning. As well as offering advice on how to clean and approach next visit to fix a cavity. Dr. Song was also wonderful and provided clear options on next steps for Seren's cavity. Thank you.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling good in the neighborhood  — Benjamin C.

I used to have a dentist in St Joe Michigan and after moving to Naperville I was scared because I loved my dentist and I’m very sensitive with my teeth. Chang Dental made me feel zero pain and was even better than my original dentist. All very professional people with great personalities, they make you feel welcome. My teeth have never cleaner

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle did a great job as always. — Gary C.

Michelle did a great job as always.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vicki and the supporting staff have always ... — Wayne K.

Dr. Vicki and the supporting staff have always been THE BEST! I can only imagine what the condition of my teeth might have become had it not been for the vigilant care of Dr. Vicki. Many blessings to all of you!!!

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with care from Doctors, hygienists ... — Laurie B.

Very happy with care from Doctors, hygienists and front desk staff.

Aug 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Chang Dental was great. I felt saf... — Scott B.

Everyone at Chang Dental was great. I felt safe during this difficult time as well!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was a welcoming first visit... — Jill W.

Was a welcoming first visit....felt like and was treated like I've been a client of their's for years. Thorough, efficient and pleasant. Glad to have found Chang Dental and pleased to rebook for next visit.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 100% satisfied. Thank you! — Beverly N.

100% satisfied. Thank you!

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentistry. I had a toothache and they... — Mary Elizabeth H.

Wonderful dentistry. I had a toothache and they fit me in. Turned out I needed a crown. It was prepared and I go back in 2 weeks! Oh, I also work here. I appreciate great dentistry! Thanks!

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cleanings/exams  — Jennifer S.

Mary Beth, Dr. Doug, Debbie are always so helpful, friendly and caring. I feel like family when I come in for check ups, fillings or any problems.

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, always right on time — Robert D.

Excellent, always right on time

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar PPE fee per person is not my favorite.  — Brandon W.

PPE fee per person is not my favorite. I rhink $10.00 per person per visit is too much. I do love Dr. Doug and staff.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service  — Afreen Z.

Service was prompt, hygienist (Marina) was very professional and reassuring. Dr. Doug is the sweetest. Happy to come here, always. :)

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great work done- especially in light of these d... — Don H.

Great work done- especially in light of these difficult times with Covid-19 happening.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All together an exceptional dental care experience — Marc M.

Thank you for inviting me to share my thoughts about Chang Dental Center. I came to them via a recommendation of a family member who knows one of the dentists at Chang. We know her too and love her as a person so we thought, why not see her for our dental care. It was a great decision because her work is outstanding as is the other dentists, technicians and business manager at Chang Dental Center. So that means a great dental experience overall. Not to mention the quality of their equipment and office cleanliness. All together form an exceptional dental care option.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional, office and dental service... — Hamilton C.

Prompt, professional, office and dental services. I received cleaning and bite wing x-rays. Admin looked at my insurance history and looked up coverage for additional services during my appointment. No up-selling, straight forward services within a team environment. From the receptionist, assistant (Kim), insurance admin, & Dr. Song I received information and care to make decisions for the health of my teeth. Thank you!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chang is excellent. I was very happy with e... — John S.

Dr. Chang is excellent. I was very happy with everything about my visit and I really happy regarding all your safety measures regarding COVID-19 to include your air reverse system.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people with exemplary skills — Lee D.

The entire Chang Dental team is focused on taking excellent care of their patients. I have been going to them for over ten years and consider them highly skilled friends who ALWAYS help with my dental problems.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Chang Dental are very pleasant and... — Kevin O.

The staff at Chang Dental are very pleasant and caring towards their patients! We have always felt very comfortable visiting them for dental appointments.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Barb Chang and Dr.... — Deborah M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Barb Chang and Dr. Doug Chang for many years. It is good to know many of the same staff members are also long timers. All precautions were meant recently to the COVID restrictions.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The rating on google is incorrect Chang Dental ... — Gavin D.

The rating on google is incorrect Chang Dental Center should have 5 stars in my eyes. I took my son to Chang Dental and I will not take him to another dental center as long as we live in Illinois. The staff was friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable . This is our first visit but I can honestly say we have found our new dentist . I couldn’t be happier with the service that my son received . Thank you so much for your excellent service and skill.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been in there 3 times now and Everyone i... — John Y.

