StarStarStarStarStar Timely, diligent, courteous, thorough service! — Robert T.

Timely, diligent, courteous, thorough service!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Although it wasn't time for my annual appointme... — Richard H.

Although it wasn't time for my annual appointment and they had a full schedule, they were able to squeeze me in for an emergency when our five-pound pooch decided to wake me up by pouncing on my face with his paw landing squarely on my left eye. Minor damage was done and all will be fine as Dr. Dave examined my eye and hooked me up with the appropriate prescription to rectify the damage.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office. Very clean and friendly with ... — Sara N.

Excellent office. Very clean and friendly with a beautiful fish tank to watch. There's ample parking for it. Staff was friendly and very informative with helping me pick glass and addressing any concerns I had.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I am very well cared for at Central... — Jill W.

I feel like I am very well cared for at Central Ohio Eyecare. The doctors are highly knowledgeable and spend as much time as needed with each patient.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not only is everyone there super friendly, the ... — Susan H.

Not only is everyone there super friendly, the Dr. Took time to explain so many things about eye health. Then the woman helping with glasses was also very knowledgeable and helped me pick a pair when I couldn't really see them myself☺️

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan P.

I have reviewed several people in the past to Dr. Zigler. He is wonderful. I have been going to him since the 80's. I moved 10 years ago an hour and a half away and still come back each year to see him. I have no intention of switching to a closer person as he is the best.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super great team. Very understanding and calm. — Isaiah T.

Super great team. Very understanding and calm.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martin J.

Friendly staff greet you as a friend not just a patient. Competent and helpful. Patty would be an asset to any office in which public contact is a component.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care and dependably reliable. — Sonia K.

Central Ohio Eyecare is outstanding for their professionalism and expertise in care, the friendliness and helpfulness of all their employees, and the consistent high quality of their care over the years (ten or more) that I have been going to them.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor in Columbus in my opinion! — Loretta S.

Best Eye Doctor in Columbus in my opinion!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend Central Ohio Eyecare when pe... — Barbara H.

I always recommend Central Ohio Eyecare when people ask. All of the staff from the front desk to the doctor’s are professional, kind and so so helpful. I can’t see a thing without my glasses and I rely on the optical shop staff and Patty to help me pick the right frames. They have never steered me wrong! We started going there over a decade ago when we had issues with the eye care practice we were using. My kids have been going there since they were toddlers. I trust them and we will never go anywhere else!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy working with everyone at Central Ohio E... — Parr P.

I enjoy working with everyone at Central Ohio Eyecare. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the Doctors and Optometrist take the time to explain everything.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff. — Darla B.

Always a pleasurable experience, great staff and Dr David is the best!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tremendous service, helpful and friendly staff ... — Charles F.

Tremendous service, helpful and friendly staff makes Central Ohio Eyecare the place to go.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great service — Warren H.

Great staff and great service

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STAR XXXXX Excvellent expierience and knowle... — Chris A.

5 STAR XXXXX Excvellent expierience and knowledgeable eye care specialist.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are professional, helpful, willing to expla... — Sandra B.

You are professional, helpful, willing to explain, the office is all ways courteous, and I am confident I receive superior service.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr David was great! His staff was very helpful ... — Rhea B.

Dr David was great! His staff was very helpful and friendly! I highly recommend this Dr!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very friendly and the flow ... — Thomas R.

The office staff is very friendly and the flow is well organized. I had a complete exam, some additional testing and ordered two pairs of glasses in under an hour.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Jan D.

Everybody in the office is very personable!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can not imagine a place that could provide be... — Vincent B.

I can not imagine a place that could provide better eye Care! Lamar Zigler is the best there is.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional team — Robert F.

The staff was very professional and engaging. There was no wait time even though I showed up several minutes early. Dr. Zigler (David) was professional, cordial and considerate. I appreciated the extra time he took to explain a potential issue I may have with my eyes later on in life. He answered all my questions.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff at Central Ohio Eyecare  — Alicia H.

Dr Zigler and staff are wonderful. Dr. Zigler is very active in the eye professional community and knowledgeable is the latest advances in eye health. This year I received my first Macular Degeneration exam, which included not only a high definition digital image but also an MRI type scan. I have been a patient for years and can't say enough about the care. My family and my parents are patients.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Rebecca C.

Very happy with the professionalism and care from the doctors and staff. Any questions I have are always answered.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone was great. — John W.

Everything and everyone was great.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never enjoyed going to the eye doctor, b... — Heather B.

