StarStarStarStarStar  — John H.

Friendly staff. Dr. Zigler takes time with the exam. Attractive office. They are on time at every appointment.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best of the best. Nice and professio... — William K.

Always the best of the best. Nice and professional and well ran.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding for both ophthalmalogical and optical. — Sonia K.

I have been with Central Ohio Eyecare for over a decade, becausethey provide the finest eye care I have ever received. (I have been wearing glasses since I was in grade school.) My annual eye examinations result in prescriptions that are exactly right for me and the choices of frames and adjustment of them are fantastic. Entire staff is very knowledgeable, very helpful, very friendly. This is why they are outstanding.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy that I found Central Ohio Eyecare! — Mary Ann R.

Happy that I found Central Ohio Eyecare!

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, caring and professional.  — Diana H.

Very kind, caring and professional.

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind. — Rachel F.

Everyone was so kind. I’m not originally from the area, so my primary eye doctor is elsewhere, but I had an urgent visit and they were able to fit me into their busy schedule and give me the care I need. Their environment is so friendly. I was expecting less of a personal interaction since Columbus is a large city, but I was really impressed by how personable everyone was. I wasn’t just another number to them.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always professional, helpful and p... — JoAnn R.

The staff is always professional, helpful and pleasant.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, Covid safe environment for eye exami... — Frances L.

Wonderful, Covid safe environment for eye examination. Excellent staff and absolutely outstanding optometrist. Seen also by an optometry student who got an A+ from me. Great place for eye check and prescription glasses.

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Timely quality eye care.  — Gary F.

Timely quality eye care.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly doctors and staff, professional servic... — Rebecca C.

Friendly doctors and staff, professional services.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Central Ohio Eyecare is caring, competent staff... — Carmen H.

Central Ohio Eyecare is caring, competent staff providing excellent services.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Both my husband and I have been patients of Dr... — Marilyn C.

Both my husband and I have been patients of Dr. Zigler for years. We have been very satisfied with the care, both routine exams and emergency visits

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and personal.😊 Our family... — Jane S.

Always professional and personal.😊 Our family has been with them for 35 years: we wouldn’t go anywhere else. Full service from testing to eyewear. The best!🍎

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit During Pandemic — Joseph V.

The office seems to be following all safety protocols put in place. They go above and beyond what I've seen at other businesses. I felt safe the entire time. They were able to see me within minutes of walking in which was great. I was feeling edgy when it came to a new pair of glasses and Mackenzie found a great pair with a new look. It was my best experience to date!

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very thorough exam. It took about an hour and... — Susan K.

A very thorough exam. It took about an hour and a half but felt I was given the best exam that you could possibly have from an optometrist.

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Cynthia M.

Professional and friendly

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice supportive people. Dr. Zigler is t... — Linda C.

Really nice supportive people. Dr. Zigler is the best optometrist I have ever had.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great online. — Margaret K.

The staff and Drs. are so friendly and extremely competent.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As a long time patient of Dr.Zigler I would fee... — Charlene B.

As a long time patient of Dr.Zigler I would feel very comfortable referring a friend to him and his very professional team.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the care I received at C... — Mary P.

I am very pleased with the care I received at Central Ohio Eyecare!!!

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased as always with my visit. — Michael W.

Pleased as always with my visit.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Happy — Almeda F.

Always a pleasant visit. Dr takes time to inform . I'm a longtime patient and will continue. Thanks Dr Ziegler

Nov 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Lamar Zigler for 3... — Joy R.

I have been a patient of Dr. Lamar Zigler for 30 years. His expertise quite literally saved my vision. All office staff are professional, caring, and utmost accommodating.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable. On time to... — Lisa C.

Very professional and knowledgeable. On time too!

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Joseph W.

I've been a client of Dr. Zigler for years and highly recommend him. The office staff is professional and courteous and the process is quick and easy.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar fast , friendly caring service  — Reymundo T.

fast , friendly caring service

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A patient for more than 25 years — Cheryl S.

