StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very informational and professiona... — ROSIE S.

My visit was very informational and professional. The nurse was very pleasant and answer all my questions.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hillsboro Center for Dermatology is the best. — BARBARA B.

Everyone was so nice & explanations of the procedure was easy to understand. This was my second visit and I am so glad I chose Hillsboro Dermatology. The Dr.s and assistants are wonderful.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and medical personnel .. — CAROLE L.

Wonderful staff and medical personnel ..

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Laser treatments — ESTHER N.

Andrea is absolutely amazing and I highly recommend seeing her for laser hair removal! She is gentle, professional, very thorough and makes the experience a breeze!

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Center for Dermatology St' Vincent ... — LISSETTE L.

I recommend Center for Dermatology St' Vincent Liz is does my chemical peels and they are the best ones I ever had and her knowledge and experience is amazing. I recommend it 100% full Satisfaction, don't think twice to schedule an appointment with Liz you will love her work just like I always love it. She is knowledge of any cosmetic procedure you want to have.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star — NATALIE M.

Professional staff and the providers listen and find the best care for their patients.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, described everything and ma... — KAREN J.

Very professional, described everything and made sure I understood.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Competent care, versatile, caring professional,... — ROSEMARIE J.

Competent care, versatile, caring professional, I have been there fir years, recommend.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Total Skin Care — DOROTHY O.

My experience from beginning (front desk) to the end (scheduling) was excellent: thorough, great follow through, user friendly followup to closure! This was my first experience to have a full body examination. Great job! Enjoyed meeting the staff and working with Beth and Dr. Gasch. I would highly recommend you! Thank you.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the doctor and staff. Frien... — GARY O.

Very impressed with the doctor and staff. Friendly and professional.

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Yes! Yes! Yes!  — DANA C.

Liz is the best. Love the office.

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the last minute appointment! — LINDSAY G.

Carie was able to squeeze me in so I could get a cortisone shot in a cystic blemish. Thank goodness she did! She saved me weeks or months of pain and a big red scar on my face. I really appreciate it. The blemish is already getting smaller.

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely polite and I feel like I... — HANNAH D.

Everyone was extremely polite and I feel like I was well taken care of.

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Though I am still recovering from the 40-50 (I ... — THOMAS C.

Though I am still recovering from the 40-50 (I lost track) spots that got zapped, I know that it was necessary. Both Kari and her assistant were very professional.

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very classy from the beginning. Frequent remind... — MICHAEL G.

Very classy from the beginning. Frequent reminders for my appointment and very friendly to take the time to set up my appointment even though I have a limited schedule. Upon arrival, very friendly staff at the front desk and the place was very clean. Dr. Gasch's assistant then took over and again, very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Gasch was very thorough and his assistant gave great notes to review afterwards.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family sees Dr. Kari and her staff and... — AVERTY T.

My whole family sees Dr. Kari and her staff and LOVE THEM! Would highly recommend everyone at Center for Dermatology

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always Feel Good during and after my appointments  — ABBEY T.

Andrea is beyond terrific!!! I have never left Center for Dermatology without feeling extra cared for and overly pleased. She is a big part of that. I will continue to seek her expertise and service for years to come.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gasch listened and addressed all my concerns... — DOUGLAS L.

Dr Gasch listened and addressed all my concerns with an efficient and friendly manner. He explained what I needed to know as we went, and gave plenty of time for questions.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Totally efficient and professional.  — PATRICK G.

Totally efficient and professional.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Holly Cha... — JUDI R.

Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Holly Chandler, she has a gentle touch and cares very much for my well being.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient  — THOMAS L.

Thank you for fitting me in as a new patient so quickly! Office was very friendly well organized! Thankful for your office finally diagnosing my skin issue.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Visit would of been great other then blood draw — JERICA H.