I have never enjoyed going to the eye doctor, but Central Ohio Eyecare always goes above and beyond to make sure I have a great experience. I am always impressed by the friendly staff, quick process, and positivity. I will surely be coming back every year!!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Dr. Lamar Zigler. He is extremely thoro... — Linda C.

I LOVE Dr. Lamar Zigler. He is extremely thorough but quick. He is far better than my opthamologist. I have recommended him to everyone and will continue to do so.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly, welcoming, patient. — Mary Linda H.

Everyone is always friendly, welcoming, patient and professional. Wouldn’t consider going anywhere else!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Susan B.

Thorough and comprehensive eye exam, courteous staff and on-time appointments make Central Ohio Eyecare the best.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care — Phyllis T.

I am a longtime patient and l would not think of going anywhere else fore care of my eyes. Doctor Ziegler and his staff are wonderful!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra M.

I have been a patient here for several years. Primarily, because everyone is so friendly and Dr. Zigler is so thorough.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zigler and his staff are the best. — Catherine B.

Dr. Zigler and his staff are the best. My husband and I have been getting our dental care from Central Ohio Eye Care for over 30 years. We love how professional and current the practice is.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Central Ohio Eye several year... — Kevin G.

I was referred to Central Ohio Eye several years ago and I have been so impressed and satisfied with their services that now my entire family goes to see them....even though we live over an hour away. The entire staff is knowledgeable,courteous and professional.... totally a class act all the way around....and Dr Z is awesome!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at my last visit — A. Ronald L.

From walking in the front door at the time of your appointment until you leave after have an incredible ( eye care) medical experience you certainly feel better than you did when you walked in the front door. The entire staff that I had contact with at my appointment was polite and very professional.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Central Ohio Eye Care for... — Sonia A.

I have been coming to Central Ohio Eye Care for years and Dr. Lamar Zigler is amazing! Takes time to explain things and answer questions. The staff is excellent, helpful and always friendly! Thanks for your great care.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This location.is on the cutting edge of eye exa... — Wayne S.

This location.is on the cutting edge of eye exam. They have the tools to make sure your eyes are healthy. The frame department staff is always very patient with my very slow frame selection process. Always look good when I get new glasses. Administrative staff very friendly and fast. Thank you all

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Limited frames available — Meghan K.

I am a poor college student, I only have eye insurance because I am allowed to continue coverage through my parents. The cost of the glasses is critical to me. The name brand is not. I just need to see without my eye muscles twitching while doing homework. I was told there were zero frames available that would be free for me. My family and I have received free glasses from here before. To be told "you're gonna pay something for them" is frustrating. Please try and get lower end frames to choose from as my lenses were 100% covered by insurance. :)

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Ziglar are professionals of the highest ca... — Janice E.

Drs. Ziglar are professionals of the highest caliber. Their credentials, affiliation with OSU, and experience offer patients considerate and e emplary care.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure — Angela C.

Always a pleasure to visit the office (as much as any doctor visit can be pleasant [= ).They're always very quick to get me in and out, and helpful with picking out products. Also looking out for overall health--didn't dilate during my visit because I'm breastfeeding. Not all doc's are as conscientious!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and professional atmosphere. Very g... — Philip H.

Very clean and professional atmosphere. Very good service. Have been going to this practice for over ten years and have always had very good service and care.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second visit to Central Ohio Eyecar... — Thomas W.

This was my second visit to Central Ohio Eyecare and I was very satisfied just kike the first exam. Everyone was friendly and right on time never had to wait for anything. I had an 8:00 appointment and was still on time to work.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Patricia C.

I've been going to Central Ohio Eyecare for 25 years. Dr. Zigler and the entire staff are extremely knowledgeable and professional while at the same time being friendly and always make me feel comfortable. Would HIGHLY recommend.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My all around experience was great — Dana S.

My all around experience was great

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly staff.  — Carmen S.

Very nice and friendly staff.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timely reminders for appointments and virtually... — Beatrice W.

Timely reminders for appointments and virtually no waiting time

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable staff always — Marilyn R.

Friendly knowledgeable staff always

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, punctual and very professional staff — Randy R.

Friendly, punctual and very professional staff

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care! — Frances P.

I highly recommend Central Ohio Eyecare. I know I am getting excellent eye care.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, all aspects of the practice are exce... — Roger F.

As always, all aspects of the practice are exceptional

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great , Always great great service and all my q... — Anna L.

Great , Always great great service and all my questions are answered.

Jul 31, 2018