StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgeable, thorough, & helpf... — Susan M.

Very friendly, knowledgeable, thorough, & helpful. I fully trust them .

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor in Columbus without a doubt! — Loretta S.

Best eye doctor in Columbus without a doubt! Spent decades with prescriptions from many other Columbus area eye doctors that weren't right, couldn't see well; Dr. Zigler got it sorted, I have a "complicated" prescription, but I can finally see well. Would never go anywhere else! Great his office has new doctors learning under him so his expertise is passed on to the medical community.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I believe the Doctor and staff are very knowled... — Alyssa K.

I believe the Doctor and staff are very knowledgeable about their practice. I feel that I am spoken to with respect and given information that helps me understand what is happening with my care but also the workings of the eye and the science behind what they are doing. I feel I am in good hands with my eye care at Central Ohio Eye Care.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly. Engaging and skilled with chil... — Rachel B.

Always friendly. Engaging and skilled with children. Prompt, I've never had to wait more than 5 minutes.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr David LaHue is a great doctor. Caring. Thoro... — Laura F.

Dr David LaHue is a great doctor. Caring. Thorough. Personable. The staff are also top notch! And I appreciate their help with selecting glasses. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good office and doctor — Ronald B.

Very good office and doctor

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mesfin T.

Central Ohio Eye care are detail oriented and comprehensive. They are willing to answer any questions you have regarding your eyes and associated skin such as issues with puffiness of eyelids.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed — Carl M.

Having gone for optical support for numerous reasons for nearly six decades and in numerous states, Central Ohio Eyecare is the very best of them all.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely - you are seen at your appointment... — Susan T.

Very timely - you are seen at your appointment time.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Optometry Office — Taylor S.

We have been patients of Dr. Lamar Zigler for years and have always been happy with the office. My daughter recently has seen Dr. David Zigler and he is awesome! When she was younger, my daughter used to dread going to the eye doctor. Dr. Zigler makes her feel very comfortable and he is knowledgeable as well. Overall, the office provides excellent care and customer service!

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Central Ohio Eyecare is Terrific — Sabra W.

I have been going to Central Ohio Eyecare for more than two decades. It's a warm and friendly and professional environment. Many employees have been there for years. My son was pistol whipped around his eyes down in Memphis and although my doctor wasn't at the office on the day I finally found out about the attack, another member of the Central Ohio team immediately stepped up and did an eye exam and referred us to eye specialists in town. This was about ten years ago, but I am still so grateful! Other doctors wanted to treat his face injuries without protecting his eyes.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place — Frederick W.

Everyone was so pleasant, welcoming and professional and Dr. Ziegler is top notch.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best run office in town.  — John R.

The best run office in town.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LaMar Zigler is an excellent Ophthalmologis... — Norma O.

Dr. LaMar Zigler is an excellent Ophthalmologist. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He answers all of my questions and never rushes me. I trust Dr. Zigler; he is very thorough in his examination and testing. The staff at Central Ohio Eyecare are friendly and are very knowledgeable. They explain the cost of the visit and answer all questions in a thorough manner. I would recommend Dr. Zigler and this office to family and friends.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive great care from Central Ohio E... — Rebecca C.

I always receive great care from Central Ohio Eye Care. They really care about all of their patients.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I usually don't enjoy doctor appointments, but ... — David M.

I usually don't enjoy doctor appointments, but I look forward to going to Central Ohio Eyecare. Parking is easy and the staff and doctors are excellent in every way.

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional group, curtious, knowledgeabl... — Eric P.

Very professional group, curtious, knowledgeable and make you feel comfortable.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They connect nicely and respectful with each pa... — Lucy E.

They connect nicely and respectful with each patient. They make you feel at safe and at home ❤️

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly efficient and informative staff. they... — Marilee C.

friendly efficient and informative staff. they have taken very good care of our vision and eye health.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and trustworthy staff.  — Carmen H.

Competent and trustworthy staff.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very nice experience, everyone was ver... — Abraham G.

It was a very nice experience, everyone was very courteous and professional.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the wonderful care l am gi... — Phyllis T.

I am very happy with the wonderful care l am given for my eyes. Dr. Ziegler monators and watches all issues to make sure my eyes are cared for. I would not go anywhere else. He also has a wonderful, caring staff.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are great they guarantee the quality... — Linda C.

These guys are great they guarantee the quality of the exam. If the script is not right, they will replace it for free.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Drs and staff! Been a patient there ... — Mary Linda H.

Fantastic Drs and staff! Been a patient there for many years and any visit is always terrific! Thank you everyone

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, professional staff, friendly... — Marilyn G.

Excellent service, professional staff, friendly office atmosphere.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Unparalled! — David G.

