StarStarStarStarStar Central Ohio Eyecare has very polite and friend... — Donald K.

Central Ohio Eyecare has very polite and friendly staff and professional Optomatrist that take the time to explain to you of the how what and why while giving a warm welcome to you with every visit.

Nov 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the email and text reminders. — Martha H.

Love the email and text reminders.

Nov 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and friendly. If I ha... — Timothy R.

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. If I have issues they are patient and helpful.

Nov 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The very best eye doctor and nurses! — Dianne A.

I have been very happy with the services and products from your office. The doctor is great and takes the time to talk and explain any questions I have. I only go once a year and I am amazed that he remembers me and he always asks about my mom. Thank you doctor for all you do. The ladies in the office have always been very nice and also takes time to make sure the selections are what I need!

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Answered all my questions. Doctor and staff was... — Victoria L.

Answered all my questions. Doctor and staff was very informative

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very customer friendly. On time did not have t... — Thomas W.

Very customer friendly. On time did not have to wait. Explained my condition so I understood

Nov 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Job — John W.

Everybody at Central Ohio Eyecare is so helpful. They put the patient at ease and questions are fully answered.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly , Very professional staff and knowledg... — Reymundo T.

Friendly , Very professional staff and knowledgably and nice clean environment.

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled, personable staff. Dr. Lamar Ziglar tak... — Vicki S.

Skilled, personable staff. Dr. Lamar Ziglar takes time to explain the health of my eyes.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable. Experienced. Personable c — Linda K.

Knowledgeable. Experienced. Personable c

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always punctual, friendly, efficient service. — Karen N.

Always punctual, friendly, efficient service.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Needed the nose pads replaced on my glasses - T... — Howard P.

Needed the nose pads replaced on my glasses - Took a bit to get through but when I did it was very well done

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little nervous to find a new eye doctor... — Katelyn S.

I was a little nervous to find a new eye doctor since I moved, but I had a great experience. Things ran smoothly and everybody, from the front desk to the doctor, were extremely friendly and helpful.

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tiffany T.

Very friendly staff, knowledgeable. Provided treatment options, listened to concerns, broke insurance coverage down, explained everything

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love On Line Scheduling! — Michelle R.

Love being able to schedule on line. It’s a great feature to have for a busy family!

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff They fit me in as soon as opening b... — Marcia S.

Great staff They fit me in as soon as opening became available

Oct 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice... — Jeffrey D.

Great quality of care. Everyone there is friendly and helpful, they answer phone calls, they run on time. All staff wear their masks properly, which sadly is not universal amongst healthcare practices. No drama if you choose to take your Rx and fill it elsewhere. Oh, and the aquarium is cool!

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very comfortable during the examination a... — John S.

I was very comfortable during the examination and had a good discussion with both nurse and doctor regarding my condition.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Central Ohio Eyecare — Mary Beth M.

I have been going to this office for 30+ years and have never had a bad experience! Everyone is wonderful! So friendly and nice.

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LaMar Zigler has been my optometrist for de... — Charles V.

Dr. LaMar Zigler has been my optometrist for decades. I have always admired his professionalism, knowledge, skill, and kindness, and I appreciate the great service that he and his staff at Central Ohio Eyecare provide on a consistent basis throughout the years. In short, they are the best!

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 50 plus years with this practice. Now seeing th... — Martha S.

50 plus years with this practice. Now seeing the 3rd generation of optometrists. Always at teh leading edge of developments in optometry.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Fantastic  — Amanda R.

The office staff was friendly, made good conversation, and answered all of my questions thoroughly.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is so polite and well trained. The o... — Betty M.

Your staff is so polite and well trained. The office runs efficiently and I have always felt I was VERY well served by both staff and Dr. Zigler. Well done!

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Central Ohio Eyecare — Stewart M.

I am very happy with Central Ohio Eyecare, my parents went there for several years and received great care.l feel confident that they are very good at what they do.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST ... — James T.

Everyone is very nice and I have the confience that I am getting the very best in care.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always love stopping in a seeing everyone! The ... — Charles R.

Always love stopping in a seeing everyone! The customer service is 'above and beyond', and I'll always recommend sending my family and friends to Central Ohio Eyecare!

