StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolee R.

Excellent- made me feel very confident in the care they are going to give me

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing new, just great service and dentistry! ... — Ernest P.

Nothing new, just great service and dentistry! Pamela, Amber, and Victoria were all a pleasure!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Hygienist! — Ruthi R.

This hygienist is thorough and knowledgeable as well as personable!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental care ever, we couldn... — Anita H.

Absolutely the best dental care ever, we couldn't be more grateful.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hands down the best!!! — Forrest L.

Dr MacPhearson is the best dentist I have ever been to!!! Victoria and all the staff are wonderful!!! Great, relaxing environment.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar extremely professional, friendly, kind, concern... — Bruce J.

extremely professional, friendly, kind, concerning, and helpful.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best dental office I have ex... — WILLIAM L.

This is by far the best dental office I have experienced! So much drama and traumatic experiences with other dentists. Frienly and professional.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tremendous service! . — Ernest P.

Tremendous service! I called with a sort of emergency and was seen 40 minutes later! Problem was solved in 30 minutes!!!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara Z.

Very up to date in knowledge and practice. All are professional and work well as a team.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ginger R.

over the top in all areas, would give 10 stars if i could

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental practice by far. . — Donald R.

This is the best dental practice by far. The service is unmatched and everyone in the office makes me feel very comfortable.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen L.

I always feel very comfortable coming to the office.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly & Professional ... — Cory R.

Very Friendly & Professional --All the automation lets me make appointments quickly. Reminders when and where I need them (email, phone, text, etc). Plus Victoria is available by phone for the personal touch. Actually looking forward to my next visit.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely pleased with the dental hygienis... — Ruthi R.

I am extremely pleased with the dental hygienist!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pamela MacPherson and her staff.  — Estella V.

Dr. Pamela MacPherson performed an exam on my current situation. She is very, very nice, considerate, very patient, not to forget, very thorough. I have very serious issues with paresthesia, lingual nerve damage and now, possibly TMJ. She is kind enough to refer me to a TMJ Specialist. I would like to let everyone know that Dr. MacPherson and her staff are very kind and very efficient. I would recommend anyone with similar issues that are looking for a real professional dentist to make your appointment without delay. You won't regret it. I've been through so much in the last year, it's unbelievable. I plan on having her take care of my dental needs. I had to wait about 20 minutes to 30 minutes but it was well worth waiting for Dr. MacPherson. She is great.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care by Dr. MacPherson and her... — Dale Kenneth B.

Excellent dental care by Dr. MacPherson and her staff.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, superior in all respects. — Ernest P.

As usual, superior in all respects.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely recommend Dr. MacPherson and her pro... — Nowell F.

Absolutely recommend Dr. MacPherson and her professional friendly staff!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice. Everybody from top to bot... — Donald R.

I love this practice. Everybody from top to bottom is first rate.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The finest dental facility in San Diego, by a mile — Darren M.

5 STARS.... I was totally impressed by the staff and Dr. Mc Pherson. They all were completely friendly and professional, and did everything to ensure my comfort and understanding the procedure and financials.....

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I think health fam & experience can be relevant... — Mitchell K.

I think health fam & experience can be relevant. I'm from a med/dent fam. I'm personally public health & have worked in health including hospitals. It doesn't get better than this. The ability (besides included top credential) and all patient comfort & assurance considerations are 800 if an SAT or 100% if we're doing percentages.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended to all patient. AAAAA++++ — Antonio E.

Highly recommended to all patient. AAAAA++++

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I never enjoy going to the dentist, but ... — Kathryn T.

I never enjoy going to the dentist, but I never mind going to Dr. MacPherson's practice. It seems contradictory but truly no one likes to have their teeth worked on. However, I am fortunate that I can have regular dental care and recently I had a problem with a tooth that I could have fixed. Client service at her practice is respectful, very helpful in answering questions and explaining insurance and charges, and I always feel in the best of care with Dr. MacPherson and her dental technicians.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ANother good day in the dentist's chair — Harlan M.

Met the new dental hygienist and she was very concerned, efficient, and competent. Dr. M checked for cancer and other issues and found a partial crown which needs replacement. All was great! Thank you

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So sorry you replaced your hygenist with one th... — Joe N.

So sorry you replaced your hygenist with one that scrapes instead of using the water pic machine. I have been sore for the last day and a half. Will continue with Dr. Macpherson but not so sure about having my teeth cleaned again.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Doctor and Staff. — Nowell F.

Exceptional Doctor and Staff.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. MacPherson and staff are fantastic. — Donald R.

Dr. MacPherson and staff are fantastic.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ohh Emm Gee. The nicest folks ever. From the fr... — Noel D.

Ohh Emm Gee. The nicest folks ever. From the front desk to the Dr. Herself, just a pleasant, upbeat, calming--yet highly competent and efficient bunch of people. Prices are reasonable, parking is validated, what's not to like? Highly recommended!

