StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn H.

I always have a pleasant experience with Dr. Lamar Zigler! I have been with Dr. Zigler for many, many years and he and his team are extremely nice and very accommodating.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and on time! — Rhonda O.

Professional and on time!

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Central Ohio Eyecare - Columbus is wonderful! ... — Donald T.

Central Ohio Eyecare - Columbus is wonderful! My family has received treatment from them for many years. My sons are Developmentally Delayed and they receive the best from Central Ohio Eyecare! I would give them a 10+++ rating. Staff are knowledgeable and caring to all patients.

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly service. — Judith H.

Professional and friendly service.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Laura has always been kind, very knowledgeable ... — Mohamed B.

Laura has always been kind, very knowledgeable and professional. She always takes the time to help me choose a frame that would work with my strong prescription. She is very passionate about her job and her customers. I have been getting my prescription glass from Laura for years and will never go anywhere else. This practice is very lucky to have someone like laura working for them.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am a long-time patient of Dr. Lamar Zeigler. ... — Susan I.

I am a long-time patient of Dr. Lamar Zeigler. I like the fact that he keeps track of what is happening with my eye health, especially as I age.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve gone to them for over 25 years. Dr. Zigler... — Cindy H.

I’ve gone to them for over 25 years. Dr. Zigler (Lamar & David) provide excellent care.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr LaMar Zigler and his staff are professionals... — Mary K V.

Dr LaMar Zigler and his staff are professionals in every aspect of the word. They are friendly and do everything to accommodate your wishes. If there is a problem with the finished glasses they resolve it immediately. I would and have recommended them to my friends and family.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING SERVICE. VERY PLEASANT ATMOSPHERE.... — Robert R.

OUTSTANDING SERVICE. VERY PLEASANT ATMOSPHERE. STRICT ADHERENCE TO CDC STANDARDS.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally friendly and helpful — Karen E.

The staff at Central Ohio Eyecare are all exceptionally friendly and helpful - I cannot recommend them all highly enough.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care provided by LaMar Zigler, O.D. — Sharon L.

I am very pleased with the services rendered to me by LaMar Zigler, O.D. at Central Ohio Eyecare. Dr. Zigler has been an opthalmologist in Columbus for many years, and his reputation over the years is very important to me. I'd also add that his medical assistant and sales assistant were very professional.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Decades long fan of Central Ohio Eyecare — Sabra W.

I have been visiting Central Ohio Eyecare for about 30 years. The doctors and staff are all fabulous. The patience of Laura and others in the office in helping me choose new eyewear is amazing. (They have a nice and big collection and I dither.) Patti is a gem--the anchor of the front office. Dr. LaMar Zigler is not only a fine doctor, but is very personable, caring and reassuring as well. Also, they are very careful about covid in an unobtrusive way.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff members were friendly, helpful and compet... — Steven H.

Staff members were friendly, helpful and competent. Good team.

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best practice . — Carl S.

Dr. LaMar Zigler is the best. The staff at this practice is top notch as well.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best at complex prescriptions — Gretel Y.

This practice is extremely kind and caring. They are also extremely professional. If you want a very accurate prescription, this is the place to go. I couldn’t do the detailed artwork that I do without Central Ohio Eyecare!

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Central Ohio eye care takes care of my eye care... — Josh B.

Central Ohio eye care takes care of my eye care needs.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly & helpful!! My ver... — Pamela R.

The staff is always friendly & helpful!! My very small problem was taken care of in a matter of minutes-Thank you😊

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend Central Ohio Eyecare to anyo... — Sena D.

I always recommend Central Ohio Eyecare to anyone that I know who is looking for a place to get their vision checked. It is a clean, friendly and efficient office.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional care from the mo... — Dori D.

Very friendly and professional care from the moment you walk in the door!

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time and service was great. ... — Elizabeth B.

Appointment was on time and service was great. They are knowledgeable about tests done and my eye issues. Definitely recommend them!

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Service and Excellent Care — Cynthia K.

I have been a long time patient at Central Ohio Eyecare and have always received professional and courteous service. They have gone the extra mile when I have had issues with my eyes.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great with my 11 year old helping him get fit f... — William F.

Great with my 11 year old helping him get fit for his first pair of contacts since he doesn’t like glasses for sports. They were very patient with him and made sure he was as comfortable with them!

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar He is very knowledgeable on not just finding th... — Anna F.

He is very knowledgeable on not just finding the right prescription, but also treats your overall eye. He takes a good amount of time with every patient and their unique needs. I take our whole family of 6 there!!

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and complete exam!! — Rose F.

