StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and the staff! — Mary Beth M.

I have been going to Dr. Zigler for several years. Everyone is so nice and friendly! I would highly recommend!

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Charles V.

Dr. LaMar Zigler is the best. He has been taking very good care of me for decades. He is a well-known expert in the field and also has a very easy-going manner that puts me at ease. I have complete confidence in him and highly recommend him without hesitation.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. David Zigler is an excellent optometrist an... — Jenny S.

Dr. David Zigler is an excellent optometrist and is always very patient and explains what he is doing. He listens to my concerns and explains my options and discusses reliables choices.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly efficient and knowledgeable.  — Linda K.

Friendly efficient and knowledgeable.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always welcoming and friendly. M... — Alison B.

The staff are always welcoming and friendly. My wait is never long.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Eyecare — Keith D.

High professional standards with friendly capable staff.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to visiting Dr. Zigler at... — Mark S.

I always look forward to visiting Dr. Zigler at Central Ohio Eyecare. Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly and the entire process is seamless.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Dr. Z for 50 years. Always recei... — Susan V.

I've been with Dr. Z for 50 years. Always receive friendly professional service. I've seen support staff changes through retirement, and "new" staff is just as friendly, supportive and professional. Would highly recommend.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using their services and have never... — Margaret B.

I have been using their services and have never been dissatisfied.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived on a can and with a wheel walker.... — James T.

I arrived on a can and with a wheel walker. I have a fracture spine. I could not get my wheel walker out of the back of my car.. One of the staff came running out to help me. Once inside everyone was so helpful. Dr. Ziegler was so kind.. He did as many tests as he could in the one room and was very concern about my comfort. The entire staff has been and is now the best

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleasedWith the level of service a... — Mary O.

I am always pleased With the level of service and professionalism I experience at your practice.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always orofessional and efficient. Answer my qu... — Martha S.

Always orofessional and efficient. Answer my questions

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zigler is the best there is! He has been l... — Vincent B.

Dr. Zigler is the best there is! He has been looking out for me for the last 30 years. Catching glacuoma early, catching cataracts early, while providing be the most comfortable contact lenses ever. No body does it better!

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar High level of professional attentive service. — Randy R.

High level of professional attentive service.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office very clean & set up to maintain social d... — John F.

Office very clean & set up to maintain social distancing. Check in process was thorough and efficient. All staff members were friendly and helpful. Dr Zigler obviously had reviewed my records prior to exam. Was very informative in discussing my eyesight and my future needs. Discussed options. No pressure to buy glasses through practice, but did suggest that prescription had changed enough that a new pair would be helpful. Thanked by Doctor & staff for coming in.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional service. Felt safe with t... — Karen N.

Friendly professional service. Felt safe with their COVID-19 safeguards.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol Ann P.

Dr. L. Zigler is very knowledgeable in his field and always gives me excellent information about eye care.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service😉 — Kay S.

Friendly, professional service😉

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and service — Marjorie H.

Wonderful staff and service

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been with Central Ohio Eyecare for about 8... — Sighle D.

I’ve been with Central Ohio Eyecare for about 8 years now. Dr David Ziggler is excellent! He’s extremely intelligent and works with you to solve problems. He listens and takes time with you. Office staff, assistants, and optical are also amazing. This is an office you will enjoy visiting because everyone works well together to provide the best experience for their patients.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eyecare! — Frances P.

I have 100% confidence in Central Ohio Eyecare. The eye exams are very through and everyone is friendly and professional. I have been going here for 10 years and highly recommend it!

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and quality eye ware! — Judith S.

The staff at Central Ohio Eyecare are always friendly, courteous and professional. The eye exam is thorough and Dr. Zigler listens eagerly to questions and concerns. The eyeglass techs are helpful and patient while selecting appropriate eye ware.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated how simple it was. Not dif... — Joanne B.

I really appreciated how simple it was. Not difficult at all to connect in this way.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Central Ohio Eye Care are professi... — Susan T.

The staff at Central Ohio Eye Care are professional, courteous and genuinely kind. The atmosphere in the office is comfortable & relaxing. They treat all patients with respect. They do an outstanding job fitting your glasses. Always willing to help!

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and safe during my visi... — Brenda S.