Optical services provided by Central Ohio Eyecare is unparalled in Columbus. Appointments are handled promptly by knowledgeable and courteous staff. Lamar Zigler and the other optometrists are friendly, professional, and take the time to answer all of your questions. Their support staff from technicians to desktop are superb; lens fitting and selection is by handled by experts; and their accounting personnel will work with various insurance carriers to maximize your benefits. As you can tell, I am a big fan of this Office!

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael C.

Very professional and thorough.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kirsten P.

Dr. David Zigler is excellent. He remembers my history from the previous year and is very friendly. He explains everything that he is doing and explains any changes that have occurred from the previous year.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased your office was able to get us an appoi... — Cynthia Z.

Pleased your office was able to get us an appointment quickly since we were in Columbus for the week. Thank you

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience — Rachel C.

After years of going without glasses, I finally decided it was time. I made an appointment with Central Ohio Eyecare and they got me scheduled promptly. Upon arrival, I was nervous and anxious. However, after meeting the staff and doctor, my nerves calmed. This was the absolute best experience I have ever had with an eye doctor and now I will never go anywhere else!

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joy W.

First impressions often sets the tone. From the first greeting of the receptionist to paying my bill at the end. AWESOME!! This was my first time coming to Central Ohio Eye Care and I couldn't be more pleased. Prompt, FRIENDLY and professional! I will certainly recommend this practice to my friends and family.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming.  — Judith F.

Very friendly and welcoming.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place - helpful staff. I have been coming... — Colleen H.

Great place - helpful staff. I have been coming to this office for more than 30 years.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lamar Zigler is terrific- the entire staff i... — Terri D.

Dr Lamar Zigler is terrific- the entire staff is friendly from the moment you walk in the front door - I’ve been a patient for over 30 years and can’t imagine going anywhere else

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! The people here are fantastic... — Cynthia P.

Great experience! The people here are fantastic!

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Talented, great people — Delores S.

Dr. Ziglar and his team are great! I have been a patient for over a decade and referred my best friend to them! They always take good care of me. When I had a problem, they brought me right in. They stand behind their glasses and other products. I would never want to go anywhere else.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Central Ohio Eyecare for o... — Cheryl L.

I have been going to Central Ohio Eyecare for over 30 years. The care is always excellent. The dtaff is always friendly and helpful.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr. David Ziglar's willingness to ... — John W.

I appreciate Dr. David Ziglar's willingness to answer my many questions and explain his findings.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always professional, friendly and k... — Wayne C.

Everyone is always professional, friendly and knowledgeable

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I let them know that I was in a bit of a time c... — Brenda B.

I let them know that I was in a bit of a time crunch and they were very conscientious of this and were very kind about it.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Place For Eyecare — James T.

Everyone is so kind and friendly. The entire staff are very experience and know how to treat long standing customers.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a retired teacher — Frances S.

I always receive excellent patient care at Central Ohio Eye Care. From the receptionists to the optometry assistants to Dr. David Zigler’s comforting competence, I feel that my vision concerns and health are in good hands. Dr. Zigler even had a VERY helpful discussion with me about some other health issues I’ve been experiencing and I appreciate his suggestions. Thanks everyone!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very reliable and courteous staff. Dr. Zigler i... — Beatrice W.

Very reliable and courteous staff. Dr. Zigler is thorough, attentive and does not make you feel like he's hurrying you through.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sending photos of possible new frames for family  — Howard P.

The eyeglass staff took my picture with some new frames so I could send them and get my families immediate opinion. This worked great. I did need some technical help in sending the photos on my phone which they willingly provided.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff  — Marilyn R.

Very professional staff throughout entire exam Huge selection of glasses- glad someone is there for fashion advice

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful caring place to go for your eye care ... — Ronald E.

Wonderful caring place to go for your eye care health needs. Professional staff and Doctors are very knowledgeable.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful and explained everything a... — Howard J.

Everyone was helpful and explained everything about my eye problem

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service at Central Ohio Eyecare is excellen... — Judith S.

The service at Central Ohio Eyecare is excellent! The staff is very thorough with their eye exams. The optical services are also top notch.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I live in another state and was in Columbus for... — Debra B.

I live in another state and was in Columbus for business. I had an issue with my contacts and found this place on the internet. I called them and they got me in immediately. The Doctor was outstanding and took the time to explain things that was own eye doctor in Florida never took the time to share. This doctor knew he would never see me again because I don’t live here but treated me like a long time loyal client! I wish this place was near me in Florida. Thank you

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Central Ohio Eyecare is awesome! T... — Donald T.

The team at Central Ohio Eyecare is awesome! They listen to the patient and work closely with you to give you the best experience possible. They stock affordable quality eye care products. I have been a customer for 20+ years.

Jul 30, 2019