StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Central Ohio Eyecare for o... — Cheryl L.

I have been going to Central Ohio Eyecare for over 30 years. The care is always excellent. The dtaff is always friendly and helpful.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr. David Ziglar's willingness to ... — John W.

I appreciate Dr. David Ziglar's willingness to answer my many questions and explain his findings.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always professional, friendly and k... — Wayne C.

Everyone is always professional, friendly and knowledgeable

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I let them know that I was in a bit of a time c... — Brenda B.

I let them know that I was in a bit of a time crunch and they were very conscientious of this and were very kind about it.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Place For Eyecare — James T.

Everyone is so kind and friendly. The entire staff are very experience and know how to treat long standing customers.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a retired teacher — Frances S.

I always receive excellent patient care at Central Ohio Eye Care. From the receptionists to the optometry assistants to Dr. David Zigler’s comforting competence, I feel that my vision concerns and health are in good hands. Dr. Zigler even had a VERY helpful discussion with me about some other health issues I’ve been experiencing and I appreciate his suggestions. Thanks everyone!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very reliable and courteous staff. Dr. Zigler i... — Beatrice W.

Very reliable and courteous staff. Dr. Zigler is thorough, attentive and does not make you feel like he's hurrying you through.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sending photos of possible new frames for family  — Howard P.

The eyeglass staff took my picture with some new frames so I could send them and get my families immediate opinion. This worked great. I did need some technical help in sending the photos on my phone which they willingly provided.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff  — Marilyn R.

Very professional staff throughout entire exam Huge selection of glasses- glad someone is there for fashion advice

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful caring place to go for your eye care ... — Ronald E.

Wonderful caring place to go for your eye care health needs. Professional staff and Doctors are very knowledgeable.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful and explained everything a... — Howard J.

Everyone was helpful and explained everything about my eye problem

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service at Central Ohio Eyecare is excellen... — Judith S.

The service at Central Ohio Eyecare is excellent! The staff is very thorough with their eye exams. The optical services are also top notch.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I live in another state and was in Columbus for... — Debra B.

I live in another state and was in Columbus for business. I had an issue with my contacts and found this place on the internet. I called them and they got me in immediately. The Doctor was outstanding and took the time to explain things that was own eye doctor in Florida never took the time to share. This doctor knew he would never see me again because I don’t live here but treated me like a long time loyal client! I wish this place was near me in Florida. Thank you

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Central Ohio Eyecare is awesome! T... — Donald T.

The team at Central Ohio Eyecare is awesome! They listen to the patient and work closely with you to give you the best experience possible. They stock affordable quality eye care products. I have been a customer for 20+ years.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service I trust Dr. Lamar and his te... — Hassan A.

Excellent service I trust Dr. Lamar and his team. He is very efficient eye Drf

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like the updates and reminders — William S.

Like the updates and reminders

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zigler and staff are very responsive and pr... — Trista T.

Dr. Zigler and staff are very responsive and prompt while still being thorough.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was extremely patient and kind! Didn’t r... — Denise B.

Doctor was extremely patient and kind! Didn’t rush and tried many different contacts when eyes were not adjusting.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and knowledge. I know that ... — William K.

Everyone is so nice and knowledge. I know that I am in very good hands.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah V.

Dr. Zigler has been my ophthalmologist for many years. My experiences with this practice are always excellent. He and his staff are capable, thorough and very friendly. I would highly recommend this practice to any one seeking an ophthalmologist.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Doctors and staff  — Luella C.

The staff and Dr Dave we’re friendly made you feel very comfortable and at ease the moment you walk thru the door

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda O.

Excellent care. Have been seeing Dr Ziegler for many years.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and helpful staff .  — Julie G.

Very friendly and helpful staff .

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zigler and his staff are professional and c... — Barbara B.

Dr. Zigler and his staff are professional and courteous. Laura always helps me pick out great frames.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is an awesome caring Optical Practice. The... — Laurie D.

This is an awesome caring Optical Practice. The Docs are great, the support staff is excellent.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional. Dr Lamar Zigler is ... — Timothy B.

Staff is very professional. Dr Lamar Zigler is very willing to answer all questions about the exam and what happens next.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lanar Ziglar — Stewart M.

Central Ohio Eye Care is very nice,clean, friendly staff, very talented and professional Dr's.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and polite staff and doctors. Always... — Janice M.