I have been in there 3 times now and Everyone is very friendly every time I come in. Of all the dental offices I’ve been to in my life this is by far my favorite.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen W.

It was a great visit. All the employees are very competent, caring, cheerful, and good listeners. Chang Dental is happy place. I was also impressed by all the safety precautions they have added.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience. My only comment is with rega... — Christine S.

A good experience. My only comment is with regard to the $10 Covid charge. I wasn't told what the $10 was for, so assumed it was a copay. It wasn't until I got home and looked at the statement that I saw the explanation. You may want to inform your clients as to what this is and whether it will be ongoing. Thank you.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar FRIENDLY PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE — Robert M.

FRIENDLY PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very safe — Barbara S.

My appointment was for a crown fitting. Waited about 2 minutes in the car for a call to enter the building. Dr Doug and Kelli we’re ready to start right away. I felt very safe throughout the procedure and was on my way home in an hour. They are well prepared for our visits. Thank you, Chang Dental!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Root Canal Ever....... — Vicki S.

I went into the office & rec’d. the same day service. Once there, I had to have a root canal. It was the 1st time in my life that the procedure wasn’t painful. After I left the office, there was no pain 👍🏾!!!

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always happy with the service I receive whe... — Daniel L.

I'm always happy with the service I receive when I go to Chang Dental. I'd recommend them anytime.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, kind people who are amazing with... — Ellen B.

Very friendly, kind people who are amazing with me 88 year old mother

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Problems fixed — Michael H.

I had some issues that I wasn't sure how to get them addressed when I arrived and they fixed them well above my expectations.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment after quarantine — Addison C.

Great instructions. No extra wait time. Always a nice experience here thanks to wonderful staff.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived early for the first time slot, but wa... — William P.

I arrived early for the first time slot, but waited while 5 other patients were processed in and seated. Apparently, my hygienist was late for work. I had an unexplained $10 copay. The cleaning I received was not up to the usual standards. Covid precautions were a paranoia for the staff.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with my visit. I have one ... — Bernadette K.

I was very impressed with my visit. I have one more on Wednesday. I feel very safe. All protocols were implemented. Thankyou.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.  — Kathleen M.

Dr. Vicky Johnson is always very professional and pleasant in conversation and explaining any detail about my dental health. Is a great person for practice.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Serena is a very thorough and competent hygieni... — Andrew H.

Serena is a very thorough and competent hygienist. Dr. Song is an incredible expert who cares very much about patients.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have always been so very pleased with the ca... — Annette N.

We have always been so very pleased with the care that we have received at Chang Dental Center that we wouldn't even consider going anywhere else. Caring and courteous staff keeps us coming back.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everyone there at chang dental is wonderful. t... — Lynn S.

everyone there at chang dental is wonderful. they're friendly, helpful and they always can give me information I need about my dental care. I actually enjoy going to the dentist and I never thought I'd say that in my life!

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is very friendly and strat to th... — Brian C.

The staff here is very friendly and strat to the point.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Chang dental center is the place to go ... — Jean-Pierre H.

Overall Chang dental center is the place to go for any dental work, they are knowledgeable, friendly, professional, the dentists explain in details the scope of the work that need to get done. The facility is modern and up today's standards.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist! Been going here for years, no ... — Robert Z.

Awesome dentist! Been going here for years, no matter what procedure I’ve had done the staff has always been friendly and professional.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!Kelly is a great dental hygie... — Don H.

Great experience! Kelly is a great dental hygienist!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had an overall positive experience on my firs... — Mahshid A.

I had an overall positive experience on my first visit.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Danilo Q.

Its always been my pleasure to visit the clinic every time I have a dental check up with my son Dennis as every body welcomes us with happy smiling faces especially Debbie. The care we received from our dentists Dr. Thompson & Dr. Doug, always far and beyond expectations. Keep up the good works!!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Veronica L.

I am very happy with everything about your dental office and I wouldn't change a thing.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A+++++++++++++++++++++++ Experience!!!! — Christine M.

A+++++++++++++++++++++++ Experience!!!!

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Paradise — David M.

My experience at Chang Dental Center has always been exceptional. The staff is very pleasant and makes you feel very comfortable. I know I'm in good hands. I highly recommend them.

Jan 9, 2020