StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great doctor!!!! — Joe C.

Great staff and great doctor!!!!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Reganato and his team are great. Highly rec... — Charles A.

Dr Reganato and his team are great. Highly recommended. It is always a please to deal with them, they truly make you feel comfortable.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming for years, every 8 months. Heather ... — Allen R.

Been coming for years, every 8 months. Heather does an excellent job cleaning my teeth.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all the way around! Dr. Reganato and ... — John C.

Excellent all the way around! Dr. Reganato and his staff are amazing. Very highly recommended.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The very best. Everything explained followed w... — Gerald G.

The very best. Everything explained followed with documents so u don’t forget

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Rachel R.

Dr. Reganato is a fantastic periodontist and I would highly recommend him. He is very friendly, knowledgeable, and highly skilled. I have seen him for multiple procedures and he is very professional. He makes you feel very comfortable and answers all your questions. Both procedures went very well. His staff is very helpful.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stacy Melamed — Stacy M.

Everything about my experience with Dr. Reganato and his staff is spot on! I was nervous about my treatment and was reassured. This was the most comfortable, respectful dental treatment I have ever had from beginning to end.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is friendly and helpful! One staff m... — Catherine A.

Your staff is friendly and helpful! One staff member even held my hand while I was receiving the numbing medication. Heather explained everything that was happening, which relieved my anxiety gravely!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to this office. Everyone was pl... — John W.

My first visit to this office. Everyone was pleasant and thorough. Everything was adequately explained. A very positive experience.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A delighted patient with long history with CPID — Anil S.

I have been a client of CPID with Dr. Freeman since mid 80's and have found him to be excellent in his technique and communications. He is highly qualified and is very confident about the outcome of his periodontic as well as implant procedures. His conservative style in recommending treatment plans is highly appreciated. His office is a provider with my insurance company and they honor the EOB guidelines. I recommend CPID without any reservations.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for quite a while and have ... — Toby K.

I've been a patient for quite a while and have always been very satisfied with the work that was done and the people providing it.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A complete professional team, all of them! — James S.

This is a high-quality, professional business. If you need a professional, Dr Reganato is your guy! I'm a corporate CEO and have abnormally large teeth with a few periodontal issues, you can't find a more qualified team...from Dr Reganato, all the way to the receptionists!

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Joe C.

A gentleman, a good perso, and a superbly competent doctor who puts his patients above all else!!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar sympathetic staff - top notch! — Rosemarie L.

your staff is very sympathetic - they really put me at ease during a very stressful time. You have made a procedure that could have been very painful - tolerable - thank you!

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar CPID is A-OK! — Tracee K.

I have been so grateful to have found such a caring dental practice. Without their efforts I would not have the excellent dental health I have today. I would, and have recommended Dr. Freeman and his staff to anyone who has asked me. If you are considering CPID you are making the best choice for your health!

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Special thanks to Dr. Freeman!  — Judith C.

Special thanks to Dr. Freeman! He has

Oct 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to CPID for a million years, ... — Lynne S.

I have been coming to CPID for a million years, and will continue to come probably for a million more ! I enjoy chatting with Heather as I get my teeth cleaned. Dr. Freeman has always been attentive to my dental needs, and provides regular assessments, as needed. I will say that the gum surgery I have had in the past, while necessary and successful, has not been the most fun I have ever had!

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Bev Christiansen — Beverly C.

It was a pefect visit. Can't wait until July 21st to get it all started.

Jun 18, 2016