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia M.

Great, never had so much detail, your staff are tops

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific service and dental care! — Joan B.

Terrific service and dental care!

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend! — Grey R.

Office staff was friendly and polite. As someone with dental anxiety they really explained things to help me out. I am waiting for a mouthguard to arrive which I hope will solve my problems.

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I dislike all dentists, but this may change. — WILLIAM L.

I dislike all dentists, but this may change.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle, Victoria, Ashley...all superb and perso... — Ernest P.

Michelle, Victoria, Ashley...all superb and personal with me....great visit. Nice to chat with Pamela as well.

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am not the biggest fan of going to the dentist and hate making time for this. The staff was ama... — Windus F.

I am not the biggest fan of going to the dentist and hate making time for this activity! The staff was amazing. They take the time to make you comfortable. I didn't feel rush. I never was made to wait around. They were efficient and thorough. I left with a sense of knowing my teeth were in good hands! Best of all, they were gentle. It didn't hurt!

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Vera D.

Exceptional visit. I'm from out of town and had a dental emergency. Late Sunday, June 17, 2016, I contacted Dr. Pamela MacPherson due to the fact that I had a chipped molar after eating popcorn. I received a call back almost immediately notifying me that I could be seen first thing Monday morning, June 18, 2016. I was so impressed with the staff and Dr. MacPherson, that I scheduled follow-up dental care.

Jul 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheree S.

My experience at the new office was satisfactory on every level. Have not yet driven and parked ; so, cannot rate that portion of the appt. at this time. Feel a tad anxious about that...not familiar with neighborhood. The overall facility is very nice and when totally completed will be a fresh, welcoming, and most up-to-date equipment-wise dental office. The staff were helpful in the intro. to the many components of the newly designed suite. The hygienist was thorough and "educating" during my app't. and was thorough and totally gentle - tho it was necessary to take longer this time due to my inability to visit sooner. I must point out , altho I understood her clearly this time, she and the women at the desk speak much too rapidly.

Jul 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star  — Jane F.

Dr. MacPhearson and her team are the best! I've been to many dentists in my life... none compare to her. I will be with this team forever.

Jul 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Raeline E.

Dependable and highly recommended AAAAA+++++

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lindsay D.

Had a cleaning and couple fillings the staff as always was super friendly personable and make you feel like you're at home. The cleaning was quick and painless, Michelle is amazing!! The fillings were just as quick and look natural. Overall I can say I do like going to the dentist! ;)

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Anna K.

I CAN HONESTY SAY THAT MY EXPERIENCE WAS PLEASANT AND PROFESSIONAL. I WAS TREATED PROMPTLY BY THE RECEPTIONIST, THE DENTAL ASSISTANT AND DR. MACPHERSON THE ATMOSPHERE WAS ONE OF CLEANLINESS AND COMFORT.

Jun 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcia G.

Dr. MacPherson, Victoria, Michelle, and Teresa could not be any kinder, while doing an excellent job with each of their positions, I am so grateful for their hard work and taking such thoughtful care of any situation. Thank you so much!

May 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work. Very professional and kind.... — Melissa M.

Excellent work. Very professional and kind.

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended AAAAA+++++ — Antonio E.

Highly recommended AAAAA+++++

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office. The staff is amazing and Dr. MacPherson is wonderful — Kathleen L.

Very professional office. The staff is amazing and Dr. MacPherson is wonderful. Very relaxed atmosphere.

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and welcoming. Options were explained to us — Mito G.

Everyone was so kind and welcoming. Options were explained to us. It was an excellent consultation appointment.

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Terrie R.

Thank you for taking the time to look at my situation and make suggestions to help me

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar When you have a situation where you need major or any kind of restorative work, it can be very... — Shura M.

When you have a situation where you need major or any kind of restorative work, it can be very challenging and most likely one is sensitive to not having a great smile. So when you're able to locate not only a dentist but an office staff that is so kind,very much attune and compassionate...it makes all the difference. You don't feel shame and you know you will have help of a good nature on your dental journey. Doing the work is critical yet being around positive people helps substantially. My journey is just beginning but I am super impressed with this office and their detailed explanations from the front desk to Dr. McPherson herself. Kudos to this whole staff😊

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended to everybody. AAAAA+++++ — Raeline E.

Highly recommended to everybody. AAAAA+++++

Dec 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Rosie P.

Dr. MacPherson and the office staff was very nice and professional. From the time I called to make the appointment to the time I left the office, everyone treated me as a person and not just another patient.

Dec 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciated everything being explained in great detail-from the procedures I was scheduled... — Marissa M.

I truly appreciated everything being explained in great detail-from the procedures I was scheduled for to the billing estimate and insurance submission process.

Nov 24, 2015