StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy coming here for quality dentistry ... — Karen B.

Always enjoy coming here for quality dentistry with knowledgeable and friendly dentists and staff. I've been seeing Dr. Wazney and Dr. Braufman for 25+ years and would never consider going to another dentist!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i loved my hygenist very nice — Bret A.

i loved my hygenist very nice

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar CENTER FOR DENTAL HEALTH  — Roxana C.

I’ve been going to this office for more years than I can count and the experience has always been positive! The staff is friendly, they answer your questions, they put you at ease and reduce any fears you may have of going to the dentist. I recommend the Center for Dental Heslth to everyone ... 😁

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for another great visit😊 — Patricia S.

Thank you for another great visit😊

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so lucky to have this dental office in my ... — Lisa S.

I am so lucky to have this dental office in my neighborhood. I cant imagine going anywhere else for dental services. Everyone in the office treats me like family.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Dorina K.

It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Erica and all the staff I encountered. Everyone was smiling, gracious, quick to introduce themselves and to tell me what they were going to do.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Albert R.

BEST DENTAL PRACTICE IN N. E. OHIO BEEN A PATIENT SINCE THEY OPENED THEIR PRACTICE . ALL MY GROWN KIDS AND GRAND KIDS ARE ALSO PATIENTS AND WOULD NOT THINK OF GOING TO ANOTHER DENTIST

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful People. Awesome Care. — Tim S.

Wonderful People. Awesome Care. I had my teeth cleaned by Jen. She did such a great job. She is always aware of my well being and makes sure that I am okay if anything seems out of the ordinary. She always asks about my family and remembers all their names and what they are up to. Most people can’t say this, but I enjoy going to the dentist.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Strobel has been my dentist for a good many ... — William D.

Dr Strobel has been my dentist for a good many years. He has provided excellent advice and work.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. E. Wazney was very skilled and gave me her ... — Jacqueline K.

Dr. E. Wazney was very skilled and gave me her honest opinion of my dental issues.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly welcoming staff, including person... — Christina T.

Very friendly welcoming staff, including personable dentists. I have never had a long wait, great expertise and efficiency

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, thorough, reminder emails, texts re ... — Vida U.

Courteous, thorough, reminder emails, texts re appointment

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Laura is a fantastic dental hygienist. She car... — Bernadette K.

Laura is a fantastic dental hygienist. She cares about her patients, communicates well, is compassionate and super at her profession.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied patient — Michael P.

I've been a patient for years and never considered switching to another provider. The dentists and staff are great. I've been a patient for 30+ years....it's like family.

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Ann K.

Not pleased with the sub hygienist.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne M.

Words can’t describe how nice everyone in this office is. Love my hygienist, Jen. She’s professional, does a great job & makes you feel comfortable. The dentists are the best on the planet. Can’t say enough about all of them.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist! Great staff, always a pos — Connie O.

Wonderful dentist! Great staff, always a positive experience

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Billing staff needs some soft skills training  — Lisa H.

I have great service with the hygienist and dentist, it's the billing staff that I have had issues with. I have been a patient there for many years. I explained I would make two payments each month and pay off the balance the third month. Normally I don't have a balance at all but I had to get some work done that wasn't covered completely under my insurance. I got a couple of calls that were not so nice even though I had made the payment I promised. One of the calls she said if I didn't pay the balance they would have to cancel my future appointment, I asked her if I had made the payments as promised, she said yes so I asked her why she was threatening me with canceling my future appointments when I have paid as agreed. No response. I told her she would be the reason I changed dental offices with how rude she was. Not everyone can pay in full and I had a prearranged payment schedule, was making it and she still wasn't happy. Maybe you need to record some of those calls and listen to how rude they can be.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for dental work. Just got a couple... — Michael S.

Great place for dental work. Just got a couple new crowns.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love dr. Brofman and all the workers.  — Teresa E.

I love dr. Brofman and all the workers.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this practice for 35 years... — Linda D.

I have been going to this practice for 35 years. My grown children go this practice. My son comes home from Manhattan to go here. It is easy, pain free, professional and friendly. They are the whole package!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Great doctors. All are friendly, s... — Pat T.

Great staff. Great doctors. All are friendly, skilled and professional. They are the best!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Laura Scott is simply the best there is.  — Ken K.

Laura Scott is simply the best there is.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and nice environment  — Laura H.

Great Staff and nice environment for being a dentist's office

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Paient for many years — Michelle M.

I have been a patient for many years and have referred several people who continue to be patients. Very little waiting. Always explain what is happening and what they are doing.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the Center for Dental Health are li... — Barbara F.

Everyone at the Center for Dental Health are like family to my family.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel  — Thomas J.

All personnel are friendly, professional and knowledgeable

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great people, top notch quality.... — Thomas F.

Great service, great people, top notch quality.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one dose a great job Barb is the best  — Nick L.

Every one dose a great job Barb is the best

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Brofman and his entire staff! — Susan A.

Love Dr Brofman and his entire staff!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding care by teeth cleaning staff and De... — James P.

outstanding care by teeth cleaning staff and Dentist

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Nice to have evening hours.  — Stacie H.

Very friendly. Nice to have evening hours.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the Center for Dental Heal... — Colleen H.

I have been going to the Center for Dental Health for years now. the staff is always very kind, friendly and accommodating.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and profess — Dolly M.

Everyone is very friendly and professional

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have done it a number of times. — Thomas F.

Have done it a number of times.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly.  — Joe D.

Very professional and friendly.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to going to the Dentist, as long... — Steve D.

I look forward to going to the Dentist, as long as I am going to The Center for Dental Health.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental needs! — Judith B.

Wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental needs!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the Doctors r great. — Corrine M.

The staff and the Doctors r great.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit — Rachel H.

This office was very nice. I didn’t have to wait long for my appointment and they did a great job with my cleaning.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Care great as usualNo complaints — Jane B.

Care great as usual No complaints

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and concerned with m... — Jeanne N.

Everyone was very pleasant and concerned with my comfort. I feel confident about always having a good experience when I go there.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING DENTAL PRACTICE  — Darlene C.

From the Gals at the front office and to the Entire Staff —-Your Professionalism Is Very Outstanding and Extremely Knowledgeable Dr Wazney is The BEST. YOU ALL RATE 10 plus ⭐️ A Special Thanks To Nicole for Explaining Everthing.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have received excellent care here from all th... — Suzanne M.

I have received excellent care here from all the staff😊

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was a walk-in, they were able to accommodate ... — Lynn R.

I was a walk-in, they were able to accommodate me when when I was not able to see my regular dentist . I would definitely recommend this office . If I had to change my dentist for some reason it would be here.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar People r friendly, informative and prof — Andrew M.

People r friendly, informative and professional

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent very very friendly sta... — Dennis J.

Everything was excellent very very friendly staff!!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For an enjoyable dental experience!! — Diana D.

The whole staff is great! Always friendly and Dr Wazney is the best hands down. He makes every appointment comfortable and painless

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff member treats you like family! Min... — Stephen S.

Every staff member treats you like family! Mine has been coming there since 1995,My mom,grandfather,grandmother and Uncle.I won't go anywhere else!

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was her first dental appointment ... — Ella K.

This was her first dental appointment the staff was so friendly and really put my daughter at ease.

Apr 28, 2018