Courteous and polite staff and doctors. Always ready to answer any questions and discuss eye care.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a practice full of wonderful people! From... — James G.

What a practice full of wonderful people! From the moment you walk in the door and Patti and Sarah greet you, Landon works with you, Dr. Zigler examines you and Laura helps you pick out your new frames, everyone is pleasant and delightful!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied — Susan I.

Dr. LaMar Ziegler has been my optometrist for over 35 years. I like that he keeps track of everything such as cataracts growth. i highly recommend the practice.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a relatively new patient of under two years,... — Kay M.

As a relatively new patient of under two years, I am very impressed, Everyone is top notch from coming in the door to helping with glasses. Doctor is great! Would highly recommend!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Action — Christine W.

Friendly staff, wonderfully thorough doctor. I moved to another state and return for my annual appointment.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Central Ohio Eyecare is an incredible place. Th... — Gretel Y.

Central Ohio Eyecare is an incredible place. The doctors are unparalleled, and known for their careful work. If you want the most accurate glasses or contacts prescription possible, make an appointment! The doctors work well with children, adults, and seniors, and they truly care. The main optician, Laura, is experienced and very kind. I recommend Central Ohio Eyecare all the time—especially to people who are not happy with their current prescriptions.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star All the staff were very friendly! The doctor to... — Noel W.

All the staff were very friendly! The doctor took the time to answer all of my questions and was very reassuring. They explain your insurance benefits in a way that is easy to understand and genuinely try to help you get the most out of your money. My visit was efficient, welcoming, and easy-going. I will definitely be coming to Central Ohio Eye Care for as long as I live in Columbus!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nick C.

The doctors were very professional and friendly. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Caring and very professional care. It was... — Daniel M.

Very Caring and very professional care. It was my first time there and it was an emergency. They were able to get me in for an appointment within 24 hours and resolved my issue.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for 3 years. Everyone has... — Alexis C.

I've been coming here for 3 years. Everyone has always been super nice and helpful. I would highly recommend.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful with eye exam  — Joshua B.

Very helpful with eye exam

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer N.

There is no drs better!!! They make you feel completely comfortable and always answer any questions!!!!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Larsen M.

Friendly staff, Dr. David Zigler took the time to answer all of my questions. I would recommend them!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always quick, efficient, and professional. High... — Craig B.

Always quick, efficient, and professional. Highly recommended

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor in Columbus! — Edna J.

I have been going to Dr. Ziglar for many years. He does a great job correcting my vision. I highly recommend him!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice, professional and extreme... — Michael R.

Everyone is very nice, professional and extremely accommodating. Last year they didn't really have the kind of frame I was looking for so they ordered a bunch of extra frames for me to choose one - I thought that was going over and above in regards to getting their patient/customer taken care of.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, diligent, courteous, thorough service! — Robert T.

Timely, diligent, courteous, thorough service!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Although it wasn't time for my annual appointme... — Richard H.

Although it wasn't time for my annual appointment and they had a full schedule, they were able to squeeze me in for an emergency when our five-pound pooch decided to wake me up by pouncing on my face with his paw landing squarely on my left eye. Minor damage was done and all will be fine as Dr. Dave examined my eye and hooked me up with the appropriate prescription to rectify the damage.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office. Very clean and friendly with ... — Sara N.

Excellent office. Very clean and friendly with a beautiful fish tank to watch. There's ample parking for it. Staff was friendly and very informative with helping me pick glass and addressing any concerns I had.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I am very well cared for at Central... — Jill W.

I feel like I am very well cared for at Central Ohio Eyecare. The doctors are highly knowledgeable and spend as much time as needed with each patient.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not only is everyone there super friendly, the ... — Susan H.

Not only is everyone there super friendly, the Dr. Took time to explain so many things about eye health. Then the woman helping with glasses was also very knowledgeable and helped me pick a pair when I couldn't really see them myself☺️

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan P.

I have reviewed several people in the past to Dr. Zigler. He is wonderful. I have been going to him since the 80's. I moved 10 years ago an hour and a half away and still come back each year to see him. I have no intention of switching to a closer person as he is the best.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super great team. Very understanding and calm. — Isaiah T.

Super great team. Very understanding and calm.

Jan 27, 2019