StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zigler and staff are very responsive and pr... — Trista T.

Dr. Zigler and staff are very responsive and prompt while still being thorough.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was extremely patient and kind! Didn’t r... — Denise B.

Doctor was extremely patient and kind! Didn’t rush and tried many different contacts when eyes were not adjusting.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and knowledge. I know that ... — William K.

Everyone is so nice and knowledge. I know that I am in very good hands.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah V.

Dr. Zigler has been my ophthalmologist for many years. My experiences with this practice are always excellent. He and his staff are capable, thorough and very friendly. I would highly recommend this practice to any one seeking an ophthalmologist.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Doctors and staff  — Luella C.

The staff and Dr Dave we’re friendly made you feel very comfortable and at ease the moment you walk thru the door

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda O.

Excellent care. Have been seeing Dr Ziegler for many years.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and helpful staff .  — Julie G.

Very friendly and helpful staff .

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zigler and his staff are professional and c... — Barbara B.

Dr. Zigler and his staff are professional and courteous. Laura always helps me pick out great frames.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is an awesome caring Optical Practice. The... — Laurie D.

This is an awesome caring Optical Practice. The Docs are great, the support staff is excellent.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional. Dr Lamar Zigler is ... — Timothy B.

Staff is very professional. Dr Lamar Zigler is very willing to answer all questions about the exam and what happens next.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lanar Ziglar — Stewart M.

Central Ohio Eye Care is very nice,clean, friendly staff, very talented and professional Dr's.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and polite staff and doctors. Always... — Janice M.

Courteous and polite staff and doctors. Always ready to answer any questions and discuss eye care.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a practice full of wonderful people! From... — James G.

What a practice full of wonderful people! From the moment you walk in the door and Patti and Sarah greet you, Landon works with you, Dr. Zigler examines you and Laura helps you pick out your new frames, everyone is pleasant and delightful!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied — Susan I.

Dr. LaMar Ziegler has been my optometrist for over 35 years. I like that he keeps track of everything such as cataracts growth. i highly recommend the practice.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a relatively new patient of under two years,... — Kay M.

As a relatively new patient of under two years, I am very impressed, Everyone is top notch from coming in the door to helping with glasses. Doctor is great! Would highly recommend!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Action — Christine W.

Friendly staff, wonderfully thorough doctor. I moved to another state and return for my annual appointment.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Central Ohio Eyecare is an incredible place. Th... — Gretel Y.

Central Ohio Eyecare is an incredible place. The doctors are unparalleled, and known for their careful work. If you want the most accurate glasses or contacts prescription possible, make an appointment! The doctors work well with children, adults, and seniors, and they truly care. The main optician, Laura, is experienced and very kind. I recommend Central Ohio Eyecare all the time—especially to people who are not happy with their current prescriptions.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star All the staff were very friendly! The doctor to... — Noel W.

All the staff were very friendly! The doctor took the time to answer all of my questions and was very reassuring. They explain your insurance benefits in a way that is easy to understand and genuinely try to help you get the most out of your money. My visit was efficient, welcoming, and easy-going. I will definitely be coming to Central Ohio Eye Care for as long as I live in Columbus!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nick C.

The doctors were very professional and friendly. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Caring and very professional care. It was... — Daniel M.

Very Caring and very professional care. It was my first time there and it was an emergency. They were able to get me in for an appointment within 24 hours and resolved my issue.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for 3 years. Everyone has... — Alexis C.

I've been coming here for 3 years. Everyone has always been super nice and helpful. I would highly recommend.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful with eye exam  — Joshua B.

Very helpful with eye exam

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer N.

There is no drs better!!! They make you feel completely comfortable and always answer any questions!!!!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Larsen M.

Friendly staff, Dr. David Zigler took the time to answer all of my questions. I would recommend them!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always quick, efficient, and professional. High... — Craig B.

Always quick, efficient, and professional. Highly recommended

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor in Columbus! — Edna J.

I have been going to Dr. Ziglar for many years. He does a great job correcting my vision. I highly recommend him!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice, professional and extreme... — Michael R.

Everyone is very nice, professional and extremely accommodating. Last year they didn't really have the kind of frame I was looking for so they ordered a bunch of extra frames for me to choose one - I thought that was going over and above in regards to getting their patient/customer taken care of.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, diligent, courteous, thorough service! — Robert T.

