StarStarStarStarNo Star Most of my friends don’t live near Willowick — Nicole R.

Most of my friends don’t live near Willowick

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 40 years as a patient at Center for Dental Health  — Phillip B.

I have been a patient at the Center for Dental Health for over 40 years. I consider the doctor’s and staff like friends and family.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff, great follow on appointment,... — Douglas D.

Outstanding staff, great follow on appointment, great online service.

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very professional listen to all my ... — Daniel L.

Great staff very professional listen to all my concerns

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office...Ive been coming for years.... — Taitila M.

I love this office...Ive been coming for years.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Worth the drive!  — Robert R.

Only reason for being unlikely to recommend is that the drive is a long one from where I live and most of my friends live near me...

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and the atmosphere is rela... — Rita G.

Everyone is friendly and the atmosphere is relaxed. The dentists care about you.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The professionals at your office are the best i... — Rob K.

The professionals at your office are the best in the business.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Beverly S.

I am not good at checking my E mail. b thanks fir the notifications.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff.  — Angela W.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great place for you and your teeth — Lynn I.

The office staff has been together for decades and are so kind and efficient. I've been a patient for about 30 years, and have always been happy to go to the dentist! Drs Wazney and Broffman are brilliant, efficient, and have allowed me to keep all of my teeth, in good health, in spite of my approaching geezerhood. They are the best.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Many Years of Excellent Care — Douglas P.

I have been a patient of Dr. Brofman for more than 25 years. He has always been warm and welcoming and shown great competence in his care for me. His staff, primarily his dental hygienists, have always been the ones actually providing more time and hands-on care, and they, too, have always been easy to talk with, ready to give good answers to my questions and full of care in their cleaning and care of my teeth. I have often spoken enthusiastically to others about my care.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James D.

My wife and I, along with our four children have been going to Center for Dental Health for over 30 years. They have always gone above and beyond for my family and have taken care of all of our dental needs. Their care for the patient seems to be a top priority and they always make your visit very personal. I have recommended them to many people over the years and I get the same feedback from them every time..."thanks for recommending your dentist to us, we were very satisfied."

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is amazing! From Dr B & Dr Wazne... — Maureen S.

The staff here is amazing! From Dr B & Dr Wazney to all of their support staff I can't say enough good things about them!

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Laura Scott was amazing!! I would recommend her... — Jessica H.

Laura Scott was amazing!! I would recommend her to everyone!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Center for Dental Health to everyon... — Krista K.

I recommend Center for Dental Health to everyone I know who is looking for a dentist. ❤️

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely competent staff throughout the office... — Rick P.

Extremely competent staff throughout the office.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this office very compassiona... — Salvatore L.

I highly recommend this office very compassionate and polite doctors and staff

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like the provider's took their time and ... — Nicole T.

I feel like the provider's took their time and cared.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star First time at this office — Kayla H.

The hygienist & dentist were very kind and so personable. Unfortunately the front end staff lacked in the kind department, but I’ll still continue to go back because of my experience with the rest of the staff.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever dental clinic! — Ann M.

Love this dental clinic! Everyone is very pleasant and helpful.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar whenever someone asks about a recommendation ab... — James R.

whenever someone asks about a recommendation about a dentist I will always recommend the Center for Dental Health.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always so friendly. The den... — Janet K.

The entire staff is always so friendly. The dentists & dental hygienists are excellent at what the do.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The hyg... — Laura M.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The hygienist was very friendly and very knowledgeable about helping me clean my teeth with better techniques, that I normally don't do.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely 5 stars best care I have gotten in a... — Rebecca R.

Definitely 5 stars best care I have gotten in all my years of dental care

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Assessment of Center for Dental Health — John Jr. N.

Everyone is courteous, professional, and cheerful. Dr. Broffman is an awesome dentiust and all around good guy!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are very friendly and provide... — Paul W.

Doctors and staff are very friendly and provide excellent dental care.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and accommodating. ... — JoAnn V.

The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The office is clean and efficient.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the friendly staff and meeting th... — Vince L.