I have been seeing Dr. ZIgler since 1994 and have received nothing but extraordinary care. He has seen me through cataracts and extreme near-sightedness. His staff is wonderful as well. The safety and cleanliness procedures used during the COVID-19 pandemic made me very comfortable.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had my first appointment during the coronavirus... — Lesley C.

Had my first appointment during the coronavirus pandemic yesterday. They are sanitizing all seating/surfaces and everyone is wearing masks. They are scheduling so that there are not many people in the waiting room at one time. On top of that, staff is always super friendly and helpful and the doctors are wonderful. Would definitely recommend to anyone!

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff — Marilyn R.

Pleasant staff Helpful picking out glasses Dr Lamar and staff explains procedures Dr Ziglar explains results

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr; Lamar Zigler is excellent. My husband and ... — Rebecca G.

Dr; Lamar Zigler is excellent. My husband and I have gone to him for years. His staff is always professional and responsive. They have also taken great care in making appointments and office cleanliness during this coronavirus pandemic. Recently I had an urgent eye concern and was able to get into see Dr. Zigler the same day.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant professional care — Steven W.

Pleasant professional care

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always fun and great service.  — Patricia G.

Always fun and great service.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  — Peter R.

I have been a patient here for a long time and would highly recommend Dr Ziglar and staff to anyone. Very professional, and safe during these times. Thank you.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and the staff! — Mary Beth M.

I have been going to Dr. Zigler for several years. Everyone is so nice and friendly! I would highly recommend!

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Charles V.

Dr. LaMar Zigler is the best. He has been taking very good care of me for decades. He is a well-known expert in the field and also has a very easy-going manner that puts me at ease. I have complete confidence in him and highly recommend him without hesitation.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. David Zigler is an excellent optometrist an... — Jenny S.

Dr. David Zigler is an excellent optometrist and is always very patient and explains what he is doing. He listens to my concerns and explains my options and discusses reliables choices.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly efficient and knowledgeable.  — Linda K.

Friendly efficient and knowledgeable.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always welcoming and friendly. M... — Alison B.

The staff are always welcoming and friendly. My wait is never long.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Eyecare — Keith D.

High professional standards with friendly capable staff.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to visiting Dr. Zigler at... — Mark S.

I always look forward to visiting Dr. Zigler at Central Ohio Eyecare. Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly and the entire process is seamless.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Dr. Z for 50 years. Always recei... — Susan V.

I've been with Dr. Z for 50 years. Always receive friendly professional service. I've seen support staff changes through retirement, and "new" staff is just as friendly, supportive and professional. Would highly recommend.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using their services and have never... — Margaret B.

I have been using their services and have never been dissatisfied.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived on a can and with a wheel walker.... — James T.

I arrived on a can and with a wheel walker. I have a fracture spine. I could not get my wheel walker out of the back of my car.. One of the staff came running out to help me. Once inside everyone was so helpful. Dr. Ziegler was so kind.. He did as many tests as he could in the one room and was very concern about my comfort. The entire staff has been and is now the best

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleasedWith the level of service a... — Mary O.

I am always pleased With the level of service and professionalism I experience at your practice.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always orofessional and efficient. Answer my qu... — Martha S.

Always orofessional and efficient. Answer my questions

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zigler is the best there is! He has been l... — Vincent B.

Dr. Zigler is the best there is! He has been looking out for me for the last 30 years. Catching glacuoma early, catching cataracts early, while providing be the most comfortable contact lenses ever. No body does it better!

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar High level of professional attentive service. — Randy R.

High level of professional attentive service.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office very clean & set up to maintain social d... — John F.

Office very clean & set up to maintain social distancing. Check in process was thorough and efficient. All staff members were friendly and helpful. Dr Zigler obviously had reviewed my records prior to exam. Was very informative in discussing my eyesight and my future needs. Discussed options. No pressure to buy glasses through practice, but did suggest that prescription had changed enough that a new pair would be helpful. Thanked by Doctor & staff for coming in.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional service. Felt safe with t... — Karen N.

Friendly professional service. Felt safe with their COVID-19 safeguards.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol Ann P.

Dr. L. Zigler is very knowledgeable in his field and always gives me excellent information about eye care.

Aug 12, 2020