Timely, diligent, courteous, thorough service!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Although it wasn't time for my annual appointme... — Richard H.

Although it wasn't time for my annual appointment and they had a full schedule, they were able to squeeze me in for an emergency when our five-pound pooch decided to wake me up by pouncing on my face with his paw landing squarely on my left eye. Minor damage was done and all will be fine as Dr. Dave examined my eye and hooked me up with the appropriate prescription to rectify the damage.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office. Very clean and friendly with ... — Sara N.

Excellent office. Very clean and friendly with a beautiful fish tank to watch. There's ample parking for it. Staff was friendly and very informative with helping me pick glass and addressing any concerns I had.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I am very well cared for at Central... — Jill W.

I feel like I am very well cared for at Central Ohio Eyecare. The doctors are highly knowledgeable and spend as much time as needed with each patient.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not only is everyone there super friendly, the ... — Susan H.

Not only is everyone there super friendly, the Dr. Took time to explain so many things about eye health. Then the woman helping with glasses was also very knowledgeable and helped me pick a pair when I couldn't really see them myself☺️

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan P.

I have reviewed several people in the past to Dr. Zigler. He is wonderful. I have been going to him since the 80's. I moved 10 years ago an hour and a half away and still come back each year to see him. I have no intention of switching to a closer person as he is the best.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super great team. Very understanding and calm. — Isaiah T.

Super great team. Very understanding and calm.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martin J.

Friendly staff greet you as a friend not just a patient. Competent and helpful. Patty would be an asset to any office in which public contact is a component.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care and dependably reliable. — Sonia K.

Central Ohio Eyecare is outstanding for their professionalism and expertise in care, the friendliness and helpfulness of all their employees, and the consistent high quality of their care over the years (ten or more) that I have been going to them.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor in Columbus in my opinion! — Loretta S.

Best Eye Doctor in Columbus in my opinion!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend Central Ohio Eyecare when pe... — Barbara H.

I always recommend Central Ohio Eyecare when people ask. All of the staff from the front desk to the doctor’s are professional, kind and so so helpful. I can’t see a thing without my glasses and I rely on the optical shop staff and Patty to help me pick the right frames. They have never steered me wrong! We started going there over a decade ago when we had issues with the eye care practice we were using. My kids have been going there since they were toddlers. I trust them and we will never go anywhere else!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy working with everyone at Central Ohio E... — Parr P.

I enjoy working with everyone at Central Ohio Eyecare. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the Doctors and Optometrist take the time to explain everything.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff. — Darla B.

Always a pleasurable experience, great staff and Dr David is the best!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tremendous service, helpful and friendly staff ... — Charles F.

Tremendous service, helpful and friendly staff makes Central Ohio Eyecare the place to go.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great service — Warren H.

Great staff and great service

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STAR XXXXX Excvellent expierience and knowle... — Chris A.

5 STAR XXXXX Excvellent expierience and knowledgeable eye care specialist.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are professional, helpful, willing to expla... — Sandra B.

You are professional, helpful, willing to explain, the office is all ways courteous, and I am confident I receive superior service.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr David was great! His staff was very helpful ... — Rhea B.

Dr David was great! His staff was very helpful and friendly! I highly recommend this Dr!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very friendly and the flow ... — Thomas R.

The office staff is very friendly and the flow is well organized. I had a complete exam, some additional testing and ordered two pairs of glasses in under an hour.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Jan D.

Everybody in the office is very personable!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can not imagine a place that could provide be... — Vincent B.

I can not imagine a place that could provide better eye Care! Lamar Zigler is the best there is.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional team — Robert F.

The staff was very professional and engaging. There was no wait time even though I showed up several minutes early. Dr. Zigler (David) was professional, cordial and considerate. I appreciated the extra time he took to explain a potential issue I may have with my eyes later on in life. He answered all my questions.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff at Central Ohio Eyecare  — Alicia H.

Dr Zigler and staff are wonderful. Dr. Zigler is very active in the eye professional community and knowledgeable is the latest advances in eye health. This year I received my first Macular Degeneration exam, which included not only a high definition digital image but also an MRI type scan. I have been a patient for years and can't say enough about the care. My family and my parents are patients.

Nov 28, 2018