I appreciated the friendly staff and meeting the dentist before my appointment. I felt very comfortable there and will be going back.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wazney, Michelle and Taylor spent 2 hours w... — Phyliss B.

Dr. Wazney, Michelle and Taylor spent 2 hours working with me, and I very much appreciate the kindness and patience that each showed one showed me. I'm so grateful that the Center for Dental Health was recommended to me and they are now my dental providers.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend the Center for Dental Health — Nicole P.

I have been coming to the Center for Dental Health since 2005. My experiences have been nothing but great and I highly recommend the dentists and hygienists. I appreciate that they do not try to sell me on services I do not need and they try to keep the costs down if it is something I do need. I really love my hygienist, Victoria, and look forward to my regular exams so I can chat with her! If you are looking for a new dentist, this is the place to go!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the Center for Dental Health is fri... — Janice G.

Everyone at the Center for Dental Health is friendly and does a great job.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred 2 new patients to your ... — Ronna S.

I have already referred 2 new patients to your facility! I love the friendly staff and my hygienist, Laura!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evelyn S.

Everyone is super nice, friendly and patient. Victoria (hygienist) is the best! Great office!!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has a friendly smile and makes you fe... — Ron S.

Everyone has a friendly smile and makes you feel welcome, especially Laura. I also have complete confidence in her and in Niel to make the wisest diagnosis when a problem comes up.l

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff and do a good job — Stanley S.

friendly staff and do a good job

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been pleased with all procedures... — Mary J. I.

I have always been pleased with all procedures done at this office.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best. — Joseph E.

I come here not only because they do great work, but you are part of the family. I catch up with everybody while I get my checkup. I recommend them all the time.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service super employees first classs ... — Scott M.

Excellent service super employees first classs always thank you

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Trevor K.

Best dentist ever!! Hands down- great for all ages!! My kids love going to the dentist because of the loving care and concern they receive from Laura and Doctor B!!!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!! Hands down- great for all a... — Teagan K.

Best dentist ever!! Hands down- great for all ages!! My kids love going to the dentist because of the loving care and concern they receive from Laura and Doctor B!!!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental (family!) practice around — Megan O.

Dr. B & all of the staff are simply incredible!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to this very local to m... — Alecia C.

This was my first visit to this very local to me dentist office. I had awful tooth pain and got an appointment same day. I was treated very well by the entire staff. Everyone I encountered was kind and professional and.....got my tooth taken care of as well.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Center For Dental Health-Friendly People — Robert L.

Everyone at the Center For Dental Health, from reception, hygienists, assistants and dentists are always very cordial and reassuring. Dentist visits can be stressful, and they do as much as possible to make the appointment pleasant & productive.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure coming in.  — Kellie G.

It was a pleasure coming in. I had had a very bad experience at another dentist office. They were able to take care of me in a very professional way.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Linda B.

As always , I received excellent care from a very caring and competent staff.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Barb always does a great job with my teeth and ... — Kurt H.

Barb always does a great job with my teeth and the staff is friendly and helpful

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Center for Dental Health is Wonderful! — Jeanne M.

I have be going to the Center for Dental Health for over 25 years. The dentists are thorough and caring and their staff is dedicated to the patient's comfort. Most of the staff have been their for many years. I travel a distance but wouldn't have it any other way because I trust the doctors and staff!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and professional. Laura... — Diana B.

Everyone is so friendly and professional. Laura does a great job on my teeth and all my family too. She is always so pleasant to be around. We always tell others about Center For Dental Health.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Could not be happier! — Patricia S.

I could not be happier with any of the services I have received at the Center for Dental Health. You name the crazy dental issue and I have had it. The staff has always been very accommodating and helpful in ensuring that my needs are addressed immediately. They take the utmost care in ensuring you are comfortable through whatever procedure you are in for. In addition to typical cleanings and maintenance I have also entrusted the Center for Dental Health with my Invisalign treatment and am thrilled with the outcome! I have and will continue to recommend them to anyone in need of a dentist!

Jan 3, 2019