StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to the Central Dupage Vision... — Colleen K.

I have been coming to the Central Dupage Vision Center for a good number of years. Dr David D was great and the new doctor is also very good, although I am not as familiar with her yet. But, the high point is always the staff. They understand the insurance ins and outs. They go out of their way to be helpful and friendly and it is a pleasure to work with them each and every time I am there! This last time, I was going out of the country and my new glasses came in the day before I was due to leave. The staff made a special trip to the office, opened up for me, did my fitting and got me all set so that I could take my new glasses with me. Cannot recommend this group highly enough!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people in the office was very helpful. All ... — Latonya W.

The people in the office was very helpful. All questions was answered. Asked was there any problems that needed to be addressed or looked at.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, excellent doctors. Very courteous... — DANIEL P.

Great staff, excellent doctors. Very courteous ....

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, professional, personable staff. Alwa... — Daniel L.

Very nice, professional, personable staff. Always on time and able to answer all my questions.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies at the front desk were so friendly a... — Joshua B.

The ladies at the front desk were so friendly and helpful I enjoyed coming back just to talk to them

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such friendly staff and excellent service!  — Sarah T.

Such friendly staff and excellent service!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt I got excellent service from everyone in... — Phyllis S.

I felt I got excellent service from everyone in the office. The Dr. and all the staff were friendly and helpful. My eye prescription had not changed much and I was not pressured into buying new glasses.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and the other workers were great,wil... — Annette M.

The doctor and the other workers were great,will tell everyone I know.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best around — Juan R.

Great staff, very attentive and friendly. You can tell they love what they do and that caries over to the patients going in. Been coming here since I was a kid, and the ladies know there stuff. If you want a place where you’ll be in and out with no hassle. This is the place

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ease of appointments in evening. Easy to work w... — Susan H.

Ease of appointments in evening. Easy to work with insurance. Selection of frames good

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, quick service!  — Rebekah S.

Excellent staff, quick service!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like that a reminder is sent out each year.  — Phyllis K.

I like that a reminder is sent out each year.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful.  — Sandra S.

Very friendly and helpful.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personal Service and Great Prices! — Tina B.

Everyone there was courteous and professional. They provided personal and sincere service which made me feel right at home, unlike some of the larger chains. I had previously avoided "private" eye places that weren't a part of a large chain because I thought the prices would be higher. But actually, the opposite was true. Their prices were comparable, if not better, than the larger chains.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ladies stayed late while I picked out my frames... — Susan H.

Ladies stayed late while I picked out my frames. Thanks

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I put going to see the Eye Dr. off for 3 years ... — Carrie D.

I put going to see the Eye Dr. off for 3 years and felt a little guilty. The entire staff from beginning to end was incredibly sweet and was great at explaining what they were checking for every step of the way. Very easy to talk to and ask questions!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the group there. Anna and Cynth... — Mark K.

I always enjoy the group there. Anna and Cynthia and the doctor are kind, efficient and helpful.

May 18, 2017