StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff and do a good job — Stanley S.

friendly staff and do a good job

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been pleased with all procedures... — Mary J. I.

I have always been pleased with all procedures done at this office.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best. — Joseph E.

I come here not only because they do great work, but you are part of the family. I catch up with everybody while I get my checkup. I recommend them all the time.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service super employees first classs ... — Scott M.

Excellent service super employees first classs always thank you

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Trevor K.

Best dentist ever!! Hands down- great for all ages!! My kids love going to the dentist because of the loving care and concern they receive from Laura and Doctor B!!!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!! Hands down- great for all a... — Teagan K.

Best dentist ever!! Hands down- great for all ages!! My kids love going to the dentist because of the loving care and concern they receive from Laura and Doctor B!!!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental (family!) practice around — Megan O.

Dr. B & all of the staff are simply incredible!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to this very local to m... — Alecia C.

This was my first visit to this very local to me dentist office. I had awful tooth pain and got an appointment same day. I was treated very well by the entire staff. Everyone I encountered was kind and professional and.....got my tooth taken care of as well.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Center For Dental Health-Friendly People — Robert L.

Everyone at the Center For Dental Health, from reception, hygienists, assistants and dentists are always very cordial and reassuring. Dentist visits can be stressful, and they do as much as possible to make the appointment pleasant & productive.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure coming in.  — Kellie G.

It was a pleasure coming in. I had had a very bad experience at another dentist office. They were able to take care of me in a very professional way.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Linda B.

As always , I received excellent care from a very caring and competent staff.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Barb always does a great job with my teeth and ... — Kurt H.

Barb always does a great job with my teeth and the staff is friendly and helpful

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Center for Dental Health is Wonderful! — Jeanne M.

I have be going to the Center for Dental Health for over 25 years. The dentists are thorough and caring and their staff is dedicated to the patient's comfort. Most of the staff have been their for many years. I travel a distance but wouldn't have it any other way because I trust the doctors and staff!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and professional. Laura... — Diana B.

Everyone is so friendly and professional. Laura does a great job on my teeth and all my family too. She is always so pleasant to be around. We always tell others about Center For Dental Health.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Could not be happier! — Patricia S.

I could not be happier with any of the services I have received at the Center for Dental Health. You name the crazy dental issue and I have had it. The staff has always been very accommodating and helpful in ensuring that my needs are addressed immediately. They take the utmost care in ensuring you are comfortable through whatever procedure you are in for. In addition to typical cleanings and maintenance I have also entrusted the Center for Dental Health with my Invisalign treatment and am thrilled with the outcome! I have and will continue to recommend them to anyone in need of a dentist!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar so friendly and professional! — Jennifer M.

The entire staff is so friendly and professional! They have taken great care of my teeth.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very pleasant to be around. The c... — Kim N.

The staff are very pleasant to be around. The comfort is outstanding!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle W.

Everyone in the office is professional and caring. I have no worries when I refer friends/family to the Center for Dental Health as I know they will be treated with respect and care. Love all the staff there!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy coming here for quality dentistry ... — Karen B.

Always enjoy coming here for quality dentistry with knowledgeable and friendly dentists and staff. I've been seeing Dr. Wazney and Dr. Braufman for 25+ years and would never consider going to another dentist!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i loved my hygenist very nice — Bret A.

i loved my hygenist very nice

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar CENTER FOR DENTAL HEALTH  — Roxana C.

I’ve been going to this office for more years than I can count and the experience has always been positive! The staff is friendly, they answer your questions, they put you at ease and reduce any fears you may have of going to the dentist. I recommend the Center for Dental Heslth to everyone ... 😁

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for another great visit😊 — Patricia S.

Thank you for another great visit😊

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so lucky to have this dental office in my ... — Lisa S.

I am so lucky to have this dental office in my neighborhood. I cant imagine going anywhere else for dental services. Everyone in the office treats me like family.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Dorina K.

It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Erica and all the staff I encountered. Everyone was smiling, gracious, quick to introduce themselves and to tell me what they were going to do.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Albert R.

