StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Center for Dental Health to everyon... — Krista K.

I recommend Center for Dental Health to everyone I know who is looking for a dentist. ❤️

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely competent staff throughout the office... — Rick P.

Extremely competent staff throughout the office.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this office very compassiona... — Salvatore L.

I highly recommend this office very compassionate and polite doctors and staff

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like the provider's took their time and ... — Nicole T.

I feel like the provider's took their time and cared.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star First time at this office — Kayla H.

The hygienist & dentist were very kind and so personable. Unfortunately the front end staff lacked in the kind department, but I’ll still continue to go back because of my experience with the rest of the staff.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever dental clinic! — Ann M.

Love this dental clinic! Everyone is very pleasant and helpful.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar whenever someone asks about a recommendation ab... — James R.

whenever someone asks about a recommendation about a dentist I will always recommend the Center for Dental Health.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always so friendly. The den... — Janet K.

The entire staff is always so friendly. The dentists & dental hygienists are excellent at what the do.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The hyg... — Laura M.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The hygienist was very friendly and very knowledgeable about helping me clean my teeth with better techniques, that I normally don't do.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely 5 stars best care I have gotten in a... — Rebecca R.

Definitely 5 stars best care I have gotten in all my years of dental care

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Assessment of Center for Dental Health — John Jr. N.

Everyone is courteous, professional, and cheerful. Dr. Broffman is an awesome dentiust and all around good guy!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are very friendly and provide... — Paul W.

Doctors and staff are very friendly and provide excellent dental care.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and accommodating. ... — JoAnn V.

The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The office is clean and efficient.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the friendly staff and meeting th... — Vince L.

I appreciated the friendly staff and meeting the dentist before my appointment. I felt very comfortable there and will be going back.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wazney, Michelle and Taylor spent 2 hours w... — Phyliss B.

Dr. Wazney, Michelle and Taylor spent 2 hours working with me, and I very much appreciate the kindness and patience that each showed one showed me. I'm so grateful that the Center for Dental Health was recommended to me and they are now my dental providers.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend the Center for Dental Health — Nicole P.

I have been coming to the Center for Dental Health since 2005. My experiences have been nothing but great and I highly recommend the dentists and hygienists. I appreciate that they do not try to sell me on services I do not need and they try to keep the costs down if it is something I do need. I really love my hygienist, Victoria, and look forward to my regular exams so I can chat with her! If you are looking for a new dentist, this is the place to go!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the Center for Dental Health is fri... — Janice G.

Everyone at the Center for Dental Health is friendly and does a great job.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred 2 new patients to your ... — Ronna S.

I have already referred 2 new patients to your facility! I love the friendly staff and my hygienist, Laura!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evelyn S.

Everyone is super nice, friendly and patient. Victoria (hygienist) is the best! Great office!!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has a friendly smile and makes you fe... — Ron S.

Everyone has a friendly smile and makes you feel welcome, especially Laura. I also have complete confidence in her and in Niel to make the wisest diagnosis when a problem comes up.l

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff and do a good job — Stanley S.

friendly staff and do a good job

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been pleased with all procedures... — Mary J. I.

I have always been pleased with all procedures done at this office.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best. — Joseph E.

I come here not only because they do great work, but you are part of the family. I catch up with everybody while I get my checkup. I recommend them all the time.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service super employees first classs ... — Scott M.

Excellent service super employees first classs always thank you

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Trevor K.

Best dentist ever!! Hands down- great for all ages!! My kids love going to the dentist because of the loving care and concern they receive from Laura and Doctor B!!!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!! Hands down- great for all a... — Teagan K.

Best dentist ever!! Hands down- great for all ages!! My kids love going to the dentist because of the loving care and concern they receive from Laura and Doctor B!!!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental (family!) practice around — Megan O.

Dr. B & all of the staff are simply incredible!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to this very local to m... — Alecia C.

This was my first visit to this very local to me dentist office. I had awful tooth pain and got an appointment same day. I was treated very well by the entire staff. Everyone I encountered was kind and professional and.....got my tooth taken care of as well.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Center For Dental Health-Friendly People — Robert L.