Very thorough, and took extra time with us once he noticed my daughters eyes were crossing as she was doing close vision. This explained headaches and reading difficulties she had been having. He then took the extra time to check all the other family members and our records to see if anything had been missed on us! The entire staff was outstanding and supportive helping my 6 year old then pick out her first pair of glasses! I have been going here for years, and they always exceed my expectations

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Honored to be a Central Ohio Eye Care client. — A. Ronald L.

The entire staff is friendly, polite, and professional. They know your name and are sincerely concerned about you eye health.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best eyecare around — Scott F.

Been going here since the 1st grade. Always great service

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All of the Staff at Central Ohio Eyecare are ve... — Parr P.

All of the Staff at Central Ohio Eyecare are very friendly, helpful, and great to work with.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Client — Catherine S.

I have been going to Dr. Zigler’s for over 30 years. He is always on time, professional and he listens to any concerns I have. Being affiliated with OSU, he is on top of the latest developments in the field. Besides all that he’s really nice! The staff is wonderful as well.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor in Columbus! — Loretta S.

As usual, best eye doctor in Columbus, spent decades with wrong prescriptions due to not being properly diagnosed during eye exams. Great to see Dr. Zigler has many eye doctors in training working with him so he may pass on his expertise. Have had glasses for nearly 50 years and he is easily one of the absolute best when it comes to getting a prescription right! The opticians are also great, they fit your glasses competently and help you choose a flattering frame. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else after the incredibly good experiences here (have at least a half dozen pairs over the last several years from Dr. Zigler, satisfied every time!).

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars Always! — Beth W.

Such a friendly and extremely competent staff! I actually look forward to my visits.

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Online is easy and compliments the professional... — Carol T.

Online is easy and compliments the professional, caring on-site presence.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care — Janice M.

Excellent eye care, everyone is courteous and polite.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient. Thi is an extremely we... — Ann M.

Friendly and efficient. Thi is an extremely well run optometry practice.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — John H.

Friendly staff. Dr. Zigler takes time with the exam. Attractive office. They are on time at every appointment.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best of the best. Nice and professio... — William K.

Always the best of the best. Nice and professional and well ran.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding for both ophthalmalogical and optical. — Sonia K.

I have been with Central Ohio Eyecare for over a decade, becausethey provide the finest eye care I have ever received. (I have been wearing glasses since I was in grade school.) My annual eye examinations result in prescriptions that are exactly right for me and the choices of frames and adjustment of them are fantastic. Entire staff is very knowledgeable, very helpful, very friendly. This is why they are outstanding.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy that I found Central Ohio Eyecare! — Mary Ann R.

Happy that I found Central Ohio Eyecare!

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, caring and professional.  — Diana H.

Very kind, caring and professional.

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind. — Rachel F.

Everyone was so kind. I’m not originally from the area, so my primary eye doctor is elsewhere, but I had an urgent visit and they were able to fit me into their busy schedule and give me the care I need. Their environment is so friendly. I was expecting less of a personal interaction since Columbus is a large city, but I was really impressed by how personable everyone was. I wasn’t just another number to them.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always professional, helpful and p... — JoAnn R.

The staff is always professional, helpful and pleasant.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, Covid safe environment for eye exami... — Frances L.

Wonderful, Covid safe environment for eye examination. Excellent staff and absolutely outstanding optometrist. Seen also by an optometry student who got an A+ from me. Great place for eye check and prescription glasses.

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Timely quality eye care.  — Gary F.

Timely quality eye care.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly doctors and staff, professional servic... — Rebecca C.

Friendly doctors and staff, professional services.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Central Ohio Eyecare is caring, competent staff... — Carmen H.

Central Ohio Eyecare is caring, competent staff providing excellent services.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Both my husband and I have been patients of Dr... — Marilyn C.

Both my husband and I have been patients of Dr. Zigler for years. We have been very satisfied with the care, both routine exams and emergency visits

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and personal.😊 Our family... — Jane S.

Always professional and personal.😊 Our family has been with them for 35 years: we wouldn’t go anywhere else. Full service from testing to eyewear. The best!🍎

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit During Pandemic — Joseph V.

The office seems to be following all safety protocols put in place. They go above and beyond what I've seen at other businesses. I felt safe the entire time. They were able to see me within minutes of walking in which was great. I was feeling edgy when it came to a new pair of glasses and Mackenzie found a great pair with a new look. It was my best experience to date!

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very thorough exam. It took about an hour and... — Susan K.

A very thorough exam. It took about an hour and a half but felt I was given the best exam that you could possibly have from an optometrist.

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Cynthia M.

Professional and friendly

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice supportive people. Dr. Zigler is t... — Linda C.

Really nice supportive people. Dr. Zigler is the best optometrist I have ever had.

Nov 20, 2020