BEST DENTAL PRACTICE IN N. E. OHIO BEEN A PATIENT SINCE THEY OPENED THEIR PRACTICE . ALL MY GROWN KIDS AND GRAND KIDS ARE ALSO PATIENTS AND WOULD NOT THINK OF GOING TO ANOTHER DENTIST

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful People. Awesome Care. — Tim S.

Wonderful People. Awesome Care. I had my teeth cleaned by Jen. She did such a great job. She is always aware of my well being and makes sure that I am okay if anything seems out of the ordinary. She always asks about my family and remembers all their names and what they are up to. Most people can’t say this, but I enjoy going to the dentist.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Strobel has been my dentist for a good many ... — William D.

Dr Strobel has been my dentist for a good many years. He has provided excellent advice and work.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. E. Wazney was very skilled and gave me her ... — Jacqueline K.

Dr. E. Wazney was very skilled and gave me her honest opinion of my dental issues.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly welcoming staff, including person... — Christina T.

Very friendly welcoming staff, including personable dentists. I have never had a long wait, great expertise and efficiency

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, thorough, reminder emails, texts re ... — Vida U.

Courteous, thorough, reminder emails, texts re appointment

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Laura is a fantastic dental hygienist. She car... — Bernadette K.

Laura is a fantastic dental hygienist. She cares about her patients, communicates well, is compassionate and super at her profession.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied patient — Michael P.

I've been a patient for years and never considered switching to another provider. The dentists and staff are great. I've been a patient for 30+ years....it's like family.

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Ann K.

Not pleased with the sub hygienist.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne M.

Words can’t describe how nice everyone in this office is. Love my hygienist, Jen. She’s professional, does a great job & makes you feel comfortable. The dentists are the best on the planet. Can’t say enough about all of them.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist! Great staff, always a pos — Connie O.

Wonderful dentist! Great staff, always a positive experience

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Billing staff needs some soft skills training  — Lisa H.

I have great service with the hygienist and dentist, it's the billing staff that I have had issues with. I have been a patient there for many years. I explained I would make two payments each month and pay off the balance the third month. Normally I don't have a balance at all but I had to get some work done that wasn't covered completely under my insurance. I got a couple of calls that were not so nice even though I had made the payment I promised. One of the calls she said if I didn't pay the balance they would have to cancel my future appointment, I asked her if I had made the payments as promised, she said yes so I asked her why she was threatening me with canceling my future appointments when I have paid as agreed. No response. I told her she would be the reason I changed dental offices with how rude she was. Not everyone can pay in full and I had a prearranged payment schedule, was making it and she still wasn't happy. Maybe you need to record some of those calls and listen to how rude they can be.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for dental work. Just got a couple... — Michael S.

Great place for dental work. Just got a couple new crowns.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love dr. Brofman and all the workers.  — Teresa E.

I love dr. Brofman and all the workers.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this practice for 35 years... — Linda D.

I have been going to this practice for 35 years. My grown children go this practice. My son comes home from Manhattan to go here. It is easy, pain free, professional and friendly. They are the whole package!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Great doctors. All are friendly, s... — Pat T.

Great staff. Great doctors. All are friendly, skilled and professional. They are the best!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Laura Scott is simply the best there is.  — Ken K.

Laura Scott is simply the best there is.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and nice environment  — Laura H.

Great Staff and nice environment for being a dentist's office

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Paient for many years — Michelle M.

I have been a patient for many years and have referred several people who continue to be patients. Very little waiting. Always explain what is happening and what they are doing.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the Center for Dental Health are li... — Barbara F.

Everyone at the Center for Dental Health are like family to my family.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel  — Thomas J.

All personnel are friendly, professional and knowledgeable

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great people, top notch quality.... — Thomas F.

Great service, great people, top notch quality.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one dose a great job Barb is the best  — Nick L.

Every one dose a great job Barb is the best

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Brofman and his entire staff! — Susan A.

Love Dr Brofman and his entire staff!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding care by teeth cleaning staff and De... — James P.

outstanding care by teeth cleaning staff and Dentist

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Nice to have evening hours.  — Stacie H.

Very friendly. Nice to have evening hours.

Oct 3, 2018