I felt very comfortable and safe during my visit.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Good Experience — Vicki S.

Always a good experience with Dr. Ziglar & all the staff.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Laura B.

Doctors and Staff are knowledgeable, friendly and always helpful. Facility is very clean and attention to detail is always evident (especially now during COVID).

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Central Ohio Eyecare are very prof... — Angelique J.

The staff at Central Ohio Eyecare are very professional, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Z was very thorough in his examination of my... — Doreena C.

Dr Z was very thorough in his examination of my eyes and took the time to explain test results to me. The office staff are friendly and professional

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara E.

The staff is always friendly and welcoming. The office is clean and well structured for the virus situation. Doctors are on time for appointments. The tests are good to give the doctors much needed information. The doctors are friendly and professional being willing to explain the health of our eyes. I am always make to feel comfortable.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patty makes all feel welcome and Lauren is grea... — Martin J.

Patty makes all feel welcome and Lauren is great at her job.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding. — Alan G.

Have been going to Dr Zigler almost since he started practice and trust him and his staff completely. Extremely competent and highly professional. Recommend without hesitation.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen G.

Dr Ziglar is very thorough and answers any concerns you have with reassuring explanations.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctor, great friendly staff I would r... — Luella C.

Love the doctor, great friendly staff I would recommend your office to everyone

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr Ziegler for many years. Nothi... — Marilyn H.

Been going to Dr Ziegler for many years. Nothing but the best care from the front desk to my time with the staff and Dr Ziegler. Couldn’t ask for more from them

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient since Dr Lamar interned w... — Paula W.

I have been a patient since Dr Lamar interned with Dr. Bailey way back when.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was really good, and all of my ques... — Anna S.

The service was really good, and all of my questions were answered.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard H.

Very professional as always. I found that their Covid-19 protocol was excellent as well,

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar thorough exam — Joan K.

My exam was thorough and left me feeling well cared for and that I understand my eye health. The equipment was all up to date and clean.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long time satisfied customers — John M.

My wife and I have been satisfied customers for over 10 years. We have always been impressed with the people and procedures there. They have excellent relationships with their vendors and have gotten any problems straightened out any quickly.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Nice Job — John W.

Everything was great. I was in and out quickly

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Central Ohio Eyecare... — Susan I.

I have been a patient of Dr. Lamar Zeigler for nearly 40 years. The office and staff were well prepared for doing business during the pandemic and I did not feel any sense of alarm at perhaps being exposed to the virus. I was greeted promptly and was finished with everything in about an hour.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and doctors! Dr. David is gre... — Jane M.

Love this office and doctors! Dr. David is great at making sure you understand everything he is doing and how your eyes are performing. The staff is always so helpful even when you can't decide on a pair of glasses and they are very honest if you put a pair on and it's not the right pair for you. I wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Other than trips to the grocery store and visit... — Kay M.

Other than trips to the grocery store and visiting one location of family, this was my first venture out since the stay at home order. I was very impressed with the procedures in place for my safety and the safety of all in the office. Temps, alerting patients which seats were sanitized, quick cleaning of everything after it was touched, and spacing of patients for appointments and call backs were all handled in a way that made me feel comfortable and protected. All employees are always friendly and helpful. I continue to be pleased that I made the switch to this office several years ago. Never having to have an emergency appointment, I left that question blank. Thanks!

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel I got excellent care. — Ruth M.

Always feel I got excellent care.

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and reliable service!  — Sonia A.

Central Ohio eye care doctors and staff are the best! I stopped in for glasses adjustments and received quick, friendly and reliable service! Thank you.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zigler and staff are professional in every a... — Mary K V.

Dr Zigler and staff are professional in every aspect of the word. They make you feel welcome from sign in through sign out. I had NO worries about the Covid 19 virus as they wore masks, santisized through out and limited who was in the office at one time.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for caring about my eyes and my safet... — Lee S.

Thank you for caring about my eyes and my safety.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient and warm office staff! ... — Susan M.

Professional, efficient and warm office staff! Always ready to discuss and diagnose any issues. Staff responsibilities well defined. We have referred friends and they have been very impressed with the care they received.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly staff, all office was sani... — Martha H.

Always very friendly staff, all office was sanitized, felt very safe. No wait at all.

May 7, 2020