StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharyn H.

My husband and I are ecstatic we found Dr. Koeltl! He is very professional, caring and does amazing work! We will tell everyone we know what a great dentist Dr. Koeltl is.

Jan 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love my front teeth now. no more yellow look.... — Jeanne R.

I love my front teeth now. no more yellow look. Thanks so much.

Jan 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This entire crew is top notch. — Curtis E.

One of the major concerns in choosing a dentist is finding a thoroughly competent and conscientious hygienist. Not only is Haley probably the best hygienist we've enjoyed the care of (in decades), Dr. Koeltl is no baloney, very thorough and cutting edge. Dr. Koeltl could also hang out the old fashioned sign that reads, "Painless Dentist." This crew, including the entire staff, truly treats everyone "like family." We so appreciate them.

Jan 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wanda T.

The staff is always helpful, friendly and professional. Never have to wait beyond the scheduled appointment time.

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — Robyn F.

Very friendly and professional

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and staff, would recommend to any... — Gerald R.

Great service and staff, would recommend to anyone needing dentistry services.

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On timeFriendlyThrough — Arthur C.

On time Friendly Through

Nov 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just a terrific experience, in every way! — Susan D.

Just a terrific experience, in every way!

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledge, friendly and fun. — Rhonda T.

Knowledge, friendly and fun.

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Misty did an amazing cleaning and was very frie... — Bryan T.

Misty did an amazing cleaning and was very friendly. Dr. Koeltl was friendly and made great recommendations.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I loved everyone concern for my dental health a... — Pennie F.

I loved everyone concern for my dental health and everyone’s kindness and quality care. The staff was so very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this dental staff to all who are searching for good quality care.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Koetlel and his team highly recommended  — Julia H.

Dr. Koetlel and his team were professional and thorough. The moment I walked in the door I felt welcome. My treatment plan was clearly outlined and I’m confident I will be happy with the results.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and professional.  — Nancy M.

Everyone was so friendly and professional.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was wonderful and Dr Koeltl was personabl... — Lee B.

Staff was wonderful and Dr Koeltl was personable and thorough.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Winston M.

DR. WRIGHT IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just relocated to Idaho from California. It was... — Greg H.

Just relocated to Idaho from California. It was time to find a dentist and start laying down roots in this great community. Dr. Koeltl and his staff are fantastic! Truly “Idaho friendly”! I highly recommend Centennial Dental!

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Koeltt and his assistant where wonderful. Th... — Debra P.

Dr Koeltt and his assistant where wonderful. They made feel very comfortable with the tooth pulling. Thank you for making this experience as easy as it was.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I've Found — Andrew N.

The first dentist I haven't dreaded visiting. Great staff and doctors make every visit pain-free and enjoyable.

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is friendly and helpful. They are grea... — Diana W.

Everyone is friendly and helpful. They are great about sharing their knowledge and information.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star My Hygienist (the person who cleans my teeth, t... — Mike S.

My Hygienist (the person who cleans my teeth, takes Xrays and suggests areas for the Dentists consideration) was near perfect. I saw her 6 months ago and really see a big improvement in the care and consideration she exhibited during my last visit.. I will be back for a scheduled follow up. Dr Wright did my exam and I will see him one more time for filling. I met Dr Kotel (sp) and look forward to working him too.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience  — David L.

Always a pleasant experience

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome staff and quick and reasonable. — Patricia A.

Awesome staff and quick and reasonable.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome care! — Donald D.

I have been a patient at Centennial Dental for 3 years and I am always pleased with the care I receive. Dr Wright is knowledgeable and caring and his entire staff is courteous, professional and efficient. Danielle in particular is a superb hygienist. She is friendly and goes the extra mile to ensure you are comfortable during your visit and offers tips for better home care.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was awesome they where booked but still foun... — Michael K.

It was awesome they where booked but still found a way to get me in for my emergency. I thank them so much.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental treatment  — Michael G.

Always feel like I’m welcome and treated with respect and careful attention to my dental needs.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone friendly and helpful. — John L.

Everyone friendly and helpful.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wright’s office is always friendly and helpful. — Colette S.

