StarStarStarStarStar I love the service and treatment I receive ever... — Roald A.

I love the service and treatment I receive every visit. Thanks

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, great professional service. — Douglas H.

Overall, great professional service.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience! — Christine S.

Thorough consultation and recommendation for a more conservative (and less costly!) approach to my dental issues. Professional and friendly. I felt very comfortable and that I was in good hands.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice. Quick scheduling and super... — George H.

Excellent practice. Quick scheduling and super professional service.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely professional and caring.... — Linda B.

The staff is extremely professional and caring.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Personable — Gary B.

Very competent and professional service rendered in a very friendly, personable way.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentistry in action! — Marilynn S.

The office is clean and inviting. The staff is super friendly and professional. They put you at ease and are confident in their abilities to help you with any problems you might have. Equipment is clean, and very high-tech. Excellent facility. Dr. Wazney is great!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care, friendly staff,my family and... — Marc B.

Always great care, friendly staff,my family and I have been going to this practice for over 20 years

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Online emails  — Adele Z.

Online emails are very good for the patient as a reminder and in staying in touch with your office. Keep up the good work.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is friendly, professional and t... — Carolyn Y.

The whole staff is friendly, professional and thorough!

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great compassionate service!  — Peggy R.

Great compassionate service!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service provided — Anna V.

I love the staff and services at Center for Dental Health Chagrin. I get my 6 month dental cleanings like clockwork, they ask appropriate questions about my overall health that may impact my dental health (and vice versa), they point out things I could be doing at home to improve my dental health in a non-judgmental way, and they care about me. I couldn't ask for anything more.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Thorough hygienist and love ... — Candace G.

Very professional. Thorough hygienist and love my dentist

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was quite friendly. My son, 13 years ... — Karl W.

Everyone was quite friendly. My son, 13 years old, was at ease.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to the group for years and hav... — Suzanne A.

I've been going to the group for years and have always been treated well.They are always pleasant and accommodating and I would and have recommended to friends.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with my appointment — David S.

Everyone in the office did a good job with all aspects of my appointment and they were even friendly while they were taking care of me.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An exceptionally skilled and fine Dentist. — Avery K.

An exceptionally skilled and fine Dentist.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and helpful wit... — Ruthann D.

Everyone was very professional and helpful with my dental concerns. I don't necessarily enjoy going to the dentist and they made it a very pleasant experience.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was great!!!i will definitely b returning fo... — Ebonie S.

It was great!!!i will definitely b returning for my next cleaning

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality of care and service is exceptional. — Carla M.

Quality of care and service is exceptional.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar PROFESSIONAL , FRIENDLY CLEAN ENVIRONMENT — Dorian E.

PROFESSIONAL , FRIENDLY CLEAN ENVIRONMENT

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, hygenist, and doctor — Douglas H.

Very friendly staff, hygienist, and doctor

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated in a professional ma... — Nicholas G.

I have always been treated in a professional manner by all staff

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Say Cheese ;-) — Anthony Z.

Never been happier about my smile ;-)

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great... — Tom S.

Pleasant staff... has always been on time... and made time for emergency

Sep 21, 2017