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful care! — Vincent B.

Absolutely wonderful care!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the office staff and docto... — Vivian S.

I was impressed with the office staff and doctor. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very helpful and friendly — Madison B.

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Dr. Perry answered all my questions and the visit was quick and easy.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE WAS VERY PLEASANT, COURTIOUS, AND HEL... — Walter M.

EVERYONE WAS VERY PLEASANT, COURTIOUS, AND HELPFUL.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zigler is an excellent doctor....His staff a... — Philip C.

Dr Zigler is an excellent doctor....His staff and associates are amazing and work with their customers treating them very kindly. I appreciate that great service!

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have trusted Central Ohio Eyecare for 55 yea... — Sandra P.

We have trusted Central Ohio Eyecare for 55 years now, and they have more than proven themselves!

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff members at Central Ohio Eyecare are o... — Judith S.

The staff members at Central Ohio Eyecare are outstanding, from the time you come in the door until you leave the office. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Zigler is thorough and always the ultimate of professionalism. Laura and the other eyeglass staff are helpful, patient and kind. They never rush you through the eyeglass selection process. You have the time you need to make the right selection. Patty, at the front desk, always greets you with a smile, and is so pleasant and efficient. It is always a pleasure to visit this practice. I highly recommend Central Ohio Eyecare. Five-star PLUS!!

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve gone to Dr Zigler for over 30 years. He’s ... — Jamie B.

I’ve gone to Dr Zigler for over 30 years. He’s a terrific guy and great/knowledgeable eye doctor. The staff is always friendly.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient for decades. Great care! — Fonda F.

Thorough eye exam, professional staff, extremely clean and sanitized office. No problems!

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Central Ohio Eyecare has been my provider since... — Sighle D.

Central Ohio Eyecare has been my provider since 2012 and I highly recommend them. You are taken care of every step of the way, and treated like family. They care and demonstrate their care from sign in to exam to optical!!

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice! — Carla S.

My husband & I have been a patient of Dr.Lamar Ziegler for many many years. He & his staff are wonderful! Very organized office procedures & highly recommend this professional practice.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly office  — Helder D.

Very professional and friendly office

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Frank T.

Pleasant, efficient atmosphere with well trained, thoughtful staff. Enough cannot be said about Dr. Zigler's expertise and manner. Very thorough examination with impressive know-how dealing with any problem. An excellent listener, a kind human being. Highly recommended. I

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, quality, professional eye care — Walter H.

Caring, quality, professional eye care

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Caitlin F.

I had a great experience! This was my first visit and everyone was very friendly and helpful. I will be back.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jamie W.

Dr. David Zigler always takes his time listens carefully, and explains everything clearly. I have been a patient here for several years and have always been well taken care of.

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very friendly, helpful and profession... — Angelique J.

Staff are very friendly, helpful and professional. Great selection of frames.

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara E.

I have been a patient of Dr. Lamar for a numbers of years and have received excellent service. All of his employees are very caring and professional. I trust him with my eye care.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the Business! — Mario C.

I've been coming here for years, they treat you respect every time and are super accommodating. They are the friendliest staff and make excellent recommendations on what frames to buy. They are the best!

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids — Hannah S.

Dr. David Zigler is very good at helping my shy and anxious kids feel comfortable during their exams. He really wants to help the kids and me understand how he is checking their eyes. The kids love the fish tank too.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite Eye Doctor — Renee G.

I’ve been coming to this practice for years now. I love the staff and the docs!

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Doctors in town. Staff is amazing - especi... — Richard H.

Best Doctors in town. Staff is amazing - especially Miss Patti and Laura!

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a wonderful experience to see Dr Zi... — Dianne W.

It’s always a wonderful experience to see Dr Zigler and his staff. As a patient of this practice for 50 years it’s like a visit with family! I truly believe Dr. Zigler is the absolute best doctor for contacts or any other eye care need. Go there with complete confidence in their ability and friendly atmosphere!

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent caring serviceVery well organized an... — Kristin D.

Excellent caring service Very well organized and efficient

Jun 24, 2021