Visit with Holly was great... But, very disappointed after driving an hour and a half and then an hour visit that I had to travel again to get blood work. The place they referred me to did accepted walk ins. When I arrived I checked in and it said average wait time 53 min, although every time someone with a scheduled appointment walked in I was bumped. I waited well over an hour and at that point it said my wait time was now 69 min! I did not stay, and will now have to find another option for blood work. Holly was wonderful tho and I enjoy seeing her!

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the center, love the people and love the D... — JEFFREY C.

Love the center, love the people and love the Doctor.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amy B — AMY B.

I love Dr. Gasch. I come in for my annual fully body exams and what could be really uncomfortable, he manages to make comfortable. He's always knowledgeable, yet his lightheartedness puts you at ease.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar After not seeing Holly Chandler for a time, it ... — GAIL M.

After not seeing Holly Chandler for a time, it was good to catch up and get a once over professional look at my skin. Had a couple tags frozen and I’m happy to have assurance. Great team and very safe environment. Thanks

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was thorough, prompt, and helpful. — LESLIE G.

Doctor was thorough, prompt, and helpful.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top to bottom, a well run, professional and eng... — JAMES C.

Top to bottom, a well run, professional and engaging operation. Highly recommend, 6 years running.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Center for Dermatology medical staff provide le... — MARY S.

Center for Dermatology medical staff provide leading edge dermatology services grounded in the broad field of internal medicine. Everyone is friendly, professional and spend the time needed to answer your questions.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and Effiecient — KENNETH J.

I'm always glad to get my annual skin check up. I only had a few spots that were taken care of with ease. Done till next year.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great getting my yearly skin physical. I always... — ELLEN H.

Great getting my yearly skin physical. I always feel accomplished to have taken care of an important exam.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care...as usual! — MICHAEL G.

Everything with the appointment was excellent. I was seen promptly and my issues were all addressed professionally. I have complete confidence in Dr. Rydzik and her care.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Keri is so professional and kind — WILLIAM S.

Keri is so professional and kind

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate Keri sooo much! She is so friendly a... — GERALDINE S.

Appreciate Keri sooo much! She is so friendly and professional.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything runs so smoothly — BRENDA M.

Everything runs so smoothly--from the ease of getting an appointment to sailing through to the exam room and out again. And Dr. R. is wonderful, and makes you feel at ease during the exam.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience — W W.

Very positive experience

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — TAMMY S.

Doctor Gasch and staff were great. Couldn't expect more

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  — WAYNE L.

Very good visit, prompt, courteous, and friendly.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to be back. — LAURA E.

It was good to see Joe Welch again [I had been seeing Mary Burnell] and to meet Alex, who was very welcoming and was excellent at gathering information before Joe came in.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My skin is healing in different parts of my inf... — OTHEL H.

My skin is healing in different parts of my infected body.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen on time and my treatment was done an... — HENRY P.

I was seen on time and my treatment was done and I was on my way in a timely manner.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! — PHILIP M.

Always a good experience with centerdermlaser's docs and PA's!

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea was fantastic! Always a pleasure to see ... — JUDY L.

Andrea was fantastic! Always a pleasure to see her.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, and questions are welco... — CHARLENE C.

Professional, friendly, and questions are welcomed. I've always been seen on time and even early.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — GREGORY W.

The whole crew do an outstanding job I'm very happy I go there. Could not ask for nicer people. Thanks. Greg

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Teresa is amazing! I highly recommend her!! — KERRI M.

Teresa is amazing! I highly recommend her!!

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable & friendly — LAURIE F.

Professional, knowledgeable & friendly...readily put me at ease.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another fabulous service by Andrea! She’s a jo... — JESSICA L.

Another fabulous service by Andrea! She’s a joy to be treated by. She makes the time go by quickly.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my appointment was so good, I don't ... — HELEN H.

As always, my appointment was so good, I don't know what I would do without Joe.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I appreciate the knowledge and s... — LISA P.

My husband and I appreciate the knowledge and skill of the staff, especially Joe Welch. The overall level of service and care is outstanding.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and very helpful. Holly ... — SUE P.

The staff is friendly and very helpful. Holly Chandler PA is amazing.

Apr 24, 2021