Everyone at the Center For Dental Health, from reception, hygienists, assistants and dentists are always very cordial and reassuring. Dentist visits can be stressful, and they do as much as possible to make the appointment pleasant & productive.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure coming in.  — Kellie G.

It was a pleasure coming in. I had had a very bad experience at another dentist office. They were able to take care of me in a very professional way.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Linda B.

As always , I received excellent care from a very caring and competent staff.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Barb always does a great job with my teeth and ... — Kurt H.

Barb always does a great job with my teeth and the staff is friendly and helpful

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Center for Dental Health is Wonderful! — Jeanne M.

I have be going to the Center for Dental Health for over 25 years. The dentists are thorough and caring and their staff is dedicated to the patient's comfort. Most of the staff have been their for many years. I travel a distance but wouldn't have it any other way because I trust the doctors and staff!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and professional. Laura... — Diana B.

Everyone is so friendly and professional. Laura does a great job on my teeth and all my family too. She is always so pleasant to be around. We always tell others about Center For Dental Health.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Could not be happier! — Patricia S.

I could not be happier with any of the services I have received at the Center for Dental Health. You name the crazy dental issue and I have had it. The staff has always been very accommodating and helpful in ensuring that my needs are addressed immediately. They take the utmost care in ensuring you are comfortable through whatever procedure you are in for. In addition to typical cleanings and maintenance I have also entrusted the Center for Dental Health with my Invisalign treatment and am thrilled with the outcome! I have and will continue to recommend them to anyone in need of a dentist!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar so friendly and professional! — Jennifer M.

The entire staff is so friendly and professional! They have taken great care of my teeth.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very pleasant to be around. The c... — Kim N.

The staff are very pleasant to be around. The comfort is outstanding!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle W.

Everyone in the office is professional and caring. I have no worries when I refer friends/family to the Center for Dental Health as I know they will be treated with respect and care. Love all the staff there!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy coming here for quality dentistry ... — Karen B.

Always enjoy coming here for quality dentistry with knowledgeable and friendly dentists and staff. I've been seeing Dr. Wazney and Dr. Braufman for 25+ years and would never consider going to another dentist!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i loved my hygenist very nice — Bret A.

i loved my hygenist very nice

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar CENTER FOR DENTAL HEALTH  — Roxana C.

I’ve been going to this office for more years than I can count and the experience has always been positive! The staff is friendly, they answer your questions, they put you at ease and reduce any fears you may have of going to the dentist. I recommend the Center for Dental Heslth to everyone ... 😁

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for another great visit😊 — Patricia S.

Thank you for another great visit😊

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so lucky to have this dental office in my ... — Lisa S.

I am so lucky to have this dental office in my neighborhood. I cant imagine going anywhere else for dental services. Everyone in the office treats me like family.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Dorina K.

It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Erica and all the staff I encountered. Everyone was smiling, gracious, quick to introduce themselves and to tell me what they were going to do.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Albert R.

BEST DENTAL PRACTICE IN N. E. OHIO BEEN A PATIENT SINCE THEY OPENED THEIR PRACTICE . ALL MY GROWN KIDS AND GRAND KIDS ARE ALSO PATIENTS AND WOULD NOT THINK OF GOING TO ANOTHER DENTIST

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful People. Awesome Care. — Tim S.

Wonderful People. Awesome Care. I had my teeth cleaned by Jen. She did such a great job. She is always aware of my well being and makes sure that I am okay if anything seems out of the ordinary. She always asks about my family and remembers all their names and what they are up to. Most people can’t say this, but I enjoy going to the dentist.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Strobel has been my dentist for a good many ... — William D.

Dr Strobel has been my dentist for a good many years. He has provided excellent advice and work.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. E. Wazney was very skilled and gave me her ... — Jacqueline K.

Dr. E. Wazney was very skilled and gave me her honest opinion of my dental issues.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly welcoming staff, including person... — Christina T.

Very friendly welcoming staff, including personable dentists. I have never had a long wait, great expertise and efficiency

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, thorough, reminder emails, texts re ... — Vida U.

Courteous, thorough, reminder emails, texts re appointment

Nov 30, 2018