I have been going to Dr Wright for 20 years! He always takes the time and effort to make my experience as comfortable as possible.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly professional staff. Always on ti... — Daniel R.

Very friendly professional staff. Always on time with the appointments.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful with insurance wh... — Shalene C.

Very professional and helpful with insurance which I greatly appreciated because it can be confusing.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Centennial dental is always professional, frien... — Pennie P.

Centennial dental is always professional, friendly, efficient and great to work with.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Covid armed and as safe as you may find anywher... — Arthur C.

Covid armed and as safe as you may find anywhere. Clear communication and quality care. What else do you need?

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Care with Dr Scott Wright — Ann T.

I have received outstanding care from Dr Scott Wright and all his employees for the last 27 years!!!

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helen L.

Dr. Wright is a perfectionist. He and is staff are professional and courteous.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wright  — Stephanie W.

I have been with Dr. Wright for over 15 years and he is the best confident and very kind! Even when I have severe anxiety he talks me through the process and shows me compassion! I wouldn’t go anywhere else he truly cares!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best of the Best!!! — Delno S Z.

The highest quality dental services available. Friendly staff with consistent nonpareil knowledge and know-how. State-of-the-Art technology applied to excellent dental care. Our family is going on 28+ years of having Dr. Wright as our family dentist...that says it all!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was fantastic as usual. — Robert A.

The service was fantastic as usual.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, skilled people. Impressive health pre... — Thomas T.

Friendly, skilled people. Impressive health precautions.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was taken back a bit to see the patients got ... — Debbie M.

I was taken back a bit to see the patients got charged for the Covid remedies. What if everyone did that?

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wright came up with a solution to my issue ... — Shirley K.

Dr. Wright came up with a solution to my issue when others have not.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff. Very friendly and prof... — Martin Q.

Great Dentist and staff. Very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Bryan S.

I have been brushing and flossing nightly since my last visit! I loved the passion and conviction the hygienist had that cleaned my teeth. She took a little extra time to explain bone loss which change my perspective and encouraged me to do better.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good tips given for daily maintenance — Carol S.

Very pleased with how efficient Annie took care of my semi annual cleaning. She gave me some good pointers on the use of my sonicare toothbrush as well as why flossing.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! Dr. Wright and staff are wo... — Susan D.

Always a pleasure! Dr. Wright and staff are wonderful!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great With Kids! — Jonah D.

We had appointments back to back for our 3 & 5 yr olds. Danielle was very kind and patient while educating them on proper oral hygiene. Once the cleanings began she was excellent at communicating what she was going to do so they felt at ease and prepared. Dr. Wright came to check and kept them laughing and at ease when doing his checkup. I would highly recommend Danielle and Dr. Wright for youno kids! Mine both left smiling and enjoying their dental visit!!

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wright and his staff are ahead of the curve!... — Lynae A.

Dr Wright and his staff are ahead of the curve! They exceed expectations. The whole staff demonstrate customer service better than any total organization I have experienced. In this time of COVID19 they have risen above the crowd, again! I have been under Dr Wright’s treatment for several years. He provided a bite guard a few year ago and my headache frequency went way down, my sleep is much improved. Now permanent improvements are seen With and without the guard. I definitely recommend Dr Wright and his whole staff to anyone who wants healthcare value for their dental treatments.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wright is knowledgeable and gracious to all ... — Julia P.

Dr Wright is knowledgeable and gracious to all of his patients. The attention to detail in his works truly sets him apart. His staff is always ready to serve and shares the same attention to detail in their work as well

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice and very thoughtful, we drive ... — Jeff O.

Everyone is nice and very thoughtful, we drive across town for the service they provide and the current technology along with the kindness of Mr Wright

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and staff! I highly recommend!! — Michelle W.

Best Dentist and staff! I highly recommend!!

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and professional environment. Dr. Wr... — Celia P.

Very clean and professional environment. Dr. Wright will actually spend time with you and the hygienists are all super friendly! I stay at home with my kids, and therefore, usually bring them to appointments. CDC is always great with accommodating my needs.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town! — Juanita R.

My family and I have used Dr Scott Wright for almost 25 years, THE best dentist in town! I refer everyone and anyone to him. All modern technology, always.

Jan 16, 2020